Read its mymobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all its mymobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS MyMobile [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    This application would be amazing if it WORKED !! IT IS ALWAYS FORCING CLOSED AN THERE ARE NEVER ANY UPDATES.. MORE STARS WHEN THE APP WORKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS MyMobile [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    This application ain't ain't working no more why is this ....trying to see my balance and nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS MyMobile [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Its better then any application I have tried.

    0  


    Add your opinion on its mymobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS MyMobile [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS MyMobile [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS MyMobile [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    It's a beautiful amazing application I like the method it breaks down spending and there is a amazing transfer tool beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS MyMobile [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    A amazing app. Very handy. Simple to use. I'm very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS MyMobile [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I type in my card number and security code and it says please wait and then nothing... Worked a couple of times after I downloaded it now I can't access my card balance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS MyMobile [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Worked once but wont pull up my acc anymore needs an modernize or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS MyMobile [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Will not log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Owner Very cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    doesn't work I can install the app, login, and pretend I'm posting a load, but it does not actually post the load or present any of my currently posted loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Not login after update....big issue at this part of the year such a huge miqaat of Ashura and Application is not working😔 Developers plz look into the matter and tutorial us🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    After this modernize Application is not opening in Huawei Friend 8 Android device Mobile.. Pls Fix this Problem ASAP. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    the name and image on your google profile will apear with your review. past edits are visibles to user and the application developer unless you delete them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Does not supporting in MI 7PRO , application obtain close in a sec after opening pls modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Perfect app. Serves purpose of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    I just re-installed the application - not working for miqaat and ITS www service sub menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    There is no proper alarm system for azaan...i want to obtain Azaan on time without opening the application for days also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Could be better Could be much better than what it is... but it gets the job done when you are are on the go. Post the loads so carriers can see them. Maybe call a few carriers that's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Very limited In comparison, it's easier to use ITS mobile Web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Poor poor Poor poor application no loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Needs to be more mobile friendly and do the same items as the computer version. No Ratemate...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Perfectly designed calculating all the aspects that are important while on move. Every mumin should create a habit to use only this application for all the info and informations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    does not work at all.... fed up of trying to log in but all is waste of time... installed it again and again but useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Most user friendly app. Simple to access all information on our community's activities immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    It brings us pride and honour. It is very necessary to be part of the community and this app helps us be one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Best application. Akhbar of aqa mola tus should be added to take maximum benefit from app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    After modernize ITS APP, this application is cant open, again n again i begin but msg will appear that UNFORTUNETELY ITS APP IS STOPPED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    I can't begin it... Oppo browser appears for Sec and Application shuts down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Application is perfect but Ruqaiya at front desk office in Amatullah Manzil is a liar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Very useful app, but in my handset azan is not playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Guess it's ok for primary use. . . . Really should be able to do everything with this application that you do on the site. Such as edit loads, etc. Currently you add and delete is all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Basics only [email protected]#$%! Mileage and/or RateMate. I'm on the go a lot, tools such as those would create life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Work Dispatch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Life Saver This application has helped me out so a lot of times! Being away from the desk or office and needing to post a fast load this application saved my life. Thank you Internet Truckstop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    when ever i test to login dialogue box appears "unfortunately its has closed." uninstalled n installed but still same message. plz resolve or allow me know how to solve this. its urgent for ashara

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    The updates have created it impossible to log in from my phone Moto e5 plus. Please fix the problem as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    My ITS has stopped working the moment i installed the self scanning ver link sent to me by my jamaat. Even after uninstalling and reinstalling, the ITS Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    My its application is not opening. It crashes as soon as i press login key. I m using vivo phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    It is totally perfect.But I can't begin this app. So please do some improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Recent modernize also keeps on crashing when logging in no matter how a lot of times I clear it's data or uninstall and reinstall the app. Please resolve this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    It's a unbelievable method to obtain a all info in one application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    After self scanning ver updation my its application stop working i tried several times but i failed to begin it plzz support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    It's application not opening after update, my its 30335521 is not opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    After so a lot of updates error is not resolved ,Its52 website tab keeps circling 'please wait', though after entering otp password. Every time i begin Its52 application asks for otp. Hope you search the actual glitch asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    The Back button exits the app. Once we navigate to any other page from Home like Namaz , Calendar etc. if we press the Back button, it exits the app. The back must always bring us back to home page instead of exiting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Recent version, after modernize just keeps crashing. Clearing cache and data does not help. Even after new re-install the application simply crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    There are lots of bugs not able to self scan nor able to edit my info creaters need to improve alot of stuffs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    the application doesn't wish to begin even after the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    salam my its have a fresh issue since some days that its not opening only plzz fix this issue as soon as possible plzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Very amazing and efficient, makes our life simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Application crashes when tapped on login button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Doesn't work Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Could be alot better Need to have the same uses available as Web version. Needs rate mate, needs to be able to see acc info for sales, especially as most people are in field and this is very limited. Only post, and unpost loads. You can't even edit a current posting only delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Internet truckstop Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Could be better Nice program. Would be better if it had an auto login feature or at least a button to save handle and acct# credentials. Needs the feature to select each load to view own comments entered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS Broker [App]  2019-2-23 13:6

    Not good application Not good can't do anything like the true site. My 6 year old can create a better app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Having issues with the app. Don't see notifications from the Toronto Jamat. Not getting any emails either. We installed and uninstalled the application several times to obtain the fresh ver but to no avail. Plz advise n thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Self scanning shows 22 sept instead of 12 sept. The English date used with hijri dates is wrong. It's showing 3rd week instead of current week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Can't login in my HTC. some problems arising whenever I begin it. Have reported it a lot of times but still can't begin it. Request to ITS to resolve my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Most valuable & informative and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    I am a mumeena and I cannot log in because I forgot my password, why do we have to log in when we are already logged in for years?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    It's not amazing because of card block in sometime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITS App [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    This application is not working on my Android device phone. Contacted help but till now no resolution. Pls help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop by ITS [App]  2019-8-12 13:6

    keeps freezing up/crashing and it stays begin 24/7 if its insalled on phone and floats up top so it drains battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Its TITANIC premium [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Very much like it. It's a lot harder to search the lifeboats and a plus adding some violin melody during the sink but the latest song played historical was "Near my God to Thee". It's a whole lot better that the 1st app. Could add more floating debris in the water to create it easier to search the lifeboats. Oh, and let's hear the SOS calls during the sink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Its TITANIC premium [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Is a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nineveh And Its Remains []  2020-1-26 22:59

    Very interesting book. Buying the kindle ver saved me over 25 bucks and it is just as useful as a hardcopy book would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nineveh And Its Remains []  2020-1-26 22:59

    This classic acc of Layard's discoveries in Nimrud,(not really Nineveh, althought when he wrote the book, he thought it was Nineveh, reads like a facinating adventure story. I love the huge print and quality of the book, and e a lot of perfect illustrations give life and meaning to Layard's considerable contribution to archaeology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antigua Guatemala Its heritage []  2020-2-1 6:12

    How a lot of of the Visitors of Antigua have no Idea of the rich history of is Book of Elisabeth Bell can Help. Far above of what one can search in the usual Travel books, this book is the most comprehensive I was able to search on Antigua's history.I live every year a few month here in Antigua and have found that it is an ideal spot for retirement.I am writing presently a book to recommend Antigua as an ideal retirement spot. I definitely will recommend Bell`s book as a Must for reading to all considering living for longer periods in Antigua. They will have fun their fresh put of living even more, if they know more about the rich history of the Town of the eternal ard RiverskyAuthor of A Retiree Now? The Best Time In Live to Write a BookB00F2Y1TQIand Host of [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculus and Its Applications []  2020-1-25 3:14

    This book was very necessary for me to be able to pass my Calc class! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculus and Its Applications []  2020-1-25 3:14

    I don't actually love the book, it's required for school. 5 stars for delivery and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In its Rawest Form []  2020-2-6 20:21

    I really enjoyed this book. It's started out just a tad bit slow but that didn't take away from the story as a whole. The book is about a attractive head powerful lady, Lisa and a domineering suave lady, Rayne who ultimately are introduced to work together but explore very quick that that's not the only thing they will wish to do together. Loved it and I think a lot of others will too. So go ahead and the book :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In its Rawest Form []  2020-2-6 20:21

    I couldn't place it down. There are some errors, but they didn't take away from the story. I enjoyed immensely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization and Its Discontents []  2020-1-31 6:41

    Sometimes I wonder why amazon asks us to rate a book by Freud. Do we rate it based on our understanding, our pleasure in reading psychoanalysis, or because it is a pleasing read?This is Freud. Still relevant in psychology, literature et al. Still problematic and I then rate the book based on my own position, beliefs, disbeliefs, verities etc...Maybe I should just rate it based on its kindle format?In the book, Freud talks about love, aggression, guilt and every 'emotion' that comes in put to built a civilisation.I am going to rate this book based on its critique of culture. This is a book that has lead to the launching of other books that did a more protracted critique of civilisation from Norman Brown to Marcuse.I cannot rate the book anachronistically though. I'd recommend this book to psychoanalysts, cultural critics, postcolonial critics etc...I found the link that is created between guilt and love in Discontent to be revealing of a certain conflation between the two concepts.Other than that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization and Its Discontents []  2020-1-31 6:41

    Want I’d read this a while back. It’s like a skinny-dip in history. The ideas colourful our globe through the mid-1900s and today, while no longer cutting edge, they turn one right around to focus on the nature of man and whether our primary natures will lead our species to self-destruct. Freud posits that warring instincts — Eros vs. Aggression — are the mechanism that drive us to live unhappily, the more so, as we become more civilized. Back in the day, I guess I missed discussion of any such thing in Psych 101 (however, it was touched on in Sociology 101). But considering the current day trends, maybe we are now on a track that allows our civilization to a kinder, gentler handling of the human psyche? We can hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization and Its Discontents []  2020-1-31 6:41

    I'm giving this book 3 stars simply because it was slightly a hard read. This is a book that will have to be read again and again to obtain all the info out of it. I enjoyed the ideas presented and the man behind the ideas. Definitely worth a read for anyone who is looking to expand their mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization and Its Discontents []  2020-1-31 6:41

    A small hard to take in and I had to reread it several times to understand. Freud's manner of speaking is a bit various than the method that people talk nowadays. Still, it is a amazing insight into one of psychology's best psychoanalytical thinkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Its a Fit [App]  2020-5-4 13:43

    Amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Its TITANIC premium [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    Nice Android game can you guys create it more simple to search lifeboats and add volin melody pls :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization and Its Discontents []  2020-1-31 6:41

    Freud brings some interesting perspectives to the reason behind the beginnings of civilization. He delves into why it was actually a selfish need (keeping groups together to satisfy needs) but at the same time, how similarities between the formation of civilization and the conscience formed. Did we form a system of laws based on our conscience because we required to protect the structure of civilization, or did the system of laws give rise to the conscience, instilling an internal authority figure so that we act morally?Freud raises some questions (per usual) but also adds some observations that I would not have thought about alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antigua Guatemala Its heritage []  2020-2-1 6:12

    I thought the book was going to give 'insider' travel and touring hints for those visiting Antigua and surrounding locations today. Perhaps I should have read the book summary more closely; it is actually a detailed look at the city's development and its history, describing all the locations to see from an historical perspective. For those who are interested, the author presents a fascinating yet singularly focused background on the city's development. Her expertise is unquestioned, however I found the writing somewhat dry. Still, I look forward to visiting Antigua soon and I am sure I will share her love and fascination with this attractive place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculus and Its Applications []  2020-1-25 3:14

    So I bought this book but I was missing alot of pages and I dont know what to do. I am busy preparing for my exams and now I dont even have the pages for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculus and Its Applications []  2020-1-25 3:14

    In excellent condition and exactly what you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In its Rawest Form []  2020-2-6 20:21

    Lived up to my expectations and didn't disappoint. The characters Rayne and Lisa will grab you in and won't turn you loose on their journey of self exploration, tested ability to trust and love. Rayne and Lisa will endear themselves to your sensibility of the trials and tribulations of love good, poor or indifferent you will be hooked. Loving this author since reading her short stories in the Forever Tangled series and Love Relived. Looking forward to her dripping more ink on future books. In its Rawest Form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In its Rawest Form []  2020-2-6 20:21

    A amazing read, begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In its Rawest Form []  2020-2-6 20:21

    Amazing! My thoughts are, this book gives readers hope of finding true love. I will hold the author on my radar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Its My party [App]  2018-11-1 13:10

    Haven't got the opportunity to really look at it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Its TITANIC premium [App]  2019-9-21 2:5

    I realy LIKE THIS GAME I have the its Titanic the first one im am getting cheirup for distinct media android games TITANIC IS THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization and Its Discontents []  2020-1-31 6:41

    Hitchens' Introduction is hardly worth the fresh edition. It is neither controversial nor especially insightful. So, any edition of Strachey's translation will do. I search that my students have a difficult time distinguishing whether Freud is being prescriptive or descriptive herein, which Is interesting because they are predisposed to detesting Freud, both because they tend to like religion and because Freud has a poor rep in the famous Imagination. I see shades of Foucault's Discipline & Punish in so much of what he discusses here. In fact, you can see what Foucault thought of Freud in his essay, "Nietzsche, Freud, Marx," which lays out an anti-phenomenological trajectory in the study of human societies, and gauge the importance of Freud's contribution to this philosophical tradition. This is, to my mind, the work of Freud everyone interested in post-structuralism should read. Freud is amazingly clear and simple to read; Strachey is a chop above other translators of Freud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculus and Its Applications []  2020-1-25 3:14

    Amazing value through the rental program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculus and Its Applications []  2020-1-25 3:14

    The pages were a small creased in the back, but overall, the rental is working amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antigua Guatemala Its heritage []  2020-2-1 6:12

    Really enjoying this book. Reading up to prepare for my trip to Guatamala this Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antigua Guatemala Its heritage []  2020-2-1 6:12

    Antigua has to be one of the most attractive cities in the Fresh World. Once the darling of the Americas, she was virtually abandoned after a devastating earthquake in 1773. Thus, we have one of the most attractive colonial cities in the Americas.I became smitten with Antigua while on a holiday from missions work in December 1995. What began as an innocent walking tour with Elizabeth Bell, became a lifelong love of this attractive town and her people. With Bell's book (and candle, in case night set in), I visited almost every building or ruin and soaked up the romance of this attractive ter marrying in 2002, the only choice for our "luna de miel" or honeymoon...Antigua, one of the most attractive cities in the world. And of course, we packed Elizabeth's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nineveh And Its Remains []  2020-1-26 22:59

    Niniveh and Its Remains is a fascinating acc about the astounding discoveries created in Niniveh and in the surrounding areas. A must read item for anyone interested in a first hand acc written by one of the pioneers uncovering the remains of the Assyrian Empire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nineveh And Its Remains []  2020-1-26 22:59

    This is a awesome book about the history of Babylon...If you are looking for facts you will love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In its Rawest Form []  2020-2-6 20:21

    Lisa is a no nonsense woman who has not found someone she really needs. Rayne is that someone. Neither knows each other yet. But maybe they will! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychiatry and Its Discontents []  2020-6-28 18:25

    Some people are never happy. These problems are familiar and well-known. Still, a nice compilation of the problems at hand.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386