isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site Reviews & Opinions


Submit isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Drink Holder, Suit for Shopping and Park Picnic, Beach Trip and Camping (Blue) review []  2020-1-23 5:26

    This wagon has a soft material bottom that sits on a frame with 3 inch openings. If you place something in the bottom of it it will sink in between each opening. I had this identical wagon before and it had a solid bottom in the material. The picture of the green one is this wagon and the picture of the blue one is my old one. Company needs to create some modifications to this wagon, it’s useless the method it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Drink Holder, Suit for Shopping and Park Picnic, Beach Trip and Camping (Blue) review []  2020-1-23 5:26

    I've been using this wagon for few day and really like it. It is convenient. The decent size wagon, and it is simple to fold into little size to carry or store. I was worried about the wheels in the beginning because they were too plastic, but they have a rubber like coating for grip. So far, they still working well for me. When you pull the handle of wagon, you can feel the wagon is not too heavy. You will simple to carry a lot things. I am happy for this purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Drink Holder, Suit for Shopping and Park Picnic, Beach Trip and Camping (Blue) review []  2020-1-23 5:26

    Got this to use with my power chair when going to the shop for groceries. It definitely holds up to the bumpy route and messed up sidewalks. I love the long handle. I can easily pull it alongside me or attach it to the back of my chair.I also allow my nieces/nephews play with it. My 4 yr old nephew had a blast being pulled around in it. We had to add padding to it for him to sit on and wrapped towels around both bars above the cover (the bar where you attach the pull handle).

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site video reviews and related movies:

    See Isaac Adams-Hands Consulting on youtube.

     related image

    See Malware Protection: How to Protect Your Business from Malware Attacks v1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Log Management is vital for your IT Security on youtube.

     related image

    See What are the Biggest Cybersecurity Threats to Your Business? on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get a job in Cyber Security on youtube.

     related image

    See Cyber Attacks - IOT on youtube.

     related image

    See Influential Entrepreneurs with Mike Saunders on youtube.

     related image

    See Canisius Wilhelmina Ziekenhuis on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Drink Holder, Suit for Shopping and Park Picnic, Beach Trip and Camping (Blue) review []  2020-1-23 5:26

    I haven't even gotten to use this fully and I'm in love with it. Yes as some reviews said if you are going to have a kid sit in it, the cover is thin. But with a easy pillow my small one loves it. This will also be nice for carting things around. And the assembly is a breeze. If I can place this thing together anyone could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Drink Holder, Suit for Shopping and Park Picnic, Beach Trip and Camping (Blue) review []  2020-1-23 5:26

    I was pleasantly surprised by the size and durability of this wagonIt created it so simple for me to bring in my groceriesWill be tackling yard work soonGreat price for a amazing wagon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Drink Holder, Suit for Shopping and Park Picnic, Beach Trip and Camping (Blue) review []  2020-1-23 5:26

    I bought this specifically for garden use , but my child really love to ride on it, I place a blanket on the bottom for more padding, more toys , especially when we went to the fair, it is very convenient to place everything on the wagon and do not have to worry about carry them by hand. Another amazing part of this the wheels are very powerful and work great, also this wagon folded into a decent size to fit into the truck, which is amazing method to carry around and do not take too much of our space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Drink Holder, Suit for Shopping and Park Picnic, Beach Trip and Camping (Blue) review []  2020-1-23 5:26

    I usually take my children to the park once a week. As a parent of three kids, I need to carry a lot of items and create multiple trips between parking lot zone and playground area. I finally bought a utility wagon to give myself a break. This wagon has a huge space, which is huge enough to fit two scooters, a huge lunch bag, a diaper bag, and a basketball. Best of all, it is simple for my 7 years old son to maneuver it. Because I need to push the stroller for my one year old baby and don’t have a free hand to pull the wagon. With the support of my older son, I can load all the items at one trip. What a relief!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Drink Holder, Suit for Shopping and Park Picnic, Beach Trip and Camping (Blue) review []  2020-1-23 5:26

    It’s surprisingly massive duty. We use it regularly with 100 pound loads just fine. Up and down steps, over different terrain, wet and dry weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Drink Holder, Suit for Shopping and Park Picnic, Beach Trip and Camping (Blue) review []  2020-1-23 5:26

    This wagon have very flimsy and thin material. The bottom of it is unsteady. It doesn’t collapse as easily as our other wagon. It supposed to be for our work, but compare to the wagon that we own at home it just looks flimsy and cheaply made. Also the one we purchased before didn’t needed any assembly, with this one you will have to place an effort to install the wheels. We are in the process of returning this item and after contacting the seller it turned that we have to cover the cost of the shipment, so be aware of that before your purchase from this company.Overall, there is definitely better options on the market

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Drink Holder, Suit for Shopping and Park Picnic, Beach Trip and Camping (Blue) review []  2020-1-23 5:26

    Basically fully assembled upon arrival (thank you!) Just attach the wheels and insert the canvas (velcro attachments) and its done. I wanted this wagon both for support in the yard and to carry in all my groceries in one trip from garage to kitchen. It has fulfilled my expectations in both regards, carrying three bags of mulch to designated areas, numerous potted plants for planting and even 3 huge (heavy) bags of white rock for yard work. It also holds numerous grocery bags and easily navigates up the two shallow steps from garage to house. It maneuvers on a dime (I have a sharp corner from garage entry into the hall down to the kitchen); the canvas washes up nicely when necessary; but mostly it is a large relief to me to be able to obtain all my groceries in the house in only one trip (mobility impaired). Compared to most related stuff I looked at, the price was extremely reasonable. The wagon seems quite sturdy. I took it to the garden shop once in the vehicle and it does fold up easily for transport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool review []  2020-1-23 5:25

    nice hive tool and for a first-timer bee keeper I was not sure what tools would work best. In the end this is my back-up hive tool. I prefer the all flat blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool review []  2020-1-23 5:25

    I ordered two of these tools. paid for two. only received one and cannot contact the company to recover e one tool we did keep is working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool review []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Very sturdy and sharp. Used correctly, it surely strips the paint right down to cement. It would have been excellent if it was one or two inches wider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool review []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Standard give took that works as you would expect. I dropped one star on value because at an off-beat wholesale store I found a stainless steel tool without paint cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool review []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Carpenter that installed my French style door on my bathroom I redid myself used to remove the stop trim n reverse to opposite direction. I ordered 15 mins after he left my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool review []  2020-1-23 5:25

    amazing hive tools and obtain the job down well. Quality workmanship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool review []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Sometimes with easy tools like this, a low price often means low quality, not good finish and rough edges. I’m pleasantly surprised - this tool is very very nice. Of course it will obtain filthy and obtain plenty of use, but I’m very happy with it and expect I’ll have it for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool review []  2020-1-23 5:25

    I love this hive tool. I wouldn't be able to obtain the frames out of the boxes without it. The "J" hook makes all the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool review []  2020-1-23 5:25

    My husband ordered this tool after reading a reviewer's comment that it is useful for a lot of things that he didn't even imagine when he bought it. So, with that review in mind, he bought it, and indeed, it is a handy tool that we've already used in a dozens of ways, and we are not beekeepers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool review []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Bought for my woodworker father after reading an article in The Strategist. He was delighted with it, and has already used it for several tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EForces Handheld Fan, Portable Fan Mini Fan USB Fan, Personal Misting Hand Held Fan Battery Operated, 3-Level Wind Speeds, Upgraded 2200mAh Battery for Office, Outdoor, Travel, Disney Park review []  2020-1-23 5:24

    Cooling power is weaker than I expected. It's not stable to stand it on my vanity counter. Other than that, it is exactly what I wished for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EForces Handheld Fan, Portable Fan Mini Fan USB Fan, Personal Misting Hand Held Fan Battery Operated, 3-Level Wind Speeds, Upgraded 2200mAh Battery for Office, Outdoor, Travel, Disney Park review []  2020-1-23 5:24

    I ordered this because my son plays baseball and I sweat very easily I have tried various handheld fans but I really don't message a difference I haven't even tried to spray bottle ones but such a hassle but this one is amazing and fits in your hand and it keeps you cool while I was in the sun and I live in Florida so that makes it much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EForces Handheld Fan, Portable Fan Mini Fan USB Fan, Personal Misting Hand Held Fan Battery Operated, 3-Level Wind Speeds, Upgraded 2200mAh Battery for Office, Outdoor, Travel, Disney Park review []  2020-1-23 5:24

    I have been looking for a handy portable fan to use occasionally. The usually battery powered ones just doesn't work for me. This one is great. It comes with different speeds option. The mist with the fan is more cooling than just a fan. Amazing to carry around during outdoor happening during hot and humid weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EForces Handheld Fan, Portable Fan Mini Fan USB Fan, Personal Misting Hand Held Fan Battery Operated, 3-Level Wind Speeds, Upgraded 2200mAh Battery for Office, Outdoor, Travel, Disney Park review []  2020-1-23 5:24

    Much smaller then picture. Don't purchase, guarantee disappointment when received! Added water in reservoir an it started to leak from the misting section of fan. Charged battery an pressed fan speed #1 can barely be felt at all. The 2nd speed you can kinda feel something.. 3rd an final fan speed has some action.. Yet its a cheap A$$ P.O.S basically! Buy an Opolar P301 .. method better quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EForces Handheld Fan, Portable Fan Mini Fan USB Fan, Personal Misting Hand Held Fan Battery Operated, 3-Level Wind Speeds, Upgraded 2200mAh Battery for Office, Outdoor, Travel, Disney Park review []  2020-1-23 5:24

    Portable Simple to edit her keep or leave on a counter. The must us excellent not too much water but enough the television th cooks you down. Very handy to have around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CobraCo SH101 Hand Hammered 100% Copper Fire Pit with Screen and Cover review []  2020-1-23 5:12

    It passed the “magnet test,” but during the first burn, began changing colours to a dull grey on the outside. I always use hardwood in my fire pits and specifically chose copper for its supposed durability. We’ll see. I’m not very satisfied considering the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CobraCo SH101 Hand Hammered 100% Copper Fire Pit with Screen and Cover review []  2020-1-23 5:12

    I like this fire pit so far. I cannot speak to the long-term durability yet. The largest FAIL of this thing is the cover. It is SO TIGHT that it takes two people to stretch the thing so it is covered. you seriously need three arms holding the elastic in put at 3 equidistant points around this thing with a fourth arm stretching the final point. If there was one thing I would recommend it would be for the manufacturer to NOT CHEAP OUT on easily the most inexpensive item in this package. Just create the thing a small larger so that one person can easily stretch the cover and place it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CobraCo SH101 Hand Hammered 100% Copper Fire Pit with Screen and Cover review []  2020-1-23 5:12

    I bought one of these back in 2012. It is a very sturdy long lasting fire pit. I love that it is really huge and doesn't hurt your patio. I place a hole in the center since the cover became unusable in a very short time. That allowed for the rain water to leave out of the pit unless of course the hole got filled with sticks and ashes. It does turn black once it is used. When I bought it back in 2012, my now ex husband would create large fires and it held up great. He kept it when we split so I had to buy a fresh one so went with what I know works and holds up great. I highly recommend. I will be keeping my fires smaller so hopefully this will look newer longer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CobraCo SH101 Hand Hammered 100% Copper Fire Pit with Screen and Cover review []  2020-1-23 5:12

    I purchased this in the late fall of 2015 and have used it now for three cold seasons. The copper portion of this is what you are paying for and I feel that it is of amazing quality. The lid / screen is created of ferrous metal, so after high heat and a small moisture ... it shows some rust. I live in California where it is dry (low humidity), but I came from Central Florida. The lid and stand would not keep up in Florida, but both have worked well in California. The stand is three legged and I have used sand in the base with a grate. The unit is massive to move with the sand in it and it feels somewhat flimsy on when I move it, but it has not bent. The weather cover is useless and it failed the first winter, even under a patio roof. I picked up a amazing canvas replacement on Amazon for about $20 and it works fine. If I had known, I would have bought this first and just thrown away the weather cover that comes with it. I would buy this again, but it is nice to see that the price has dropped from the amount I paid in 2015. It does need to be placed on a non flammable hard surface and it does need a hole drilled in it if it gets water / rain in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CobraCo SH101 Hand Hammered 100% Copper Fire Pit with Screen and Cover review []  2020-1-23 5:12

    I bought this latest year, and the copper bowl itself still seems fine, a bit on the thin side but quite pretty. The rest of this fire pit is poorly made, the steel legs, the fire pit mesh cover, and the plastic cover are just terrible. Honestly, I didn't care about the plastic cover, I'd read that it was poorly created and cracked but I figured who cares, I can use a tarp to cover, but the fire pit mesh cover is complete garbage; it starting rusting immediately and when I say rusting I mean completely rust covered and turning brown. I tried using Rustoleum for high heat and even that couldn't hold it from rusting, it is literally rusting apart. The base wasn't quite as poor initially but now has rust at all major junctures and seams. I am so disappointed; this should not happen with an item that costs as much as it does. One of the major reasons I wanted this fire pit was because it was copper and I wanted to avoid rust, this was not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CobraCo SH101 Hand Hammered 100% Copper Fire Pit with Screen and Cover review []  2020-1-23 5:12

    This fire pit looks like it is well place together. The pit is solid copper and the spark cover is heavy-duty. Like other reviews the cover is very cheep so I bought another cover from Amazon for $7. I did drill a hole in the bottom for water drainage if required and filled the bottom with fine rock (a small bigger than sand) to support protect the bottom from the Heat and add a small weight. I also drilled holes behind the legs for air intake for better fire combustion. (Less Smoky fire) . I didn't wish a normal Rock fire pit so this will work beautifully. I expect it to latest for a lot of years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CobraCo SH101 Hand Hammered 100% Copper Fire Pit with Screen and Cover review []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Have now used this firepit a lot of times over the past summer and fall - copper still looks amazing on the inside and outside. We did end up buying a grate to place in the bottom to hold the logs from sitting directly on the copper. Like how the top securely fits on the ridge, no possibility of sliding off. The vinyl cover that it comes with isn't great... lasted a few months then cracked with a huge hole in the center where the top of the lid handle pushes versus it due to sun exposure making the material brittle. We ended up buying a more durable (light colored) fabric cover that was weather treated to prevent the sun from doing a related effect. Overall very happy with the look and function of the pit. Have gotten a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CobraCo SH101 Hand Hammered 100% Copper Fire Pit with Screen and Cover review []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Would never go to steel again after having this for over 3 years. Not a tip of corrosion. It does turn black with the heat, though, but this thing works amazing otherwise.5-year update:. The bowl is unbelievable still. I built a stone pit latest year and used the copper bowl as an insert. It worked perfectly. The screen cover is in amazing shape long after the vinyl one ripped out. I can't imagine any other bowl holding up this well. Super happy with this buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CobraCo SH101 Hand Hammered 100% Copper Fire Pit with Screen and Cover review []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Perfect product. No assembly required. Packaged well with no damage. Looks beautiful. Yes it's going to discolor. It's copper. I read some of the reviews and they were disappointed it tarnished...? Really? Trying throwing an old penny in the fire and see what happens. It can be cleaned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CobraCo SH101 Hand Hammered 100% Copper Fire Pit with Screen and Cover review []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Larger than I expected. Looks great. At the recommendation of other reviewers, I covered the bottom in sand, which, after using it just once, I would say is essential. One of the logs was touching the side of the fire pit and appears to have already slightly melted the side of the fire pit by removing the dimpled/hammered appearance slightly. As a effect of the heat, as others have said, it changed color. The color change isn't poor -- it actually looks good, I think -- but I will definitely be keeping the wood off the sides, because it seems like it would eventually melt through.Update: after a year of use, I'm not positive I would buy again... Maybe I would (it still looks amazing -- though it has changed color with the heat and weathering, but the problem I have had is that an optimal amount of oxygen doesn't create it down into the pit and incomplete combustion creates more smoke). I bought drill bits for drilling through metal, so I'll drill some holes through the sides and hopefully obtain more oxygen flow. I do love, however, that copper doesn't rust; I have left it out all winter and through rain, sleet, and snow it has held up perfectly (not the top grate though, that's steel and has rusted and needs to remain covered).Update #2: I drilled 126 holes in the side of the base. It works better now (less smoke from incomplete oxidation, maintains a flame better, etc). HOWEVER, the plastic cover for the fire pit has become so flimsy that it has ripped in a few places. I had to purchase another one to protect it from the elements (because the metal grating cover for the pit is metal, so it has already rusted from getting wet a few times). Annoying. I have attached a picture of what it looks like now with the holes I drilled (I haven't polished it since I got it, but I'm fine with the method it looks).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FridLife Folding Snow Shovel, Rugged Compact Emergency Tool for Car, Snowmobiles, or ATV – Compact Winter Survival Gear for Camping, 2 Piece Collapsible Hand Shovel, Lightweight Aluminum - Red review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    I was doubting about the size, I was looking for something that I could take everywhere! That is exactly what I was looking for! Powerful and effective! Amazing quality! Nice to have business with you guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FridLife Folding Snow Shovel, Rugged Compact Emergency Tool for Car, Snowmobiles, or ATV – Compact Winter Survival Gear for Camping, 2 Piece Collapsible Hand Shovel, Lightweight Aluminum - Red review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Little and compact enough to hold in your trunk. Beautiful little if you need to shovel snow on a huge driveway, but amazing for emergencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FridLife Folding Snow Shovel, Rugged Compact Emergency Tool for Car, Snowmobiles, or ATV – Compact Winter Survival Gear for Camping, 2 Piece Collapsible Hand Shovel, Lightweight Aluminum - Red review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    This shovel is beautiful well made. If it could be converted into a hoe style shovel it would be perfect. Perfect value for the cash tho. The best feature is the oval shaped handle which makes it easier to snap into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FridLife Folding Snow Shovel, Rugged Compact Emergency Tool for Car, Snowmobiles, or ATV – Compact Winter Survival Gear for Camping, 2 Piece Collapsible Hand Shovel, Lightweight Aluminum - Red review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Is a nice compact shovel, helped me take my vehicle out of 1ft 1/2 of snow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FridLife Folding Snow Shovel, Rugged Compact Emergency Tool for Car, Snowmobiles, or ATV – Compact Winter Survival Gear for Camping, 2 Piece Collapsible Hand Shovel, Lightweight Aluminum - Red review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    tried to buy it twice, both times the item showed up scratched and scuff, edges are poorly milled so its super sharp even where it shouldn't be and handle is weak and rattle-y. spend 5 more bucks and obtain a better one from somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FridLife Folding Snow Shovel, Rugged Compact Emergency Tool for Car, Snowmobiles, or ATV – Compact Winter Survival Gear for Camping, 2 Piece Collapsible Hand Shovel, Lightweight Aluminum - Red review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Cheaply made! Dug a snow pit w it and it was trashed at end of one pit. Weak welds and no bracing at welds. Wouldn’t buy again! Spend the cash on the black diamond!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FridLife Folding Snow Shovel, Rugged Compact Emergency Tool for Car, Snowmobiles, or ATV – Compact Winter Survival Gear for Camping, 2 Piece Collapsible Hand Shovel, Lightweight Aluminum - Red review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Haven’t had to use it yet but it seems much sturdier than the one it replaced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FridLife Folding Snow Shovel, Rugged Compact Emergency Tool for Car, Snowmobiles, or ATV – Compact Winter Survival Gear for Camping, 2 Piece Collapsible Hand Shovel, Lightweight Aluminum - Red review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Shovel broke on third stroke through snow. Not the best impression to create while being evaluated for find and rescue certification.Update: seller provided full refund and was prompt and courteous through the process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FridLife Folding Snow Shovel, Rugged Compact Emergency Tool for Car, Snowmobiles, or ATV – Compact Winter Survival Gear for Camping, 2 Piece Collapsible Hand Shovel, Lightweight Aluminum - Red review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    The design of this collapsible shovel is sound, but the app needs a small work. The handle is a rectangular aluminum tube. There is a plastic cap that plugs the blade end of the handle. It doesn't fit snugly and falls out with any provocation. I glued it in with E6000 (semiflexible glue) to hold it from disappearing and leaving an opening to plug up with snow. The other problem is that the aluminum receiver that the shovel handle slides in is just a bit too big. It's a sloppy fit and wiggles when used. I think I will tap it a small smaller with a hammer to snug up the fit. In short, the shovel will work once you obtain past a couple of annoying weaknesses. It could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FridLife Folding Snow Shovel, Rugged Compact Emergency Tool for Car, Snowmobiles, or ATV – Compact Winter Survival Gear for Camping, 2 Piece Collapsible Hand Shovel, Lightweight Aluminum - Red review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Exactly what I required for the snowy winter here in NY!! Light, powerful material, simple to begin and use. I can hold it in my vehicle for snow days even if I stay away from home. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Briggs & Stratton 30" Dual-Stage Snow Blower w/ Heated Hand Grips, Dual-Trigger Steering, and 306cc Snow Series Engine, Elite 1530 (1696828) review []  2020-1-23 5:9

    I was expecting a long wait time with a hassle. I was wrong. This came fast and was quickly off loaded. A mate did the minimal attaching important and it's worked great, plus I saved several hundred dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Briggs & Stratton 30" Dual-Stage Snow Blower w/ Heated Hand Grips, Dual-Trigger Steering, and 306cc Snow Series Engine, Elite 1530 (1696828) review []  2020-1-23 5:9

    This is a amazing snowblower with no shortcomings. Over the latest 25 years I've had four 2 scene snow blowers. The first 2 were John Deere brand. My first John Deere had a carburetor which had to be rebuilt 3 times. I traded it when it required a 3rd rebuild. The 2nd John Deere had a shute that never stayed place so I had to keep it all the time. My 3rd snowblower was my first Briggs and Stratton snowblower which really impressed me. Everything worked well on it. I actually bought it for a cabin. I liked it so much I bought a 2nd Briggs and Stratton snowblower for home to replace my latest John Deere snowblower. My 2nd Briggs and Stratton snowblower is beautiful sweet. The shute stays put. The handgrips are warm. It has triggers steer. It also throws snow better than my John Deere blower thanks to a better shute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Briggs & Stratton 30" Dual-Stage Snow Blower w/ Heated Hand Grips, Dual-Trigger Steering, and 306cc Snow Series Engine, Elite 1530 (1696828) review []  2020-1-23 5:9

    The top end price. The first oil change after 5 hrs run time I had a very hard time taking the oil drain plug off ended using a torch to heat it up. Every thing else went fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Briggs & Stratton 30" Dual-Stage Snow Blower w/ Heated Hand Grips, Dual-Trigger Steering, and 306cc Snow Series Engine, Elite 1530 (1696828) review []  2020-1-23 5:9

    Place this assy together , preadjusted handles etc just place handle bars on . ran tested no snow. used next season jan 20th snowstorm none previous to test out in snow . starts right up, throws snow great, but after only a few feet keeps stopping , in drive disappointing . resets then goes couple feet stops again. :(((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Briggs & Stratton 30" Dual-Stage Snow Blower w/ Heated Hand Grips, Dual-Trigger Steering, and 306cc Snow Series Engine, Elite 1530 (1696828) review []  2020-1-23 5:9

    Amazing machine, the assembly was a breeze I just watched the YouTube video for that as the instructions are more of a ckage was amazing and delivery was amazing by freight shipping. The machine had a bunch of lubricant on it from factory, not sure autiful machine! Starts up really nice and not as loud as you would e real try will be when the snow comes so I will hold this updated. So far, satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Briggs & Stratton 30" Dual-Stage Snow Blower w/ Heated Hand Grips, Dual-Trigger Steering, and 306cc Snow Series Engine, Elite 1530 (1696828) review []  2020-1-23 5:9

    Bought this in the summer, just used up here in the Northwoods of Wisconsin after our first snowstorm, at first it was very difficult to use, I was thinking this is a piece of Junk, wife didn't message while I was using that only 0ne auger was turning, then she tried it and I noticed only one was turning, turns out the auger pin was missing. I temporarily used a bolt I had and this baby pushed/throws with ease. It threw over 14" of massive snow easily. It takes a while to master the controls but once that's mastered this snow thrower is excellent. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Briggs & Stratton 30" Dual-Stage Snow Blower w/ Heated Hand Grips, Dual-Trigger Steering, and 306cc Snow Series Engine, Elite 1530 (1696828) review []  2020-1-23 5:9

    Didn't run well out of the box , broke second use(ran 10' of 3" snow then stopped working). Not as strong as you would think compared to my 20 year old model with 1/2 the horsepower. Amazon will not refund full price because 8 months expired between uses(snow). DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Briggs & Stratton 30" Dual-Stage Snow Blower w/ Heated Hand Grips, Dual-Trigger Steering, and 306cc Snow Series Engine, Elite 1530 (1696828) review []  2020-1-23 5:9

    I just replaced my 20-year-old snow blower with this model. I like the trigger features on the right and left handles that permit simple turns at the end of the drive. Simple to follow begin controls. The handles are heated and there is a headlight. Nice touches. The assembly instructions that accompanied the blower were incomprehensible but Briggs & Stratton were intelligent enough to post a YouTube instructional video that created assembly a breeze. Delivery was well within the time range. The deliverymen placed the 200+ lb box in my garage. They were very courteous and helpful. Not satisfied that less than a week after delivery, Amazon dropped the price by 15%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Briggs & Stratton 30" Dual-Stage Snow Blower w/ Heated Hand Grips, Dual-Trigger Steering, and 306cc Snow Series Engine, Elite 1530 (1696828) review []  2020-1-23 5:9

    I've had amazing luck with Briggs and Stratton engines in the past but this machine has been a huge problem. The engine seized up after about 20 seconds of initial operation. I had it repaired by an authorized dealer but the engine again seized up after about 10 mins of use after the repair. Amazon won't refund because it is past the "return window" so I'm stuck with this lemon. DO NOT PURCHASE!! UPDATE: Briggs and Stratton won't honor their warranty! This has been a nightmare. After 40 years of loving this brand, I now want they go bankrupt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Briggs & Stratton 30" Dual-Stage Snow Blower w/ Heated Hand Grips, Dual-Trigger Steering, and 306cc Snow Series Engine, Elite 1530 (1696828) review []  2020-1-23 5:9

    I haven't been able to use this product yet because I just had another brand fresh engine installed. Upon delivery there is a mark that warns the owner that the product "may or may not" be shipped without oil. You should assume, 'NOT'. The instructions don't tell you how much oil is supposed to go into this engine. At this point I would rather have place too much oil in than not enough. So, we started it up with half of the provided container of oil in the engine and it ran for 2 mins and seized. $600 later for a fresh engine (not covered by warranty) we learned our lesson. Ask someone else about Briggs & Stratton engine care because the instructions are inadequate. I hope you learn from our mistake and it doesn't cost you like it did me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Skimmer review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    Just received this product today and it is excellent to skim the little particles out of the my hot tub such as the small bugs, and debris such as hair, etc. the filter seems to miss. Very sturdy handle and amazing quality product as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Skimmer review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    Sometimes you just don't need the proverbial 10' pole. I had been using an aquarium net to scoop leaves and berries off the steps of our pool, but this works much better. My only complaint was that the small pin that holds the net to the handle broke off when I was trying to place it together, so I had to improvise another method to assemble it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Skimmer review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    We have a net bag skinner that takes forever to obtain the debris out of. We use it in our hot tub. This baby you sweep through the water, up and out, rap it on the side of something hard and it is clean again. This is so much nicer. They ask about sturdiness. It is plastic. I suppose it will break someday. As pointed out a bang it beautiful amazing and have had no problems. It is about the excellent size for a hot tub. We could not ask for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Skimmer review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    I use this while I'm floating on my raft to rescue live bees and trap dead bees, other insects, and little debris. It's excellent for that. It is not one of those huge massive duty skimmers that your pool person (family or hired) is going to wish to use for the huge weekly cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Skimmer review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    The skimmer I had before was bought at a local pool shop but someone broke it so I have been searching the stores for another. Unfortunately they did not carry that particular skimmer anymore. Fortunately I found this one on Amazon and love it...just as amazing if not better than my previous skimmer. Sturdy construction and very light to handle, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Skimmer review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    I really like having this to scoop hay bits out of my horse trough to hold the water cleaner. The only changes I would create is some kind of hole or ring on the bottom so it can be hung from something and the skimmer is created of plastic so it is a bit fragile. I already broke it. I will probably test and search a various one with those two design changes, but it works very well for skimming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Skimmer review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    This is a amazing small hand skimmer for our grand daughters backyard blow up pool! It could be just a small tighter to capture even the little debris, but for our app it does a amazing job. You can obtain the really little items, you just have to create several passes. The only other problem is the handle is just a tad on the wimpy side. I don't know why skimmer manufacturers can't create a middle of the street model that doesn't bow or bend when you run it through the water at a normal speed. Add a couple of dollars to the price and beef that puppy up a notch or two, people will pay for quality. The only other nice make batter would be another foot to the handle length. You just about have to be in the water to use this one without bending over completely or reaching to the center or deeper, even in a little pool or hot tub. That would create a excellent hand skimmer to cover a lot of applications, but this one gets the job done at a very reasonable cost. Would recommend, just don't hand it to small children to play with or it won't latest very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Skimmer review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    Kind of disappointed in this purchase, although I’m not stressing over it because you obtain what you pay for. The net could definitely be more “tight knit” to obtain the smaller debris out of your pool. This is really only helpful with getting leaves and “larger” items out. Not helpful with getting dead knats or smaller bugs out. I will say it is beautiful sturdy. I don’t hate it but I don’t love it. It’s just kinda “meh, whatever...” lolEDIT: I bought this for a little 250 gallon kiddie pool (without a filtration system) until my “real” pool is done being installed. I see a lot of reviews are by hot tub owners so my experience with this item may differ for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Skimmer review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    We were letting our hot tub "air out" a bit during the day after treating it with chemicals and dust devil came along (we live in the desert) and decided to deposit quite a bit of debris into the hot tub. It was then we realized, hey, we have NOTHING to catch all these small bits of leaves, twigs, grass, etc.. I initially created a bootleg skimmer from some hangers and pantyhose but quickly decided to invest in a true skimmer for when this happens again. I grabbed this one. It works well and it's not insanely long which is excellent for a hot tub. It has just enough of a handle that you can lean over and scoop something up floating in the middle. So far no durability problems from being left outside on our covered patio in the summer heat either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Skimmer review []  2020-1-23 5:6

    I've read some reviews where people were disappointed that it wasn't concave, but it is what it says it is -- it is a skimmer. I use it in my pool while I'm in it to skim pine needles, bugs and the like. For a bigger pool job, I use a huge net. It works well and I'm very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5,000 Live Adult Predatory Mites - Special Blend Spider Mite Predators - Ships Next Business Day!l review []  2020-1-23 5:4

    The service from the buyer was awesome. I received it in under 15 hours. But.. My 5000 predator mites seemed to lose the war versus my spider mites. I wasn't heavily effected when I released them. Maybe I did something wrong.Any questions than ask and I will answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-nitt 8.5 ft Rain Chain for Gutter: Hand Painted Basketball; Aluminum #8801AL review []  2020-1-23 5:0

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-nitt 8.5 ft Rain Chain for Gutter: Hand Painted Basketball; Aluminum #8801AL review []  2020-1-23 5:0

    Amazing addition to the house! Simple install!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-nitt 8.5 ft Rain Chain for Gutter: Hand Painted Basketball; Aluminum #8801AL review []  2020-1-23 5:0

    I gave this rain chain as a bonus at Xmas. I already have 2. The person I gave it to, absolutely loves it. BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-nitt 8.5 ft Rain Chain for Gutter: Hand Painted Basketball; Aluminum #8801AL review []  2020-1-23 5:0

    Quick shipping and simple to install. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-nitt 8.5 ft Rain Chain for Gutter: Hand Painted Basketball; Aluminum #8801AL review []  2020-1-23 5:0

    Worked very well. It brought out a nice aesthetic to the home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-nitt 8.5 ft Rain Chain for Gutter: Hand Painted Basketball; Aluminum #8801AL review []  2020-1-23 5:0

    After much reading of reviews of other chains, I selected this one for style, length, and functionality. It actually funnels the water down the chain, instead of splashing water on the house. I easily removed 2 baskets to obtain the length I needed.I ordered a second one for the other side once I decided I liked this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-nitt 8.5 ft Rain Chain for Gutter: Hand Painted Basketball; Aluminum #8801AL review []  2020-1-23 5:0

    I replaced a traditional downspout with the rain chain and am very satisfied with the fresh “look” it gives to my house.....much, much improved. I recommend using an installation kit to narrow the wide opening in (most) gutters so that the rain water tracks down the chain better. Also, the a lot of various design selections were a huge plus. The product is well created and the length can easily be changed by removing or even adding links. Delivery was quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-nitt 8.5 ft Rain Chain for Gutter: Hand Painted Basketball; Aluminum #8801AL review []  2020-1-23 5:0

    I tried other rain chains and the water splattered all over the put instead of going down the chain. THESE rain chains work exactly like they are supposed to! The huge cups create all the difference and the water flows down the chain EXACTLY like it should while looking very pretty! I bought multiple rain chains and easily hooked them together to create a longer chain due to the method that the house if built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imozel Premium Outdoor Artificial Lawn and Turf Grass 5’x10’ - Decorative Synthetic Astroturf Grass Mats - Realistic Looking and Feeling, Weatherproof - for Landscaping, Homes, Businesses, Dogs review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    It's beautiful and high quality. Water drains through it and it's durable enough to stannd up to 4 dogs. The included landscape nails were perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imozel Premium Outdoor Artificial Lawn and Turf Grass 5’x10’ - Decorative Synthetic Astroturf Grass Mats - Realistic Looking and Feeling, Weatherproof - for Landscaping, Homes, Businesses, Dogs review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Nice product for the price. Looks better than Home Depot and not as expensive. Simple to chop and work with. Just want they didn’t run out of stock. Now I have to wait 4 weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imozel Premium Outdoor Artificial Lawn and Turf Grass 5’x10’ - Decorative Synthetic Astroturf Grass Mats - Realistic Looking and Feeling, Weatherproof - for Landscaping, Homes, Businesses, Dogs review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Product is as described. Not the highest quality but, price is reasonable. Durability is my biggest concern. Backing is thin and easier to poke holes than their competitors. Have found better quaility in the same price range. Color is brighter and not as natural looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imozel Premium Outdoor Artificial Lawn and Turf Grass 5’x10’ - Decorative Synthetic Astroturf Grass Mats - Realistic Looking and Feeling, Weatherproof - for Landscaping, Homes, Businesses, Dogs review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    My little dogs hate the rain and won’t go outside in it but this helps them obtain the job done and run back in. Need a bigger one will be ordering again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imozel Premium Outdoor Artificial Lawn and Turf Grass 5’x10’ - Decorative Synthetic Astroturf Grass Mats - Realistic Looking and Feeling, Weatherproof - for Landscaping, Homes, Businesses, Dogs review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    This grass is exactly what I needed. We had a patch in the north side that we couldn’t grow grass. It’s also used for our dog. It’s excellent for that. And it does not stain where the dog does his business. Absolutely excellent for what I wanted. Would recommend purchasing this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imozel Premium Outdoor Artificial Lawn and Turf Grass 5’x10’ - Decorative Synthetic Astroturf Grass Mats - Realistic Looking and Feeling, Weatherproof - for Landscaping, Homes, Businesses, Dogs review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    No really, I tried several various varieties of fake grass on Amazon and this company defiantly does it the best!! Highly recommend. I want all the grass I bought had been from this company but live and learn. Oh the reason I liked it so much is because of the method it looked and and the method it feels on your feet. It looks and feels just like REAL GRASS!! ✅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imozel Premium Outdoor Artificial Lawn and Turf Grass 5’x10’ - Decorative Synthetic Astroturf Grass Mats - Realistic Looking and Feeling, Weatherproof - for Landscaping, Homes, Businesses, Dogs review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    This artificial grass came in a nice tidy roll which flattened out almost immediately. It has sturdy stakes to secure it to the ground. I have two huge Amazing Danes who run and play across it and it is holding up well. The same product would have cost twice as much at Home Depot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imozel Premium Outdoor Artificial Lawn and Turf Grass 5’x10’ - Decorative Synthetic Astroturf Grass Mats - Realistic Looking and Feeling, Weatherproof - for Landscaping, Homes, Businesses, Dogs review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    I ordered this product as well as a second artificial grass mat that was approximately the same size. This BY FAR is the better rug. It’s thicker, very soft, has a deep heathy green color, and better created than the ‘irug’. The second one cost $5 dollars more than this one, yet, it is an unattractive color (has yellow shafts mixed with the green) and a thick stitched border that makes it look simply like a cheap rug. The Imozel artificial turf looks like grass, and, my dog and two cats love it! I plan to buy another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imozel Premium Outdoor Artificial Lawn and Turf Grass 5’x10’ - Decorative Synthetic Astroturf Grass Mats - Realistic Looking and Feeling, Weatherproof - for Landscaping, Homes, Businesses, Dogs review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    I got this a few weeks ago so I could see how it looked/felt. I unrolled it finally (I'm not ready to install yet) just to see what it's like and I was so impressed! I can't believe how amazing it looks and feels! I just threw it down on semi-level dirt and it looks great, I can't wait to see how amazing it looks when it's properly installed. My dog laid on it all afternoon in the sun, and I live in NM and she was perfectly comfortable. I am so satisfied with this I am ordering 2 rolls of the 7.5 x 10 size to completely landscape my yard. This does not look like green astro turf or that old patio carpet, it really looks like grass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imozel Premium Outdoor Artificial Lawn and Turf Grass 5’x10’ - Decorative Synthetic Astroturf Grass Mats - Realistic Looking and Feeling, Weatherproof - for Landscaping, Homes, Businesses, Dogs review []  2020-1-23 4:59

    The product have a really amazing quality and looks true but after 1 week some parts of the grass melted wich is unfortunate because I really like the product. Unfortunately I'll need to return the item!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PierSurplus Rustic Wood Garden Bridge with Posts and Wooden Hand Rails Product SKU: PL54203 review []  2020-1-23 4:57

    The posts that keep the chains kept moving. They were weak and it wasn't even mid grade quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhart Solar Blue Hand-Blown Glass Bird Yard Stakes -Bird Garden Stake w/Solar LED Lights in Spiral Bronze Finial Design - Bird Metal Stakes, Bird Decor, Garden Art Bird Ornaments, 7" L x3 W x30 H review []  2020-1-23 4:55

    Lovely glass bird by day that glows inside out at nighttime from the solar generated generated light inside the bird. Makes a unbelievable accent piece for the garden. Excellent for bonus giving!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhart Solar Blue Hand-Blown Glass Bird Yard Stakes -Bird Garden Stake w/Solar LED Lights in Spiral Bronze Finial Design - Bird Metal Stakes, Bird Decor, Garden Art Bird Ornaments, 7" L x3 W x30 H review []  2020-1-23 4:55

    IT IS APART OF A GARDEN MEMORIAL FOR SOMEONE WHOSE FAV COLOR WAS YELLOW. I THINK IT LOOKS GREAT. A LITTLE THING MAYBE BUT I LIKED THAT THE SOLAR BATTERY IS INSIDE THE BIRD AND UNSEEN. I TIED A YELLOW RIBBON AROUND IT ON THE STAFF...TO GIVE IT "WINGS THAT MOVE". DAY OR NIGHT I LIKE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhart Solar Blue Hand-Blown Glass Bird Yard Stakes -Bird Garden Stake w/Solar LED Lights in Spiral Bronze Finial Design - Bird Metal Stakes, Bird Decor, Garden Art Bird Ornaments, 7" L x3 W x30 H review []  2020-1-23 4:55

    Very nice product, massive glass, simple to assemble, the only problem I have is that the glass bird can come off easily if dropped. My daughter dropped the whole thing on the carpet. It didnt break but the bird came off the top. It was simple to place back on but was surprised that there was small to no adhesive between the glass and the stake. It still works and looks wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhart Solar Blue Hand-Blown Glass Bird Yard Stakes -Bird Garden Stake w/Solar LED Lights in Spiral Bronze Finial Design - Bird Metal Stakes, Bird Decor, Garden Art Bird Ornaments, 7" L x3 W x30 H review []  2020-1-23 4:55

    Very disappointed that this solar bird does not "glow" at night. This is the most expensive solar decoration I've purchased, but even after a full day of sun, the darn thing remains dark at night. There is no rechargeable battery package like most of the solar fixtures I've purchased. Am I missing a part? May need to return if I can't obtain it to work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhart Solar Blue Hand-Blown Glass Bird Yard Stakes -Bird Garden Stake w/Solar LED Lights in Spiral Bronze Finial Design - Bird Metal Stakes, Bird Decor, Garden Art Bird Ornaments, 7" L x3 W x30 H review []  2020-1-23 4:55

    This bird is beautiful; it is created of massive glass and has gorgeous colors. looks amazing day time and lights up at night. I started with the yellow colourful bird and ended up getting the other three colors and placed them together as a group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhart Solar Blue Hand-Blown Glass Bird Yard Stakes -Bird Garden Stake w/Solar LED Lights in Spiral Bronze Finial Design - Bird Metal Stakes, Bird Decor, Garden Art Bird Ornaments, 7" L x3 W x30 H review []  2020-1-23 4:55

    Nice...so far am impressed with the look/quality of the item...so much so that I recently ordered the 3 other colors, look great, nice addition to potted plants!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhart Solar Blue Hand-Blown Glass Bird Yard Stakes -Bird Garden Stake w/Solar LED Lights in Spiral Bronze Finial Design - Bird Metal Stakes, Bird Decor, Garden Art Bird Ornaments, 7" L x3 W x30 H review []  2020-1-23 4:55

    I received this yesterday and I'm very pleased. My delivery was late in the day and I figured I would have to wait until the next day to see what it looks like lit up. I was wrong...With very small time in indirect sunlight, this small bird lit up at dark and was still lit several hours later when I looked out the window. It's a nice addition to my flower garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhart Solar Blue Hand-Blown Glass Bird Yard Stakes -Bird Garden Stake w/Solar LED Lights in Spiral Bronze Finial Design - Bird Metal Stakes, Bird Decor, Garden Art Bird Ornaments, 7" L x3 W x30 H review []  2020-1-23 4:55

    I adore this small glass bird, but the solar panel did not work for even a month - and during the short time it did, it would only light up for a couple of hours after sunset. I still love it and it's very, very nice glass (heavy, etc.), but it's useless in terms of the solar lighting. Disappointed. Maybe I got a faulty solar panel, so I can't say I wouldn't recommend, but I would encourage one to purchase it for the daytime beauty it add and not expect much for the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhart Solar Blue Hand-Blown Glass Bird Yard Stakes -Bird Garden Stake w/Solar LED Lights in Spiral Bronze Finial Design - Bird Metal Stakes, Bird Decor, Garden Art Bird Ornaments, 7" L x3 W x30 H review []  2020-1-23 4:55

    Nice glass bird but the one I bought will not light up at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exhart Solar Blue Hand-Blown Glass Bird Yard Stakes -Bird Garden Stake w/Solar LED Lights in Spiral Bronze Finial Design - Bird Metal Stakes, Bird Decor, Garden Art Bird Ornaments, 7" L x3 W x30 H review []  2020-1-23 4:55

    This is a lovely thing, the bird is bigger than I expected and in itself, is delightful. But it only stays lit for a few minutes. I have moved it to another put where it will obtain more sun and a better charge and we'll see what happens. I turn the light off during the daytime so it will charge. If the move helps, I'll modernize the review to 5 stars. UPDATE: Turned it off, left it in direct sunlight for 2 days, turned it on at night and... bleah... only stayed lit for 2 mins and faded away. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION AUTOMOTIVE 2-Pack of 4.10/3.50-4" Premium Replacement Tire Inner Tubes - for Hand Trucks, Dollies, Wheelbarrows, Lawn Mowers, Trailers and More - Tube for 4.10 3.50-4/410/350-4 Wheel review []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Tubes seem very thick and durable, and I'm sure they will latest a very long time. When one side of my dolly went flat, my projects shut down. So I am very satisfied that this amazing company shipped them out so quickly. I'm also satisfied they came in a two-pack. Although the other wheel seemed fine, I felt it would be best to replace both tubes, which I did. Now I have peace of mind, knowing that both tubes are new. Amazing price, amazing product, amazing company to do business with. A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION AUTOMOTIVE 2-Pack of 4.10/3.50-4" Premium Replacement Tire Inner Tubes - for Hand Trucks, Dollies, Wheelbarrows, Lawn Mowers, Trailers and More - Tube for 4.10 3.50-4/410/350-4 Wheel review []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Worked amazing as replacements on my power washer wheels/tires... the originals would not keep air after 8 years. Seem to be well created and hopefully will latest as long as my power washer. Stuff arrived quickly and were well packaged. Installation was a snap as my power washer wheels split apart and separate into two pieces so I didn't have to struggle like other reviewers have e only negative is the poor smell (typical odor of Chinese manufactured rubber products) but once enclosed in the tire and inflated, the odor was cent price and quality for a pair of inner tubes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION AUTOMOTIVE 2-Pack of 4.10/3.50-4" Premium Replacement Tire Inner Tubes - for Hand Trucks, Dollies, Wheelbarrows, Lawn Mowers, Trailers and More - Tube for 4.10 3.50-4/410/350-4 Wheel review []  2020-1-23 4:52

    One of the 2 tubes blew when airing up. It looked like a defect the method it ripped across the seam as if a knife chop it perfectly. I couldnt have reached 10psi. The 2nd one worked fine and is holding air. I left a notice with the seller. I hope they do the right thing and send a replacement. Poor timing when i have a customer waiting to obtain there small power washer back and this holds it all up. Update.. Seller said replacement tubes are on the way. I will add stars once inget them and they keep air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION AUTOMOTIVE 2-Pack of 4.10/3.50-4" Premium Replacement Tire Inner Tubes - for Hand Trucks, Dollies, Wheelbarrows, Lawn Mowers, Trailers and More - Tube for 4.10 3.50-4/410/350-4 Wheel review []  2020-1-23 4:52

    It’s not simple to install but that’s no ones fault. Changing a tube in a little tire is just not simple to start with. The tube is not what’s hard it’s getting the tire on the rim without puncturing the tube. It’s sturdy and once installed, inflated easily and works fine. Here’s a note: Once you obtain the tube in put inside the tire with the valve stem installed, add a small air to the tube before you test to reinstall the tire on the rim. It helps hold the tube in its put and within the tire and not so close to the sharp rim, which in turn keeps your tools from pinching it. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION AUTOMOTIVE 2-Pack of 4.10/3.50-4" Premium Replacement Tire Inner Tubes - for Hand Trucks, Dollies, Wheelbarrows, Lawn Mowers, Trailers and More - Tube for 4.10 3.50-4/410/350-4 Wheel review []  2020-1-23 4:52

    The pack arrived quickly, I installed them and they work great. The old tubeless tire just would not keep air. No fault of the tube but the removal and reinstall of the 4" tire is a challenge especially if the only tools available are a couple of screw drivers. In the middle of the installation, I thought seriously about just buying fresh wheels and tires already installed. However, I never like to allow a challenge beat me so I persevered. If you're not highly motivated, just buy fresh wheels.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter