Read irish newbridge silverware claddagh spoon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all irish newbridge silverware claddagh spoon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish Newbridge Silverware Teddy Bear Fork and Spoon Set []  2020-2-12 20:1

    Beautiful, but much smaller than I thought they'd be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish Newbridge Silverware Teddy Bear Fork and Spoon Set []  2020-2-12 20:1

    The excellent fresh baby gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRISH: How To Be Irish + The Big Irish Cookbook []  2020-1-29 4:50

    LUV it and my Irish boss liked it too

    0  


    Add your opinion on irish newbridge silverware claddagh spoon or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set - Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 100 Plastic Silver Forks - 100 Silver Spoons - 100 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty - Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Received these today and they are HORRIBLE!! The pictures do not do justice. I will not use these at my huge event, not even if they were free. Horrible scratches, black spots all over them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set - Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 100 Plastic Silver Forks - 100 Silver Spoons - 100 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty - Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I am returning these because they were not what I hoped for. While I understand that I am not getting metal silverware, these seemed even lighter and more flimsy than other plasticware I have used. They also seem very huge in the hand. The largest problem though is that a lot of of these had black spots due to the silver rubbing off already. They are very tightly packed into their box and it shows. It was mostly a issue with the forks. The knives and spoons looked better, but not amazing enough for a wedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set - Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 100 Plastic Silver Forks - 100 Silver Spoons - 100 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty - Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Most of the silverware is stained and it does not clean off. A lot of the silverware had sharp ends. Your guest could chop themselves using this silverware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set - Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 100 Plastic Silver Forks - 100 Silver Spoons - 100 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty - Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    We stock our camper with these. They are a small sturdier and larger in size than typical cheap white plasticware on shop shelves. I’ve bought various brands, there are some that are a small heavier I’d say these aren’t those, maybe in the middle. I didn’t see any dark spots as others have noted, notrough edges that would chop you either. I ran a spoon through meal & hand-washing, rubbing with a paper towel to see if the silver rubbed off as some have said. I do see a few scratches on the back & some ‘buffing out’ of the sheen on the back of the spoon after some vigorous rubbing with the towel. As long as they don’t flake or seem to be passing off silver into our meal or mouth I’m okay with them-they are plastic so I’m not expecting them to be like a regular item. As far as plasticware am beautiful satisfied with these, pack size is a beautiful amazing deal. I purchased other stuff in the delivery & it all came in a larger box so possibly my box of silverware was a small better protected in mailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set - Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 100 Plastic Silver Forks - 100 Silver Spoons - 100 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty - Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    the durability ...as opposed to other disposable cutlery is exceptional...how ever the (aka) silver plate comes off when cutting or eating with a fork and knife.... if it passes between teeth u see the dark under layer... that being said am questioning ..sloughing of the actual ..( aka silver) am concerned about...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set - Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 100 Plastic Silver Forks - 100 Silver Spoons - 100 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty - Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    These are much more durable then most disposable silverware. I love how shiny they arem they are excellent for any unique occasion. We are using them for our wedding and im so glad they are this beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set - Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 100 Plastic Silver Forks - 100 Silver Spoons - 100 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty - Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    These silverware were attractive and LOOKED JUST LIKE REAL SILVER. However, I was unable to hold mind because the pack arrived damaged. I don't think this was the sellers fault though and if I had more time before my happening I would have ordered them again. They looked amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set - Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 100 Plastic Silver Forks - 100 Silver Spoons - 100 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty - Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Purchased these for my nephew's wedding reception. We required something beautiful but simple cleanup for a lot of people. These utensils looked nice and worked well. Some broke while cutting pasta. There are rough pieces on the ends of each utensil, it would be nice if these were buffed off as they were made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set - Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 100 Plastic Silver Forks - 100 Silver Spoons - 100 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty - Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Didn’t expect these to feel so CHEAP and FLIMSY yes these are plastic but I’ve seen better silver plastic utensils. I’ll probably break my fork trying to chop into my meat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set - Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 100 Plastic Silver Forks - 100 Silver Spoons - 100 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty - Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Most attractive, sturdy, durable plastic tableware of tons of types I've used. The size and pattern of true silverware, but lighter weight. Even survives washing by hand a lot of times in a trial. Prefer it to stainless steel for almost all uses so far (though not to my silver).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Okay so I got these for my wedding reception. It was a low key, family and close friends, at a local park picnic pavilion. I was praying they would be powerful plastic, and the silver coating wouldn't be scratched off or flake off when guests were eating. This cutlery far exceeded my expections. These look so true on the tables. They arrived not scratched, coating intact. The plastic knives really impressed me because, let's face it, what plastic knife can chop through chicken breast. These knives actually did without shredding the chicken and without any difficulty. I didn't even realize it until several bites into my chicken that I was actually using a plastic knife. Also the silver coating did not flake or scratch off either. The forks are sturdy and the spoons are amazing too. These are full size cutlery pieces as well, not little plasticware. Just awesome. Don't hesitate to buy these. I will definitely buy again if we need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I got these for my daughters wedding and they look so real! Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set []  2020-1-19 0:26

    We used these for our wedding, and they worked fairly well. They were definitely the best value we could find, and we loved that we could order in bulk. They looked amazing from a distance.....however, some of the silver paint wore off as we took them out of the box and rolled them into napkins. It wasn't super noticeable, but sparse black specks revealed locations where the paint rubbed off. However, I would still recommend these to a friend, and I would go back and buy them all over again if I had the chance. Still, if you're looking for the absolute best quality, these might not be for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set []  2020-1-19 0:26

    This are really nice and solid plastic silverware. Look like true metal until you pick them up. Only complaint is they were not packaged like pictured so it threw me off guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set []  2020-1-19 0:26

    These were a very nice quality and looked very beautiful at the rehearsal dinner. Once tied up in a napkin with a bit of ribbon, these were excellent for the event. I am satisfied we found a quality product at a amazing price so I could have fun the evening and not worry about rounding up rented utensils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set []  2020-1-19 0:26

    We required something a small more classy than the typical plastic utensils for our wedding. Renting metal utensils was method too expensive for our budget so we settled with these. I am very happy with how they came out and other than the weight difference you would think they are sterling silver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Wow! Much nicer than expected. Bought them for home use and travel. Because of my medical condition, holding massive utensils are extremely hard on me. This flatware was amazing. Not only in appearance, but in durability. The knife was exquisite. I could chop my steak with no breakage. I'll be using this line of products for my needs, personal, dinners, gatherings and parties. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set []  2020-1-19 0:26

    These were excellent for our party! They were so shiny, and amazing quality! They looked like true silverware on the table. They were perfect! Cant brag enough on them!! They looked very fancy at our birthday party! Will definitely be ordering them again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Beware- these came with very sharp ends. You can see the plastic sharp edges in the image I attached. It’s clear they are broken off from mass production.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Every time we place these out for parties people say something like "Oh! Wait, these are plastic?! They're amazing!" Sturdy (you can chop meat with this without it bending), attractive, and it's a amazing deal. Satisfied to continue getting these for events!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    160 Plastic Silverware Set- Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 80 Plastic Silver Forks - 40 Plastic Silver Spoons - 40 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty Bulk Pack []  2020-1-12 19:9

    To my amazing sadness I've finally given up using my amazing silverware and china at the holidays. Family kept complaining about having to hand wash after dinner. I purchased some clear plastic plates, nice napkins, and this silver tone flatware. The plastic flatware did have a few black marks where they rubbed together, but not poor and not that noticeable. I especially liked that this set had double the amount of forks since we all know we use more forks than spooks and knives. Everyone loved just scraping the dishes and throwing it all in the recycle bin. I'm still holding out on buying plastic wine glasses, but I can place my current ones in the dishwasher:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    160 Plastic Silverware Set- Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 80 Plastic Silver Forks - 40 Plastic Silver Spoons - 40 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty Bulk Pack []  2020-1-12 19:9

    This silverware surpassed my expectations by leaps and bounds. It has the look and feel of true silver (albeit not the weight) and is durable enough to withstand multiple washings and rough treatments. They are not massive enough to pass as true silver, but they are definitely high quality and remarkable examples of plastic cutlery. I will definitely order these again for any happening that merits additional effort and taste but is too troublesome for me to use true silver. The elegance and convenience can't be overstated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    160 Plastic Silverware Set- Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 80 Plastic Silver Forks - 40 Plastic Silver Spoons - 40 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty Bulk Pack []  2020-1-12 19:9

    I loved the quality of this item. They were sturdy and beautiful. I actually buy these in Costco most of the time but it was more convenient to order and the price was fair. I love Costco but I definitely feel that these were method better in quality. This is a very high compliment, being that I search everything at Costco to be of better quality than anywhere else. They also looked better than my current silverware. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    160 Plastic Silverware Set- Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 80 Plastic Silver Forks - 40 Plastic Silver Spoons - 40 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty Bulk Pack []  2020-1-12 19:9

    I purchased these for a back-yard barbecue that I wanted to be a small more up-scale than one would be. They are beautiful durable and light weight. I didn't review "easy to clean" because I had everyone toss them. The whole purpose was for them to look nice, but I didn't wish to wash them. My husband did say they had a strange taste, that's why I'm giving them 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    160 Plastic Silverware Set- Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 80 Plastic Silver Forks - 40 Plastic Silver Spoons - 40 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty Bulk Pack []  2020-1-12 19:9

    I used this plastic ware for a baby shower. It looked attractive and classy on the table. That's what I liked. What I did NOT like, was that the images do not present the cutlery from the back. It is not "solid" but "hollowed out," as though the manufacturer wanted to save material (to hold price down or to create the silverware lightweight), and this gave the silverware a cheap feel. Additionally, there was a sharp nub at the base of each and every handle, likely from the manufacturing process. This cheapened the appearance and feel of the stuff even further. The worst of all was that the silver color came off when I washed them in the dishwasher after the party. In my photo, the 3 pieces on the left are unwashed/new; the 6 on the right are after being washed in the dishwasher. Now unusable! So sad and wasteful. DO NOT WASH IN THE DISHWASHER WITH SEVENTH GENERATION DETERGENT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    160 Plastic Silverware Set- Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 80 Plastic Silver Forks - 40 Plastic Silver Spoons - 40 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty Bulk Pack []  2020-1-12 19:9

    This plastic ware, is awesome. It is sturdy compared to.others, it had a silver finish that looked like true silverware. Very happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    160 Plastic Silverware Set- Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 80 Plastic Silver Forks - 40 Plastic Silver Spoons - 40 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty Bulk Pack []  2020-1-12 19:9

    As a lot of have said, the materials look sturdy enough but I haven’t use yet. The silver coat seems like it will hold. Like everyone else said, the edges on the handle part is rough and the color is fading. This is probably the effect of the manufacturer molding two forks back to back then snapping it off by the handle. So you obtain that rough s going to be used as back up anyway when all the true silverware has been used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    160 Plastic Silverware Set- Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 80 Plastic Silver Forks - 40 Plastic Silver Spoons - 40 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty Bulk Pack []  2020-1-12 19:9

    Used for a birthday party - very well created plastic silverware. At first glance, they look like the true thing. My guests were impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    160 Plastic Silverware Set- Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 80 Plastic Silver Forks - 40 Plastic Silver Spoons - 40 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty Bulk Pack []  2020-1-12 19:9

    This was the nicest looking plastic silverware I've used. I recieved a lot of compliments and offers to [email protected]#$%!. Personally I order plastic so I don't have to wash it. But if your so inclined to reuse, it's definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    160 Plastic Silverware Set- Silver Plastic Cutlery Set - Disposable Silverware Set - Flatware Set - 80 Plastic Silver Forks - 40 Plastic Silver Spoons - 40 Plastic Silver Knives - Heavy Duty Bulk Pack []  2020-1-12 19:9

    I bought these for Thanksgiving and they were great! Not one of the forks broke. They also created the table look very elegant even though everything was disposable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Ordered these for a 60th birthday party and they almost created the “cut.” However, after close inspection, there are markings on the handles where you can see they were broken apart from mass production. No thanks. They’re going back. Just glad I have Orime shipping or this could have been a disaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    The ends on the silverware was damaged where they broke them apart. The color was stripped off the ends which left the silverware with unsmooth ends, therefore the ends were very sharp and could chop my guest hands. One of them damage my hand. I was so disappointed with this order and need for this silverware to be replaced. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    DO NOT IGNORE THE REVIEWS. I ordered these in gold and all were chipped at the bottom. Probably from pulling them apart in manufacturing. I don't recommend purchasing these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    First of all, yes. The silverware has that poor plastic chipping on the edge of the handles. Is it noticeable when you have the put set? A small - but I really don't think guests will care in the slightest. I mean, they are going to use them once to eat then toss them, right? Do you remember what the silverware looked like at the latest happening you went to? Probably not. These are going to do the job just fine, and I honestly think they look quite nice! I'm using them for my wedding reception. I was skeptical because of the reviews but I think most of the other reviewers are being dramatic. If you wish nice silverware - then pay for nice silverware. If you wish something that still looks attractive in a setting, is affordable, and will obtain the job done then these are a amazing deal. They are also bigger than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I was looking for something to accommodate a huge party and these fit the bill. You always have additional spoons but it was worth it to have the number of forks and knives I needed. Color is not exactly what I expected but they are plastic so I obtain it, but I didn't know there were so a lot of shades of gold. My recommendation - obtain your stuff from the same company and you're golden!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    We used these utensils for my wedding in September and everyone thought they were real! We had chicken and the knives chop right through it which was surprising being plastic silverware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    These are the 2nd set that I purchased thinking maybe I just got a poor batch the first go around but NO they are just as bad... Some ends are super sharp....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    The ends of the forks, spoons and knives were not smooth and you can see where they were broken off from mass production but never smoothed out. If I had more time I would have sent them back, but no one noticed or did not care. They are disposable. The only other thing I did not like was that the break under slight pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I had some spoons missing the tip. The color was a small more yellow than I liked. I don’t have a picture but a few forks had a weird red paint/sticky syrup on them and left a stain when washed off. I had to use them bc it was too late to return. The shipping was quick (prime) came right on time to set up for our wedding reception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Gold Plastic Silverware Set - Plastic Gold Cutlery Set - Disposable Flatware Gold - 100 Gold Plastic Forks, 100 Gold Plastic Spoons, 100 Gold Cutlery Knives Heavy Duty Silverware for Party Bulk []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Excellent perfect. And it was a decent color gold as well. Not that gawty color gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish-English English-Irish Dictionary and Phrasebook: Irish-English/English-Irish (Language Dictionaries Series) []  2020-2-12 19:15

    I bought this to supplement a Rosetta Stone course that I am using. It does state that it is a travel-oriented phrasebook but more often than not, it does not have the words that I am looking up when I am seeking information. That is why I docked two stars.--I love that it has the pronunciation guide--It is well organized and simple to search the info that it contains--It is indeed perfectly sized for travel and in that respect, does deserve 5 stars. I would take it with me if I were traveling to that region.I did not expect it to be a comprehensive dictionary, given it's compact size - but I did expect it to include the primary vocabulary that I'm encountering in my beginning level Irish coursework.I am keeping this book, because I believe that it will be useful as I progress.If you are looking for a dictionary to supplement studies, this might not be the one for you.If you are looking for a fast reference, this could be just the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish-English English-Irish Dictionary and Phrasebook: Irish-English/English-Irish (Language Dictionaries Series) []  2020-2-12 19:15

    very interesting perspective on irish dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish-English English-Irish Dictionary and Phrasebook: Irish-English/English-Irish (Language Dictionaries Series) []  2020-2-12 19:15

    Amazing book. I’m going there next year. And wanted to learn gaclic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish-English English-Irish Dictionary and Phrasebook: Irish-English/English-Irish (Language Dictionaries Series) []  2020-2-12 19:15

    Too a lot of words that can't be found in this dictionary, it's a bit too condensed for my use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish-English English-Irish Dictionary and Phrasebook: Irish-English/English-Irish (Language Dictionaries Series) []  2020-2-12 19:15

    Simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish-English English-Irish Dictionary and Phrasebook: Irish-English/English-Irish (Language Dictionaries Series) []  2020-2-12 19:15

    My daughter is Irish and is absolutely in love with this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish-English English-Irish Dictionary and Phrasebook: Irish-English/English-Irish (Language Dictionaries Series) []  2020-2-12 19:15

    This is a fun dictionary to have if you are interested in the complexities of the Irish-Celtic language. Amazing to have when traveling the the west coast of Ireland especially.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish-English English-Irish Dictionary and Phrasebook: Irish-English/English-Irish (Language Dictionaries Series) []  2020-2-12 19:15

    I love this book its a amazing begin to learning the Irish language, I have been looking for a book that not only teaches the words, but helps you pronounce them, amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish-English English-Irish Dictionary and Phrasebook: Irish-English/English-Irish (Language Dictionaries Series) []  2020-2-12 19:15

    using Irish-English English-Irish Dictionary and Phrasebook with Gaelic lessons and courses is really helpful. it give you the flavor a correct usueage of the individual words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish-English English-Irish Dictionary and Phrasebook: Irish-English/English-Irish (Language Dictionaries Series) []  2020-2-12 19:15

    This is a handy sized English-Irish, Irish -English dictionary to use and carry whilst learning your fresh language. For its size it is very informative and includes a sound selection of the main words which you would need to look up. I am very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoon []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Attractive book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoon []  2020-1-17 23:28

    This book is just lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeaverCraft S17 Spoon Carving Tools Wood Carving Tools Set - Wood Carving Tool Kit Spoon Carving Set Wood Carving Kit Carving Spoons (Spoon Carving Tools) []  2019-12-17 20:27

    My BeaverCraft Wood Carving Bent Gouge K8a/14 arrived while I was preparing some miniature Nativity sets, so I place it to work immediately hollowing the Mangers. The tool chop attractive chips without any need to strop the edge. Later it worked smoothly on a lumber yard poplar spoon. The gouge is solidly created and well finished. I'm glad I discovered Beavercraft tools and would recommend them to anyone as a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeaverCraft S17 Spoon Carving Tools Wood Carving Tools Set - Wood Carving Tool Kit Spoon Carving Set Wood Carving Kit Carving Spoons (Spoon Carving Tools) []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I had received this item 9/23/19. I used it for 15 minute and it broke. It really was a amazing tool until it broke. I had left a poor review because of this. Now 3 days later I received a brand fresh one from BeaverCraft plus one more item which was totally unexpected and caught me by surprise. Because of their Integrity, customer service and standing behind the products that they sell I am changing my 1 star rating to a 5 star rating just for being the Amazing company that they are. I would not hesitate to buy any of their products again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeaverCraft S17 Spoon Carving Tools Wood Carving Tools Set - Wood Carving Tool Kit Spoon Carving Set Wood Carving Kit Carving Spoons (Spoon Carving Tools) []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I like how it came sharp and it fits perfectly in my hand i did some touch to my handmade Kuksa that my spoon knife couldn't do this is an amazing tool to have .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeaverCraft S17 Spoon Carving Tools Wood Carving Tools Set - Wood Carving Tool Kit Spoon Carving Set Wood Carving Kit Carving Spoons (Spoon Carving Tools) []  2019-12-17 20:27

    This bent gouge is excellent for making anything you have to dig out!As always Beavercraft comes through with durability and the beauty of a fine crafted tool.I have just about all the beavercraft knives and gouges and each one is a work of art itself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeaverCraft S17 Spoon Carving Tools Wood Carving Tools Set - Wood Carving Tool Kit Spoon Carving Set Wood Carving Kit Carving Spoons (Spoon Carving Tools) []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I found Beavercraft a while back, they are active in the online community and their knives have greatly increased my carving game. The quality, and sharpness are comparable to any other knife on the shop and the price point is extremely reasonable. This kit provides all you need to obtain started, the hook knife is amazing for Spoons or other stuff where hollowing or rounding is needed the Sloyd and chip knives have performed beautifully. I love the small strop and compound, not to mention the always required band-aids (nice touch) Amazing kit to throw in the bag while on a hike or travelling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeaverCraft S17 Spoon Carving Tools Wood Carving Tools Set - Wood Carving Tool Kit Spoon Carving Set Wood Carving Kit Carving Spoons (Spoon Carving Tools) []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I have broken blades on gouges before, but these are larger without precluding me from doing detailed work, and they're more durable than my previous, smaller set. I can't imagine any gouging done on carving projects that would ever break these. The handles are powerful and fit well within my hand. The gouge tips, however, didn't come in a particularly sharp state, and I had to sharpen them quite a while to obtain them to the state I wanted them in. Still, they work well in projects of mine. I also like the cloth case; it ties up compactly and that makes it simple to shop without damaging the sharpened tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeaverCraft S17 Spoon Carving Tools Wood Carving Tools Set - Wood Carving Tool Kit Spoon Carving Set Wood Carving Kit Carving Spoons (Spoon Carving Tools) []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I am so very satisfied that I chose the BeaverCraft wood carving chisel set SC01. I was considering the more expensive alternatives but one thing changed my mind. A few months earlier I had purchased a BeaverCraft carving knife that I was very impressed with. The quality is obvious right out of the box, so I decided to go ahead and see if the quality of their carving knives extended to their carving kits. I am very satisfied that I went with BeaverCraft. The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding. Five stars plus without a doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeaverCraft S17 Spoon Carving Tools Wood Carving Tools Set - Wood Carving Tool Kit Spoon Carving Set Wood Carving Kit Carving Spoons (Spoon Carving Tools) []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Received this without the described leather strop, and wrote to the company. They immediately responded and are sending that. The chisel came ready to use, sharp, well shaped, and it feels amazing in the hand on my first use of it. I look forward to util zing it for the projects I have in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeaverCraft S17 Spoon Carving Tools Wood Carving Tools Set - Wood Carving Tool Kit Spoon Carving Set Wood Carving Kit Carving Spoons (Spoon Carving Tools) []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Once again Beavercraft has proved to be a chop above the competition. The gouge arrived razor sharp out of the box and ready to go. Not only that but it arrived at my doorstep method sooner than I expected. Which honestly is just sill of my their products always arrives quickly and well packaged. If you are looking for amazing quality knives and gouges for a reasonable price, I urge you to check out this gouge, and other Beavercraft products. You will not be disappointed. Have fun a fun hobby, without breaking the bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeaverCraft S17 Spoon Carving Tools Wood Carving Tools Set - Wood Carving Tool Kit Spoon Carving Set Wood Carving Kit Carving Spoons (Spoon Carving Tools) []  2019-12-17 20:27

    This set of tools are amazing. Sharp right out of the roll, that’s why they contain bandaids! Likes them so much that I am purchasing another set as a retirement show for a coworker! I have several of Beaver Woodcraft products and I have not been disappointed yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Words in Irish: Basic vocabulary for beginners (Learn Irish Book 1) (Irish Edition) []  2020-1-24 19:54

    I accidentally bought this when browsing books on Amazon but it's actually a useful small book. It has easily identifiable pictures with the Irish words underneath and the pronunciation beneath the words. It's short and to the point. It includes common animals and objects with colors and numbers at the end of the book. It also contains a pronunciation tutorial at the end. A few things: it lists the color orange as oráiste but it should actually be flannbhuí. I've seen that table is bord but the book gives another word. Maybe both are correct. I haven't looked up the word yet. The pronunciation tutorial gives "ah" for á. I was under the impression á has an aw sound like in saw or paw. I struggle with broad and slender a a lot so this just adds to my struggle. Overall it's a amazing small book to learn some common words and pronounce them correctly. I can't even be angry that I accidentally purchased it lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Words in Irish: Basic vocabulary for beginners (Learn Irish Book 1) (Irish Edition) []  2020-1-24 19:54

    These are funny words!!! I enjoyed the book and words!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Words in Irish: Basic vocabulary for beginners (Learn Irish Book 1) (Irish Edition) []  2020-1-24 19:54

    Gives you a very primary begin on one of those languages that can be difficult to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Words in Irish: Basic vocabulary for beginners (Learn Irish Book 1) (Irish Edition) []  2020-1-24 19:54

    Cannot begin when downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Words in Irish: Basic vocabulary for beginners (Learn Irish Book 1) (Irish Edition) []  2020-1-24 19:54

    Excellent for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Words in Irish: Basic vocabulary for beginners (Learn Irish Book 1) (Irish Edition) []  2020-1-24 19:54

    A amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Words in Irish: Basic vocabulary for beginners (Learn Irish Book 1) (Irish Edition) []  2020-1-24 19:54

    This is by far the best Irish book for beginners out there. It's as easy as they come and also it helps you pronounce the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Handmade Gift Kitchen Wooden Spoon Wood Carving Spoon Beginner Black Walnut Unfinished Spoon []  2020-1-31 19:44

    It is a peice of wood seams to be walnut but not positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Handmade Gift Kitchen Wooden Spoon Wood Carving Spoon Beginner Black Walnut Unfinished Spoon []  2020-1-31 19:44

    The arrival is very fast, mates who like to do this will be very happy, and the spoon created is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Handmade Gift Kitchen Wooden Spoon Wood Carving Spoon Beginner Black Walnut Unfinished Spoon []  2020-1-31 19:44

    Carving still in progress. Attractive wood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Handmade Gift Kitchen Wooden Spoon Wood Carving Spoon Beginner Black Walnut Unfinished Spoon []  2020-1-31 19:44

    I like carving very much. I carved it into 2 spoons and it is very smooth. The children like to use it to eat mashed potatoes. The quality of the products is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Handmade Gift Kitchen Wooden Spoon Wood Carving Spoon Beginner Black Walnut Unfinished Spoon []  2020-1-31 19:44

    It is simple for beginners and the material is simple to engrave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Filled IRISH KNOT / CLADDAGH Pendant 1 1/4 X 3/4 inches with Heavy Curb Chain []  2020-2-12 20:2

    I didnt realize there wasnt a clasp! It has to go over your head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIANYU 20-Piece Silverware Flatware Cutlery Set, Stainless Steel Utensils Service for 4, Include Knife/Fork/Spoon, Mirror Polished , Dishwasher Safe []  2020-1-31 11:25

    I've been using them for 3 months and just realized that all forks and knives edges are rusting or the coating is coming off... It definitely does not seem sanitary to use them now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIANYU 20-Piece Silverware Flatware Cutlery Set, Stainless Steel Utensils Service for 4, Include Knife/Fork/Spoon, Mirror Polished , Dishwasher Safe []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Bought these and the forks immediately started rusting after 1 week of using. Super disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIANYU 20-Piece Silverware Flatware Cutlery Set, Stainless Steel Utensils Service for 4, Include Knife/Fork/Spoon, Mirror Polished , Dishwasher Safe []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Rusts easily. Cant understand the 5 star reviews. This is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIANYU 20-Piece Silverware Flatware Cutlery Set, Stainless Steel Utensils Service for 4, Include Knife/Fork/Spoon, Mirror Polished , Dishwasher Safe []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Don't buy. The knives rusted almost immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIANYU 20-Piece Silverware Flatware Cutlery Set, Stainless Steel Utensils Service for 4, Include Knife/Fork/Spoon, Mirror Polished , Dishwasher Safe []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Amazing looking set, very shiny and elegant looking. They also feel beautiful sturdy in your hand. No signs of rust or wear, we have taken unique care not to soak for long periods. Of note - each piece is individually wrapped upon arrival, be EXTRA careful removing the wrapper from the knives, they are surprisingly sharp and haste may lead to an accidental finger slicing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIANYU 20-Piece Silverware Flatware Cutlery Set, Stainless Steel Utensils Service for 4, Include Knife/Fork/Spoon, Mirror Polished , Dishwasher Safe []  2020-1-31 11:25

    I have more expensive flatware that I don't really like. On a lark I decided to buy this. It's cheap. I like the shape of it better. It fits in your hand and doesn't have pressure points. So far, in my dishwasher, I don't see a bunch of rust like I've seen in other flatware sets I've had. But like I said, It's cheap. The knives seem beautiful stout, but the spoons and forks are thinner and are not as nice. But, that's not saying they are bad. If I was just starting out... perhaps a college student, or getting my first apartment, then these would be just fine. Awesome value if you place it in the right context.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIANYU 20-Piece Silverware Flatware Cutlery Set, Stainless Steel Utensils Service for 4, Include Knife/Fork/Spoon, Mirror Polished , Dishwasher Safe []  2020-1-31 11:25

    First of all I wish to clarify that this experience that I lived with this set of cutlery may not happen to you in the future, and I hope that this never happens to you. Firstly in the first washing in the dishwasher the cutlery acquired some stains that I could not clean with anything, I wish to clarify that I use a amazing detergent and do not use hot drying in my dishwasher. Second and worst of all, my husband and I at the time of eating our dinner the fork damage our lips, and we noticed that the forks came with imperfections in the metal that literally cut, they left us some little wounds but nothing serious. Absolutely I did not have a amazing experience buying these cutlery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIANYU 20-Piece Silverware Flatware Cutlery Set, Stainless Steel Utensils Service for 4, Include Knife/Fork/Spoon, Mirror Polished , Dishwasher Safe []  2020-1-31 11:25

    I was looking to replace flatware that I'd been using for years and was hesitant to order flatware online without feeling the weight before purchase. However, this flatware exceeded my expectations! It was carefully and individually wrapped when it arrived (as to not be scratched) and came in a carefully packaged e weight of the flatware was solid- It is not filmsy or bendable at all.I washed them in the dishwasher before use and they came out extremely clean (no water spots!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIANYU 20-Piece Silverware Flatware Cutlery Set, Stainless Steel Utensils Service for 4, Include Knife/Fork/Spoon, Mirror Polished , Dishwasher Safe []  2020-1-31 11:25

    I no longer have to eat with my hands! After 36 years of being a neanderthal, I can finally eat like a civilized human being. I search the shiny metal to be quite fascinating, not as fascinating as fire or the wheel, but still seems to captivate my attention. The cavewoman cleaned these utensils and they still have a luxurious shine to them. These dinglehoppers are beautiful easy and serve their purpose. One to poke things, one to dig things, and two various size hair brushes! Me love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIANYU 20-Piece Silverware Flatware Cutlery Set, Stainless Steel Utensils Service for 4, Include Knife/Fork/Spoon, Mirror Polished , Dishwasher Safe []  2020-1-31 11:25

    The edges of the forks were very sharp and felt like they had an edge on them still from machining. Returned as soon as i opened them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUNMO Weighted Utensils for Tremors and Parkinsons Patients - Heavy Weight Silverware Set of Knife, Fork, 2 Spoons and Travel Bag - Adaptive Eating Flatware Helps Hand Tremor, Parkinson, Arthritis []  2019-12-25 18:57

    Got these for my dad who has tremors and has a hard time eating with regular utensils. The first time he used them he cried as he didn’t shake like he used to and had more confidence when he ate. He even ate some homemade clam chowder without spilling. These utensils are very stylish and very well created that I bought a second set to have at my house for when he comes to visit. I highly recommend these !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUNMO Weighted Utensils for Tremors and Parkinsons Patients - Heavy Weight Silverware Set of Knife, Fork, 2 Spoons and Travel Bag - Adaptive Eating Flatware Helps Hand Tremor, Parkinson, Arthritis []  2019-12-25 18:57

    These food utensils are great!! I am a retired RN, and I have what’s known as Mixed Connective Tissue Disease (MCTD), which consists of (I have 7 of the 8 components) Rheumatoid Arthitis, Systemic Lupus, Systemic Sclerosis w/assoc severe GERD, Polymyositis, Reynauds Disease, Hashimoto’s Thyroiditis, Sjogrens Syndrome, and Dermatomyositis, the only factor I don’t have. I also have severe Osteoporosis. I encounter severe pain with all of these, and hand spasms, which is why these weighted utensils are excellent! I used a wide-handled set previously, but they weren’t simple to use, or weighted. This BUNMO set is perfectly weighted, and has a knife that has serated edge on one side, smooth butter knife on the other side. Most sets for disabled folks don’t have cutting edges, and are useless. This set also contains 2 spoons of differing sizes. The weighted utensils prevent spasms and spilled meal or soup. I recommend these weighted utensils wholeheartedly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUNMO Weighted Utensils for Tremors and Parkinsons Patients - Heavy Weight Silverware Set of Knife, Fork, 2 Spoons and Travel Bag - Adaptive Eating Flatware Helps Hand Tremor, Parkinson, Arthritis []  2019-12-25 18:57

    My grandma suffers from Parkinson’s and her tremors are terrible. This flatware has helped her have so much more control while eating. I was concerned they would be too massive for her but she does amazing with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUNMO Weighted Utensils for Tremors and Parkinsons Patients - Heavy Weight Silverware Set of Knife, Fork, 2 Spoons and Travel Bag - Adaptive Eating Flatware Helps Hand Tremor, Parkinson, Arthritis []  2019-12-25 18:57

    We loved the weighted silverware. My husband was resently diagnosed with hand tremors. He was having problem eating. This weighted silverware helped tremendously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUNMO Weighted Utensils for Tremors and Parkinsons Patients - Heavy Weight Silverware Set of Knife, Fork, 2 Spoons and Travel Bag - Adaptive Eating Flatware Helps Hand Tremor, Parkinson, Arthritis []  2019-12-25 18:57

    Finally I am able to obtain the meal from the plate to my mouth without losing most of the food! It doesn't cancel out the most sever of my tremors, but makes eating a pleasant activity again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUNMO Weighted Utensils for Tremors and Parkinsons Patients - Heavy Weight Silverware Set of Knife, Fork, 2 Spoons and Travel Bag - Adaptive Eating Flatware Helps Hand Tremor, Parkinson, Arthritis []  2019-12-25 18:57

    This set of utensils are surprisingly massive but my arthritic mother really likes the weight of them. They are very huge but go well with our other silverware. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUNMO Weighted Utensils for Tremors and Parkinsons Patients - Heavy Weight Silverware Set of Knife, Fork, 2 Spoons and Travel Bag - Adaptive Eating Flatware Helps Hand Tremor, Parkinson, Arthritis []  2019-12-25 18:57

    Love them I use them because of tremors in my hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUNMO Weighted Utensils for Tremors and Parkinsons Patients - Heavy Weight Silverware Set of Knife, Fork, 2 Spoons and Travel Bag - Adaptive Eating Flatware Helps Hand Tremor, Parkinson, Arthritis []  2019-12-25 18:57

    They were massive but did the Job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUNMO Weighted Utensils for Tremors and Parkinsons Patients - Heavy Weight Silverware Set of Knife, Fork, 2 Spoons and Travel Bag - Adaptive Eating Flatware Helps Hand Tremor, Parkinson, Arthritis []  2019-12-25 18:57

    The utensils are well created and blend in with those used by other diners. Of course, they don't prevent tremors, but they do dampen them so that you can keep something on your fork without it flying into someone's lap. The carrying bag makes it simple to take your own cutlery with you when going to a restaurant. Suggested by my neurologist, and he gave me amazing advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUNMO Weighted Utensils for Tremors and Parkinsons Patients - Heavy Weight Silverware Set of Knife, Fork, 2 Spoons and Travel Bag - Adaptive Eating Flatware Helps Hand Tremor, Parkinson, Arthritis []  2019-12-25 18:57

    Unbelievable for people who have developed a poor tremor in their hands. I could not believe the difference the first time my husband used. I bought a second set for a back up. I just want I could search a better support for his handwriting. The things I've ordered for that were childish or could not be used with pens. You had to buy the entire pen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    600 Clear Plastic Silverware Set | Disposable Plastic Utensils | 300 Plastic Forks, 200 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Plastic Cutlery Set | Heavy Duty Bulk Flatware Set []  2020-1-31 14:31

    I ordered these for camping. I really liked that they offered various amounts of forks, spoons, and knives in one package. Finally a company with common sense. I've used about half the box and have no complaints about quality. Packaging could have been a small better for storage reasons. They come in huge box and in sleeves. Kind of hard to shop in a camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    600 Clear Plastic Silverware Set | Disposable Plastic Utensils | 300 Plastic Forks, 200 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Plastic Cutlery Set | Heavy Duty Bulk Flatware Set []  2020-1-31 14:31

    Simple to use and cost less than what I could buy at store. Clear plastic set has more forks, which is what we use the most of. They are very sturdy. Will be ordering again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386