Read it dews reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all it dews reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It []  2020-1-18 20:39

    There’s an evil lurking in Derry, Maine. It lurks in the storm drains and the sewers. The scary part? The entire city is affected by evil that lives under the town wreaking its havoc upon the town, but only the kids can see It. Seven outcasts form a bond in order to defeat It, deeming themselves The Loser’s Club. It, being a monster from out of this world, takes their greatest nightmares and turns them versus each child. Thinking they defeated It as children, they lead a life outside of Derry until the murders begin event again. Twenty-seven years later, The Loser’s Club makes their method back to Derry to conquer the evil once and for all.If you’ve ever read a Stephen King book, you would know his descriptions are vivid and this book is no exception. You wouldn’t believe Derry was a fictional city with the method he describes it. The info create you believe you aren’t just reading about a town, but that you actually have stepped foot right into it. With all the crazy and evil things that happen here, it is not a put I would wish to visit. With the method King goes into details, it’s like you are actually in the book right beside the characters as they go through the horrors of every day life of living in Derry. His style definitely works by making you really feel terrified as you read, as if It could actually reach out and grab you at any minute. This is a real horror novel. It is not for the faint at heart. Do not read this at night, especially if you are alone- you will have nightmares. “…she took her washcloth and leaned over the basin to obtain some water and the voice came whispering out of the drain: ‘Help me….’”-Stephen King, ItI loved the method this book was formatted. It’s not your typical straightforward timeline. The book is split up into 5 parts, alternating between childhood and adulthood in the perspective of every member of The Loser’s Club. Instead of starting out with the childhood perspective, you are thrown right into the perspective of the adults in present-time making you curious as to how each hero got to that certain point in their lives. This was an effective writing style making it so you just couldn’t place the book down because you just had to know how everything would come together.Every hero King writes is so realistic. You either love them or hate them. I just fell in love with every hero that was part of The Loser’s Club. Each had their own personality and quirks and that’s what created you love them even more. They seemed so real; like they could be your friend. Same goes for the poor characters. He writes them so descriptively that you just can’t support but hate them with everything you have. Some characters in this story were so demented. Pennywise (the clown) was so scary and creepy. The descriptors that King uses couldn’t be anymore perfect. Hero personality, growth, and development obtain an A+ from me.“Can an entire town be haunted?”–Stephen King, ItThis novel wouldn’t be what it is without the addition of the Derry Interludes at the end of every part. The interludes, in my opinion, are what created the book so terrifying. They detail all the past horrors that have happened in Derry and have basically been ignored and forgotten. This is where you really see the real evil nature It brings upon this town. I could read an entire novel just on the basis of the history of Derry, Maine. So interesting, yet so for my dislikes. One thing that bothered me about this whole book of amazingness is the amount of detail. I know, I know, I just went on and on how I loved all of King’s brilliant descriptions, but at some parts they seemed to become unnecessary. I got bored at some of the parts that I was just not interested in. For example, the description of Stan’s wife’s life. She wasn’t a major part of the storyline; therefore, I really didn’t care to hear about her life. I thought some parts like the one I just described could have been chop out entirely. Also I feel the need to mention one specific stage that just did not sit well with me, mainly because the ages of the characters at this point in the novel. I’m not going to go into detail about it because after all this is a spoiler-free review, but I do believe this one stage was just absolutely disgusting. If you’ve read the book, you know what stage I’m talking about. The stage that brings The Loser’s together. (Sorry for the vague description!) Besides that, I have no complaints of this brilliantly written book. I was hooked from beginning to end. I rate this book 5 out of 5 stars and would recommend it to fans of Stephen King or fans of horror novels.

    0  


    Add your opinion on it dews or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    It []  2020-1-18 20:39

    This is such a large book for real. The pages have this nice soft feel. I've owned several SK books but speacially this one caught my attention for the first time when I was 16 years old. I still own the paperback edition but I went only trough several chapters because the presentation (in my opinion) was hard to read the words very tiny, so I never finished it. I was looking for a hardcover edition but I wasn't lucky enough to search one. Now I shall thank the upcoming film for bringing up the book again specially in this edition that to my sight is a lot better to read. Now it is time to begin again this awesome story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It []  2020-1-18 20:39

    This is my favorite Stephen King novel. I read it once in high school and now I have just re-read it years later. King is an American Proust and IT is In Find of Lost Time with monsters. King perfectly captures the feel of growing up an outsider in suburban America. Horror deals best with metaphors and here we search our hopes, our fears, our hopes, and our loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It []  2020-1-18 20:39

    This book is really gorgeous. This novel gave me more than just pleasure. It gave me hope, created me feel more optimistic about life. Of course the "horror" scenes are truly disgusting and horrible and can inspire nightmares. But the main point of the book is about the unique abilities and powers that kids have and that adults do not have, and how we need to heal the rift, or close the rift that separates the kid (each one of us used to be) from the adult (that we have become). To war the evil of "It," the adults must recall their childhoods to "staple the show to the past," and rediscover who they used to be. It is about memory and about transformation and what makes each of us a "person" in spite of our constant transformations...for each human who grows to adulthood is a shape-shifter, just as "It" is a shape-shifter, and part of our power comes from this, but also from our twin abilities to remember, and to forget and obliterate what we were... I read this novel after my teenage daughter read it, but as a middle-aged man it meant something unique to me. It created me feel better about hitting middle age, it created me feel more whole, and more in touch with who I used to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It []  2020-1-18 20:39

    I'm going to admit something right off the bat. While I am a huge fan of Stephen King, due to the 1990 miniseries "It," I was afraid the book wouldn't be great. I thought it would be good, but not at that awesome level of storytelling that King is capable of. I was so wrong. "It," the novel, is e book is extremely long at 1478 pages. (As a writer, I'm wondering how a lot of words that comes to, but suffice it to say, it's a lot.) As such, the story is about as thorough as one can get, showing the harrowing happenings and exploring the characters' minds, as six adult mates are called back to Derry, Maine, and to destroy an ancient evil they had fought as children. At first, they remember very little, but as they meet and discuss their shared past, they realize they must destroy the creature that has been murdering kids in their city for centuries or e monster, It, also known as Bob Gray or Pennywise the Dancing Clown, is so much more than a clown. That brings me to the climax of the story. I won't give it away, of course. However, I will say this. Part of my problem with the 1990 miniseries is what a letdown the climax was there, how anticlimactic the ultimate confrontation with It was. Kings endings are sometimes like that, but sometimes they're powerful, perfect. That was the case with the book. The climactic chapters had all the terror and power that the novel deserved. After, the denouement was simply beautiful.If you haven't gotten around to reading "It" yet, I suggest you read it soon. This novel is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It []  2020-1-18 20:39

    When I was on a school field trip in the seventh grade, I took Stephen King's "IT" with me to read. The trip was going to be two days in Virginia, and was an example of staying overnight on a school trip. It should have been an adventure. The trip was frankly a waste, but the book was sublime.I'd gotten into reading Stephen King two years before by method of a trip over the previous summer to my uncle's house. He had a collection of Stephen King novels and I'd started reading them with Pet Sematary, which had been adapted to the huge screen two years before. In the intervening time, I'd devoured Salem's Lot, Carrie, Firestarter, and Misery, and The Shining. I found a copy of the 1990 TV film adaptation and watched it. I recognized just how much I figured it had to have been toned down, but it was a decent primer (or so I thought). I felt warmed up and ready for the brick-like tome I'd acquired. I was ing the book was like a marathon, and I was prepared for a sprint. I easily identified with the younger versions of the characters, but had problem with identifying with their adult incarnations. I appreciated the story and the implications of both eras, but entirely missed out on how well crafted the story was. In the end it took three weeks, but I completed the book, considered myself proud for conquering the nearly 1200 page tome, place it on the shelf, and...proceeded to place it out of my mind for nearly twenty five years. Almost, and entirely unintentionally, like the characters in the book...Twenty five years later, I was on a kick of re-reading books I'd read as a kid, and then I approached Stephen King again. In the interim I'd devoured his books and probably thousands of other books by a lot of tons of various writers of differing skill levels, and when I thought "I should re-read some Stephen King" I thought about it, and it came down to either reading "IT" or "The Stand" and to be honest I felt "IT" was the better book. I remember it being a mountain for an adolescent. I wondered how I'd do this was SO MUCH better than I ever thought it would be!I felt ACHINGLY nostalgic in the sections with the characters as kids. Whereas as a child I identified with those elements as mapping directly onto my mates and setting, I did it unconsciously. Now I was (at times painfully) aware of it. I longed for the amazing times and mates of my youth. I appreciated how well King encapsulated the distance between childhood and adulthood and all the streets we travel in between. I reveled in how small we remember accurately about the past and how mutable it can be. I realized that IT was in fact two predators...both the eponymous creature who will slay and devour you, and the predator that robs us of our memories and the clarity we remember having as a e prose is wonderful. King doesn't use mere words to tell stories, he uses meanings themselves, woven seemingly seamlessly into shades of context and pigments of innuendo and occasionally bright, obvious splashes of unobfuscated emotion that jar you because...hey...in true life that's how it works. And in getting that right, King manages to create the impossible elements like the supernatural nature of IT and the relationship IT has with the city of Derry and the inhabitants there...normal. This could have happened. It could be happening. And it's that esoteric dread that King wields masterfully. The implications. The possibilities. Even in the fact that both eras are now, as of 2016, dated (the earlier phase was in the 50's, and the later phase was in the 80's...eerily we would be neck deep in the middle of the next cycle were it coming) was delightful. It was an added layer of nostalgia woven over the rest of the tapestry.If you haven't read this book, read it now. Have fun it. If you have read it, by all means read it again. It will thrill and delight and horrify and frighten you all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It []  2020-1-18 20:39

    Very sick and twisted. I don't know they were going to have 10 year olds having an orgie. I'm so disgusted! I think Stephen king needs a mental evaluation if he is thinking of these things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It []  2020-1-18 20:39

    Can you go to jail for having this in your Kindle library? A long, multi-page description of a pre-teen girl pulling a train with a "blow by blow" description of how it feels is something that I wouldn't wish to obtain caught with. I'm deleting this book from my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It []  2020-1-18 20:39

    My favorite book of all time. I've read 14 times and who knows how a lot of more times I'll read it again! King creates a globe where you feel the eyes of a being of unimaginable horror on you as you follow the lives of a group of childeren who come together to face a monster that has haunted their city and hunted it's kids for years upon years. You will not search a better book that creates such a electric tingling atmosphere that you will catch yourself reading method past the hour you said you would place it down at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It []  2020-1-18 20:39

    This is my first Stephen King novel and I was constantly shocked at the depth King went to on character-to-character interactions.Hard to imagine this book was written in the 1980'e word journey best describes this book. If you are buying this novel because of a assassin clown, you have no idea what your getting is is a unbelievable book that everyone should read at least is book will creep you out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    This is being used as a literal attempt to murder homeless people. You can literally report someone for not having a house to sleep in. Proof of how disconnected and disgusting Seattle officials are. Why deal with issues, when we can just harras, arrest, and force into hiding the most vulnerable people in a city? 🤡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    This application is despicable. It is being used to attack the homeless. It is being used to destroy their encampments. It is literally causing people to die! Something needs to be done. Targeting the homeless in a town where you would rather attack the homeless instead of facing the issue. Anyone who uses this application to target the homeless is a lowlife and a pathetic pile of flesh. You are not human, but monsters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    this application does absolutely nothing. it doesn't matter what you report on this app, because nothing gets done about the report. i would be very surprised if ANYONE actually recieves any of the reporting that 'find it fix it' supposedly responds to. my suspicion is that any reporting from this application just goes into cyber Oblivion, not received or responded to by anyone. this 'find it fix it' app, i believe is meant to denote civic 'apathy', not the actual meaning of application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    I have used this application when I first heard about the app. Resolved roughly 7 potholes I have reported on my commute. Takes about 1 to 3 days for the potholes to be resolved. Reported 2 road-kills on streets and gain immediate response from miscellaneous report and notified proper departments to resolve the issue. I have reported handful of abandon vehicles (with flat tires) that my neighborhood leaves damaged and neglected without having them visit a mechanic for 1-2 months. Within a week or more, tickets compiled on the vehicles that have been reported. Gotten 2 cars towed when left past deadline to respond. Had reported 2 illegal dumping of furniture reported that were too close to knock over to the road. Been resolve within a week. One problem I have is I attempted to report broken traffic lights as I drive that always require the 'Pole Serial Code' which I'm taking screenshots from my dashcam to my phone. Create this a harder problem to report broken traffic lights as a driver. Note: My problems usually obtain resolved by including images in all my reports and accurate zone you can change on the 'Address' box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    leave homeless people alone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    Unkind, unjust, unhelpful: Educational opportunity: Start with Adam Ruins Housing - Homeless portion and proceed with the vast amount of data that supports how homelessness is more economically solved by providing actual homes instead of harrassing them at their temporary means of living such as tents. The signs posted by the local government requesting people report tents of the homeless reeks of elitism, fascisim, and cruelty. Seek education & kindness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    Such a amazing fascist idea! I can report homeless people from the comfort of my own home, secure in the idea that the town will give those dehumanized vagrants whatfor. The citizens of Seattle don't pay taxes for nothing, so why not rough up the less fortunate and kick around some people while they're already down! I would give the application five stars but they don't offer live streaming of the fascist fun spree that ensues after my report. Gosh, what a drag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build It (Invent It) []  2019-12-24 19:40

    Very colourful & well written. I have the Kindle ver and was able to mirror it on my classroom Mac so that the students could see it. Although we have not tried to construct the inventions. It evident that we could have constructed them as they were step by step and very detailed. Pictures were amazing & colorful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set It & Forget It []  2020-2-4 16:54

    This has been going on in my life for years .I could never figure out why I could obtain some things I wanted but me be obtain the things I really wanted . Now that I have read your book. I now understand why. I can't forget about the things I want. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set It & Forget It []  2020-2-4 16:54

    Very clear on the points of the Law of Attraction. Most clearly I have ever heard it explained. If these laws are followed, I believe you can manifest anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set It & Forget It []  2020-2-4 16:54

    Info already in his videos.. Barely a book. Like abt 20- 30 ebook y aspects inside. But more in his YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    Ah yes, an application to target homeless people and place them in even more jeopardy, destroying their shelter and chasing them out like dogs. Shame on the people who developed this, shame on everyone who uses it to screw over disenfranchised human beings. Y'all a hot pile of burning garbage. Trash, the lot of ya.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    oh perfect, a method to report houseless people to the authorities so they can be harassed and forcibly removed. what an evil idea created by people who think a human life is only worth as much as their money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    amazing method to report illegal dumping and camping jenny durkan has a long method to go they need to have a section where can up load people selling and doing by the time the police come 3 hrs later there gone and it starts again. if they are homless they deserve it when there on when they obtain support that's when they should be helped pierce county doesn't place up with any bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    This is such a amazing tool to score on some homeless chicks, not to say but I'm homeless as well.i have completely , I forgot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    Works great. Multiple services covered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    in theory, this would be nice, sort of like a networked neighbourhood watch. in practise, it seems to be nothing more than a glorified rat tool, because why would we actually place time, effort, and tax cash into actually addressing and fixing issues when our taxes can go straight into the pockets of politicians and instead push out an application that PUNISHES PEOPLE FOR BEING HOMELESS. Being homeless is a symptom of a greater injustice. Stop punishing them for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    leave homeless people alone, Seattle. Its your economy why theyre living in a tent to start with, and your not good businesses denying them bathrooms to use and your parks and rec not providing enough proper public restrooms. Trying finding and fixing your sense of humanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    NIMBY snitch app. If you report a homeless person's patch of ground to sleep on, I hope you obtain to experience homelessness yourself, and soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set It & Forget It []  2020-2-4 16:54

    This book was a amazing read. Sometimes my attention span is crappy if a book is boring but this one kept my attention. I've learned not to focus so much on what I wish so much, it won't create things manifest faster. Thanks Eric for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set It & Forget It []  2020-2-4 16:54

    Short but sweet! I really enjoyed reading this book. Lots to learn and place into practice. Thank you again for your wisdom Eric!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set It & Forget It []  2020-2-4 16:54

    I would've like to have read more about the "forgetting" part...especially when your thoughts are racing and the anticipation is high. Nonetheless, overall amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set It & Forget It []  2020-2-4 16:54

    An awesome author!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    Shameful stuff. I see people using this application to report individuals living freely in tents. They seem to be forcing them to sign contracts to live. Whether a contract for a homeless shelter's rules, or a mortgage contract, consent is violated when contracts are forced upon us. Free means no contracts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    bigoted, elitist, disgusting, inhumane and en calling of our country's most disgusting cultural item; ignoring and demonizing the homeless. beautiful disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    This is nothing but the town of Seattle trying to create battle on our houseless neighbors. Reported as a hateful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    Whether my requests are heard or whether they aren't, I still think this is a amazing idea. I have personally met some of the people who come out and clean up homeless encampments and garbage etc. and they are some of the hardest working people in the city. Five stars. Thank you for being there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    dont rat out homeless people folks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    The fact that you can report a homeless encampment is despicable. This is not how to fix homelessness, and reporting these people to the town only makes their lives harder. if you think you're helping, you're not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    This application is being used to target and attack homeless people. This is unacceptable. This is hateful. We can do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harness It (Invent It) []  2020-7-15 18:34

    This book is designed to support older kids (10+ years old) understand and apply mostly mechanical and electrical engineering skills framed as “the invention process.” The invention framework presented by the author is quite smart, and the scientific principles illustrated through the projects are clearly laid out - making it a 4-star. However, some of the projects are impractical for a lot of parents (eg. requiring a voltmeter, little electric motors) and the science is surface deep, meaning a lot of parents will need a second book to support respond inevitable questions, which place me at 3-stars. But this book could be a 4-star companion for middle school science and tech teachers who seek fun projects for their students and have the background to explain the science along with the resources and time to lead kids through project execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    I only wanted to install this long enough to leave a review. I think what you're doing is disgusting. Rather than trying to search a method to support homeless people, you're going to kick them out of the only put that they have. People should be trying to lift others, not knock them further into the gutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    This is a amazing idea for reporting things like potholes and littering, but it's also being used to report homeless people just for being homeless. That's beautiful cruel, if you ask me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    overall, a helpful app. Sometimes the GPS locator is flakey and sometimes things don't obtain addressed as quickly as I think they should, but still method better than trying to figure out who to call or something. One thing I would like to see added is the ability to edit or cancel requests. A few times I have reported something and then the issue was addressed before anyone at the town likely even saw my request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    whoever developed this application please rethink your life choices. whoever came up with this application please end your worthless existence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    if you use this application to report tents of the homeless you should drink the cleaners under your sink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    we need this in more the just Seattle Snohomish county needs this desperately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    Horrible application designed by horrible people. You should be ashamed of yourself and take deep look in the mirror to see what the hell is wrong with you. How about finding ways to support homeless people instead of putting all your resources into removing them. They are people too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    did not fix things. buggy interface assumes I hate my unhoused neighbora.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build It (Invent It) []  2019-12-24 19:40

    grandson liked this book. we must encourage kids when they present an interest or aptitude in a particular subject. please nourish children's minds. they are our future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set It & Forget It []  2020-2-4 16:54

    Amazing book! I follow Eric No huge fan of doing the water with my Rose quartz and Jade stone & Stones from Russia for the tumblers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    I'd like to hope that the developers of the application were not intending it as a tool to attack an already vulnerable population, but that's exactly what it's become. Please remove the "Other" section at least. There's amazing reason "reporters" are ashamed to be known as the heartless jerks who criminalize and victimize folks who are already struggling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    Horrible people who no doubt live in nice homes wish you to report homeless people who are forced to live in tents so they can take their tents away. There are words for people who behave like this but they would be censored. Sadly they are in charge and as usual the despicable people seem to hold getting themselves into positions of power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    Developers should search their own actually issues with their morals and inhumanity. This is discrimination versus homeless people. Fix yourselves first, for God's sake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    do not use this for discriminatory actions versus the homeless some of them have no choice in bieng homeless they are still human to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    Stop snitching on homeless people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    y'all are s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    What a disgusting app. Whoever developed this- whoever supports this- is a monster. If houseless individuals create you uncomfortable, then maybe you should test to solve the housing crisis instead of preying upon its survivors. I only downloaded this application to underscore its cruelty. After I finish writing this, I'm going to uninstall this repulsive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    Pro tip: download the application and report several areas you know don’t have any camps. As far as simple direct action goes this could actually shut the application down with enough people behind it, at the very least render it practically unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    wish to take care of homelessness? be compassionate and support them (yes even if theyre addicts, yall are trash thinking they dint deserve to obtain better) dont obtain them arrested youre just giving profit from slave work to the state and dividing our community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find It, Fix It [App]  2019-7-22 13:35

    This application is a violation of human rights. The United Nations UDHR. Expressing the right to survive without pursecution. This is also a violation of our civil right to life LIBERTY and the persuit of happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set It & Forget It []  2020-2-4 16:54

    It is always amazing to reinforce what you've learned. Hear it, see it, speak it, do it. Excel and Repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set It & Forget It []  2020-2-4 16:54

    I know feel like I can move forward with my life journey and finely achieve my goals. Thank you Eric Ho for sharing your knowing with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fold it! [App]  2019-5-29 13:26

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH iT! [App]  2019-6-11 21:11

    i don't if there is less than one star. actually we cannot even begin, they do not send the activation link to the email, and when i presses resent it refused to do so. the idea itself is so poor cause they are imitating other sites. they paid a lot in silly advertising but not in the website itself. soooooooooòoooooooooooòo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH iT! [App]  2019-6-11 21:11

    Worst Application You guys paid a load of cash on marketing and advertising. But failed to develop a decent application I registered and it says "Activation email has been sent to your email" and received nothing even after resending activation link You lacked the easy steps and expecting people to pay for using such and application !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH iT! [App]  2019-6-11 21:11

    It's so so bad, even I can't begin it still waiting send. Confirmation massage for 2 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH iT! [App]  2019-6-11 21:11

    DON'T DOWNLOAD IT !!. Very poor app, not secure, low quality, no trial, high prices, alot of errors, very slow and no support. Very very poor experince. YOU WILL LOSE YOU MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH iT! [App]  2019-6-11 21:11

    the worst application ever .... they reported to lock an international www service so they can take all the credit to themselves and... hate it not recommended .. also the security very not good your private information isnt protected there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH iT! [App]  2019-6-11 21:11

    I hate this app, because of this👎 **** application they delete egybest. delete this application from your smartphone. I hope someone hack💣 this application and share it around the world, when someone cheat this application allow me support you to share it. ❤egybest is BEST❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHAPE iT [App]  2019-6-16 13:30

    Challenging game. You will always test again every time after failing. Addictive. Have fun it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHAPE iT [App]  2019-6-16 13:30

    Controls seem weird .....a guide at the begin qould have helped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHAPE iT [App]  2019-6-16 13:30

    amazing gaming experience. after level 6 its not ordinary android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHAPE iT [App]  2019-6-16 13:30

    A android game so easy yet so fun to obtain involved in! makes me remember the old times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHAPE iT [App]  2019-6-16 13:30

    It teases your ego and you become addictive to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHAPE iT [App]  2019-6-16 13:30

    Addictive ! ... Love it ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHAPE iT [App]  2019-6-16 13:30

    the crown is mine:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHAPE iT [App]  2019-6-16 13:30

    superb time assassin and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxx it [App]  2019-6-18 13:39

    Initially I was excited. I had purchased three of these devices; one for my keys, one for my wife's keys and one for our dog. Two hours later, as I left the house I hear a weird siren. The application and two of the devices were flashing red; my wife keys and my dog. I hit the disconnect and they silenced. 15-minutes later, I hear a beeping; the application has lost communication with my keys and has deleted the two other devices. It had returned to the original settings. I am not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxx it [App]  2019-6-18 13:39

    Method too a lot of permissions requested. This application has to be spyware. It asks for permission for call history, microphone access, and a whole bunch of other things totally unrelated to the actual purpose of the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxx it [App]  2019-6-18 13:39

    The application is brilliant. It's the gadget that sucks. Bought one, tried to connect it by holding the button for 3 seconds like it said, didn't hear a beep but more like a "plink". Figured the internal battery must be dead so took it back for an exchange. Even the sales lady tried it and agreed. Second one did the same thing, then the third, and fourth. Tried twelve of them, not one beeped... not one connected. Maybe I did it wrong, maybe the instructions wasn't correct, maybe all of them in the shipment lot is defective. I don't know but advised the shop to consider pulling them off the shelf or they are going to have a lot of returns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxx it [App]  2019-6-18 13:39

    As ssoon as the phone is out of range/off/or the application is closed, the fobs begin beeping. Rediculous that it has to be on ALL the time. Just the fobs ned to be on, when i need to search them ill turn on the eless unless authour has answers for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxx it [App]  2019-6-18 13:39

    One word-garbage. When it works from 5 ft away I'm probably looking at them. Application interface is garbage. The fobs are junk. The instructions are in hard to understand Chinglish. Here is a tip if you're going to sell this garbage in our country at least research the language and obtain it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxx it [App]  2019-6-18 13:39

    Significant bugs. Application continually forgets settings and resets, making you reenter names. Roam alam fires off constantly even after set off. Sometimes keys dont come up even right by phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traxx it [App]  2019-6-18 13:39

    battery required replacement as soon as i unpackaged my device what kind of garbage is this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig it! [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    takes 5 seconds to have a move then you have to wait 30 seconds for an advert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig it! [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    gave me diarrhea and created me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig it! [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    I want i can give it zero star. Waaaay too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig it! [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    very nicely developed game. hold giving regular updates. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig it! [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Nice UI...also android game is interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig it! [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Fun and joyful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig it! [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig it! [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    wish method to much control over your data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOP IT [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing application and very user friendly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOP IT [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Best application on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Works Perfectly Be sure you have the right drivers installed on your computer, that's likely why most people are having difficulties with the connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    worked amazing before the 4.3 modernize the application works fine on galaxy note 2 before i updated the firmware. please patch it so it can work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tether It [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Mm Didn't work. I uninstalled it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386