is it like today Reviews & Opinions


Submit is it like today review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likes for Likes review [App]  2019-12-3 13:45

    After login awhile..directly pop out..and cant login anymore then someone is trying to login to my ig acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like What I Like review []  2020-1-17 0:49

    Love the baha men

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like What I Like review []  2020-1-17 0:49

    I love the Baha Men! This is a very amazing CD and definately one to add to your collection. It's not my favorite though, which is why I give it 4 stars. The song (re-make) "That's the Method I Obtain Down" is worth the price of this CD... It is fantastic!!! Method better than the original! "Bounce and Jump In" are fun songs also! There are a few songs on this CD that I just skip over, but it's still worth buying for your collection!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on is it like today or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch is it like today video reviews and related movies:

    See World Party - Is It Like Today? on youtube.

     related image

    See Is It Like Today - Eliza Gilkyson on youtube.

     related image

    See World Party - Is It Like Today (Live on KEXP) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sheryl Crow : Is It Like Today [rare cover version] on youtube.

     related image

    See Eliza Gilkyson - Is It Like Today lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    See Is It Like Today? - World Party on youtube.

     related image

    See World Party - Is It Like Today on youtube.

     related image

    See Is It Like Today on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I ordered this product because I'm replacing the one I had for a lot of years and it worn out. Plus I have always liked this CD. It came on time and in amazing condition thru the mail. It plays great... No problem.I do recommend buying from this company. I know I will order again with ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I had this CD for a lot of years but took it to the beach this summer and the sand scratched it! I couldnt wait to obtain my hands on another. It is a amazing CD that I used to learn to dance salsa. The entire CD is amazing and has both slow, medium and quick tempos. My favorite track is track 4. I play that song over and over again. You will love this CD. The one I received was used but in very amazing condition. @#$% Nieves is one of the greats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Past that first song, it was all old familiar music...I wanted that Cuban beat with rockin tunes...nit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    My wife and I just love this CD. Its a classic. My copy sounds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I like the single hit, "I Like It Like That", gives a amazing latin cardio dance workout, which is why I brought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Amazing CD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Amazing Music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I got this just for "I Like It Like That" because I couldn't search the Blackout Allstars single anywhere. A lot of this release, @#$% sounds like he's trying to be the Latin Barry White.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    A @#$% Nieves classic LOVE this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    baar baar add arre hai not satisfied for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    after PIE modernize like camera is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    my wireless connection was fine on google but not on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Thanks for fast response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    superrrrrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    🙏🙏लाइक एप चलाते हैं तो मोबाइल बहुत गर्म हो जाता है क्या करें बताइए जल्दी से इसका कोई सलूशन है उपाय है जब भी ओपन करते हैं मोबाइल इतना ज्यादा गर्म होता है बता नहीं सकते इसीलिए चलाने का मन नहीं लगता लाइक एप्स को दोस्तों आपका भी मोबाइल गर्म हो जाता है क्या लाइक एप्स चलाते वक्त प्लीज लाइक करें अगर गर्म होता होगा तो👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    it's amazing enough now... everything is good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice work and comment and attractive video🎥 ummed Singh Goswami. Lutana magni bas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    like application is awsome app...very interesting app..😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    ajeet pal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    so amazing. try. it. nice ly. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    what's the best android game I love it 🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    like application is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    fgg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    simply the best 💜💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    its so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Bast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    it is a amazing application you can present how you feel ypu can go live but the only thing is that they should stop doing fake acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    rehan_7863

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    sushil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    luv it 😍🔐♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    amazing nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    This application is very cool :) I hope they will add fresh stuff(like Thanos, Thanos' infinity gauntlet). One little issue though, the superpowers is quite hard to pull off due to it sometimes fails to detect movement. Update: I hope the developers will add more super power effects soon. update: when will fresh stickers, supreme, stickers be added?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Without any reason u hav banned my account. even though thr is no poor vdo I have posted yet. I know ur rules n regulations, without any reason u do this kind of things. m sry now I will not use your APP. Ur application is PATHETIC. better to use TIKToK Application they not play role like u. you shld better hire amazing people those who hold eyes n do try on video before its uploaded. my all family member total 20 now they will too deactivate ur LIKE APP. u shld begin ur eyes n see 1st what is uploaded n nt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    i love it so much that im bout to cry😜👅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    baar baar add arre hai not satisfied for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    after PIE modernize like camera is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    my wireless connection was fine on google but not on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Thanks for fast response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    superrrrrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    🙏🙏लाइक एप चलाते हैं तो मोबाइल बहुत गर्म हो जाता है क्या करें बताइए जल्दी से इसका कोई सलूशन है उपाय है जब भी ओपन करते हैं मोबाइल इतना ज्यादा गर्म होता है बता नहीं सकते इसीलिए चलाने का मन नहीं लगता लाइक एप्स को दोस्तों आपका भी मोबाइल गर्म हो जाता है क्या लाइक एप्स चलाते वक्त प्लीज लाइक करें अगर गर्म होता होगा तो👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    it's amazing enough now... everything is good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nice work and comment and attractive video🎥 ummed Singh Goswami. Lutana magni bas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    like application is awsome app...very interesting app..😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    ajeet pal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    so amazing. try. it. nice ly. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    what's the best android game I love it 🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    like application is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    fgg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    simply the best 💜💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    its so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Bast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    it is a amazing application you can present how you feel ypu can go live but the only thing is that they should stop doing fake acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    rehan_7863

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    sushil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    luv it 😍🔐♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    amazing nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    I am giving only one star because my videos are not views and I test to hard but not views come. In fact my videos not vulgar and I am upload videos in proper way. I am delete my acc and unninstall like. My mates and family members also deleted this app. This is very not good app. I hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    omg I'm so sorry! on my account, I posted 3 videos of activity with a gun. I think 2 were personal and one was public. turn-twist "they were for my own purposes". eek!! I'm so sorry. I don't even know how to other one got public. must've forgot to click private. 😖😖 I am sooo sorrry! :( It was however a plastic water bead gun. I just used this application to obtain the unique effects. Please Forgive me. It won't happen again. (unless I download it then delete it or whatever) Sorry!! 😓😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    Hey LIKE (Likee), I love this application SOO much it improved so much now. But I have one little problem. I completed ALL of the requirements to go LIVE, but it says that I need to not do any violations for the past 30 days, but I am sure I haven't done anything wrong. Please support me fix this or maybe tell me what I did wrong to not go LIVE. Thank you for your kind consideration. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    IT'S A RIP OFF HOW IT'S A SCAM MY FRIEND NOTICE SOMETHING WITH THE COMMENTS IT'S DOESN'T MAKE ANY SENSE!!!!! AND SOME PEOPLE ARE FAKE TAKE OTHER PEOPLES VIDEOS THE LIKES FAKE. COMMENTS FAKE. SOME PEOPLE FAKE. DON'T DOWNLOAD IF THE VIDS ARE POPULAR THEN YOU WON'T SEE IT BUT IF YOU HAVE ONLY LIKE 10 LIKES AND 4 COMMENTS THEN YOU'LL SEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    I mean.. it was a amazing application and all, but it loads for too long. It also is diffecult to search spacific filters or whatever they are called, because there is too much. It even has bots following people which some people think its nice but not really. I know it isn't my internet that is making it slow, but it is the app. It has a lot of melody but not the populer ones. Like, for example, Old City Street and Hey Julie. please answer and tell me how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    I am really enjoying this app, it has a lot of various awesome filters. I only have 2 complaints at this time. 1 - I don't like seeing 12 and under going around barely dressed and being suggestive. it stays because it technically follows guidelines, so it's not reportable. 2 - I CANNOT figure out how to turn off notifications for people I don't follow! I don't like getting random notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video review [App]  2019-6-25 13:10

    So this application is really amazing but the one issue is that the security is really bad! I think that you should modernize one security for putting like you need to link your acc in order to text people to your phone number and also you should add security on the sign up/login page because there is already some poor people ruining the application with just innapropiate (grammar) stuff. But I created some fresh mates so thank you LIKE! I used to be lonely bc i just moved in to a fresh state.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter