iptv lists m3u Reviews & Opinions


Submit iptv lists m3u review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Lists M3U review [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    Up and running now. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Lists M3U review [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Lists M3U review [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    esta bueno

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iptv lists m3u or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iptv lists m3u video reviews and related movies:

    See How to GET IPTV M3U List - Where to get m3u List - Best Website to GET IPTV m3u List on youtube.

     related image

    See AMAZING! ADD A M3U LIST TO 3 POPULAR APKS! ADULT, SPORTS, FREE IPTV, MOVIES, RADIO & MORE! on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO GET BEST FREE iPTV m3u LISTS ONLINE (FULL HD iPTV ON ANY DEVICE) on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE HD IPTV 41,000+ CHANNELS! (2020) (DAILY M3U) (ALL ANDROID DEVICES) (UK) (USA) (GLOBAL) (SPORTS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Watch Live Channels Worldwide with New M3U list monthly πŸ“ΊπŸ˜‰ on youtube.

     related image

    See IPTV M3U List APP - Check this out NOW - 100% FREE & Working - NEW on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE M3U PLAYLIST URL FOR LIVE IPTV AND MOVIES (7/31/19) on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE M3U PLAYLIST URL FOR LIVE IPTV FULL HD AND MOVIES on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Lists M3U review [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    very amazing d iptv lists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Lists M3U review [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    okey..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Lists M3U review [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Lists M3U review [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    wonderfull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Lists M3U review [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Lists M3U review [App]  2019-4-23 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Best TV ap This IPtv is the best application that I have ever found. If you are looking for a TV app, I definitely recommend it for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    At first i thought that it is a amazing application but soon i found that it's not nstantly freezing and reloading destroys the idea of watching iptv.i'm using a smartbox with just 1gb of ram and i'm asuming there is the issue but i would like to know what is the minimum hardware capability needed for the application to work properly so i can obtain one.i really wish this to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Amazing app! Brings in amazing playlist categories that I have fun watching!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Works perfectly and it is nice app. For people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    nothing is opening.i clicked on playlist but its goes off..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Poor application total add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    It is very amazing thanks for this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    I like this application till now I have no issues with it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Amazing app! Works good! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Better than others related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Amazing application amazing quality pitcure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Modernize please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Best application of its kind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Nothing present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    The best one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    ΨΉΨ§Ω„ΫŒΩ‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    So far so good?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Superb....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    West my 15 mins to setup this application. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Lots of ads ..got hang my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Almost channels are not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Struck all the channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Struck all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    No indian channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    No sky sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Need UK channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Looking for skysports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Where is m3u??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Where is links???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Gteat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    holalaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Free M3U List review [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Average

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U IPTV LINK LIST review [App]  2019-7-1 13:11

    A+... Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOX - M3U IPTV LIST review [App]  2019-7-19 13:12

    Nice.. This app.. Excellent.. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily IPTV Free M3u List review [App]  2019-7-4 13:12

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Before the update, the application is working fine, now it keeps crashing while doing the checking.....cannot check s**t now...please fix it,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Let to exit from checking link of television on trying back button. Thx, u reduced my effort to avoid offline iptv channel error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Theres no instructions at all. I got this to edit my m3u list down to what I use and it cant even do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    useless, unable to edit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Dont download it wastage of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Perfect πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Very rubish only 5%english channels it is a huge kiosk time waste if it goes with country name then it will be batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Need more to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Excellent in every way!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    iptv tester

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Can't clear the list from the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Coollllll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tester for URL Lists, M3U, XSPF and WPL βœ”οΈ review [App]  2019-11-14 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Very poor application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Worst not working. Error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Just closes down. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Worst it doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Couldn't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Crashed every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    Will be amazing works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M3U Player : M3U IPTV Player review [App]  2018-9-6 21:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Nice IPTV app, but on top of paying to download it, to remove ads..u pay, to add more channels..u pay, to ad zapping...you pay. I know the need to create money, but come on. At least modernize the application often. Add option to manually add downloaded m3u lists please. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    worse thing .. buy this application and you have to buy add playlist feature. I WANT MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    UPDATE YOR APP PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    You MUST add the option to PAY to view your application, PAY to OPEN it.... even will be best to PAY when we think for your application. At the end i hope i won't pay to submit my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    How is this even allowed in the play store? I payed for the app, and nothing works unless I pay more, and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Sort out your highly acclaimed EPG it's a hour out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Gavno ne rabotaet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    To use this application you have to pay to add URLs, pay to add channel surfing, pay to copy and paste, pay to add a EPG. Stay away from this cash grabber much more better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    I don't mind paying for every small feature, but how come the UK channels don't have any logos?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Nice application works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Television - IPTV M3U review [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Garbage for now, maybe somewhere down the line will be ok. Wont even play the primary .m3u8 stream that every other player plays. Doesn't do what it is supposed to as said in the description. Uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    m3u daily play list review [App]  2018-7-21 21:8

    Despite negative reviews from others... this works for me and works very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    m3u daily play list review [App]  2018-7-21 21:8

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    m3u daily play list review [App]  2018-7-21 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Have tried lots of shopping apps for Android, and this is by far one of the best I have tried. It is so flexible and simple to use, has most of the features I need. It is very colorful and lovely themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Beautiful much what I have been looking for in a Grocery shopping app. My goal was to search one that kept the stuff you choose for shopping categorized in your list. Others have categories but when placed in a shopping list they become unorganized. Would be nice if you could share your list with another shopper in the household, but .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    The application crashes repeatedly when I test to assign a image to a fresh item. I'd actually buy the adds free ver if that one problem was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    No widget. Having load the application every time you wish to see your list is counter productive. Add a widge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    There's absolutely no reason for this application to be stored in internal memory. Wasn't able to move to sd card. Delete....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    After my favorite shopping list application was no longer available, I tried several before this one. This is the closest I could find. Simple to sort & make categories so they are in the order I shop. Let's you delete stuff you don't buy and add ones you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Very amazing up, specially that you can synchronise your list with family

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter