Read iptv pro box reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iptv pro box reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iptv smarters pro [TV Streaming]  2021-1-6 11:45

    FRUSTRATING TIME-WASTING SERVICE (Brisbane, Australia) Some films are always freezing in the same spot. Buffering is not good & at times the film just jumps back to start. Frustrating to watch films when you are expecting them to stop randomly. NO RESPONSE / NO SUPPORT! Will allow the subscription expire & will not renew. Nothing wrong with my Netflix, Tubi, SBS, ABC & other streamers. Iptv Smarters Pro is nothing but a TIME-WASTING SERVICE! Pay at your own risk! ------

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro BOX [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    How can i log in its difficulty to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro BOX [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Nice

    0  


    Add your opinion on iptv pro box or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box IPTV [App]  2018-6-8 13:10

    Nice , easy, clear, and excellent app. I reccomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Could use a 2017 layout makeover, but it's still the only application that works perfectly. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    It doesn't work at all. It opens for a second and it's closed. I regret buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Flawless stream on elevated internet speeds, instant access to stored playlists, online or on sd. One thing though, missing multiple selection when adding to favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Doesn't help ac3 audio, so some iptv channels will not work, not good. Can I obtain a refund as there is no list of supported formats in the description. As this needs MX Player to work which does not help ac3, same thing really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    You paid for this for nothing..no list ..no instructions and guess what..advertising still comming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    How can I search the list to add plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Worth every penny thanks for making life easier...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Bought the pro ver mistake. It keeps dropping every 1 minute. And then I have to click back into it to play again. Tried same link on another player and it plays excellent :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Its overally a amazing player but things need to be done imho are: 1. Add rename option for favorites 2. Add custom order sort option for favorite 3. Add export option for saving icons & names & custom sort for favorites, i do not wish multiple channel icons in my camera roll just for this application 4. Add some skins ;))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Super Amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Modernize on 8 September 2017: The bug reported bellow, still remains show on this recent ver 3.7.2 This recent version, has a huge annoying issue: when the "Restore connection on error" option is enabled, the wireless connection upload channel bandwith is completely consumed by the client. Looks like the content you are watching, (downloading), is simultaneous being re-streamed, (uploaded), to somewhere... This behaviour is very strange and suspect... Looks like that there are some kind of "backdoor" that is uploading the content of your device using the full upload bandwith . Correct this suspect behaviour, and the stars will raise again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I wish my refund because ii am downloaded by mistake but i was not tefund back me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Amazing app, amazing UI..just don't understand why I have one add/publicity box on the broadcast window, when broadcast is in pause,... when I've payed and bought the application without adds... I will review my stars when this is fixed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Works amazing if you have access to a amazing streams and server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    MARVELOUS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    When are you planning to add Google cast support?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Just an application without any channel... How to obtain channel like at the picture above...no link either....sorry hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Gr8 application I'm glad I have it !! Amazing product !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Best one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    This application closed in between during playing some of channels needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    funaciona bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Perfect app. I have been using it for a long time. Just one suggestion. Maybe VR player support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Bein sport channels just played for 20 seconds then go off... what is the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Does what i need. Premium iptv m3u working flawless. Love the auto reconnect feature and boot at begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Very poor application I can't see any channel all channel is not work and if the channel work just one min and disconnected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Nice and easy , simple clean user interface. Playlist and EPG work perfect. Thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Poor working secounds and stoping BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    It would be nice to add switch buttons for television boxes everytime need to change channel need to exist to main menu and switch, would be amazing if while watching can change channels and dont having to go back to the list and select channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    It's impossible to begin every channel " can't play this link". It's annoying because this is the pro ver and not the free version. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Poor really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Installed channels and still doesnt work. Dont buy this shyt , ITS A SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    It works well enough, but I search it baffling how an "IPTV" client does not have "Android TV" leanback integration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    It's amazing but why channels stop .you have to search a solutoin .thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I have persevered with this Application - I had high hopes, but it simply does not work according to the instructions. I have entered more than half a dozen links from an array of various sources to test and obtain just one channel working - they always fail with an error. I have emailed the developer, but after a couple of weeks with no response I have to conclude this Application was a waste of my cash and time. All it has done so far is cause me frustration. I have installed this on my fresh Sony Bravia Android device TV - maybe it does work on other types of device. The developer doesn't respond, so we'll never know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Неплохая программа, хотя в платной версии реклама все же есть. Надо бы убрать, pro все таки. -1 только из за рекламы. В целом, рекомендую!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I need support to install it...how it works? I bought it ,but there is no instructions for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Pro [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    i cant search a working link for iptv, are you not supposed to provide links for the people who buy your application !!!!!!! please provide links or im going to ask for a refund....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOX - M3U IPTV LIST [App]  2019-7-19 13:12

    Nice.. This app.. Excellent.. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player Latino PRO [App]  2017-11-4 13:9

    Tengo jalando la versioin anterior my buena . compre otro equipo a version como me va con esta ver . bUEN TRABAJO GRACIAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    All amazing now..ty..great application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Paolo this is the best application I own! I've been looking for a solution like this in a long time. This application is the excellent complement to any IPTV package. The ability to cast is the cherry on the cake. I'd gladly pay 10 x the price thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Perfect app, i just bought the pro version. Paolo, I advise you to create this application also available in ios in the application shop for iphone users. I will buy it there too if you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    The Chromecast worked flawlessly with this app. I hope it stays this way. We did not have one drop out or buffering to speak of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    The best iptv application that I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    After this week's modernize with added alphabetical order I give it 5 stars instead of 4. excellent player!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    grazie turatti, hai fatto una application ottima, nel mio xperia z4 smartphone 7.0 a volte non mi tiene le impostazioni della grandezza dei caratteri ed a volte quando carica una lista grossa si blocca e devo far ripartire la app, per il resto tutto ottimo e tutte le opzioni che ha sono un gran valore aggiunto. spero che continuerai ad aggiornare iptv extreme, ciao.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    thank you this fixed my issues including recording ! Hey how about adding a method to save your settings to create it simple to setup extra boxes with smarters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Super awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Since the modernize on my mobile. you turn it on it comes on with the first channel and then you can't obtain any more channels after that. Using my s8 +.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Everything works apart from films on demand?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Keeps crashing even after updating to 1.6.7 as advised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Thank you for resolving my issue, you guys are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Cannot appear to add more than one service since update. Edit: This is fixed now (on same day) so 5* for this perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    add a issue with the fresh modernize but i messaged them today and with in a hour it was fix 5☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    amazing app. only issue after modernize is that there is no audio delay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Amazing application ! v1.6.6 stable now. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    After update,the application crashes all the time. Fix it asap or roll back! 5 stars! Things changed! Everything excellent again! The best application for iptv! Hold up the amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player Pro [App]  2019-9-23 21:11

    Love the application but please give us the ability to add logos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VXG IPTV Player Pro [App]  2019-11-1 21:10

    You are liars. Where is the free channels. In the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VXG IPTV Player Pro [App]  2019-11-1 21:10

    Can't recording in SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VXG IPTV Player Pro [App]  2019-11-1 21:10

    just needs Work in the background and the chance of creating folders for playlists and chance adding channels to favorites . I have a question: I bought the application, but can't bring the channels made by the free app to the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium IPTV PRO [App]  2019-10-24 13:13

    How to obtain iptv service? At least mention that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium IPTV PRO [App]  2019-10-24 13:13

    best service thank you so much Mr.Hicham

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MH IPTV PRO [App]  2021-2-12 13:13

    The Application is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MH IPTV PRO [App]  2021-2-12 13:13

    برنامج ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MH IPTV PRO [App]  2021-2-12 13:13

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player Latino PRO [App]  2017-11-4 13:9

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Would like to be able to place on my fire television box. Other than that it is the best IPTV application in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    I don't usually leave reviews but this is the best layout of an iptv application I've ever seen. Much better than excellent player and a lot better than stb emulator. Highly recommend it. If I could create one suggestion I'd say on the epg could you fit two programmes on instead of one when in landscape mode? This would let us to see what's on next without navigating the menus. Other than that, fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Amazing application to watch live TV it does not contain any channels you need to provide the list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Nice application like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Amazing application with plenty of features (even though some of them you won't know anything about or don't apply!) Only issue i've found is that if you record, watch and then delete it won't actually delete it and you have to manually delete it from it's folder. If that can be fixed so it deletes it permanently then i'd give this 5 stars but as it is I can only give 4. Some people won't know how to use the Android device file system properly and will soon have a filled up system with no room for anything and keep constant errors about low memory so a full delete feature would be handy for less tech savvy people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    It doesn't work for me a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Amazing program updated often. Recording works and tries to reconnect if cinnection drops. Would like to have off program channels to add to create things easier. Needs better scheduling like weekly at 5 o clock channel x for next 3 months etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    The subtittles is very little font. Increase it and move it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Still problems with recording, Samsung s8 can record but often fails, and fails to reconnect, while shield TV won't record at all. Nonetheless, it is back to its amazing old self, from before these modernize episodes started, and 🌟's are back 👆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Amazing app! love the fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Modernize 1.6.6 still has problems with the epg. It's taking method to long to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    CONSTANTLY CRASHES WHILST LOADING CONTENT MAKING THE APP UNUSEABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    No casting options and parental control options are not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Smarters Pro [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VXG IPTV Player Pro [App]  2019-11-1 21:10

    Needs updates more often. Nice program to record and watch. Also needs to stop running all channels for icon modernize as some providers will block you if you do this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VXG IPTV Player Pro [App]  2019-11-1 21:10

    We wish to set Output File for Media Recorder. Like USB or Network attached storage (NAS). We wish more help for android device TV Box like MX TV Box and Minix...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger IPTV Pro Player [App]  2021-1-31 21:11

    Free amazing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MH IPTV PRO [App]  2021-2-12 13:13

    This application is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MH IPTV PRO [App]  2021-2-12 13:13

    لا يمكن اضافة سيرفر على عكس ما هو مكتوب في الوصف

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MH IPTV PRO [App]  2021-2-12 13:13

    Okl ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MH IPTV PRO [App]  2021-2-12 13:13

    Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MH IPTV PRO [App]  2021-2-12 13:13

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player Latino PRO [App]  2017-11-4 13:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    The recording function is totally unreliable. Recording does not begin and/or end on time. Sometimes it does not even begin recording at all. Tried on Minix Neo U9-H.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Extreme Pro [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    This is the best iptv player in play store. Im used to the free ver so obviously the pro ver couldnt be worse. Very reliable

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386