isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site Reviews & Opinions


Submit isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Delicious, Simple, and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes For Busy People (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    There is a special book that is known as instant pot cookbook, the five ingredients or less instant pot cookbook. After reading this book completely you would be able to have fun cooking with instant pot at home. This book recipes would please you through easy and simple and delicious recipes with a huge amount of recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Must Write a Book: Boost Your Brand, Get More Business, and Become the Go-To Expert review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    One of the best self publishing books out there. I've read a lot of them. Honoree is honest, and doesn't sugar coat it. However, she tells you all the locations you need to go to in order to promote your book. While other sefl-publishing outfits tell you it doesn't matter what kind of book you churn out, Honoree tells you why it's necessary to have a amazing proofreader and editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I've Only Got Three Hands:: Teach Your Children to Keep Their Room Clean (Bedtimes Story Fiction Children's Picture Book Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-12 18:0

    Amazing flowing rhymes (as usual) with a fun lesson. Your books obtain more enjoyable each time. My nephew loves the creatures :)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch isaac-adams-hands-consulting.business.site video reviews and related movies:

    See Isaac Adams-Hands Consulting on youtube.

     related image

    See Malware Protection: How to Protect Your Business from Malware Attacks v1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Log Management is vital for your IT Security on youtube.

     related image

    See What are the Biggest Cybersecurity Threats to Your Business? on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get a job in Cyber Security on youtube.

     related image

    See Cyber Attacks - IOT on youtube.

     related image

    See Influential Entrepreneurs with Mike Saunders on youtube.

     related image

    See Canisius Wilhelmina Ziekenhuis on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Dating Site & Free CHAT review [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Calendar review [App]  2019-7-1 13:36

    not syncing with computer or my husband's phone anymore. cant use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Very amazing method to see some amazingly attractive locations that I will likely never have the means of visiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People’s United Bank Business review [App]  2019-1-30 13:8

    So far so amazing we'll see how it plays out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Suburban Micro-Farm: Modern Solutions for Busy People review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:3

    I have a lot of permaculture books on my shelf, but most of them read like college textbooks. Endless tables distract you from what you really wish to do...get growing. This book is different. It's written as a busy person guide, with the goal of getting you growing a substantial amount of your own food, right in your own backyard, in just a few mins a day. The book teaches you permaculture principles to save time and hold you harvesting year after year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Reader for Google Sheets review [App]  2019-4-20 13:7

    I'm looking for an application that can successfully scan a business card into a sheet. This application isn't picking up the right information and I cannot see any of it going to the sheet I connected it to. Does such an application exist ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Dosent allow you log in... Beautiful disappointing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Dropshipping e-commerce Business|Build it review [App]  2019-3-10 13:11

    this is an perfect application that enlightens on the most viable tactics to tackle different issues. I like it. This is asponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoundHound ∞ - Music Discovery & Hands-Free Player review [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Ok Hound...🧡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller Name Announcer – Hands-free calling app review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    This application no longer reads my sms text messages. Even in the settings menu there are no options to do that anymore . This seems to be after the recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Doesn't work Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:2

    I am going to give a review of this book but I am not going to steal any of Ms. Gabrielle's thunder. When preparing to travel to a fresh destination you have your trusty GPS to obtain you all the method there with confidence. Well, if you have a desire to, as Gundi says, turn your passion into a business, allow her be your GPS. If you follow her directions you will arrive at your destination and have fun during the journey. So, obtain the book, buckle in, and blast off. I will see you at the end. And if you really wish to reach the stratosphere, check out the entire series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Competition Demystified: A Radically Simplified Approach to Business Strategy review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    The book provides a simple, clear and practical framework for industry analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Hands – 2-Player Games review [App]  2019-3-14 13:41

    It is unbelievable android game to play with a sibling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Hand Operation + review [App]  2019-3-9 13:16

    this makes me so happy. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride: Free Business Mileage & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    This is an extremely simple to use and with almost no ad presence whatever. I use this all the time too track my courier miles and it even has add in capability for when I forget to begin on time. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CamCard Business review [App]  2019-5-11 13:6

    Brilliant, only sometimes email address obtain minor errors in them. 98% of that the info is correct. Amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comcast Business review [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    Service is not good on additional lines. Can't respond incoming calls. Constantly miss calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeStreet Mobile Business review [App]  2018-6-13 21:9

    Bank is awesome. Application needs to be more stable. Too a lot of error messages. Often have to reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoundHound - Music Discovery & Hands-Free Player review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    If you're using adoptable storage two issues arises: first you'll be signed out every time the application drops from ram, second you will not have a widget, both are solved by moving it into internal storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:2

    Gundi's mantra is “marketing” is not a dirty word, or something to fear. Her 3 key points are: SEO, Guest Posting, and Fb ads. Her chapters describes why you need Fb ads, as an example, and follows-up with a detailed “how-to.” I have a book in the TOP-100 Paid and thought I did beautiful amazing at marketing. Gundi’s lessons opened my eyes to ways to improve my previous efforts. I do few Guest Posts and her chapters on “why” and “how” opened my eyes that I’m missing fresh readers, which means more sales. Her light and breezy approach keeps it from being an intensive “Tony Robbins” all-day session. This is a book you go back to read again and again, tweaking your marketing techniques to make more sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Verizon For Business review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Cannot use this application to do the most common thing you need it to do: PAY A BILL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business review [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I love Mailchimp but the mobile application is not user friendly. The user spends alot of time trying to figure out where the contacts are. There is a jumble of statistics which overshadow other functionalities. When you obtain to the contacts list, you can't sort them by tags. In the process you are stuck with a long list of contacts which you have scroll through to obtain particular contacts. On the desktop version, it's not simple to search the option of editing a contact. Tags cannot be made on the fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Calculator Pro review [App]  2018-10-12 13:6

    You got it wrong m7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Calendar 2 - Agenda, Tasks & Widgets review [App]  2019-4-9 13:18

    user interface is quite amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Delicious, Simple, and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes For Busy People (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:1

    I got a instant pot from my mom for Christmas and it's been sitting in the box for 2 months. Finally got around to opening it and required some inspiration of what to cook. I found this recipe book excellent for my needs of a busy work schedule and limited time to prepare complex meals when lanie provides a lot of amazing recipes that cover a dozens of flavors and food types for breakfast, dinner and my favorite, dessert!Great for fresh instant pot chefs like myself or anyone looking for fresh recipe ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant - Get things done, hands-free review [App]  2019-7-18 13:38

    Ok Google is no longer accessible. Fine until month ir so ago. Voice recognition is turned off and will not turn on no matter how often I hit the button. Same issue as Alexa F in earlier review. Online forums no use. Developer does not answer (why address is listed is beyond me!). Motorola G6 running recent ver of Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Provost and Fawcett's book is one of the very few in the field that neither condescends nor patronizes the reader as it explores the motivations and machinery behind the most commonly used data analysis techniques in the analytics professional's toolbox. While it stops short of providing detailed instruction on how to use these techniques, it provides the reader a solid foundation for taking this next hands-on step. And for those who are not working directly with data, but are otherwise stakeholders in the use of analytics to drive better organizational outcomes, this book will greatly enable you to understand and add value to the analytical process.---Zain KhandwalaExecutive Director,Institute for Advanced AnalyticsBellarmine UniversityLouisville, KY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staples Business Advantage review [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    This application helps me hold a running list of stuff that need replaced in the office. It ensures operations run smoothly and stuff are replaced quickly. I can make a list and when i am ready order. Its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCanvas Business Apps & Forms review [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    its helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hands-On Equations 1 review [App]  2019-6-5 13:42

    simple and well explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Stopping Time: Practical Mindfulness for Busy People review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:0

    We have 24 hours a day, but we all spend it differently. I love how this book really makes you rethink time and feel prosperous with time instead of feeling stressed out and busy. Sometimes, you simply need fresh ideas and awareness to create better choices and this book will change the method you understand time opening up a fresh globe of possibilities and helping you to make fresh mindful habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Castile Business review [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Finally I am so satisfied there is an application for my bank. I tried it and love it. Thank-you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business review [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    i have used sideline for more than two years. i recently added the squad feature and is giving me problem. Sideline would not recognize my number and unable to load my registered account. At times,I will not be able to create calls or send text. It will state my connection is not amazing enough to complete a high quality call over the Pinger Network. Or it will ring once and drop calls. i have been emailing the help squad with 3 various people and i still can't log in to my account! Frustrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCard Business Card Reader review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    The application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    How a lot of of us stop ourselves from achieving success, simply because we aren't sure where to start--or more importantly -- how to evolve our idea into something that will work?This book gives one a clear, no nonsense "plan of attack" that can propel a person from wishing they could turn their passion into something that pays, to a person who is a successful entrepreneur. I've always been told that it you do something you love 'at work' then your job isn't 'work', it's something you look forward to! The info in this book offers everyone who reads it, and applies the principles, the ability to successfully turn their passion into their 'job'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Insider review [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    It has bloody bug that kills me. It is not stable, it shouts itself down almost everytime I am about to read an article

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data review [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    The application and contents are fine, it just takes a long time to load the landing page. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Investor's Business Daily review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    The Application will not present My Stock List. I has been these method for months. I have Android device 8.1.0. Does that create a difference? Luke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Delicious, Simple, and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes For Busy People (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:2

    There is a special book that is known as instant pot cookbook, the five ingredients or less instant pot cookbook. After reading this book completely you would be able to have fun cooking with instant pot at home. This book recipes would please you through easy and simple and delicious recipes with a huge amount of recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Cards review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Absolutely must. amazing concept. I have been using this application for over a year. fresh modernize has improved on already a amazing product. clients are impressed and I do my little part to save trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:2

    This rundown be that as it may, is immaculate in the happening that you need to comprehend the book in simply a question of time. The specific guide, The office associated with Behaviors, scans for to help your day by day life by and shapes pristine propensities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Showcase - Payday loans Apps & Sites Review review [App]  2019-6-17 13:9

    I have used them several times for fast simple funding! Am looking forward for your response because you are my best choice saving me to wind up my college fee to enable me sit for my latest exam semester this year. I like when I can do it online. Then I decided to go pick up the cash It was easy. For now i rate them 5* in near future you will see my comment and recommendation whether you should go for it or not. It’s amazing to have when you’re just trying to catch up on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Poker Games - Multi Hand Video Poker Free review [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker Free Visiting Card Maker photo review [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Stupid, no proper controls have to improve lots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SnapCard - Digital Business Cards review [App]  2019-6-12 13:7

    Cannot place mobile numbers with country codes due to limited zone on the field. WhatsApp sharing can be created more informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Morning for Entrepreneurs: Elevate Your SELF to Elevate Your BUSINESS review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Must read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mySmarty for Business Owners review [App]  2017-11-24 21:10

    Can't obtain it started, application crashes on LG G6 on begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA VPN - Free VPN Proxy : Unblock Sites review [App]  2019-7-7 13:34

    love to network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:2

    I’m not going to lie, I didn’t think a pink book would have so much value! (And I do like pink). This book will serve as the excellent tutorial as I begin my fresh business venture. I love how she offers extra links (although I did have an problem with one not pulling up). The authors voice is enthusiastic and down to earth. The treasures in this book are priceless in comparison to the 99 cents I spent. I would have happily spent more! This is a fabulous investment! I have been doing a lot of research and reading to begin my business and this is among the best time spent. The author gets straight to the point! It’s a fast read that lays out several action steps. I also learned several things that I never thought of before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Coach & Plan review [App]  2018-11-25 21:6

    Don't buy waist of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Trek - Word Brain streak - hand made puzzles review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    Fun and challenging. Keeps your mind exercises your brain. Some are simple and hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Startup & Business Ideas review [App]  2019-1-22 21:6

    Awesome content both theoretical and practical aspect. Everything I read within 10 minutes could be applied and makes learning sticks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Calendar 2・Agenda, Planner & Organizer review [App]  2019-4-28 13:17

    always cosmetic changes never true fundamental changes or improvements like import pictures or web clips this remains just a primary diary and there are millions of diaries to choose from in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1 review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    I’m not going to lie, I didn’t think a pink book would have so much value! (And I do like pink). This book will serve as the excellent tutorial as I begin my fresh business venture. I love how she offers extra links (although I did have an problem with one not pulling up). The authors voice is enthusiastic and down to earth. The treasures in this book are priceless in comparison to the 99 cents I spent. I would have happily spent more! This is a fabulous investment! I have been doing a lot of research and reading to begin my business and this is among the best time spent. The author gets straight to the point! It’s a fast read that lays out several action steps. I also learned several things that I never thought of before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane’s Farm: manage farming business, grow fruits! review [App]  2019-6-6 13:49

    its going on loading ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harvard Business Review (HBR) review [App]  2017-10-28 21:7

    Sorry to see so a lot of having issues with this app. Works ok on my Asus tablet. Could definitely be more functional and user-friendly like easier navigation via hyperlinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Go-Giver, Expanded Edition: A Little Story About a Powerful Business Idea review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    The principles outlined in this book through the medium of a parable are a unbelievable blueprint for ose who apply them in everyday life will create a positive impact on those around them as well as attracting amazing people and crucumstances to themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South State Business Link review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    Need a 24-hour customer service number ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-6 18:2

    How a lot of of us stop ourselves from achieving success, simply because we aren't sure where to start--or more importantly -- how to evolve our idea into something that will work?This book gives one a clear, no nonsense "plan of attack" that can propel a person from wishing they could turn their passion into something that pays, to a person who is a successful entrepreneur. I've always been told that it you do something you love 'at work' then your job isn't 'work', it's something you look forward to! The info in this book offers everyone who reads it, and applies the principles, the ability to successfully turn their passion into their 'job'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Zone - Keep your toddler busy and lock phone review [App]  2018-10-25 13:7

    Best one I found so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Udemy for Business review [App]  2018-12-20 21:6

    Used to be an amazing app. Current ver does not sync my courses I am already busy with on the website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sideline - Second Phone Number App for Business review [App]  2019-5-21 21:6

    I use this service for work purposes. The only key feature I [email protected]#$%! had is the ability to set do no disturb times. When I'm not at work I'd like the application to automatically forward calls to voicemail and silence notifications during specific times. Other than that, it's a beautiful decent application and the price is relatively fair. Amazing tool for law enforcement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Online Doctor - Video Call Consult Dr, Homecare review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Expense & Mileage Tracker for Business review [App]  2017-11-18 13:10

    After updating. Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller Name Announcer : Hands-Free Pro review [App]  2019-4-12 21:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Scanner & Business Network - Wockito review [App]  2018-4-28 21:6

    The best business card scanner, is to produce it for business card manager, digitize it with the best app, business network, 100% accuracy in this business, fastbooks sync with the phone card, business card easily This application is very useful I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker & Visiting Card Maker review [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    This application is amazing for making cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1 review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:1

    If you wish to turn your passion into a thriving business, this is the book for you! The author is phenomenal at integrating understanding of primary concepts and supplementing the info with tutorials as well as best practices! This is a amazing one stop store to tutorial you on the journey of an internet entrepreneur! It will be a permanent reference tutorial for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HAND-LESS MILLIONAIRE review [App]  2019-5-31 13:46

    Dodo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Delicious, Simple, and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes For Busy People (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    This book is amazing for anyone who owns the Instant Pot, especially if you are a beginner. The author also contains the benefits of pressure cooking and gives detailed step-by-step info about how to use the Instant Pot. I am considering getting The Instant Pot since this book makes it seem very simple to use and gives amazing recipes. For anyone just looking to obtain started, this is a amazing resource to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Business: Send Invoices review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Unbelievable app. Makes managing your business super easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mono... Billionaire Chess - Business Dice Board review [App]  2019-4-3 13:45

    worst android game we play our turn first then it stop don`t works worst android game ever......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BizConnect - Business Card Reader review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Absolutely love th application ...it is the most precise one that I was able to search and that too without error . I absolutely respon recommend it. I spent hours looking, trying a whole bunch of them and they kept on giving me error once I place them on the excel. You cant go wrong with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's Musical Hands review [App]  2019-1-25 13:33

    Would be a truly unbelievable application if only you could lock the screen.. What a major shortcoming. Such fun otherwise but even my 9month old is able to exit to my home screen right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Even - How busy people master their money review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    This application used to be great. Would modernize everyday at 7:30am. Now it's been taking longer and longer to present an modernize for anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Maker-Visiting Card Maker review [App]  2018-7-16 13:10

    Ahaaan its amazing application hold it up boys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller Name Announcer – Hands-free calling app review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    It's very covenant to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:38

    There's a recurring bug that kicks player randomly, and whenever someone is timed out the android game goes crazy and shows various players turns to everyone and does nothing. So we have to end the game. All of the above happened in "Friends" mode for 4-5 times consecutively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    magicJack for BUSINESS review [App]  2018-6-8 21:6

    If application is for only pre-existing customers, you should clearly state that. I installed app, opened it to sign up but cannot! I obtain option only to sign in. So I cannot make an acc with this application after installation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn: Jobs, Business News & Social Networking review [App]  2019-8-6 21:34

    Now a fresh problem is happening, I am trying to add zone in my current job, i am typing "Mumbai" and auto complete suggesting me Mumbai Area, India and i am selecting that. But after selection i cant see anything added like that, and I did that a lot of times and same result. Why i am not able to select the Mumbai ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hands 'n Guns Simulator review [App]  2018-2-11 21:0

    I loved the android game but fun mode wasn't working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CamCard - Business Card Reader review [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I've been using this and cam scanner for several years. Couldn't do without them. I don't lose business cards and I hardly ever need to use a flatbed scanner anymore. Just scan docs in the field and send them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crushing It!: How Great Entrepreneurs Build Their Business and Influence8212;and How You Can, Too review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    I found this at a friend's house while pet sitting and began to read it. I ordered it for myself and my mate and I have formed a temporary bookclub for two and are reading 25 pages a day and discussing it every 3 or 4 days. I am loving it. FYI, in the latest month, I have ordered 6 books form Amazon and am reading them all, but THIS one has my attention and I have to create myself place it down so I don't obtain too far ahead of my friend. I also plan to buy his earlier book, [email protected]#$%! or maybe obtain it from the library. When I'm finished reading it, I will pass it on to my adult kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is it Love? - Adam - Story with Choices review [App]  2018-5-31 21:0

    I am so obsessed with Ryan and Matt and I have been waiting for this to come out for so long! I'm so excited!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interrupted EntrepreneurshipTM: Embracing Change In The Family Business review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    Perfect book! A must read for every individual involved in a family business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivid Vision: A Remarkable Tool For Aligning Your Business Around a Shared Vision of the Future review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:1

    I've used Cameron's Vivid Vision framework to outline my vision for both of my companies as well as for my life. It's a strong framework that asks you to outline, in vivid detail, exactly how you wish your company to exist in the globe and what you wish most from it, for yourself, your staff, your customers and your stakeholders. Cameron has one of the sharpest business minds in the world, and I'm very glad he's applied it to writing an entire book about this process as it's well deserving of one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Culture for Business review [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    i got forced to download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vistaprint: Business Cards, Signage & More review [App]  2018-11-15 13:7

    The application is very slow. For the time spent you May as well use your browse. I'm really disappointed because the application is so simply designed you would think functionality was priority.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astawq : Ethiopian rental and business directory review [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    Very Good, Thank You So Much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Business Card App : Biz-Card review [App]  2019-1-19 21:6

    Goodconcept, will be useful for specialists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Card Reader Free - Business Card Scanner review [App]  2019-1-30 13:17

    NO CROATIAN LANGUAGE AND TAKES AGES TO TAKE PICTURE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    It always makes me laugh, I had this android game for awhile now."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash, Inc. Money Clicker Game & Business Adventure review [App]  2018-3-6 21:0

    This android game is silly but in a very funny way, when I started I had like 100, in just a few minutes, I HAD A FREAKING TRILLION. (best thing of all is that there are no ads)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet Business Insights: Lessons Learned and Strategies Used by 101 Successful Internet-Based Entrepreneurs (Internet Business Books) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    The best method to learn anything is from those who have already done it, and succeeded. The best things to learn from them, are the things they got wrong - and how they fixed them. Then look at what they got right. In this book, you obtain the possibility to do that, 101 times over. And someone else has captured it all for you and neatly packaged it into a book- so, obtain a copy and begin reading now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Business Blockchain: Promise, Practice, and Application of the Next Internet Technology review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:1

    This is not a technical treatise on Blockchain. It's a amazing read (or listen) if you're looking to understanding the potential of the blockchain landscape. It's packed full of interesting tidbits and insights. It was obviously carefully researched and written... and I appreciate that effort!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter