Read ipad mini for dummies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ipad mini for dummies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-12-4 19:33

    I just ordered this manual for my I-Pad Pro ( I-pad 6–version 11) and I am finding it just amazing ! ! Simple to understand, very complete down to earth instructions, images and drawing when necessary. I had ordered an other manual and found it lacking in information. This Dummies manual is just what I wanted as I am a senior who at times forgets how to access the correct procedures that I don’t attempt every day. You won’t be sorry with this purchase. Lee. Rochester,N.Y. June 4, 2018S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-12-4 19:33

    I think the title says it all. I have this attractive I-Pad and I play android games on it. I think I need to expand my knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-12-4 19:33

    I required this, Simple to look-up everything and clearly understand I was struggling to understand reminders, author said he thought he has seen much better reminders., created me feel like I wasn’t wacky..I wish to learn how to effectively learn, couldn’t do it without this book.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ipad mini for dummies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-12-4 19:33

    Amazing how to book for beginners and will be very helpful for many. A small to generic for me but stil amazing overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-12-4 19:33

    The IPAD for Dummies arrived promptly. Had originally checked it out from the library to improve my mastery of the iPAD but realized it was such a amazing resource that I had to have it myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-12-4 19:33

    Apple lets you download a free book on using your iPad which is much more detailed and up to date, BUT it is not a clear to understand as this book. The book does not assume any previous experience with the iPad. Not too a lot of changes have been added in OS12 so this book still works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-12-4 19:33

    This book was created for the technology challenged like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-12-4 19:33

    I bought this book to support me set up my fresh I-pad (first I-pad/tablet I have ever bought). I am very disappointed in this book because the first chapter discuss’ a lot of features to do with/on the I-pad. The book waits to to have you set up your I-pad until chapter 2, on page 26 (towards the bottom of the page) there is the following paragraph “Unless your iPad is brand-spanking fresh and new out of the box, chances are amazing that you’ve already performed the steps that follow. Etc.” This right here is the main reason I bought this book. This should be at the very begging of the book (right after the “Touring the iPad Exterior” section). The book is then filled with amazing info that I will take advantage of (but not true various than everything on your iPhone).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-12-4 19:33

    Amazing idea but I found it didn't stop my snoring. At least I tried it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-12-4 19:33

    I bought this at a time when I was considering a switch from Android device tablets to iPad. It's a decent introduction to the iPad, but I'd really have to go through it with an iPad in my hand to obtain the best out of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad and iPad Pro For Dummies []  2020-8-30 18:44

    EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND FOLLOW THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad and iPad Pro For Dummies []  2020-8-30 18:44

    I couldn't obtain an respond for the fresh windows 8 at the time - purchased a "for dummies" book - got my respond quickly & was absolutely delighted!If you purchased previous "for dummies" books you will be VERY disappointed with these useless pages!I gave it 1 star as it's not possible to give 0 [stars]!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies []  2020-2-1 11:45

    Amazing info and well presented but haven't used it too much yet. Looking forward to diving into it to obtain to more levels of functions of the refurbished i-Pad air 2 I just got. All devices incl. Apple obtain more complicated in function every season and all the fresh features and upgrades are nearly overwhelming for ordinary users. Most, like me, use a fraction what is available and this book can support a lot getting on track doing what I wish to and live a normal og life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies []  2020-2-1 11:45

    Bought this as a bonus for someone who isn't that computer savvy. She said that it has helped her and simple to read and understand,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies []  2020-2-1 11:45

    Will use for my own Ipad not for company programmed Ipad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies []  2020-2-1 11:45

    Amazing hints inside whether you are a senior or not. Goes over all the basics and some extra information I didn’t already know of. Amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies []  2020-2-1 11:45

    DID A VERY GOOD JOB OF EXPLAINING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies []  2020-2-1 11:45

    My wife was having issues .... Worked well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies []  2020-2-1 11:45

    Very amazing instructions for those of us not familiar with the workings of an iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies []  2020-2-1 11:45

    I'd say no. Too massive for reading in bed. More infothan you really need. Something that concentrates on thebasics is a better idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies []  2020-2-1 11:45

    It’s a amazing support for learning to use the iPad. I highly recommend this book. It’s a amazing support for will use it over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad and iPad Pro For Dummies []  2020-8-30 18:44

    A amazing book for people who need support Getting around your iPad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies []  2020-2-1 11:45

    amazing book it has helped me very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:26

    Amazing helpful book for us older dummies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:26

    As a Senior I use this book more as a reference. Has a lot of amazing hints in language most understandable to our age group although I must admit I am computer literate so I already know some of the material. If one can work a Smartphone, one will have no issues with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:26

    VERY SIMPLE TO READ, AND VERY INFORMATIVE...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:26

    IOS 13 is what I have. This book has IOS 12 so it is useless for split-screen and some other features. Create sure you buy the correct book for your version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:26

    Not for recent ipad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:26

    I am still learning but how to turn one on. then how to turn it off. How to recharge the ipad -- etc. It is a truly unbelievable book for a amazing products which can seem like an enigma. It also discusses how to take images which is truly fun. Highly recommended for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:26

    I’ve used this book to obtain started using the iPad. Usually I look up the item in this book and find for it on the iPad. Very user friendly. My MacBookPro Is 9 years old so I am planning to use the fresh iPad for my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:26

    Dislike is easy: I have a large i-pad,and it's barely portable. When I was in the hospital I used it constantly, even before I had the book. It takes a amazing deal of time to learn i-pad. If you have the time the "Dummy" book will be a huge help. Also hold the i-pad right near your computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:26

    I really like this book, I started reading it from the beginning and soon decided it was better used as a reference book. Clear directions for all the things I have looked up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad For Seniors For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:26

    Totally useless book. Info is much too difficult for seniors. Too complicated. I learned how to use my fresh iPad by asking questions of mates and experimenting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad Pro Guide For Dummies and Seniors []  2020-11-21 19:36

    This book is amazing! It has just about everything I was hoping for! Information, tips, and instructions for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad Pro Guide For Dummies and Seniors []  2020-11-21 19:36

    EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND FOLLOW THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-25 6:24

    The Mini edition of Knitting for Dummies is a very brief book. It does include some amazing information to obtain you started knitting, but you will need to look elsewhere if you wish to learn all there is to know about knitting, or even if you wish to learn a few more knots. This works well for my style of learning in that I really only wanted an introduction resource that I could quickly digest, then hold handy while I bounced around researching other sources of information and learning ala carte. This book, while supplemented with a mate who knits, or a amazing www service about knitting, is very helpful. By itself, the book doesn’t have enough information to be very helpful. I would purchase this again, it was dirt cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-25 6:24

    Amazing helps in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-25 6:24

    It says it's a book that teaches you how to knit. I suppose it does... But I don't feel like it does. It jumps into patterns to quickly, without spending much time teaching the stitches. Perhaps this book is more for someone who already knows how to knit and is needing a refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-25 6:24

    Amazing for helping while knitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-25 6:24

    I do not write unhappy reviews. However I can not allow this pass. I ordered this book expecting clear direction to begin a fresh hobby. Not so friends. The clear instructions were not there. NO PICTURES! Directions say follow picture examples. But no pictures. Very disappointed . I was the dummy apparently. I would like a credit please. I am usually very happy with my Amazon purchases. This time not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-25 6:24

    I didn't obtain anything out of the dummie book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-25 6:24

    When they wrote mini they meant super mini. It has yarn and needle comments. Casting on, casting off and knit and purl stitch in English or Continental style. Stockinette stitch, garter stitch. A very easy scarf(no picture)a bag think sew up sides of scarf and a hat think rectangle, sew up side (for this they had a picture) and how to create 2 tassels for at's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-25 6:24

    I bought this book to support refresh my mind on general knitting techniques and simple projects. I taught myself to knit and feel that I was forgetting some things.I gave it a 4 of 5 rating as it is very simple to read and understand but, it is very basic. I'd think this book would be amazing for a first time knitter or for the person who needs a refresher as they haven't knit for some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-25 6:24

    This is a handy small book for someone who is learning to knit, or re-learning the craft. It shows you how to cast on, bind off,knit and purl. I especially like that it contains both English and Continental styles of holding the working yarn. There are patterns for 3 easy projects. My only criticism is that the illustrations of the projects are skimpy. Of course you can obtain more detailed instruction from YouTube; this is just a small book after all. There is nothing fancy here, but it is amazing primary guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-25 6:24

    This is a mini edition of a much larger and more comprehensive ********** for Dummies (fil in the blanks). If you're looking for a fast "how-to" on knitting, this would work fine-but it is only the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscaping Basics For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-21 23:24

    Skimming this book and not interested in moving a review. Not interested in giving a review. Not interested in giving a review. Not interested in giving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscaping Basics For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-21 23:24

    Useful book for beginners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-9-8 19:4

    Amazing small book with a lot in it. Amazing tobstart with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-9-8 19:4

    I had never had to deal with lawns before. So this book exactly what I was looking for. Gives nice and clear chop explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-9-8 19:4

    Perfect layout and examples. A must read for the beginner and a solid refresher for the seasoned vet. A amazing book to add to your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscaping Basics For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-21 23:24

    There is not as much information in the book as I expected, however, there were a few things that were useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscaping Basics For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-21 23:24

    Very helpful and gave me some amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-9-8 19:4

    This was a easy small ( and I mean LITTLE) book that didn't have anywhere near the information I was looking for. Apparently it's a 'mini-book' and I got no indication from the website about that. Maybe I didn't look closely enough. Even worse is that I paid $2 + shipping for a book that still had a .99 sticker on it. LOL I will have to reorder to obtain what I really wanted.On the plus side, I received it very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-9-8 19:4

    NOT WORTH READING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscaping Basics For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-21 23:24

    A lot of time is spent listing plants, which is useful, but not in a primary primer like this. I'd prefer if it more info was given to landscaping technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscaping Basics For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This is a beautiful amazing book. I got it on my Kindle and I've read it twice. It has some amazing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-9-8 19:4

    I think that the read is three stars because it does provide amazing information helping you identify your grass and how you should chop it. It even tells you the length to chop your grass. Book provides explanations about why you chop less and when you chop more. Overall is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-9-8 19:4

    This small mini manual gave me all the information I required in an simple to understand way. Exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-9-8 19:4

    This is a worthless booklet that is so general that it addresses practically nothing useful. Various parts of the country need specifics on their grass types and when to do what's important when! Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscaping Basics For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-21 23:24

    I would have liked more instruction on laying out the various locations This book does give some info about various plants and what location they grow best in but just not what I was looking for. If you are looking for where to begin your project, how to begin your project etc. you will probably wish to but a full ver not this mini version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscaping Basics For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-21 23:24

    I like the primary overall information. Would have liked to see more illustrations as they were helpful. Possibly add illustrations of some plant varieties to support visualize, since landscaping is after all a visual project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-9-8 19:4

    This was not for anyone with even a small understanding of lawn care. I understand the basics, you have fertilize a couple times a year to prevent crabgrass/grubs and promote growth. I was looking for a small more guidance so I could take my lawn to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscaping Basics For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-21 23:24

    I really expected more from this book. The info included was accurate, but so primary as to be unhelpful in actually planning any kind of landscaping. It should be named, "Preliminary to Starting to Learn About Landscaping". It wasn't bad, but had no substance and was of no support to me at all. I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscaping Basics For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This is a short overview of the basics of landscaping. For those of us who know nothing about landscaping this mini book is fast and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Care For Dummies®, Mini Edition []  2020-9-8 19:4

    The book could have explain how to handle lawn similar disease. For primary maintenance care, it gives a amazing explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOGAIN Active Stylus Pen for Android,iOS, iPad/iPad 2/New iPad 3/iPad4/iPad Pro/iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2/3 /4 and Most Tablet,1.5mm Fine Point Rechargeable Digital Stylus Pen(White) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    Doesnt work with the apple ipad 7 or dragon touch tablets. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOGAIN Active Stylus Pen for Android,iOS, iPad/iPad 2/New iPad 3/iPad4/iPad Pro/iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2/3 /4 and Most Tablet,1.5mm Fine Point Rechargeable Digital Stylus Pen(White) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Quick arrival, as described. So much better than I anticipated. Have been using a rubber point stylus and this is like 1000 times better. Just turn it on and it works, no fiddle faddling. Extremely precise and it moves across the screen very smoothly. As described this does not have pressure sensitivity or palm rejection. But that is not the type product this is. Just create sure you don't need that before you order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOGAIN Active Stylus Pen for Android,iOS, iPad/iPad 2/New iPad 3/iPad4/iPad Pro/iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2/3 /4 and Most Tablet,1.5mm Fine Point Rechargeable Digital Stylus Pen(White) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    This is my first stylus pen. I was very excited to obtain it. I kept waiting for the price to go down as I'm on a limited budget. But that being said, this stylus is very related to the Apple stylus. It is sturdy and looks expensive. I do a lot of research on my ipad and this is a tremdous support and it works perfectly with my ipad and my phone. It charges really quickly and the shipping was method faster than I expected during this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOGAIN Active Stylus Pen for Android,iOS, iPad/iPad 2/New iPad 3/iPad4/iPad Pro/iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2/3 /4 and Most Tablet,1.5mm Fine Point Rechargeable Digital Stylus Pen(White) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    Had to wait for the pen to fully charge to use, it took I a while right after coming out of the box. Once turned on thought, the pen connectly perfectly to my smartphone and was very smooth to use! Very satisfied I should have gotten one sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOGAIN Active Stylus Pen for Android,iOS, iPad/iPad 2/New iPad 3/iPad4/iPad Pro/iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2/3 /4 and Most Tablet,1.5mm Fine Point Rechargeable Digital Stylus Pen(White) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    I’m pleasantly surprised about this stylus.. I broke the gold stem on my Apple Pencil and didn’t wish to spend the cash for a fresh is is a amazing alternative to the Apple Pencil with the added gift that you can use it on your phone also.. no need to connect to isn’t going to be a amazing solution for drawing applications that were meant for the Apple Pencil.. but it does seem to have a very very slight ability to answer to pressure (don’t rely on that tho as it is probably not sufficient for drawing / sketching - and I’m not sure this is just the fact the the hint compressed inward when pressed down so could be a gimmick?)All in all .. for the price this is amazing and even if you already have an Apple Pencil this would be worth having also as a backup or for use on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOGAIN Active Stylus Pen for Android,iOS, iPad/iPad 2/New iPad 3/iPad4/iPad Pro/iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2/3 /4 and Most Tablet,1.5mm Fine Point Rechargeable Digital Stylus Pen(White) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    I wanted a stylus pen that would work well with my iPad Pro and my iPad Air 2 (both older models) Unfortunately, I can't purchase a fresh iPad each time they come out and the older ones aren't compatible with the recent Apple pens. Plus, they are much too expensive. This stylus pen is the right price and works flawlessly with both. I continue to use both iPads because they work fantastically and now I have a amazing pen to go with them. Hurrah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOGAIN Active Stylus Pen for Android,iOS, iPad/iPad 2/New iPad 3/iPad4/iPad Pro/iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2/3 /4 and Most Tablet,1.5mm Fine Point Rechargeable Digital Stylus Pen(White) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  I like how you don’t have to connect it to Bluetooth or anything. It automatically connects to my iPad 4 mini and my iPhone 11. I’ve never had the Apple Pencil therefore I cannot compare to it but it works for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOGAIN Active Stylus Pen for Android,iOS, iPad/iPad 2/New iPad 3/iPad4/iPad Pro/iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2/3 /4 and Most Tablet,1.5mm Fine Point Rechargeable Digital Stylus Pen(White) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    This stylus is so simple to charge and use. We have a Fire HD smartphone and it works amazing on it; I would definitely recommend this stylus and when this one quits I will be back to buy another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOGAIN Active Stylus Pen for Android,iOS, iPad/iPad 2/New iPad 3/iPad4/iPad Pro/iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2/3 /4 and Most Tablet,1.5mm Fine Point Rechargeable Digital Stylus Pen(White) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    It does what it needs to do! It's very helpful now that I have started writing my notes on my iPad. I like how simple it turns on; with a click of a button. Sometimes, in Microsoft OneNote, it lags a small bit, but that is how my hand is positioned on the screen, I'm beautiful sure because I'm a lefty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOGAIN Active Stylus Pen for Android,iOS, iPad/iPad 2/New iPad 3/iPad4/iPad Pro/iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2/3 /4 and Most Tablet,1.5mm Fine Point Rechargeable Digital Stylus Pen(White) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    It actually is what I’ve been looking for for a long time and for a really reasonable costIt works amazing the only thing I suggest is to have a screen protector as the hint is metallic and it does concern me with repetitive usage on the actual screen other than that I love it and it does keep a charge for a long time ... it is worth the moneyI bought one for me and one for my daughter who is an artist and she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Macaron Protective Case Cover for iPad mini, Magenta (CSCEIO124) []  2020-6-6 18:3

    I love this cover! Durable as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Macaron Protective Case Cover for iPad mini, Magenta (CSCEIO124) []  2020-6-6 18:3

    Love it very durable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Macaron Protective Case Cover for iPad mini, Magenta (CSCEIO124) []  2020-6-6 18:3

    Love this case!!! It doesn't work well with a screen protector so that is one downside but I love the method it feels in my hands and the color! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a amazing case!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Macaron Protective Case Cover for iPad mini, Magenta (CSCEIO124) []  2020-6-6 18:3

    I want they offered this is an even greater selection of colors/designs because this case is fantastic. It's lightweight and yet very protective. Trust me, as soon as I got it on I allow my 4yr old son have a look at one of my apps and he immediately dropped my week old ipad mini! Thanks iOttie for the unbelievable protection in this cover!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Macaron Protective Case Cover for iPad mini, Magenta (CSCEIO124) []  2020-6-6 18:3

    It got here late but it works amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLCCON Stylus Pen for Apple iPad & iPhone, Stylus Capacitive Rechargeable Pen for iPad Air 2,3 iPad Mini 3,4,5 iPad 3 iPad 2018,2019 iPad Pro1,Pro 2 and Later iPhone 6,7,8 and etc White []  2020-12-9 20:28

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Okay for writing and use for tapping and such. But when it comes to drawing diagonally, it does these weird curvy lines when I'm moving the pen straight. I posted the video of me showing some writing and what it does for the diagonal lines.I'm using Amazing Notes in the video and it's okay for writing on it!Would NOT recommend this to my artist friends. Better to obtain an iPad compatible with the Apple Pencil.I have an iPad Air 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLCCON Stylus Pen for Apple iPad & iPhone, Stylus Capacitive Rechargeable Pen for iPad Air 2,3 iPad Mini 3,4,5 iPad 3 iPad 2018,2019 iPad Pro1,Pro 2 and Later iPhone 6,7,8 and etc White []  2020-12-9 20:28

    I Been using this for a couple of weeks, and I love it. If you're like me and your basic use for this is to take notes and draw fast sketches, then this is the excellent tool for the job. It's affordable, and weighs about the same as an old-school premium fountain pen. I'm using it with the iPad mini 5th Generation, and it just ere is No connection required via Bluetooth or any app. It is very fluency to write, draw and sketch. When the stylus runs out of power, simply recharge the device with a standard USB cable. The stylus can also be charged with any ordinary Apple, Samsung USB adapter or laptop and power e one thing I would wish them to improve is the on/off button and behavior; (1) I think it's unnecessary as the device should go into some sort of idle/sleep on its own after a few mins , and (2), because it's very sensitive, anything that touches it can switch your pencil on/off. Aesthetically, I would have created the USB-C port less prominent, but it changes nothing to the method the product works or feels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLCCON Stylus Pen for Apple iPad & iPhone, Stylus Capacitive Rechargeable Pen for iPad Air 2,3 iPad Mini 3,4,5 iPad 3 iPad 2018,2019 iPad Pro1,Pro 2 and Later iPhone 6,7,8 and etc White []  2020-12-9 20:28

    For an offbrand stylus, this works OK. I am disappointed with the amount of pressure I have to place on the tip. However, that is part of the design of the stylus. If you are prepared for that, then the stylus works OK. For me, the method I use a pencil is different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLCCON Stylus Pen for Apple iPad & iPhone, Stylus Capacitive Rechargeable Pen for iPad Air 2,3 iPad Mini 3,4,5 iPad 3 iPad 2018,2019 iPad Pro1,Pro 2 and Later iPhone 6,7,8 and etc White []  2020-12-9 20:28

    I’ve never used one of these before so I have no basis for comparison but I loooooove this thing! Holds a nice charge, draws accurate lines, and has a nice weight to it/feels amazing in my hand. I can’t wait to expand my graphic design portfolio with a whole fresh type of art now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLCCON Stylus Pen for Apple iPad & iPhone, Stylus Capacitive Rechargeable Pen for iPad Air 2,3 iPad Mini 3,4,5 iPad 3 iPad 2018,2019 iPad Pro1,Pro 2 and Later iPhone 6,7,8 and etc White []  2020-12-9 20:28

    Works perfectly with iPad Pro 1st gen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLCCON Stylus Pen for Apple iPad & iPhone, Stylus Capacitive Rechargeable Pen for iPad Air 2,3 iPad Mini 3,4,5 iPad 3 iPad 2018,2019 iPad Pro1,Pro 2 and Later iPhone 6,7,8 and etc White []  2020-12-9 20:28

    I purchased this pen as a drawing pen to use with iPad Air 2 & Procreate. While drawing, the pen "wobbles" while making angled lines, making it really hard to accurately draw shapes. I have increased the streamline option and decreased jitter to 0% and this still does not fix the issue. I have also noticed that you are not able to take advantage of pressure curve options with this pen. Sadly disappointed :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLCCON Stylus Pen for Apple iPad & iPhone, Stylus Capacitive Rechargeable Pen for iPad Air 2,3 iPad Mini 3,4,5 iPad 3 iPad 2018,2019 iPad Pro1,Pro 2 and Later iPhone 6,7,8 and etc White []  2020-12-9 20:28

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Just got this in the mail today! I like the feel of the pen itself. Super sleek and not cheap feeling. The charger fit nicely in the charging port. But I’m already having mixed feelings. Overall it could be amazing for casual writing, for children drawing on the iPad, but if you’re looking for something to take really amazing notes with, I wouldn’t recommend this pen. It lags a lot, skips if I’m writing quick (which is my regular method of writing) and if you’re trying to draw triangles and diagonal lines, it won’t happen.I will say that I used this to write on my IG stories, and it wrote VERY well. So if you’re someone who needs it for cute IG story editing, I would recommend it for that, but literally only for that use. I’m still debating if I’m going to hold it or return it. But check out the video I posted to see for yourself.UPDATE 9/16: For those in HI or Alaska looking to return this item - I decided to return this item because I don't have any other use for it. It provided me with a return label, along with two other warning labels to place on the box about the item containing lithium batteries. I packed it and shipped it, but it got sent back to me with a letter from UPS saying it wasn't prepared properly for UPS Air Service. The tracking label provided for my return was for UPS Ground service. I gave UPS a call, and they said because the item is coming from Hawaii, they do not accept UPS Ground Service, so I had to call Amazon to problem me with another label for Air Service. Makes sense and simple enough to do. I gave Amazon customer service a call and they told me there wasn't an option to make an Air Service return label, so I wouldn't have to worry about actually returning the item because my refund was already processed. Hopefully I will not be charged! BUT the customer service operator was a unbelievable help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLCCON Stylus Pen for Apple iPad & iPhone, Stylus Capacitive Rechargeable Pen for iPad Air 2,3 iPad Mini 3,4,5 iPad 3 iPad 2018,2019 iPad Pro1,Pro 2 and Later iPhone 6,7,8 and etc White []  2020-12-9 20:28

    It has elegant surface grip and feels like I am writing with some amazing quality fancy pen. The amazing thing is that you don’t have to connect it with your device to use either by wire or by Bluetooth. Just turn on the power button and boom, ready to go. Eraser at the top of pen is amazing addition. I am loving it to write on my iPad. It could have been a small smaller in length but that’s not a huge deal. Overall satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLCCON Stylus Pen for Apple iPad & iPhone, Stylus Capacitive Rechargeable Pen for iPad Air 2,3 iPad Mini 3,4,5 iPad 3 iPad 2018,2019 iPad Pro1,Pro 2 and Later iPhone 6,7,8 and etc White []  2020-12-9 20:28

    It’s a amazing pen; but not what I’ve ordered before. Disappointed it did not contain additional tips. I’ve located the previously purchased pen so may return this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLCCON Stylus Pen for Apple iPad & iPhone, Stylus Capacitive Rechargeable Pen for iPad Air 2,3 iPad Mini 3,4,5 iPad 3 iPad 2018,2019 iPad Pro1,Pro 2 and Later iPhone 6,7,8 and etc White []  2020-12-9 20:28

    I am a quilter. Practicing quilting patterns to retain muscle memory is important. I search using the pen on the iPad mini 4 is much more like the movement of my sewing machine than just pencil and paper. I recommend this product for quilting enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad and iPad mini Absolute Beginner's Guide []  2020-5-23 18:27

    Iam Very impressed with this book,but I am not finished , I am using it as a reference book. La,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylus Pen for iPad with Palm Rejection, iPad Pencil with Magnetic Design Compatible with Apple iPad 6th 7th Gen/iPad Pro 3rd Gen/iPad Mini 5th Gen/iPad Air 3rd Gen, Rechargeable Active Stylus []  2020-2-2 4:23

    This Apple I-pad pro pencil substitute does justice to the I-pad. Item is about the same length as the apple pencil second generation as seen in the photos. The pencil itself has a premium finish that makes it feel amazing in the hands. In my opinion it actually had ever so slightly a better grip between my fingers and not as slippery as the Apple pencil. If you don't mind recharging the pencil it keep about on average 8-10 hours of use. The stylus also has a magnet that attaches to the top of the I-pad pro just like the apple pencil so it remains within your carrying case for simple use. Just hit the power button and go to work, and after 30 minutes of idle time it turns off just about a 1/4 the cost of the apple pencil, i'd say it is well worth buying it and checking it out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylus Pen for iPad with Palm Rejection, iPad Pencil with Magnetic Design Compatible with Apple iPad 6th 7th Gen/iPad Pro 3rd Gen/iPad Mini 5th Gen/iPad Air 3rd Gen, Rechargeable Active Stylus []  2020-2-2 4:23

    I bought this on a whim. However , it arrived today and I LOVE it. I’m in college and it makes statistics and other equations so much easier. No need to waste paper and I can save it and begin new so I can bounce back and forth to review. There was no set up besides changing my iPad setting and it turned on right out of the box and lasted a couple house before required fully charged. Once my oldest gets an iPad I’m definitely buying another. Compared to the huge price mark of an apple one this is well worth the money. I’m also weird and love doodling so this works for that too. I can’t wait to see what other apps I can download where this would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylus Pen for iPad with Palm Rejection, iPad Pencil with Magnetic Design Compatible with Apple iPad 6th 7th Gen/iPad Pro 3rd Gen/iPad Mini 5th Gen/iPad Air 3rd Gen, Rechargeable Active Stylus []  2020-2-2 4:23

    The main reason I really like this fresh stylus is because it has the amazing palm older stylus I have been using doesn't actually have it so I was always making mistakes or messing up an assignment.I don't even have to wear one of those uncomfortable wrist, thumb and pinky covers. Oh...how I hate those and I always lost them !This has created my life so much easier.Unfortunately the Apple one is so much more expensive and knowing me...I would lose it anyways also.I really love that you don't have to bluetooth capture it much l you have to do is push a daughter can use it also because it's so easy to use. This is a amazing alternative s only usable for Ipad and Ipad Pros that came out in 2018 or after. Create sure you check which one you have so you arn't disappointed. I ordered one before and it wasn't the right one so it wasn't compatible.Oh... some iPhones too !What I really appreciate is that this one doesn't scar up the top of my iPad. My old Ipad screen had so a lot of little scratches because the point of the stylus seemed to be too sharp.I couldn't afford to replace it but I absolutly hated it looking so worn.What created my decision to go with this one is because it had a 2 year guarantee and the battery lasts me 2 to 3 entire days before it runs at's with quite a bit of use.I can charge it right at a full charge on my lunch or in class if there if a free is also really comfortable in my hand.Overall ...I really like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylus Pen Compatible with (2018-2020) Apple iPad, iPad Pencil with No Lag, High Precision, Tilt, Palm Rejection, for iPad 6th, iPad Mini 5th, iPad Air 3rd Gen, iPad Pro (11/12.9") []  2020-12-9 20:27

    Just wanted to say this is a really amazing product. The weight on it is really nicely balanced, The battery thus far has lasted all day, it comes with a charging cable, but you will need to obtain a charger or at least use your ipad or iphone usb charger. This is for an iPad Pro or an iPad that supports the pen. Shipped immediately, I got it next day. Have already been doodling for a few hours and it works amazing on the Affinity Designer application on the iPad. The application is $20 but it works amazing for drawing. Even if you bought the app, and 2 of these pens, you would still be less than the apple pen. The pressure sensitivity on this pen is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylus Pen Compatible with (2018-2020) Apple iPad, iPad Pencil with No Lag, High Precision, Tilt, Palm Rejection, for iPad 6th, iPad Mini 5th, iPad Air 3rd Gen, iPad Pro (11/12.9") []  2020-12-9 20:27

    Nice quality pen! It’s so simple to use, I literally took it out of the box, turned it on and started using it only took about an hour to charge. The status light indicates when the pen is on and when it is charging, the light changes from red to green when it is fully charged.Honestly, I’ve never used an apple pen, but this works so well I don’t even think I would consider buying one after using this pen. It’s smooth, doesn’t lag and precise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Crayon Digital Pencil for iPad Pro 12.9-Inch (3rd Gen), iPad Pro 11-Inch, iPad (7th Gen), iPad (6th (Gen), iPad Air (3rd Gen), iPad Mini 5, iOS 12.2 and Above — (Orange) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  This is a amazing alternative to Apple's more expensive pencil especially for those with the newer iPad 11 or 12.9 Pro devices. Typically those fresh iPads require the 2nd generation pencil that is double the cost of this e Crayon functions largely the same as the actual Apple pencil, featuring the same low latency and wrist detection. As someone who's been using the Apple pencil for the latest couple of years this felt very related if not identical to the original's functionality. This is using Apple's pencil hardware which is better than the a lot of capacitive based styluses out e Crayon will mirror the Apple pencil's ability to do an angled/tilted line in apps that help it but the Crayon does not help Apple's pressure detection. The lack of pressure sensitivity means this is not a amazing choice for artists but it should function just fine for notetakers and children. I also like that it can be shut off to preserve its rechargeable battery.Overall this is an perfect alternative to the Apple branded stylus. Here's the full compatibility list:iPad Pro 12.9-inch (3rd gen)Model Numbers: A1876, A2014, A1895, A1983iPad Pro 11-inchModel Numbers: A1980, A2013, A1934, A1979iPad Air (3rd gen)Model Numbers: A2152, A2123, A2153, A2154iPad mini (5th gen)Model Numbers: A2133, A2124, A2126, A2125iPad (6th gen)Model Numbers: A1893, A1954

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Crayon Digital Pencil for iPad Pro 12.9-Inch (3rd Gen), iPad Pro 11-Inch, iPad (7th Gen), iPad (6th (Gen), iPad Air (3rd Gen), iPad Mini 5, iOS 12.2 and Above — (Orange) []  2020-12-9 20:27

    The Apple Pencil is the best stylus accessory for the iPad but if you are like me and only spent 300 bucks on your Ipad, the idea of spending a third of that price on an accessory seems excessive. Thankfully, Logitech's alternative is a amazing solution for those of us who wish Apple Pencil features without the e Logitech Pencil is a well-constructed, aluminum-built accessory that is designed in a rectangular shape that as a lefty, I search easier to grip than the Apple Pencil. Additionally, this shape doesn't roll or shift nearly as easily as does Apple's Pencil. I also like the charging implementation better than that of the 1st gen Apple Pencil as you don't have to worry about damaging the pencil by placing it awkwardly inside the iPad. This one just requires plugging into the standard lighting connector that shipped with your e major drawback of the Crayon is its incompatibility. The Crayon only works with 6th Gen iPads, 3rd Gen iPad Air and the 5th Gen iPad Mini. This incompatibility error stems into cases as well. Most iPad cases that have dedicated slots/silos for the Apple Pencil will not accommodate the Crayon. In fact, I have not found any cases that have built-in slots that are created specifically for the Crayon but have heard Logitech offers one on their site. I can't confirm the veracity of that claim as I have opted to use a separate pencil carrier for my Crayon. I did see that replacement hints are currently $15 on Logitech's www service and they latest about as long as those for the Apple for the functionality of the Crayon, it's as responsive as the Apple Pencil. In fact, you obtain all of the features of the Apple Pencil, except pressure sensitivity. If you are an artist, designer or the like you'll have to step up to the Apple Pencil or acclimate yourself with continually switching the thickness settings inside each application you intend to use. While you will see the 'tilt' feature advertised by Logitech as a means of adjusting from a fine line to a thicker one, in my usage I could not consistently trigger this functionality as it would work sometimes and fail others. I eventually gave up on it.If you're a student or a professional or anyone else who has to take digital notes, highlight portions and/or add handwritten markups to them this is an excellent, cost-effective choice. You obtain 75% of the Apple Pencil's functionality at roughly 60% of the price. You also obtain a product that is easier to charge and cheaper to maintain. If you can live with the incompatibility problems you'll face with this offering and do not need pressure sensitivity for your workflow I recommend the Logitech Crayon over any other alternative to the Apple Pencil. However, if you are invested in the Apple Ecosystem or wish to be certain you will have Day 1 access to all forthcoming features of Ipad OS, spending the additional $40 on the Apple Pencil is the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pencil Stylus for Newest iPad 8th Generation,Palm Rejection Stylus Pen Compatible with iPad Pro 11 inch/iPad Pro 12.9 inch 3rd 4th Gen/iPad 6th 7th Gen/iPad Mini 5th Gen/iPad Air 3rd Gen []  2020-12-9 20:28

    She likes it! Its writing way is like an ordinary pen, it can be quickly and easily connected to the iPad, giving her a comfortable writing experience, and she does not have to worry about her hand accidentally being touched by this screen, because it will not be as crazy as hers. When your hand touches the screen, the Apple stylus does this. Although she is playing all day, the battery keeps the charge all day without having to stop charging. She likes it because her fingers are usually too cold to use on the touch screen, so this cheap pen works well for her and makes her life easier! And it doesn't have the hint that her apple has. This has a amazing hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Crayon Digital Pencil for iPad Pro 12.9-Inch (3rd Gen), iPad Pro 11-Inch, iPad (7th Gen), iPad (6th (Gen), iPad Air (3rd Gen), iPad Mini 5, iOS 12.2 and Above — (Orange) []  2020-11-13 19:1

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  This is a amazing alternative to Apple's more expensive pencil especially for those with the newer iPad 11 or 12.9 Pro devices. Typically those fresh iPads require the 2nd generation pencil that is double the cost of this e Crayon functions largely the same as the actual Apple pencil, featuring the same low latency and wrist detection. As someone who's been using the Apple pencil for the latest couple of years this felt very related if not identical to the original's functionality. This is using Apple's pencil hardware which is better than the a lot of capacitive based styluses out e Crayon will mirror the Apple pencil's ability to do an angled/tilted line in apps that help it but the Crayon does not help Apple's pressure detection. The lack of pressure sensitivity means this is not a amazing choice for artists but it should function just fine for notetakers and children. I also like that it can be shut off to preserve its rechargeable battery.Overall this is an perfect alternative to the Apple branded stylus. Here's the full compatibility list:iPad Pro 12.9-inch (3rd gen)Model Numbers: A1876, A2014, A1895, A1983iPad Pro 11-inchModel Numbers: A1980, A2013, A1934, A1979iPad Air (3rd gen)Model Numbers: A2152, A2123, A2153, A2154iPad mini (5th gen)Model Numbers: A2133, A2124, A2126, A2125iPad (6th gen)Model Numbers: A1893, A1954

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386