iq games pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit iq games pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    nothing fun about this. a 12 year old could have created this garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Keeps your mind working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Like to be challenged like this Better than the usual android games on offer..more for the brain!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iq games pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iq games pro video reviews and related movies:

    See IQ Puzzler Pro first look and Review on youtube.

     related image

    See smart games IQ puzzler on youtube.

     related image

    See IQ Puzzler Pro (Smart Games) - ab 6 Jahre ... aktuell unser Favorit unter den Logikspielen on youtube.

     related image

    See What 1000 HOURS of IQ Experience Looks Like - Rainbow Six Siege on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart Games - IQ Puzzler pro - Juegos de lΓ³gica on youtube.

     related image

    See IQ puzzel pro piramide #94 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make a pyramid from iQ puzzle pro on youtube.

     related image

    See IQ puzzler pro on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Really makes you concentrate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    amazing game, had steam coming out ears!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Amazing android game to increase your IQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    where is the mute button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Tuff android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Easy android game but chalengging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Entertaining, helpful and adicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Tops πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Mind Enhancement at it's best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Si far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Challenging but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Cool brain tests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Is a bit of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Amazing for memory try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Awensome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Awesome and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Amazing for brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Excellent..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    So far played two mini android games - wasn't quite sure what to do in the first one but eventually figured them both out. Like that there are no ads or iap (no in application purchases)!!!!!! Disclosure: AppSales allow me know this application was temporarily free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    The rounds are wayyyyyy too long. Even smart people obtain bored doing the same exact thing over and over again. And of course, these types of android games don't actually train your brain to do anything but play these games. Obviously you will score higher as you obtain used to be playing these specific games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    not sure how the come up with the idea but must be batter then not doing anything small basically created android game but fun with on a roll and may be helpful to the brain test the free one first but work the cost thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    It was fine, not really anything unique as far as these types of apps go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    It was challenging especially when you're doing something else but it was entertaining and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IQ Games Pro review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    it's a amazing mind exercise application

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    It doesn't even work it's [email protected]#$%!'s a waste of time and it needs sum more android games instead of old one's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    not work the 5 star people are BOTS from the creator BELIVE ME its just a waste of data and time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    ek dam bekaar aur third class application hai and I am very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    horrible it didnt allow me download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Yea i think it's kind of a prank or what

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    I love this android game playstore are improving On their android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    That application is amazing but that should have more android games in compress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Globe worst app i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    I like it because emuparidise stop working this is a amazing support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    U can download a lot of android games for emulators which is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Do not install this app..... waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Horrible it doesn't even work screw this😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    crappy doesnt even

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    amazing app.. totally worth it.. now i obtain to play my favriote games.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    it does not have pes 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    This android game is spend a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    can't actually play the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Well i gotta try it first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    This application is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    what a worst flop app,😀😀😑😑😑😑😑😠😠πŸ₯Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    I am very impressed by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    It is very superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    how i can downlod a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    No duplicate file

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter