iskn the pen Reviews & Opinions


Submit iskn the pen review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    i received the gel pens and started trying them out, two of the 36 gel pens didn't wish to work, but i just held the hint in some water and i got one of them to begin working. if you obtain these pens and they don't wish to work just test that. i really like the gel pens and will be getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I've bought gel pens before that were atrocious, that would dry out mid word and you gotta shake it and scribble to obtain it working. I recently broke my foot and decided to give these pens a test to hold me busy and I love them. My mates create fun of me cause I write them letters just to give me more reasons to use the pens. And the pens are separated in the pack by glitter, metallic, etc...And the case is sturdy. Amazing purchase...thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Based on all the rave reviews I ordered two sets for a disabled mate who colors every day. She raves about them and gave one set as a gift. At these prices, I ordered her 4 more. I also ordered there glitter set of 96. We'll see if they are as good. It was a joy to search honest reviews that actually reflected how the product was.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iskn the pen or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iskn the pen video reviews and related movies:

    See iSkn Slate Review on youtube.

     related image

    See This drawing tablet lets you use real art supplies on youtube.

     related image

    See [the Slate 1] The pen of the future by iskn on youtube.

     related image

    See iskn Slate 2+ review and demonstration on youtube.

     related image

    See ISKN Slate 2+ tablet review & demonstration on youtube.

     related image

    See iskn Slate 2+ Digital Drawing Pad | MoMA Design Store on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10: Premium Drawing Tablets for Artists 2019 | Best Graphic Drawing Monitor for Digital Art on youtube.

     related image

    See The iskn Slate 2+ ... My First Impressions! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    These pens are beautiful. I'm able to make nice solid lines with barely any effort and my hands never obtain tired. This is especially necessary to me where I have carpal tunnel and have been unable to draw for quite sometime now. As you can see from my photo, one of the pen clips arrived broken but it doesn't take away from the overall performance of these pens so I say thumbs up to Tanmit on an perfect product I will definitely buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Unfortunately, a significant number of pens (9 that you can see in the pic) were broken. One (far right) didn't even have a cap! Out of 9 pens, there was only one broken piece in the box and in the pen case itself. So...where are the others? Super disappointed as this was part of a birthday show for a small girl who loves doodling with gel pens. Though you obtain what you pay for (cheap), buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I purchased the 36 option at 6.99 latest month to take e colors were amazing and bold... TOO bold. It created inconsistent small balls/ drops of ink in the middle of leaks small bit in the cap so you will surely obtain some on your so I completely finished using 1 pen in 2 days of writing/ taking usually takes me almost a month to completely run out of ink in a pen.I know this pen is meant for coloring, not taking notes but THEY DIE WAYYY TOO nsidering the increase in price, I would not repurchase this item.If you don't care about how quick they run out, but wish GOOD COLOR, this might be a amazing item for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I got these for a Bible study class. We have a project to color, so I ordered these pens. They are beautiful, nicely packaged for simple use, and flow smoothly and evenly. Some of the colors are so related that it's difficult for me to recognize which is which. I do have vision problems, so I'm not sure if they're really as related as they appear to me. But as long as I'm careful not to use related colors close together, they work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Ordered these pens because Nikki Brunette referenced using these on her web site. Also the price. Did not go wrong, I love these pens, fast drying and ink flows smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    These pens are a must buy! I was shocked at the quality of these pens especially for the price! The colors are so pretty. You obtain neons, metallic, glitter, matte, so a lot of attractive colors! My favorite thing about these gel pens is how smooth they write. No skipping!! I have already recommended a lot of times to my followers on Ig and my YouTube channel. You can’t go wrong with these. Shipping was quick as well! I mostly use these for bible study and they work awesome in my bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I LOVE these pens! They write very smoothly (some more than others, but on the whole they write much more smoothly than most gel pens). I tend to write script much more than most people do with gel pens, so I'm really picky about the ink flow. These are MARVELOUS for making bullets and underlining, and usually I can obtain about 8 words written before any skips occur and I have to go back over the word again. One thing I really like is that the BLACK pen seems to be finer-tipped than the other pens, which I really appreciate. I've used it for ALL my script writing for a week now and there is still a LOT of ink left, and it has NEVER SKIPPED, not even once! It's like someone designed this pen in particular for writing or outlining, which the others are better for bold lines and filling in e pastels and white pen really pop on black paper, and the neons are AWESOME! Every pen is quite various in color from the others (sometimes it's hard to differentiate between colors, but not in this set!), as well as the finishes. The glitter pens have lots of sparkle, and the metallics definitely have a metallic sheen.I did keep ONE pen (the neon orange) that was missing it's hint (just a metal tube with no ball-point), but I switched the hint from a color I'm not as fond of. Otherwise all were perfect!I highly recommend these pens! I bought these for $7 on a lightening deal, and I most definitely got my money's worth! Now I have to buy another set for my husband.... :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I have recently started learning hand lettering/calligraphy. I have been searching for amazing dual hint markers that are more affordable than the Tombow dual hint markers. I have two sets of the Tombows and I LOVE them but I required something a small cheaper to practice with. These for the most part are decent markers, I only had an problem with 3 of them. One of the darker blues was out of ink on the little hint side but the brush side is fine, the sky blue was out completely on the little hint and beautiful much empty on the brush side and the gray one works fine but the brush hint is a weird shape.. I included pictures of all of this and a Swatch try .. Overall for the price I think they are worth it.. There are several blue shades and gray shades so I still have lots of various colors to choose from..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Simple to use: Yes, easy and quick. Simply turn and pull the lids off of either side to reveal the lue for money: 100%. You're getting a set of two various types of markers at the cost of one. Though they share the ink, you're looking at value w/ the ability to color in two separate able: Yes. I'd suggest buying a coloring book or two with these markets to give the user a true bonus and not just markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    So for christmas this year I decided to obtain my daughter one of those intricate coloring books that are all the rage now. She didn't really have any markers that would let her to color them well, because of the hints being too wide . I found these and think I may have hit the jackpot! The brush like hint on one side is very flexible and draws beautifully, as well as the fine point hint on the other. The markers themselves seem to be really amazing quality and they feel nice in the hand. A lot of vibrant colors to choose from. I also like that the middle of the marker is black so the color hints stand e will be able to color such attractive art. Im super satisfied I went with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Bought 2 packs for my daughters for Christmas, ages 6 and 9. They love that there is a thick and thin end, excellent for their adult coloring books. They have been using them a few times a week for a couple months and they are still working amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I love these dual markers!! I am a teacher and whether I am grading papers or letting the students use them for projects they are so simple to use and smooth writing. I love that I can use the fine point for making corrections on students writings. The markings are so smooth and the students can easily see what I have written. The other side of the marker, is thicker and amazing for projects. We recently did a MOH poster in our classes and the students loved the various colors and how easily they were able to write with them! I will definitely be ordering more when the time comes. #realhonestopinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I was really going to write an awesome review but as soon as the purple pen shown in the image came up I was completely disappointed. I feel like the whole thing might turn into the purple pen due to it being the method it is. As soon as the pack arrived I unboxed it and began testing them due to reviews online. Wtf chuck, all of them should be ready to use and not falling apart. Luckily I tested them before I took them to my aunts house to give to her for Christmas. Now I’ll have to search a various set of pens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    These brush pens are a amazing starter set. I liked the wide color dozens for a reasonable price. Only negative is that some of the brush hints were in rough shape before I even used them making them impossible to use for lettering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I honestly had fairly low expectations. I'm still learning how to do brush lettering, so these seemed like a amazing practice set with lots of colors to play with for projects in the meantime. And for the price point, they are good! Dual tips, bright colors, vibrant ink (for most). Can already see some fraying though, and some of the fine point hints already feel dry... but still happy with the purchase for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I love these marker pens the amazing for drawing and for coloring. The colors are vibrant. The marker takes a small used to getting used to because it's hard to stay inside the lines with the brush in but just takes a small practice, as does any medium that you're going to draw color with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Love these pens! They’re super simple to write with and I love the dozens of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Pen/Pencil Holder (Pen Station) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    This is an modernize to the review I left earlier. I purchased two of these, and you'll see from my review I loved them. However, one of them broke, (the stretchy elastic thing came apart). My husband tried to fix it, and that didn't work. I would love a replacement for this, because it worked well for the month that I had it, but I can't figure out who/where to ask. I think it should have lasted longer than a nce the other one is still going strong, I'll give that one a 5 star, the broken one a 1 star, so it averages out to 3 stars.**************************************************************************************************************************************************************This works great! It fits all of my Frixion pens: stick, color markers (which are fat) and my clicker. The clicker has some rubber on it that makes it a small difficult to obtain in and out, but the other two pens slide in and out easily. I just use my finger to begin it a bit to support (think shoe horn) but I'm sure that it will obtain easier with use.I liked it so much that I purchased a second one. Not sure why some of the other reviewers didn't like it, unless they weren't using it for the Rocketbook notebook? This is specifically designed to go with your Rocketbook, and it blends in nicely with the material that Rocketbook 's the excellent complement to your Rocketbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Pen/Pencil Holder (Pen Station) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    I rarely rate something so low. I think the concept is amazing but it doesn't work well. As I have seen other locations but didn't wish to believe, the pens do not fit well in this. It resulted in me pulling it off of the notebook while trying to obtain the pen out. I have the elastic band stretching with a huge marker and will test again but am very doubtful. If you have the Everlast, the pen clip does fit in the spiral beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Pen/Pencil Holder (Pen Station) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    I purchased this to go with my Rocketbook notebook. It's a nice idea to have something to carry your pen with the notebook. But there are rst and foremost, this tab uses an adhesive. My Rocketbook goes in my bookbag and the tab routinely falls off. I cannot obtain it to stay on. Perhaps if I never used my rocketbook and left it on my desk, this tab would work great. But I use it and carry it places- and it has failed every condly, it's not really that simple to fit the proper pen (that works with Rocketbook) in the holder. It is possible, but it is more cumbersome than it is short- skip this product and hold your pen in your bookbag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Pen/Pencil Holder (Pen Station) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    I've had this pen holder for about 6 months so far and have had no problems. I stuck it to the outside of the back cover so it wouldn't interfere with writing on the latest few pages.I have difficulty getting pens to fit into the elastic loop so instead of sticking the pens there, I use the clip on the pens to attach to the loop. I can carry 3 pens on the one loop this way. I consider this a win!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Pen/Pencil Holder (Pen Station) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    the elastic came off the first day. I used super glue, being careful not to glue the strap together, and it works 's necessary to hold the unique Frixion pen handy, so this is a amazing accessory. I accidentally used a true pen the 1st day, so use this to remind you.Update: Now, a month later, and the adhesive for the back came off, 2 times in the past day. If your pen catches on something, it puts a lot of strain on the holder and it will break loose. I carefully superglued it permanently, making sure not too much to touch any of the pages.I carry the Rocketbook with me everywhere in a backpack, so it's bound to obtain yanked on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Pen/Pencil Holder (Pen Station) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    This item is not worth $5. It is maybe worth $1.I just received it. And while I can’t vouch for its durability yet, I doubt it will keep up long. It is a very thin piece of plastic with a little piece of elastic that will be held on to your book with a little piece of adhesive. Any time in a bag may prove to be its demise. I hope it lasts long, but my initial impression is very low and my expectations are lower.I can’t beleive I was suffered into buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Pen/Pencil Holder (Pen Station) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    So I bought two of these to accommodate the Everlast Letter and the Everlast Executive. These stick on very securely onto the notebook and I like that. The pens are held snug fit, so that's also a pro. Only thing is that one of the two pen/pencil holders came like this. I know it's a minor cosmetic, but one may wonder how it will affect it in the long run. I definitely intend to use these for a lifetime as a working professional, so I wish to create sure things last. Aside from the little issue, everything is a deserving 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Pen/Pencil Holder (Pen Station) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    In the early 1970's at an exhibition at Cape Canaveral, (now Cape Kennedy), my family learned that by the year 2000 we should be living in a paperless society, (also a society that was environmentally friendly, and trashless). Mom used to screech about how we were still wasting dozens of paper every year. Lo! and Behold! Rocketbook!! This is the most awesome invention since the private computer was introduced into the common consumer's home in the 1980's. I can easily see using only 2 notebooks and the memo pad and needing no other paper, (except of course to buy greeting cards) for the remainder of my life. I will be buying these for my grandchildren too. The only thing is, it's a shame that there aren't more dry erase crayons for the Rocketbook coloring pad. Crayola only makes the original 8 package and an 8 package of bright colors. I hope that they create catch up with Rocketbook soon! I strongly recommend these for anyone who uses a lot of notebook paper. They are excellent for school, whether grade school or university. They are even easier to use than writing with a stylus on a tablet. The stylus never quite catches ones handwriting perfectly. One has to be very precise when using a stylus. With the Rocketbook, you simply write as you always have, create an "X" on the symbol for the path you wish the page, or batch of pages, to take, then, holding your cell phone over the page to capture the entire page, scan the page. Voila! The entirety of the page is now in the designated folder in the cloud, or sent via emailto the person or persons you wish. This is FANTASTIC! No more wasted paper at the end of the day. One notebook is all your student needs for the entire school year! One notebook is all you need to author a book. (Even a picture book!) I believe everyone should buy Rocketbook and begin not wasting paper today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Pen/Pencil Holder (Pen Station) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    Strap ripped free 2 mins after I attached to my Rocketbook. Trying to figure out how to work around. A standard rubereized grip pen (pilot) is VERY difficult to slide in or out of the elastic holder (which is now broken). Amazing idea...maybe in the next iteration it will be worth recommending. But now....SKIP IT. Search another solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Pen/Pencil Holder (Pen Station) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:19

    So, this is really close to being good. I don't know if this is a issue specific the one I received. The elastic loop had glue on one side of it to keep it firm to the plastic base. This wasn't really necessary, but the issue is that if you place your pen though it on that side of the base, glue gets onto your pen. If the glue weren't show the loop would hang loose, but as it is elastic this isn't really a problem. Perhaps it's like that to hold it looking nice when it isn't holding a pen, but that seems a bit of a stretch. For mine, this meant it required to be stuck to the back cover of the Rocketbook which, to me, is somewhat less beautiful to look at. It works fine, but it's a little problem that costs it a few stars in the review and makes it something I wouldn't purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHOP MALL Electronics Portable Mini Engraving Tools Engraving Pen Carving Pen for Metal Wood review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I didn’t expect much for the price, opening the pack I cringed, no instructions, nothing... since I own 2 others I had some idea (I wanted a cordless one)- so I figured out 2 AA batteries, positive up, I found the additional tip, who knows how to change it....BUT the actual engraving is good. For the price it does exactly what I wish it to! I’d suggest for more detailed work or work that requires long periods of use obtain a better tool!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHOP MALL Electronics Portable Mini Engraving Tools Engraving Pen Carving Pen for Metal Wood review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Bought this to place initials and dates on fused glass pieces. There is NO documentation, if you look carefully you'll see the + sign at the top of the cylinder where the batteries go, and that is the only clue on that front. There is an additional tip, but again no documentation. Someone answered the question in the listing and that's how we were able to test and change tips. However, it never went back together right and now I'll be returning it. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHOP MALL Electronics Portable Mini Engraving Tools Engraving Pen Carving Pen for Metal Wood review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I created everyone in my wedding party a personalized glass. The reviews on this were beautiful poor and the largest complaints were there were. O instructions.... it's common sense people. You place the batteries in and if they dont work you switch them around...and the hint pull off and push on to switch. Just gotta use a small muscle. If you have a brain and can issue solve easy things then you totally need this instead of wasting your cash for one that has common sense instructions with it. Worked awesome and I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHOP MALL Electronics Portable Mini Engraving Tools Engraving Pen Carving Pen for Metal Wood review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Love this engraver. It is easily held, very reasonably price, simple to control & hold. Also, It comes with 2 various engraving tips. Excellent for lite work. I’m glad I purchased this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHOP MALL Electronics Portable Mini Engraving Tools Engraving Pen Carving Pen for Metal Wood review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Works just as amazing or better than described! Used it on all sorts of things my child required for school...they needed her name on everything. It was just as simple as writing with a marker. If I knew how nice and simple this was I would have bought one years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHOP MALL Electronics Portable Mini Engraving Tools Engraving Pen Carving Pen for Metal Wood review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Works amazing but came in pieces had to place together. You would think it would come already assembled. Took about a min to assemble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHOP MALL Electronics Portable Mini Engraving Tools Engraving Pen Carving Pen for Metal Wood review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I was not sure this was going to be worth a dam considering the low price, so glad I took a chance!! The pack created me think oh no this was a poor idea, but what they lack in packaging they created up for in product!! My husband loves is and is engraving everything!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHOP MALL Electronics Portable Mini Engraving Tools Engraving Pen Carving Pen for Metal Wood review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    This is yet another piece of cheap Chinese engineering. But it seems to work amazing even though it is so cheaply made. No complaints except for the build quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHOP MALL Electronics Portable Mini Engraving Tools Engraving Pen Carving Pen for Metal Wood review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I just received this yesterday & tested it out. I'm confuse to how you can change the points out. I tried pushing everything out at the hint & it was a poor idea because the button is more sensitive now. Lol, (MY BAD!)Aside from that - it works very well for the price. I'm telling you, it is VERY cheap materials, BUT it does the job! Will I recommend it? Of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHOP MALL Electronics Portable Mini Engraving Tools Engraving Pen Carving Pen for Metal Wood review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    This pen only vibrates and causes scratches on the surface. Very difficult to control or handle especially for engraving letters or designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shuttle Art 120 Unique Colors (No Duplicates) Gel Pens Gel Pen Set for Adult Coloring Books Art Markers review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    General opinion: I love all these colors from their hues to their effects! I'm a freelance artist and use gel pens to spice up my art. Having 120 colors in various tones and styles are helpful for my trade, however, one of my markers doesn't work at all (the 79) and the pastel markers 31 - 45 --which are my favorites-- require me to cheat away at the paper before the ink starts rolling. As another reviewer mentioned some of the colors roll onto the paper effortlessly (I provided a color chart for reference) yet some others really prefer to hide away inside the pen. What gives? This is why I couldn't give these pens a 5 star rating: one pen refuses to work even after hard dry scratching, but the colors are vibrant and truly special as ns of the set:1) I think the rainbow colors are unnecessary. As I've shown in the color chart 74, 75 and 76 are rainbow pens yet the colors are stacked in tiers which one has to finish one color before getting to the other. I can't yet tell what makes these 3 colors various than the other 100 colors because I can't reach them; to me that's impractical. I want the makers of the pens could have added more colors and omit these three pens because other than looking fun, I'm not looking forward to using these.2) Not all the colors work.3) The pastel colors need effort to release s of the set:1) It has a practical carrying case with organized labeling (Parts 1, 2, 3 and 4) simple storage, and carrying.2) A lot of vibrant and special color options.3) The metallic, glitter and pastel colors live up to their title (the glitter and pastel are my favorites!)4) It's affordable in comparison to Gelly Roll pens with more colors. I cannot stress the color options enough! I've owned more than 5 brands of gel pen includng Gelly Roll and even if Gelly Roll has their own level of quality ink, they don't have the colors I wish in metallic, pastel and glitter. The special colors (65 - 73 in my chart) are sharpie quality vibrant. I've never seen this in any gel pen set is set is worth every cent you'll spend on it. I may have gotten unlucky with the one marker, but this a lot of color options in a lot of ink types created me a satisfied artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shuttle Art 120 Unique Colors (No Duplicates) Gel Pens Gel Pen Set for Adult Coloring Books Art Markers review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    These pens just arrived today, but I wanted to respond several questions that I had, especially since I'd read a few not good reviews and was anxious about worst-case scenarios."I didn't obtain a full set!" and/or "My pens were only half full of ink!"I did obtain 120 pens - these pens come in 4 sets of 30 pens each, and at first, I counted only 28 in Set 4! ...but then I realized two had fallen down in the bag--these are the two labeled "sneaky" in the photo of all 120 inks. I took a image of all 4 sets together from the back, and as you can see, I didn't obtain any weird half-full pens. Also, I'm happier than I should be about the giant pink stretchy-band that held the 4 packs together."They don't write!" and/or "I hold having to scribble to reset the ink flow"Starting with Set 1 and going in order, from left to right in each set, I scribbled a bit with each pen, as shown in the image. Hold in mind: this is the first time I used any of these pens, and each scribble starts from top left--most scribbles are two rows of scratching, all from left to right. Some pens took a bit to obtain going--which strikes me as normal for fresh pens--and a few of the pastels, especially, took quite a bit of scribbling and/or tapping to obtain going, as you can see. (Pastels # 3 & 5, I'm looking at you.) All in all, I'd say not perfect, but as close to it as I've come across in gel pen sets. I'm beautiful sure there's 120 various colors here, but I don't think I have a very amazing eye for color, so judge for yourself. Be careful if you set a pen down and then intend to pick back up the same color--you should probably set the particular pen aside, if color-matching matters to you. I read another review that warned you might accidentally pick up the wrong color since so a lot of look so similar, and I'd say that's a true risk if you aren't st pens started immediately--as quick or faster than most of the gel pens I've brought home from Office Depot--and nearly every pen kept flowing nicely once it got going. I plan to use these pens mainly for journaling, not coloring, so flow consistency is especially necessary to me. (I HATE when a pen poops out mid-word; don't you?) I'll modernize this review if this doesn't remain the case, but so far, so good.(Note: The boundary line in the photo is drawn with a ultra-fine black Sharpie, not any pen from this set, and Set 3 Pen 1 is white ink--good ink flow, poor visibility with a white background.)When I bought this, I figured even if a few pens were duds, this was still a amazing deal--but so far, these pens are AWESOME, making them a amazing deal. I think a lot of the not good reviews may be from older sets. Who knows if pens sat around a while in a warehouse, or if the quality of pen has improved in the past few years, but none of the fears I had from the poor reviews have come , if you'll excuse me, I'm off to create my journal much more colourful and sparkly than any adult should consider reasonable. (And to quote Beyonce, I ain't sorry.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shuttle Art 120 Unique Colors (No Duplicates) Gel Pens Gel Pen Set for Adult Coloring Books Art Markers review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I can't imagine any other color options. These Pens have entertain me for weeks now. The only drawback with them all being special is your favorite one still first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shuttle Art 120 Unique Colors (No Duplicates) Gel Pens Gel Pen Set for Adult Coloring Books Art Markers review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I was super excited to keep these pens and begin coloring... but they didn't work as I expected. A lot of didn't flow well or would stop flowing mid color. Then I had one begin leaking inside the pen. I was really disappointed. They had amazing ratings and was the reason I decided to obtain them. Just be aware..there are issues..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shuttle Art 120 Unique Colors (No Duplicates) Gel Pens Gel Pen Set for Adult Coloring Books Art Markers review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I just decided to jump on the "adult coloring" band wagon, to see if I could relieve some anxiety so of course I was looking for some gel pens.Well, after much hunting and review reading, I decided on these.I loved the idea of the a lot of colors, price, and the reviews all sold me on these pens.I was excited to finally obtain them and test them out!I was not allow down by them when using them I must ey worked right off, I didn't have to test and obtain them to begin like others I have ey roll beautiful smoothly and are easily controlled.I love the color assortment, plenty to choose from and there aren't any duplicate colors!There is an problem however with some of the caps being loose and not staying on the so there isn't a whole lot of ink in these pens. I have already run 3 pens dry and I have only colourful 3 pages using them.Mind you, they were huge locations the colors were used in, but not huge enough I feel to have drained pens!I couldn't even finish one that I was working on and had to switch to a various shade and it created it stand out. I'm not pleased!The other problem is when the ink dries on some, it changes. Some become dull and lose their effect. They aren't as beautiful and vibrant as first coloring.I think these pens are ok if you are just using for fun, but for something more necessary and for something more hold sake, I would choose a better quality brand.Would I buy them again? I may, just for the fun aspect of daughter now absolutely LOVES coloring in them! She's 6 and is amazed that she get's to color in "Mommy's coloring books! LOL.... So these are amazing for her!UPDATE!:Since writing this review, I was contacted the very next day by the ey said since I wasn't satisfied with the pen set, they asked me if I would like for them to send me a fresh set at no cost to me and if usable to hold the old set....or refund my money? If that would create me happy?Now mind you, I DID NOT contact them to ask for a refund or a fresh set. I was ok with using the pens as they were and would have just finished them up. I may or may not have repurchased another set, but I was ok with my is company wend BEYOND I feel, to please their customer and create sure the sale was a GOOD sale. Something just about UNHEARD of ey are sending me another set, and if they perform better, I will amend the rating. If they do NOT perform better, I will NOT adjust the rating.I will however, feel better about repurchasing another set in the ter all, they perform well and you obtain a unbelievable assortment of colors for a amazing price!Now the caps need to stay on, and they need to latest longer than they do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shuttle Art 120 Unique Colors (No Duplicates) Gel Pens Gel Pen Set for Adult Coloring Books Art Markers review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Update: I am extremely happy with fresh pens! The difference between the packs are night & day. The ink flow of the fresh pens are exceptionally smooth, have no breaks in color & seem to be e seller was very gracious, as well as generous with replacements. I wouldn't hesitate to refer to a mate or buy again. THANK YOU SHUTTLE ART!!!I do have learned a little hint that might support with those pens that might seem to be "scratchy". Wipe the hint off with a damp paper towel & the ink comes out beautifully.Updated:After contacting seller in regards to my faulty(dried up, broken/leaking ink out of bottom, "scratchy" non-flowing/writing ink) pens, which now total 15+ some of which I never used, they are sending me a free set. I truly appreciate their customer service & I am hoping my next review will be a much more ank you Shuttle Art!Disappointed that after 2wks I have 5-6 pens that have at most been used once or twice are very nearly out of ink. If I were doing very intricate pages & they were basic colors that were used I might understand. If only I could go back, I would have purchased another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shuttle Art 120 Unique Colors (No Duplicates) Gel Pens Gel Pen Set for Adult Coloring Books Art Markers review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    These are the best gel pens I've used and I've bought several sets of other brands. You don't have to scratch on paper to obtain them started and they just clan on while coloring, The colors are all different, however several are similar. A small pricey, but for me, well worth it.P.S. I did not obtain these pens for free or a reduced price for a review, guess I'm not one of the lucky ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shuttle Art 120 Unique Colors (No Duplicates) Gel Pens Gel Pen Set for Adult Coloring Books Art Markers review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Based on the reviews I expected a decent set, even with this price. Unfortunately the set I received was a dud. Over half the pens don't work at all, totally dried up/empty, and the ones that do have ink are a disappointment. The ink is light/sparse and scratchy, not amazing flow at all. I guess I should've known better at 120 for $20, you obtain what you pay for. I want I'd just skipped these and spent a bit more on usable pens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shuttle Art 120 Unique Colors (No Duplicates) Gel Pens Gel Pen Set for Adult Coloring Books Art Markers review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    On on hand there are nice vibrant colors in it and on the other it's missing some beautiful substantial ones and I got a ton of ey dry out very quickly and smudge like you wouldn't believe. I use adult coloring as a method to manage anxiety and it helps but me wearing most of the color on my hands and getting all the pages dirty does not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shuttle Art 120 Unique Colors (No Duplicates) Gel Pens Gel Pen Set for Adult Coloring Books Art Markers review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I am 99.9% sure that these pens are used or are not filled as much as they could be. The amount of ink in each pen is inconsistent and I was disappointed the min I opened the box. I looked all over Amazon to search amazing pens and I thought this pack had promising reviews for a decent price. I was wrong. Even the most neon of colors could not brighten my darkened and broken heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Tool W50036 120V Electric Etching Engraving Pen With Adjustment Dial, Perfect Accessory for Crafting, Engrave Carve Tool Steel Jewellery Engraver Pen review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    The engraving hint falls out even when tightened as far as the set screw will go. Unfortunately I opened the pack one day too late to return it. Additionally, the plastic clamshell container was dirty and very dusty. It’s probably been on a warehouse shelf for years. The set screw is off-Center so it’s hard to even tighten the your money. But a Dremel multi-purpose tool and an engraving d deal here. And I’m too late to obtain anything done.I would love to obtain one that works to replace this piece of junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Tool W50036 120V Electric Etching Engraving Pen With Adjustment Dial, Perfect Accessory for Crafting, Engrave Carve Tool Steel Jewellery Engraver Pen review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Works amazing so far, used it to engrave tools and equipment and has not disappointed me. I read reviews on the other ones available through AMAZON and this one seemed best, so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Tool W50036 120V Electric Etching Engraving Pen With Adjustment Dial, Perfect Accessory for Crafting, Engrave Carve Tool Steel Jewellery Engraver Pen review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    It's a amazing tool .I've engraved my initials in all my hand tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Tool W50036 120V Electric Etching Engraving Pen With Adjustment Dial, Perfect Accessory for Crafting, Engrave Carve Tool Steel Jewellery Engraver Pen review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    I really like this one. It workd very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Tool W50036 120V Electric Etching Engraving Pen With Adjustment Dial, Perfect Accessory for Crafting, Engrave Carve Tool Steel Jewellery Engraver Pen review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Tool W50036 120V Electric Etching Engraving Pen With Adjustment Dial, Perfect Accessory for Crafting, Engrave Carve Tool Steel Jewellery Engraver Pen review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Afantti 104 Pcs Electric Engraver Mini Engraving Etching Pen Micro Sander Rotary Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    purchased this to learn how to engrave. It is very compact and simple to use. I love it. For the cash I spent for it and the number of stuff I recieved in the pack it is well worth the money. Would highly recomend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Afantti 104 Pcs Electric Engraver Mini Engraving Etching Pen Micro Sander Rotary Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Amazing price on a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Afantti 104 Pcs Electric Engraver Mini Engraving Etching Pen Micro Sander Rotary Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Love this works so amazing enjoying this product worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Afantti 104 Pcs Electric Engraver Mini Engraving Etching Pen Micro Sander Rotary Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    this tool is a must have for crafters! so simple to use and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Afantti 104 Pcs Electric Engraver Mini Engraving Etching Pen Micro Sander Rotary Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Love this tool. Works amazing and got to me fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Afantti 104 Pcs Electric Engraver Mini Engraving Etching Pen Micro Sander Rotary Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Afantti 104 Pcs Electric Engraver Mini Engraving Etching Pen Micro Sander Rotary Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    This is awesome for wood, glass, metal but not for ceramic. Instructions could be better but not too bad. Mainly got this for ceramic though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Machine Electric DIY Precision Pens Cordless Mini Carving Tools Replaceable Diamond Tip Bit for Jewelry Metal Glass Wood Ceramics Stone - Black review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Very simple to use, it's like writing with a pen that vibrates a small bit. I'm waiting for my blanks now so I can do cool things with it, so far I've been engraving everything I could search around my house, yes plastic and wood too lol. Just be sure you know this engraves, it doesn't stamp or burn, which I didn't know the difference of so I thought the color would be darker when I use this, but it isn'@#$%!&? like you're cutting through something with a vibrating razor. Anyway I like it a a lot and very very amazing price!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Machine Electric DIY Precision Pens Cordless Mini Carving Tools Replaceable Diamond Tip Bit for Jewelry Metal Glass Wood Ceramics Stone - Black review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    My wife loves it! According to her: it maintains its speed without slowing down while she engraves her belongings. Works as stated and gets the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Machine Electric DIY Precision Pens Cordless Mini Carving Tools Replaceable Diamond Tip Bit for Jewelry Metal Glass Wood Ceramics Stone - Black review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Excellent small pen for engraving, I spent about two or three hours putting my name on tools and everything else that I got my hands on, such as work cups, wood bird feeders, plastic ink pens, I went overboard but it works amazing and it’s quiet,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Machine Electric DIY Precision Pens Cordless Mini Carving Tools Replaceable Diamond Tip Bit for Jewelry Metal Glass Wood Ceramics Stone - Black review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    I was a small skeptical just seeing two reviews of five stars but this actually works really well. This is one of the best engravers I've ever gotten so far. Place my initials on all my tools today. Very satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Machine Electric DIY Precision Pens Cordless Mini Carving Tools Replaceable Diamond Tip Bit for Jewelry Metal Glass Wood Ceramics Stone - Black review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Boy! Hang on to your hat! This tool is sensitive and powerful! It works like a charm! I would suggest you practice with the engraving tool before taking off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Machine Electric DIY Precision Pens Cordless Mini Carving Tools Replaceable Diamond Tip Bit for Jewelry Metal Glass Wood Ceramics Stone - Black review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Feels like a cheap not long lasting engraver but it works well. Its nice because its fast to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Machine Electric DIY Precision Pens Cordless Mini Carving Tools Replaceable Diamond Tip Bit for Jewelry Metal Glass Wood Ceramics Stone - Black review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    I never have used one of these before but I was able with just 2 aaa batteries installed to ingrave serial numbers on a utility trailer I own. Worked wonderful! Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Machine Electric DIY Precision Pens Cordless Mini Carving Tools Replaceable Diamond Tip Bit for Jewelry Metal Glass Wood Ceramics Stone - Black review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    This is a amazing product, I use it to label my keys and i has been a HUGE help. Its little but powerful. Built well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Machine Electric DIY Precision Pens Cordless Mini Carving Tools Replaceable Diamond Tip Bit for Jewelry Metal Glass Wood Ceramics Stone - Black review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    I worked with this pen for hours over 2 days & could not obtain it to consistently work. When functioning it wasn’t a powerful enough engraver for even beech wood. Ultimately it damage my hand & wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Machine Electric DIY Precision Pens Cordless Mini Carving Tools Replaceable Diamond Tip Bit for Jewelry Metal Glass Wood Ceramics Stone - Black review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Works method better than expected! It's simple to use & works very smooth. I like it, I can finally place intial on the items I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Got these paints for the Grandkids to use in the back yard, where we have an almost unlimited number of rocks of different sizes. They really enjoyed coloring the rocks. They've been outside for a week or two, and seem to be holding up beautiful well so far. Amazing price and would certainly buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    My children have really enjoyed these markers. They started with painting rocks, and then moved on to paint pumpkins before Halloween. They also use them on paper, and they don't seem to bleed through. The colors are vibrant and the markers write smoothly. Amazing purchase! The only reason I don't think they are giftable is because there is a lot of non-English writing on the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    We have been using these to decorate rocks in our garden and I am IN LOVE!! This was all around a amazing buy and im already considering getting these as a bonus for my baby brother who'd love to practice graffiti art. (ALONG WITH A SKETCH BOOK OFCOURSE LOL) Now to search a amazing sketch book 😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    The delivery was quick and this is a unbelievable method to hold your grandchildren interested in art. We are painting and designing rocks as Christmas gifts. Everyone needs a pet rock 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Love these pens! Work amazing for rock painting larger areas, as hint is bout the size of a regular permanent marker. Would need additional fine point if you were doing little details. Amazing saturation if color n not any globbing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I love these paint pens, I've been painting ticks with them for our 530 Rock hunt in our area. They work amazing and I will be ordering more when these run out. Thank you for giving me a possibility to tell others about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I don't know about longevity sine I just bought them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    "GRANDPA THESE ARE GREAT "Now i do challenge anyone to obtain a better review than this for a product , you will not, believe me folks this was a heart melter 25-year Jarhead vet ha (you know a 6 foot 6 in. , 270 lbs, melted in an simple chair is tough to scrape up believe you me , mrs. Chuck can tell y'all after this one).That small girl scout troop i lovingly call my grand kids , just fell in love with them every Rock in the backyard that wasn't nailed down became something but I now have a attractive small rock collection on my sketch table in my room and the other attractive small whatever just wonderful, Y'ALL folks got to obtain this for the children it's just amazing does everything it was promised and believe me a whole lot more for the heart pick it up you won't be disappointed.Hey cleans up simple my children when I picked up my granddaughters didn't pick up a small multicolored small cherubs themselves amazing items guys do you need to pick these up they'll support out with the summer boredom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    All the children that got this for birthdays and Christmas love it! I got a nifty mug that they painted for me and the have been painting rocks like crazy! They're also going to decorate some ceramic stuff that I have around. It does seem to be really durable and they're simple to use and have a amazing color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Used on canvas for mixed media project . Colors are new and bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen Mini DIY Vibro Engraving Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Etcher 30 Bits,6 Polishing Head and 16 Stencils and 1 Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    It works amazing and can adjust speed for better control but it doesn’t come with all the pieces as told in description like: saw and scrap pen. Also in order to used... it has to be plug in the charge to turn on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen Mini DIY Vibro Engraving Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Etcher 30 Bits,6 Polishing Head and 16 Stencils and 1 Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    The pack did not contain the scriber pen and only one colett that does not fit any of the bits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen Mini DIY Vibro Engraving Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Etcher 30 Bits,6 Polishing Head and 16 Stencils and 1 Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Bought as a bonus for my mate who does glass engraving and she absolutely loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen Mini DIY Vibro Engraving Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Etcher 30 Bits,6 Polishing Head and 16 Stencils and 1 Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Me agrado bastante

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen Mini DIY Vibro Engraving Tool Kit for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry with Scriber Etcher 30 Bits,6 Polishing Head and 16 Stencils and 1 Scriber Pen review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Did some glass work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This was actually a fun read. It got a small too wild and far fetched at the end yet started out tame. You'd think the guy would have went straight over 9000 right off bat. Fun book though for sure and I was jealous the whole time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    So, you consider yourself a loser when suddenly you explore you have been given a magic pen and are able to write almost anything into existence. What would you do? Well, this is a tale of what one young man does while attempting to escape from the determined midget in a circus who gave it to him, plus the mysterious others who are also after the pen. Although it has the typical male sex fantasies with attractive girls interlaced through the story, all the travails he faces shows how a young man is growing as a person in his outlook and what he does with the pen. For those of you who like things that blow up, there is a lot of that as well. The ending is a surprise. Over all, I thought it was a beautiful amazing book as it did begin without all the usual hell is about to break loose moments. I did keep an ARC for my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I've said before that Cipriano has a talent for dumb but entertaining stories. This book was a nice change of pace, since it throttled back on that a amazing few notches compared to the latest series of his I've read (The Legendary Builder). The premise is neat, the writing flows decently despite the usual slew of typos and while the sex items is more than a small creepy at times it is something I'd expect from such a blatant want fulfillment story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    The pen is mightier then the sword or whatever else that can be thrown at it. Roger got a magic pen from a midget and it gained him money, women, vehicles and a lot of other things plus someone trying to slay him to obtain the pen back. Amazing storytelling - what would you do with a magic pen? Fun book to read. I received a complimentary copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    So, I will hold this review simple. I, personally, liked this book. Honestly, I like all of J. A.'s works that I have read starting with the Builder saga. All of his works (if you like his style) are worth reading and I look forward to each fresh installment of all of his various story arcs. The only complaint I have is that they do not come out sooner, but I know that is an unrealistic expectation :-)J. A. - I wish you to know that you have at least one huge fan of your style and works. I am sure you will read this (since artists beautiful much always read their reviews), and wish to encourage you to write as you have been and take any negative reviews on any of your works with a grain of salt. I am a fan and always look forward to your next work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    A non stop fun and sexy ride. The MC and his mates use the pen in some cool and interesting ways. The sexy scenes were funny and well written!Well worth the read and I hope the series continues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Really interesting concept of being able to write into existence or create anything happen at the “drop of a pen”. The beginning of the book was a small slow going and It didn’t quickly catch my attention, BUT I kept going and this book didn’t disappoint. Definitely worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Another amazing series (I Hope) from J.A. If you have fun the Legendary Builder series you'll most likely be entertained by this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I love the concept of a pen that alters reality. This was a really cool idea. I look forward to a continuation of this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    The pages are in a jumble I'm not sure if it's the book or the application but when I go to the next page it leaves out sentences and skips ahead or it goes back a few sentences and continues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I honestly think it is a amazing game. My only problem is that when i test to revive ot says "Sorry no ads :\" Or an add just doesnt pop up. I know ketchapp has amazing android games so it is probably just a flaw. Please Fix this! I loooooooove your guy's games. So fix it, beautiful plz. This is a amazing android game with a little flaw. Plz&Thxs, Lolo 💛😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    AN AD EVERY SINGLE TIME YOU DIE!! I installed this android game 10 MINUTES ago and I have gotten about 40 ads. This is ridiculous. The android game is hard to control anyway. If you were going to. test to create cash like this be smarter.. and create the android game actually fun. I HATE THIS!! BAI

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter