Read is-it love reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all is-it love reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    I was wishing and hoping for this one to come out!! I had a feeling that it would!!!😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    I am totally addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    I wish more

    0  


    Add your opinion on is-it love or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    I love this story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Would like to know when in August Nicolae will be released in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    love the game! jst want i didn't have to spend to play more. it's very addicting, but not to the point where i'd to play more than 5 minutes. which is all the time you seem to have before your energy runs out. it would be cool if yo can watch ads more often, or have more mini android games to obtain energy. amazing came, concept, and characters though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Use several hundred energy just to finish one episode. You'll end up about $30 just to read one chapter. The story (and others drag on to bother).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    I like Fallen Road. It's a nice refreshing change from the android games where the MC is always a moron and must place up with abuse from a man to be actually loved. I was shocked to search people write stories that don't damage the players feelings compared to Is It Love. However, Fallen Street is actually unique. Deep down a majority of us know what's going to happen but it's nice to have more dry humor than a painful playing experience like, Ryan. I can live with the not good energy system with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    I supper love this android game it's so fun to read and the story line is amazing i personally like Zack hero more then Cal i always have fun there exchange when he meets with the heroine i want the energy was not so short per page 5 points would be much better then 10 i hope that will change and we can have fun reading more stories like thisπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‹πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Not enough energy.... ever. You obtain 300 energy. Which seems like alot. Until you realize every sentence takes 10. So you obtain 30 sentences and then it's over. Until the next day UNLESS you spend ridiculous amounts of money. Don't waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    I really love this game. Honestly want i could give it 5 stars...it takes forever to obtain energy and im so addicted to the story!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    with this modernize it wont allow me in to play, the play button along with other buttons are gone from the main screen , uninstalled and reinstalled it didnt work, this soooo called updated is poor , reallly poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Interesting story. Frustratingly slow if you stick to the everyday allotment of energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Amazing story, however do not additional scene, you will not obtain it and it is difficult to obtain back, both myself and mother never got our back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    It's fun and I can't really complain. Just want I had a small more things of energy. But then again I am always wondering what'll happen The next day, you know?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    I hate how when you play you know the developers just wants to milk you for your money. Don't obtain me wrong the story is amazing and but hold in mind they give you 300 points a day and each CLICK is 15 points spent and we're talkin from one sentence to the next, thats 30 points. Listen to you comments and fix your system because you have lost ANOTHER user of your app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    meh. greedy af if you wish to complete even one path this century. like all their games. I suspect they'd be perfect for someone who can afford to spend ridiculous amounts of to play. but there's just not enough energy each day to obtain anywhere or to maintain interest. unless you wish to out the nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    I want I could review this dating sim but about 10mins into it I ran out of energy and could no longer progress with paying actual money. Not gonna happen. Devolpers should be ashamed that they need to lock a story until they player pays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    I really like the story so far and the graphics are amazing too. Love the supernatural vibe, too. But I do have one thing that bugs me: The 300 points you use to play. There's method too small to use, 500 would even be better than what we're given. you obtain five to eight clicks then you have to wait a whole day. Even with the minigame and watching ads for points, it's not enough. I understand you wish to earn money, but I'm not paying $49 for points. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    I barely played for 5 minutes and my 300 energy disappeared. Sorry to say this but I want I could give 0 stars. The android game is really amazing but the hunger for ruins the mood. Really dissatisfied. Atleast test to program it like Energy loses only when we take any decision in the game. Losing energy for conversations are really dumb. No one clever would for that. Please do something on this. Orelse will have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    it is a fun game, but the energy is used too much and we don't obtain a lot of it without buying more for $500. it is a small stupid that energy is used too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    if it weren't for obvious greed I'd give it 5 stars! you literally can only play for about 5 mins in every 24 hour period! I've never seen a android game this poor about trying to force people to spend money. I think the story might be beautiful amazing but I'll probably end up quitting and never search out. I normally have no issue supporting android games I like, but I'll be darned if I'll be bullied into it. once every 24 hours you are "gifted" 300 energy. sounds amazing right? not when it lasts 5 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    exciting story and amazing art. the only problem is energy. and I'm not talking about having to for more, it's more like I'm unsure how much energy is taken up when playing and it's quite annoying having a popup saying I have no more energy left out of no where. there just needs to be a better energy bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    It was a amazing story but the android game forces people to energies to play and you have to wait for a whole day to play this for 5 minutes. The android game Choices i better than this. I will only rate 5 if the waiting time for energies are lesser more like 2 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    everytime i wish to play the game, it opens for a few seconds then shuts down and this keeps event even after uninstalling and reinstalling it over and over again.... please fix this!! apart from that it has a amazing storyline but i will wait until the bug is fixed before i change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    i personally am really drawn into the android game for its plot and it's visuals. so far the story has been really interesting and i cant wait for the next update. It does cost a lot of energy so i ended up having to spend a bit to progress quicker but very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    I would give a 4.5 but thats not an option. I think its an amazing android game but could use a few more options in the the analog. If that happened it would obtain 5 stars from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    Ridiculous energy system, every fresh text box costs 10 energy, and doesn't care where you are in the story. Only method to gain more is a once a day mini android game (average 40 energy) or micro transactions. It's nothing but a grubbing scheme. They've also inflated their star rating, half of the "5 star" reviews complain about energy as well. Most of the others read like they were made by a bot. They probably were, because no sane human has the amount of patience needed to have fun this app. 0/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    Although the critical amount of everyday energies is appalling, this romantic and intimate application is amazing. The graphics are outstanding whilst the melody really describes the stage at hand. Characters are all various and the method you can create choices to send the story to a various path is really nice. Hold up the amazing work. πŸ’₯πŸ’£

