Read ir swim club reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ir swim club reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IR Swim Club [App]  2018-5-16 13:10

    Absolute worst. Very clunky app. It can't even print the barcode I need to get the discounts. Have to uninstall and reinstall. Keeps switching between rewards program and website. Very poor design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim []  2020-2-5 1:25

    Emily Byrnes' second book of poems has again spoken directly to me. Just like A Strangely Wrapped Gift, Brynes' poems capture the essence of our soul in these attractive small waves that literally 'swim' across each page. In Swim, there is a small more attention paid to mental health issues, however, the poems speak so universally to human emotion, that even as a person who has not suffered from mental illness the book resonates to the core. The book is hard to place down and is a wonder to read. I know the author personally and wonder how it is that she is at least a decade younger than me...her writing is REAL - teens and young adults will feel found with this book in their hands. It's a magical thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim []  2020-2-5 1:25

    I adore this book. The poems are so relatable and beautifully written. The author did an awesome job of compiling them together.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ir swim club or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim []  2020-2-5 1:25

    Emily portrays such a realistic and relatable photo in her poems. She brings comfort to those who struggle with the disorders she writes about and focuses on still loving yourself through it all. This book is one of my absolute favorites, it’s a fast read, but one that I will pick up and read over and over again to remind myself I’m not alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim []  2020-2-5 1:25

    Emily writes exquisitely. She expresses raw human thought with imagery that makes you instantly connect to the words on the pages. So relateable. A must read. Could not place it down. 🌊🌊🌊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim []  2020-2-5 1:25

    Every small thing she does is magic, every small word she writes is perfect. Absolutely LOVED it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim []  2020-2-5 1:25

    Wow this was truly amazing. I tagged and bookmarked so a lot of poems that hit home. I definitely recommend reading this book. If you like books like Milk and Honey then you definitely have to add this to your reading list! I laughed and cried and did a lot of “oh yea totally feel you.” Awesome job Emily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim []  2020-2-5 1:25

    It wasnt of MY taste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim []  2020-2-5 1:25

    Emily's writing is so simplistic, so honest, and so relatable. With elegance, she is able to place into words the pain countless others are unable to describe, themselves. So a lot of people suffering from mental illness will search a home in this book, and just sit with someone that gets it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim []  2020-2-5 1:25

    This collection is amazing! It delves into the parts of mental illness that people will never understand. This book is honesty in its rawest form. It is love, it is pain, it is hope. This is a phenomenal work of poetic art, and its honesty is unmatched by others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim []  2020-2-5 1:25

    Very talented poet. Really enjoyed and identified with a lot of of these poems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui's Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory []  2020-1-10 19:16

    Too much unnecessary word "bling" as the writer tries to impress the reader with her vocabulary. Although the majority of the children that created up the 3 year swim club were Japanese, not all of them were. Benny Castor, who I personally knew, Jose Balmores, Bill Neunzig, and Bertha Ching are not Japanese. Children who grew up in the plantation were not necessarily destined to remain there like the writer says. Keo Nakama, the swimmer mentioned in the first chapter was elected and served 5 terms in the Hawaii State House of Representatives. A lot of servicemen from the mainland who came here in 1941 were initially apprehensive thinking Hawaii was primitive and satisfied to see that for some it was better than where they themselves came from. Personally some of the writer's facts have been a bit exaggerated in my opinion and I base this on having seen and experienced Puunene growing up in the 1950's as well as listening to the memories of those who lived there during the time frame of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui's Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory []  2020-1-10 19:16

    Julie Checkoway brings to life one of the most remarkable “LOST” stories in athletic, Olympic and swimming history. She incorporates a fascinating history of Hawaii, Japan and the Olympics to support tell the story of a Hall of Fame swimming coach who dreamed of making champions from the kids of poverty-stricken, uneducated Japanese and Philippine- American sugar cane cutters on the island of Maui, in the Hawaiian islands. The coach was Soichi Sakamoto, a regular school teacher who had no background in athletics, allow alone swimming, is the true-life hero. Fueled by the success of Japanese swimmers at the 1932 Los Angeles Olympic Games, Sakamoto started teaching kids swimming in the dirty, muddy sugar cane-plantation irrigation ditches. Some of his swimmers did so well that he came to believe, by 1937, that some of these children could be Olympic Champions. Thus came the idea for the “Three Year Swim Club.” It was a challenge to the children he had been training: if they worked hard, didn’t smoke, drink or gamble, obeyed their parents and coach, in three years, some would represent the United States, in the home of their ancestors, at the Olympic Android games in Tokyo, in 1940. It is both an inspirational and emotional story - versus all odds - filled with tragedies and triumphs and one that changed the globe of swimming for ever. The story has been likened to Unbroken and Boys on the Boat. I would add Seabiscuit to that list (as the swimmers from Maui often had bigger headlines in the nation's papers than the horse). This story will be a unbelievable fresh exhibit at the International Swimming Hall of Fame and could create a amazing movie.I recommend the version, as read by Alex Chadwick, but you’ll also wish the book for its photos.I also really enjoyed her presentation in San Francisco, along with two-time Olympian Steve Clark (see photo). A amazing job of research and story uce WigoPresident / International Swimming Hall of Fame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui's Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory []  2020-1-10 19:16

    Method too wordy and filled with minutia. Interesting story but it was a slog to obtain through the book. I felt like I was swimming through mud. Checkoway certainly did her research, but she was not willing to allow go of any "fact" that she uncovered. She didn't need to list the menus of the restaurants they went to or the little info of the swim practices, for example. Just because the participants gave her shopping bags and duffle bags filled with mementos, doesn't mean we required to know every detail. I found it difficult to hold all the characters straight. She jumps around to so a lot of various people that I was unable to obtain to know or understand or like any of them. The book certainly isn't of "Boys in the Boat" caliber. In that book the author focuses primarily on one rower and you grow to care for him. Not real with the Three-Year Swim Club. One of the main heroes in my opinion is Sakimoto's wife, Mary, who puts up with him, but not very much is said about her or his children. If you are crazy about swimming or Hawaii, this book is for you. Otherwise I'd pass on it. Interesting note: in the Kindle edition there are book discussion questions (again, method too a lot of and too wordy) but I couldn't search them anywhere in hard copies or on the web to be able to print them out for my book club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui's Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory []  2020-1-10 19:16

    I liked The Three-Year Swim Club by Julie Checkoway. The author did a amazing job of researching and writing the book. The info she provided about the swim meets, coach, swimmers and swimming methods was great. Swimming stats were provided which at times became tedious - but what is a book on swimming without the stats! There was a fair amount of info about WWII and the internment camps (WWII).I would recommend this book to readers who like: swimming, Hawaiian history, WWII, Japan, Japanese-Americans, Olympics, non-fiction, and a amazing inspirational story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui's Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory []  2020-1-10 19:16

    What an awesome real story. The first thirty pages are fantastic. Unfortunately, for the next 400 pages the author fails miserably at making historical characters come to life with much depth or empathy, butchers any sense of suspense, gets lost in meaningless diversions away from what should have been the basic characters, and manages to make utter boredom out of what could have been an awesome retelling of unbelievable events. If you're thinking this book should be read alongside the other terrific sports history books of related time period, Seabiscuit and Boys in the Boat, you'll be very disappointed. Seabiscuit and Boys in the Boat are of quality that is well ahead of this effort. The true life heroes of this book deserved better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui's Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory []  2020-1-10 19:16

    Having visited Maui several times, the initial historical perspective fascinated me as did the powerful protagonist. Checkoway's extensive research was obvious throughout the book, and I was inspired by the determination of both the coach and a lot of of his trainees who faced adverse conditions to achieve their goals. However, at points I found the extensive reporting of practice and race times and results tedious, and at a few poinst almost abandoned the book. However, I was determined to explore the outcome for a lot of of the characters. Overall, the book and varied characters and the challenges and success were inspirational; however, due to the work's length and over-zealous details, I would not recommend it to everyone, even though I did have fun it and discovered the new, old globe of competitive swimming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui's Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory []  2020-1-10 19:16

    This story is an interesting part of Hawai'i history. However, I felt that at the beginning the writer was trying to present off her vocabulary. "Amanuensis," "avifauna"...really??? Why not write secretary and birds? That was a beautiful off-putting start. I pushed myself to read the book because I was familiar with a number of the people and know a couple of them personally, but it was hard-going in locations because of the minutiae of the details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui's Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory []  2020-1-10 19:16

    Read it on vacation in Kauai- recommended it to a mate who was also on holiday and she went and bought a copy and finished it before me! She laughed & cried- loved it and couldn't thank me enough for the recommendation. I finished it on the plane home. I loved it but didn't cry. Amazing book with interesting historical facts about Japanese-Americans during WWII that shouldn't be forgotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui's Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory []  2020-1-10 19:16

    The story is placed in the context of the general history of the times. The historical references seem to digress from the main story line but does provide perspective. Several awesome characters -- all true life -- and a amazing white washed description of racial discrimination in that era. The author states that Duke Kahanamoku "Americanized" his swimming technique ... what's that supposed to mean?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui's Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory []  2020-1-10 19:16

    I really enjoyed this book. It's a unbelievable historical story of Maui (a put I love to visit) and some awesome people who worked SO hard to overcome challenges and reach amazing successes. It's a "Boys in the Boat" story about dedicated young swimmers and their coach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) []  2020-1-19 20:39

    I've read most of the books on competitive swimming technique going all the method back to Counsilman's "Science of Swimming" and if I was going to own only one book, this would be it. It is clearly written with beautifully clear images that create it a pleasure to read over and over. Each time, I obtain something more out of it, or refresh something I'd forgotten. The best part is it's accuracy. Sheila uses globe record holders and globe record performances to illustrate the physics, form and turnover rate we should be using. As a competitive swimmer and coach, this is a gold mine of amazing information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) []  2020-1-19 20:39

    I've been swimming for about three years with no improvement in swim speed, which was difficult for me to believe. I knew there must be a technique problem. I took a short swim clinic by the author Sheila and followed up by buying and reading this book and her other book on the freestyle stroke Swim Speed Secrets. This book highlights the most necessary part of the stroke - the pull - and gives you all the specifics required to improve. Now I have specific things to think about to improve my stroke. Within just a few weeks of practicing these techniques I was swimming faster and enjoying swimming more. I also like how she highlights the similarities between various strokes, which gives me simpler rules to follow when I'm trying to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) []  2020-1-19 20:39

    This is not the definitive book of swimming, but it is the probably the best single book for the individual swimmer to understand how to improve their technique and the science of it. It is a nice read with perfect photos. It shows you exactly how you should be doing it, image by photo. You can apply what you read immediately even if you just read the chapter for a specific stroke.. written by a swimmer for swimmers. It had an immediate impact on my technique and time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) []  2020-1-19 20:39

    A amazing sequel to her first book. It is the best book on stroke technique out there. The book would be worth buying for the images alone.I wound up buying 3 copies of her first book because I loaned them to people who loved it. They loaned the book to people, who loaned it to people, who loaned it..., etc. I am telling no one I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) []  2020-1-19 20:39

    I have 2 swimmers and have been in the sport for over 2 decades. I've read tons and tons of swim books and this is the best book I've ever seen to explain visually and verbally the process of swimming fast. Clear. Concise. Efficient. If you wish to maximize your speed or the speed of someone you know, this is the eila rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) []  2020-1-19 20:39

    Perfect book describing each stroke and how to do it. The author focuses on freestyle but the amazing pictures and description of each stroke is well done and easily understood.I want her workouts included strokes other than freestyle. She says do fly but no drills on the stroke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) []  2020-1-19 20:39

    This has been beneficial in terms of understanding the different strokes. I am going to go back and look at her earlier book and look at companion videos. The pictures are extremely beneficial because it has allowed me the opportunity to see what the hand position looks like through the pull and check body position. Utilizing several athletes allows the possibility to compare the strokes and see the similarities and differences. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) []  2020-1-19 20:39

    If you are at all serious about improving your strokes, this book is for you. It breaks down the elements of each stroke and is full of images of world-class swimmers doing the strokes properly. It is written for beautiful much any swimmer at any level. It will support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) []  2020-1-19 20:39

    The underwater photography alone makes the book worth the purchase price; front and side shots showing arm, leg & body positioning through complete stroke cycles for all 4 strokes. Really perfect photography combined with smart writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) []  2020-1-19 20:39

    A unbelievable comprehensive explanation of stroke technique history and current stroke mechanics. There are a lot of images that support the reader understand the science. The book was beautifully written. I would highly recommend this book for those that are seriously interested in achieving elite swimming..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I love this app! Imports workouts into my Garmin Fenix watch so I don't even need my phone on me at the pool. Love the dozens of drills and ability to pick a focus. Worth it to buy gold ver to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing application but the pro ver is too expansive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing app, best swim train application I have dowloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I have used this application almost daily to obtain dozens of workouts. I like that I can change a set within the workout if I need to and I have also logged all my miles since I have started using swim coach app. The drills also have a link to a video guide to present you how to do the drill properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I love this app, just a shame that you have to make batter and pay to choose workouts that are designed for the equipment you have available. Sometimes I had to recreate a workout 3 or more times just to search one that fits the equipment I have. Not too much of a hassle though, still a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    This is a amazing app. The simple flip out of the sessions is amazing as I can take the base training program and tailor it more to my liking or what I dd not bring on the day I plan it. Can be a challenge to fit it all in when you are not quite that amazing but still very satisfied with this application overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Was a swimmer for a lot of years. Stopped completely. After trying many, this application has got me back to do a sport i love. 100% recommended. Plenty of personalization and 20€ per year for the full application is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Very good, maybe some challenges every day or week to create it more interesting. Buy beautiful complete!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Excellent application for swim training!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing up. Lots of various routines to hold you intersted and fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Love it. It gives me amazing workout ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Absolutely love this app. Takes the guess work out of swim workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    It's a amazing app. Easy and extremely well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Basically just a calculator. Have to know how to do the stuff, doesn't teach you anything. Probably amazing for people who are already accomplished swimmers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I have issues running the application . When i tap any button it wont work .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Nice variety. Simple to pick workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    The application lost my training plan and all my progress, probably in an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I like the training plans. They are versatile and fun so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I have learned a lot from this app. Definitely worth trying out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    The best application in swimming plan I ever know.....!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing and simple application to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Extremely helpful in building my skill in swimming, I love how I can set the distance I wish to swim and obtain challenging techniques to meet my goals... I am a much better swimmer because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Pointless. To do anything you have to pay, so the 'free' bit is unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I've been using it a week, and so far its doing exactly what I want: an simple to use workout that builds on itself and is tailored to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    So much diversity in exercises and well-planned. Thank you Panda Coach!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    A amazing application for swim programs. I would like to see more distances included in the programs though. Nearly every program is a combination of 100m reps, with a few 50m ones thrown in. Could you add a feature where you can select various distances to contain in each program? Also the slider could be improved by allowing you to increase the distance if you swim more than the set given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    This is a amazing application for generating a straight-forward swimming program. Its very intuative and the display is simple to read and understand at pool side. I definitely downloading and if you have fun the free version, the subscription is well worth it in my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I've really enjoyed using this application to provide something dozens to my workout while helping my to track my progress. Today I found a bug and the developer immediately replied to my email and fixed it within a few hours. Amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Everything you need when you work on your technique, endurance, preparing for a tournament or just trying to break monotony of endless crawl swimming. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing sessions. A bit long rest periods but the set up is effective. I do long distance triathlon and using this plan has helped me obtain faster in the pool and in begin water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing application to complement my master swim class. I swim with a true coach 3 times a week and use the application for 2-3 times more. Love the links to the drills so I can better understand what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    After I went into setting and found out i could adjust which strokes I wanted to work on I like the application much better! I feel like it's one of a kind and tailored to my level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I would love to test the app, but when I hit the + button to make a workout nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I like it. However, they should contain in their settings whether the pool is 25m or 50m.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I like the application alot... I have a small complain that there is no sprints through the 8 weeks program I ve followed by app.... In addition to no tracking for my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    It's the best application that can support any swimmer!!! Highly recommend it. Cheers to the creators!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I would like to have an option to train with certain equipment. For example if i have a snorkel, i would like to be able to choose a workout with snorkel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    This application makes it simple to hold track of laps, and focus a workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    My dream application - if you wish to swim and not only, training and exercise level is excellent! Thank you guys for creating something excellent for me and my swimming ❣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Helps immensely when swimming workouts by yourself. Highly motivating sets. I begin the application just to look at the panda and smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing app. Sometimes had to print and take into pool. But love the varied activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I love the workouts that this application provides. also very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    amazing workouts, simple to use. pro ver is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    perfect training generator and greater user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    fabulous tool, simple to use and amazing dozens in training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing option to changeup the swim routine. I would like to see some more variation in the free application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Better than a true life coach. Have fun the dozens and goal specific training plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    amazing workout plan but locks some necessary feature behind a paywall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing workout variety. Workout plans hold me on track, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing but missing something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing easy application for swimming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    This is the best application for swimmers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Best swim application I have ever used!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    it improves my technique alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I've been using this application for 2 weeks now. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing for what I need it for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    amazing method to stay on track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Excellent, for self discipline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Id rather create my own training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Just what I was looking for to train for the Bay Swim Challenge. I love the dozens in the workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Very amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Coach - Workouts for Swimming & Triathlon [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    As a novice swimmer this application has been a amazing exposure to training technics and workflow. Thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386