Read italki - learn languages with native speakers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all italki - learn languages with native speakers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    As with seemingly ALL other apps now, these business owners only care about one thing: money. You used to be able to talk to people all across the globe instantly. Not anymore. Went from my favorite language application to something useless that I am now deleting. I hope all the you create is worth it. Thanks for making language learning harder for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    At present, it seems that there is a lot of support for learning, not bad.

    0  


    Add your opinion on italki - learn languages with native speakers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    So far this is the best language learning social application I have use compared to others. That being said, the latest updates have created it worse though. You can't save the filter for looking for language partner so you have to set the filter each time. I also can't search the option to see my mates list for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    It's a amazing put to search tutors, but the user interface is not very user friendly. There is a fault that when you keep a notice from someone, you can't view their profile. I contacted the help team, but had to resolution. I'm sure the tutors are excellent, but I search the current application frustrating to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Amazing software, amazing interaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Hold learning every day and create a small progress every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The latest modernize was better than this one, spically for searching for spechific kinds of language partners and see see who is online without viewing their page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    This application helps newbies learning Spanish at a quick pace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Has anyone actually tried using this application to find for someone before releasing this? Could you have created the buttons on the language partners find page any smaller? It's really annoying to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    A amazing app. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    I want i could give it 5 stars because i really like the app. However, there is something really weird with messages. i send like 10 messages. none of them seem to be sent. i begin the application again and i see 5 of them got sent may be. i test to send another notice and it doesn't obtain send. This is really confusing and frustrating when you are having a conversation with someone. i want u could fix this as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Amazing community, but super buggy. Notifications do not arrive, buttons don't work but once in a while, filters do not save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Would be so much more useful with instant tutoring. It's probably the most required feature on a phone, you're on the go, you have spare time and are ready to take a lesson. Other features require more planning, so I would do them on the desktop version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The application still doesn't work properly. Sometimes typed messages dissappear and it needs to be written again. The application hardly load the messages. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    I am not able to sign in to the application though there ain't my country code (India) to sign through the number it just one of the risky app you could search on the playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Horrible app. Not user friendly. Couldn't search the app to teach anywhere on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The application is not signing up or logging on . In email sign up my password is 9 characters but it still shows write the password in 8 to 20 characters . Please fix this application . And also in phone number it is not showing correct I don't know which password to be added to phone number sign-up . Please fix it . Please answer .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The overall use is very good, very amazing app. I am traveling to Spain and I wish to learn the basics of the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Love that his application allows you to personalize your learning trajectory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    iTalki has gone from being from of the strongest language learning apps to the absolute worst. The application itself is bloated, slow, and not the least bit intuitive. on my newest ver of Android device there are bugs that dont even let me use filters to search a language partner. If I select the language, it doesnt allow me continue on to the next filters. As a teacher, it is impossible to change ANY TEACHER SETTINGS on the app, and the mobile website automatically directs you to the app. Impossible to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    why can't I add a comment on discussion? I can't either add a friend. I can't find for an exchange partner because when I filtered it, it is not working and back again and again. Actually this could be a amazing application but you really need to fix and improve this. So sorry, I've got to uninstall for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Very amazing app for finding teachers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    this application worked amazing so far but in the latest weeks I cannot use the filter mode to search lenguage pals so it has become useless. I have contacted with the costumer service, I've sent screenshots with no success. It's a pity that I"ll have to search another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    This is my first review ever. Guys your application is sucks. I have just used your application for 5 mins ans found some bugs, such as: ui freezing, loader inside partner is always being spinned. Hope for best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Spyware, they save all your messages. They don't delete acc permanently. They your data. Be careful with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Annoying how after latest modernize it prompts for password every time you confirm/review a lesson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Innovative learning methods, trying to obtain better at French

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    stupid application they aren't even able to send a verification code also. I'm even not able begin my application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Updating an application should be an option, not forced upon users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Best platform available for language learning . I specifically like notes feature, it has really helped me to figure out my language errors. You can create friends/language exchange partners and you can obtain support for free. Moreover, professional teachers are also there who take hourly charges if you need one to one coaching. You can also ask questions on question-answer forum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Why is it very hard to book a lesson on your app?! It always says server network error and the timings Im booking is no longer available but in the availability calendar of the teacher it showed available.I tried another timings- several times but it still won't let me. It still shows same error msg!! The goal of the whole language application is so connect teachers to learners but yet your application still not well created to fully create this connection work-Your application just won't create it up! Seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    It's a amazing application for fresh language learners. You can search a language partner by posting your blog in public sector.... In starting you may face some problems but trust me you will be satisfied at last. Satisfied learning. And thank you italki team.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The service is great, the teachers are very nice but the application has got some issues. For instance, it will crash every min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    I could not even start to use it. Stops on starting wizard and never ends loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The application is so incredibly buggy. Messages sent via the application do not appear on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    It only let texts, it suggests skype and others application and I don't have enough memory available to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Italki as a learning platform is awesome but i don't know what goes wrong that within latest few month they have got fresh updates in application which created the function totally various from what we used to work . I believe It's a deadly mistakes that most of failed platforms making it , they simply not caring for existing users which spent time in to obtain familiar with application and just in one updates all is gone and it's expected we begin learning fresh application , I'll never use this application , only web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Very interesting and simple to learn. Read an article every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Bugs constantly "error occurred" notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Useless! What's the point of being a tutor on this application if I can't modernize my availability?! I've always been able to modernize on the go. As I work on multiple sites, this was key to ensure no double booking. Now with latest updates, it takes twice as long to modernize availability due to the functionality on the fresh pc site, and it's impossible to do on this app! Why couldn't you guys leave well enough alone? Please at least let teachers to modernize their availability using the cell website like before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The application is good, The fresh modernize makes the application look much mote cleaner and organized one issue that needs fixing is that whenever I scroll up from a page, whether im at the bottom or middle of it, it always refreshes it. Edit: The application has gotten worse. no translation or correction tab on each text box . bring back what it used to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    THE WORST UPDATE EVER!!!!! the method when I find for a partner is very poor and everytime I need to filter the country- language again and again! I can not check the profile of the person that I already begin a chat with him/her. and the online led Is not shown all the time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Very limited comparing with desktop version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    amazing concept. can't scroll back up when you scroll down though. filter for finding mates doesn't work. UI doesn't favor folks not wanting to spend money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Didn't even work past registration says reg not complete and no other options to tick. Other than what my native language is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Why can't I filter to search a language partner? Also, I can't see profile of people when they text me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Poor application and poor help service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    This application is gone after the latest modernize ,im really sorry to say that but this is the worst application ever I've ever seen bcuz now its an application for teachers to earn not for people to search English partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    italki is surely the best application I have ever came across for learning a fresh language effectively! You can hire profisional teachers easily and also meet with fresh mates to practice with the language of your concern. Hold using this app, and it will improve your language skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    the latest updates are very bad... the application was very amazing so far, before the latest updates. it was more mobile friendly. at least for android device anyway..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    HUGE FLAW. The application keeps signing me out apparently, so I do not keep notifications for lessons and lesson requests, even though I am expecting the application to allow me know. Create it hold the user signed in for crying out loud, like any other application you sign in to and obtain notifications from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    it's nothing simple to begin using it. When you schedule a class and it's less than 24h you have to wait the time is passed to reschedule it? even when the teacher agrees with that? what a waste of time. If you have a issue in the website, you can't contact them, you have to look for your respond in a list of problem, but if your respond or issue is not in there... what should you do? no idea. I'll stick with Cambly. much easier to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    This application is a amazing method to learn any language. I learnt here English language now I am able to speak in front of someone you will search here amazing partners those who keen to learn languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    its amazing application but charges are small high but still its genuine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    So handy and works really well with showing the lessons, messages of the students etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    A nice application to learn to speak a fresh languages with people. At the same time we can meet nice people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    This application has some serious issue. I can't even login into the application . And application override it's contents. That's unusual. Hope you will guys fix it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    iTalki is a amazing thing for studying, teaching, meeting fresh people etc.. but this application sucks after the huge update. It doesn't help teacher's page so you cannot give a feedback, you can't see your upcoming lessons, nothing. And sometimes I even miss requirements just because I don't know of them.... pls fix it up ! :-(((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The interface design is very amazing and simple. I have to go to work in China but I feel that it is difficult to learn Chinese. The teacher is very clear one-on-one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    All my credits expired because I didn't log in during a certain period of time 🤷‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The notifications are not showing on time and sometimes not even at all. Additionally, it has become absolutely annoying to check for lesson requests from students since there are now burried among the feedback requests from every completed lesson. No useful, no practical. Change it. Two stars for just because the fresh interface it's a good-looking one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Learning a language is great.When I learn Japanese, my teacher is very patient with his explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The best application ever .. you gotta take a crack at it.. Having been teaching on Italki for years, I hereby rectify the validity and efficay of it ... You wanna learn a language ? What's the keep up ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    No access to mates list or language partners. EDIT: I have found the mates list tucked away on my profile page but there seems to be no method to notice them from that list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Fresh modernize is atrocious and intentionally makes finding language partners much more difficult and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    this application gradually became worse. they fresh modernize they rolled doesn't allow you check the teacher's availablity until you statt purchasing a lesson or lessons. I no longer have a method to check the teacher's availablity for the weeks ahead anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Can't search language partner after latest modernize :( Forced to uninstall now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Amazing app. The italki service gives access to dozens of amazing teachers - but obviously you have to choose the one which fits to you. And it opens access to a network of people all learning languages. I've found a famtastic teacher and having amazing clases on a regular base. Dont really understand some of the comments here beeing so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Be careful, once you credits they are not refunded back to your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Wonderful... But... I need to use your services hehehe I thought this application was to play, no to things inside it... But I have love this application hehehhe amazing work! UwU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    I have been teaching on italki for 6 years now and I really like their fresh app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Generally amazing for all the choice available in teachers. But the messaging system and general glitchiness of the mobile application is a allow down. I pray for the modernize that will turn this all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    It's beautiful amazing for monitoring lessons, but why isn't there a feature for teachers to edit their availability? It'd be amazing if you can add it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    the previous modernize was better than this one :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Just love italki! This application provides a simpler method to perform some tasks and is simple to use. Even though the application is good, I still prefer the web ver on certain occasions. Amazing service by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    I love italki, would give it more stars if the back button didn't take me back to the top of the list. Hassle method to search tutors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Hi this application is great,bu there is a issue in fresh version, The "discover"part of the application cant be loaded and opened on my device(in the previous versions i was able begin it) Please consider anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The application keeps saying network error when I test to log in after the modernize was installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    It doesn't let me to change the filters to search a language partner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    I installed this application mins ago and I can't sign up because my password is somehow not being accepted...... how do I go about this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Amazing app and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Very good. I hope I can stick to it and learn Japanese well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The application has extensive issues. You cannot find for fresh tutors (comes up blank when you attempt to). You cannot even use their www service as nothing comes up when you test searching for tutors or even signing in. Disappointed in the failure of successfully applying an efficient modernize by Italki. This seems to have creaed more inconveniences for users and has created the platform more inaccessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    I really like this interface. It’s cool but I don’t know if the value is worth it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    worst modernize ever! Looking for a language partner has become extremely annoying, we need to set filter every time, we can't the profiles from our inbox! i used to love this application but every modernize makes my experience less enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    I tried to place on my photo but its nothing happen after picking my prof pic still no photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The app includes a lot of bugs that need to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Teacher website is barely usable. Would be helpful if we could edit our calendars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    I cannot provide teacher feedback. Keyboard covers submit button. Not good teachers are getting cheated out an perfect review. Shameful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Amazing service but the application leaves a bit to be desired. You can't choose how a lot of credits to load in when booking a lesson unless you leave it to do it separately and then go through booking all again. Also half my messages disappear into the ether when I test to post them which is especially irritating when I typed a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Awesome app, REPORT: I can't copy the skype adress of my students by using my smartphone, please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Buggy, not as amazing as Verbling. Still have to use Skype or 3rd party app, charges you fees in addition to class payments, if there is a tech issue you can't do a various lesson while it thinks you are in another lesson, with no method to stop it or report it broken. No true time tech support, even by chat- only email. Instant tutoring is the only feature I like enough to hold the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    the filter function doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Terrible. Very often notice disappears after sending it, just like if you never sent any answer at all. Imagine having to write the same answer again and again because it has disappeared after you pressed the "send" button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    This application me no chance of scheduling or changing my availability as a teacher. And I have no method of seeing what my students are seeing. I can only do that on my laptop. I cannot change a thing from my Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    its amazing but still it needs to be improved a lot . the application does not have so a lot of options of lessons as the www service ver ... and also there is no option for instant tutoring there .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Application won't allow me delete messages I don't want. It's says " Unable to delete messages. Please check your connection and test again" when there is nothing wrong with my connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    The application freezes and crashes a lot, and the notice system doesn't work properly (often it shows read messages as unread, and vice versa).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    italki - Learn Languages With Native Speakers [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Amazing app, but I want they added the capability for an simple method to check teacher schedules on their page just like the desktop version.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386