isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site Reviews & Opinions


Submit isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Amazing Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Android game stops opening after some time tried to delete and install android game multiple times but no difference

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site video reviews and related movies:

    See Isaac Adams-Hands Consulting on youtube.

     related image

    See Malware Protection: How to Protect Your Business from Malware Attacks v1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Log Management is vital for your IT Security on youtube.

     related image

    See What are the Biggest Cybersecurity Threats to Your Business? on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get a job in Cyber Security on youtube.

     related image

    See Cyber Attacks - IOT on youtube.

     related image

    See Influential Entrepreneurs with Mike Saunders on youtube.

     related image

    See Canisius Wilhelmina Ziekenhuis on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    😍 I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Android game not begin wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Nice...game But sometimes it getting slower and doesn't work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    The android game suddenly begin to lag badly when I upgrading the building

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Noob application android game only can 1 day .. 2nd day present loading forever ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    At first the android game was so interesting Then after a few levels it hold me at the loading screen and nothing changed I hear the melody and sound of android game and it keeps at the loading screen Please support me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    This android game is amazing but now when. I test to begin my android game it's not opening why?plz fix this and also some times my android game stuck when i make batter something also fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    I LOVE GETTING MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Stuck in loading screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    The Abb is super I give It 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    please add currency options i not understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Simple and fun Totally worth it giving a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Nice game.. i enjoyed playing while traveling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    on/off switch for audio is error. can't mute audio/music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    I only rate you 2 stars because it was sooo laggy evert time i played its sooo laggy i cant even move soo i only rate you 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    it is a fun game. i like the method that the vip vehicle brings lots of cash each time.i also like the method that it is simple to create cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    BEST GAME EVER I LOVE IT UPDATE ON THIS GAME A LOT LIKE NEW LOCATION AND MORE AREA TO PLACE A VIDEOGAME ARCADE DANCE FLOOR MAYBE OHHH EVEN SPA OR SOMETHING YOU GUYS WANT TO PUT ON THUS GAME BEST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Business Empire Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    this was a fun android game until you got stucked in loading screen. I can hear the background melody and sound result but i cant obtain out from the never end loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    Downloaded the android game and it froze soon as it came up . The modernize says July 15 2019. Seems to me it needs more work done on the android game . Also the ratings of how a lot of people play this here android game is low . Meaning its not up to its full potential of an updated android game . Back to the drawing board bring donuts and coffee because you all are gonna have a long night . If you still wanna publish this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    What the hell is this game? I played for a few days, got up to 20 years old, got married, could never connect to Fb to obtain additional reward, then suddenly today I opened it and poof! It's back at the begin and hero creation. What happened to my character?? DO NOT download this android game as it's method too buggy and DO NOT spend any cash in it because you'll lose every single thing. Uninstalled the app. What a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    to progress past the first few jobs you need 10000 because to be able to do anything else you need to buy the next house.... which has meant I've had 4 days of literally nothing to do on the android game because if I do the next relationship things it uses my cash which means I can't progress in my job... waste of storage zone this android game is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    Just like a lot if other reviews said, it just froze. Please fix the game, or reduce the amount of advertisement, because it looks really fun and u was very disappointed when I was unable to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    garbage app. been offline for 2 days and still 0 energy. dont waste your time. also full access is hidden behind barriers. uninstalling. Developer: are you in the stone age? I have wireless connection consistently on, and I've been home. So, YOU'RE WRONG. I will not be redownloading. 🤷‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    was fun to play for the 5 minutes till I ran outta engery. got off the android game did some other things and came back to play and still had 0 energy. not tryna watch apps all day for engery hopefully you guys can fix it for the fresh players wanting to play. for now uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    Quite amazing actually a bit more improvement will be very nice, a bit concern about the "watch ad" for the energy, i watched the ads a lot of time though still doesn't got any rewards. It works a lot times but in certain circumstances it doesn't please do fix that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    Very addicting and has very amazing graphics I like it a lot. I think this is the best life simulator android game I have ever played very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    I've tried to log into my Fb several times so i could obtain the $5 but it wont go through. 😤 Android game is okay but my kid(s) are young and im already in the point of the relationship where it wants grandkids? my child is only 3 yrs old 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    Buggy, and not enough energy. I honestly think there should be an option to make batter your health, happiness, and energy without it being paid. I haven't played this android game for 2 days straight and I still only have 2 energy?? Devs seem $$ hungry🤷🏻‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    super irritated. installed the game, really enjoyed it, then everything was erased it and had me introduce myself and begin from the very beginning. I paid actual cash for elements of this android game and now and it's all gone. super disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    So far so good. Can't rate android game when I'm in the application and prices of items is to expensive but overall amazing game. When I am in the android game and it says rate, I can't. I push rate but nothing happens. I have to go to the play shop to rate the game. update. after I rated the android game my energy doesn't restore until morning usually but today my energy is at the same put it was latest night. It isn't going up. If it only takes a minute for energy to go up, I think it would be faster for me to gain 100 in no time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    This android game was amazing until about 20 mins in I ran out of energy and the energy ran out too quick everything needs energy so what's the point there isn't any method to [email protected]#$%! enough so I just hold running out of energy! I will be deleting if this doesn't improve because I don't wish to be paying cash to play this android game every 20 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    I don't like how my hero dies around the 30 year old tag for every route I choose, I don't feel like we should constantly pay to revive ourself, and I have recently bought the 5 dollar for in android game money, but then a day later I died, I wasn't worth reviving myself over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    i really like the idea of this android game but the energy doesnt restock for like 2 whole and i would likento restart data but when i click it nothing happens. i wish to begin over from the beginning. ive tried deleting the application but when i download it again ,it picks up where i left off. also wish to connect my fb and obtain the reward but it does nothing either. beautiful disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    I like this android game but I have a couple of issues. My first problem is a bug that I am hoping the android game developers can work on fixing; in the mornings I will obtain a notification that my energy is full but when I begin the android game it is at the exact same spot it was when I latest played it. For the rest of the day I do not have that issue. My second problem is how expensive the clothes are early on in the game, I like the grind to obtain cash but the clothes are unrealistically expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    its a decent android game the only thing is, its method too much cash to obtain a fresh house or clothes or ride, also you spend thousands of dollars on your relationship and to obtain your happiness up, besides that i really have fun it, and im not sure going to the gym really changes anything...also haircuts cost $5000 wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    When i click on this android game to play it, my screen just froze all the time! I was stuck on the loading page. I didnt test to load the android game in again the next day i waited 3 days and it still froze on me! pls sort this android game cos it looks like a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    This android game is straight garbage, the makers of this android game are all a bunch of small ball licking morons who so very dearly suck at their jobs, the mechanics of this android game are bad, the graphics are even worse, and the overall experience is worse than skydiving in a closet. Giving this android game a 1 star review is still giving it more than it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    Android game was going amazing until I joined with Fb then I lost my transportation and the cash I used to buy it! There are still bugs you need to fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    The android game itself is good, its very intriguing you know. However, the actions require a lot of energy and take away a lot ot your energy and cash in return, so I do something a few times and i have to boost up my emotions and health so i dont run out of energy even quicker. To add on, all i ever is a cradle, there should be an option to choose the looks of your kid(s) and then have them grow vs there being a stroller next to you for 6-7 odd years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    it was not poor at first, and the graohocs are decent. But now my energy doesn't refill on its own anymore? like i'll leave the android game for hours and have 0 energy when before it would refill. and i used to be able to play stocks in the mino android games and now i have to be a level 6. without energy there isnt much to do and the energy goes out fast. you can watch a video for a small bit of energy or whatever but otherwise you have to pay for it. not worth my time and im not gonna pay true cash for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    I was just given then 'save your life for 20 premium currency or begin from scratch' I am fuming. So I need to pay to play, or begin again? I had invested over a months worth of time into this android game and had a decent level account, and I have to pay true cash to hold playing? This is a travesty. I will not change my review. This should be illegal. You are pirates, developers, and have made a amazing game, but have gotten too greedy. Disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    Love it! It's really awesome. Although, some things aren't coherent: for example my hero had her baby around 23 I guess. Then I completed all of the relationship requests, and then there is the "finally have grandchildren" option (now the hero is around 27). As the developers are being amazing and always reply, I may say that time in the android game should be more considered. The energy decreases too fast.. :( The graphics are good, can't wait for fresh updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    android game is amazing but I dont really obtain how your supposed to grow I think there should be a much larger guide or some mini guides throught the game. it is a amazing android game all but those flaws.☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    The moment I entered the app, everything was frozen. I was stuck on a loading screen and nothing would happen. I retried several times and yet, it was still stuck. I didn't have high hopes for the application anyways, but the fact I couldn't even attempt to play the android game was disappointing. I usually never write reviews, but I had to say something about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    I have tried to give this android game an honest possibility but its impossible to actually play. None of the timed things are actually loading and becoming availabe. Its been almost 8 hours and magically still at 1 energy, the ad videos for health and happiness are still saying wait 50 minutes, and the gym and karaoke still say need 40 minutes. Just how I left the android game 8 hours ago. Time did not change anything, this just wasted time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    After 2 week of grinding and almost getting to spaceman, it resets everything to when I was 28 years old... Thanks for this devs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    i can't even log in to this game. its says "one moment" after 10mins of waiting, guess what? "one moment". 😡 i play sim before in computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    always wanted a refresh simulator, the first part is sarcasm. Can't even play the android game because it's impossible to log in despite reinstalling or any other common fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    the android game is really amazing but for me why is it falling to log on fb when i wish to obtain that +5 dallors? please help on that or may there is another method of geting those dollars that are required to buy VIP things tell am stuck and i wish VIP clothes and houses like the one on Mars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    The android game is unplayable. I thought the problems with the energy not charging was fixed, but it wasn'@#$%!&? been a week since I latest played the android game and my energy is still low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    I like the android game but their are a few things I don't like for example getting energy is super slow, plus the mini android games hold reseting their time not giving me a possibility to play again. There is also something wrong with the spin machine but it's not as 😒. Plus can I say that when I logged into Fb to obtain the $5000 I got it but then when I clicked off the application and back on it was gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    Sadly not keen. I payed for cash on it... And within a few mins i had died or somthing and had to begin a fresh life and all the cash i had actually purchased was gone... What a con. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    Its ok at first but then the notifications must be messed up. It sent me the notification that my energy was full, I went into android game and I still had 0 energy and that was after a whole night (8 hours).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    Energy problem was fixed. Played the android game fine latest night. Woke up this morning and my entire save data was lost. Gave up and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    I was following the career to be president. I bought cash from the shop cause I wanted to. Then the android game was like "better luck next time" then completely shut me out of the progress & took my money. Watch what you spend,cause the android game screws you over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    It's a fun android game but i have no clue what's going on with the times in the game. Itll say the casino is closed for a certain amount of time and I'll log back in later and it still says the same time maybe more. Please fix then it would be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    I've been really enjoying this android game until latest night when the loading circle just kept spinning on the energy tab not letting me restore energy or double my cash or obtain health etc..... I've updated, no change I've switched phone off and on again, no change, its annoying me now don't wanna uninstall but might need to if it carry on. What's going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LifeSim: Life Simulator, Casino and Business Games review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    This android game doesn't create any sense and I dont like how slow the energy restores. I literally waited all day for like, 2 minutes of gameplay. plus, I was able to "finally have grandchildren" at the age of 19...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Amazing support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Visibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Comprehensive and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    It is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Amazing plans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Clear DB LLC 37992/c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    I like it... just first try... I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Not getting lid's???? How to operate??? Please tutorial me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    The application is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Just downloaded the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Trying fresh technology is killing me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    I think in 2022 I will be the best man my family ever have by the grace of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    I wish improve my little business with stock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    There is no examples of business plans - only a Questionnaire!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    I didn't use it because it just stack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    I think the application is a amazing tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    This is a primary guiding line for Business methodology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    For little business idea like mine it is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Thanks... this is exactly what I needed. Hoping all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    This is a very amazing app. it sharpens once mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Begin to access to do some little business if it is helpful then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    Hey I think I got a weapon to successes of my businesses. I hope I will achieve more from this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    I have to study it before I give my comments, although it appear good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    The best application to support you place your idea down on paper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    It captures the basics of biz planning and begin up without technical jargons. It's for anyone who is serious about moving forward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Plan review [App]  2019-8-19 13:6

    You seriously need to improve this application otherwise you are wasting time and resources

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter