Read it technician certification exam reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all it technician certification exam reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's PTCE/Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam []  2020-1-31 2:28

    I would definitely recommend this book along with the PTCB pocket prep app. This book has all the required info minus a few things without excess information. I studied this book for 3 weeks, took notes and highlighted. I passed my try on 5/25/2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's PTCE/Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam []  2020-1-31 2:28

    Not as indepth as the PTCE is. Actual text books would work better unless you are a seasoned technician brushing up for the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Fresh and improved I love that its finally a fresh application its been amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on it technician certification exam or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    It allows you to correct an respond through repitition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's PTCE/Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam []  2020-1-31 2:28

    I took the PTCB all with self study in two weeks. I did not do a program or anything just studied. I bought this book and rented the Pharmacy Technician Study Guided by Mosby. I would recommend buying the mosby book if you are doing self study, this is just an overview of the exam and while it has everything on the exam it doesnt go in depth for the compounding part of the exam. Really sucks. Mosby really prepares you, RENT OR BUY MOSBY'S BOOK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's PTCE/Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam []  2020-1-31 2:28

    I am a retired Pharmacist and have decided to go back to work after 4 years away from Pharmacy. I am in a various state and decided it was easier to become a pharmacy technician. This book was all I required to review for and pass the PTCE! Very comprehensive and well organized with amazing sample tests including one online. I highly recommend this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's PTCE/Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam []  2020-1-31 2:28

    This is an perfect study tutorial for the PTCE!! Especially when reviewing for Pharmacology and Pharmacy Law. I highly recommend making flashcards when reading through this book. The practice exams are extremely helpful as well. This book helped me pass the exam on my first try!! 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's PTCE/Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam []  2020-1-31 2:28

    I passed my try on my first test with this book. I studied it for 2 hours every night for only one week along with 2 yrs experience in a retail pharmacy. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Thank you for this application it's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's PTCE/Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam []  2020-1-31 2:28

    I this book as being the single best thing I did in preparation for the PTCB! If you study this book and know it ...... and familiarize yourself with a few locations NOT in this book, those being the Clark Rule, Young's Rule, and Flow Rate math (as in an IV - for example, how a lot of drops per min in a given amount of time)...... you will be VERY prepared for the PTCB! I passed the PTCB on the first try! Amazing luck!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's PTCE/Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam []  2020-1-31 2:28

    Didn't have any pharmacy background, so I originally thought to study for the PTCE exam over the summer, but stupidly procrastinated till the day before my exam. I crammed for 7 hours using only this book, and managed to pass the exam with a 1457. The practice exams in this book are exactly on point. Perfect coverage of all the domains. This book was clearly written by someone who knows exactly what they're doing. I wholeheartedly endorse this book.Just some tip for anyone studying - don't worry so much about memorizing all the top 200 drugs. I can't disclose any info about the test, but my recommendation is to learn the other clerical and safety info down to the tee. That helped me pass method more than spending my time memorizing the drugs, probably by a ratio of 15:1.I've used Barron's before for AP exam stuff, but this book definitely takes the cake for being concise, yet incredibly thorough. It's a must for any autodidacts out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's PTCE/Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam []  2020-1-31 2:28

    Helped me pass my exam! I am very satisfied that I ordered this book to support me study, it is the only one I bought and it was worth it. It contains a pretest and two in-book practice tests to support you gauge where you're at and what you need to work on, along with an online practice try and small quizzes at the end of each chapter to create sure you learned the necessary things. This was well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's PTCE/Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam []  2020-1-31 2:28

    The book was organized well and well written. I passed the PTCB with a 1528 but I don’t this book. The practice tests in this book are nothing like the exam and most of the questions on the exam I did not see the corresponding material in this book. I would suggest buying the $29 PTCB official practice try and studying the material asked in the test. The questions and concepts were related to the practice exam and reworded on the actual exam. I also recommend PTCB Pocket Prep for a math review but the questions in pocket prep are a lot more difficult than what is on the actual exam. I wouldn’t recommend this book for the PTCB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Prep [App]  2019-12-20 21:11

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Beautiful helpful so far. I have found a lot of typos and the math question about eye drops on page 72 is a train wreck. Amazing for a fast study before exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification []  2019-12-23 19:55

    I liked that info was simple to find. There is amazing detail in the Table of Contents. My confidence in this book was shot to hell with the disclaimer on the very first page. I went to the first practice try where 2 questions were repeated. I wouldn't recommend this book when there are other options out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification []  2019-12-23 19:55

    bought for my grand daughter. She says that it is full of useful information. exactly what she wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification []  2019-12-23 19:55

    It’s ok for a fast refresher . But if your just starting out I would definitely hold looking. It was nice to have two practice exams but they had a lot of repetitive questions and there are dozens of typos in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Has really helped me through nurse tech classes, and I’m sure it will be of amazing support through Nursing school. Very simple to understand, would recommend for someone coming from 0 pharmacy background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Starting a fresh career at this is a amazing learning aid for the courses that I need complete my certification perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Since my original review, I have done 3 related try prep books cover-to-cover and Passed My Exam! Necessary note: since they're changing the rules and maybe restructuring the exam in Jan. 2020, Obtain It Done in 2019 if you can. If you won't be ready for the exam until 2020, create sure you obtain a book geared to the fresh is book: PTCB Exam Study Tutorial 2019, Wilson Try Prep. If you're starting from zero - no pharmacy experience, no prior interest in medical subjects - this is the right book. It has the basics in just 178 pages and it won't blow you away with excessive depth. 2 practice tests x 90 questions each and they are reasonably faithful to what was on the true exam. But I don't know if I would have passed if this was the only book I used. But it was definitely the correct starting point for me. Bad: A lot of typos, mostly annoying and inconsequential. But they should have been caught and corrected. No index. And I wonder if the Top 200 Drugs appendix is #2: Try Prep Books "Pharmacy Technician Certification 2019 & 2020". The table of contents follows the current exams 9 subject locations outline so I'm not sure about 2020. There are no Practice Exams, only a dozen or so Practice Questions at the end of each subject area. 180 pages. No index. I picked up some fresh knowledge from this book but overall it wasn't worth it because of No Practice Exams. I guess it would have been an okay second choice for a beginner #3: Barron's PTCE Ph. Tech. Cert. Exam. Beautiful good. 292 pages with Index. Solid PreTest at the start; skip it if you are coming in as a cold beginner. Pharmacology chapter is at about the right level but don't even test to learn every drug or the dosage strengths. Maybe skim it, then do the rest of the book (easier topics/shorter chapters) and then come back to Pharmacology. Practice questions at the end of each chapter on just that chapter's topic. Then two decent practice exams at the end. I think I could have passed the exam after doing the Barron's book but for the crazy expensive $130 testing fee + outrageous $30 for official practice exam, I required to be more certain, therefore...Book #4 - Mosby's Review (Third Edition, but I see there's a Fourth now). Huge fat 370 pages with index. Also, a pretest but if you're brand new, don't worry if you can't respond the questions. Table of Contents needs to be more detailed, especially the creature Chapter 1, Pharmacology. It's necessary but I couldn't learn more than about half of it. There's a trick to picking out what's essential and what you can ignore. And that goes for the later chapters, too. Like, don't test to memorize the full page of description of the 16 Sections in a Safety Data Sheet (which apparently officially changed name from Material Safety Data Sheet but only the Mosby book reflects that). Amazing end-of-chapter question sets, far more than the other books. SEVEN full 100-question practice exams at the end of the book plus TEN more 100-question practice exams online. (But I found several errors or disputable questions in the online exams, maybe as a lot of as 5 out of 100 in some, and some that you just know would never in a million years be on the exam.) The included Errata was helpful in fixing all the errors in the book's practice tests. I think the Mosby questions might over-prepare you for the true exam. My score on the official $30 PTCE Practice was 91% but I only averaged 85% on the Mosby book practices. I found about forty or fifty other minor typos which they may or may not have corrected or rewritten in the fresh SO, I got the laminated 6-page $7 foldout from QuickStudy by Sarah Liu. Amazing for a beginner and I'll hold it, even after I throw away all my index cards and WARE ON THE EXAM - I asked for true scratch paper and all they had were the flimsy slippery erasable plastic junk with the Pearson logo and a fine point marker. Not good writing surface and not enough room - you have to erase, then erase the smudges, and reuse. Please, somebody, industry or government, it's time to knock Pearson down a few notches. For $130, I expect true paper and a proctor who can count out one, two, three sheets of paper and collect it and shred it when my 1 hour and 50 mins is up. I think they're still using their old engine to display the questions, too, in a slightly fuzzy serif font.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification []  2019-12-23 19:55

    To study for pharmacy technician try grest book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification []  2019-12-23 19:55

    I've been Pharm Tech in PA for several years. This book contained so a lot of mistakes, outdated info or state specific info without saying it was state specific info that it cannot even be used loosely as a starting point to study for the PTCE. Avoid buying or using this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019: Pharmacy Technician Certification []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Amazing detailed book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simulated Exam for the PTCE Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: 90 Questions with Fully Explained Answers []  2020-1-18 18:35

    Can't view Gift online questions or Flash cards. There is no customer help contact information, just took my $9.99. Also after I purchased the 90 questions review guide, they offered the 120 question for the same price..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) []  2020-1-21 20:22

    Great! I passed the PTCB on the first test with this and Mosby's!! All questions from each domain...and answers. Unlike Mosby's, these were all correct!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) []  2020-1-21 20:22

    Really helpful in reviewing for the exam - detailed respond section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE Study Guide: A simple, concise, no-fluff review for the pharmacy technician certification exam. []  2020-1-30 18:49

    No not amazing for self study or review. Create your own study notes from your own study Review. Avoid the calculations section...needs more depth and practice samples

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE Study Guide: A simple, concise, no-fluff review for the pharmacy technician certification exam. []  2020-1-30 18:49

    Content is ok and helpful.. No fluff as ncise and straight to eat price. Hope I can pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE Study Guide: A simple, concise, no-fluff review for the pharmacy technician certification exam. []  2020-1-30 18:49

    Everything you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE []  2020-1-23 1:54

    The book was super simple to comprehend and the info was almost on point with what was on the exam, the only issue was there was no info on programs and standard pharmacy tech protocols

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Bought it for my gf in preparation for the exam and she passed on her first attempt while finishing ahead of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Like it is divided into various necessary parts. Resources for getting ready for testing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    This exam prep book was very helpful during my study for the NREMT exam. It actually helped me understand the "how to take the test" instead of just rehashing all the info that I had learned through my NREMT course. I had purchased several try prep books for the NREMT exam and this one seemed the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    Not the most informative or detailed exam book. You're better off buying another book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2020 Edition) []  2020-6-20 18:30

    I received my book in perfect condition. The delivery was as promised.I am very overall.I am a non-certified Pharmacy Technician working in retail and have been looking for books to support me study for the PTCB exam. I have other study materials but this book helps me know what locations in my studies I know more of and which locations I need to study more. I would recommend this book to anyone studying for their PTCB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2020 Edition) []  2020-6-20 18:30

    I passed PTCB! It was so helpful. Also, the shipping was so fast. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2020 Edition) []  2020-6-20 18:30

    Perfect bookPharmacology is goodCalculation part is goodPharmacy laws are also very well explainedOverall the book is amazing to pass the exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) []  2019-12-24 19:30

    The book is loaded with info on the top 200 drugs. It also has some key terms with detailed info about drug classes. The book has quizes and breakes down each answer. The math questions present how to solve the issue to obtain the correct answer. This book is amazing for the but I would not just use this one book to study for the PTCB. I think it helps a lot with learning the drugs and finding out what you need to study. I have not taken the try yet but this book is one of my study resources. I am glad I purchased the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Not actually cards. Just regular pages with bosed in questions and answers on the back side. Pages arent perforated and boxes dont lign up on front and back of pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) []  2019-12-24 19:30

    I was gonna use this book to take my PTCE try for Pharmacy Technician but my husband talked me into nursing school so that was place on hold!! I read through the book but didn't quite understand it. I might have to reread and use the other books that I purchased as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE []  2020-1-23 1:54

    There is nothing in this book to support with studying for the exam. Don’t waste your buying this book. I just received it and will have to return it back tomorrow. Half of the book is overly summarized, simplified nine domains condensed into approximately 50 pages. There are no calculations in the domains. I don’t recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) []  2020-1-21 20:22

    It create my study so simple it support me to pass my PhT exam and it support a lot in my in my FPGEE exam for the pharmacist. Well done thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) []  2020-1-21 20:22

    Extremely helpful when studying for the PTCB test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE Study Guide: A simple, concise, no-fluff review for the pharmacy technician certification exam. []  2020-1-30 18:49

    Passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE Study Guide: A simple, concise, no-fluff review for the pharmacy technician certification exam. []  2020-1-30 18:49

    Short, to the point method to review on the go. Not poor but the formatting isn't amazing. Helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2020 Edition) []  2020-6-20 18:30

    Really nice jop and book was brought to me within 6 days with shipping ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    I have not taken the NREMT try in over 20 year I believe this book will support me pass it. I like how it is laid out and simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) []  2019-12-24 19:30

    The first 108 pages are medications to know. Pages 109-184 cover terms. 185-454 are questions and answers. There are pages that have wasted zone (see picture) but honestly I like the format of this book. Each page has a term/question and the next page has the answer. The compact size makes it convenient to take anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) []  2019-12-24 19:30

    I ended up buying actual "physical" flashcards, my brain just couldn't work with electronic flash cards, maybe its my age, 47. There were samples to look at before I bought it, so, I probably should have more attention to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE Study Guide: A simple, concise, no-fluff review for the pharmacy technician certification exam. []  2020-1-30 18:49

    Amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) []  2020-1-21 20:22

    This book and the app, made by the same author, helped me passed my PTCB exam three months ago! It had updated info about laws, privacy, mathematics (especially compounding), and daily practice that a Certified Pharmacy Technician with. I would recommend it to whomever is doing their PTCB exam :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) []  2020-1-21 20:22

    Very amazing for determining your strengths and weaknesses, as there are separate tests for each domain of the exam, as well as comprehensive tests covering all domains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE []  2020-1-23 1:54

    This book is splendid. I inclined such large numbers of successful things from this book. Much obliged to you such a amazing amount for making this book.I attempted some other PTCB manuals previously, yet at long latest I found.We really search that the best spot for us to have tributes is on our Amazon posting, since we are a personal venture contending with bigger contenders. It created learning a ton easier. I utilized this book to examine for PTCB test. I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE []  2020-1-23 1:54

    These locations will be your tutorial on what to study for the exam. There is also a practice try at the end of this book that you can use to practice for your test. Correct answers are provided and explained after the test, so you can understand the reason for each correct answer. Buy it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE []  2020-1-23 1:54

    Very amazing for determining your strengths and weaknesses, as there are separate tests for each domain of the exam, as well as comprehensive tests covering all domains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2020 Edition) []  2020-6-20 18:30

    It create my study so simple it support me to pass my PhT exam and it support a lot in my in my FPGEE exam for the pharmacist. Well done thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2020 Edition) []  2020-6-20 18:30

    Very amazing for determining your strengths and weaknesses, as there are separate tests for each domain of the exam, as well as comprehensive tests covering all domains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    A amazing easy format and functional study tutorial ..it will actually raise your try score ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    Decent study tool, but has some issues. Some spelling/grammar problems. Layout of subjects a small confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) []  2019-12-24 19:30

    I passed my exam first time and this product really a amazing book to have to read and to do further knowledge search. but definately something to read and to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) []  2019-12-24 19:30

    It is helping my sister with her test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE []  2020-1-23 1:54

    My dislikes would be it was short but helpful as a layout. My likes the try was amazing questions that did reflect on the things I have learned some far. Not worth getting the book though. Maybe test something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE []  2020-1-23 1:54

    If your trying to prepare for the test. This book doesn’t help. Waste of paper to be honest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) []  2020-1-21 20:22

    I received my book in perfect condition. The delivery was as promised.I am very overall.I am a non-certified Pharmacy Technician working in retail and have been looking for books to support me study for the PTCB exam. I have other study materials but this book helps me know what locations in my studies I know more of and which locations I need to study more. I would recommend this book to anyone studying for their PTCB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) []  2020-1-21 20:22

    Really nice jop and book was brought to me within 6 days with shipping ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE Study Guide: A simple, concise, no-fluff review for the pharmacy technician certification exam. []  2020-1-30 18:49

    Amazing Book thank you so much for this book this book is very helpful for my pharmacy technician license exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE Study Guide: A simple, concise, no-fluff review for the pharmacy technician certification exam. []  2020-1-30 18:49

    Fast review of basics at a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2020 Edition) []  2020-6-20 18:30

    Great! I passed the PTCB on the first test with this and Mosby's!! All questions from each domain...and answers. Unlike Mosby's, these were all correct!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2020 Edition) []  2020-6-20 18:30

    Extremely helpful when studying for the PTCB test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    Very helpful eds spelling correction in book4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    no help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE Study Guide: A simple, concise, no-fluff review for the pharmacy technician certification exam. []  2020-1-30 18:49

    The info is amazing but it does chop off all the laws and regulations so you will still have to look them up in to obtain the full information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE Study Guide: A simple, concise, no-fluff review for the pharmacy technician certification exam. []  2020-1-30 18:49

    I the book in paper and kindle. I’m very satisfied with my choice. I think this book is very useful to my preparation for PTCB Exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) []  2020-1-21 20:22

    I passed PTCB! It was so helpful. Also, the shipping was so fast. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2019 Edition) []  2020-1-21 20:22

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE []  2020-1-23 1:54

    Amazing book. I also liked the comprehensive review that goes into detail to cover all of the content likely to appear on the exam. Thank you for the it was reasonable compare to the other high books that had nothing. Thank you again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE []  2020-1-23 1:54

    It is helpful. To support me fully prepare for my Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam and I recommended you to this workbook and also in addition for more preparing yourself getting to practice your test-taking skills on the computer is a amazing method to prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB: Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam: Miller's Essential Prep Study Guide For Passing the PTCE []  2020-1-23 1:54

    To little not enough pages of info to learn or pass the try it looks bigger in the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCE - Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Flashcard Book + Online (Flash Card Books) []  2019-12-24 19:30

    I though it was going to have actual flash cards and it does not which sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    This is one of my a lot of study tools that worked and helped me pass my NREMT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    I liked how it broke it down into sections pertinent to the locations of testing and that it had a try at the end of each section. Some key information seemed to be missing that I recall learning and that was repeated extensively in my program. I will see how well it reviewed me as I take my try tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    I love this study guide. I think it prepares me for try and learning. It's a amazing tool in my belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2020 Edition) []  2020-6-20 18:30

    This book and the app, made by the same author, helped me passed my PTCB exam three months ago! It had updated info about laws, privacy, mathematics (especially compounding), and daily practice that a Certified Pharmacy Technician with. I would recommend it to whomever is doing their PTCB exam :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam Practice Question Workbook: 1,000 Comprehensive Practice Questions (2020 Edition) []  2020-6-20 18:30

    Really helpful in reviewing for the exam - detailed respond section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phlebotomy Technician Exam Prep [App]  2019-12-19 13:10

    dnt need it , nt wat is rly on the ncct . So i wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phlebotomy Technician Exam Prep [App]  2019-12-19 13:10

    I think terminology #6 is wrong ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmic Technician Exam Prep [App]  2020-1-24 13:10

    How can I add this to my iPhone if I purchased through android device and I have an iPhone now? I’ve already for this I don’t wish to again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination []  2020-1-19 23:47

    My technician hasn't finished the course yet but has enjoyed the practice materials so far. I will modernize as we go through the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I have not finished the book yet but do have fun the questions through out the chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] []  2019-12-8 19:7

    1. Pharmacy Technician Certification study Tutorial 2019-20202. Product Rating 43. Feedback: overall, a amazing tutorial for the preparation of taking the national certification exam. However, I would ask the preparers and proof readers to have more, as we say in the field, “attention to detail”. For example, on page 46, Practice Questions number 1 asks:“What is the correct interpretation of the following prescription direction:1 capsule qid” ? The respond is c. take one capsule four times a dayHowever, the Sig is incomplete because there is no route of administration. We can not assume the patient knows to take the capsule (po). If not written, we are trained to type “Take one capsule by mouth four times a day”.I am a CPhT since the inaugural exam in 1995 and teach a Pharmacy Technician course in a public high school in Las Vegas Nevada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] []  2019-12-8 19:7

    The study tutorial is straight forward and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCENT Cisco Certified Entry Networking Technician ICND1 Study Guide (Exam 100-101) with Boson NetSim Limited Edition (Certification Press) []  2020-6-3 18:48

    It's a reasonably thorough introduction to the subject. This book will not suffice as a basic source of information. The authors are able to expertly integrate understandable analogies that bring these very dense topics to life. That's a very rare skill in an IT professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] []  2019-12-8 19:7

    After three wasted weeks probing the internet I found this lovely guide. I have looked through several wannabe tutorials that do nothing more than tell you what info to go hunt down on your own, whereas this tutorial has the actual info that I have a powerful feeling is going to be on the exam. I haven't taken it yet and have at least a few weeks of studying ahead, but I feel comfortable that if I master all the info in this tutorial I will pass easily. The formulas and answers are thoroughly explained, although I thought allegation way example created small to no sense. So far that is the only instance I would need to consult another resource, to give myself more experience with an intimidating formula. This really is the only tutorial anyone that is a self motivated learner should need. There are a few typos, most of them minor and don't affect the quality of the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] []  2019-12-8 19:7

    I bought this book with the intentions of taking the exam for the first time and I am impressed so far, it’s very detailed. Even the listing of brand and generic names, there’s noting on the side of what the medications are used for. Usually you’re just given the names and category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] []  2019-12-8 19:7

    I really loved the organization of the guide's contents, how in the beginning there is a literal percentage break down of what subject locations would be covered in the book. It is an simple to follow and straight forward in the info and exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination []  2020-1-19 23:47

    This was a amazing bonus for daughter that's going to take the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTCB Exam Study Guide 2020-2021: Test Prep and Practice Test Questions Book for the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Examination []  2020-1-19 23:47

    This is not the 2020 blueprint

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386