Read iris mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iris mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Best Russian-Hebrew, Hebrew-Russian dictionary I have ever used. Worth every very cent and even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Самый популярный из иврит-русских словарей с удрбным поиском. Можно искать по русскому произношению и по словоформам

    0  


    Add your opinion on iris mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Приложение прекрасно. Было бы удобно иметь интеграцию с Iris Verbs. Тода.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Very amazing dictionary, nod poor ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Отлично, на данный момент лучший словарь

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    The best dictionary ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    It doesn't have all the words, sometimes I still have to look up google translate. Words with articles and prefixes are not recognized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Use it almost every day, very useful. Much better quality than the desktop version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Вероятно лучший иврит-русский словарь!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Очень хороший словарь.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Simply the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    The best Hebrew-Russian and Russian-Hebrew dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Самый лучший иврито-русский и наоборот словарь.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Словарь хороший. Надеюсь, что последние исправления позволят работать офф лайн без помех.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    סבבה

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Extremely helpful, I love it! (чудесная программа, огромное спасибо!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    It`s OK now! I knew this is a d and complete dictionary application Ru-He-Ru since I already purchased it some time ago for my iphone. But now, one issue I had here after bought it again and installing for android. Installing the same application and using it on another android device phone had this issue when checking the licence. But resetting the phone to factory settings created it to work fine as expected. Thanks. Спасибо! תודה רבה

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    amazing app, works offline. it works very fast and makes navigation in the vast dictionary it has so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Хороший словарь, но уже давно не обновляется. Надо обновить интерфейсную часть: подсказки при наборе слов на русском и иврите, голосовой набор или хотя бы использование гугл клавиатуры. В общем, хорошо бы развитие проекта.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Отличное приложение, обегчает жизнь мне как новому репатрианту. Рекомендую!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Отлично!!! Очень качественно сделанная программа. Большой словарь. Сделанно от души...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Тёрка - מגרדת, а не מגררת

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Классный словарь!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Шикарный словарь, есть много примеров устоявшихся выражений, я очень довольна! Пока мой иврит не станет идеальным - не перестану пользоваться. Спасибо большое создателям-разработчикам!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Realible dictionary. Can check any unfamiliar word on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Купил, установил, пользовался почти месяц без проблем, но вот незадача - ошибка проверки лицензии и пользоваться невозможно. Уже удалял, устанавливал заново, но безрезультатно.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    שימושי ביותר. לא נתקלתי בבעיות!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Thanks to everyone who works on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Have been willing to say the application is best of the kind, but not now. Latest modernize makes the application crashed all the time I switch the tasks. Shame as it was the application I've bought the phone for. I've rated it average as it still works... Some times... And actually no rivals on the shop ... Modernize Satisfied to max the rate as have occationally found today that the latest modernize healed the app. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Thank you, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Хороший, качественный, и очень полезный словарь! Но хотелось бы добавить озвучивание слов.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    best one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Отличный словарь. Единственная вещь, которую хотелось бы видеть - автоматичкий выбор нужной раскладки клавиатуры после выбора направления перевода: например, если выбран перевод с русского, то клавиатура должна бы быть вызвана с предустановкой в русский.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Это без каких либо оговорок лучший иврит-русский-иврит словарь из существующих. Это, впрочем, не означает, что он безупречен. В нем нередко отсутствуют простые слова, и в то же самое время есть перевод довольно специфичных терминов вроде "вихревых токов". Поэтому функция с запросом новых статей (ведь это она запланирована в будущих обновлениях, так?) придется очень и очень кстати. Кроме того, я, как пользователь обоих приложений — словаря и глагольных таблиц — был бы очень рад, если бы они были взаимно интегрированы, то есть чтобы таблицу форм можно было вызвать из статьи в словаре и наоборот. Спасибо за продукт и за его возобновленную поддержку.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Хороший словарь. но если на телефоне установлен Lucky Patcher, не запускается. Молча. Фиг поймешь, что было. Угробилось много времени, пока разобрался

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    This application makes my life in Israel much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Самый лучший и удобный иврито-русский словарь

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Easy, informative and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    с чего вдруг лицензия слетела?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Thank you for listening to your customers and making these necessary changes. The application is now much more useful! I change my rating to 5 stars. =============== Dear developers! I'm surprised that this payed application is _less_ useful than the desktop. This is not a useful tool for a language learner, who needs not only occasionally look up words in a dictionary, but also save words for further review. 1. the application doesn't present the grammatical information: singular/plural, masculine/feminine and tense. (ед.ч., м/ж р., 1 л., буд. вр.) - this information is show in the desktop, but is lacking in this app. 2. no method to copy _all_ the information (Russian translation, transcription, and hebrew) of the word article. You have to copy it separately, and there's no method to copy the transcription whatsoever... 3. sharing feature, for which a button indeed exists, is a joke - it exports the word article as an screenshot image... A bizarre solution for the app that with _text_.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Только почему-то нет слова "велосипед"! С иврита на русский - есть, а наоборот - нет.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Нехватает технических, энергетических терминов

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Отличный словарь

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Только добавили holo дизайн, а нужно уже делать material 😉 есть просьба: когда вводишь слово, выпадает список совпадений. Можно ли к нему возвращаться без повторного ввода слова? Потому что, если из списка тапнул не туда, неудобно потом по одному перебирать остальное и искать нужное

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Ирис у меня уже давно куплен на телефон .Но я его однажды удалил, теперь когда скачиваю доходит до инсталляции словаря а потом выдает ошибку "-24". Не знаю что это. У меня одного такое?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Dictionary Data Base is great. But app. UI is unacceptably minimalistic. "Share via" interface the must to be supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Отличный

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Авторами проделана хорошая работа. Достаточно понятный интерфейс. Жалко, что нет транскрипции, как в онлайн версии. Upd. Огромное спасибо авторам. Транскрипция уже добавлена.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    super!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    License check started to fail after Android device 10 modernize happen. No remove-reinstall helped. Edit: verified everything, removed another Google account. Nothing helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    3 hours of access followed by a sudden LICENSE CHECK FAILED notice AGAIN!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Upd. Прошу прощения и спасибо за отклик. Проблема была в нескольких подключённых магазинах. *** Не проверяет лицензию. Ничего "лишнего" не стоит. Нормально устанавливается из покупок. Но после запуска вылетает

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    непонятно, зачем в русской транскрипции используется английская буква h. это совершенно неудобно

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Вместе с глаголами пишите и предлоги сразу, пожалуйста. ב, אל, ל...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    המילון אכי טוב שיש!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Удобный словарь. Отличный.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    excellent translate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Все бы в нем было хорошо, кроме проверки лицензии, купил же, а он лицензию проверить не может и не даёт пользоваться.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Это одно из главных приложений в моём телефоне уже больше двух лет с момента моей алии. Пожелание: при поиске слов игнорировать два ийуда, то есть выдавать слова также с одним ийудом. И наоборот при вводе только одного ийуда, выдавать также с двумя. Пример: מעונין - я не смогу найти в словаре пока не догадаюсь, что надо ввести два ийуда. К программе для windows такое же пожелание.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Absolutely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    The best ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Хороший словарь

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Замечательный словарь . Его стоит приобрести!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    תודה רבה

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Хороший словарь, цены бы ему не было, если бы как и на вебсайте давалась бы и транскрипция.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    The best application for thouse who wish to learn Hebrew!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Хорошее и удобное приложение, но объясните полжалуйста, как его добавить в домашнюю библиотеку, чтобы домашние тоже могли им пользоваться.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    На орео проблемы. если в поле ввода что-то есть, то при наборе первая буква теряется. Поделиться не работает вообще.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Стоит каждой копейки. Берите без сомнений

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    The best russian-hebrew dictionary! Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Классная вещь!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Best helper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Отличный словарь для изучения иврита, отличная новая функция Favorites, только объем у неё всего несколько десятков слов. Было бы очень здорово, если пользовательский словарь быть рассчитан на несколько сотен слов, imho. Спасибо

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Два года пользуюсь. Рекомендую. Одно из не многих действительно полезных приложений.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Очень хороший словарь. Ещё бы звук добавить, хотя бы главных значений.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Лучший словарь. Так держать.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Just amazing translator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    I live it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Must have для тех, кто изучает иврит или русский.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    אינטרפאיס החדש לא נוח מאוד, יש דברים המפריאים לשימוש. בבקשה להחזיר הישן.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    На самом делеле словарь поганенкий не знаю кто такой этот Барух Подольский но словари он точно писать не умеет. Напрочь отсутствуют словарные статьи просто тупо переводится слово без контекста и примера использования. Кстати авторы словаря так и молчат, где же заявленные словарные статьи

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Лучший иврит-русский словарь!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Excellent for daily use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRIS Mobile [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    I tried few and this one is ultimate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Iris [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Used to be snappy and responsive. Latest few updates created it unusably slow and unreliable. Several 3rd party apps log in and work almost instantly so it's not my setup causing it. I'll change my review if it gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Iris [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Had a bug on the latest modernize but developer was fast to fix it. And for the first time ever the mic works and I can talk through my cameras. Woo Hoo!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Iris [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Still broken from 9/12 modernize 2.0.47 still not fixed on Oreo. Security cam should not be this buggy to much riding on it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Iris [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Application crashes when trying to view any camera. Can connect and shows the list of camera. Soon as you choose a specific one, the application locks up and crashes. Worked fine before updating on 9-12-17. Either fix or roll back. Desktop is up to date - x64

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Iris [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    The recent modernize keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Iris [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    CANNOT CONNECT WITH NEW UPDATE! thank God I checked here as I've spent 2 hours reconfiguring everything ffs! Come on! I did read somewhere to disable modernize and now I will! Ken used to be so helpful as I've used blue iris for around 4 years now. Seems he's method to huge for his boots now and help is non existent. I even offered to for help however I was ignored 3rd email in..... He even said, "go use other if you'd like"..... Sigh.... I'm now looking into "security spy" which has astounding support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Iris [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I love being able to monitor my cameras and keep alerts remotely, but the application could use a lot of work. Interface is clunky and hard to navigate , searching recorded video is cumbersome and error prone, frequently hangs when connecting to cameras, rewinding, fast-forwarding or changing playback speed, loses thumbnails when reviewing recorded clips. The settings are confusing and not well documented. Otherwise, its very handy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386