Read itsme clue 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all itsme clue 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Clue 2021 [App]  6/10/2021 15:17

    Iys a helper, its so stupid. The app doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Clue 2021 [App]  6/10/2021 15:17

    I it cool and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Clue 2021 [App]  6/10/2021 15:17

    its really fun to play

    0  


    Add your opinion on itsme clue 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Tips & Guide 2021 [App]  3/13/2021 7:47

    Idk how to use it does not show you were to go just mest up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme [App]  3/29/2020 10:44

    1- there is no way to change your picture 2- there is no way to delete the account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme [App]  3/29/2020 10:44

    there is no way to delete your account once started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme [App]  3/29/2020 10:44

    Pathetic app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme [App]  3/29/2020 10:44

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme [App]  3/29/2020 10:44

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    It keep sayin "app stopped working"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    where is the real app? all i can find on my computer is the help. its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    Bad I do not recommend this when you like open the app it doesn't even do nothing just stay there you don't do nothing it just stays there it's not worth waiting for it to upload it's like not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    It kept saying the app stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    i can't meet no one and i can't make nothing, it just showes me the help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    It won't let me get in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    you can't even do nothing this is so rain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    Don't download! 😳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    It's almost been an hour trying to work it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    One of the worst app i have ever seen it just keep showing me ads nothing else for the past 30 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    It just shows me the help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    This app is the worst app I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    You're the worst app I ever Ben on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    What the real app were it at????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    It would not work dont recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    Really bad DO NOT GET THIS A WASTE OF TIME SIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    Dont download it, it is a trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    Yea jus no....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    It's not the real app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    This game is garbage, you can't even get it to load past the initial set up. It just keeps saying close app. Don't recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    Goood job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme Guide [App]  1/17/2021 11:0

    Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free VBucks 2021 Counter & Clue [App]  5/15/2021 8:11

    So goooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    I love that when you buy more characters the game randomizes the six suspects. I can't wait for multiplayer, can we have passport to murder and master detective play modes please! Maybe Super Cluedo Challenge even?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Why does this game need to make and manage phone calls all of a sudden? I'm not comfortable with that, so I need my money back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    I like it but you have to spend money for other boards and characters... you should have a way to earn them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    I am loving this game, and have been playing it a lot. I love that it has lots of unique and new features to the game whilst still keeping its classic style. The only thing I am confused about is the silver hints (or whatever they are called) - what are they and what are they for / do they do? I have about 100 of them, and keep getting them with the daily rewards, but have no idea what they are! Any response would be greatly appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Fun game to play. My suggestions would be more pencil marks or make the question mark and exclamation point small like the numbers. A version were we could play with other people online would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Love this game. So addicting and fun. Wish you did have to spend money on more levels though. Also wish you could play with people and not computers. Still worth the money though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    After the latest update, about one in 5 games have problems with the characters saying they have cards that they really don't have. For example, they might say they have either Scarlett, the Revolver, or the Lounge (you don't know which because it was someone else's turn). Later on you find out they don't have the Lounge or the Revolver, so they MUST have Scarlett. Then you lose the game after making your accusation, because they didn't really have Scarlett, even though they HAD to have her since they didn't have the other two cards. I have never had any issue with this before the update, and have hit it about 3 games now after the update. Please fix this, as this is a major bug! Also, why do I have to double and triple tap things? And always choose the players I want to play against?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Love the board game, and this version is just as good! The only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was the option to play with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Absolute rip off. Cost of game is enough but in app purchase prices are a joke. Was looking forward to this game but totally conned. Refund please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    THIS GAME IS AMAZING. it is so time consuming but I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    This is a fun game to play. It sucks that i had to pay for it and then pay for in game purchases too. Though everything would come together in one pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Great port of a board game favorite, I only [email protected]#$%! had a multiplayer option, either online or everyone passing the same device around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Great take on the classic board game. However, why does this game need access to the phone and call data with this last release? For this reason alone I want my money back. A game never needs that type of access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    The themes, boards, and characters you have to pay to use are ridiculously overpriced!!! Isn't it enough that we pay for the app itself?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Bought 50 hint cards on Oct 8. Haven't played every day; and 4 days later all my hints are gone?! What a rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Love this game. I wish they would throw in a free character once in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Very fun! So glad I'm able to play this old school game on my phone.I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    This mobile adaptation of Clue/do gets better with each update. The Hollywood theme is brilliantly executed, and it looks as if all the graphics in the game have been given a much needed boost (the Classic theme, in particular, looks much more atmospheric than before). While I love the idea of paying one flat price to unlock all the current & future updates, it seems a bit mean for those of us who already invested in the base game, International Suspects pack, and Classic theme. I, for one, will be holding off on buying the Ultimate pass or the next few themes until there's a decent amount of new content to really justify the price tag. One glitch I've seen so far though: the Classic theme isn't doing the correct lighting effects during the final accusation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    I loved cluedo board game as a kid and I nearly always won due to how I marked my scorecard. Good game and probably as close as you could get to original. But, I don't like that I can't mark the scorecard as I'd like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Fast response to customer issues, and the game itself is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Very slow when playing against cpu need a fair amount of time on your hands to get through a game of 5 players or higher. I do enjoy it when i have time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Just like the original. There are some things that I don't like. You're able to block other players from making accusations till your turn. In my mind that's like cheating. Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Fantastic game adaptation that matches the original while adding nice modern features. Clue has struggled for decades to find a worthy PC or electronic adaptation and this one finally achieves it. Just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    I bought the 25 dollar pass and i didn't get everything i was supposed to. I love clue and am very disappointed that i just spent that much money and don't have everything i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    The dice is a little difficult to roll manually, but that's my only complaint so far. I love clue and now I can play even when I have no one to play with me. I love it! Worth the 2 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Great game as I love cluedo however I paid for the app, disappointed to find I now have purchase other stuff in the game....another money making scheme. also definitely recommend online mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Great time killer teaches you to pay attention and think and brings back memories love the fact more charaters exist and its not 100% all original i like being able to mix up the players and boards but plays like the board game its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    I pay for the game. Why I have to pay another 3.99€ for the Hollywood board? Also the online update isn't here again! Stay away from this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    OMG this is like such a like great game like I totes play it like all day I just like murder you know like LOL ;). So like get this game and like totally like solve like all the like mysterys and then you'll like be like me! And I am totes adorbs with a hint of OMGzes. So love me and this game and you'll like be so like awosomazing. So install it girlllllllllllll @#$%!&[email protected] queen OMLol eeeeeekkkkkkkk love ya bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Excellent! Nicely put together for port! Note: you can play this game without purchasing other boards or characters. I almost didn't download because of the negative reviews regarding purchase pricing...its still just as good a board game as it was years ago, and now it can be played as solo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    I really enjoy this game. My only issue is having to pay for more boards. If I bought the game, I think that should open all the boards. Just my 2 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    It's definitely a fun game, although i wish they didn't charge so much for the in-game content. But it keeps me occupied for quite a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Loved the original board game and now I can take it with me. Absolute breeze to play love how you can choose who ur playing against...so much fun with a hint of nostalgia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    This is a very addicting game. I love it. If you don't have it I recommend getting it. Good time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    What I like most are the handcuffs on the accused when I solve the mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    Great adaptation. The expansions look too pricey though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    So far so good. Just downloaded it today. I have to get myself back in the know of the game. I loved the board game when I was young!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    I understand paying for additional boards, but paying for same character with different portrait is ridiculous! Other than that, this app is great in every way! Minus one star for requiring a lot of money just for character portraits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    After the last update I cannot get the app to work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue [App]  10/13/2017 17:40

    It's a solid Recreation of the classic Clue board game the value is quite good with the original board only costing $1.99 with more boards and characters to come at an additional cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Itsme app [App]  4/6/2021 8:42

    Hate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Itsme app [App]  4/6/2021 8:42

    I can't work the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Itsme app [App]  4/6/2021 8:42

    Its not real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Itsme - Meet Friends with Your Avatar tips Itsme [App]  4/6/2021 8:33

    Trash app. Dont Download a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avatarify face animator Clue & Guide 2021 [App]  3/27/2021 8:33

    Bevkoof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avatarify face animator Clue & Guide 2021 [App]  3/27/2021 8:33

    Totlly fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUE Bingo! [App]  9/20/2019 18:20

    this is a very good game to play and I give it five stars not because the app says but because it is a really good game to play so thank you for the app good goingπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUE Bingo! [App]  9/20/2019 18:20

    Looses voice a lot but great game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUE Bingo! [App]  9/20/2019 18:20

    Alwaya loved Clue board game. Love the bingo version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUE Bingo! [App]  9/20/2019 18:20

    cant collect extra dice when watching ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUE Bingo! [App]  9/20/2019 18:20

    it is fun to play when I put the kids down and want to relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUE Bingo! [App]  9/20/2019 18:20

    Lots of fun and very exciting. Rewards are awesome,πŸ€”can't seem 2 get enough...so, C ya I'm gonna go solve a crimeπŸ˜‰. Mahalo from Hawai'i 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUE Bingo! [App]  9/20/2019 18:20

    Need another update!! Videos arent working AGAIN!! FIX... Still waiting.. Going to fix? 5 days now. 7 days now. They seem to work just peachy when theyre interrupting the game so how about a fix so they work towatds something good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Hunter [App]  7/11/2020 8:0

    Every time I messed up I have to watch a ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Hunter [App]  7/11/2020 8:0

    Fun game helps u learn how to find out if he man's be. Cheating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Word [App]  11/13/2019 7:30

    Pretty fun but since only the first 30 levels are free, it's over quite quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Word [App]  11/13/2019 7:30

    Makes you think! The one thing I really don't like is if you're stumped on a question it doesn't let you go any further. ..unless you pay to have the game solved! Otherwise, this game is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Word [App]  11/13/2019 7:30

    Love this game. Only recently started it and I'm addicted already. Would love more of these games. Keep up the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Word [App]  11/13/2019 7:30

    user friendly, easy to maneuver. very good mixture of easy/difficult clues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Word [App]  11/13/2019 7:30

    One level group you have to pay for additional games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Word [App]  11/13/2019 7:30

    Super fun and great for the brain. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Word [App]  11/13/2019 7:30

    Great game, very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Word [App]  11/13/2019 7:30

    hard but fun. helps with spelling and you learn while having fun.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386