island king—crazy eggs, prize in packs! Reviews & Opinions


Submit island king—crazy eggs, prize in packs! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I really like game. dare I say even better than Coin Master!?! The feature that puts it over is definitely being in a Tribe! Method more fun when u engage and have ppl who wanna support you. But I will say if I could change one thing it would be to create some kind of happening possibly where we can trade gold cards. Bc I been trying for the same 3 now for like 2 weeks with no luck at all. Otherwise I love it amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Love this game! Amazing graphic and smooth as glass! Thanks. update🐦I am still playing everyday and the islands are growing fast! Finding a squad that suits you may take some time. Latest couple of days i have enjoyed a group from Hungaria. It's been a treat! Thank you for amazing plays! Thanks for Everyday Spins & Rewards. SJZk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I search this android game to be fun and interactive. It is a amazing method to create mates regardless of various languages. However, it is necessary for people to remember this is a android game of attacking and stealing from other villages and is meant to be played in fun and not anger or revenge! Satisfied playing everyone!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on island king—crazy eggs, prize in packs! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch island king—crazy eggs, prize in packs! video reviews and related movies:

    See 1st place Egg Drop project ideas- using SCIENCE on youtube.

     related image

    See New Secret Pets EGGS and New XP Layer in Bubble Gum Simulator Super Rare Pets! | Roblox on youtube.

     related image

    See *NEW* SABER SIMULATOR XMAS UPDATE 12 NEW CLASS (ELF) AND RARE RAINBOW PETS | ROBLOX SONS OF FUN on youtube.

     related image

    See Package Thief vs. Glitter Bomb Trap on youtube.

     related image

    See ROBLOX EGG HUNT 2017! 40 LOST EGGS! (FGTEEV Happy Easter Bunny Challenge Game) on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW UPDATE!! PURPLE ISLAND & NEW PETS + RAINBOW FANCY EGG In BUBBLE GUM SIMULATOR!! [Roblox] on youtube.

     related image

    See Dinosaur Island on youtube.

     related image

    See SpongeBob SquarePants & Nicktoons: Globs of Doom All Cutscenes | Full Game Movie (Wii, PS2) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Love this game!!! It is so much fun, love the characters, colors, gameplay, graphics, and the storyline. It's very addictive, I play every possibility I have free time. It's simple to play and I really appreciate all the gifts and boosters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    To describe my experience i would begin by saying i cant stop playing the game!! This android game is a BLAST it has amazing graphics simple controls and cool themes for each town you build!!! Perfect job on making a kick butt game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I don't know why but I'm never able to send bonuses to any of my mates because it's saying invalid error some something for my Fb every time I test to click it or messenger but other than that it's beautiful decent android game I just want I could you know Ashley send or keep obtain my mates on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I have 2 divices 1 updated on the 25th July and the other divice is still on the 11th July update, I'm getting no modernize sent to me for that one which means I can't chat to other people in my tribe that have updated to the fresh ver and they can't see me and I can't see them in the tribe chat and I also know it's not just me that's stuck like this there is several other members in my tribe that's stuck too and I'm losing tribe members because of this please sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    So far this is a blast! cant wait to see what happens! when i really obtain into it! loving this game!!!!! Really loving this game! Hold it up!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    this over all experince is poor due to prolong lives to long. being attached while having shields they steal cash every thing this is ridiculous. you have a amazing android game you just got to do better with it cuz a lot of people have fun it but I now getting @#$%ed off because they can't obtain off of their land because they hold getting attack and they can't obtain enough live to hold going so it's ongoing thing in this ridiculous so I say to you you need to make a small bit better so people would have fun playi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Love the adventures, graphics are great,game is simple to learn to play, and fun keeps me entertained the various islands and challenges. too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    To a lot of attacks, not enough shields. It's becoming a rinse and repeat game. Build, obtain destroyed. Slow the attacks down. I'd give 5 stars then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    this android game stated beautiful good. but the more I played the more I realized it's. o lo obtain any fun. the people I. th8us android game don't understand that it is just a game. I don't need this drama in a game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    The android game was amazing in the beginning. I even paid for some android game goodies but soon found out that if you don't hold paying, not much use in playing. NO I didn't wish to link to FB. Same question over and over and over and...btw, the opening small girl hero looks possessed. Yes, the android game is fun to start. No I wouldn't recommend if you wish to progress in your android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    i won 70 spins and $100. million and i cant obtain it. not great. you should fix that and pay the spins and cash that people cant get. i spend cash for spins, yet when i victory them i cant obtain them. RIP OFF !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    really don't understand this android game there is nothing you can pull up about to tell you how to play r tell you how to become on the tribe and by reading the comments I'm not the only one that says this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    i like the android game but their customer setvice is zero. ive emailed them at least 4 times and only got one answer sent 2 messages from the application page and just got ignored. i have players targetting me even though they are blocked on facebook and not my in android game mates they should not even see my android game as my facebook is set for mates only yet they are lettong them invade my privacy. Dont touch the android game if you dont wish to go through the same When you sort my acc out i will change my review but not until you do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I'm going to be honest. I LOVE this game, but when you email help you sort of expect to obtain an respond back, ESPECIALLY when it's in regards to the cash you have spent on said game. That has yet to happen for me with this game. If my problems were resolved I'd happily revise my review and change it to five stars. So unless you wish a amazing android game with no help from the developers I would not recommend downloading this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I can't use the added mini android game called Slingshot king with the bird slingshot I am just not able to obtain it to do anything or understand the rules maybe but I think it is glitching I hope to have it worked out or a answer about it soon to support me understand as well as if others are having the same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I have fun playing this android game it gives me a piece of mind and also meet fresh friends. I search myself constantly playing the android game every day. Im hooked on it .I even got my girlfriend hooked as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    absolutely am loving this game! I thought it would have been boring like all I was doing is spinning a wheel but it's so much more than that. amazing method to pass time and has been very entertaining while at the doctor office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    i like the android game ok. takes to long to obtain anything accomplished. and the fruit merchant issue is going to create me wish to stop playing if they don't resolve it this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I feel once you've built something on your island 100%, it should stay that method and nobody can destroy those completed 100% other than that, it'd be 5 *'s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    A quick and exciting game. Graphics are simple on the eye. Shame the spins full is not a bit higher. Would be able to build quicker and attack more. Personally not into toys and trading, a bit too complicated for me. Probably because I'm an old fashioned, straight forward 60 something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    It's Official I'm Hooked!! Love This Game!! Love Luna and all the characters! Mini Android games are Super Fun and Trading with Mates is Awsome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    amazing game! My Tribe is awesome! I just want we could trade more of our items like Shields and gems and stuff. I mean especially if we're paying actual cash for it. can only trade or send three cards a day? That can stand to be bumped up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    i was just charged 6.99 for a subscription? and uninstalling this android game will not change my subscription? thieves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    BEST GAME EVER . I REALLY ENJOY THIS GAME SO MUCH FUN. MEET SE REALLY GOOD PEOPLE AND I GET TO GIVE THEM MY TESTIMONY .I LOVE THE LORD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    has a lot of bugs! owes me at LEAST 400 spins and the coins are in the millions and amongst MANY of other things!!! hopefully with this modernize I can change the stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    i play alot of android games very related to this which i love, has much has this game, but would love to know if your the same android game makers has piggy boom and coin master, because if not theres alot of copy cats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    fun I like the very much . I spend hours playing. very exciting and really love the method you can steal each other's island like I said it's a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    love its building of islands and entertainment. especially like it doesnt ROB you if the true cash you just place in. Amazing fun. Hated coin master, it hooked you then ROBBED true money. Just plain wrong on levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I think it needs to be a change to the android game you have to a lot of that people that on a squad that they add and if you dont know all of them and attack one of them they take you off the team. and it take to long to obtain your shields. should obtain 3at a time like coins master. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Love this android game but I'm giving it 2 stars because it freezes and causes my phone to reset ALL THE TIME. There for resulting in my 2 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    such freaking fun. i love spinning and spinning and spinning! There's always opportunity for free spins and everyday rewars. and lets not forget about the mini rewards such as fruit merchant and boss annihilation!!!! fun fun fun for all! (metion me: 436342😁)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    i have fun the android game however i hate how i have to close and reopen the android game to obtain my rewards for attacks because it stopped working on data but works on wireless connection just fine.i dont have wireless connection and none of my other android games like this has problems so it'd be nice if the problem was fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    this android game is soooo addictive I really luv it. jst wen I thought this was jst gonna b anotha game/app tht I'd obtain bored wit & uninstall, I hold playin & I'm even more hooked in2 this android game than eva b4!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Typical cash grabbing game. Seems fun at first...but you can't do ANYTHING unless you spend true money. Customer service is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Method too a lot of glitches. I have to always sign in and out frequently just to see what others are saying in our tribe. There is always a red dot and when we go in to see what is going on theres nothing their. I have to sign out of android game constantly and it's getting annoying. Now it took away coins and keeps doing crazy things. if it's not fixed I will uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    Well I hold coming back, sometimes, twice a day!!! I have a amazing time no matter what. Amazing stress release or a tweener responsibilities!!! Graphics are good, true time interaction with players from around the world. OKAY Google translate! Support me build around the world! SJZk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy eggs, Prize in Packs! review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    I love this android game and has a lot of challenges in it there are some people on here that are genuinely nice but then there are some fakes but overall it's a amazing android game the graphics are unbelievable and I have fun it quite a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    complete latest Island and finished building and reinforced the building's were destroyed. Well you never responded to my complain, but after thinking about it I assume you have to look through the glasses. don't know that it's worth trying again with out knowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    The android game is very fun addictive at times. The android game has come a long method since I started playing back in May. They still need to fix some android game stuff if they wish to retain their players. They have card sets for each island 34 card sets 9 cards per set 1star 2 star cards are tradeable the 3 star are not Each player can only trade 3 cards max a day. If you even read these reviews this is the next fix you need to create do away with trade limits or raise it up to 10 or higher a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    I really like game. dare I say even better than Coin Master!?! The feature that puts it over is definitely being in a Tribe! Method more fun when u engage and have ppl who wanna support you. But I will say if I could change one thing it would be to create some kind of happening possibly where we can trade gold cards. Bc I been trying for the same 3 now for like 2 weeks with no luck at all. Otherwise I love it amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    very addictive and fun to play with mates , the graphics are alsome ! and theres always fresh challenges to do and victory and best part it you play with your close mates and ppl you never met before but its cool how everyone comes together on here to support someone else out , only if the globe worked like that !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    Love this game! Amazing graphic and smooth as glass! Thanks. update🐦I am still playing everyday and the islands are growing fast! Finding a squad that suits you may take some time. Latest couple of days i have enjoyed a group from Hungaria. It's been a treat! Thank you for amazing plays! Thanks for Everyday Spins & Rewards. SJZk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    Really enjoyable game! There's one really annoying thing though which is that it sticks on a bit that requires you to buy something for around 5 mins at a time. I hate these small tricks to exhort cash from people so I am changing my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    I search this android game to be fun and interactive. It is a amazing method to create mates regardless of various languages. However, it is necessary for people to remember this is a android game of attacking and stealing from other villages and is meant to be played in fun and not anger or revenge! Satisfied playing everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    Love this game!!! It is so much fun, love the characters, colors, gameplay, graphics, and the storyline. It's very addictive, I play every possibility I have free time. It's simple to play and I really appreciate all the gifts and boosters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    Fun android game but you need a vid # to obtain gifts from Facebook. When you notice them to ask what a vid # is they tell you to leave your vid # and say they will obtain back to you but they never do. I have literally begged them to tell me how to search this stupid number. There are a lot of other related android games where you don't have to wonder what a vid # is. I really suggest downloading them instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    i have not figured it all out yet. im a fresh player. I have to say I like hunting for things so it's nice all the small various apps inside the app. in the fact that I can obtain spins and items by watching a video does not bother me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    i like the android game but their customer setvice is zero. ive emailed them at least 4 times and only got one answer sent 2 messages from the application page and just got ignored. i have players targetting me even though they are blocked on facebook and not my in android game mates they should not even see my android game as my facebook is set for mates only yet they are lettong them invade my privacy. Dont touch the android game if you dont wish to go through the same When you sort my acc out i will change my review but not until you do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    love! not a android game for the faint of heart. if you obtain upset easy, don't play! but if you have fun taking revenge after having your island destroyed and your coins tsken... this is for you! i have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    I'm usually stuck playing Pokemon Go, but with my medical issues I can't do that as often as I'd like to and I don't spoof. this android game reminds me of Coin Masters and I always run out of items so I saw the commercials to this and I decided to test and so far I like it. amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!! LOVE THE GRAPHICS SO MANY DIFFERENT THINGS TO DO IN THIS GAME!!! I [email protected]#$%! WOULDN'T STALL WHEN YOU DO EVERYTHING YOU CAN DO AND THEN YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE NEXT DAY TO RECEIVE SPINS. THAT'S THE ONLY THING I DON'T LIKE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    I'm disappointed that u don't give enough shields. Out of 170 spins I only hit shields 1 time. Very Very disappointed!! Want I could lower my rating. I wouldn't have given 5 stars. ☹️😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    A very fun and addictive android game the only thing I dislike about the android game is it takes a really really long time to obtain rolls when you only obtain 5 rolls every hour it gets a lil annoying if the time was shorter or you got more rolls it would be a lot better and I would give 5 stars if it changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    I have 2 divices 1 updated on the 25th July and the other divice is still on the 11th July update, I'm getting no modernize sent to me for that one which means I can't chat to other people in my tribe that have updated to the fresh ver and they can't see me and I can't see them in the tribe chat and I also know it's not just me that's stuck like this there is several other members in my tribe that's stuck too and I'm losing tribe members because of this please sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    this android game is so addicting, i love this android game but the farther i advance the android game is glitching and not giving rewards and prizes. Ive lost spins cards and coins. Please fix this issue so i dont have to delete game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    GREAT APP LOVE HOW INTERACTIVE WITH OTHER PLAYERS IN THE GAME RATHER THAN JUST A LINK TO FACEBOOK TO ADD YOUR FRIENDS AND HOPE THEY'LL DOWNLOAD THE GAME SO YOU CAN GET REWARDS. IT'S SO ANNOYING HAVING TO DO THAT WITH EVERY OTHER GAME, DEFINITELY 5 STARS FROM ME AND HUSBAND.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    This android game is so amazing and addictive.. Graphics are awesome on the android game too. Amazing android game to play also created my partner download it too so we both play together. definitely definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    wonderful. I absolutely love this game. it's so much fun!! been playing it a couple days now and I'm already addicted. no problems at all and it's even better than coin master too!!! amazing job to the developers... hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    So far this is a blast! cant wait to see what happens! when i really obtain into it! loving this game!!!!! Really loving this game! Hold it up!!!! There is not enough ways to earn spins! Paul should bevthere everday! mine was defeated and i didnt obtain my spins bcuz it ended!! I dont think its fair, that you can't obtain your reward for beating Paul becuz it ended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    ok at the beginning loved the android game .Now that I've gotten into the android game it wish allow me obtain my free spends from mates on facebook or the call back in the game.went to setting to see if they could fix the issue no they didn't they told me to take a screen shot of the issue .I thought they could fixs this EY HAVE NOT EVEN TRIED IS THE GAME OVER HOPE NOT👀👀👀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    A quick and exciting game. Graphics are simple on the eye. Shame the spins full is not a bit higher. Would be able to build quicker and attack more. Personally not into toys and trading, a bit too complicated for me. Probably because I'm an old fashioned, straight forward 60 something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    this over all experince is poor due to prolong lives to long. being attached while having shields they steal cash every thing this is ridiculous. you have a amazing android game you just got to do better with it cuz a lot of people have fun it but I now getting @#$%ed off because they can't obtain off of their land because they hold getting attack and they can't obtain enough live to hold going so it's ongoing thing in this ridiculous so I say to you you need to make a small bit better so people would have fun playi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    Love the adventures, graphics are great,game is simple to learn to play, and fun keeps me entertained the various islands and challenges. too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    This android game is great. Alot of ways to obtain spins. i really have fun logging in every day to play. I'm so addicted to this android game I obtain mad when I run out of spins😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    The android game was amazing in the beginning. I even paid for some android game goodies but soon found out that if you don't hold paying, not much use in playing. NO I didn't wish to link to FB. Same question over and over and over and...btw, the opening small girl hero looks possessed. Yes, the android game is fun to start. No I wouldn't recommend if you wish to progress in your android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    I love this game! the more I play the more I wish too. love all the various ways you can earn more spins, and progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    Typical cash grabbing game. Seems fun at first...but you can't do ANYTHING unless you spend true money. Customer service is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    Every since this latest update, it take at least 5 mins to load... If it load at all. Love the android game but seriously thinking about deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    really don't understand this android game there is nothing you can pull up about to tell you how to play r tell you how to become on the tribe and by reading the comments I'm not the only one that says this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    I'm going to be honest. I LOVE this game, but when you email help you sort of expect to obtain an respond back, ESPECIALLY when it's in regards to the cash you have spent on said game. That has yet to happen for me with this game. If my problems were resolved I'd happily revise my review and change it to five stars. So unless you wish a amazing android game with no help from the developers I would not recommend downloading this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    it is a very fun game, love the graphic and designs, love the android game its relaxing fun and amusing. love the fresh graphics and items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    Island king should obtain more star i rare at 99,999,99,99,9999,99,99,99,99 i don't know how this ,i mean what i say this should present you how much i love this android game ,uid number is 25791 today i move to a fresh , what should wear , i am going to island were i can all the birds and llist to the sea and nice white sandy beach love this android game a lot ,i know for myself thair shouls free items for every the ege android game lot us do not have cash to items from the and when you in 200 spin that cool plus the red

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    so far so good. will modernize as i obtain a feel for the game. as far as I can see the graphics are amazing. let's face it. we all need graphics (visualization) to hold our attention 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    fix. problems plz since updated on 8/15/19 it keeps giving me connection errors and telling to log out and retry. Still doesn't support so please fix the bug..it work fine before the update! ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    I've been playing android game for a month only thing I would suggest it begin islands more regularly as people finish them and having to rebuild again but it's a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    I do not like this android game every time I turned around I built one Village six times in one day and I'm not going to hold playing the android game you can not obtain no shills to guard yourself it's ridiculous I hate this android game I deleted it don't never wish nothing to do with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-21 13:24

    these people hack and jamed my village and I'm stuck there and they wouldn't fix it how do I advance to the next level when this one is jamed it's completed but states when you complete this building .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    complete latest Island and finished building and reinforced the building's were destroyed. Well you never responded to my complain, but after thinking about it I assume you have to look through the glasses. don't know that it's worth trying again with out knowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    The android game is very fun addictive at times. The android game has come a long method since I started playing back in May. They still need to fix some android game stuff if they wish to retain their players. They have card sets for each island 34 card sets 9 cards per set 1star 2 star cards are tradeable the 3 star are not Each player can only trade 3 cards max a day. If you even read these reviews this is the next fix you need to create do away with trade limits or raise it up to 10 or higher a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    I really like game. dare I say even better than Coin Master!?! The feature that puts it over is definitely being in a Tribe! Method more fun when u engage and have ppl who wanna support you. But I will say if I could change one thing it would be to create some kind of happening possibly where we can trade gold cards. Bc I been trying for the same 3 now for like 2 weeks with no luck at all. Otherwise I love it amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    very addictive and fun to play with mates , the graphics are alsome ! and theres always fresh challenges to do and victory and best part it you play with your close mates and ppl you never met before but its cool how everyone comes together on here to support someone else out , only if the globe worked like that !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    Love this game! Amazing graphic and smooth as glass! Thanks. update🐦I am still playing everyday and the islands are growing fast! Finding a squad that suits you may take some time. Latest couple of days i have enjoyed a group from Hungaria. It's been a treat! Thank you for amazing plays! Thanks for Everyday Spins & Rewards. SJZk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    Really enjoyable game! There's one really annoying thing though which is that it sticks on a bit that requires you to buy something for around 5 mins at a time. I hate these small tricks to exhort cash from people so I am changing my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    I search this android game to be fun and interactive. It is a amazing method to create mates regardless of various languages. However, it is necessary for people to remember this is a android game of attacking and stealing from other villages and is meant to be played in fun and not anger or revenge! Satisfied playing everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    Love this game!!! It is so much fun, love the characters, colors, gameplay, graphics, and the storyline. It's very addictive, I play every possibility I have free time. It's simple to play and I really appreciate all the gifts and boosters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    Fun android game but you need a vid # to obtain gifts from Facebook. When you notice them to ask what a vid # is they tell you to leave your vid # and say they will obtain back to you but they never do. I have literally begged them to tell me how to search this stupid number. There are a lot of other related android games where you don't have to wonder what a vid # is. I really suggest downloading them instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    i have not figured it all out yet. im a fresh player. I have to say I like hunting for things so it's nice all the small various apps inside the app. in the fact that I can obtain spins and items by watching a video does not bother me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    i like the android game but their customer setvice is zero. ive emailed them at least 4 times and only got one answer sent 2 messages from the application page and just got ignored. i have players targetting me even though they are blocked on facebook and not my in android game mates they should not even see my android game as my facebook is set for mates only yet they are lettong them invade my privacy. Dont touch the android game if you dont wish to go through the same When you sort my acc out i will change my review but not until you do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    love! not a android game for the faint of heart. if you obtain upset easy, don't play! but if you have fun taking revenge after having your island destroyed and your coins tsken... this is for you! i have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    I'm usually stuck playing Pokemon Go, but with my medical issues I can't do that as often as I'd like to and I don't spoof. this android game reminds me of Coin Masters and I always run out of items so I saw the commercials to this and I decided to test and so far I like it. amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!! LOVE THE GRAPHICS SO MANY DIFFERENT THINGS TO DO IN THIS GAME!!! I [email protected]#$%! WOULDN'T STALL WHEN YOU DO EVERYTHING YOU CAN DO AND THEN YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE NEXT DAY TO RECEIVE SPINS. THAT'S THE ONLY THING I DON'T LIKE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    I'm disappointed that u don't give enough shields. Out of 170 spins I only hit shields 1 time. Very Very disappointed!! Want I could lower my rating. I wouldn't have given 5 stars. ☹️😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    A very fun and addictive android game the only thing I dislike about the android game is it takes a really really long time to obtain rolls when you only obtain 5 rolls every hour it gets a lil annoying if the time was shorter or you got more rolls it would be a lot better and I would give 5 stars if it changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    I have 2 divices 1 updated on the 25th July and the other divice is still on the 11th July update, I'm getting no modernize sent to me for that one which means I can't chat to other people in my tribe that have updated to the fresh ver and they can't see me and I can't see them in the tribe chat and I also know it's not just me that's stuck like this there is several other members in my tribe that's stuck too and I'm losing tribe members because of this please sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    this android game is so addicting, i love this android game but the farther i advance the android game is glitching and not giving rewards and prizes. Ive lost spins cards and coins. Please fix this issue so i dont have to delete game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    This android game is so amazing and addictive.. Graphics are awesome on the android game too. Amazing android game to play also created my partner download it too so we both play together. definitely definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island King—Crazy Egg! review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    GREAT APP LOVE HOW INTERACTIVE WITH OTHER PLAYERS IN THE GAME RATHER THAN JUST A LINK TO FACEBOOK TO ADD YOUR FRIENDS AND HOPE THEY'LL DOWNLOAD THE GAME SO YOU CAN GET REWARDS. IT'S SO ANNOYING HAVING TO DO THAT WITH EVERY OTHER GAME, DEFINITELY 5 STARS FROM ME AND HUSBAND.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter