it technician certification exam Reviews & Opinions


Submit it technician certification exam review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simulated Exam for the PTCE Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: 90 Questions with Fully Explained Answers review []  2020-1-18 18:35

    Can't view Gift online questions or Flash cards. There is no customer help contact information, just took my $9.99. Also after I purchased the 90 questions review guide, they offered the 120 question for the same price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simulated Exam for an HVAC Certification Exam: HVAC Exam / Certification Practice and Study; Questions with Fully Explained Answers review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    The book really helped me passed the book. It was worth every penny,you won't be sorry you bought it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician PTCB Practice Exam Questions Guide: 40 Premium Practice PTCB Exam Questions and Answers (Pharmacy Technician Exam Questions Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 0:22

    Doesn't give me the kind of info I am looking for, could not support me pass the test.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on it technician certification exam or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch it technician certification exam video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 10 Certifications For 2019 | Highest Paying IT Certifications 2019 | @edureka! on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 3 Entry Level Certifications for I.T. in 2018 - CompTIA, Microsoft, Linux on youtube.

     related image

    See CompTIA Healthcare IT Technician Exam Training on youtube.

     related image

    See I.T. Support Specialist Interview - No Experience, No Certifications, No Degree on youtube.

     related image

    See I.T. Degree vs. I.T. Certifications - Which is better? Information Technology Questions on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔻Top 5 Healthcare IT Certifications - Health Information Technology 🔺 on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Certification For 2020 | Highest Paying IT Certifications 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See I.T. Certification Exam Vouchers - What are They? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician PTCB Practice Exam Questions Guide: 40 Premium Practice PTCB Exam Questions and Answers (Pharmacy Technician Exam Questions Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 0:22

    Just got a preview but it seems amazing had questions never asked before. Think I'll obtain the full version. Let's see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician PTCB Practice Exam Questions Guide: 40 Premium Practice PTCB Exam Questions and Answers (Pharmacy Technician Exam Questions Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 0:22

    I am studying to take pharmacy tech exam I was certified for 15 years and allow license expire now studying to retake after 15 years amazing questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician PTCB Practice Exam Questions Guide: 40 Premium Practice PTCB Exam Questions and Answers (Pharmacy Technician Exam Questions Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 0:22

    Not a lot of questions for you to prep with and it gives u the answers to the 3rd try but there's no test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep review [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    It allows you to correct an respond through repitition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep review [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Fresh and improved I love that its finally a fresh application its been amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep review [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep review [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Thank you for this application it's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep review [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep review [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Since my original review, I have done 3 related try prep books cover-to-cover and Passed My Exam! Necessary note: since they're changing the rules and maybe restructuring the exam in Jan. 2020, Obtain It Done in 2019 if you can. If you won't be ready for the exam until 2020, create sure you obtain a book geared to the fresh is book: PTCB Exam Study Tutorial 2019, Wilson Try Prep. If you're starting from zero - no pharmacy experience, no prior interest in medical subjects - this is the right book. It has the basics in just 178 pages and it won't blow you away with excessive depth. 2 practice tests x 90 questions each and they are reasonably faithful to what was on the true exam. But I don't know if I would have passed if this was the only book I used. But it was definitely the correct starting point for me. Bad: A lot of typos, mostly annoying and inconsequential. But they should have been caught and corrected. No index. And I wonder if the Top 200 Drugs appendix is #2: Try Prep Books "Pharmacy Technician Certification 2019 & 2020". The table of contents follows the current exams 9 subject locations outline so I'm not sure about 2020. There are no Practice Exams, only a dozen or so Practice Questions at the end of each subject area. 180 pages. No index. I picked up some fresh knowledge from this book but overall it wasn't worth it because of No Practice Exams. I guess it would have been an okay second choice for a beginner #3: Barron's PTCE Ph. Tech. Cert. Exam. Beautiful good. 292 pages with Index. Solid PreTest at the start; skip it if you are coming in as a cold beginner. Pharmacology chapter is at about the right level but don't even test to learn every drug or the dosage strengths. Maybe skim it, then do the rest of the book (easier topics/shorter chapters) and then come back to Pharmacology. Practice questions at the end of each chapter on just that chapter's topic. Then two decent practice exams at the end. I think I could have passed the exam after doing the Barron's book but for the crazy expensive $130 testing fee + outrageous $30 for official practice exam, I required to be more certain, therefore...Book #4 - Mosby's Review (Third Edition, but I see there's a Fourth now). Huge fat 370 pages with index. Also, a pretest but if you're brand new, don't worry if you can't respond the questions. Table of Contents needs to be more detailed, especially the creature Chapter 1, Pharmacology. It's necessary but I couldn't learn more than about half of it. There's a trick to picking out what's essential and what you can ignore. And that goes for the later chapters, too. Like, don't test to memorize the full page of description of the 16 Sections in a Safety Data Sheet (which apparently officially changed name from Material Safety Data Sheet but only the Mosby book reflects that). Amazing end-of-chapter question sets, far more than the other books. SEVEN full 100-question practice exams at the end of the book plus TEN more 100-question practice exams online. (But I found several errors or disputable questions in the online exams, maybe as a lot of as 5 out of 100 in some, and some that you just know would never in a million years be on the exam.) The included Errata was helpful in fixing all the errors in the book's practice tests. I think the Mosby questions might over-prepare you for the true exam. My score on the official $30 PTCE Practice was 91% but I only averaged 85% on the Mosby book practices. I found about forty or fifty other minor typos which they may or may not have corrected or rewritten in the fresh SO, I got the laminated 6-page $7 foldout from QuickStudy by Sarah Liu. Amazing for a beginner and I'll hold it, even after I throw away all my index cards and WARE ON THE EXAM - I asked for true scratch paper and all they had were the flimsy slippery erasable plastic junk with the Pearson logo and a fine point marker. Not good writing surface and not enough room - you have to erase, then erase the smudges, and reuse. Please, somebody, industry or government, it's time to knock Pearson down a few notches. For $130, I expect true paper and a paid proctor who can count out one, two, three sheets of paper and collect it and shred it when my 1 hour and 50 mins is up. I think they're still using their old software engine to display the questions, too, in a slightly fuzzy serif font.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Beautiful helpful so far. I have found a lot of typos and the math question about eye drops on page 72 is a train wreck. Amazing for a fast study before exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    I liked that info was simple to find. There is amazing detail in the Table of Contents. My confidence in this book was shot to hell with the disclaimer on the very first page. I went to the first practice try where 2 questions were repeated. I wouldn't recommend this book when there are other options out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Has really helped me through nurse tech classes, and I’m sure it will be of amazing support through Nursing school. Very simple to understand, would recommend for someone coming from 0 pharmacy background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Amazing detailed book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Starting a fresh career at this is a amazing learning aid for the courses that I need complete my certification perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    bought for my grand daughter. She says that it is full of useful information. exactly what she wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    To study for pharmacy technician try grest book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    It’s ok for a fast refresher . But if your just starting out I would definitely hold looking. It was nice to have two practice exams but they had a lot of repetitive questions and there are dozens of typos in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    I've been Pharm Tech in PA for several years. This book contained so a lot of mistakes, outdated info or state specific info without saying it was state specific info that it cannot even be used loosely as a starting point to study for the PTCE. Avoid buying or using this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Automotive Technician Certification Test Preparation Manual with Sample Questions: Automotive Technician Certification Test Preparation Manual with Sample Questions review []  2019-12-24 19:33

    Missing pages and questionsThere's only one exam and it's for welding!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Automotive Technician Certification Test Preparation Manual with Sample Questions: Automotive Technician Certification Test Preparation Manual with Sample Questions review []  2019-12-24 19:33

    So far the prep looks good, well detailed and well planned. It was packaged very well and received it very fast! Seems simple to follow. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Automotive Technician Certification Test Preparation Manual with Sample Questions: Automotive Technician Certification Test Preparation Manual with Sample Questions review []  2019-12-24 19:33

    It was very simple to follow and understand the material. This I believe will support me obtain a higher score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    The book is loaded with info on the top 200 drugs. It also has some key terms with detailed info about drug classes. The book has quizes and breakes down each answer. The math questions present how to solve the issue to obtain the correct answer. This book is amazing for the price but I would not just use this one book to study for the PTCB. I think it helps a lot with learning the drugs and finding out what you need to study. I have not taken the try yet but this book is one of my study resources. I am glad I purchased the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Bought it for my gf in preparation for the exam and she passed on her first attempt while finishing ahead of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    The first 108 pages are medications to know. Pages 109-184 cover terms. 185-454 are questions and answers. There are pages that have wasted zone (see picture) but honestly I like the format of this book. Each page has a term/question and the next page has the answer. The compact size makes it convenient to take anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    I though it was going to have actual flash cards and it does not which sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    I passed my exam first time and this product really a amazing book to have to read and to do further knowledge search. but definately something to read and to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Not actually cards. Just regular pages with bosed in questions and answers on the back side. Pages arent perforated and boxes dont lign up on front and back of pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    It is helping my sister with her test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    I was gonna use this book to take my PTCE try for Pharmacy Technician but my husband talked me into nursing school so that was place on hold!! I read through the book but didn't quite understand it. I might have to reread and use the other books that I purchased as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Like it is divided into various necessary parts. Resources for getting ready for testing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    I ended up buying actual "physical" flashcards, my brain just couldn't work with electronic flash cards, maybe its my age, 47. There were samples to look at before I bought it, so, I probably should have paid more attention to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCHT Exam Study Guide: CCHT Practice Exam (Certified Clinical Hemodialysis Technician Exam) review []  2020-1-21 20:14

    I’m currently reading this book so far so goodVery informative and hopefully it will support me on my exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE review []  2020-1-23 1:54

    This book is splendid. I inclined such large numbers of successful things from this book. Much obliged to you such a amazing amount for making this book.I attempted some other PTCB manuals previously, yet at long latest I found.We really search that the best spot for us to have tributes is on our Amazon posting, since we are a personal venture contending with bigger contenders. It created learning a ton easier. I utilized this book to examine for PTCB test. I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE review []  2020-1-23 1:54

    Amazing book. I also liked the comprehensive review that goes into detail to cover all of the content likely to appear on the exam. Thank you for the price it was reasonable compare to the other high price books that had nothing. Thank you again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE review []  2020-1-23 1:54

    These locations will be your tutorial on what to study for the exam. There is also a practice try at the end of this book that you can use to practice for your test. Correct answers are provided and explained after the test, so you can understand the reason for each correct answer. Buy it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE review []  2020-1-23 1:54

    It is helpful. To support me fully prepare for my Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam and I recommended you to purchase this workbook and also in addition for more preparing yourself getting to practice your test-taking skills on the computer is a amazing method to prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE review []  2020-1-23 1:54

    My dislikes would be it was short but helpful as a layout. My likes the try was amazing questions that did reflect on the things I have learned some far. Not worth getting the book though. Maybe test something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE review []  2020-1-23 1:54

    There is nothing in this book to support with studying for the exam. Don’t waste your cash buying this book. I just received it and will have to return it back tomorrow. Half of the book is overly summarized, simplified nine domains condensed into approximately 50 pages. There are no calculations in the domains. I don’t recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE review []  2020-1-23 1:54

    The book was super simple to comprehend and the info was almost on point with what was on the exam, the only issue was there was no info on software programs and standard pharmacy tech protocols

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE review []  2020-1-23 1:54

    Very amazing for determining your strengths and weaknesses, as there are separate tests for each domain of the exam, as well as comprehensive tests covering all domains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE review []  2020-1-23 1:54

    To little not enough pages of info to learn or pass the try it looks bigger in the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE review []  2020-1-23 1:54

    If your trying to prepare for the test. This book doesn’t help. Waste of paper to be honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) review []  2020-1-21 20:22

    Great! I passed the PTCB on the first test with this and Mosby's!! All questions from each domain...and answers. Unlike Mosby's, these were all correct!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) review []  2020-1-21 20:22

    This book and the app, made by the same author, helped me passed my PTCB exam three months ago! It had updated info about laws, privacy, mathematics (especially compounding), and daily practice that a Certified Pharmacy Technician deals with. I would recommend it to whomever is doing their PTCB exam :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) review []  2020-1-21 20:22

    I passed PTCB! It was so helpful. Also, the shipping was so fast. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) review []  2020-1-21 20:22

    I received my book in perfect condition. The delivery was as promised.I am very overall.I am a non-certified Pharmacy Technician working in retail and have been looking for books to support me study for the PTCB exam. I have other study materials but this book helps me know what locations in my studies I know more of and which locations I need to study more. I would recommend this book to anyone studying for their PTCB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) review []  2020-1-21 20:22

    It create my study so simple it support me to pass my PhT exam and it support a lot in my in my FPGEE exam for the pharmacist. Well done thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) review []  2020-1-21 20:22

    Really nice jop and book was brought to me within 6 days with free shipping ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) review []  2020-1-21 20:22

    Extremely helpful when studying for the PTCB test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) review []  2020-1-21 20:22

    Really helpful in reviewing for the exam - detailed respond section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) review []  2020-1-21 20:22

    Very amazing for determining your strengths and weaknesses, as there are separate tests for each domain of the exam, as well as comprehensive tests covering all domains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) review []  2020-1-21 20:22

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Exam Study Guide 2019 & 2020: EMT Basic Exam Prep Secrets & Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Exam (Updated for the Current EMT Cognitive Exam Test Plan) review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Have some mistakes like it says that avoid using nitro with an AMI when that’s the basic reason to use it for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Exam Study Guide 2019 & 2020: EMT Basic Exam Prep Secrets & Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Exam (Updated for the Current EMT Cognitive Exam Test Plan) review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Did not like the layout of this book. Was on the fence about returning this book until I read that the book advises to give back blows to a 9 year old kid that is choking. The American Heart Association recommends only back blows to an infant, never to a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Exam Study Guide 2019 & 2020: EMT Basic Exam Prep Secrets & Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Exam (Updated for the Current EMT Cognitive Exam Test Plan) review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    This book helped me a lot especially the study quiz along with the detailed answers and why it was the answer. I successfully passed the NREMT Exam Yesterday 6/24/19 and not sure if I would of passed without this book. I used other materials but kept coming back to your book. Very helpful product and will recommend to anyone who is taking an upcoming EMT Exam. (I was so happy with this product my I purchased my wife Study exam book for her NYSTCE Exam.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Exam Study Guide 2019 & 2020: EMT Basic Exam Prep Secrets & Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Exam (Updated for the Current EMT Cognitive Exam Test Plan) review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Love this book! I'm a NYS certified EMT and I'm trying to obtain my national certification. This book is amazing so far! I'm about 1/3 done with it, but I'm outling the book so it's taking a while. The book itself is very concise and to the point. It's very helpful in refreshing my memory. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Exam Study Guide 2019 & 2020: EMT Basic Exam Prep Secrets & Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Exam (Updated for the Current EMT Cognitive Exam Test Plan) review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Wack but the hints in the beginning of the book are amazing tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Exam Study Guide 2019 & 2020: EMT Basic Exam Prep Secrets & Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Exam (Updated for the Current EMT Cognitive Exam Test Plan) review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    what a unbelievable book.did this book a week before i took registry and i passed on my first me parts of the book were wrong due to being outdated methods that are not used to this day, but that’s a very simple thing to change/overlook and not study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Exam Study Guide 2019 & 2020: EMT Basic Exam Prep Secrets & Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Exam (Updated for the Current EMT Cognitive Exam Test Plan) review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    my feedback: so far this book has been a huge support in studying for my exam, I am hoping it helps me pass my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Exam Study Guide 2019 & 2020: EMT Basic Exam Prep Secrets & Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Exam (Updated for the Current EMT Cognitive Exam Test Plan) review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    I do not know if it was specifically this book that helped me passed but I used this book in addition to everything else and I passed my second attempt at the NREMT! The book was helpful. You guys can pass and I hope everyone does! Satisfied studying! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Exam Study Guide 2019 & 2020: EMT Basic Exam Prep Secrets & Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Exam (Updated for the Current EMT Cognitive Exam Test Plan) review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    I give the right things to do amazing and clear instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMT Exam Study Guide 2019 & 2020: EMT Basic Exam Prep Secrets & Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Exam (Updated for the Current EMT Cognitive Exam Test Plan) review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Yes his book has support ! It’s worth the buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I got it and waste of time it says 2020 2021 but the blueprint for the ptcb doesn’t follow the rules for the fresh ptcb try coming out in January

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I am half method through the book and it has helped me learn so much so quick that has helped me be better at my job. I have caught on more efficiently when being taught lessons at work. The best book for Pharmacy technicians in training!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Loads of info with practice questions throughout the book. Comes with online support and practice try in book to support you study. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    My technician hasn't finished the course yet but has enjoyed the practice materials so far. I will modernize as we go through the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Incredibly thorough. I’m set to take my exam 2 weeks from now. I feel ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    The info in the book is very simple to read and understand and they explain step-by-step What is in the chapter. Lovely review exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    This was a amazing bonus for daughter that's going to take the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    This is not the 2020 blueprint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I have not finished the book yet but do have fun the questions through out the chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination review []  2020-1-19 23:47

    This book is very helpful. It breaks down to every subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    1. Pharmacy Technician Certification study Tutorial 2019-20202. Product Rating 43. Feedback: overall, a amazing tutorial for the preparation of taking the national certification exam. However, I would ask the preparers and proof readers to have more, as we say in the field, “attention to detail”. For example, on page 46, Practice Questions number 1 asks:“What is the correct interpretation of the following prescription direction:1 capsule qid” ? The respond is c. take one capsule four times a dayHowever, the Sig is incomplete because there is no route of administration. We can not assume the patient knows to take the capsule (po). If not written, we are trained to type “Take one capsule by mouth four times a day”.I am a CPhT since the inaugural exam in 1995 and teach a Pharmacy Technician course in a public high school in Las Vegas Nevada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    After three wasted weeks probing the internet I found this lovely guide. I have looked through several wannabe tutorials that do nothing more than tell you what info to go hunt down on your own, whereas this tutorial has the actual info that I have a powerful feeling is going to be on the exam. I haven't taken it yet and have at least a few weeks of studying ahead, but I feel comfortable that if I master all the info in this tutorial I will pass easily. The formulas and answers are thoroughly explained, although I thought allegation way example created small to no sense. So far that is the only instance I would need to consult another resource, to give myself more experience with an intimidating formula. This really is the only tutorial anyone that is a self motivated learner should need. There are a few typos, most of them minor and don't affect the quality of the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    In this text, there are a lot of problems with it and can actually mislead the reader. I will not just tell you but I will present proof as 47, Question 12: Under what class of controlled substances to some benzodiazepines fall?The respond is correct that they are a class IV substance but they state in the explanation that there s a high risk for abuse which is not true. Only a class 1 and 2 are deemed high risk. 3 and 4 still have risk but not as much and they word it entirely incorrectly making the reader assume class 4 is the worst. Also, they don't mention class drugs before they question you on it which is 37 Pediatric Rules with Body Surface Zone has a radical extended out all the method on top of another radical and on top of the respond which is entirely incorrect and will throw off any and every has the primary essentials but is poorly done with no proofreading. Unfortunate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    I bought this book with the intentions of taking the exam for the first time and I am impressed so far, it’s very detailed. Even the listing of brand and generic names, there’s noting on the side of what the medications are used for. Usually you’re just given the names and category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    The study tutorial is straight forward and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    I am scheduled to take the pharmacy tech certification exam next month and purchased this book a month ago to prepare. I worked as a tech for several years and learned "on the job", so I was familiar with a lot of it. However the compounding I knew nothing about. This book helped me understand that aspect of technician work. The math could have been explained a small better. The book assumes the reader knows certain things, and I had problem understanding the setup of some of the word problems. I could have used more math practice to feel a small more prepared, but the rest of the info was very thorough. Other than some typos and a few incorrect bits, this is a very amazing preparatory resource book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    I still have much study time to place in with this tutorial for the exam however so far, I’ve appreciated the detail and clarity in respond explanations. I’ve purchase a couple other tutorials but this one just makes sense to me. There is so much to learn but this is a amazing sensible step by step approach!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    Like how it covers most everything just to have an idea of what could be on the exam, I will now have a better understanding of what to expect on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    This book was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    I really loved the organization of the guide's contents, how in the beginning there is a literal percentage break down of what subject locations would be covered in the book. It is an simple to follow and straight forward in the info and exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPHR Exam Secrets Study Guide: SPHR Test Review for the Senior Professional in Human Resources Certification Exam: SPHR Exam Secrets Test Prep Team review []  2019-12-26 18:37

    I thought I was downloading the full Kindle ver of this book but of turned out to be just a sample, and I wasted my monthly kindle unlimited download for this. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Technician (RBT) Mock Exam: An ABA practice exam review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Boss said this was not close to the exam so be cautious buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Technician (RBT) Mock Exam: An ABA practice exam review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Amazing review! Not sure if it’s enough to pass the RBT exam but I will search out in a couple of days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Technician (RBT) Mock Exam: An ABA practice exam review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    I do not recommend this because of the a lot of mistakes throughout. There are spelling errors, missing words, and worst of all content errors. This is not a amazing study tool because some of the questions and answers are poorly phrased, wrong answers are marked as correct. using this tool to support you study for RBT exam will lead you in the wrong direction. I suggest verifying the tools you use with your boss or a BCBA. I highly doubt they would be satisfied with this content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Technician (RBT) Mock Exam: An ABA practice exam review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Very helpful booklet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Technician (RBT) Mock Exam: An ABA practice exam review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Amazing tool to prepare for certification exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Technician (RBT) Mock Exam: An ABA practice exam review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    To prepare my RBT exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Technician (RBT) Mock Exam: An ABA practice exam review []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Reviewed some of the questions with a couple of my colleagues after supervisees reported several flaws. We all agreed... this is not a amazing resource that we wish our supervisees relying on. The Tarbox manual is the best comprehensive study tutorial I’ve found for RBTs. I wouldn’t recommend this mock exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHST Exam: Practice Questions for the Construction Health and Safety Technician Exam review []  2020-1-19 20:16

    This is a amazing study tutorial and simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Technician (RBT) Mock Exam Volume II: ABA Practice Exam review []  2020-1-4 20:14

    Outstanding and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Maintenance Technician Oral & Practical Exam Guide (Oral Exam Guide series) review []  2019-12-24 20:10

    The FAA has recently completely revamped the O&P's for the A&P and this text no longer covers everything you need to know to obtain through your O&P's. Save your money, the FAA publishes the practical try standards (PTS) for the O&P's free on the FAA website, these are the things you need to know for the fresh O&P's. As someone who does this casually (not as a full time job) I would suggest finding a condensed class that has fully updated their course work to the fresh O&P's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Maintenance Technician Oral & Practical Exam Guide (Oral Exam Guide series) review []  2019-12-24 20:10

    Like someone else said, the FAA recently changed everything! I created flashcards of each and every question in the general and airframe portion of this book, yes like 1,000 flashcards, and it only helped a small bit when I took my airframe o&p, what really saved me on both the airframe and powerplant was the Jeppeson Oral and Practical Study Guide. You must purchase the General, Airframe, and Powerplant. This is the most up to date and realistic. Buy the Jeppeson I was talking about and become and A&P mechanic! Dale Crane was decent, but trust me on the Jeppeson!!! I cannot legally give you any specifics but trust me!!! I am now an A&P mechanic because of the Jeppeson.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Maintenance Technician Oral & Practical Exam Guide (Oral Exam Guide series) review []  2019-12-24 20:10

    This is important for anyone getting ready to try for their A&P! If you have someone ask you these questions out loud and you respond them all, you will have a very simple time passing the oral portion of the test. Some questions repeat, but almost all these questions are word for word what you will be asked during the test. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Maintenance Technician Oral & Practical Exam Guide (Oral Exam Guide series) review []  2019-12-24 20:10

    This book is meant to tutorial the future AMT technician. It won’t have word for word what will be on your Os and Ps (Oral and Practical) but there’s nothing in this book that a DME won’t try you on. They will only try you on material shown in this book. Related material to what is shown in the book as well. I highly recommend this for students who are close to obtaining their A&P certification. Amazing luck everyone. Invest in your future!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter