Read it makes no difference reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all it makes no difference reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Makes No Difference (Remastered 2000) []  2019-12-28 18:51

    Discovered this gem quite by possibility while listening to another streaming melody application. Satisfied accident!- Michael Gallivan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Makes No Difference (Remastered 2000) []  2019-12-28 18:51

    The performance on The Latest Waltz album is the best performance of this stunning Rick Danko vocal. One of my favorite records of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Makes No Difference (Remastered 2000) []  2019-12-28 18:51

    Amazing song! Attractive love lost song.

    0  


    Add your opinion on it makes no difference or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Makes No Difference (Remastered 2000) []  2019-12-28 18:51

    Nothing like the BAND to brighten my day. Rick Danko with his painful ,soulful voice just burns deep into the soul. But then, anything The Band did,was truly heart felt. But Mr Danko puts it out there on this song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Saving Oceans: Olivia Makes a Difference []  2020-6-17 18:45

    A amazing story of children leading children and showing all of us how to create things better. The characters in this well done book have a quiet energy that is refreshing in a globe full of noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Saving Oceans: Olivia Makes a Difference []  2020-6-17 18:45

    I love everything about this story. It is a joy to read. I especially like the discussion questions at the end. This is a well written and inspirational book. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    method too a lot of advertisements and no method to obtain rid of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    it's really fun and a intelligent kind of application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    very excitment android game yeah!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    this application is the best for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    It's so addicting and I love this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    will it was fun in the beginning but it ended up limiting challenges instead of making them harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    like game, BUT even if it's free TOO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    simple and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    wow I am so satisfied and impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    This android game is so awesome test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    nys android game plz ap fame ko damlod karo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    Love your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    so nice game👍👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌👌🙂😀😀😁😂🤣🤣😃😄😅😘😍😎😋😊😉😆😗😙😚☺️🙂🤗😇😎😎😎😍😎😎😍😍😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    so nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    fun fun fun....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    kinda hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shot it. 7 Difference challenge [App]  2019-3-3 13:43

    Would really like to have given a positive review, but unfortunately I haven't been able to play the android game because it never loads and I can't play. Anyone else have this problem??😢😭👎🤞😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    the worst android game I have ever play I'd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    This makes concertation power to increase. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    too mouch adds horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    it wus fun🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    What a nice android game it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    too easy. amazing time assassin though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    to a lot of adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    Nice 👌 eyes and Brain trust

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    love you too babe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I will be there at the same time I don't have a vehicle so I can obtain a ride to the airport on Friday and I will be there at the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    BEST GAME OF THE WORLD THANK YOU FOR GIVING THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    excelente para passar o tempo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    it is. a super android game but is my year it is very difficult but is beatiful android game மன

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    it is so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I love this application so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    Allow is so logical and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot it: Find the Difference [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I love the android game by Spotting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find The Difference - Spot It Game [App]  2019-7-30 13:40

    a lot of times the clicks didnt register and I had to click on the same things over & over. Also, sometimes the circles covered locations so you couldnt see them. All in all it was very enjoyable and I played all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find The Difference - Spot It Game [App]  2019-7-30 13:40

    Very limited scenes, gets boring and tedious after EASE expand your dozens of pics!! My taps didn't always register. Some images were too depressing to obtain through. And enough with the cloud and mountain pics, PLEASE! Suggestion: how about some beautiful room pics?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find The Difference - Spot It Game [App]  2019-7-30 13:40

    Really have fun this android game and like there are ten differences per picture. Not hypersensitive to touch as others are which is nice for zooming in. Loads of pictures, too, which is wonderful! Thank you for a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find The Difference - Spot It Game [App]  2019-7-30 13:40

    really good. attractive ming. amazing to listen to podcast or melody while playing the game. but i dont like the frecuency of commercials and that the commercials have sound even the sound of the android game is off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find The Difference - Spot It Game [App]  2019-7-30 13:40

    I've played a lot of these types of android games and most are simple for me. I have to admit though, that I have been stumped a couple times and even had to use a few hints. There are some subtle differences that are so well done they appear original. Well done!! Now create a harder android game that will challenge me for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find The Difference - Spot It Game [App]  2019-7-30 13:40

    All free android games are going to have ads, but in this one they are as unobtrusive as I've seen. They pop up between pictures and you can move right on immediately, NOT 30 seconds later after watching an ad you've now seen a gazillion times. It's like not even having ads. As far as android game play & controls... search the 10 differences and & then obtain a fresh picture. No unnecessary bells and whistles to eat up more hard drive and RAM. Very simple to tap the zone of difference. Zooming is also simple. Impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find The Difference - Spot It Game [App]  2019-7-30 13:40

    I quite like this game, even with almost one ad between most game. That it has hundreds and hundreds of android games is a huge plus. For me, it is helping to hold my old brain working, along with other games. It's challenging enough to hold playing, and if you cannot ignore the ads why are you on the internet at all, it's full of them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find The Difference - Spot It Game [App]  2019-7-30 13:40

    amazing game. tried to search 10th one for several days and today I opened it and it popped out at me. why are you still reading this? Download Now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find The Difference - Spot It Game [App]  2019-7-30 13:40

    How often do levels obtain added? I've completed all 1410 levels. This android game is addicting. It would be nice if the level was mentioned during the game.. Or when completion of a level it says, "passed level #, go to next level" sort of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Rooms - Spot it detective! [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Best android game ever...makes u more observant!! Luv playin room games...keep em comin!! Thanx!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Rooms - Spot it detective! [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Rooms - Spot it detective! [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Rooms - Spot it detective! [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    improve batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Rooms - Spot it detective! [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    It's poor really because if your lifes are gone the tips will have minus ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Rooms - Spot it detective! [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Awsome application amazing pictures to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Rooms - Spot it detective! [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Amazing android game !!!! I really enjoyed playing it ...... it's now my favourite pastime..... Hats Off to developers !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Seems OK. Stuff are little and once given a tip there's no time to see what you missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Amazing android game but it will not let you to restart and begin over after completion. Tried uninstalling and reinstall it but it tells you that it has been completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Its okay,but i want there were more various scenes to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    This is a fun game. Not too a lot of ads, and they are short and simple to close. The android game itself is addicting. It's challenging, but not too difficult. They also don't hold trying to sell fresh levels or anything. The only critique I would say would be to present the object for a moment longer, after a tip is used. Other than that, this android game is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Fun to play. Sometimes a small fuzzy but not to where I won't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    This is a fun matching android game with challenging levels. The pictures are beautiful and have anamation. Some stuff you click have sounds the one thing I [email protected]#$%! had was Christmas background music. I was bummed when it didnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Create the circle around the item smaller or remove item i no spending coins for cash is the object but it should be fun not frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Pictures too dark when one has vision issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    This android game will sharpening your sight. Play this android game to relax at the end of the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Do not like red background with snow; what's wrong with blue or green background?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    It's a very relaxing game...no pressure!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Fun, easy,colorful, and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Would be nice if there was a zoom in and out on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Enjoyable and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Amazing android game relaxing can be challenging thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Amazing and Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    I don't like it when I use the tip it doesn't give you time to see what it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Attractive pictures nice set up love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Funny to play and attractive pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    It's very fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Quite a delighful small game. Bit addictive. Ads are ok. Nothing to purchase and no time limits - really sweet game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    I really have fun this game!!The spot the difference views are fun and challenging!! Well done!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Takes a sharp eye to spot the differences. Love the Christmas scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    deleted after playing a few times; for me I can't exit the android game unless I close all applications. I tried to contact them via their help option and it refused to allow mr obtain very far, it just closes the support/contact us window. I have no idea how much time I have to complete each scene. This needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    The picture is not amazing and clear so I have a hard times finding the missing items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Is this a joke? How hard is it to post a picture with slight changes to search in a copy of the picture. This is literally the same pic over... And over... And over... And over...? Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Enjoying this game, not so simple that you solve it too quickly but not so hard that you can't search the differences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    it plays fine and then I obtain to level three and it says i need internet to play. I have internet. what's the issue here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    I love this game. I like it, there is no timer and the melody is very soothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Love the graphics in this game. Amazing job. Love this android game altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    I really have fun the android game the scenes are cute and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    amazing graphics however no option to exit android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    I enjoyed it. Especially now that its the holidays relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Amazing and fun to play addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Christmas – Spot It [App]  2020-2-2 22:15

    Love playing and is relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the Difference Rooms - Spot it detective! [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Pics should not be so dark or out of focus. They are still, however, challenging.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386