iskn the clips Reviews & Opinions


Submit iskn the clips review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Clips review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    very advanced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Clips review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:15

    They do what they are created for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    剪映- Clipping Video Clips & Filters & Effects review [App]  2019-10-17 13:13

    Application cannot open~进不去

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iskn the clips or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iskn the clips video reviews and related movies:

    See This drawing tablet lets you use real art supplies on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing iskn the Slate on youtube.

     related image

    See [the Slate 2+] Discover the Slate 2+ on youtube.

     related image

    See Time lapse video - Orrika [Commission] on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW: Wacom Intuos Pro PAPER EDITION! Gimmick or Godsend? (Unboxing & Review) on youtube.

     related image

    See rePaper - Dynamic Windows Desktop based on Weather & Time | Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See END SLATE SPEEDPAINT! on youtube.

     related image

    See Throwback to iskn businees trip at IFA 2017 + Summit 2017 in Berlin - on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    剪映- Clipping Video Clips & Filters & Effects review [App]  2019-10-17 13:13

    Can't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    剪映- Clipping Video Clips & Filters & Effects review [App]  2019-10-17 13:13

    Why can't begin [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    剪映- Clipping Video Clips & Filters & Effects review [App]  2019-10-17 13:13

    so disappointed , the application can't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    剪映- Clipping Video Clips & Filters & Effects review [App]  2019-10-17 13:13

    installed, click & hold return back to playstore here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    剪映- Clipping Video Clips & Filters & Effects review [App]  2019-10-17 13:13

    开不进去

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    剪映- Clipping Video Clips & Filters & Effects review [App]  2019-10-17 13:13

    Apps not use-able. Hold bringing me back to google play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo 36 Pack Clip-on Earring Converter with Easy Open Loop for DIY Earring and Turn Any Studs or Pierced into Clip on (Gold and Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I'm satisfied that I purchased this item. I bent the wire on the hook earrings to create it look as if the earring was designed attached to the Clip on Earring. Be careful with the pressure you use to bend wire earrings because I did rip off the piece that the earring goes through on one of the clip on earrings, but didn't have any more problems once I figured out how to bend the wire without breaking the clip on earring. I added silicon padding to create the earring comfortable to wear. I even used wire and beading to create hoop earrings for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo 36 Pack Clip-on Earring Converter with Easy Open Loop for DIY Earring and Turn Any Studs or Pierced into Clip on (Gold and Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Does the job, but he quality is not good and it does not or in no method looks like pictures. Also there is a sharp piece at the back scratch my ear when I clip it. Not safe at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo 36 Pack Clip-on Earring Converter with Easy Open Loop for DIY Earring and Turn Any Studs or Pierced into Clip on (Gold and Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Works great, no issues. I added cushions I bought from another seller to them for my friend, my daughter liked them as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo 36 Pack Clip-on Earring Converter with Easy Open Loop for DIY Earring and Turn Any Studs or Pierced into Clip on (Gold and Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    They really do create it possible to convert almost any pierced earring into a clip on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo 36 Pack Clip-on Earring Converter with Easy Open Loop for DIY Earring and Turn Any Studs or Pierced into Clip on (Gold and Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I have earlobes that are on the chubbier side, and these earring converters pinch true hard. If you have chubby earlobes you might actually consider getting your ears pierced- with all the pinching it feels like you might as well. These are well created though, and they do serve their purpose well as long as you don't mind it too much, and they're very amazing at keeping in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo 36 Pack Clip-on Earring Converter with Easy Open Loop for DIY Earring and Turn Any Studs or Pierced into Clip on (Gold and Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    The nice wide tab spreads out the pressure on your ear lobe and makes the clip-ons comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo 36 Pack Clip-on Earring Converter with Easy Open Loop for DIY Earring and Turn Any Studs or Pierced into Clip on (Gold and Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    These are excellent and so EASY to use. As soon as my daughter got these, she converted a pair of dangling pierced ear rings to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo 36 Pack Clip-on Earring Converter with Easy Open Loop for DIY Earring and Turn Any Studs or Pierced into Clip on (Gold and Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I didn't mean to order these kind of earring converters. I meant to obtain the kind with the posts. It's not worth it to send them back, so I'll just hold them. That was my mistake. I'll order the other kind later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo 36 Pack Clip-on Earring Converter with Easy Open Loop for DIY Earring and Turn Any Studs or Pierced into Clip on (Gold and Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Bed I'm one of the few who don't have her ears pierced, I found I have to create my own. Very rare to search clip earrings in the stores. I love earrings and have a lot of various pairs. These were very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo 36 Pack Clip-on Earring Converter with Easy Open Loop for DIY Earring and Turn Any Studs or Pierced into Clip on (Gold and Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Amazing product for my additional charms and those who can't wear studs anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    It can be better but I still think it's a amazing OK application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    It's okay just not quite right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    It keeps bring up various apps up but It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    It is so stuped 😒😒😒😒😒😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    This application was really poor It didnt do very amazing clips at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    It's sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Civic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Omg so awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Good😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Maker review [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Clips review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    I love Clips. Amazing application with it's own AI that really learns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Clips review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clip Keeper review [App]  2019-9-26 21:11

    This application is cool and really does save editing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clip Now review [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    It's amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clip Now review [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    Only works randomly, doesn't work when I need it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clip Now review [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    Жаль что только на шарпах..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clip Now review [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    使わないから消したいけど消せない。エモパーと同じく邪魔です……

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clip Now review [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    lokasinya engga tepat , meleset jauh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clip Now review [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Ring review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Ring review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Good,it work amazing for drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Ring review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Amazing came early to thsnks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Tip review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    I purchased my Slate 2 a week ago and didn't purchase the hint at the time because I didn't really know if I required it or not. After using the smartphone for a day I suspected I required it. I had a few communication problems using the pen/pencil with Photoshop and and even trying using one of my own writing utensil with the additional ring but didn't have much more success. Once I received this tip, I immediately noticed a large difference when working in Photoshop. I tweaked a few settings and it's working very well.If you are looking to use the smartphone to draw digitally without paper, you definitely wish the tip! It comes with a replace as well though I'm not sure why/when a change would be required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Tip review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    The pen works fine. I don't have bigger issues with it. It is useful,when I use my ISKN smartphone with a graphic software,like Illustrator or Photoshop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Tip review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    I probably shouldn’t do a review on something I haven’t 100% tried and tested but it’s accurate on a smartphone and it lets me place my art out so 👍👍 from me. Also like that the ring can be moved to any similarly sized pen or pencil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Tip review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    high-technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Tip review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    Accurate listing, shipped fast. Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Tip review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Tip review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    A small expensive for just a plastic stick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Tip review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    It does good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Tip review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iskn The Tip review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    It's a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    If you're after a quick, simple and mostly hands off method of putting together some of your video clips then this is beautiful damn good. If you wish more strong editing it might not chop it. If there were a few little extra features such as the ability to speed up clips and insert silence in the audio at points it would be awesome. Oh, and it crashes, a lot. On the flip side though it constantly saves your work so you never actually lose anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Awesome Application in terms of quick edits and color grading . Decent controls . But problems come when edit is done in manual mode : THERE IS A FRAME LAG WHEN THE VIDEOS ARE TRIMMED AND SEQUENCED IN TIMELINE. TOTAL MISMATCH OF BEATS AND TRANSITION. Please fix that. Seems to work ok on IOS. but not in Android. Also some more flexibility in speeding up the footage , transitions options would be appreciated . Eg. In apps like Quik , power director .. it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    There is a certain steriotype surrounding editing apps for mobile devices. This is that they never work well. You see, its rather "hard" to make any editing software, in general. Its "hard" to make anything video editing related, and almost nobody has ever created mobile editing work. Thus, there is a stigma around the quality of these apps. And from what I have seen out of this particular app, I can safely say that Adobe Premiere Clip lives up to the steriotype. This application would have been actually amazing if it was able to share the video to other apps and locations while being able to process and load the very video that was just playing, completely processed and loaded, before it was shared to said application or place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Works great, except all my phone's videos are in 4k so when I export to 1080p I obtain a video 1/4 of the screen size in the middle. Now that I check, even the front facing camera videos are smaller and they are 1080P. Is there a method to change the export settings to obtain a full screen 1080P image? I tried both 720P and 1080P with the same issue. Otherwise the rest of the functionality works great. I just can't export my videos apparently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Attractive interface, simple to use. Unfortunately output is limited to 720 or 1080 (no 4k), saving to gallery produces a video of 0 seconds long, saving to YouTube results in a status on your YouTube video manager of 0% uploaded even though premier clip says uploaded successfully. I so wanted this to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I love this app. :] No watermarks, no fees, nothing. It crashes a lot though, and it freezes when you playback your progress. You can't really do much with the videos except chop them, trim them, change their appearance, arrange their order, and slow their speed down. I really like how you can adjust the volume of the melody and videos though. The numerous filters for the videos are very beautiful. But, if you wish more features, like speeding up clips, adding text, rotation, (all of which you can't do in this app), then I advise you to find for another app. But if you're looking for an application that is simple to use, fun, and has most of the tools that'll create your videos look amazing, (NO watermark included ((yyaay)) then I highly recommend you obtain this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    This small application is very simple to use, even for someone who hasn't worked with Premiere in 20 years. Amazing for fast rough cuts to trim out unwanted footage, or create fun, loose family montages really quickly. It's nice to apply up to one song for a draft soundtrack, but you'll probably wish to do more refined audio edits on your desktop. The cloud transfer, is OK but a small awkward. Gets the job done. I would love to see a second audio track to fade between songs, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Love this app! Extremely simple to use BUT unfortunately we can't like individually move each clip around, that's quite... meh. We can't adjust the speed or anything but that's fine. Amazing work! (but please change the fact that the clips can be moved around) Thanks! edit: oh it CAN be moved around! just realised that haha LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I seriously love this app! I'm obsessed! I've been searching for the excellent application (for the longest time) where I can edit videos on mobile device and I finally found it! The tools are very accessible and in your hands/control once you learn how to play around with this app. I'm seriously looking forward to making more projects! One concern I do have, though, is that there isn't an option where you can speed or slow down the clips. I would love to have that as a tool to create my video flow more smoothly depending on the speed I wish the clip to be (I create edits where my clips match the beat of my music). Also, I'd love if you could rotate the clips or mirror them as a fun effect. Other than that, this application is beautiful sweet! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    It is simple to adjust the exposure and chop the clip but can't merge the clip can't SPEED UP the clip.. it has only let speed down for slow motion the clip... I'm expecting more editing tools like manual color correction, lense blur, various transaction effects. Over all it gives simple method to edit. And the rendering quality is fine...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    It's really professional(in phone conditions), some apps place their logo at the bottom, place their logos at the end of the video and those create your video look unprofessional, but with this one you don't have that problem, and everything is so simple just play around for s couple of mins and you are amazing to go. The only issue is that when you are editing vertical videos and save it when you are done it saves it horizontally and the video gets smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    No SD card access? Wants 'contacts' access when trying to import via Google Photos? I'd love to post a review of how this application works, but I can't use it enough to say if it's amazing or not. Adobe: you're desktop class software is great. This mobile application seems slapdash and prefunctory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Still no primary options such as contrast, brightness, and saturation. Tint would be quite useful too. Also, some options to decide how long the audio and video fade in and out would be nice as well. Overall, not very useful, especially since filters tend to change the video so much that you will most likely want to heavily edit contrast and saturation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Incredibly lacking in ability to cue the video where you wish to, despite plenty of room on-screen to provide buttons to do so. Even harder to cue video in full screen mode, because the pause button keeps auto-hiding really quickly. I don't like sounding like another entitled brat, when you give software for free, but it just seems like this is the obvious thing to do. I'm genuinely curious why this functionality isn't included in an application in what seems to be sort of a big-league level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I really love this app! Amazing interface, simple to use, sweet preloaded music, amazing filter and tone editor. But one thing, every single time I split the clip, there's always some annoying frame freezing in the begining of each clip, like the application stop and thinking "what should I do? Oh, I should hold playing the vid!" Please fix it. I already love this app, don't wish to use another app. At least not yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    It's actually simple to use for me, but it's annoying when it keeps saying "Exporting failed. Test exporting again." without saying why. I tried to edit a 1080p video and export it in 1080p also, but failed and said "Try lower resolution". I changed the setting to 720p and test to export it again, but failed, again. Showing the "Exporting failed. Test exporting again." pop up, again. I thought my phone was running out of storage, but when I checked the storage, it still has 5gb free. I don't know if it's just me, but I have to uninstall this app. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Amazing idea and simple to use. Allow down by time constraints. As a musician, it would be unbelievable to be able to place a full min of melody to an image, but here I'm limited to 10 seconds which is no where near long enough. I'll test another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    All I wanted was a relatively simple method to slap some videos and images from my holiday together with a song I really like. With this application I'd done it in a few minutes. I've tried all the other famous apps and they all have faults that prevent me from using them but this did exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    This is a super nice application but the only problem that I seem to be having (on the Google Pixel) is that I cant sync any of my work with the Creative Cloud or send the project to be edited on my desktop. The feature is there but it dosent work. Hopefully this is something that will be resolved soon. I would 5 star this application except for the fact that it has some glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    The editing features are limited. The largest problem is that I cannot use a default file importer that can browse using directories. Instead I have to use this built-in album thing that does not list all my folders. Please implement a amazing directory file importing e rest is all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Alright. The application started out fine but now it's too laggy to use. I have been using it for 2 months while travelling to create my easy travel vlogs. But now it won't save my work, is super laggy, closes randomly, and well just has created things very difficult for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    WHY DOES IT MAKE A REAL BAD DISTORTION SOUND WHEN I ADD A TRACK ?? AND I HAVE TO THE VOLUME TO THE LOWEST (2%) AND STILL MAKES DISTORTION.. PLEASE HELP, OTHER THAN THAT GREAT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Simply great! It has all I need (and what I couldn't search in other apps) - exposure/lights/shadows and fading in/out for video and sound! Thank you!!! But since today sound started disappearing during video editing... And it exports to the gallery with no sound too. :'-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I've been using Premiere Pro for PC for years now, and I quite like the program. Well, this is nothing like it. Unintuitive, unresponsive it makes the old Victory Xp film maker seem like a video editing application from another dimension. It doesn't deserve the Premiere name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Still issues with the audio!! It just randomly cuts out, there is no audio in the video! What a @#$& joke! And this is the most primary POS video editor I have seen on Android. And this is coming from Adobe! I would be embarrassed to recommend this to anyone anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I've tested and used multiple video editors for Android device and they're either all lacking in tools (or locked behind a pay wall) or they place stupid water marks on your videos and/or audio. This application is easy to use and is straight to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    This application is fun and simple to use! I go on a lot of adventures with my mate and just discover fresh locations and locations and i capture a lot of moments and vlogs on my phone. This application helps me place them together and create montages on them. Plus i can upload them to my Adobe Premiere on the PC for more editing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I was searching for an application with lots of features and functions and was stable. I can definitely say that this is one of the best app for video editing. I have tried almost every video editing application and no one is as amazing as Adobe. So a lot of features and functions, I absolutely love it. It can handle bigger files without crashing which no other application can. My find has ended with this brilliant application. Full marks to Adobe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I'd rate 5 stars if we were able to add colorings like on the computer. I've tried adobe capture and the filtering always looks the same! Please create it so somehow we can add presets and coloring links, etc. IF THAT'S TO ADVANCED FOR PHONE PLEASE ADD COLOR GRADING, ANDROIDS HAVE NO APPS FOR THAT. Also: is it any method you can create an mobile application for after affects?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    It's more of a slideshow maker than a video editor. There aren't any transitions or true effects to use on clips. Clips also have a minimum present length of 1 second so if you're trying to edit to some quick melody you aren't going to be able to sync it. I was disappointed, but I suppose it's as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Create the application more powerful. Create it to a fully video editing app. I expected method more from Adobe than that. I don't care if I have to pay 10 dollars for it in the end BUT the application has to deliver. Like that it is only mainstream clip stuff. Create a slim ver of premiere. The Android device apps in general are of super not good quality throughout the Playstore. Please do what you do for desktop for Android device too. Support to increase quality of Android device apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Not able to use it because I can't add any videos to the projects. It says in order to give the application permission to access media files, I need to disable my screen overlays in the android device settings. The issue is that there are quite a number of apps listed there so to disable it all hen reenable it is a hassle. And I'm not sure if I have to do that each time I add a video to the project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Amazing app, but for some reason it won't load any of the community videos. I can see the small discription and photo for them but when I go to click on the photo to watch said video I obtain this small wheel of death that never stop turning and the video never loads. Some of these look beautiful cool, I just want I could watch them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    This is the best video editor I had tried for smartphone. It gives me a total customization, oh, they also don't force you to have that annoying company watermark. I can have a bumper from adobe or even added my own. I'm really happy with this. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    The application is really excellent actually, but everytime i play the video (with audio) all i can hear is Static sound of a TV without display... please fix this i have Android device 5.1 thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    It's absolutely 💯 percent GUARANTEED the best video editing S apps on ALL smartphones. I got it on (both) my iPhone and Android device devices. And I just downloaded it 2 days ago. Shout-out to Adobe though. God bless 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I love Adobe! Lightroom is top notch but unfortunately the lag on auto updating clips is too much of a thing and the sound when i test to play clips is all statocy... I'll stick to premiere pro and other mobile apps until premiere catches up... Hopefully it does because i can see the potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I'm not really sure what's going on but the application crash instantly the moment i select a video. It won't even work!! It works just fine on my old phone and i loved the application like crazy. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Garbage app. Requires a login name and password... which is only possible through a time-consuming and unreliable web-based process. When I was finally inside the app, it crashed every time I tried to add my own music. I downloaded another application and in 10 mins I had a better quality video than what I spent hours fighting to do with this crash-ridden nightmare. I expected so much more....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Premiere Clip review [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    This is a meh primary video editor. It doesn't have any fancy transitions, and I want that text clips can be edited after the fact, but it's amazing enough for splicing up videos. Where it falls short is rendering, which requires the application to be in focus with the screen on. And the rendered video has choppy frame rates. It automatically uploads your video to adobe servers without your permission. It automatically upload your video to Adobe servers without your permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sport Clips Huddle review [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    This application is for Sport Clips employees for the National convention. The code is sent out to attendees prior to the event. Which isn't until April/May.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sport Clips Huddle review [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    I don't understand the purpose of this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sport Clips Huddle review [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    No instructions on what the application does or how to progress. Just "enter code"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sport Clips Huddle review [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Dumb... What code?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sport Clips Huddle review [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Why on earth would you create an application for your conference begin to the public?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sport Clips Huddle review [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Requires access to file system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sport Clips Huddle review [App]  2017-11-6 13:7

    Ask for code, what code

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter