Read isabella us english text to speech voice reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all isabella us english text to speech voice reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Comparing with other current affordable or TTS voices for US female high quality : - No. 1: Samsung, No. 2: Voxygen Jenny, No. 3: Google, No. 4: Cereproc Isabella. Cereproc has significant fuzzy noise in the background. Ivona used to have amazing quality voices, but why they don't them as android device app? Can only use their beta versions, currently no US English.

    0  


    Add your opinion on isabella us english text to speech voice or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The Isabella TTS Vox has a nicely balanced pitch, and it's pronunciation is beautiful good. I'd rate it slightly higher than its other US TTS female counterparts. Its compatibly with other apps that have a vox utility is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    I have the same voice in my pc..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Sounds amazing but was not compatible with Google Play Books "Read outloud" function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Don't let the user access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Beautiful close to a true person's voice. One of my favorite cereproc voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    But it constantly cuts in and out using FBReader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The voice in this application is probably the most natural sounding on the market. But it's difficult to understand - slurring some words, rushing others, and almost entirely skipping still others. And it doesn't answer to punctuation changes at all - i.e. going up at the end for questions, etc. With a small more development this could be the best on the market, but right now it's just not usable for a everyday communication aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Very lifelike and clear. Navigation works now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Method to go Cere Proc. Your recent ver works and does so quite well. Like most TTS, it lacks depth but is a major modernize for this product. Satisfied to be able to give 4 stars. Hold it coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Very realistic. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    If it had a record option I would love the program. Otherwise I think it s a amazing program and a amazing voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    If you can fix it, I am turning off updates... Otherwise nice voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    I STIIL CAN'T adjus voice pitch that i wish please fix HTC EVO 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Been trying out for a few days. Works with fbreader and web page reader, sometimes. Will work when the phone boots up, then stops after be paused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Close to natural speech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This voice (Isabella US) produces very distracting clicks in its between-syllable transitions on the Quick and Very Quick settings. Some syllables nearly disappear altogether on Quick setting. On Very Quick setting some words drop out altogether. It seems as though CereProc doesn't do much QA testing of voices at other than normal speeds. What a shame, the voices are very amazing quality, and I prefer TTS because I can listen faster than I can read. This is so disappointing. CereProc is highly rated, but the default Google TTS female UK English voice is better at Quick and Very Quick setting, because you can hear each syllable. I am tempted to test one more voice, but am afraid it'll be a case of "Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Love this. Clear sound and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isabella US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    As i seen on the internet is is quite good. I an downloading it now. Soon will uodate my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    It's value for -- sure some problems, pauses etc, but it costs about a buck, much less than Acapella, but it runs on more advanced versions of Android device so it keeps reasonably up to date; but it's got a large data file -- heaps of probs with that, which no doubt contribute to its slowness at times, but hey, that price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I really like this voice as well as the others that I've already purchased. Hannah is, as much soothing to the ears as the rest of them. Amazing job CereProc!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The voice itself sounds nice and does have its own character, but speech often has audible distortions and punctuation doesn't seem to affect the inflection of the voice the method it should. That said, this is my current TTS voice so I'm really hoping for it to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I'm going back to the Google voice, and I'm hoping I can my back from Cereproc. The samples online sound nothing like what you get. I bought several various ones hoping one of them might be ok. I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Love the voice quality. But the pauses in between syllables of words create it sound like its saying two unintelligible words instead of one word that makes sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    When I upgraded my Samsung S6 phone to Android device 7.0, its supplied Samsung TTS Engine lost access to most of its High-Quality Voices. So to be able to a high-def voice from a 3rd party, seems to be quite convenient for me. And this one does sound better, than the Standard-Quality Voices from Samsung or Google do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Before the latest modernize it was great. The voice changed after the update. It sounds more robotic . not the smooth voice it once was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Her voice sounds the best out of all the female voice TTS aps ive heard. I tried IVONA and SVOX. They are just ok. This brand sounds the best. The are more natural voices. Not glitchy. I use this for my GPS and my voice alarm clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Choppy and staticky. Voice is OK but poorly place together or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Don't let the user access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I restarted my phone, restart my TTS to Samsung default, played some text, then restarted the Katherine voice and set as default. Works great, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    TTS engine crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Comparing this voice make batter to Ivona, I am very confident in the choice of voice make batter I have chosen, having experienced the voices for over a week it has been a delight to witness & be a part of this fresh revolution of genuine and realistic human-sounding Android device devices courtesy of Cereproc & Ivona. It really does create a difference and is definitely a better experience to hear your device talk back to you like a human instead of a robot. I thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Ivona voices much better. I want they had a US male voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Up until my devices started running Lollipop, I had been using SVOX classic and the US English "Michael" voice for my TTS on all of my devices. SVOX hasn't been updated in years though and will not run on Lollipop. It was at that point that I discovered CereProc and this voice. The Adam voice sounds quite natural and while I was very happy with SVOX's Michael voice, I think that CereProc's Adam voice sounds just a bit more natural. I am only rating this application 4 stars though because it is missing a setting that SVOX had and it is a setting that I greatly miss. SVOX allowed for a volume setting specifically for their TTS voices. I had mine set at 160% because TTS voices generally play at a volume lower than the media, system or notifications volume. It would be amazing if CereProc could provide a method to separately adjust the volume of their TTS voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Don't let the user access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Its more human than the rest of tts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Adam has a amazing clear voice, on the whole every voice is good. Which one you chose is a private preference. Cereproc updates the apps on a regular basis. I am spoilt for choice-Adam, William, Jess and Jack. My thanks to Cereproc for all your outstanding apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Installed it and can't access voice pitch parameters on the settings. Result: sounds like a talking hamster. Wasted until fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nathan US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    So much stuttering. I purchased two voices thinking it might be my phone's problem. Google voices are better than this. I wish my on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nathan US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Certainly not worth paying $ for. Maybe okay for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Megan US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Best tts engine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Has static.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    No amount of configuration in the settings can obtain this engine to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Very soothing voice. Nice enunciations. Nexus 6P.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing job thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This specific voice is nice and and you can change the settings as you prefer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Needs some work weird cadence and tends to skip. Google text to speech voices are less realistic but overall are better because they don't have the weird cadence and skipping issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Sounds awful. Pitch and speed changes by itself. Cannot pronounce some words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    It's installed but voice won't speak and setting is not working, Zhitt just for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    She is a amazing lecturer. We use this application in our worship services and its like we have a priestess there with us. We actually call her Mother Katherine because of how much we utilize her to recite the liturgy and bible readings. A must have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The only problem I have is that the voice is not always recognised by Google Maps, sometimes it switches between the default voice and Katherine and other times I only hear the default. I've had the same problem with other phones and other voices so I'm guessing the problem is not with this application but perhaps Maps or even Android device itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This thing crashes my text to speech setting when I test to create it default

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I have tried all the tts apps. This one is the best sounding voice for US English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Nice voice! I wanna marry it! (Just kidding, lol) This application is a small bulky but I like that it all goes on the sd card! Amazing job CereProc! I look forward to further improvements!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Too robotic to use for ebooks. Please improve the voice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    i'm inlove with adam's voice and i'm very proud to hear his voice every alerts on my phone. his sweet voice was sooooπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—. i hope for the improvements of this app. i love you adamπŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Male voice. Favorite pitch over rest. Also, USA accent sort of neutral accent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Google still uses it's default TTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Better than others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    voice is vibrete every full stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Worth the value I would say!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The best voice i have heard so far. This tts can even say my latest name right. Most people cant pronounce it. 5 stars for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nathan US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    such a useless app!!! 😑😑😑😑 don't dare buy!! you're only wasting your money. πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nathan US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    [email protected]#$% program hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Megan US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Probably the best female voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andy US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2019-2-18 13:6

    Perhaps, you mistook text for test. Unlike Voxygen all the app data stored in internal storage, draining most of it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Acceptable in comparison to other voices available on android device 6 in 2016. However in PC Ivona Emma & Brian are far more superior voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The voice does not answer amazing to tags such as exclamation points, question marks, etc. I'm hoping an modernize will support fix these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I have been using this voice for a while. I really like the quality of it. I have one problem however that kept it from geting the 5 star rating and this is for all cereeproc voices. They don't handle huge blocks of text to well. I have had to reset my phone because of the times where one of these voices has crashed while reading a huge block of text. They can be a bit slgish at times. If Cereproc fixes this issue these voices will obtain the rating they dserve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I really like the sound of her voice, but ended up uninstalling it and going back to the Ivona Amy Brittish voice because when reading my ebooks, she would frequently spell out common words. And it didn't create a difference if they were longer words or shorter word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I really can't understand the 1-star reviews. My ear convinces me that this reliable voice/engine far exceeds SVOX, Ivona, and Google in natural sound and pronunciation. I'd like to have a means to tweak occasional mispronunciations (similar to what SVOX had), but am otherwise very happy. Hope the dev's won't be discouraged. (LG G4, 6.0)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Why mess with perfection. I prefered it better before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I have purchased several of the Cereproc TTS voices. The sound quality is amazing but they seem somewhat flat. They do not answer amazing to tags such as exclamation points, quotation marks and question marks. I am hoping an modernize will fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I have purchased Adam US English and now this application , both are giving me this notice : don't let the user access . I need my back on both apps otherwise I would report this to google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Excellent. I was very satisfied with the previous release of this voice...the fresh release is even better!! More "lifelike" and clearer than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Bae ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing job thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Maybe it's just me but I hear a lot of clicking and popping in the background of her voice and she sounds like she has sinus infection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Not as lifelike as Caitlin, but beautiful good. Best American TTS voice I've heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Cereproc voices are amazing but hopefully by the next updates all your tts will be able to read out emoticons and various currencies. Please create it happen. Amazing luck debelopers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    It has some very odd intonation at unpredictable times - serious problem after words ending in 't'. Needs a visible cursor badly. Really annoying to need to delete the sample text each and every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    It was hard to enable it but it was worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Love the sound of this voice. This tts is great. Haven't encounter any issue with this application with my jellybean samsung note 2. Reader reads well and accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    A quality addition to the somewhat disappointing arena that is text to speech synthesizers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I can't give this application any rating. It wiped a lot of data upon installing. Some it very necessary varsity data and I may just loose credits for my degree. It is a mess app. I wouldn't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    >>I can obtain as far as configuration but as soon as I test using tts i obtain " unfortunately Adam tts has stopped". I have an Asus infinity v. 4.1.1< It seems that the error is a false one because the tts works anyway even after the notice pops up. So now that it works I can say this is one of the best sounding voices I've come across. Adam does seem to skip over a couple syllables/ sounds every now and then which is annoying when using this to study. Also please incorporate a method to change pitch within the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nathan US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The sample was amazing but when you actually and install it, you won't understand what it saying. I uninstalled the application almost immediately too poor i can't obtain my mone back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Megan US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Voice volume and clarity is amazing but often mispronounces words and does not raise the pitch at the end of a question so all the words are always the same tone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Well done voice but application is annoying. Before you can type anything you have to delete the default instructions letter by letter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I completely LOVE the phonetic quality of this TTS. The stuttering, sputtering, pausing of the voice renders it absolutely useless for my needs. So I hold the Android device TTS because at least it can be understood. The seconds-long pauses between syllables is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This is the third phone I have had this voice on with few problems. I have had some stuttering on a low end phone, when too a lot of apps we're running in the background. I use it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    There are 10-second delays before it starts, and it ignores its speed and pitch settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This voice is by far the best female US voice available from Cereproc. It is, for the most part, clear and understandable (with a few exceptions for standalone short words and oddities like "hmm" and so on). Its largest downfall and the reason I cannot use it as a everyday communication aid is its inability, like the other voices, to adjust based on punctuation - specifically asking questions. This is essential for any regularly used TTS engine. That said, this voice shows promise, so I will leave it installed in the hope that the developers will add this capability in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Sounds beautiful good, not as smooth as Amy IVONA Voice (free), you need to hear before you otherwise listen and then if you don't like it as this is the only method to test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I like it, but Google Maps only uses the default "turn left" voice even after I disable Google tts. Would love to use this application for Maps navigation

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386