isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site Reviews & Opinions


Submit isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-12-23 13:7

    Horrible app! I used to obtain paid Monday's and now I obtain paid Wednesday's sometimes Thursday's. How is that getting paid faster?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Business Credit Guide: How To Get Business Credit without using Your Personal Credit review []  2019-12-18 20:20

    Provides enough info to obtain started building business credit now, including where to apply for each step in the process. The author also breaks down how each credit scoring model works. Perfect read to obtain started building business credit fast. Simple read, finished in few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What You Do Is Who You Are: How to Create Your Business Culture review []  2019-12-8 18:0

    It's a amazing book, the reason it got 4 stars instead of 5 is that Ben (or his co/ghost author?) felt compelled to follow that hoary old technique of dredging up a handful of historical figures and projecting traits on to them that let you to espouse the principles you want to proclaim.Lots of amazing stuff, just have to mine it out from all the filler

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site video reviews and related movies:

    See Isaac Adams-Hands Consulting on youtube.

     related image

    See Malware Protection: How to Protect Your Business from Malware Attacks v1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Log Management is vital for your IT Security on youtube.

     related image

    See What are the Biggest Cybersecurity Threats to Your Business? on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get a job in Cyber Security on youtube.

     related image

    See Cyber Attacks - IOT on youtube.

     related image

    See Influential Entrepreneurs with Mike Saunders on youtube.

     related image

    See Canisius Wilhelmina Ziekenhuis on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Won't allow me use the mobile check deposit feature and this is the whole reason I chose netspend. Gives no explanation just says "0" . Very disappointed and frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temp: How American Work, American Business, and the American Dream Became Temporary review []  2020-1-22 22:25

    "Temp" masterfully recounts the accelerating trend in the transformation of the American job from full-time employment with paid vacation, health care and pension plans to becoming independent contractors lacking such benefits while in short-term and temporary assignments. An increasing number of workers no longer have fun the job security or fringe benefits that their parents and grandparents took for granted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUNMO Weighted Utensils for Tremors and Parkinsons Patients - Heavy Weight Silverware Set of Knife, Fork, 2 Spoons and Travel Bag - Adaptive Eating Flatware Helps Hand Tremor, Parkinson, Arthritis review []  2019-12-25 18:57

    Finally I am able to obtain the meal from the plate to my mouth without losing most of the food! It doesn't cancel out the most sever of my tremors, but makes eating a pleasant activity again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die(2MM Letter) review []  2019-12-18 18:31

    All letters and numbers were correct and without repeats. Purchased to tag keys and tools. Clean marks with a light to moderate strike. This was my first set so I wasn't sure about the size but chose 3mm and have been happy with it. Marks steel, brass, and aluminum well. Also works on plastic but you need to be able to apply a firm strike. Image of 3mm on a key for size reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoundHound - Music Discovery & Hands-Free Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    the application loads so frickin slowly that the song was gone before the application is ready (and i am sporting the highest ver of Samsung Note 9). what an incompetence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Calendar 2 review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    vvvvvaa1a 6 :: va; vvvv vvvvv cc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker - Digital, Creative, Unique review [App]  2019-11-15 13:13

    Sufficient free primary stuff to personalise a business card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Reader - Business Card Organizer Pro review [App]  2018-1-18 21:6

    Amazing app!! Simple to use!! Simplifies business card management!! Scans accurately!! A must have application for many!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    abraham isaac and jacob bible review [App]  2019-10-19 13:35

    Its a very amazing tool for us to interprete with teaches the amazing ways and it be similar to the bible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    the fresh platform is horribly various and features are difficult to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Weaver Knitting Tool Blue Sewing Tool Knitting Mill Machine Mini Hand-Operated Weaver Knitting for DIY Knitting Spool Knitter review []  2019-12-18 19:2

    This product is incredible. I am a fiber artist, I spin my own yarn and sell it. This thing has become invaluable to me and my business. First off, it let's me obtain finished yarn off my bobbins easily and obtain back to spinning. Second, presentation is everything and this thing makes neat, attractive, center -pull cakes that my customers LOVE! I've had customers tell me a lot of times that they much prefer my pre-wound and weighed cakes to other skeins. Skeins are amazing but this is truly the method to go. I can also use is directly off of my plying Susan, without having to transfer off of a bobbin, then weight it and subtract the weight of the cone, and create it whatever weight I need! It's so simple to use and mine winds with almost excellent tension as well, not too tight that you lose elasticity, but not too loose that it falls apart. I also love how simple these cakes are to shop and how beautiful they look set up on display. I've also been told that the cakes fit into and work much better in yarn bowls than skeins or other Yarn e tool itself is very well made, and all metal construction except the gear shielding and removable cone. It is very sturdy and the gears move freely. I did have to use just a touch of oil on them when I first got it and maybe after every 5 hours or so of use. They don't squeak and line up only complaint, is that the screw that holds the stationary guide, will dig into the table top when you clamp the winder down. There should be a sheild to prevent that from happening. I added a second washer and now the end of the wing-screw is flush with the second washer and no longer scars my tabletop.I highly highly recommend this tool to anyone who spins or handles any decent amount of yarn for whatever reason. I've wound my entire inventory and private stash, over 50lbs of yarn, in less than 4 days, and now it takes up half as much space. You will love it, and your customers will love it! I would honestly give 6 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-11-11 13:7

    the application is easier to use than the desktop! love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash SHM01DSBU Smart Store Compact Hand Mixer Electric for for Whipping + Mixing Cookies, Brownies, Cakes, Dough, Batters, Meringues & More, 3 speed, Aqua review []  2019-12-8 18:7

    little and compact. cute style and color for my kitchen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fake Security Camera,Fuers Simulation Dummy Hemisphere Dome Camera Indoor/Outdoor Waterproof with Flashing Red LED Light for Home Business,2 Pack review []  2020-1-20 21:54

    Perfect.. look true !! I’m very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Black Luxury Business Theme review [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    My favorite theme and so simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Mining for Business Analytics: Concepts, Techniques, and Applications with XLMiner review []  2020-1-23 2:20

    The topic of the book I'm very interested in and have read quite a bit of info on the topic, but I can safely say this is probably the worst thing I've read in the genre. The language is convoluted and the core examples aren't great. I had to reread everything multiple times to understand what was being said, even with their examples. I wouldn't recommend this book to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-11-26 13:7

    very simple to use! 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting New Mittens & Gloves: Warm and Adorn Your Hands in 28 Innovative Ways review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    After checking this out from our local public library more times than I can count, I finally purchased it on Amazon. This book has amazing and unusual/novel (in a amazing way) ideas for mittens. The instructions are well written and it's also a amazing as an 'idea' book to have in a home pattern library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Economic Times: Sensex, Market & Business News review [App]  2019-9-23 13:32

    No wonder this is one of the best apps for news and views. Especially tge podcast feature is super cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedPhone: Add A Business Phone Line review [App]  2019-7-4 13:10

    It's only been a few days but all I can say is WOW! So a lot of useful features. Bravo LinkedPhone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet Thread (10 Pack) Cotton Yarn Threads Balls - 213 Yards Plain Design Assorted Colors - Pearl Cotton Crochet Yarn Crochet Hardanger Cross Stitch Needlepoint Hand Embroidery review []  2020-1-16 4:2

    amazing yarn love the little ones for little things to make. Just had to have the smaller ones to join my huge stock of g thank you for little things that go a long way:)Dala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-11-13 21:7

    After signing in and the application is opened it just shows the loading bar with the 4 squares, but does not load any content. The application just sits in a loading state. Would be amazing to utilize an application for AR/AP, but this doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    Another book about starting an online business?Yes, but let’s examine this from the logical side. Here is a book that, at first glance, appears to be just another entrepreneur’s pitch to sell you another book. If you judge by the cover alone, you would be right. Let’s not, however, throw the baby out with the bathwater before taking a closer ter all, Ms. Gabrielle advises us that in order to be successful, we need to be passionate about something we know, and she is certainly passionate and knowledgeable about marketing. That is what this book is all about, and without even hinting at it, Ms. Gabrielle provides dozens of examples of marketing on every single page! Phrasing, fonts, various colors, free offers, links to information…if you don’t realize she is offering free knowledge through her writing, you are reading method too Gabrielle emphasizes on more than one occasion that we should not be worried about the “M-Word.” I can’t argue about the importance of marketing, and while she did not advise flipping the M upside-down, the subject of Work is talked about. As stated above, there are hundreds of hints in this book, but none of them will work without effort. Ms. Gabrielle can provide all the knowledge in the world, but at some point, you have to pick up the ball and run with it. She advises that work, research, goals, and tenacity are all aspects of being if you aren’t afraid of doing some research and “getting your hands dirty,” this book is an perfect guideline if you have the desire to build a business on the Internet. Can’t afford it? There are a lot of free hints here to obtain started and hold you going for a long while. Got a few dollars to invest in yourself to become better at what you wish to do? Those options are available also, and the best investment you can create right now is to purchase this book. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business with Friends - Fun Social Business Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:49

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zealor 200g Natural White Fibre Wool Yarn Roving for Needle Felting Hand Spinning DIY Project review []  2019-12-17 20:17

    Just started learning how to needle felt and wanted a amazing "filler" wool to wrap armatures. This is perfect, felts up quickly and easily, and I like the color enough that I've ended up using it for entire pieces instead of covering with other colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing the Future: How Ford, Toyota, and Other World-Class Organizations Use Lean Product Development to Drive Innovation and Transform Their Business review []  2020-1-18 21:13

    This book has lots of unbelievable suggestions of how to implement Toyota's Product Development methods. There are lots of books about Toyota, but Jim's two books are the best at sharing the secrets of Toyota's Product Development process and hints of how to implement wonderful processes. I highly recommend both of Jim's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Trek - Word Brain streak - hand made puzzles review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    fun brain training android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business review [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    amazing job simple to use and quickly make a amazing logo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible - Read The Holy abraham isaac and jacob review [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    I love this application because of its user friendliness. This in spite of the fact that I do not rely much on the ESV translation in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash SHM01DSBU Smart Store Compact Hand Mixer Electric for Whipping + Mixing Cookies, Brownies, Cakes, Dough, Batters, Meringues & More, 3 speed, Aqua review []  2019-12-29 18:7

    This is a amazing small hand mixer. What a clever design. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Casting Molds, WEST BAY 13Pcs Number Alphabet Jewelry Resin Casting Molds Letter Jewelry Making Molds Including Manual Hand Drill Keychains DIY Craft Silicone Casting Molds Set 2020 New Year Gifts review []  2019-12-27 18:21

    super fungreat family activityawesome buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hair Remover Glove - Gentle Pet Grooming Glove Brush - Deshedding Glove - Massage Mitt with Enhanced Five Finger Design - Perfect for Dogs & Cats with Long & Short Fur - 1 Pack (Right-Hand) review []  2020-1-8 18:1

    My pets have very fine hair. One of the issues with this is that their hair quickly gets everywhere--like the sands of Tatooine. At first only the dog liked it, because his sole purpose in life is to bring me pleasure. So, even if it feels like a cheese grater, he's going to smile and wag his tail because it pleases me. Then my cat, a handsome Russian blue, came over and wanted to know what all the tail wagging and smiling was about. He plopped down between us and begged for me to use the glove on him. So I did. I'm beautiful sure my cat is into some BDSM, because the harder I rubbed him the more ecstasy appeared on his face. Soon I had a glove full of gray hair that I wadded up and created into a Trump toupee for him. Then my rabbit got into the fray. Yes, I said I own a rabbit. It's normal. The rabbit, too, has very fine hair. She got between the tail-wagging dog, and the perverted cat so that I could use the glove on her. She did not create ecstasy faces or wag her tail (I'm not sure if rabbits can wag their tail). But she seemed happy with the results. I say happy because she remained glued to the spot while I rubbed her with the glove. It could also be that she was simply terrified and frozen with fear, but I prefer to think that she was enjoying the free glove massage. At the end of the evening I had three huge piles of fur and three satisfied pets. I wish to use this glove on other things, like strange dogs and homeless people; but I may wait to do that late at night when no one is around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkanApp hands-free PDF scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:38

    The translation of simplified Chinese language is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Instruction, Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands, Jewelry Findings and Pendants for Jewelry Making and Repairing review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Amazing product. Very quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-12-19 21:7

    Very useful application, especially for a little non-profit. It makes keeping track of invoices and approving them, even when I'm on travel, very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Chemical Arsenal Builder 6 Piece Kit - Essential Vehicle Detailing Chemicals to Wash, Wax, and Protect Your Vehicles Paint, Wheels, Interior - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This kit was recommended by a true Vehicle Guy for a graduation gift. The young man is going away to college with his fresh car. This will support him to take amazing care of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1 review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:1

    I highly recommend reading this book! The author gives clear step-by-step formula to starting your passion business and THRIVE. Although the wealth of knowledge in this book can be overwhelming... it's fun, entertaining, and kept me engaged! This is a book I see myself reading over and over again and not obtain bored. I love how the authors personality really shines through! It's like getting business tip from your girlfriend that really knows this stuff! I'm looking forward to seeing all the amazing results I obtain from implementing this book! I'm so thankful the author wrote this book. It definitely came into my life at the right time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VANKYO Performance V630 Native 1080P Full HD Projector, 6500 LUX 300" LED Projector w/ ±45° Electronic Keystone Correction, Compatible w/ TV Stick, HDMI, Laptop, Smartphone for Home/Business Use review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    The projector boots up quickly and has a nice LED light to present its status when booting up. I like the no-frills remote control with all the navigation buttons mirrored exactly as per the projector is isn’t my first projector, but it is my first native 1080p projector and by far the best one I have had! (I would like to buy a 4k projector, but so expensive)I purchase mainly for enjoying the huge screen performance, I am now running an Amazon Fire TV e picture clarity is perfect for a mid-price range can tell how clear the picture is of this LCD projector when looking at any text on the screen, and this has a nice definition and e picture adjustment is beautiful comprehensive also. The usual keystone adjustment (within the menu of the projector) allows for varying mounting height correction, but the internal X and Y zooming accommodates picture size adjustment> Usually the positioning of a projector in relation to the distance from the screen is the defining factor…and if it doesn’t suit, then normally there is not much you can do about it…on this one, however, you can create adjustments.Honestly, this is a amazing projector. I’ve had several projectors DLP and LED, But this one is really impressive. The screen photos are very sharp and clear the colors are brilliant. I would recommend this to my family and mates and can’t wait to present it off. Thank you Vankyo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Prado SUV Car Parking Site 3D review [App]  2019-3-6 13:15

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BedShelfie The Original Bedside Shelf - 9 Colors / 4 Sizes - AS SEEN ON Business Insider (Original, Bamboo in Light Green) review []  2019-12-8 18:8

    I got the white wood shelfie... it is so cute. Very simple to clamp to bed frame. It holds all your essentials perfectly level. I can tell the high quality due to the thickness and smooth finish of the wood. I am very satisfied that I chose this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:1

    If you wish to turn your passion into a thriving business, this is the book for you! The author is phenomenal at integrating understanding of primary concepts and supplementing the info with tutorials as well as best practices! This is a amazing one stop store to tutorial you on the journey of an internet entrepreneur! It will be a permanent reference tutorial for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QICI 200g/7 oz Natural White Wool Roving Fiber Spin for Needle Felting Hand Spinning DIY review []  2019-12-24 19:4

    Amazing needle felting wool! I just tested it today by making a dog in a frame. Very simple to felt and work with, and it's so soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) review []  2020-1-20 2:29

    I tested this clock mechanism with a known amazing battery before installing it and it worked fine. I was really excited because I love my kitchen clock and this part had the exact same patent number as the clock's original workings. After removing the battery I reassembled the clock, inserted the battery and the mechanism never worked again. I AM OUT OF TIME AND VERY DISSAPPOINTED INTHIS PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator quotation business review [App]  2019-10-14 13:6

    I have used this application for a long time it is the best application only that don't forget to backup your calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Phrases for Business School Acceptance (Perfect Phrases Series) review []  2019-12-23 19:59

    This book is exactly what i was looking for.I wanted a brief simple to read book that would give me "power phrases" - phrases that i can customize and reuse to capture the adcom's attention and then support me ease my method in making a powerful case to consider my application. This book meets my needsBefore i got this book, i had to read through multiple lengthy "business school" essay books to distill the content to make my own power phrases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2020-1-11 21:7

    Did not pay me on time on the date when they stated I would keep my money. My bank acct was overdrawn because of this. No method to contact a true person .l cannot search a phone # anywhere. Help only offers directions concerning the app. Application is difficult to use. Very non supportive. I need to obtain my salary and have no method to figure out how. I am so upset!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card College, Vol. 1: A Complete Course in Sleight-of-Hand Card Magic review []  2020-1-22 0:34

    I am super excited to own this book. I also have volumes 2 and 3 and going to obtain volumes 4 and 5 as well. I have always been interested in magic. Especially card magic. I have owned royal street for quite some time but since it was written years ago I have found the language and descriptions hard to follow. Enter card college. Giobbi’s work is just what I was looking for. I am only in the second chapter but I am finding the explanations to be clear as well as the amazing line drawings. Also, each chapter has checkpoints which the author gives private insights pertaining to the slight or technique being taught. It is like a full time professional card conjurer is taking you by the hand a leading you every step of the way. I have been so impressed with Volume one that I ordered volume 2 and volume 3 just arrived today. This book is a must have for the serious student interested in card magic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tombow 56190 Beginner Lettering Set. Includes Everything You Need to Start Hand Lettering, black review []  2019-12-18 19:40

    One of the pens arrived dried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Unbelievably not good mobile functionality. It's just basically showing me a browser window in certain spots. Help staff is non-existent. Just a bunch of chat bots. Not to mention the reason I contacted them to start with was because of a missing mailed payment from them, which I still have yet to receive. Really bad. So a lot of better alternatives, don't waste your time here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilling Paper, 600 Stripes DIY Quilling Paper 3mm Width Pure Color Origami Paper Hand Craft (White) review []  2019-12-17 19:47

    There is not much room for error here. The paper is very thin and fragile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    The author did a amazing job of explaining specific tactics that will support you in your game. There is a glossary of terms included so anyone from beginner to advanced experience levels can use this guide. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At My Grandmother's Knee: Recipes and Memories Handed Down By Women of the South review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    This book is massive on sweets, which I don't create a lot of, but still have fun the stories in the book. I love the Zucchini Casserole, Pimento Cheese A La Nanny and a lot of others. This book has so a lot of unbelievable anecdotes. I bought this and At My Grandmother's Table as well. Both are unbelievable additions to my collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-12-8 21:7

    Don't normally leave comments, but there is flaw in the application for those who are used to working with the cloud ver of this software. We use the cloud ver to pay all of vendors. This is done by scanning all paper invoices to PDF format and uploading those docs. However, strangely enough, the application doesn't help uploading PDFs, only taking 'pictures' of invoices. Not sufficiently sophisticated for business use, but I'm sure it would work for some individuals or little businesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Calendar 2 - Agenda, Planner & Organizer review [App]  2019-4-11 21:16

    Best calendar application I have found. Amazing dark theam and simple navigation between various time frames (if you wish to just see meetings for the next 3 days, you can do so quickly).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yelp for Business Owners review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    I think the owner can abuse the customer with this application because I was threatened by some owners and yelp it self is very fishy the method they do business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InvestBuzz – Stock Market Tips, Business & News review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Valuable info as well accuracy with amazing moneteri. Thanks for the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Inc. 3D: Realistic Startup Simulator Game review [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    bom shakalalalalkakakak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychological Consultation and Collaboration in School and Community Settings review []  2020-1-4 20:3

    Most boring text book I have ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-12-28 21:7

    How does a company handle people finances AND NOT HAVE physical customer service department. I followed the self directed links. Not only did none of the options listed addressed my issue but it forced me to choose PROBLEM SOLVED. This is the most useless, self serving and narcissistic application I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BedShelfie The Original Bedside Shelf - 9 Colors / 4 Sizes - AS SEEN ON Business Insider (Minimalist) review []  2019-12-30 18:5

    I like the bamboo Shelfie as opposed to other related products created of plastic (I admit to buying another, cheaper, plastic ver and not liking it at all so I returned it). I am actually using this as a side table on the arm chair of the captain's chair in my RV. The clamp is very huge and easily handles wide frames (or in my case, the 2" arm of a chair), but is also padded so it minimizes hurt when clamped down. Admittedly, my experience with it in the RV is still limited, but it seems sturdy enough to keep a light food while driving (not sure I would place a massive drink on it as the table tends to hint and without a cup holder is more likely to spill anyway). It's a small on the pricier side, but seems well constructed of amazing materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STKR Concepts Magnetic Light Mine Hands - Free Task Light Stocking Stuffer - 3 - Pack, Red review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    I bought these for stocking stuffers and they are beautiful cool! They stick to any magnetic surface and can be rotated to beam the light in the direction you need it. The light is beautiful bright, but the beam is beautiful small. It would be better if the light beam were larger, or if the whole item were larger. Maybe they could make a larger ver of it (or maybe they have one and I don't even know it)? Overall it was a special bonus that will come in handy for working in little dark spaces, but I don't think it would work very well to light a huge area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yarn Ball Winder, Effective Jumbo Size 7-Ounce Capacity Hand Operated Yarn Winder Spinner Baller Roller for Thick Large Wool Yarns Storage Sewing Knitting Crocheting Needs with Crochet Tips Ebook review []  2019-12-17 20:18

    I love my yarn winder. The only problem I had was the assembly instructions that came with it were lacking. Luckily because this winder is exactly like so a lot of other (more expensive versions), you can watch a Youtube video to learn how to place it together. I cannot link the video directly in a review but go ahead and type in "𝐇𝐨𝐰 𝐭𝐨 𝐀𝐬𝐬𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐥𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐔𝐬𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐉𝐮𝐦𝐛𝐨 𝐁𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐖𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫" in Youtube and you will search an perfect video by the Oregon Woodcutter that shows you how to assemble yours. I promise you it is the exact same thing but this vendor has its winder for a reasonable price.Even with plastic parts, this is a unbelievable starter winder for those who haven't purchased or used one before and I expect mine to latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopify: How to Build a Successful Ecommerce Business review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I am planning to sell some stuffs via online but I do not know where should I start. My mate suggested that I should research about Shopify and Matthew Scott gave me the idea of it. Shopify is a complete eCommerce solution that allows me to set up an online shop to sell my goods. What is the positive side of Shopify is that it allow you organize, customize your page also it can track orders. I can see the future of my business after reading a lot of amazing insights from this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Delicious, Simple, and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes For Busy People (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes. There are bearings for cooking a wide range of sustenance which have all been extremely precise. The vast majority Of The Ingredients Are already In my kitchen. I very suggest this reciating the recipes and info in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Hex-Grip Pro Tire Dressing Applicator - Ergonomic Detailing Tool For Applying Tire Shine, Dressing Your Vinyl Rubber & Trim Accessories - Mess Free Application - Durable, Washable, and Reusable review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I've used this applicator twice over two days on two sets of tires and this thing is fantastic. It helps spread the product evenly and keeps your hand away from the tire! The gray bottom is a softer foam, yet still firm and the black upper foam is a harder foam that keeps it shape well when you're holding it. So far the foams haven't wanted to seperate. The soft foam seems to have flattened slightly but that's fine.Eventually the foam will soak up the product you are using. I use AMMO Tire Mud and after 3-4 tires the sponge began to soak it up fairly thoroughly. After the 5-6 tires the foam was completely saturated and was going deeper into the foam. The 8th tire I only used whatever product I could squeeze out of is thing is so worth it if you're using some kind of applicator pad, sponge, or cloth to apply the tire shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Reading & Horoscope- Online Palm Reader review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Because it cheats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WeddingWire for Business review [App]  2018-10-17 13:6

    Awesome! Finally a full blown application to manage my WeddingWire acc and clients!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOOGOO(R) Clock Movement Mechanism with Black Hour Minute Second Hand DIY Tools Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Did see that it doesn’t have chimes !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hair Remover Glove - Gentle Pet Grooming Glove Brush - Deshedding Glove - Massage Mitt with Enhanced Five Finger Design - Perfect for Dogs & Cats with Long & Short Fur - 1 Pack (Right-Hand) review []  2019-12-28 18:8

     I have a long haired Maine coon cat and he absolutely LOVES this! Literally begs for it as you can see in my video! And I'm getting waaaayyyy more hair off than the standard brushes ever could! For $7 and prime 1 day shipping, you just can't beat this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller Name Announcer – Hands-free calling app review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Love it allow me know are calling in case I do not wish the caller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Soothing Gel for the workplace, Fresh scent, with Aloe and Vitamin E - 8 fl oz pump bottle (Pack of 4) - 9674-06-ECDECO review []  2020-1-16 5:5

    This works fine as a moisturizing non-greasy cleanser although it leaves a movie on my hand so I wouldn't use it in hot weather have to remove it before workouts lifting weights. It has an odor of cheap floral perfume that's a bit too sweetly pungent and long lasting, but it smells better than nitrile and works well to mask or remove the latter after wearing gloves created with it. I prefer the Naturals Advanced Hand Sanitizer with Essentails Oils for moisturization; non-greasyness, even though it includes slight amounts of different oils; and price, since it costs about 9% less on Amazon and at my local Giant supermarket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIID FINO Sling Shoulder Crossbody Bag Classic Chest Bag Slim Backpack Multipurpose Daypack Cycling Walking Hiking Trip Fits Up to 7.9 inch iPad Mini (Gray Right Hand), 7.9" review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I was looking at the first ver of this bag a while ago before it sold out and then was unavailable. Now this newer ver came out and I decided to spend the money.I originally thought it may be a small pricey, but it seems to be well worth it for the times you just need a nice looking bag to carry your essentials without a murse/manbag or having a few too a lot of things for your pockets. I have a couple little backpacks and messenger style bags that I will still use, but have always been looking for something that was not too bulky, and did not look like a purse. This fits the bill for is bag is very compact and fits close to your body. You can wear this in a crowd and not worry at all about it bumping or snagging on people or things around you. It is very simple to sit down and not worry about your e strap is adjustable and I like to wear it just snug enough so that i know it's there, and it fits under your arm very well as you walk. It would be amazing for festivals, ball games, or just having your items together in one put even if you didn't need to wear it and hold in your car/truck, and still be able to grab and go if needed. Also will definitely be using this when we e pockets are huge and flat. There is enough zone to fit my kindle fire (7" tablet) in the huge pocket on the inside, cell phone, wallet, passport, etc in the other pockets. The material is nice and the design is not "dressy" but much nicer than a canvas bag, nylon hiking bag, or leather fanny pack, and looks to keep up well and simple to looks like they listened to concerns about the zippers on the original version. They work smoothly, fold flat and tuck away if e strap is adjustable and fits me fine. I am 5'10" and 215 lbs, somewhat athletic build for a 43 year old (could drop a few off the boiler) so this fits me very well, even though I do not look like the model in the pics (maybe 20+ years ago, lol). Complaints about the fit may be valid for some, I can't really comment on that, but this bag is designed to fit snug and right up under your chest, along your side, kinda like a half vest or not expect to use this as a little back pack. If you have anything bulky or lots of small things that will not lay somewhat flat, it could still work, but may conquer the purpose of this being such a slim bag. One example would be a case for eye glasses or bottle water.....still looking in to that one. Maybe a carabiner clip or something..?All in all, this bag is absolutely excellent for some situations and will search a spot in my rotation. Is it a small much to spend on a bag, maybe. But when you have it for those times that it is design for and it works out perfectly, I'm in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hair Remover Glove - Gentle Pet Grooming Glove Brush - Deshedding Glove - Massage Mitt with Enhanced Five Finger Design - Perfect for Dogs & Cats with Long & Short Fur - 1 Pack (Right-Hand) review []  2020-1-9 18:7

    Our kitten was very resistant to being brushed. He would bite the brush as if you were playing, and it was impossible to obtain in a amazing brushing session. The glove works great, he even purrs when we use it! Grabs a lot of fur and is simple to remove the fur from the glove and throw away. Highly recommend for brush-hating kitties!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dribbling Speed & Hand Quickness review [App]  2019-11-26 13:21

    gumagana nman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2020-1-13 13:7

    Amazing application very simple to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frozen Stiff (A Chase Adams FBI Thriller Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    This book is jam packed with action and edge of your seat thrills. Definitely give it five stars. If you have fun books that drag you in and don't allow go...read this one...you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NORACLAN Jewelry Ring Sizers Gauge Tool Ring Stainless Ring on Finger Measuring Ring Tool, Men's and Women's Rings Custom Standard Hand Rings Accessories Size US 0-13 (US 0-13) review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The rings and small tape create it so simple to order bonuses and have rings resized to properly fit.... very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-11-24 21:8

    The worst service what I ever used. I'm waiting for transferring my cash 10 days and stupid customer service not even responding. USPS works faster than this stupid electronic transfer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:2

    This is NOT another "find your purpose, obtain rich" book. This is a tried and real blueprint for finding what makes you satisfied and then turning that happiness into a bona fide business that can helps you realize all your dreams. Gundi Gabrielle has that uncanny knack of seeing through the white noise of the business globe and spelling it out in fun, funky, ways that will have you running to your computer to begin your own entrepreneurial vision. She is THE go-to business coach for anyone looking to take their business idea from dream to reality and this blueprint is your playbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T [email protected] review [App]  2019-4-25 13:39

    Settings not working properly. Phone call forwarding stays on when settings present call forwarding should be disabled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Reader Pro - Business Card Scanner review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application shows that it saves to the contact app. I tried a half dozen times. No. It doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NORACLAN Jewelry Ring Sizers Gauge Tool Ring Stainless Ring on Finger Measuring Ring Tool, Men's and Women's Rings Custom Standard Hand Rings Accessories Size US 0-13 (US 0-13) review []  2020-1-13 18:10

    Excellent to measure your finger, a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-12-19 13:7

    Perfect App. It has created invoice payment and processing very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIID FINO Sling Shoulder Crossbody Bag Classic Chest Bag Slim Backpack Multipurpose Daypack Cycling Walking Hiking Trip Fits Up to 7.9 inch iPad Mini (Gray Right Hand), 7.9" review []  2019-12-18 18:4

    I was looking at the first ver of this bag a while ago before it sold out and then was unavailable. Now this newer ver came out and I decided to spend the money.I originally thought it may be a small pricey, but it seems to be well worth it for the times you just need a nice looking bag to carry your essentials without a murse/manbag or having a few too a lot of things for your pockets. I have a couple little backpacks and messenger style bags that I will still use, but have always been looking for something that was not too bulky, and did not look like a purse. This fits the bill for is bag is very compact and fits close to your body. You can wear this in a crowd and not worry at all about it bumping or snagging on people or things around you. It is very simple to sit down and not worry about your e strap is adjustable and I like to wear it just snug enough so that i know it's there, and it fits under your arm very well as you walk. It would be amazing for festivals, ball games, or just having your items together in one put even if you didn't need to wear it and hold in your car/truck, and still be able to grab and go if needed. Also will definitely be using this when we e pockets are huge and flat. There is enough zone to fit my kindle fire (7" tablet) in the huge pocket on the inside, cell phone, wallet, passport, etc in the other pockets. The material is nice and the design is not "dressy" but much nicer than a canvas bag, nylon hiking bag, or leather fanny pack, and looks to keep up well and simple to looks like they listened to concerns about the zippers on the original version. They work smoothly, fold flat and tuck away if e strap is adjustable and fits me fine. I am 5'10" and 215 lbs, somewhat athletic build for a 43 year old (could drop a few off the boiler) so this fits me very well, even though I do not look like the model in the pics (maybe 20+ years ago, lol). Complaints about the fit may be valid for some, I can't really comment on that, but this bag is designed to fit snug and right up under your chest, along your side, kinda like a half vest or not expect to use this as a little back pack. If you have anything bulky or lots of small things that will not lay somewhat flat, it could still work, but may conquer the purpose of this being such a slim bag. One example would be a case for eye glasses or bottle water.....still looking in to that one. Maybe a carabiner clip or something..?All in all, this bag is absolutely excellent for some situations and will search a spot in my rotation. Is it a small much to spend on a bag, maybe. But when you have it for those times that it is design for and it works out perfectly, I'm in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Online Doctor - Video Call Consult Dr, Homecare review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    It is an awesome thought to connect doctors and patients digitally, I really admire the idea...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Calendar Free review [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Thank you for such a stellar app! I tried other super intrusive apps before this beauty. But this one does it all without the intrusion or not good phone resource handling, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIID FINO Sling Shoulder Crossbody Bag Classic Chest Bag Slim Backpack Multipurpose Daypack Cycling Walking Hiking Trip Fits Up to 7.9 inch iPad Mini (Gray Right Hand), 7.9" review []  2019-12-31 18:4

    This is a really nice bag and I like it alot only problem I have is the phone pocket. The strap is short and does not secure my Note8. I hope that in the future the company would use a elastic strap so it could secure all style phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Become a Bestseller on ; Vendor Central & Seller Central FBA Sales Strategy: An Online Business Guide From A 10 Year Amazon Manufacturers Sales Representative review []  2019-12-15 18:0

    This book is a must for anyone selling online. The author has so a lot of insights and hints that this book will pay for itself 100 times over. I’ve sold on eBay for years but Amazon is where the true volume peting on Amazon is truly challenging however the tactics in this book will support me grow my presence on Amazon. I want I would have known more of this years ago. My business would have been five years ahead of its time. Will be buying more copies of this book for my business associates and entrepreneur friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-12-29 13:7

    It's place structure to bill paying, even for little businesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker, Visiting Card Maker review [App]  2019-10-12 13:14

    Unbelievable fast and simple application to use ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker Visiting Card Maker Photo Logo review [App]  2019-5-21 13:22

    A Barry usefully App for my Business thanks for uploading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BedShelfie Minimalist The Original Bedside Shelf - 9 Colors / 3 Sizes - AS SEEN ON Business Insider (Minimalist Style, Bamboo in Black) review []  2020-1-9 18:5

    I am so impressed with this product. I have literally been looking for something like this for years. We have a trundle bed in our guest bedroom. So a traditional night stand or bedside table would block the trundle from moving in and out. This is the excellent solution. It is nice and sturdy even with my 13 inch MacBook sitting on it. My two year old tried to climb on it. I freaked but the Bed Shelfie held up. As you can see, mine was originally slightly slanted due to the bevel on my bed frame. I corrected this by adding a little piece of cardboard to each fastener. You can see this in the fourth picture. The fasteners are well protected with felt hints to ensure that you do not hurt your bed frame. The cardboard pieces are strictly due to the special shape of the bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk English: The Secret to Speak English Like a Native in 6 Months for Busy People review []  2020-1-16 15:10

    Oh my! I enjoyed this book a lot. That Inspired me to learn English the method I had dream for so long. Thank you so much! I am high recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Payments review [App]  2019-11-18 21:7

    Don't ever expect to talk to a human being. The email system says your question has been answered, but you can't search the answer. I would not use this, but it's the system my college uses for refunds. This has been the most frustrating application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XNX Browser - Unblock Sites Without VPN review [App]  2019-12-21 21:43

    Fit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    I need to see a monthly review of transactions, like the old app, this one doesn't, back to the drawing board 1st TN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp: Marketing & CRM to Grow Your Business review [App]  2019-9-20 21:13

    can't make my lists. I'm told there's a problem, test again later

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter