ironbound Reviews & Opinions


Submit ironbound review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    I bought a gold package from your purchase page in android game and your android game crashed as it took my payment. I never got my product. I sent an email to your studio and just haven't heard anything back. I wish a refund immediately so I can uninstall the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Ironbound is fun, but it lacks balance. Most of the gear you use to make builds isn't very amazing and each class will have a few builds that are so effective it makes playing another build with the class pointless. If you wish to have success each season youll have to do what everyone else does in order to create it to the top 100. So, while there are dozens of creative build options most will just be gimmicky and ineffective by the time you reach the top. The devs need to nerf the dominant builds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Devs hold changing items- under the guise of "fixing bugs"- So expensive stuff you work hard to earn, or spend true cash on, are suddenly worthless. And you can only sell back for 50%. its a dishonest model scamming you to hold buying items. Every iteration is less fun. Fresh pirate class is method over powered, because they wish you to buy fresh items, and your old characters are useless. After screwing up Eternium, I think im done with "Making fun inc." entirely. YOUR CASH GRABS HAVE MADE THIS NOFUN

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ironbound or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    very difficult to obtain started. most people will quit before than can obtain a amazing weapon unless you spend a small cash up front. once you obtain going the video test is quite fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    very fun game. related to Resident Evil home card game. once you learn the deck for each character, you can make your own strength focus to compete with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    this android game is far too complicated. I got frustrated in the tutorial. it seems there are too a lot of rules at the beginning, maybe consider easing the customer into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Can see the potential. Enjoying android games from this company and love free rewards :) Hold it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Amazing Game! I originally installed because of Eternium, to obtain the rewards. I havent stopped playing it since. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    The mechanics are easy enough yet it will take time to truly grasp the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Liking the android game so far, tactical android game and the strategies change, depending on what weapons you use, those complaining that its hard are just poor at the game, its quite simple to obtain and fun to play, can obtain extremely repetetive though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    The concept of a card android game not based on monsters is amazing, but it still lacks a lot in amount of content. I'll stick around and wait for future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    fun android game ,as soon as you figure out how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    nu il pot juca....merge foarte greu....tre sa apas de mai multe ori pe butoane pentru a putea macar intra in joc....pierdere de timp si nervi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Is this some kind of a joke? Idiotic gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    amazing turn based table top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    this android game sucks all it does is lag time out and then not give you the rewards that you had to hassle through to get. Total waste of time I'd give it a negative one if there was such a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Very difficult. I downloaded Ironbound because of Eternium, but I could not even finish the tutorial. There is no guidance or instructions at all. I do not need free perks and gear in the unbelievable android game Eternium this bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    please create this android game either more unique or add the minions either method do something that makes it cooler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    fun android game to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    what a frustrating bulky waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    fun and polished

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Old school android game nice gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    was having hours of fun and didnt pay a dime worked hard for my gold and created into top100..buuuut then they added pay to victory pirate class is that is totally over powered and attacks nearly 4 times a turn. then they nerf bezerker token making my best most expensive build completely useless and obsolete like another reviwer said its getting less fun and fair with each update. why are bezerkers being totally nerfed? are people complaining cause they cant beat the build? well tuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    An perfect game, a blast to play but tough to obtain started. They push paying for in android game currency a small too hard, and it takes the fun out of an otherwise amazing game. Still fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    ENJOYING THIS IMMENSELY. easy mechanics that provide a wide option of strategic possabilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    create fun is 2 for 2 in my book. looking forward to fresh items from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    this android game wont rob you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    awesome game. critical thinking is really required to victory or sometimes you are just not lucky and you matched up with a meta that would crush your set of stuff in a character. I highly suggest to add more in-game gifts after a certain season ( most wins per season, highest % of winnings with atleast 100 or 200 android games played, most victory streak etc.) to add to the fun of playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    A amazing game! My only issue is that finding an enemy in Ranked Android games takes too long! I had once waited for more than 5 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    dont play this game. if you dont pay cash. You never go up a rank (lowest rank) because its always match you with stronger opponent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    fun android games not quick paced should have faster time limit on people playing if not for that would have 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    nice time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    very satisfying game, with more depth than it is apparent at first glance without overwhelming the player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    once you learn how the turn base works it's a beautiful addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    very fun and fair game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    I'm a $14.99 paid user, and I want I could obtain my cash back. This android game is now broken. Numerous stuff with bugs that do not function as they say they do, and with the fresh Wanderer set, its beautiful much ruined. Don't waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    I have fun this deck-building game, I am just lacking for more. Instead of editing your deck, you obtain do edit your gear. Should I use a sword and shield and play defensively or use two weapons to shred the enemy? And yet, due to limits in weapon choices, after a while this special video test difference starts lacking. I would give this android game 5 stars if they had even more weapon variety. Maybe an off hand with amazing stat gifts that doesn't attack or something similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Not quick paced in any way. Boring, tiresome and cheaply made. For some reason my critical strikes don't occur anywhere near what they should, i have 60% but continually don't obtain a crit for 4/5 rounds i have 45% and two attacks per round but continually don't obtain a crit for the same amount. I noticed a lot of incredibly unlikely happenings like this, for instance the computer enemy with the "parry every turn" two handed sword, frozen blade? was parrying 50-75% of the time, up until i bought something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Tried to play to obtain rewards in eternium but its the single most not good android game ive ever downloaded. Aweful graphics, aweful gameplay..even on an 11 inch smartphone its all so little you can barely see it. Requires hours of grinding to buy a weapon with 1 more hurt per attack...or buy it with cash! Huge surprise! Dont waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    I was referred to this android game by the Eternium developers, and I am grateful. This is a tactic gamer's joy fest. Turn based wars in a whole fresh light. Everything can be earned with a small hard work and a small time, so anyone calling this pay to victory is simply lacking in skill. I suggest they test practice wars with other players or the AI to obtain beter. Worth some cash even if it is free. I will definitely be looking for anything more from either developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Amazing android game play with an engaged and active development team. Lots of tactic and lots of variety. Android game is truly Free to Play if you desire. No need to pay to win. First android game in which I've felt a part of the community. Highly recommend that fresh players complete the practice wars for simple gold and also visit the forums and join Discord server. The android game is still going powerful with the latest Relics update, the economy rework has created it even easier to obtain into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    This was one of my favorite android games until this fresh season as of October 2019. I have spent true cash on this android game and a considerable amount of time playing. All the gold I have been saving is now worth nothing because the makers have decided to switch currency in the game.... Thank you! I honestly do not think I will play anymore.... Why can't you just place out an modernize without resetting everyone's progress? These fresh seasons do not create much sense. After all the time I have place in to the android game why not just begin from scratch! Sounds great! I am trying to add as much sarcasm as I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    I honestly could see myself really liking this game. It has amazing concept and has a lot of room to grow. So why the 3 stars? It's because of the pay to victory gacha system of course. I can handle a one time fee to be a premium member but the never ending demand to by more chest to hopefully obtain fresh useful stuff is a deal breaker. Create cash of cosmetics and stuff that add to the fun not essentials to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Amazing game; turn-based tabletop style with 4 classes to choose from: Berserker (warrior), Crusader (paladin), Witch, and Rogue. A lot of weapons, trinkets, abilities and spells. Make batter and level your character and kick butt. I was pleasantly surprised, not usually my genre. I found it thru Eternium for the in-game extras, and can't stop playing or winning. Be strategic and build right. Completely free but you can pay. Worth a test in my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Arena doesnt work. There are never players online. The multiplayer android game is a fake. You war versus same AI's over and over, no matter the time of the day... They test to allow you think you play versus true people. The artwork is amazing tho.... Not good created cash grab system... uninstall!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Only downloaded it because another android game (Eternium) from same publisher is giving rewards for playing this game, only some rewards are locked behind ranking in multiplayer. Idk why you would do that for a android game of a completely various genre. Cards, oh sorry, "tokens" dont tell you that certain buffs dont stack, or give you all the info for a certain token to start with. Unfun and hated every min of that collab or crossover or whatever you wish to call it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    UI sucks and unintuitive. Hard to see what's going on in one glance. Too a lot of numbers on screen. Hard to see what things do, need to press and keep for a few seconds before seeing what an item does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Amazing strategical android game with fun classes. Really have fun the forging and buying of fresh gear to victory those matches. Amazing balance of purchasing or salvaging. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Worth checking out. I feel like the menu system needs a bit of work, but video test is very well done. This usually isn't my cup o tea but I'm enjoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    You know what, it really sucks when you run into a heavily geared enemy in the lower ranks over and over and over again, and lose over and over and over again. Whats the point? Make some more random opponents!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Surely an interesting game. Interesting mechanics, simple to obtain into, amazing guide and (as for as what I've played) fair matchmaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Amazing game, not pay to victory at all. I got this android game because of a unique offer in Eternium, got the items for eternium and then got addicted to ironbound... im on day 2 and have 60 ranked wins 😂 only bought the shield maiden cosmetic item 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Very well balanced android game in the style of MTG. Preset classes and decks with simple to attain item choices create it more about skill, not pay to win. DL'd from Eternium promotion, now playing this much more. Kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Fun game. Simple to use controls. Takes 10 wins to obtain enough currency to obtain a chest which seems a bit high but that's not a major issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Interesting android game ranked matches are a small miss matched at times and perhaps some larger rewards for wins would be amazing but I think this android game has potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    matchmaking literally sucks! matched to the same player with legendary gear 4 times in a row even though im in the lowest rank. Ill give 0 star if i could. Dont play this game. youve been warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Bit confused at first as not used to this type of gaming but after a few go's it turns out to be a really amazing Tactic game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Android game is nice but a bit difficult to play on mobile. UI could do with some improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    This android game is amazing to play plus not very hard to understand the android game mechanism. But it will be really amazing if can create offline mode for practice with AI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    not really my game. test eternium. Also, the method it was before was better. The whole iron shard thing is kinda weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Super pay to win. Dont bother. Most people in pvp method crush you easily through paying. Progression doesnt exist none paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Fun and interesting twist on tcg, matches could be a small faster though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    I love this game. My only concern is that the stuff in the forge and inventory are too little for my old eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    So it all started out to test this android game to obtain in android game stuff for enturinm ... I got the stuff and cant seem to place this android game down... lol Play with me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Horrible, latest tutoring versus the witch no matter how close I'm at winning as soon as I won I miss and all of sudden she kills me no matter what I do and her health refills back, the Android game is really really disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    I like the very diverse range of strategies. Makes a lot of diferent builds fun to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Whenever I test to buy a coffer in the shop or click the premium tab the android game crashes or wouldve given a higher rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    After the recent modernize every time I test and begin a match it crashes. Can't even play the android game at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Fun card style game, fast to learn, but looks like a long time to master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Love this game. Its various from most rpg android games out there. I haven't been able to place my phone down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    This android game is horrible there are no players online, all I wish is the Cape for ironbound play for eternium and cant obtain it cause this application is a troll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Amazing android game play and is tricky and easy but rewards you greatly a d hopefully every one have fun this as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Suprisingly fun. And its very apt at what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Beautiful fun take on a card style game. If you have fun tactic give it a try. Simi pay to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Fun card based wars with interesting dynamics of play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Cannot play on my Moto g5 plus...it just closes while loading the starting guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Android game is fun to play, but berserker needs a buff. Very underpowered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Android game crashes during second guide stage... Fix bugs for better review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    cany recommend this. tried it as a colab with a android game called eternium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Fun card android game with a lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Really fun game, deserves more attention. Simple five stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    its beautiful decent card rst one ive ever played like this...good job ernium fun af by the uble thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    One of the worst android games ever. Forced to it, because of Eternium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Amazing game,but unless spend money, can't win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Special and fun take on 1 on 1 Hearthstone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Idiot Android game can't pass guide the witch is to powerful test to conquer her 20 times and nothing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Downloaded this for the Eternium rewards but have found it quite fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Very Nice and simple to play!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Takes getting used to but afterwards is beautiful fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    it's an ok android game when you have limited time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Amazing fun as soon as you obtain into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Fun card game. I help this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Perfect game! Much logic, huge fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    This android game created me just out my magic cards. This is a fun small android game fellas. I mean it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Still in development but very promising indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    the gold is to hard to get. create some login reward please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    Fun not really p2w just grind it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    I search it difficult to read on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    A bit fiddly at the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ironbound CCG review [App]  2020-1-10 21:26

    It was slow at first but, now I love it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386