Read iptv lists m3u reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iptv lists m3u reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Lists M3U [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    very amazing d iptv lists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Lists M3U [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Lists M3U [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    okey..

    0  


    Add your opinion on iptv lists m3u or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Lists M3U [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    Up and running now. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Lists M3U [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    wonderfull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Lists M3U [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Lists M3U [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Lists M3U [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    esta bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Lists M3U [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Theres no instructions at all. I got this to edit my m3u list down to what I use and it cant even do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Very rubish only 5%english channels it is a huge kiosk time waste if it goes with country name then it will be batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Coollllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Before the update, the application is working fine, now it keeps crashing while doing the checking.....cannot check s**t now...please fix it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Excellent in every way!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Let to exit from checking link of television on trying back button. Thx, u reduced my effort to avoid offline iptv channel error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    useless, unable to edit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Need more to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Dont it wastage of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    iptv tester

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Perfect 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL ✔️ [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Can't clear the list from the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Worst it doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Couldn't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Just closes down. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Crashed every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Worst not working. Error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Very poor application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Will be amazing works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    UPDATE YOR APP PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    To use this application you have to to add URLs, to add channel surfing, to copy and paste, to add a EPG. Stay away from this grabber much more better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    I don't mind paying for every small feature, but how come the UK channels don't have any logos?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Best TV ap This IPtv is the best application that I have ever found. If you are looking for a TV app, I definitely recommend it for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    At first i thought that it is a amazing application but soon i found that it's not nstantly freezing and reloading destroys the idea of watching iptv.i'm using a smartbox with just 1gb of ram and i'm asuming there is the issue but i would like to know what is the minimum hardware capability needed for the application to work properly so i can obtain one.i really wish this to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    It is very amazing thanks for this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Modernize please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Superb....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    No sky sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Gteat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    holalaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOX - M3U IPTV LIST [App]  2019-7-19 13:12

    Nice.. This app.. Excellent.. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Sort out your highly acclaimed EPG it's a hour out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Works perfectly and it is nice app. For people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Amazing app! Works good! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Nothing present up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    West my 15 mins to setup this application. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Struck all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Where is m3u??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    worse thing .. this application and you have to add playlist feature. I WANT MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Gavno ne rabotaet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Amazing app! Brings in amazing playlist categories that I have fun watching!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Best application of its kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    No indian channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Where is links???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M3U IPTV LINK LIST [App]  2019-7-1 13:11

    A+... Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Poor application total add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    I like this application till now I have no issues with it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Amazing application amazing quality pitcure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    So far so good?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Almost channels are not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Need UK channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Average

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Nice IPTV app, but on top of paying to it, to remove ads..u pay, to add more channels..u pay, to ad zapping...you pay. I know the need to create money, but come on. At least modernize the application often. Add option to manually add downloaded m3u lists please. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    You MUST add the option to PAY to view your application, PAY to OPEN it.... even will be best to PAY when we think for your application. At the end i hope i won't to submit my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Nice application works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    nothing is opening.i clicked on playlist but its goes off..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Better than others related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    The best one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Lots of ads ..got hang my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Struck all the channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Free M3U List [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Looking for skysports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    How is this even allowed in the play store? I payed for the app, and nothing works unless I more, and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Garbage for now, maybe somewhere down the line will be ok. Wont even play the primary .m3u8 stream that every other player plays. Doesn't do what it is supposed to as said in the description. Uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickTV PRO - M3U IPTV Player [App]  2019-10-28 13:51

    Nice and simple interface, thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily IPTV Free M3u List [App]  2019-7-4 13:12

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestream TV - M3U Stream Player IPTV [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    if zero begin available I'll give it to this stupid app.. only ads nothing more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestream TV - M3U Stream Player IPTV [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Hi I think you need to have other options to log in like username and password and url of provider. Remove ads because other iptv apps don't have them only a couple I think of. Low star but if I log in and use it I will do another review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestream TV - M3U Stream Player IPTV [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Pop up to rate on a first start! Uninstall...Because it so annoying asking for a rate before even begin using this program. At least give the person a cople of mins to use it before asking for a feedback or rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestream TV - M3U Stream Player IPTV [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    It include a lot of ads amazing application n nice features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestream TV - M3U Stream Player IPTV [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestream TV - M3U Stream Player IPTV [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Amazing but need must wiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestream TV - M3U Stream Player IPTV [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    i can not turn it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestream TV - M3U Stream Player IPTV [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestream TV - M3U Stream Player IPTV [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Doesnot stram

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386