Read ishala reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ishala reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    A Amazing App! But needs Improvements. There needs to be a record option to audio wav or mp3. The application would be really useful if you could sequence your own loops with a sequencer built into the application and a keyboard/piano to play the sounds via touch screen. Another would be linking the application to a external midi device like a keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Best app. It helps very much in practicing . Sound quality is well in external speaker . I request that bell should rings as manjira plays in bhajan. Hoping this will be added in fresh upgradation very soon. Apps stops regularly after some time. please give solutions for it Thanks Issue seems to be solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very amazing App. Using since latest 2 years.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ishala or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Only one of its kind in quality, features, stability and price. I hope the developer intoduces a ver to support the prospective buyer to have a clear and full idea about the potentials of this app. I had some issues, and the developer has promised to resolve. Expecting that, I have given five stars. I would suggest an inclusion of backup function in the next version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The application is unbelievable but suddenly obtain stopped when screen is out and then no more running in the background. plz tell me the solution. No battery saver or optimiser is on. I am currently using Samsung A50 handset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    It's a awesome application ever excellent for riyaasatπŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    its too good.! recommended for all the musicians. Thanks squad iShala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    perfect application.Even better than that of re varieties of dadra,kehrva,deepchandi,etc are tuner should also be provement in swarmandal is also required.Over all this is very amazing application with very amazing tonal quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Pros: 1. Unbelievable Application for practice. 2. Tabla produces a related to a true one. 3. Swaramandal is beautiful amazing as well. 4. Worth the money. 5. The dozens of Talas is nice. 6. Tanpura is decent. Although I'm completely happy with the App, there is still some scope for improvement: 1. The Bell sometimes is too loud and it would be amazing if could have control for that. 2. If you change the Tempo of the Tabla (Ex: Vilambit to Drut) it starts from Sam again. 3. The response time for Table is slow. It takes around a sec for the Tabla to stop if you press the stop button. This delay could be reduced. 4. If the Application runs in background, it sometimes causes crack in sound. 5. Tanpura could be greatly improved. I have seen better applications. 6. There can be a Tihayi while stopping the Tala.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    It is stopping automatically after every 10-12mins. As well as it is not also in accurate pitching. Have to set the pitch in -4to obtain it in 440

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I like this application very much. Very useful to practice music. But I have old ver 2.2. I wish to modernize how can I update. Plz answer me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Im using lower ver 4.4 of android device and this application is not working properly on older. can you please back on my purchase. Im not using this application and not useful to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    best.but you have to insert proffessinal tabla tals for singing in mahfil .pl see itabla pro application of test to give us such tabla experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very useful for all classical singers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I am not able to search the tanpura in the app. Swarmandal is a amazing thing, but I need to also use the tanpura, and sometimes only the tanpura before I begin with the tabla. Please support me I just bought this application two days back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    since long time 1 year there is no updates, while modernize please contain Bhajani taal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Application is working amazing but please I wish my please allow know the formalities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    simoly no words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    can i install this application in my iPhone? or do i need to it again?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    waiting for updates since 1 year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    when do you release ver 3 ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Stops working if screen times out. Then randomly turns on again while screen is still off. If any other application (like google find to see song lyrics) is accessed when ishala is playing, ishala doesn't work properly in the background. It creates a scratchy noise and then runs smoothly if I go back to ishala application screen Feeling like why even I for this, if this can't even hold playing melody in background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Still now a amazing job. Fresh ver is far better. Hold improving subtle things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    My application has suddenly stopped working It is not opening on my device at all Pl solve the problem urgently if u can Txs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    there is pitch issue in tabla & bayan, tanpura is not also that fine tuned. no doubt the fresh ver is upgraded but the previous one was fine tuned, you are requested to resolve the pitch issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    very amazing ease provide tihayee for each will give attractive end,also a single to stop all playing anks ishala team..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    this application is not accessible for blind people so I am requesting to developer that create it more simple for blind thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    It was working properly since I installed. But suddenly it's not opening... give suggestion please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    This is a amazing application for riyaaz but i have one complaint. I have been practicing on ektaal for a while now but the vilambit ektaal is completely wrong. It has some weird improvisations which are completely not useful. Please contain a normal ektaal. The plain ektaal is so plain that you don't even obtain to hear anything in the middle of the beat or taali/khali. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Unbelievable app and very flexible. Amazing developers that listen to feedback. Every modernize makes it even better. Really helps me as a beginner sitar player to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Amazing app... have amazing power to make the environment which is important for any artist for his practise sessions....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The phone goes down to sleep...is there any method so that the page remains begin ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Tanpura is not playing properly since latest so a lot of days... there is large disturbance, cracking sound..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Hi admin.. Can you please please add various tabla variations for various taals.. Like in itabla pro application used in iphone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    privious verson was better. the sound of tanpura and even of tabla is not like privious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    awesome application hold updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very useful application worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    super.... n tqsm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Can I re-installed this application for if accidentally un-installed from the my phone???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    sir i purchased ishala for 1000rs ,but everybody is getting it by sharing , plzz i request for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Worst app. Tabla sound is so cracked while playing in ATI VILAMBIT mode that i cant focus on khayal. Only tanpura swarmandal sounds good. I also use itabla pro on iPhone. Itabla pro is πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ AND this ishala is πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    updated review from 3 to 1 stars. After updating to the fresh version, the application has become utterly useless. there are constant cracks the moment I turn the tanpura on. less tanpura and more static comes out. I am unable to do riyaz because of the issue. It works ok on an android device smartphone I have, it has older version. please somebody tell me how to fix the sound or suggest better android device application than this. pathetic condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    This application is very amazing and for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Can Swarmandal obtain improved, to repeat same note? It will be helpful, to play certain combination of notes.. Some notes are also not audiable, need to be fixed.. Note SA1 of octave has no sound, so it need to be fixed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    raag bhairavi is not working... n taanpura sound is after modernize too much poor....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    After 15-20 or 30 mins automatic close the app. why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Because I can't answer further to the chain of comments I guess, I wish to tell you that on your 23rd Feb you said you were finishing a huge update. Been 2 months. The application still freezes and doesn't play in background. I have patiently waited for the promised modernize too. Is it coming? If yes, when? For the amazing quality this application has, and this application charges, one year of no modernize is kinda unprofessional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Please Modernize the Swarmandal sound previous ( 2) ver was awesome.. its sound like robot.. no natural tune

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Good, but in swar mandal, i can pluck one string only once not multiple times. Please create some enhancement, where one can pluck one string multiple times. It will be more realistic. (only reason of not giving 5 🌟)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    amazing application for its price. however, Rupak in slow cycle like 80bpm is very noisy with too a lot of strokes and not suitable for vilambit. can you fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    very amazing application but has a very annoying sound to it please fix the distorted noise in this application please. after of 5 minutes being on it starts to malfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Good, but Tabla volume is too low even on its full volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Its getting stopped after some interval

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    very very helpful for melody lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Outstanding. helping me in practice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The current ver is having a bug. When I play the tanpura on C# or D, the tabla gives out komal nishad as well.... Really disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Hi. Have purchased the application and is working good. No complaints. My question is can I install the application on multiple handheld devices under my login?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    yes i tried a small speaker but it remains same. i just wish a lit bit volume boost on tabla and tanpura although everything is good. if it is possible to create the sound equal to the sound of tanpura droid it would be great. the volume of tanpura droid is just excellent so test to adjust same volume for all instruments in ishala application as well. thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    matta taal is totally bad.wrong theka. Dhin terekete dhina thuna/ Dhi Dhi na. this theka is acceptable theka. Jhaptal is like two people playing in various timing. right now I just felt immediate correction. I hope you guys will do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    does not work on Pixel 3. the tanpura has additional noise in the background the tanpura is working well now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Stop while playing automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    for those not able to extract files after downloading, give the application permission to access storage under settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Application is good..but Please change the Vilambit Ektal Thihayi(Ending). It is disturbing a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The change is awesome! Finally, dual Tanpura! I hope it will be worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Hi, I bought and installed the application latest month after getting amazing reviews from our fellow musicians. I basically bought for Swarmandal. It works well when you begin but only after playing for 20 seconds or so one can hear distortion (kind of badly tuned radio makes when played in rough weather) and it continues until the application is stopped. I have installed it on S9 and the phone works amazing with all other apps/youtube etc. Please support to sort out the problem as we cannot use the application with this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    very apt encouraging enthusiasm of the artist. if i wantto f this mobile for my relative having diferent mobile how shd I proceed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very nice and useful app. Only one concern, application stops playing after 10-15 mins and needs to begin again. Needs a fix, otherwise this is a true issue while performing infront of some audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Perfect App. Unbelievable to do Riaz with this App. Best on the market. Well worth the price. Well done to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I have now started liking this application after previous problems got resolved. This application does port sound over Bluetooth ...even connected to speker over blutooth plays sound in phone speaker ...can anyone support ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Quite Perfect. The only thing lacking is individual volume control for every instrument.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    the moment screen goes to sleep application stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very nice application for tanpura and tabla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    my ishala application is suddnly not opening plz support me what to do .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Best for tuned artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    i really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Amazing application for artists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The best i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    pls provide jhumra plain modernize as soon as cause the given jhumra taal in vilambit is very disturbing while e plain ver of almost all vilambit taal(ektaal,tintaal,tilwada) is given except me out by updating ur application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Please let sorting of Taal list by the number of beats. I just don't understand why it is sorted alphabetically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I recently purchased and installed this application but it is not working properly, it stop in between half hour or any time, tutorial me what to do I have purchased it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Perfect application with attractive sound and versetality in the fresh improved options. The suggestion to the learned masters is to increase tabla sound level. Tablas without their gunj flat. Especially in vilambit, without sufficient volume level, the tanpura dominates and tabla are drowned. Perhaps with external speakers and an equaliser this might be cured but not as an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The application is stopping suddenly with and without screen on. Please fix it. it's very irritating, otherwise I have to think for request of Refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    the modernize is worst.. why you changed the swarmandal tuning. . it swar feel like hell. . previous swarmandal like original. but this is robotic.. . shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I changed my bettery optimise settings for this application now it's work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I am using Samsung galaxy S8+, but still i didn't experience a very amazing performance. Few issues: 1. I hear cracking sound along with playing tanpura, tabla, swarmandal, lehra. even if i play them individually. i tried using only one tanpura and not using reverb, problem still persists. 2. Application stops playing intermittently..not sure why? In earlier versions the application used to play even if the phone screen timed out. can you guys do something about these issues? Dont ask me to change my phone plsπŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The application is very amazing for practicing Indian classical music. Please take into acc that the taal starts from the beginning if any settings regarding tempo or even the swarmandal or raag is changed. Please test to overcome this in the next update. And if flute could be added like lehra it would be awesome. Hoping to see the next modernize soon. some raga like nat bhairav are missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Using ishala since latest two years and is absolutely a very amazing app. latest modernize was quite a good. swarmandal is also amazing thing. just need to add ending tihai in taal section, add some base in tabla like one or more application are with amazing tabala bass. need to improve taanpura sound { it is amazing now but can be improved.}

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    No doubt it is an perfect app.. especially the Tanpura portion and the Tabla very useful.... Just a little request for the tabla portion , for adding more thekas on Dadra , Kaherwa and Teen taal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very amazing but each session should have it's own pitch adjustment option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Amazing application for indian classical music.. totally loved it.. There can be more ragas in the list?? Like nat bhairav, nayaki kanhda etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Sir application it's crashing after few Min, i am using Mi Max 2 pls fix this problem thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    after instalation when i begin this application it got continous ndly support me out..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Nice application to learn classical music..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    hey squad ishala.. i have purchased this application ans installed on my android device phone... how can i obtain the same on my iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    v useful and nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    aswm as like frnd for artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iShala [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    abruptly shuts down

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386