Read island ready reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all island ready reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Ready [App]  6/10/2021 14:23

    I have tried numerous times in the last 24 hours to begin filling in the out of state emergency contact info for my son. I cannot enter the street name. No letters appear and what shows up in my predicted words section are not even close. I've reinstalled the app and tried several times during the day. Always the same issue. What is the problem? I saw a demo at Sound Waters University yesterday and it looked amazing. Can't get past step one. Frustrated. Is this a new issue? Has anyone used it successfully??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who's Ready? [App]  9/26/2019 9:2

    Won't even open just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Maker [App]  12/30/2017 7:8

    Great app if it weren't so buggy. It's a good way to make a simple Android platformer without having any programming knowledge, I've learned the basics and am experimenting with the mechanics. However, when I make an event that SHOULD work, definitely should, it glitches out and things go haywire. How am I supposed to make a fun, fully functional game with these conditions? Also, it won't even load other people's games for me... Fix immediately, please.

    0  


    Add your opinion on island ready or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Maker [App]  12/30/2017 7:8

    Please make it so you don't have to find others' games in Featured. There should be a Search bar to see different games/specific topic.. Thank you 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Maker [App]  12/30/2017 7:8

    But I can't get suff to place down a week ago it was not like this but today I can't get nothing but functions pls help me ITS Working thank you your the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Maker [App]  12/30/2017 7:8

    It's very Awesome i love it and wish for future development of this app for 3D model uploading and even a 3d engine sorta like blender but for easy game building

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Maker [App]  12/30/2017 7:8

    It sucks it says every username is in use i spamed letters it still said it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Maker [App]  12/30/2017 7:8

    I did not get to make my own characters and the graphics are to realistic I thought it would be. Like Minecraft or Mario!👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Maker [App]  12/30/2017 7:8

    This apps amazing, I'm telling all my gamer friends about this, please continue to add to it you have something truly amazing here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Maker [App]  12/30/2017 7:8

    Nice app but how do i make the objects not fall off-screen with physics?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Ready [App]  1/18/2018 7:6

    Intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Ready [App]  1/18/2018 7:6

    Doesn't work on Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Ready [App]  1/18/2018 7:6

    Great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Ready [App]  1/18/2018 7:6

    Doesn't accept my sign in. Works in website not on app. Super frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Ready [App]  1/18/2018 7:6

    Awesome App and greatly improved from previous version..Ability to take notes and export is a great Productivity improvement experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Ready [App]  1/18/2018 7:6

    Evaluations don't work. Cannot send to Outlook calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Ready [App]  1/18/2018 7:6

    Great improvement over previous versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Ready [App]  1/18/2018 7:6

    Works beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Ready [App]  1/18/2018 7:6

    Great mobile app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready LP [App]  1/28/2018 7:9

    Thanks for the effort to make this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    Your app t people KILLED FIX IT , says No Alerts e en when there are alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    Unbelievable. This app doesn't work but is Georgia's official app. How backward we look to others to be distributing info on websites by PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    It crashes when I try to open it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    This app has no info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    Seems like a good idea IF it worked. Keeps locking up my phone and saying Ready Georgia app has stopped working. Samsung S4 Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    This app never gave me any weather alerts as it should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    It's a little buggy, the green get started button won't go away so it obscures things on other screens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    Doesn't alert when there's a severe weather advisory; doesn't even pick up all advisories either. Just a waste of memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    Did my evac list on here & now nothing is coming up at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    Downloaded app. Tried "Use My Location" feature from my home in Atlanta and it said I was out of the state. If is that faulty then good bye. Uninstalled!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    App keeps freezing and won't let me create a profile..would be a good idea if it actually worked :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Genesee [App]  1/31/2019 7:35

    Stops working a lot. My info I put in keeps disappearing. Totally unacceptable for use in an emergency. Just write your plan down, rehearse it & keep it handy. Waste of taxpayer money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready-DLL [App]  8/28/2019 8:10

    Nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    It's really inconvenient to have to login each time I clock in and out. And it won't accept the saved password, so I have to ever the password every time. It's nice to have all of my payroll information accessable though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    UKG app has provided the clock in/out feature without any issues. Clear, concise and has the features I need to check in and out, check hours worked. If would remind me to clock in and out I'd give it 6 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Do I really need 2nd app to clock in clock out that's is not convenient at all... I have to put my password twice and it's not compatible with last pass or google pass so I have to write my password every single time I use the app which is 4 times a day.... Hope u can improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Tried to submit changes to timesheet but they disapeared. No other recourse for clocking in and out. When you work on a holiday it calls those hours "holiday". Very clunky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Its mind-boggling to me why would any company waste money on a garbage program like this. There's far better, ADP, Netchecks. The interface looks like something you would see in 2004...... Dev team must be a bunch of high-school freshman in their first computer 101 class lol. junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Its annoying with its set up, not congenial in its uses and ill conceived in purpose and execution, it does not inform well. I don't care for it. There are better systems, more relevant with ease of use, less tedious!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    POS! Logs you out and you can't log back in with the new password! Happens repeatedly! Nav is confusing! The got menu buttons all over the place! A joke of an app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    I don't know what happen with the last update, but it won't even let me clock in. Since the change it works when it wants to. Completely unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    I enjoy using this app. I can see everything about my time. It makes it easy to request vacations and I love that it shows how much yime off accrued.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Very difficult to navigate and find things you need to look at. Sometimes it takes a long time to find things in the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Lack of integration to calendar apps, no printout of full roster, required GPS on, onboarding was confusing, uploading difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Asking to change password too many times. Have to use too many numbers, symbols and letters and cannot use past password. Just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    At least three times out of the week this stupid thing won't clock me out. But everything else seems too be working and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Asking to rate after every use is annoying, so three stars bases on annoyance level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Lots of information and easy to navigate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Very helpful, and lets me know where I'm at with my hours at all times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    I don't understand it, not enough information explaining this system. I can't do nothing form this UKG it looks like we need to go back to paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Since the recent updates.. no issues at all... keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKG Ready [App]  1/17/2021 7:28

    Could be much better... 1. keep me logged in until I log out. It's annoying having to sign in 4 times a day. 2. It's annoying that I get locked out for attempting to enter my password to many times even though I KNOW I'm entering the right password. 🙄 3. Save my password so I only have to click log in. 4. Permission to access my contacts, camera, gallery. No freaking way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Tried again, still doesn't work. I wonder if you are ever going to fix this app? It used to work ok, but now it does not work at all. From the old reviews, it appears Kronos is not planning on fixing the problem. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    WON'T LET ME LOGIN (on cellphone)! It keeps saying that my username is INVALID, **but**, I can use Workforce Ready app on my TABLET, and am able tovlogin with NO PROBLEM! Wth!!!!! 👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Requires a username and password but no way to set it up & doesn't have a help or contact tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Very helpful for all the answer you need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Hate it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Would give it a zero but not an option. Won't even open. What a waste. POS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    This app never opens. Always having issues with it. It never goes past the loading circle!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    This app stopped working. I can't get past the load screen. I loved it when it worked, but now I can't even use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Server cannot be reached is error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Been trying to install it for a week now for work and can't get the damn thing to install I keep getting to the loading screen and that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    App Sucks. It stopped working about 2-3 weeks ago. The app looks to be loading but nothing, I have Uninstalled and re-installed and nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    It never works n it always says my login is envalid n my human resources lady says it is n that its the app that is messing up way to take my works money, that money would look good in our pockets meaning the employees if we all say to get rid of this program for us to log in n log out at work n go back to our old system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Janitorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Does not work most times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Used this app for 2 years for work. Now that I have a new phone, the app won't open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Discrepencies when i sign in,when i sign in and sign out at the times i should the time changes even though i'm not late it had said i clocked in sometimes 15minutes later!,not a very good anging to hate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workforce Ready [App]  10/30/2017 16:6

    Really basic stuff here. Horrible design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulsa Ready [App]  5/21/2019 8:36

    Can be an alright resource for info. Is useful. I like that you can let multiple people know you are safe through SMS on this app, it is good for me because I have family everywhere and is easier to send one submission rather than let everyone know I'm safe individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Reference [App]  9/2/2018 8:8

    Decent app for quick reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Reference [App]  9/2/2018 8:8

    This is amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready CNMI [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    I like this it helps me prepare for the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS Ready [App]  1/13/2020 7:12

    Interesting experiences on how mortgage doents atr collected to determine Mortgage loan approval until closing date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS Ready [App]  1/13/2020 7:12

    Awesome app that puts the loan process - literally - in your hands from start to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS Ready [App]  1/13/2020 7:12

    Lots of good reaources to help understand your options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMS Ready [App]  1/13/2020 7:12

    It was user friendly as i am not high tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready CNMI [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    How do we remove the notifications. My notification is up 180. I got into every notification yet the number does not decrease. The last time it went 200 plus notification before the App was disabled. When it return to being active again, Notification numbers was finally gone. This is a great App but the notification number is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulsa Ready [App]  5/21/2019 8:36

    This app looks easy to use and is very nice. I'll be sure to update my review and provide feedback when possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready CNMI [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Great information and appreciate keep us updated on what's happening within our region ... thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready CNMI [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready CNMI [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Awesome emergency preparedness tool for all individuals in the CNMI! The alerts/notifications, emergency shelter maps, links, and other disaster related info are all necessities for your emergency plans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready CNMI [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Pinellas [App]  6/4/2019 8:40

    When you install the app, every time it loads it will tell you "location information is not currently available". Have reported this issue. As a workaround, tap on "Location: Unknown" and manually enter your address. Maybe this will help you to prepare for the storm since Location information currently will not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Pinellas [App]  6/4/2019 8:40

    I don't like even installed it flashes on when I bring my other info up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Pinellas [App]  6/4/2019 8:40

    Good for a quick peek to see what Evacuation Zone you're in or to see i f you've been ordered to evacuate. The rest is more or less website links, but hey it's a app for city government, so I didn't expect much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Pinellas [App]  6/4/2019 8:40

    The whole point of this app is to stay informed of which zone your in and when you need to evacuate... and it's totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Pinellas [App]  6/4/2019 8:40

    Doesn't work. Nor does the website. Less useful than asking people if I should walk towards Irma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Pinellas [App]  6/4/2019 8:40

    Doesn't work. Neither does your website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Pinellas [App]  6/4/2019 8:40

    App keeps crashing. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Pinellas [App]  6/4/2019 8:40

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    Ready ga App stops responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hokie Ready [App]  8/12/2020 8:1

    The app is installed. But the comment is just to say thank you to VT for making sure students AND staff get free access to COVID-19 rapid testing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    Stuck on home screen, doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    The app never loaded. It closed on loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    No active alerts in a county that has a mandatory evacuation for a major hurricane. I would not rely on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    Great when it works, but it doesn't open most of the time. Notifications come through - not sure if all if them do - but the app itself rarely opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    Hard to use This app is the absolute worst app I've ever used...you would think they'd pay more attention to getting it to work right. Very buggy...of course government...need I say more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    App doesn't work. Totally useless. If you need an emergency app that works use the FEMA app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Georgia [App]  6/22/2019 16:40

    The newest version crashes at startup I've got it running on a Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 and my new Google Nextbook. The new update crashes at startup on both. The Samsung is running v4.2.2 and the Nextbook v5.00 Lollipop.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386