Read irisnaya mens compression shirt slimming body shaper vest waist trainer workout tank tops back support undershirts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all irisnaya mens compression shirt slimming body shaper vest waist trainer workout tank tops back support undershirts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This is literally the worst quality fabric I have ever felt in my life. It left my chest completely red and splotchy. The shirt also had weird like dirt or makeup stains on it even though it was sealed in a bag. Beautiful sure it was a returned product repackaged. Don’t waste your money. I even got a size up and it was still the most uncomfortable and irritating fabric I have ever seen in a compression shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Doesn’t do the job like advertised!It doesn’t hide or shape the body like it suppose to!I even obtain a size smaller in to obtain better result and to be even tighter, but instead its loose and doesn’t do much.I wonder what would’ve happened if I obtain the size that I am?!..... It would’ve been worst than it is!I still wonder to return it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’ve had sweat vests before and none are as amazing quality as this one. It doesn’t present throw your shirt, it’s not uncomfortable, I got a size smaller then I usually wear and it’s excellent and tight in the right spots. Can’t wait to see some progress!

    0  


    Add your opinion on irisnaya mens compression shirt slimming body shaper vest waist trainer workout tank tops back support undershirts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A terrific if you like compression under shirt. I highly recommend buying a bigger size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Go down a size.... It runs big..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Maybe I'm being egotistical, but I didn't see much slimming at all. I actually bought based on a Doctors recommendation to help during continued weight loss/workout (after losing over 70 pounds)...but was hoping for a bit more support. Not poor at the perhaps, but I think I'll return and go for one a bit more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I've got my own wedding coming up in a few months. I'm no longer the Greek God I once was. In fact, I've allow myself go. We all have every excuse, and now, it's a touch on the late side for me and my wedding. I could go the starvation route and test running a marathon a day to look 5 lbs lighter, but we know how well that will I bought these shirts to smooth the bumps and immediately, I noticed a difference! Forget that I felt like a hot dog sliding back into its skin...that's the point! It grabs and flattens! I slid the shirt on and place the shirt I had just removed and it fit better! Like I took a amazing 2-3 inches off my midsection! The compression from the shirt keeps me in a more upright position, d to comparable products, this one is about 1/2 the price. But don't tell the seller. They'll wish to charge more. This took about 2 weeks to obtain to me, so I suggest if you are in the same bind as I am, early!To obtain into better shape is up to me. To look better with the shape I now have is helped by this product! I will be buying more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These didn’t seem to work very well for my son. It was right in some locations and loose in others, creating awkward looking rolls in his clothes. He have since purchased a various brand that we love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It's a 2 package created by Hoter but not the same quality as the ones you individually...I had to go back and the ones individually to obtain that amazing compression fit...They are also by Hoter but they are the real compression shirts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It's worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    This works very well. It's simple to tighten. I wore it to the gym and it kept everything tight . It really created me beild up a sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I almost didn’t this because the other reviews were so negative. I think a lot of people thought this was a shaper or a minimizer... it’s a waist trainer which is totally different. This is NOT meant to be worn under your clubbing clothes but, instead, to be worn while you’re losing weight to train your waist. It is bulky and does poke out a bit at the belly because of the Pleather hand grip on one of the elastic bands (one is Velcro so they overlap). I have a long torso so it does cause a bit of muffin topping but it sucks my waist in super well. I don’t search the fabric to be too stiff... it’s a lot like a neoprene wetsuit! Definitely makes you sweat a bit which is amazing for those cardio days at the gym. I agree that it smells like chemicals when you first obtain it but that’s beautiful much everything these days. My waist is 34” and I an XL but will likely very quickly move into a smaller size because the tightening straps are cinched down beautiful much as far as the can be. I’ll be ordering from the same company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

     The product has a lot of Velcro straps for more security. It supports your back and compresses your tummy. It also makes you sweat the abs zone while training. Would definitely recomend if you do weight lifting and need to protect you back or if you do cardio and are trying to burn belly fat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I bought this because it was an amazon bestseller. It was purchased for compression post abdo/flank liposuction. It’s nice that it is adjustable and I wear it around the house but it is too bulky to wear when you’re out and about. It reminds me of a back brace with the boning in the back and it is very sturdily built. You can place ice packs between the belt and your body to ease post op swelling.I do have other compression garments, spanx, girdles etc and will continue to use those when I go l in all, this is a functional solidly built item to wear at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I want more than anything I could give this waist trainer ZERO stars. Not only did it take almost 2 months to receive, but the quality is TERRIBLE. I honestly cannot believe that anyone would a product that falls apart even before opening it. AND it had dirt all over it. Do not, I repeat DO NOT BUY THIS!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Wore my waist trainer for the first time earlier at the gym today and I love it! I was a small worried at first mainly because of the tag. At $13.99 I wasn't expecting much (I have a corset style waist trainer that cost method more than this) and thought it was going to be some knock-off product or something but I was pleasantly surprised. It wasn't uncomfortable while I worked out and I had no issues with it getting loose or anything either. It also created my mid-section sweat true nice while also adding back help which felt amazing especially when I did for sizing, just follow their sizing chart. I did and mine fit perfectly. I noticed several people asking questions about what size to obtain and basing it on their height and weight which doesn't create any sense since the size should be based on the measurement of your waist line which is special to your body shape and not dependent on how tall/short/fat/skinny you are. Just grab a measuring tape and measure yourself then follow the sizing chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    It is very comfortable and worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I just received my belt and instantly feel in love. It fit real to size. Amazing for back posture. I worked up a amazing sweat. Will anything for my friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I bought this with a lot of other waist cincher, girdle, shaper to bring my waist back to shape. This was by far the champion in terms of comfort, level of support, and the squeezing you need to obtain your waist back in shape. The other girdles are extremely uncomfortable to place on, is a pain to go to the bathroom, and usually unadjustable. This one is not. It’s not meant to give you a flat shape under your clothes like the other shapers, but to give you the shape you wish to obtain INTO. It gets warm under, but the heat is supposed to support you obtain into shape as well. Hope this helps someone so they don’t have to 10 various ones to search the right one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women - Waist Cincher Trimmer - Slimming Body Shaper Belt - Sport Girdle Belt (UP Graded)(Black,Small) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Just got it today. I’m 150lbs 5’4 and got a medium. Fits snug and perfect. Gives me amazing back posture and nice curves. Hopefully it will still look that method after awhile without having to wear it. Also doesn’t move around when working out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I finally found a product that is comfortable and works. I have been using waist trimming bands for years, and they would always fold up or slide around. The Brabic Sauna sweat suit is the respond to my problems. The sweat suit fits snug and kept my whole upper torso sweating. Best of all! There was no folding up or sliding around. The increase in comfort has created my training days less stressful. I would gladly this item again and definitely recommend to anyone looking for an alternative to the old belly bands. Only tip is that I have a 34 inch waist and the medium fit perfectly, you may wish to go one size smaller than the size chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Amazing addition to my morning workout! I am 5' 10" 165 lbs and I got a medium. It is a excellent fit, I am thinking I can go one size smaller but did not wish to risk it. I used it twice so far since I got it. It definitely makes you sweat more than just wearing regular cloth. I am very happy with the product. Highly recommended! I went with this brand because I had one that I bought years back and it was not long enough to tuck in. This one is long enough and I can tuck it in for more closure. Also, I like the begin back because it makes you fell a small in the back. It concentrates more on the required zone which is the chest and mid section. Overall very happy with the product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I received the item yesterday. I am 5-8 235 my waist is 35. According th ethenchart and the xommmets I got a medium suite. Normally when I wear shirt I wear an additional huge but with this I went with my waste size.I am a bodybuilder and Inteowd the item on and it got around the waste but when I went to zipper could not obtain it passed my an area. My upper body is wider than most.I spoke to customer service and they are great. They advised me a could return for a bigger size or they’d send me another one.I really like the matierial and it’s a well created product. I’m gonna and additional huge next time because I need that room for my upper body.I suggest if you have a wide frame size up or 2 from the chart they have listed or it won’t fit the zipper just won’t go up all the method without an Herculean effort. The zipper is kinda little so it feels like can’t place to much stress on while zipping it up or could possibly e customer service is awesome so far they offered me options on what I can do and a replacement. I’m gonna go ahead and 2 sizes up and see how that goes. And modernize my review to possible 5 star once I can obtain it to for becauae this product has really amazing potential it’s just finding the right fit.Update ..........Love this vest, I am a bodybuilder and my upper body is bigger than my waste so wasn’t shire joe that would work cause I couldn’t zip up aafyer the waste or it was so hard that wasn’t even worth it. This product allows me the the right molding shake i need for my next present prep and also gives me the room so I can zip up top. Love it .. totally recommend it, if you have a smaller waist than your upper body go a size or 2 up from the waists figures they give you in the chart because you need to zip it all the method up, customer service awesome the first one I bought was to little gave me a discount immediately and said I could return if I wanted. very nice and they obtain right back to you. 💯 recommend this product . Also very comfortable to move in but tight enough to do what it’s created to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I really wanted to give this 5 stars but for now, it's 4 stars from me. I was expecting the inside of the vest to have the same rubber material as the waist slimmer belts but when I received it I saw it didn't have it and I was kinda disappointed. It's been cold here in NYC and I tried it for a few hours and really didn't see a difference, maybe because of the weather but I can imagine that when it does obtain warmer this will work. I really wanted a vest that has the same rubber material as the slimmer belts so until I search a vest like that then this will do for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    #1 - Item is advertised as "80%Neoprene+ 20% Nylon" but the mark that came with the vest states that it is "90% Polyester +10% spandex". Buyer beware. Could be a bait and switch.#2- At 5'8", !78 lbs. the huge is too long and material bunches in middle of back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I received my and got the added note inside. I have used my about a dozen times already so I would have accurate and constructive feedback. My findings are as follows:The size is real to the info on amazon, excellent causes no skin irritation or e stitching is top rate and appears that it will latest a long e zipper is massive duty and has had no issues whatsoever. The vest helps immensely with thermogenic weight loss while exercising.I use this vest every time I workout now. I appreciate a well created product that a seller takes pride in and you should be very proud of this product. Thank you so much for making this an awesome buying experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    First impression when I received the vest, I was beautiful happy. Double stitch, breathable mesh slits and comfortable material. I’m 6’1” 265 lbs. I ordered the 2XL and it fits great. It was a snug fit, not tight, and it conforms to your body with use. No one can even tell you are wearing it and you have full range of motion whatever activity you do. One thing I hate about the sweat belts is that you have to readjust constantly, not with the vest. It fits past my waist and my shoulders are to move. Front zipper makes it super simple to place on and take off. Cleaning is very simple, I put it on a hanger, run it threw the shower with a small soap, hange it to dry, and it’s ready for the next does what it says, increases your core body heat and helps you sweat everywhere. I totally recommend this vest. I even purchased the shorts to see if they work as good. Hope this helps. Pics are after use, I’ve been tough on it, trust me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I love this vest! It's a amazing product! I use it for walking, running, biking, weight training and immediately feel it working. I prefer this tank top over other waist trainers that I own. The quality is amazing and it is simple to clean.I am 5'10 & 225 lbs and wished I would have ordered a size XXL to start with then work my method down to a size XL.I have fun wearing this vest and I look forward to every workout using the sauna suit. I highly recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I love this vest. It is so comfortable and it doesn’t fold. Sizing was perfect. I got the X-Large as I have been losing belly size and weight. I am sitting just below the upper limit on the size. Hope to obtain to the point that I need to a smaller vest.I love how this feels when you are working out. I have worn other body shapers that almost feel like I am being suffocated just by how you have to place it on. Not this thing. This is just like putting a jacket on. Someone had mentioned how the zipper was left-handed. It took me a min to obtain the right grip for a right-handed individual.If you already have body shapers, give this a try. You might like it more than you think. Anyone fresh to these things, just jump in and obtain it. Well constructed and helps obtain your sweat on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Thank you for your offer. I was too excited to see my arrive about an hour before I went to the gym. I wanted to test it and WOW!!!! What a difference I experienced. I used a belt that was supposed to produce the sweating effect during my workout, but this product is amazing. Fits comfortably and covers my entire top torso. I got a amazing sweat out and lost 2 pounds. Needless to say, this is quite the motivator since my goal is weight loss. I will wear this every time I go to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Our family is a founding member of Life Time fitness. Since it was built, we were going religiously there several times a week. My favorite part of the club is sauna. Sometimes, when I don't have time, I don't even go upstairs to exercise, but I don't miss my sauna stretches. While sitting in the sauna, I have learned, that I can a sauna vest from Amazon and sweat even more. I'm a medium size guy, so I ordered the M-size - fits me just perfect. This vest makes me sweat faster and burns fat even faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I wear this during my workouts and even though I sweat, with this vest, I sweat even more. I normally see sweat marks in the underarms, but when I wear this vest, it's everywhere. It does run real to size but did a size up because of my belly. Is a small tight when you first place it on but understand that it needs to be snug. Even when I wear this around the house while cleaning or just walking the dogs, I sweat a lot more than usual. I have been using this for almost 2 weeks now and did lose an inch. Even though it's only an inch, I'm very satisfied with those results. I do place this in the washer but opt to hang dry it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Very nice compression shirt / vest. The neoprene is very comfortable. I purchased this at the suggestion of a coworker to support with my back pain and posture while sitting at my desk. I gotta say this has helped ease a lot of my pain and kept me sitting up straight. I got the XL and it fits beautiful snug which is the point I suppose. It also hold my core beautiful warm which is what it’s designed to do. I don’t message any intense sweating during normal work but I imagine when I work out this is gonna do its job. Overall it’s a very comfortable compression shirt and the cleaning is fairly easy I place it in the washer with no issues. The neoprene material is very durable I wear this under a plain work clothes during the day and no one can notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I was already using the pull-over sauna suit and really liked it. I was excited to search and obtain this one with the zipper and as I expected it is much easier to remove. Like the other it is extremely comfortable and it's snug fit makes everything feel tight, which is nice. I love this sleeveless ver and the zipper has created life a lot easier when it's time to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’m a girl ,5ft7in,145lb and gain weight in my midsection. I wear a baggy T-shirt over the Little vest and it hides the vest decently. Even without a workout it heats up my midsection amazing - so much so that I’ll probably begin buying sauna material clothing for skiing/ cold climates . After 20min on the elliptical at “climbing” the vest is drenched (and the Tshirt only with armpit sweat)! Awesome product to obtain rid of bloat and create a short workout feel incredibly productive and effective! If I had more stamina I’m sure it could go another 20min retaining even more sweat. Also, I have very sensitive skin so I was afraid it would maybe cause a rash (which terrified me) but 4 days of wearing and nothing - phew! Just 2 necessary warnings about the Zipper: the Little fits a small bit loose on me and if I wear it too long (1 hour or longer) the zipper creates an indentation/marking on my stomach - it eventually goes away but a zipperless vest wouldn’t do this. Also I would be hesitant to wear delicate or form fitting shirts over the vest because of the zipper. Functionality wise the zipper is amazing quality zipping up/down but just a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The size of the vest fits my body exactly. I purchased medium, which is the size of what I usually for T-shirts. I tried it on first before washing it, and then washed it in cold water with laundry detergent, the product did not ere is a fresh product smell when it first came, after running it in the laundry, the smell is now gone. The materials of the product is related to scuba diving suits and it really does create you sweat when you wear it during the day or at the gym. I wore mine to the gym and after an hour of workout, I was completely drenched. Would recommend this for people looking to slim down or shed a few pounds before summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My son wears a binder but, as a lot of people know, one can’t wear those for more than 8 to 10 hours safely per day. As a result, he sometimes wears something such as this in the interim. This works really nicely to compress his chest in a comfortable help and durability. It is not see-through even in the locations stretched the most. It has been washed several times and still remains as it was when we first received it. It’s really high-quality piece of clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Oh yeah this poor boy gets u hot and you will sweat I combine it with the hot cream for my stomach and man it’s a match created in heaven u obtain a lot of bang for your buck with this ... don’t take my word for it test it for yourself.. tip is obtain a size smaller than what you are for a snug fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A lot of reviews said to 2 sizes up... I was reluctant and ordered a size or two down. I'm 5'7" with broad shoulders and a 32" waist, athletic build. I wanted something to wear to support shed lower stomach "flab". I normally will a medium T if it's a "standard"cut or a huge T if it's an "athletic" cut. So, for this, I ordered a little in to hold it sung. I'm glad I did, it fits snug, but not too tight to where it makes it uncomfortable. Used it in the sauna at the gym the day I got it. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Fit perfectly. No odor. Stretchy. My husband loves it. Created him sweat before he even left the house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    This thing is awesome. I have used it for a week and I really feel it working. I’m a bit of a larger guy (especially the stomach) and I have been trying to obtain rid of it for what seems like forever. While that is a work in progress, this shirt really builds up the sweat and makes me feel better. I do a lot of light cardio (long walks, short jog, stair masters, etc.) and before this shirt, I would work up a decent sweat- enough to feel like I was working out. With this, it makes my workouts feel more intense for a couple of reasons. First, the sweat from my midsection is a lot more- naturally. Second, it makes my posture better when working out. I tend to slouch when running/walking. This keeps my back supported and makes me stand tall. I have felt it in my back- was sore at first but I have gotten use to it. It’s a solid product and if anything, when I place it in, it makes me wish to work out. It is a small difficult to take off- the sweat it catches makes it stick to you- obtain over it. If you wish to sweat and lose weight at a slow, less stressful and taxing experience, I feel like this is for you. I only wear it when I workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    The fit was good. Normally I’m a toss up between 2xl and 3 xl. Reading other reviews on this running little I went with the 3xl. The chop is a small tight around the arms in the front. Which is why the 4 star.Others talk about too tight to obtain off. I didn’t need to war it off too bad. But if I did I would have ran a belt down the back and used that to pull it e thickness and quality are beautiful good. I’m actually surprised with these for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I purchased this sweat shirt to support me obtain a jumpstart on weight loss while I started to fix my diet and obtain an exercise routine going. I have an xl on in this picture,it's not stretchy and was slightly difficult to obtain on and off-hence the 4* rating-,ignore the two tank tops I have on underneath for the photo. It does however insulate and hold your body sweating,make sure to hydrate with water,and you're well on your method to a slimmer body. It helped me continue to stay motivated since it helps with results a small faster,and that was why I kept stopping because I wasn't seeing them quick enough,but my schedule created it kinda hard to really obtain going at first. Highly recommend,and I will continue to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    To hold it short, sweet and is works. About 15 mins into a workout you can feel the inside of the vest becoming warm and amplifying your sweat under the vest. This works amazing for issue locations because the material forces you to maintain posture and evenly distributes coverage to what might be issue locations - allowing you to sweat there. Ex: your sides (love handles) , lower/mid e only downside - but expected is that if you work out and sweat alot (which you will) - it is super hard to obtain off since it sticks to your body and the type of material.. you might need some support getting it off.. or you might just workup more of a sweat taking it l is all, works well for now, - just need to see how it holds up in the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I burned a lot of cals and the sweat just poured out. I looked shredded after using this. But, be sure to have a buddy to support take it off. I was stuck for 20 minutes and I looked like a baby seal trying to take off a onesie. Highly rec!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Im on my 3rd day wearing the sweat vest I like to call it and honestly will say. IT WORKS GREAT!!! Guys be prepared to soak your shorts or sweat pants from behind and your shirt as well. It's will blast off fat and tone you up with a proper diet and exercise. Amazing product YOU MUST BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Hi, this is Eugene Johnson, I've been wearing the men's hot sweat body shaper tummy fat burner for a week now for running and playing basketball. I do feel the heat underneath my body and I am doing a lot of sweating. The only issue I have with the vest is putting & taking it off, it should have a small more give to it. It should be able to stretch like a compression shirt a small so it becomes a small more easier to place on and take off. Tomorrow I will wear it while cycling and continue to use it every possibility I get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Ok so first off I just wanna say wow, I just got my pack today, tried it on and I love it. The only thing I don't like is that I didn't go 2 sizes up and the XL is a bit tight. It feels amazing and I can already see me sweating more than usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Its been a month or since i got this item. It does the job it was made for. My only regret is not having a larger size. Im usually M size but i L since it say to obtain one size larger, but XL would've been the best option. Its hard to place on and to take it off is even harder. I want i had th3 one with zipper. One more thing, by the armpits its too tight that its uncomfortable at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    This is a amazing work out vest, I dont know if I really sweat more or if it traps my sweat and it just feels like more. What I did feel was my breathing was more controlled and I wasnt sucking in a lot of air while on the treadmill or elliptical. Would recommend going one size up of your shirt size, obviously you dont wish it to be loose but you also dont wish to feel your getting squished these arent spanx afterall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    From the second I place the vest on I was satisfied with it! It fits well and is super comfortable. I have been wearing it under another t-shirt when I hit the gym and I gotta say, even beyond it's intended function as a sauna suit, it also makes you feel a bit more firm and fit. It's fitting adds a kind of tightness which has been incredibly helpful for being mindful of form and generally has a slimming effect. Also, as directly intended, it seriously helps retain body heat like a wetsuit and will create you sweat. I think the psychological value of this has been almost equal to or greater than the obvious and direct physical effect. It's super comfortable, simple to place on and take off, and is all around exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this sauna suit and will probably be ordering a few more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I was originally looking for a waist trainer to support burn fat when I came across this. I'm 6’2” male 215 lbs I ordered a huge and it fits fine. I wear it daily under my shirt while working 10 hr shifts and it makes me sweat beautiful good. Also wear it while I work out and play basketball 2-3 times a week and I can't complain about how it feels while I'm active. After a few weeks I definitely see results. It does the job and I have no complaints about taking it off... Its not a T-shirt, it's basically like taking off a wet suit which requires a small effort... Amazing Buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I bought the sauna shirt and shorts together. I have never sweat so profusely as I do with this set on at the gym. I hold the shirt tucked in and by the time I'm finished working out sweat is just running down my calves in to my shoes, gross right?Don't forget to wear a shirt under the sauna shirt. Once you're all wet it is really difficult to peel off if your e only thing that would create them better is to create the inside waterproof. It's gross when the sweat begins creeping through the neoprene and soaking your outtergear. When I have these on I have to wear black shorts so it doesn't look like I wet myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Apparently the wrong size was in the pack so idk if that was a return or what. So I had to reorder and obtain the correct one. This is replacing my sauna belt that has lasted me through my weight loss journey.Update : Bought this exactly 2 months ago, October 12, 2019 and it is holding up for the most part. The main problem is the yellow liner started separating after a month, and now 2 months in more is rst off, this thing is long. I have a long torso and this goes down to the fruit area. It doesn't cover that zone though so that's a amazing thing. It does create me sweat method more than the belt did. There's no uncomfortable rubbing either so that's a large e large factor is seeing how long the material holds. I'll of course modernize when things arise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I didn't necessarily this for weight loss or anything like that.If you've ever worn a wetsuit, you obtain the idea of what you're purchasing.I use it as a sauna substitute. Wearing it for about 20 minutes, I have sweat dripping nonstop. Whether or not it actually adds to weight loss, it does support your body to obtain out some toxins.Wearing it after a night of massive drinking, coupled with drinking plenty of water (as you should in general with wearing this), it really helps you sweat it ah, not the intended use for this product, but it's an added perk to owning if you bought it for weight loss, post exercise compression, sweat acceleration, or being a proactive drunk, I highly recommend so, people complaining that it's hard to obtain off-Again, it's basically a wetsuit. Wetsuits are hard to obtain off, this is hard to obtain off. You have to peel yourself like a banana, and it is yellow on the inside to obtain the full roleplaying effect.I generally wear a size little (which is tight on me), so knowing this, I ordered a medium. If your current shirt size is tight, a size larger, otherwise you'll need the Jaws of Life to obtain this off once you sweat in it.Disclaimer- No, I am not drunk currently. Give me 20 and then we will talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Product does exactly what it states it does: Makes you sweat.Right versus your body, not too difficult to place on or take off. Have ordered three so far, will continue to do so, especially at that ey don't latest forever, but you definitely obtain your money's worth. Would recommend, and have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This really works and you'll lose water weight and fat. I have always used those sweat suits from sporting amazing stores that created you feel like you were wearing a trash bag. Not this vest. You will sweat like you never have. I've worn this on my treadmill and my shoes obtain soaked from all the sweat. You should obtain a size up. I wear huge shirt size and got both a huge and xl. They both fit but the xl is easier to take off since it is compression. I rinse in sink after use and hang in garage and it's dry by next day. By all means obtain this if you're serious about losing that additional fat and water weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

     For the ones that did not my video, I will share some of the thing that I mentioned. Pros:1st - It does create you feel like you are burning more fat, and calories.2nd - Winter here in Utah is super cold so when I went outside to do my jogging it also helped me to stay warm, my mood was better just for being warm, haha3rd - I bought huge size and maybe it is a small too tight but since I am on a diet as well I believe it won’t be a problem, I will loose some centimeters in my belly zone and I’ll be good.4th - it is created of amazing fabric, amazing quality stuffCons: getting used to wear it, it’s fresh to your skin so you may feel it itching, I have used it 3 times so far. First time it itches a lot, second time a small less and now less than before. And, if you live by yourself, it may be hard to take it off, especially because it’s gonna be sweaty, I usually ask my wife to support me, fun fact 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I recently have bought this vest. First of all, it fits very well with my body. During the exercise, I sweat a lot to the point that I required to drink 3 liters of water. I gray Undershirt absorbed the sweat and the color changed on every inch of it. I definitely recommend for cardio and detox exercises. I am talking about 3 liters of sweat which a true detox of your body from every inch of your skin. This will be my standard cloth during the exercises. I really like it and ns: Wearing is simple but taking of is not that easy. But I think this is the nature of all these clothes especially after you sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It is so comfortable, fabric is and flexible. Their size chart is accurate and I got fit size for me. It covers me and hold me warm. Nowadays I was sick and I used it to sweat. I can use it to wander around in summer time. It gives me nice body shape. I also can wear it in winter season to hold me warm. As a effect I like it. I can use it every season and various everyday activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Catches sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like how fitted it is . I always wear undershirts no matter if I’m wearing a T-shirt or button down. In the summer it helps me that cool on the true hot days. It’s water wicking which is also amazing for me cause I sweat easily. The shirts pull the sweat away from your body, keeps my body nice and cool and also eliminates the nasty sweaty order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very Comfortable. Fits body nicely. Doesn't shrink in wash. The amount of product you recieve is worth the price. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    They are okay. 2 out of the 3 were tanks. The other had complete sleeves. We were a small confused however were leaving for vacation so there was no time to reorder. I think he’d again if they had the muscle type shirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Finally a nice fitting T-shirt that fits and looks great. My husband loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing feeling compressing shirts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These are exactly what my husband wanted. Lightweight, stylish, ideal for working out or layering. His only complaint is that the shirts are not tagless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the method the product fits but I want the shirt were a bit longer so it could be tucked in properly. Material is comfortable and breathable and amazing for working out or daily wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Athletic Sleeveless Compression Undershirts Cool Dry Baselayer Tank Top 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:56

    The Shirts fit nice and support hold me feeling cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Shapewear High Waist Cotton Panties Firm Control Body Shaper Trainer Girdle Tummy Control Underwear []  2019-12-18 19:24

    They are tight so I would recommend ordering a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Slightly huge but very pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Soft love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Material is nice and but it does not fit like the photo. The neck line is much higher and the tank itself is more of a bell shape, being wider at the bottom than I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Omggggg. Girl. Yes. 5 stars!! I checked into the hospital on due date at 174 lbs. Gave birth and slapped this on the next day at the hospital. Came home on the 3rd day looking like Beyonce. Weighed 140 by the end of the week. This helped me so much with putting everything back together. Wear it daily as long as you can and you'll feel great. Drink lots of water to support with the after baby bloat. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    I'm six weeks postpartum and I have LOVED these bands! I followed the guidance (wearing the first band days 1-7, adding the second band in week two) and I plan on adding band 3 in the upcoming weeks. I don't wear them all day every day but have tried to wear them when I can and I think it has significantly helped in my shrinking back down.Everyone is various and bounces back differently but I personally was back at my pre-baby weight and wearing my old clothes again by week three and four. I owe part of that to wearing these bands I think.I also got an exercise waist band (I didn't wish to sweat all over these while walking and exercising) and that's aided in the same way.I am normally 170 in weight (I'm 5'7) and i have an average athletic build. At the end of my pregnancy I weighed 206 so I got the 4XL size (who came up with these sizes anyway!?!?) and they fit perfectly. Attached end of preggo pic and a latest pic for body comparison if you're on the fence on what size to obtain or if you think it will fit you. Would definitely recommend this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Love these bands!! I am 5'2" and weighed 193lbs right before delivery. I am athletically built and my body adjusts quickly so I ordered both sizes because I was unsure of what I would need after delivery. I use the one size... if you wear them the method they are intended (belly band 1-7 days, waist after 7 days, pelvic 6 weeks) then the one size worked great. Don't obtain nervous when the waist band doesn't fit before the 1st week... the company did that on purpose because the belly band is huge enough for the first week and shrinks everything for the waist band to then fit. If I had used the plus size, the belly band (which fit day one would have been too huge by day three) and the waist band would have been too huge for the second week (even though it did fit when trying the sizes the day after delivery). Haven't gotten to the point of using the pelvic belt yet. Like I said, I LOVE these but be careful because if you don't like compression you won't like them. My sister is 4 months post delivery and she hated them because she is not, and never has, liked compression. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    This help is better than not wearing anything but I search with time it looses firmness. Its ok but not my favouriteUpdate: I gave this product 3 stars but after being beautiful much harassed by the company for months getting at least 10 emails since to improve the rating to 5 stars I’m bringing it down to 1.I was offered a full or a fresh belly band or a $20 bonus card for the review.I just said it was an OK product, I didnt even say it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Definitely helped, not as powerful as a waist trainer, but I️ imagine after delivery that’s too harsh for your organs lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    I started wearing this right after I got home from the hospital after an unplanned csection, I feel like I have been healing really quickly. I was only given regular tylenol over the counter for the pain so this support me hold everything tight until I healed. I had my baby 2 weeks ago and so far I've noticed amazing results with this product I will continue to wear it until I can workout again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    It was simple to place on, provided a lot of help and helped the swelling go down quickly. I loved this product. I've included a picture of me 4 weeks postpartum from my c section for my twins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Alright this is my 3rd kid and I am breastfeeding..With that said I've never used a postpartum belt before, and I am so satisfied I did ! I don't think I was this slim before I got pregnant. Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone. LOVE this! It's amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Fits well. Provides perfect support. There are three belts. Can be worn alone (lightest support) or all together (maximum support). I usually wear two belts to be able to sit and moved around comfortably. These were really helpful when I started to exercise again after giving birth. I got the medical clearance from my doctor, but my abdominals were so week and belly skin so floppy, that I required something to support keep everything together. I like wearing the belts to bed as well and wake up to flatter tummy. I've tried several various products from belly bandit to corsets. I liked these the best because they were a amazing mix of effective and comfort. Of course no compression garment is truly comfortable, but I can live with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChongErfei Postpartum Support Recovery Belly Wrap Waist/Pelvis Belt Body Shaper Postnatal Shapewear []  2019-12-31 19:32

    This has been awesome at helping me obtain my body back! I’ve only used the belly belt for several hours each day (I don’t sleep with it on) starting 4 days after my c section. The after picture is only 6 days later! I want I had place it on sooner because it really the help my stomach needs. Once my incision heals more I’ll add the other parts.Edit: I loved this product for immediately following my c section. Baby is 3mos old now and I don’t wear it at all anymore. I’m just focusing on my diet and workouts now that I’ve been cleared by my doctor. Plus this is a small too huge now.I did have a before/after picture posted that a lot of people seemed to search helpful but it was stolen to advertise a completely various product so I’ve deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Liked it so much decided to 2 more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This shirt fits bigger I bought a size little and it fits like a large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Runs smaller than expected. Wasn't expecting the writing on the hood "NLFUENCE". Otherwise it will work. Using for outdoor football workouts so the material is as expected, lightweight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very nice hoodie. Nice color. It fit me very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing product! Lightweight and exactly what I was looking for in work-out gear that breathes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My son wears these to the gym and he loves the method they feel and fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Order too huge as China's manufacturers are little small faeries, lol! The shirt is amazing! Soft, slinky, breezy & comfortable. Excellent for summer or gym, possibly wear it under a shirt you wish to add a hood to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    For the price, I got something method better than expected. Loved it, bought a second one on black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These have officially become my husband’s absolute all-time favorite shirts. We bought five various colors and they’re practically the only shirts he wears. Amazing quality, amazing price, nice material - all in a product that my very picky husband loves, which is an amazing victory for me. Also - I tried one on and found that I really liked the method they fit me too. They’re going to be amazing for working out, so I’ll be ordering more for me too! Only problem - there needs to be more color options!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    The material is thin, amazing for working out at the gym. But the size was just a bit big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I originally purchased a size 4x. The 4X was waaay too big. I have a 40 inch waist...38 inches if I keep it in a bit. I weigh 175 and I am 5 foot 7 inches. I am 6 months postpartum. I went by the measurements listed, however the waist trainer gapped in the front, with the final loops connected. I would say...make sure that you go down a size. The majority of my weight is in my stomach area. I am a real apple shape. I have a 42 inch...nonexistent hips after two pregnancies. I have lost 73 pounds since giving birth. I have hit the dreaded weight wall. I hope this helps break through the plateau. I will follow this review with pictures...hopefully after weight loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Ok ladies, lemme say this first: I have been anti-shapewear, cinchers, trainers, etc for years. I have always believed that if you don't look like that with your clothes off, then why bother? I purchased this hoping that it may actually train my waist on top of making healthier choices of course. But with a shape like mine, I was beautiful certain it would not fit. What I mean by that is that I am extremely hippy and my lower stomach is pudgy. Allow me just say: I WAS SO WRONG!!! This fit and snatched ALL of my mid section up like magic. I know some complain about the length...I am 5'3 and it PERFECTLY fits from beneath my boobs to right above my kit kat! I broke a sweat putting it on the first time, but it is super comfortable once you obtain it on. I would recommend ordering a size larger if u can for that excellent fit. I am able to sit and bend in it relatively easy! It does not roll down or chop into my skin either. I saw very few reviews representing the larger women so I knew I required to post this. The pics are all with the waist trainer on btw! I wear a 22/24 in jeans and I got the 6x. Idk if I'll wanna wear this all day but I will definitely sleep in it. I hope I can see some results with this...so far so amazing though! Ladies please give this a try!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    My waist is 26” with it off, I purchased size S and it fits snug on the second one and veeeery snug on the latest one (starts hurting so better use it on the 2nd one).It’s a very nice quality, smells a small when opening it. For the first time I feel comfortable sitting straight 😱 I will modernize with results but it definitely feels like it will work 👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

     I wasn't expecting it to be as amazing I have ordered a few offline and they were not amazing at all they said steel bones but they broke within a month I have lost 4 inches off my waist.... amazing customer service and I received it the next day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    First off, I've been wearing waist trainers and corsets for approximately 6 years. I stopped for 2 years and wanted to started again with a fresh one... I love this waist trainer! Best ever! This is intended for women who already have an hourglass figure but we need to obtain ride of that horrible belly fat ☹ To gain a hourglass figure I'd recommend the actual corset from YIANNA. It's not a super thick material which is amazing because I wear it under clothes. But oh my gosh the material is to die for, I got the latex one, hence I wanted that fat to sweat off! And it does!! I would not recommend working out or (we're all women here) having sex. I was so out of breath, I had to have my husband take it off while I tried to take deep breaths. NEVER AGAIN. Use the breathable material one to workout in. Right now I'm on the first line of hook but when it goes towards my breast it's looser which is weird because my breast are huge but again I already have that hourglass figure. So I just place the top three clips on the second line going in and it fits perfect. I love the width of this, right under breast to 3 inches above my pooch, which is excellent because that covers love handles. I followed other reviews of women with my size. Size in pants range from 12-14 (US size). My bra size is 38DD (US size). I bought the corset in a 4XL. It is 3 inches smaller when I wrap it around but that is recommended to go smaller than your natural waistline. If you have difficulty putting on, do this trick, same trick you use for difficult pants buttoning.. Put it how you'd like it around you, then carefully lay on the bed on on your back, pull it close, then clip from the bottom up! I did not measure 🙊 Took a possibility and it was perfect! Thank you soooo much Yianna!!! 💖🤷‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

     I am 5’7”, 166 pounds and my waist is 41 inches. I don’t think any other measurements are important because this product is for my waist only. According to the size chart I was supposed to obtain a 5XL but after reading the reviews of women with the same height and waist measurements I decided to obtain an additional large. The additional huge was perfect. It was tough getting it on, but was exactly what I needed. I did not wish the corset Versus my bare skin even though it is very comfortable material, so I place on a tank top then the corset then another tank top to smooth out the lines of the corset. This method you cannot tell that I am wearing anything underneath. Wearing the corset encourages you to eat less And also gives amazing back support. I have done workouts with it on and it’s comfortable. But I’m not really interested in working has been one week and I am already on the second row of hooks. I also started the keto diet in addition to wearing the corset, I have lost 3 pounds and 3 inches off my waist. I will be buying another corset in a smaller sizeTwo days after this review I am now on the latest row of hooks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386