Read iron kids premier 100 fitness playground blue reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iron kids premier 100 fitness playground blue reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Um can you create more of the android games its amazing but it take long to load for some reason do you guys now im confused with the wait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Ivy changes of Flickr in Roblox the Slickers in Roblox is you never played Striker Fletcher is a stupid android game cuz like you have to like cuz like if somebody vote to invite if you type I voting 4 it was saying like if you voting the person that the murderer you slay you cuz like they will vote you and they will slay you your boat you so you so you could die from them to like about you cuz cuz like was dang said she's like with the lights flicker going to tell them go to the motor pool to slay and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Hay can create a nuke please and thank

    0  


    Add your opinion on iron kids premier 100 fitness playground blue or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    I hope it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    I love superheroes and fire people but they died

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Create more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    I'm just only playing this because I like the android games I didn't even play the android game yet I played the developers other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    I hate this android game gas has adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Do the hulk he's not a thing in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Stop copying you @#$%!&?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    the best android game i love thans android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    🥰🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    The android game is cool but can you place like low gravte also your doing amazing dont geve up😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    this android game is cool and funny😂😂😂😂😂 gave 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    OMG THROW PHYSICS BEST EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    this android game is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    toogo⚡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    nice and fun rate it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Good, but ragdoll physics is weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Oh my God this android game is so fun 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    This android game doesn't sound poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Create one eczactly like people playground I'll play it all day and evrey day mavy create mods for thum to pleas add ais and a fresh android game that's the same as people playground pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Absolute Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron People [App]  2020-6-30 21:26

    toogo⚡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    This is the best android game ever created Plus it has fresh things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    why does it have the spinning add it poor idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    I saw a jojo reference and it was the roadroller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Phone adds I play on computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Don't play it rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    XD Ragdoll spiderman XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Ragdoll Playground: Iron Human [App]  2020-7-25 13:0

    Hello the builders this android game is amazing but can you create the true one please cuz I wish to do like some amazing things be okay if you can send me a one right now that would be very much think I'll give you I'll call you five stars thank you though better than you are reading my heart my dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids African Playground CD []  2020-1-23 2:52

    Love this for movement and music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids Latin Playground CD []  2020-6-29 19:56

    I like the pieces contained on this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids Latin Playground CD []  2020-6-29 19:56

    We love this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids African Playground CD []  2020-1-23 2:52

    Absolutely divine music, performed for kids but grownups will jump up and dance when they hear it. My granddaughter always requests it when she visits. Attractive singing and rhythms from artists throughout sub-Saharan Africa. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids African Playground CD []  2020-1-23 2:52

    Amazing CD for children or, really, anyone who enjoys African rhythms. My 2-year old loves to play over and over (and I don't mind one bit!). So much better than the annoying nursery rhyme CDs that are out there. We dance/march around the house to this every day - it's very upbeat and fun. Seriously, I can be so tired and lethargic but, once this CD starts to play, I am suddenly energized and ready to dance! Just LOVE it. Even place it on my iPod :)Also got the "World Playground" CD, which is amazing - though I like this one a small better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids Latin Playground CD []  2020-6-29 19:56

    Love the melody on this CD. We first borrowed it from the library for the children and my husband liked the melody so much we purchased it. It stays in the vehicle for rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids Latin Playground CD []  2020-6-29 19:56

    Okay, when I place this in my computer, all the song titles changed, but all the songs are the same (weird). Anyway, it's awesome! Our 10 month old ADORES Cielito Lindo/ Lluvia de las Estrellas. She even tries to imitate the "Ay ay ay ayhh" part!!! Adorable!Highly recommend this to anyone who wants to expose their child to some well-loved Latin falvoured songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids African Playground CD []  2020-1-23 2:52

    We LOVE this CD, the songs are fun and simple and my toddler who's only 1 can sing along and recognize each song before the lyrics kick in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids Latin Playground CD []  2020-6-29 19:56

    My husband and I were avid travelers before our baby was born, and after her birth, we wanted to continue our travels, albeit on a slower and less frequent basis. I started using the Putumayo CDs when my kid was 4 months old in to acclimate her ahead of time to the locations where we would be going. So, the Hawaiian CD when we went to Hawaii when she was 5 months old, the Cowboy CD when we headed west to California (wish there were a beachy, California coast CD!) etc. For our latest trip to Costa Rica, I purchased the Latin Playground CD, and wow, has it been a hit. At 18 months old, our kid can now dance and even beat a toy drum to the rhythm of the music, and there's no better melody to beat a drum to than Latin music! The songs are very catchy and fun and got the entire family into the excitement of our trip. We brought the CD with us along on our trip and even had the resort staff dancing about to it as they turned down our beds. Ha! Love Putumayo Playground, and can't wait to for our next trip and future Putumayo CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids Latin Playground CD []  2020-6-29 19:56

    This is a very pleasant demonstrates how Latin American cultures can be diverse in themselves.I am a native Spanish speaker and, according to my common sense, I search the lyrics appropriate for their audience. Some Latin humor is imparted, but I believe the globe is perfectly fine about e album can also be appreciated by adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids Latin Playground CD []  2020-6-29 19:56

    Amazing baby shower gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids African Playground CD []  2020-1-23 2:52

    All ethnic melody appreciation education should be this fun! The Putumayo production company has done what had previously seemed impossible: Let African artists to play THEIR music, not westernize it into unrecognizability (ala Deep Forest), but expertly produce it with a quality and clarity not previously available in that continent. This is one perfect me high points: 1) The melody is a fine cross-section of African musicology. There's representation from literally every continental compass point. The selections demonstrate a fine dozens from the South African song that according to the liner notes inspired THE [email protected]#$%! "The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Wimoweh)", to a West African tune that has shades of a breezy mediterranean luluby.2) The performances are excellent. (I lived in Kenya for a number of years and THEM MUSHROOMS, the presenters of "Jambo Bwana", were very frequently on the AM dial, though they never sounded this good!) These are authentic African groups (not afro-americans/europeans making melody that attempts to SOUND african). That makes all the difference, as AFRICAN PLAYGROUND sounds decidedly non-western (those looking for a Lion King or Rugrats-like soundtrack are likely to be surprised but not for a second disappointed), but still holds all the joy and spontenaety that African melody is known for. A number of songs (eg: Battu, and Kalimba) practially dare you not to bob your head in time, regardless of your age.3) There's educational value here, and not just from the experience of fresh music. Putumayo provides outstanding liner notes, explaining the origin and meaning of each song, providing some information about its nation, and phoentically spells out a number of the lyrics. My three-year-old now knows how to greet someone in Swahili, and that happenned effortlessly and inadvertantly through the catchy tune "Jambo Bwana".4) It's FUN! "Kalimba", a favorite of mine and my small one, will have you imagining yourself bouncing along on a dusty safari almost instantly. Each tune brings fresh energy to the listening experience and there are no "throw-away" tracks. Please pardon the cliche, but this is an album that the whole family can enjoy. The songs are lively and colourful enough to keep the attention of the small ones, but sophistocated enough for the adult palate. Just note that this is not a bed-time disc... ;-)Of the Putumayo albums I've sampled, this is by a wide margin my favorite. It comes highly recommended to anyone who enjoys amazing music, and especially to those seeking to expand their melody library with a bright, upbeat, African album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids African Playground CD []  2020-1-23 2:52

    Very upbeat, simple to sing along, simple to dance along. Love this CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids African Playground CD []  2020-1-23 2:52

    I love this cd! I am taking classes in college to be a preschool teacher, a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids African Playground CD []  2020-1-23 2:52

    With a lot of kids' CD's, the children like it, but it drives adults crazy. This one has quality tracks with variety. It's engaging for the children AND enjoyable for adults. This has served us well both at home and on street trips with a tribe of children ages 10, 6, 4, 2, and baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids Latin Playground CD []  2020-6-29 19:56

    My kids love to dance to the rhythm of these songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids African Playground CD []  2020-1-23 2:52

    enjoyment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids African Playground CD []  2020-1-23 2:52

    Stop suffering in the vehicle while listening to poor kid's music, this CD is AMAZING. Energetic, cheerful, unique, and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids Latin Playground CD []  2020-6-29 19:56

    Was just ok. A couple of the songs are good, Cielito Lindo especially, but seeing as it's marketed towards kids I was hoping for something more sing-aling to play in the vehicle for my bilingual kids. Most of the songs are duds. Hold trying to search a Spanish equivalent to Laurie Berkner type music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Putumayo Kids Latin Playground CD []  2020-6-29 19:56

    I love the Putumayo series of children's music. I owned a children's play center and wanted melody playing in the background. Some children's song can be very, let's say, annoying for adult to be subjected to for hours at a time. I and others found these CDs to be fabulous! With melody from around the world, kids are exposed to various languages, rhythms and instruments. I highly recommend these CDs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Star Blue Tetherball Playground Assorted Colors []  2020-1-25 22:3

    It's a tetherball! My son and I had so much fun with this. I readily admit to flashing back to middle school and kicking butt. Sadly the rope was very soft, and being outside in the weather it broke after a month or so. BUT for the price, the amazing ball, and coming with its own small pump I'm totally fine with that. I'll be getting a fresh rope soon, and definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Star Blue Tetherball Playground Assorted Colors []  2020-1-25 22:3

    Dogs love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Star Blue Tetherball Playground Assorted Colors []  2020-1-25 22:3

    Love the product, however, it discolors when sitting in the sun for a period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Star Blue Tetherball Playground Assorted Colors []  2020-1-25 22:3

    Amazing deal, then, the dog got it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Star Blue Tetherball Playground Assorted Colors []  2020-1-25 22:3

    The ball worked fine but the pump that came with it was crap. Also it didn't come with anything to hook the rope to the pole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Star Blue Tetherball Playground Assorted Colors []  2020-1-25 22:3

    I guess ok for but after a few days in the sun, it's very faded...disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Star Blue Tetherball Playground Assorted Colors []  2020-1-25 22:3

    Amazing quality and the children are satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Star Blue Tetherball Playground Assorted Colors []  2020-1-25 22:3

    Super nice and massive duty! Quick shipping! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Star Blue Tetherball Playground Assorted Colors []  2020-1-25 22:3

    Had it for just a few weeks, and has only been played with a few times, and this week the rope broke loose where it connected to the ball. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Star Blue Tetherball Playground Assorted Colors []  2020-1-25 22:3

    Rope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Its a amazing android game but it just takes a long time tonget stronger thats why i place 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    A guide would have been great. Dont ask me to do 10 pushups without showing me how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    great, can be praticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Its just 3d no difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    It's the best workout android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Thanks you for all the help and thank you for letting me have fun Google play It means a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    I love this android game so much its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    THIS IS BORING AND YOU GET A TINY AMOUNT OF MONEY IN THE BEGINNING THIS IS THE WORST APP EVER 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    The best gam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    wow so wow wow wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    amazing android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Lies u can't obtain that powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    i like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    needs more work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    nice android game beter then part1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Amazing gym android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Method too a lot of pop up ads. You can't go 20 seconds without an ad interrupting the game. I understand that the developers need but this is rediculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    There is no keypad to talk with mates so it's boring plz you can create a chatting tool in the android game this is only a short issue otherwise it is amazing if there we be a keypad then it may rank no 1 in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    It's alright. But TBH it's boring, once u finish everything there's nothing else to do but do weight lifting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Pls tell me how to do pushups I've been trying so hard to search out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    the android game is too huge for my screen and the instructions for some exercises are unclear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Can you please create the legs taller and bigger ? It looks weired when I obtain buffed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Really a amazing android game just add some sleep so your power can obtain back quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Create part 2 of this android game but create it without a energy bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    My hero is very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Once you finished it there's nothing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    I dont know how u can obtain out with Kitty it says Go to BaratnoName.Whats someone support me out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    The issue is that your muscles cant go above 800

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    I WILL PKAY THIS GAME FOREVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    it is a amazing android game for gim boys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    I a amazing work out 🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    I thought it was fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    My problem is that android game is too huge for my screen. Not sure if there is a method to fix. Can't see stats at top of screen and in the right joystick is hiding the button after choosing colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Its a beautiful amazing game. My only problem is that sometimes when I tap to obtain into the game, it doesnt work at all or takes some 20 mins to open. Other then that its A-Okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    Would be a 5 star android game if I could obtain my muscles above 800. Even if I use steroids they still stay at 800. Also I cannot unblock kitti because it says to go talk to someone named BaratnoName

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D bodybuilding fitness game - Iron Muscle [App]  2019-9-27 13:33

    The android game for back is a trash for more that is tried does not pass 5 push-ups fix it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386