Read ips 13752 plumbing primer 750 pint can with applicator cap reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ips 13752 plumbing primer 750 pint can with applicator cap reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Corporation 10214 Purple P-68 Primer for PVC and CPVC Pipes, Non-Bodied, Fast Acting Primer, 1/2 Pint with Applicator Cap []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Appears to work as expected. Product is not stated to work/melt vinyl and is not well suited on vinyl in my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Corporation 10214 Purple P-68 Primer for PVC and CPVC Pipes, Non-Bodied, Fast Acting Primer, 1/2 Pint with Applicator Cap []  2020-1-18 1:25

    picture shows 32 oz of pvc primer. only an 8 oz bottle arrived.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ips 13752 plumbing primer 750 pint can with applicator cap or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Corporation 10214 Purple P-68 Primer for PVC and CPVC Pipes, Non-Bodied, Fast Acting Primer, 1/2 Pint with Applicator Cap []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Weld-On 10214 Purple P-68 Primer for PVC works just like the huge box store. however, I did not have to place up with the traffic :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Corporation 10214 Purple P-68 Primer for PVC and CPVC Pipes, Non-Bodied, Fast Acting Primer, 1/2 Pint with Applicator Cap []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Worked on my pool plumbing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Corporation 10214 Purple P-68 Primer for PVC and CPVC Pipes, Non-Bodied, Fast Acting Primer, 1/2 Pint with Applicator Cap []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Like the glue, I thought I was buying a quart. My poor I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Corporation 10214 Purple P-68 Primer for PVC and CPVC Pipes, Non-Bodied, Fast Acting Primer, 1/2 Pint with Applicator Cap []  2020-1-18 1:25

    Very amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Weld-On 3 Acrylic Plastic Cement with Weld-On Applicator Bottle with Needle, 4 oz Can, Clear []  2019-12-26 19:29

    I bought the Weld on 3 as the most watery to seep into hairline cracks in microwave re heating covers. It is even runnier than water, if possible, and difficult to tutorial into a crack, but I believe it worked. There is an inside liner that must be pried off, and this is very risky to your health material. I wore rubber gloves, placed the can on a bench, and very carefully drove a 16 penny spike (largest nail at HD other than deck spike) into the inside cover, about 1/2 inch from the edge. Then, holding the can down versus a firm bench, garage floor, etc., use the long spike stuck into the inside top as a lever to pry up and off the top. IF you do not keep down the can securely with one hand and use the nail lever with the other.. and are attempting to use both hands on the pryiing tool, the can may slip and splash the contents in any direction, including your face and body. It works, but be careful, and amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Weld-On 3 Acrylic Plastic Cement with Weld-On Applicator Bottle with Needle, 4 oz Can, Clear []  2019-12-26 19:29

    I used this cement as I always have create acrylic little and huge boxes and such. It is ideal for electronic assembly housings and decorative acrylic structures. One can even create huge commercial building letters by warming panel curves to the desired letter shape. Commercial building letters can be repaired with WeldOn cement after they are storm per handy product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Weld-On 3 Acrylic Plastic Cement with Weld-On Applicator Bottle with Needle, 4 oz Can, Clear []  2019-12-26 19:29

    Works amazing on Acrylic. Have used on other plastics with mixed results. Can repair cracks on styrenes but it will cloud the area. Sanding with 1000 & 1500 grit and a polish will fix that. I use it to repair automotive lenses and reflectors. You may wish to pick up a syringe as the app bottles, while nice, are a bit hard to control for fine application. I got mine from seller windridercreation, top notch service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Weld-On 3 Acrylic Plastic Cement with Weld-On Applicator Bottle with Needle, 4 oz Can, Clear []  2019-12-26 19:29

    Best acrylic solvent adhesive I have ever used. I punch a little hole on the inner lid cover and use a little diameter brass tube to collect and apply the adhesive. The hole on the lid makes it easier to re-close tightly (will evaporate quickly). The brass tubing allows pin point accuracy (primarily model work. Seller has a downloadable book that is amazing for prep and usage tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Weld-On 3 Acrylic Plastic Cement with Weld-On Applicator Bottle with Needle, 4 oz Can, Clear []  2019-12-26 19:29

    The product works fine. My complaint is with the company from whom I bought it. The product arrived to me half empty because the bottle somehow leaked. The plastic bag and the label on the bottle were smeared and partially melted from the product leaking onto it. I feel cheated because this items isn't exactly cheap, and I feel like I for half a e only complaint I have about the product itself, is I [email protected]#$%! were easier to pour. I use it and styrene to scratch build models, and you can't leave the bottle begin because it evaporates extremely fast. So I pour a small into a little cup and use it until it's gone, then pour more. Pouring can be messy, and you lose a lot of the solution in the process. Other than that, the product works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Weld-On 3 Acrylic Plastic Cement with Weld-On Applicator Bottle with Needle, 4 oz Can, Clear []  2019-12-26 19:29

    Works extremely well and produces very powerful requires a bit of experience in use. It is a solvent rather than a glue. If it is dropped on something other than the appropriate plastics it just evaporates without causing any damage, paper, glass, wood etc. It is very fluid, viscosity is like water or alcohol. It needs to be controlled carefully when used on acrylic as drops, overruns etc will tag the finished product. A syringe or the included bottle and needle are useful applications. A brush might also work well. Joints need to be clamped together in close proximity and the solvent is just touched to the edge and capillary action draws the solvent quickly into the joint. I found it easier to set the joints horizontally to avoid the solvent running down the sides of the assembly. A careful set up results in a excellent item. I used it to create display cases 24 x 20 x 15 inches and they came out very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Weld-On 3 Acrylic Plastic Cement with Weld-On Applicator Bottle with Needle, 4 oz Can, Clear []  2019-12-26 19:29

    I recently bought a 55 gallon fish tank i accidentally broke the center brace and didn’t think it was a huge after filling it with water it bowed a few inches. This was going to be a mixed reef tank and decided I didn’t wish the risk of having 55 gallons of saltwater and hundreds of dollars in coral and fish in my living room I drained it and got this and after a few coats the tank does not bow or flex it’s been a month and it’s holding up well! Defiantly worth doing this over buying a fresh tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Weld-On 3 Acrylic Plastic Cement with Weld-On Applicator Bottle with Needle, 4 oz Can, Clear []  2019-12-26 19:29

    Pros:ns:Mars any surface it touches except metal and e bottle it comes with is worse than useless, the fluid runs out too fast, the bottle does not seal and all fluid evaporates from it in e can it comes in will not reseal so you have only hours to use it all up.I tried transferring the remaining fluid to a glass container and it ate through the chemical proof seal in a day and the rest stinks to high heaven and is extremely toxic, also extremely volatile so use in a well ventilated zone is it is insanely flammable it cannot be used with a conventional fan as the motor may ignite the is is so volatile that there is small to no time for it weld anything to anything, it evaporates so quick it doesn't really dissolve the two parts sufficiently to bond/weld cannot be returned as it is gone withing mins to an hour or two after opening the can, so nothing left to return even if you could ship something so risky as a personal e cap does seal the can at all!Conclusion:Complete and utter waste of money, an expensive and useless that cannot be returned or soon as I saw the can after unscrewing the cap, there is an extremely difficult to remove metal seal under the cap, I should have asked for a your and avoid this as a complete waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Weld-On 3 Acrylic Plastic Cement with Weld-On Applicator Bottle with Needle, 4 oz Can, Clear []  2019-12-26 19:29

    Amazing items for 3D printing in PLA. It's runny enough that you can assemble parts first for a loose to medium fit, then use the included applicator (little more than a hypodermic needle and squeeze bottle) to apply it, letting the capillary result deliver it to the full joint. Takes some practice, so begin on something that's not destined for production or display, and wear gloves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPS Weld-On 3 Acrylic Plastic Cement with Weld-On Applicator Bottle with Needle, 4 oz Can, Clear []  2019-12-26 19:29

    Perfect Product. There simply is nothing better on the shop for acrylic bonding. For the novice-this product is clear water- like ,and comes with an app bottle w/steel needle. It is NOT like 'glue" nor does it work like glue does. Ie: bond o surfaces. uct actually breaks down (melts) acrylics to a non solid, joining each piece as it rehardens. Much like fabrication. It takes only seconds. no 'dry time', bond stant and cures more as time rong odor only show while product is in liquid form which is mere seconds. Evaporates IMMEDIATE. I CAN NOT IS ENOUGH! Don't create the mistake I created and NOT read all instructions thoroughly! You'll be purchasing another can the same day you begin it! Lol. You can NOT leave can open/unlided as you work. This products evap rate is 100%. In fact, I poke a hole little enough sert included steel app needle and use included bottle to syphon out little amounts at a time. Tightly recapping can EVERY time. Product evaps significantly even through a pin sized hole! Care MUST BE taken if you do not wish to be going through a can or two on learning curve!Keeping these points in mind...you can not go wrong with this product. Bond is instant, invisable and as powerful as manufacturer fabrication.Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weld-On 10201 C-65 Clear PVC/CPVC/ABS/Styrene Cleaner, Low-VOC, 1 quart Can with Applicator Cap, Metal Can []  2020-1-20 22:25

    Just as described amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weld-On 10201 C-65 Clear PVC/CPVC/ABS/Styrene Cleaner, Low-VOC, 1 quart Can with Applicator Cap, Metal Can []  2020-1-20 22:25

    Work as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weld-On 10201 C-65 Clear PVC/CPVC/ABS/Styrene Cleaner, Low-VOC, 1 quart Can with Applicator Cap, Metal Can []  2020-1-20 22:25

    A amazing product always reliable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weld-On 10201 C-65 Clear PVC/CPVC/ABS/Styrene Cleaner, Low-VOC, 1 quart Can with Applicator Cap, Metal Can []  2020-1-20 22:25

    We use lots of this. Will definitely more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco Replace-All Plumbing Vent Cap with Spring Attachment - Replaces Lost or Damaged RV Plumbing Vent Caps | Fits Up to 2" Plumbing Vent Pipe - White (40034) []  2020-2-5 1:28

    I'm somewhat of a newbie to RVs of any sort. I realized the vent cap on my newly acquired travel trailer was broken, and I was not looking forward to dismantling and replacing the part..... Then I stumbled across this EASY fix, and I'm elated! The cap was simple to install (the hardest part was reaching the vent pipe from the ladder!) and fit into the pipe snugly - I don't anticipate losing it. I'm very happy with the price, ease of installation and construction of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco Replace-All Plumbing Vent Cap with Spring Attachment - Replaces Lost or Damaged RV Plumbing Vent Caps | Fits Up to 2" Plumbing Vent Pipe - White (40034) []  2020-2-5 1:28

    Seem beautiful decent. Old base looks really old with shiny fresh cap. Installed easily to replace Olds brittle originals. Replaced both caps on my rig. Dead wasp nest in one and live in the other! Cleaned out without getting stung! Used a flat head screw driver to support compress metal to obtain it in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco Replace-All Plumbing Vent Cap with Spring Attachment - Replaces Lost or Damaged RV Plumbing Vent Caps | Fits Up to 2" Plumbing Vent Pipe - White (40034) []  2020-2-5 1:28

    This vent cap was a direct replacement for the old one on my 2004 RV. I didn't need to replace the base, just the cap itself. The Arizona sun ruined the plastic cap after 8 years. I am saving the base, in case I need to replace it later. The cap installs over 4 sets of dual locating pins (8 pins total) on the base, with a screw mount to keep it in place. If you have this type of vent, it is a piece of cake to change the cap. I found no images of the locating pins on this vent anywhere online, so check your vent first to create sure it is the right one. If I would have required to change the base, as well, that would have been straightforward, as it attaches with 6 screws and some sealant. If you are installing this vent as a fresh install, it should be easy. I resealed all of the screws and edges with Dicor 501LSW self-leveling RV roof sealant (also amazing stuff), and I am confident this should latest for years. I was so satisfied with this vent, I bought a spare. Check out my images of the unpackaged product in the intro, and read my image captions for more details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco Replace-All Plumbing Vent Cap with Spring Attachment - Replaces Lost or Damaged RV Plumbing Vent Caps | Fits Up to 2" Plumbing Vent Pipe - White (40034) []  2020-2-5 1:28

    Fast, simple install, looks great, but disappears somewhere out on the highway. I installed three of these on my camper mid- August. Fine for our first trip. Got home yesterday from a five day trip to the Washington coast ( where we had a very stormy final night) and all three are rtunately, they’re cheap, so I intend to replacements, but will figure a method to fasten them more securely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco Replace-All Plumbing Vent Cap with Spring Attachment - Replaces Lost or Damaged RV Plumbing Vent Caps | Fits Up to 2" Plumbing Vent Pipe - White (40034) []  2020-2-5 1:28

    Worked very well. Factory covers got broke off from tree limb and would have been a p.i.t.a to replace with original with having to unseal and reseal original mounting bracket for vent cover. This unit just slides into vent pipe and you are done. 10 second fix. But as usual if it says rv or marine on the pack it cost 4x that it should :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco Replace-All Plumbing Vent Cap with Spring Attachment - Replaces Lost or Damaged RV Plumbing Vent Caps | Fits Up to 2" Plumbing Vent Pipe - White (40034) []  2020-2-5 1:28

    One of my 2" PVC pipe plumbing roof vents leaked and ruined my ceiling. Turns out it routes thru a 90 degree elbow in the attic, and that elbow sprung a leak. Rain/snow collected inside the vent and leak out the elbow onto my ceiling. I've fixed the cracked elbow, but in case any of my remaining roof vents fail in the same manner, I've installed a couple gadgets to prevent further leaks. Both gadgets are really insurance to avoid a future problem, e first gadget is the "Camco 40034 Replacement Plumbing Vent Cap (Polar White)" found on Amazon. For $5.18 and shipping, it's a and very effective method to prevent water from ever entering my vents again, while still allowing the vent to breath. The cap slides onto the pipe easily, and is very sturdy so no powerful wind will blow it off. It may not latest as long as my 30 year roof, but I'll just more when e second gadget is the "Oatey 14206 2-Inch Carded RC-2 Collar" also found on Amazon. When inspecting my roof vents for other problems, I noticed the rubber flashing boots were getting old and although not leaking now, was afraid they'll leak soon. For $2.27 and shipping, these work amazingly well. Just slide them over the existing boot to protect it from further sun hurt and prolong its life, and provide a second seal around the vent pipe. Again it may not latest as long as my 30 year roof, but I'll just more when tached pre/post images present both above gadgets installed on my roof vent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco Replace-All Plumbing Vent Cap with Spring Attachment - Replaces Lost or Damaged RV Plumbing Vent Caps | Fits Up to 2" Plumbing Vent Pipe - White (40034) []  2020-2-5 1:28

    I had two crumbling vent caps on my 9-year-old travel trailer and I didn't really wish to change out the entire fixtures if not necessary. This product saved lots of time and aggravation and I highly recommend. I think they are a standard size and should fit most conventional RV applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco Replace-All Plumbing Vent Cap with Spring Attachment - Replaces Lost or Damaged RV Plumbing Vent Caps | Fits Up to 2" Plumbing Vent Pipe - White (40034) []  2020-2-5 1:28

    Exactly what I was looking for to replace the factory vent cover that had become brittle and stallation was easy due to amazing instructions and included ems like it may even be a small better quality than the OEM one they installed eat price. Amazing product. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco Replace-All Plumbing Vent Cap with Spring Attachment - Replaces Lost or Damaged RV Plumbing Vent Caps | Fits Up to 2" Plumbing Vent Pipe - White (40034) []  2020-2-5 1:28

    Excellent fit for the standard RV vent pipe. Use caution installing it to avoid cracking the existing vent cap base. Apply only slight downward pressure or you may obtain to replace the entire cap assembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco Replace-All Plumbing Vent Cap with Spring Attachment - Replaces Lost or Damaged RV Plumbing Vent Caps | Fits Up to 2" Plumbing Vent Pipe - White (40034) []  2020-2-5 1:28

    I have an older mobile home, with 3 begin vent stacks. The old ABS schedule 40 stacks are smaller than fresh code calls for, and finding covers isn't easy. Then I came across these with a find on Amazon. I am very satisfied not only to have found them, but they were inexpensive, easily installed and stay place after fitting them in the stacks. It took me longer to obtain out my ladder and climb up to the roof, then it did to install all 3 caps. I want I had bought them years sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sika SikaFlex 429 Primer -Pint []  2020-1-18 1:28

    The product was used the lid took 1 hour just to obtain off and there was garbage all in the can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sika SikaFlex 429 Primer -Pint []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Gooey and works in a pool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer Can with Brush Cap []  2019-12-30 19:34

    Why is it local stores are no longer carrying this product? Thank goodness Amazon is. Having the "dabber" attached to the cap is handy, always has been. I absolutely do NOT appreciate the spray aerosol cans that are now on the shop for sealing tree cuts. Seriously? I need to seal a limb that is a half inch in diameter and I'm going to reach for an aerosol can that sprays 4+ inches in diameter? What a waste of sealer AND money. Time tested products work the best. Don't fix it if it ain't broken!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer Can with Brush Cap []  2019-12-30 19:34

    After some months of occasional use the sealer separates inside the container with a thin liquid on the top of the thicker items in the bottom. Never have had this happen with any other maker of this stuff. It may be possible to remix it each time I use it but that is a pain. I can still use the items but it is very runny and drippy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer Can with Brush Cap []  2019-12-30 19:34

    The spray on tar is useless on berries and roses as it goes is items can't be found in home & garden stores seals up my black and red raspberry canes perfectly exactly where I wish was hard to begin ( expected actually ) - ran REALLY hot water on lid and used Channel lock slip joint pliers on the container and vicegrips on the lid to obtain the lid off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer Can with Brush Cap []  2019-12-30 19:34

    PROS: Thick coating for covering pruning cuts on fruit trees. Nice app process with self-contained NS: None so farCOMMENTS/CONCLUSIONS: Latest year, I could not search this type of product locally and had to be happy with an aerosol product intended for use in covering pruning cuts. I was not happy with the sprayed covering but found a work-around. I had used several Tanglefoot products in years past, so I purchased this product for my pruning this year. I am very satisfied with this product. The applicator brush works nicely, and the product is very thick and sticky. One app works, and now, a couple of months later, the product is still in put on the trees. I recommend this product for use in covering pruned surfaces on fruit trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer Can with Brush Cap []  2019-12-30 19:34

    I have some miniature pear trees in the front of the house that I knew had to be pruned, but I didn't know how or what to do. A few google searches later, and I bought this to support seal them to prevent issues. Pruned them up, sealed them, and beautiful satisfied with the outcome. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer Can with Brush Cap []  2019-12-30 19:34

    Topped off a smaller tree this winter and required something to hold tree sap from draining out of the limbs chop off after it finally warmed up outside. Here we have to top-off trees in the winter, since due to it being below freezing for months on end all the sap is down low the lied the Tanglefoot sealer about 3 weeks ago, and so far have no sap coming out of the tree e Tanglefoot 98008 Tree Pruning Sealer was simple to apply, and was satisfied to search once removing the metal cap on top of the can attached on the inner part of the top cap of the can there is a little brush which is very helpful in the app process.(Will modernize in the future if needed.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer Can with Brush Cap []  2019-12-30 19:34

    We are having a blight here in Washington state, our grapes were ruined this latest year wich they were dug out and replace with fresh vines. The WSU squad indicates these bugs enter through a lot of various means. One of which is air born, landing on the leaves, then crawling into such locations as a newly cut, broken or damaged vine. We now are using this, Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer, product as to block these critters fron entry. As we cut, trim or hurt the vines for canopy control, simply brush on a skin of Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer. So far we have not seen any impact of the dreaded blight. Pray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer Can with Brush Cap []  2019-12-30 19:34

    Excellent for what we required it for. Sprayed smoothly and covered great. We'll allow you know in the future if it does what it says it does!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer Can with Brush Cap []  2019-12-30 19:34

    Tough to begin the lid first. Which was solved by warming the lid under the running hot water for 20 seconds; and then tap the corner of the top lid with the back of a table knife all the method around. It opened easily. The product's smell was not overwhelming. The short brush is attached to the lid, which is used to stir the content well before use. I wore a pair of clear goggle to protect my eyes in case of an accident. But failed to wear disposable plastic gloves. Some content got on my fingers, which mineral spirit should be first to use followed with soap and warm water to rinse. But I rubbed it off with a rough dishcloth and plain soap and water, which got most of it off. The content is massive and thick to cover the pruned surface, that gave me a sense that my trees are well protected. I used about 1/5 of this content on two heavily pruned Magnolias (Little Gem) and on a few branches of a pine tree. The remaining content may cover several more trees. It was a amazing choice. UPDATE: About 3/4 of this can covered to paint 9 Small Gem (desert Magnolia tree) tree's pruned spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tanglefoot Tree Pruning Sealer Can with Brush Cap []  2019-12-30 19:34

    Amazing 'gloppy' tree sealer with brush on cap. Hated the spray on; would clog after 1 or 2 uses; had to use toothpick to clear nozzle, etc.. This is the better by far and wastes less too. Use it for pruning and sealing wind/pet hurt on my fruit trees and shrubs. You knew, a lab's tail is a 'lamp whacker' but it also works as a hibiscus 'chopper.'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Do It Yourself Plumbing: 22 Critical Plumbing Projects That You Dreaded but You Can Easily Fix Without Hiring a Plumber []  2020-1-31 20:56

    Fortunately, the book was only about 3 bucks. Maybe what I got was various than what other reviewers did, but this has no pictures. Maybe some don't need visuals to support them through the process, but based on what I read I was not expecting text only. If you can a sample first I would recommend to do that before buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Do It Yourself Plumbing: 22 Critical Plumbing Projects That You Dreaded but You Can Easily Fix Without Hiring a Plumber []  2020-1-31 20:56

    Amazing instructive book. Nuts and bolts for a newby, yet enough detail and propelled procedures to hold an old hand was exceptionally useful! Would prescribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Do It Yourself Plumbing: 22 Critical Plumbing Projects That You Dreaded but You Can Easily Fix Without Hiring a Plumber []  2020-1-31 20:56

    The audio book is amazing but the actual book itself has no illustrations whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Do It Yourself Plumbing: 22 Critical Plumbing Projects That You Dreaded but You Can Easily Fix Without Hiring a Plumber []  2020-1-31 20:56

    Amazing ideas and technique share in this book. I am really appreciate with this book, I was perfectly describe about Plumbing. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weldon 10213 Clear P-68 Primer for PVC and Cpvc Pipes Non-Bodied Fast Acting Primer, 1/2 Pint, Clear []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Amazing PVC cement that doesn't dry quickly so you have a small time to move the PVC fittings or pipe around for proper fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weldon 10213 Clear P-68 Primer for PVC and Cpvc Pipes Non-Bodied Fast Acting Primer, 1/2 Pint, Clear []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Amazing product to use the the 735 Wet n Quick glue...works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weldon 10213 Clear P-68 Primer for PVC and Cpvc Pipes Non-Bodied Fast Acting Primer, 1/2 Pint, Clear []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Amazing stuff! I used this primer as a source of simple app MEK. It soaks right into PVC and is miscible with candle dye, making it a must for staining PVC products. If you are using this primer as a solvent for dyeing, create sure you create your mixture concentrated, I created the mistake of only adding a few mL to this whole container and spending hours painting it onto a puffy piece of PVC. On the upside, if you only have a dilute stain, you can achieve a attractive marbling by applying multiple coats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Afm Safecoat Transitional Primer, White Gallon Can 1/Case []  2020-1-20 22:24

    This product covered very well and the odor was very low and dissipated quickly. Its a amazing primer to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VHT SP118 FlameProof Coating Flat White Primer Can - 11 oz. []  2020-1-29 14:26

    I purchased this along with VHT SP102 for the exhaust on my Harley Davidson. I followed the directions exactly, taking particular care to do everything just as VHT recommended so that I didn't have to do this job twice. This included completely sanding the parts down, washing the parts in a solvent to clean them, painting them just as described (multiple coats along a prescribed timeline), and baking them on the vehicle. Unfortunately, the paint began to peel off of the header about 5 mins into the baking process (as you can see from image 1). Thinking that I'd just live with these little imperfections in an zone that is barely seen anyway, I continued with the process. Unfortunately, when I took the bike out for a ride, the peeling got much worse (second photo).I'm not going to claim to be an expert body man, but I have worked on vehicles all my life and can handle sanding, cleaning, and painting. I did everything one is supposed to: kept the environment dust and temperature controlled, didn't lay anything on too thick, etc. I'm thoroughly disappointed in this product, as it failed at about 500 degrees, despite being rated for four times that.UPDATE: I reached out to VHT directly about my issue. They were very responsive. Roger, the customer service rep, not only refunded me for the cost of the paint, but sent me a check to cover the paint removal costs, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VHT SP118 FlameProof Coating Flat White Primer Can - 11 oz. []  2020-1-29 14:26

    I installed their primer and paint to the headers of my side by side. I followed the directions exactly. After running my machine for about a half hour the paint burned off on the bends. All of the spent, all the time spent on prep work before priming and painting, and all the time priming and painting was for nothing. Now I have to fresh headers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VHT SP118 FlameProof Coating Flat White Primer Can - 11 oz. []  2020-1-29 14:26

    I have read a lot of comments on the internet about this product not working as expected. My paint skills are ok, and I'm beautiful amazing backyard mechanic, although I do less and less as the years pass. I purchased VHT SP106 to paint the engine heat shield on my son's 2001 Honda Prelude which was rusted and dull. While I followed the directions for the most part, I really did small various than any other spray paint job. I did not prime. I did take my time and not test to [email protected]#$%!. Removed shield from vehicle; sanded as much rust off as possible; cleaned and wiped down with alcohol; sprayed at the recommended temperature and humidity (outside); did four coats waiting one hour between; and allow it cure undisturbed for a week. I did not do the oven curing step, and as far as the on the vehicle heat cure, well just used the vehicle normally. Finish is amazing ! No chalking or peeling as some describe. Time will tell, but for now A+. I'll report back if anything changes. Now onto the intake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VHT SP118 FlameProof Coating Flat White Primer Can - 11 oz. []  2020-1-29 14:26

    Used on my chevy 235 intake, exhaust manifold, and exhaust pipe. I did a light wire wheel clean , then sprayed off with water. Next day i shot it with the recomend primer, allow sit for 24 hrs. Shot it with the paint, allow sit for 24hrs then did the heat treat. Not exactly what calls for but i tried to be close to it. Ive got about 100 miles and a lot of idle time ( tuning the motor) and looks great. No chips , no problems as of this point. Was a lil too dull for me so i used recomend clear coat too Just like everything IF U RUSH U MAKE MISTAKES. TAKE YOUR TIME AND PREP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Afm Safecoat Transitional Primer, White Gallon Can 1/Case []  2020-1-20 22:24

    My kitchen cabinets and trim all had oil based paint from 10 years ago. I am chemically sensitive to oil based primer and paints. I bought this for the painter to use and he was very skeptical that it would adhere to and cover oil based paint but it did. No foul odor at all, dried in a very short time, and can't be scratched off! The woodwork did have to be prepped first but that's real of any primer. Certainly solved my issues and now the painter is a fan of this primer, too. I will never use another noxious, toxin filled primer. Their paint was excellent, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Afm Safecoat Transitional Primer, White Gallon Can 1/Case []  2020-1-20 22:24

    Primed cabinets one week ago. Still waiting for primer to dry so we can sand and apply top coat. I have never had a positive experience with an afm product. I am a contractor and only use afm when clients insist on it. I know to obtain it in writing first that I strongly discourage using afm products and all extra costs incurred will be passed on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VHT SP118 FlameProof Coating Flat White Primer Can - 11 oz. []  2020-1-29 14:26

    Didn't work for me... Bought two cans each of primer, color coat, and satin clear so cost more than expected. Painted two long (aftermarket) Harley heat shields, that house the baffles so they obtain hot. Followed the instructions to a tee and had a amazing looking paint job before curing. VHT is vague about how long to wait before curing, only saying "completely dry." Well, is that 30 mins or 3 days?? I had to use my BBQ to cure the long tubes and was going to do half, spin them and half again. Waited 24 hours after painting to cure (guessing that's what they meant by "completely dry"). Did the first phase at 250 degrees and but the paint got wet again. Then trying to spin them with pot holders in my BBQ and prop the lid, I completely ruined the paint job. Also, as it was getting wet and sticky again, I noticed some little bumps, like it was out-gassing with the heat, so not smooth. I will take the blame for knocking my shields, but required more info about them going soft/wet again so I could have prepared better with metal hooks for handling. But, the small pimples on the surface were not my fault. Found a ceramic coater who will do the job for $200 - I want I had started there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VHT SP118 FlameProof Coating Flat White Primer Can - 11 oz. []  2020-1-29 14:26

    I used this product in conjunction with an appropriate primer and clearcoat, all from VHT, to paint my car's brake calipers bright glossy red. I'd suggest a white primer for any bright color. Grey primer works well too, and gives a deeper finish. Black primer should really only be used for a black base ep 1) Wearing a respirator (if possible), remove brake dust, grease, and rust using a brake caliper cleaning agent of some kind. Also use a wire brush if you ep 2) Sand your calipers using 320-grit sandpaper. Really rough them up. Then use some more brake cleaner to remove whatever you sanded ep 3) Mask off your car's corner body panels, the wheel wells, the struts and hoses, and finally, the brake rotors. Take the time to mask the bleed valves on the calipers ep 4) Apply primer (THIS PRODUCT!!) to the caliper in a very light, speckled coat, then move to the next caliper until you've applied a coat to all 4. Do this 4 times, gradually getting heavier, but avoid letting the paint run (it's okay if it happens in the primer). Test to do this as quickly as ep 5) Apply your base color using the same way as in step 4: light coats multiple times. I suggest a sweeping method, rather than just spraying hard. Do NOT let the base color to ep 6) Apply a clear coat using the same way as in steps 4 and 5, but be careful not to overdo it. Clear coats can run more easily than base colors. The paint should be looking thick and glossy by this ep 7) Wait about an hour. Drink a margarita, or call your ep 8) Remove your masking. Gaze upon your fresh calipers. Then, use some brake cleaner to remove any overspray from the brake rotors or undercarriage areas. Do NOT use brake cleaner to clean body panels, as it will probably remove the ep 9) place your wheels back on. wait a few more hours. THEN drive your vehicle beautiful hard, making sure to go fast, and brake hard. This will heat your brakes up. The paint needs to cure at 200ºF, which means you need to drive and brake repeatedly. Don't go too r paint job is complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VHT SP118 FlameProof Coating Flat White Primer Can - 11 oz. []  2020-1-29 14:26

    This items works amazingly well, the key is to cure it properly. Read the directions carefully because you must be able to cure for half an hour at 250 after initial paint, then move on the higher temperatures there. Failure to do so will effect in a not good finish and not good ter the curing cycle the paint is black brown, once you bring the headers / exhaust up to temperature for the first time the paint ends up matt black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Afm Safecoat Transitional Primer, White Gallon Can 1/Case []  2020-1-20 22:24

    This just arrived. The can leaked in the plastic bag it was placed in and bleed through the box! What a mess!!!!! I refuse to for this!! I cannot ship it back obviously! .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Afm Safecoat Transitional Primer, White Gallon Can 1/Case []  2020-1-20 22:24

    I bought this from a green building supply shop to prep and repaint a is items has a distinctive odor to it and the odor is quite strong. It took 4 coats on a wall that was painted blue to hide the original color. I emailed afm and they were not that helpful. I allow it cure for 3 full days before applying the the amazing is that this does prepare surfaces quite well for paint, and it did only take 2 coats over some existing woodwork to adequately cover. It took 1.5 gallons to do 2 coats on all walls, and 2 extra coats on two of the walls. About 350 sqft of surface was primed, so I was able to cover almost double the 350-400 sqft than the manufacturer lists in the instructions. . .the down side is that for me, it took multiple coats to hide the previous paint job.I will probably use this again as the topcoat did go on smoothly. I just know it's far from low odor and it'll probably take a couple coats over bold colors.I should note that once the topcoat was applied the odor did obtain sealed in, so the room just smells like new paint now (I used AFM Safecoat eggshell for the walls).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VHT SP118 FlameProof Coating Flat White Primer Can - 11 oz. []  2020-1-29 14:26

    Used it on some headers, the paint didn't flake or change colors, came out great. I didn't use the clear coat as some people reported it turning e procedures I followed: (not exactly what the bottle said)I applied the VHT primer as it directed, except I used 4-5 light coats (instead of 2 lights and a thick). I waited the recommended times between coats and the time recommended before spray painting.I also applied the paint in 5 light coats instead of 2 lights and 1 e bottle isn't clear as to what window you have before curing it, but from my research its fine if you prime + paint, and allow sit for a few days before you start curing (needed if curing on car so that paint isn't too soft). What I did was prime and paint all on the same day, allow cure for that remainder of the day and half of the next day in direct sun (so it got about 12 hours of direct sun in the high 80s ambient temp).I didn't have a amazing method to cure the headers off of the vehicle so I did it on the car. I would not recommend using a heat gun to cure the parts as it will not pass enough heat through the headers to cure things evenly...perhaps on smaller stuff it will be stallation and curing on vehicle:I wrapped the headers in plastic wrap to prevent scratching, oils, greases, filths from collecting on them. I then installed them, removed the wrapping and began curing by:-Turning engine on for 30 seconds and allow sit for 5 mins (repeated this about 4 times)-Turning engine on for 1 minute, allow sit for 5-2 mins heat, 10 min sit-I then worked my method up in the time I allow the engine run, and the time I allow it sit up to the 20 mins idle and 20 mins cooling.-I stopped curing once the paint stopped giving off fumesIf you are painting motorcycle exhaust tubes, it might be a amazing idea to follow the above curing procedures as from what I read, the paint is more prone to lifting/burning off/changing colors on motorcycles if you followed the procedures in the bottle, probably because the exhaust tube temp is brought up more quickly than on a car?UPDATE after 1 year of using: Paint is still holding on my vehicles headers, and I've just painted some exhaust hints for my motorcycle, followed the oven curing process instructions on the bottle, but did it on the grill. Paint didn't peel or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VHT SP118 FlameProof Coating Flat White Primer Can - 11 oz. []  2020-1-29 14:26

    Had no luck at all with this paint system. Used primer, color coat, and clear coat. One can of primer was defective and would not spray. Paint changed colors when cured. My "cast iron" color alternator and power steering brackets came out a weird shade of of olive drab. Maybe this items works if you are able to follow the curing directions EXACTLY, but beware if you don't have an oven that will go up to the needed temperature,and that is huge enough to fit your parts in. I won't be trying this items again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VHT SP118 FlameProof Coating Flat White Primer Can - 11 oz. []  2020-1-29 14:26

    Considering getting an exhaust (or other mechanical items) ceramic coated professionally costs ten times more, this can of DIY items is fantastic. I used this on my exhaust and it came out great. The curing process was simple enough and the nozzle's spray was excellent. I will say, if you plan on doing a thorough coat on anything more than a muffler, two cans. One can was barely enough for me to do my headers and muffler, I would have liked to do another coat or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Novelty Place] Guzzler Drinking Helmet - Can Holder Drinker Hat Cap with Straw for Beer and Soda - Party Fun - Red []  2020-1-31 8:24

    It's a novelty beer helmet. C'mon... :)I bought it to give as a gag bonus to my father-in-law. It shipped quickly and there was no damage. It was simple to assemble. And it worked!I can't really speak to any longevity to the product. But none of the pieces appear exceptionally so I would assume this will latest a decent amount of time even it place to use. But honestly, it doesn't matter. My father in law won't be regularly using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Novelty Place] Guzzler Drinking Helmet - Can Holder Drinker Hat Cap with Straw for Beer and Soda - Party Fun - Red []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Very flimsy, not durable , purchased for Halloween, hooks easily came out ,If you like spelling beer on your head then this product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Novelty Place] Guzzler Drinking Helmet - Can Holder Drinker Hat Cap with Straw for Beer and Soda - Party Fun - Red []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Bought this for hands drinking while mowing the lawn. As I did not have high hopes, I was expecting a small more. Adjustable band is very uncomfortable, very top massive with new beers, and the hose "kinker" does not keep any beer back, so I had to drink as quick as it siphoned. Finished two beers before I even created one pass down the yard. So...does it let you drink hands free? Yes. But will you be 10 sheets to the wind by the time your done mowing? Also yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Novelty Place] Guzzler Drinking Helmet - Can Holder Drinker Hat Cap with Straw for Beer and Soda - Party Fun - Red []  2020-1-31 8:24

    My 8 year has been begging for this for awhile now. We bought it for his birthday to keep water & juice of course. Not the sturdiest hat but it’s plastic, so don’t expect perfection. It’s a fun hat to use at ball android games & he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Novelty Place] Guzzler Drinking Helmet - Can Holder Drinker Hat Cap with Straw for Beer and Soda - Party Fun - Red []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Who doesn’t love convenience? Double on my helmet while watching tv. Love it. We got this for grandpa who had a stroke so he can easily have fun his beverages while watching endless formula 1 races. He seems to like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Novelty Place] Guzzler Drinking Helmet - Can Holder Drinker Hat Cap with Straw for Beer and Soda - Party Fun - Red []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Worked perfectly for my DIY Smitty-werben-Jager-man-Jensen SpongeBob costume. Actually functions too, so you can wear to a party or a parade and no one would know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Novelty Place] Guzzler Drinking Helmet - Can Holder Drinker Hat Cap with Straw for Beer and Soda - Party Fun - Red []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Unfortunately, this was for our son's 21st birthday party so there was no time to return/exchange. We had to create a unique trip to a local party shop to one instead. Disappointed in their quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Novelty Place] Guzzler Drinking Helmet - Can Holder Drinker Hat Cap with Straw for Beer and Soda - Party Fun - Red []  2020-1-31 8:24

    This was a amazing birthday show for one of my buddies! He was super excited to have received it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Novelty Place] Guzzler Drinking Helmet - Can Holder Drinker Hat Cap with Straw for Beer and Soda - Party Fun - Red []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Amazing product and even better customer service. Ran into a little problem and they took full responsibility and had it fixed for me with no issues. Will definitely from this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Novelty Place] Guzzler Drinking Helmet - Can Holder Drinker Hat Cap with Straw for Beer and Soda - Party Fun - Red []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Just a regular plastic hat like u see in the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Can be reusedColorful Glass Cover Cap 1pcs? []  2020-1-11 18:16

    Came broken :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Can be reusedColorful Glass Cover Cap 1pcs? []  2020-1-11 18:16

    Excellent size. Works like a champion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Can be reusedColorful Glass Cover Cap 1pcs? []  2020-1-11 18:16

    I recieved 2 various colors both thick nice glass only issue is. ia that this specific color of one I recieved the bottom begin tunnel is a 3rd broken off and missing o recieved like this. Not a large but when ordweingnsoemthing fresh expect something fresh and in 100% excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-18 18:3

    Holy smokes this actually acts as a refrigerator for your beer. I have had beers in the fridge actually obtain colder when I place the frozen hockey puck inside to fit a regular can when I place the beers in the BruMate. I was on the beach in 90+ degrees and my beer bottle was still cold 2 hours later. This fits standard cans, tallboys, and even regular bottles. It has a small slop when holding a regular bottle but still does a amazing job at keeping the necessary items cold! I love that it has two flat sides in the design, making it ergonomic to keep with my fingers and thumb. The latest thing that makes this above and beyond any other coozie is that it is a standalone drinking vessel with its own sealable lid. That's right this is a triple threat and can do it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-18 18:3

    BrüMate Trios are the BEST! Fit both 16oz and 12oz cans and hold your drinks cold down to the latest drop! I have had so a lot of mates fall in love with these when they see me use mine! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-18 18:5

    It’s beautiful solid and feels well built and tough. If you are drinking one beer after another, then yes of course the beer will stay cold. I mean it will stay cold in my hand too. So I place it to the try (with and without the insert being frozen).Not frozen: The beer got warm after 30 mins as the beer tried to cool the insert (but who babysits their beer, really)Frozen: I placed the frozen insert along with a cold beer from the fridge right before I left to work at 7am. During my lunch hour both the Hopsulator and the beer were still cold. You could actually feel the coldness on the actual outside of the Hopsulator. When I got home at 5pm the beer was chilled, it wasn’t super cold like around lunch time but it wasn't hot either. I opened it and it passed, it was chilled drinkable 👍🏼Recommendation: create sure the insert is frozen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-18 18:5

    This item was great. I saw some reviews where people said that their beer can just slide out of the top but that's only real if your can isn't cold. Once you place a cold can in, it stays secured. I took mine on a latest trip to Hawaii. We used the mugs for hot coffees in the morning and then cold beers on the beach. It was awesome! The hot drinks stayed hot for a while and the cold drinks were very cold. The lid is not leak proof but it is leak resistant. I love this product but I do still search it very expensive. I'm glad that I have one but I will not be buying anymore for myself or as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-18 18:5

    What an amazing insulated cooler. Can't wait to use it in Mexico in the hot sun. That will be the real try as far as how well it will stay cold. So far it seems very durable, has a amazing feel to it and I like the Troops green and gray colors. I would highly recommend this koosie over any other product out there because it has three various options to choose from. Look no more for an insulated koosie. This is the one.Update: Took it them to Mexico and my husband and family used them the whole time. They loved them as a tumbler and beer can holder. Kept the drinks very cold. Unbelievable to as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-18 18:7

    Yes! Exactly what I hoped for. I am so excited to write a review for the Brumate, Hoppsulator Trio. First of all, the build quality is amazing. I love the brush, matte style finish. Feels amazing in your hand, nice grip, and perfect quality. Keeps your delicious cans cold for so long! 16 or 12 oz. I spend a lot of on quality beers. I wish them to be enjoyable to the latest sip. Especially the juicy ones! Hats off to Brumates and this insulator. Love the option to use as actual mug too, but I mostly just pop 16 oz cans of new hoppy goodness and off I go. Excellent for shows, BBQs, tailgating! Love it. Definitely going to check out more products from this company. Quality is second to none. Reminds me of a certain vacuum insulated hydro water bottle. A small pricier than some, but worth every oked!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-18 18:7

    What an amazing insulated cooler. Can't wait to use it in Mexico in the hot sun. That will be the real try as far as how well it will stay cold. So far it seems very durable, has a amazing feel to it and I like the Troops green and gray colors. I would highly recommend this koosie over any other product out there because it has three various options to choose from. Look no more for an insulated koosie. This is the one.Update: Took it them to Mexico and my husband and family used them the whole time. They loved them as a tumbler and beer can holder. Kept the drinks very cold. Unbelievable to as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-19 18:2

    Holy smokes this actually acts as a refrigerator for your beer. I have had beers in the fridge actually obtain colder when I place the frozen hockey puck inside to fit a regular can when I place the beers in the BruMate. I was on the beach in 90+ degrees and my beer bottle was still cold 2 hours later. This fits standard cans, tallboys, and even regular bottles. It has a small slop when holding a regular bottle but still does a amazing job at keeping the necessary items cold! I love that it has two flat sides in the design, making it ergonomic to keep with my fingers and thumb. The latest thing that makes this above and beyond any other coozie is that it is a standalone drinking vessel with its own sealable lid. That's right this is a triple threat and can do it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-19 18:2

    This is the 2nd One I've Bought, and I Bought It for my Boyfriend. The First One I Bought about a Month Ago. I Love It, Its Simple to Use and Keeps Our Drinks Cold. I Love How It Goes From a 12oz, to 16oz Cans and Can Be Used as a Cup. And 3 in , You Really Cant Beat the Price.. I Recommend This Product to Anyone That Loves These Products but Dont Wish to Spend the Expensive Prices of Those Other Brands. It's a Amazing Bonus For Anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-19 18:4

    First of all, this review is for the v2.0 ver of the Hopsulator Trio, the one currently available. A lot of the reviews and pictures here are for an older ver that may not have had the problems I experienced. Even though I really wanted to like this product, I’m not a fan of this fresh version. I read the reviews and was looking forward to using it, especially with the “arctic adapter” in the summer. Unfortunately, I was very start, this is what I liked about it:The idea behind this is great. A koozie that does an even better job of keeping your drinks cold on hot days by adding an internal ice rsatility. I love the idea of being able to use one item for huge or little cans, as well as using it as an insulated a pint cup.But, on to what I didn’t like:When I first opened it, the inside was all wet. Upon inspection, it looks like the “arctic adapter” leaked and the gel that should hold it cold had created its method throughout the inside of the packaging bag. I was disappointed, but not deterred… I did an Amazon return and requested a replacement thinking it had to be a fluke. Replacement came. Same issue. Exactly. Contacted Brumate directly to see what they could do, but they just told me to return it through Amazon. Not exactly the reaction I was hoping for, and not looking to a third to search out that this is just an problem that these have. The frozen adapter was the largest point for me, so this was a huge letdown.Unlike any related products I’ve used, the ring at the top of this does not lock the can into it. I guess it is nice to not have to unscrew the top to place a can in – you can just slide it in, but in the cans I tested the fit was loose. I was just returning it, so I didn’t obtain to actually use it to drink with, but the cans would spin around freely. Obviously you wouldn’t hint it upside down when you had an begin can in it, but, if you did it with a closed can, it slides right out. I think this would also limit the effectiveness of the vacuum insulation… you don’t really wish air to be able to move in and out as it defeats the purpose. Definitely looking for a more snug e drinking lid doesn’t use the threads on the top of the container. It has the push in type seal that I’ve seen and used on other insulated pint cups. The problem, again, is the fit. It doesn’t fit as tightly as I’d like, and the seal sits just below the thread, so a slight bump from the underside seems like it could easily dislodge it. Again, I didn’t obtain a possibility to use it since there were already issues when I opened it so it was getting returned, but I could very easily see ice inside your drink knocking the lid off once you obtain to the bottom of your beverage.I’d love to see some improvements created to this product, then I’d definitely be interested in trying it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-19 18:4

    Please read. Compare this to a yeti or any other coosy this thing is flippin awesome. First time I used It I was on a 4 hour drive and had my additional drink in container with previously frozen bottom. I got to my destination and forgot about drink in car. It was a 97* day so beautiful hot in car. I went out a few hours later and the drink was still ice cold. Next amazing use I had A drink around 7pm left it by pool on purpose and the next day the insert was still very cold not sure about frozen but beautiful cool for a empty glass bottom in there all night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-19 18:4

    This is the 2nd One I've Bought, and I Bought It for my Boyfriend. The First One I Bought about a Month Ago. I Love It, Its Simple to Use and Keeps Our Drinks Cold. I Love How It Goes From a 12oz, to 16oz Cans and Can Be Used as a Cup. And 3 in , You Really Cant Beat the Price.. I Recommend This Product to Anyone That Loves These Products but Dont Wish to Spend the Expensive Prices of Those Other Brands. It's a Amazing Bonus For Anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-19 18:6

    Holy smokes this actually acts as a refrigerator for your beer. I have had beers in the fridge actually obtain colder when I place the frozen hockey puck inside to fit a regular can when I place the beers in the BruMate. I was on the beach in 90+ degrees and my beer bottle was still cold 2 hours later. This fits standard cans, tallboys, and even regular bottles. It has a small slop when holding a regular bottle but still does a amazing job at keeping the necessary items cold! I love that it has two flat sides in the design, making it ergonomic to keep with my fingers and thumb. The latest thing that makes this above and beyond any other coozie is that it is a standalone drinking vessel with its own sealable lid. That's right this is a triple threat and can do it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-19 18:6

    BrüMate Trios are the BEST! Fit both 16oz and 12oz cans and hold your drinks cold down to the latest drop! I have had so a lot of mates fall in love with these when they see me use mine! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-20 18:2

    First of all, this review is for the v2.0 ver of the Hopsulator Trio, the one currently available. A lot of the reviews and pictures here are for an older ver that may not have had the problems I experienced. Even though I really wanted to like this product, I’m not a fan of this fresh version. I read the reviews and was looking forward to using it, especially with the “arctic adapter” in the summer. Unfortunately, I was very start, this is what I liked about it:The idea behind this is great. A koozie that does an even better job of keeping your drinks cold on hot days by adding an internal ice rsatility. I love the idea of being able to use one item for huge or little cans, as well as using it as an insulated a pint cup.But, on to what I didn’t like:When I first opened it, the inside was all wet. Upon inspection, it looks like the “arctic adapter” leaked and the gel that should hold it cold had created its method throughout the inside of the packaging bag. I was disappointed, but not deterred… I did an Amazon return and requested a replacement thinking it had to be a fluke. Replacement came. Same issue. Exactly. Contacted Brumate directly to see what they could do, but they just told me to return it through Amazon. Not exactly the reaction I was hoping for, and not looking to a third to search out that this is just an problem that these have. The frozen adapter was the largest point for me, so this was a huge letdown.Unlike any related products I’ve used, the ring at the top of this does not lock the can into it. I guess it is nice to not have to unscrew the top to place a can in – you can just slide it in, but in the cans I tested the fit was loose. I was just returning it, so I didn’t obtain to actually use it to drink with, but the cans would spin around freely. Obviously you wouldn’t hint it upside down when you had an begin can in it, but, if you did it with a closed can, it slides right out. I think this would also limit the effectiveness of the vacuum insulation… you don’t really wish air to be able to move in and out as it defeats the purpose. Definitely looking for a more snug e drinking lid doesn’t use the threads on the top of the container. It has the push in type seal that I’ve seen and used on other insulated pint cups. The problem, again, is the fit. It doesn’t fit as tightly as I’d like, and the seal sits just below the thread, so a slight bump from the underside seems like it could easily dislodge it. Again, I didn’t obtain a possibility to use it since there were already issues when I opened it so it was getting returned, but I could very easily see ice inside your drink knocking the lid off once you obtain to the bottom of your beverage.I’d love to see some improvements created to this product, then I’d definitely be interested in trying it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-20 18:2

    BrüMate Trios are the BEST! Fit both 16oz and 12oz cans and hold your drinks cold down to the latest drop! I have had so a lot of mates fall in love with these when they see me use mine! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (Aqua Blue) []  2019-12-20 18:2

    This is the 2nd One I've Bought, and I Bought It for my Boyfriend. The First One I Bought about a Month Ago. I Love It, Its Simple to Use and Keeps Our Drinks Cold. I Love How It Goes From a 12oz, to 16oz Cans and Can Be Used as a Cup. And 3 in , You Really Cant Beat the Price.. I Recommend This Product to Anyone That Loves These Products but Dont Wish to Spend the Expensive Prices of Those Other Brands. It's a Amazing Bonus For Anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (3D Camo) []  2019-12-16 18:3

    Yes! Exactly what I hoped for. I am so excited to write a review for the Brumate, Hoppsulator Trio. First of all, the build quality is amazing. I love the brush, matte style finish. Feels amazing in your hand, nice grip, and perfect quality. Keeps your delicious cans cold for so long! 16 or 12 oz. I spend a lot of on quality beers. I wish them to be enjoyable to the latest sip. Especially the juicy ones! Hats off to Brumates and this insulator. Love the option to use as actual mug too, but I mostly just pop 16 oz cans of new hoppy goodness and off I go. Excellent for shows, BBQs, tailgating! Love it. Definitely going to check out more products from this company. Quality is second to none. Reminds me of a certain vacuum insulated hydro water bottle. A small pricier than some, but worth every oked!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (3D Camo) []  2019-12-16 18:3

    What an amazing insulated cooler. Can't wait to use it in Mexico in the hot sun. That will be the real try as far as how well it will stay cold. So far it seems very durable, has a amazing feel to it and I like the Troops green and gray colors. I would highly recommend this koosie over any other product out there because it has three various options to choose from. Look no more for an insulated koosie. This is the one.Update: Took it them to Mexico and my husband and family used them the whole time. They loved them as a tumbler and beer can holder. Kept the drinks very cold. Unbelievable to as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (3D Camo) []  2019-12-16 18:5

    First of all, this review is for the v2.0 ver of the Hopsulator Trio, the one currently available. A lot of the reviews and pictures here are for an older ver that may not have had the problems I experienced. Even though I really wanted to like this product, I’m not a fan of this fresh version. I read the reviews and was looking forward to using it, especially with the “arctic adapter” in the summer. Unfortunately, I was very start, this is what I liked about it:The idea behind this is great. A koozie that does an even better job of keeping your drinks cold on hot days by adding an internal ice rsatility. I love the idea of being able to use one item for huge or little cans, as well as using it as an insulated a pint cup.But, on to what I didn’t like:When I first opened it, the inside was all wet. Upon inspection, it looks like the “arctic adapter” leaked and the gel that should hold it cold had created its method throughout the inside of the packaging bag. I was disappointed, but not deterred… I did an Amazon return and requested a replacement thinking it had to be a fluke. Replacement came. Same issue. Exactly. Contacted Brumate directly to see what they could do, but they just told me to return it through Amazon. Not exactly the reaction I was hoping for, and not looking to a third to search out that this is just an problem that these have. The frozen adapter was the largest point for me, so this was a huge letdown.Unlike any related products I’ve used, the ring at the top of this does not lock the can into it. I guess it is nice to not have to unscrew the top to place a can in – you can just slide it in, but in the cans I tested the fit was loose. I was just returning it, so I didn’t obtain to actually use it to drink with, but the cans would spin around freely. Obviously you wouldn’t hint it upside down when you had an begin can in it, but, if you did it with a closed can, it slides right out. I think this would also limit the effectiveness of the vacuum insulation… you don’t really wish air to be able to move in and out as it defeats the purpose. Definitely looking for a more snug e drinking lid doesn’t use the threads on the top of the container. It has the push in type seal that I’ve seen and used on other insulated pint cups. The problem, again, is the fit. It doesn’t fit as tightly as I’d like, and the seal sits just below the thread, so a slight bump from the underside seems like it could easily dislodge it. Again, I didn’t obtain a possibility to use it since there were already issues when I opened it so it was getting returned, but I could very easily see ice inside your drink knocking the lid off once you obtain to the bottom of your beverage.I’d love to see some improvements created to this product, then I’d definitely be interested in trying it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (3D Camo) []  2019-12-16 18:7

    First of all, this review is for the v2.0 ver of the Hopsulator Trio, the one currently available. A lot of the reviews and pictures here are for an older ver that may not have had the problems I experienced. Even though I really wanted to like this product, I’m not a fan of this fresh version. I read the reviews and was looking forward to using it, especially with the “arctic adapter” in the summer. Unfortunately, I was very start, this is what I liked about it:The idea behind this is great. A koozie that does an even better job of keeping your drinks cold on hot days by adding an internal ice rsatility. I love the idea of being able to use one item for huge or little cans, as well as using it as an insulated a pint cup.But, on to what I didn’t like:When I first opened it, the inside was all wet. Upon inspection, it looks like the “arctic adapter” leaked and the gel that should hold it cold had created its method throughout the inside of the packaging bag. I was disappointed, but not deterred… I did an Amazon return and requested a replacement thinking it had to be a fluke. Replacement came. Same issue. Exactly. Contacted Brumate directly to see what they could do, but they just told me to return it through Amazon. Not exactly the reaction I was hoping for, and not looking to a third to search out that this is just an problem that these have. The frozen adapter was the largest point for me, so this was a huge letdown.Unlike any related products I’ve used, the ring at the top of this does not lock the can into it. I guess it is nice to not have to unscrew the top to place a can in – you can just slide it in, but in the cans I tested the fit was loose. I was just returning it, so I didn’t obtain to actually use it to drink with, but the cans would spin around freely. Obviously you wouldn’t hint it upside down when you had an begin can in it, but, if you did it with a closed can, it slides right out. I think this would also limit the effectiveness of the vacuum insulation… you don’t really wish air to be able to move in and out as it defeats the purpose. Definitely looking for a more snug e drinking lid doesn’t use the threads on the top of the container. It has the push in type seal that I’ve seen and used on other insulated pint cups. The problem, again, is the fit. It doesn’t fit as tightly as I’d like, and the seal sits just below the thread, so a slight bump from the underside seems like it could easily dislodge it. Again, I didn’t obtain a possibility to use it since there were already issues when I opened it so it was getting returned, but I could very easily see ice inside your drink knocking the lid off once you obtain to the bottom of your beverage.I’d love to see some improvements created to this product, then I’d definitely be interested in trying it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BrüMate HOPSULATOR TRíO 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Insulated Can Cooler, Works With 12 Oz, 16 Oz Cans And As A Pint Glass (3D Camo) []  2019-12-16 18:7

    BrüMate Trios are the BEST! Fit both 16oz and 12oz cans and hold your drinks cold down to the latest drop! I have had so a lot of mates fall in love with these when they see me use mine! Highly recommend!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386