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    You will be compelled to create a purchase....its irritating , the energy runs out so soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    You don't see much of drogo. And energy points does not latest long. It takes days to obtain anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    sometimes it takes a while to switch over buts its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    Not enough energy and takes waaaaay to long to obtain more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    Please remove the energy thing from this android game other than that i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    I love the story I also like to play Drogo's life. 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    story amazing but energies burn up in 5 minutes.....i hate this thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    This android game is OK. The storyline is fantastic, choices are nice as well. My huge problem is how long it takes to obtain this energy. Even putting into it, you're literally paying for a quote of "he chuckled." Like are you serious?! I for THAT?! Another issue is that when I "earn" energy points some of them NEVER present up and I NEVER obtain to use them. I'm uninstalling because no story should cost more then an actual book does. Pure and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    A really amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    It's sad to give it 1 star because the story is very interesting. But it gives you "energy" to follow the story. No method to see the energy depleting. Just "you have 300 energy" then less than 10 mins of story time later you have no energy, come back TOMORROW, or spend method too much on what seems to be a lot of energy, only to obtain another 5 to 20 mins of story before being told you're out again. I want I never gave this BS android game my money. Don't allow them scam you out of yours too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    This android game would be a five star rating but there is one problem...... you never obtain enough energies! ecspecially if the seens are short. i think its kinda unfair to be honest but overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    This would be a amazing application but you only begin with 300 energy and it doesn't regain overtime. You only obtain it once a day and then a small mini android game like a 130 more but every line takes 10 energy even if it's a one word!! Also the application is full of ads. The only true plus of this android game is the graphics are really good. I haven't gotten far in the story because it's method too annoying to only read like 30 lines every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    The android game is absolutly brilliant, and Drogo is hot as all Hell!! (And Peter is suprisingly charming...once you obtain to know him.) I just want you had more options to go along with things. Especially with Lorie. (-I- loved horror stories the second I steped foot in a library as a kid and found one. And I would love her games.) And also... lots of people have a vampire fetish. I'd likely allow Drogo bite me...at least for a taste before pushing him away in a belated fear for my life. ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    its a shame because its such a cool android game but the potion thing JUST has to ruin there was such a amazing part in the story and then i lost energy OH GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please improve it and obtain rid of tue potion thing its so annoying. have to wait for one freakin day so i DELETED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!l!!!llll!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    This android game is very enjoyable, but I feel we don't obtain to read enough of the story for we only obtain to read 40 parts which isn't long when only there might be 5 words in the box before you tap to read the next part....I think there should be more points for reading to be able to have fun the android game more.....I would give this application a 5 star rating but I fine we don't obtain to read much, epsiclly when you don't points, and we have to wait 24 hours until we can read it again, which is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-12-18 21:28

    The android game is SOOO romantic. Its exactly what u wish in ur life if u r the romantic person. it just obtain on the edge and then pulls back. its soooooo fun reading the story. AND THE GUYS ARE SOOOO CUTEEE. sorry. the crazy part got over me for a sec.πŸ˜‹ The only thing that I don't like is the points that hold the story going. I always run out and then I'm left with an story ending in the middle. the rest is all sooo awesome. if ur a person who LOVES fantasy romance u MUST GET THIS GAME.πŸ€—πŸ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    I really love the story and the art. I just want the energy wasn't so limited, even what you goes away quickly. With the current model I want you could chapters or just full access. I really don't mind paying for items like this but if I feel like I obtain very small out of my it doesn't really entice me to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    Its really addictive, but I want you didn't have to use up 10 of those energy items every time you read a sentence. I want you could use up like 10 or 20 for each chapter instead. I appreciate the fact that it regenerates and everything though. Other than that, I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    The worst android game ever! I MEAN IT'S OKAY BUT 1492 STUDIO you have to step up your android game and do another method to play tee chapters because it is really concerning and time concerning to wait one whole day. I've been playing episode for 5years add I didn't obtain any issues because I got 1000 passes and 20,000 gems. I hope this android game will do well in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    I think this android game is amazing it have a attractive story but im a bit annoyed with the energy thing, 10 energy per and each day you can only obtain like atleast 300 energy or a small bit more and that is not enough. This is android game is still amazing though i would still play it and recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    It's a crime that there's an option to spend $50 on this app. It's an interactive book. I've read fanfiction with better characters. The writing in this story, especially your character's inner thoughts, are so juvenille. The Carter Corp stories have better writing and that's not saying much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    As much as I'm enjoying the game, it and every android game in this series has a major flaw. Broken energy mechanics. Your 300 everyday energy barely gets you through a handful of dialogue, takes 24 hrs to recharge, and you can only do the minigame for more once per day. Even watching ads for more is limited to once per 5 hours. So, as much as I like this series, if you wish to progress quickly, you have to dump a lot of into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    I have given up on this application & also on Colin. They have released Peter, Nicolae & Adam while not adding to this story line. It's been at a stand still for the whole summer. I think they're spreading themselves to thin in to create a fast buck. And I do mean quick...300 energy a day what a %$#@&*^ joke!! It's a amazing storyline so it's sad that they don't continue it. Lack of continuation & only 300 energy gets it only 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    It's a amazing game. I've played drogo and it was amazing experience. Though I wish the minigame option to be available as a lot of times the player wish it to be. Plus it should be mentioned that this android game needs internet connection. The rating will increase for sure if these things are amended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    The ending for this android game is abrupt, the female hero fell into a dream in the end and u finished the android game inside the dream, u didn't present what happens wen she wakes up, what about her true life and the vampire love?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    Love it. Wish more energy daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    I thinked Nicolae android game would had been very interesting from all characters. But turned out, its ironically opposite. Its the most boring. And it surprised me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    Not played far as I never seem to have energy. The scenes seem to drag out and repeat quite a lot, it gets quite boring. Don't play this thinking you can obtain immersed in the story, unless you in to this android game you'll have to hold waiting for the next day to continue the video test ...nice concept and artwork though, imaginative story. Edit: Had to uninstall, making absolutely no progress in the story...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    I'm totally head over heels in love with the story, the game, absolutely everything. But just like everyone else, the energy had sort of become annoying? I'm a patient person so i could wait for as much as i can but just like i said, the story are really amazing and addicting and when you're out of energy, it's somehow @#$%ed me off cause i really wanna see what happens next. Some people just don't like wasting for a game, like me. So please just increase the amount of energy we obtain for a day or something?? so people won't uninstall it at the end, just like how i did before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    I have read almost every Is-It love story and have loved them all. Yeah they maybe slightly cheesy and cliche, and a small repetitive, but that's what makes them entertaining. I gave 4 stars because the android game wouldn't connect to my account. it may be a play shop bug, but it affects my experience because I am not able to save; it concerns me because if there's another season, I will have to re read, and that will take forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    Honestly it isn't worth the download, you don't even keep a whole 10 mins of play time before your energy runs out. and even after you play the minigame, the energy you victory doesn't change the amount of time you obtain to play. They ask you to for more energy but even so the scenes are too damn short that you can't even begin liking the characters. Don't this money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    I don't like how subpar the artwork is that I purchased. The pictures look hardly like the artwork presented. None of my choices ever mattered in the android game as if what the creators wanted would happen no matter what. The Black hero appears to be written to fill zone and the fact that she is a witch hurts. I had high hopes that are dashed with not good quality and sketchy scripts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    The art is amazing and so far this is the only thing that I like. The story is prolix, predictable and at the end - even annoying. Although I for all secret scenes - it was total waste of cause the scenes were short, unfinished and the pictures - well the pictures were kinda of OK. Too buggy - there were days that I couldn't watch even one video in to obtain some additional energy. So the second star comes only because of the amazing art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    Yeah I like when I pick an option for the MC only for her to do the opposite of what I choose. Like when I choose for her to close her curtains only for not to do it and obtain back in bed, her not to investigate the noise and only she does the opposite, or choosing to stay upstairs and her going downstairs. This comment was sarcasm. πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    It's really good...but you run out of energy too quickly. It gets annoying when you're right in the middle of a terrific scene. But it's very nice, and I love the artwork. Just maybe instead of using ten at a time, maybe five. That's all I ask, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    Sometimes there is too much dialogue between Sarah and the first person character. Especially since we only obtain a little allotment of energy each day. Be nice to hold more to the storyline between the love interest and the first person character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    I love it but like all the android games there's a glitch that makes me miss the stage directly before the secret stage and after. Every time. I want we could watch more videos for additional points as well it replay the chapters we played without having to begin everything over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    i recommend users to not play this and play the other game; ive purchased 2 types of stamina to continue the android game and i didnt got them so i contacted the put via mail and asked them for it or a refund. But they re hold sending me robotic replies and asking me for the same bills from play store. Ppl they will not support you so never create the mistakes that i did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    Story looks promising, with amazing graphics. Unfortunately you can only read very little amount every day and it really interrupts the flow of the story. I would rather a one-time fee to unblock the whole game. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    I'm a fan of all these stories. To be honest, I have never had an interest in reading before I started to play this game. I have finished Gabriel, Ryan, Matt and playing Nicolae and Drogo simultaneously. Overall, it has arisen an interest for reading in me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    Story is amazing I really like it. But, seriously... I'm ok to for energy, but this is too much. Only cuz of this I gave 3 stars. You guys need seriously think about the price. This ruins all the amazing impressions about the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    Not good game, it isn't even complete, so you will never obtain to the end. The story is too repetitive. If you create "wrong choices" you don't obtain to see the "bonus" stage unless you money. It's a grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Nicolae - Vampire [App]  2020-1-31 22:24

    It's an awesome story, but if it's free, you didn't have to for energy and that... I mean it's free, and you just waste and for energy and that disappears so quickly but the android game is too awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-4-25 13:24

    Love the characters. Can't wait to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    I've been waiting for this particular android game for awhile now. It's amazing so far, but there are some bugs, as to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Finally i am glad you guys did a route for nicolae

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    It keeps me on my toes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    I love it best android game ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    I really like the story it's awesome and it's no pressure. I don't understand people who give 1 star just because they don't understand the language. The pictures are in french and there's french in the app's name. What did you expect? English speakers forever thinking that everyone should speak their language. I really appreciate this android game but how come the energy is flying so fast??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love ? Nicolae Vampire [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Okay, so the title is in English, the preview images are in English, the description states that this android game is 100% in English, so why isn't it? Latest I checked, false advertising wasn't allowed. Change your bait so you don't scam people into downloading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    If you people really wish them to change the method energy is used, STOP rating them 4 and 5 stars!! Rate them lower than 3, create they're numbers tank, stop spending on the energy! So long as it's making money, nothing is changing. The fact that you can only go about a short paragraph a day takes away from enjoying the story. Not worth my time, or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    You only obtain 300 energies a day. Which isn't much and goes by quickly. Yes you can play the mini android game and obtain extra energy but even that is a meager amount. Suggestion-raise the everyday amount or create it so that the energy restores after so long! Otherwise I can't stop playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    This is a amazing game. You don't have to pass any challenges to carry on with the story. Sure the energy amount is low, which can be annoying as you want to read on, but then it gives you time for yourself, I guess (otherwise I'd be on this 24/7).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    The animation is amazing but not enough everyday energy is given to hold me interested. That coupled with the poor writing left me disappointed. Like a lot of in this series, there are typos, awkward phrases, and tense switching in nearly every written line. When I reported it, I was asked to provide screenshots. But it's literally every frame. They obviously did not hire a qualified proof reader and hoped no one would notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    Not enough energy to even have fun the GAME, should at least give u 500 energy for each day. And to for the energy is method too expensive. The begin should be like 99p not the amount their expecting absolute rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    i like the story but i hate the energy thingy... it takes so much time before the energy is full and it drains fast... i suggest that they should remove it or create it refill in a short period of time.... just a suggestion... that's the thing i don't like about the application but the rest i love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    Horrible! The Energy makes no sense, And why would they be so overpriced. I just wish to see the Story continue, Not waste on just Energy. Atleast lower the down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is-it Love? Drogo - Vampire [App]  2019-2-2 13:28

    I love those kinds of games! The only thing is that the energy goes away so fast... That's the only thing... If you don't mind spending 9.99$ for energy, then you're good! But if you don't wanna (or can't) you'll have to wait..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    LOVE THIS STORY..... My top favorite story from the series ..😁❀ ok I'm going to add this I'm a #teamzac in this story but I hope they have a separate story line like they do with the other Is it Love android games where Cal has his own story as well.. but I don't know they are doing something waay fresh with these fresh universes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    My Full review based on Story/Romance/Payment *STORY* I like the general story. It reminds me of Buffy the vampire slaver but with Angels and demons since the player character/PC is going around dusting vampires…or demons in this case. While several story elements are more then obvious like which male lead will be the Demon or angel the writers still take their time to flesh everything out. The side characters are really fleshed out and all have necessary ways to result the story. The female lead/player characters is OK -_________________**ROMANCE** - A huge problem a lot of the players have with Fallen Street and Blue Swan is that the developers just blatantly lied about who your romantic partner will be. Even know one the 1rst thumbnail shows that people can pick Darkness[Zac] or Light[Cal]. In reality though the story has a predetermined course of action and your choices mean nothing. Why not just be honest like in the CarterCorp or Myster Spell android games and say which male characters is your partner from the beginning? Lying in your promotion for a key part of the android game is off putting - ____________________________________ **PAYMENT**- A full platformer game- even a visual novel android game cost 60$ Max. As someone who has well over 100$ for these Is It Love game. This amount will barely obtain you past 4 chapters. Like most people have said only reading 300 lines for 300 energies does not create the story very interesting, and the pricing system screws over people that are willing to the android game since its beyond reason. People should be given a reasonable to play the full android game if the want, maybe $5.00 per chapter, which will still add up a lot of with 15+ chapters of story. So though I like the Story the android game mechanics and pricing are unreasonable. So only 3 Stars- C-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Love the story just want there was a method to earn more time thru out the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    I'm not really satisfied with this, no matter how much I test to give this android game a shot. With the other "Is-it Love?" stories, the was actual content that created spending your worth it. This along with the others create you choose certain options or leaves you no true choice. Then with your purchased energies they bombard you with useless dialogue. I'm on Chapter 6 and there is still no true identity as to who's who. Just a lot of words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    It's a amazing game, but don't expect too much, the story isn't fresh and is the reminiscent of a lot of YA films and novels, but I suppose that's why I like it. Something to obtain my mind off things. The art is gorgeous, but there doesn't seem to be any CGs which is a bit disappointing. The energy runs out too fast, faster than any other otome android games I've played before, so it may be frustrating to a few. The video watching option to gain 20 energy every 5 hours is lost with the fresh modernize as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    I'm changing my mind on this game. it's glitchy. You only obtain 300 energy, but it takes 10 energy or more for one click, one piece of dialogue. Greedy developers forcing you to spend to energy by this tactic. The story is okay, but your choices don't matter at all. I've done everything I can to obtain Cal and push Zac away, but Zac is forced on you. Play the android game if you want, but don't waste your on it, it's not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Very special story! I love it so far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    Been reading there stories for about 2 yrs now amazing stories love the role play want we had more time to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    i cant obtain past the intro screen, uninstalled and installed 3 times now still not letting me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is It Love? Fallen Road [App]  2019-12-21 21:49

    So you obtain 300 energy a day, great! Then you can create it through half a conversation and then guess what! You're out of energy and cant do anything! It's a waste of space. Dont obtain this. Seriously its gonna take you an entire week to complete 1 chapter.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386