iuro pelvic floor pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit iuro pelvic floor pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iURO Pelvic Floor Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    Well it would be nice if it didnt freeze on a black screen..... looks like a amazing application but I paid for it and cant even use it cuz it freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iURO Pelvic Floor Pro review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    Guys.. at least for those who have trusted you and downloaded the paid app... Plzzz do give an modernize with latest or more procedures..... Wishing for it guys....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    This application is amazing and really helps me remember to do pelvic floor exercises. One annoying thing is that the reset button is next to the pause/play button, which means that due to my fat fingers I have often restarted a set instead of playing it when I was almost finished the set. Could you place the reset button elsewhere e.g. top left corner OR have a 'are you sure you wish to reset option?'? Thank you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iuro pelvic floor pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iuro pelvic floor pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Pilates Forms : Pilates Pelvic Floor Form on youtube.

     related image

    See KegelSmart: The Smart Kegel Exerciser on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use a TENS Unit to Relieve Muscle and Joint Pain on youtube.

     related image

    See Urodynamics Testing Video - Performed in OBGYN office on youtube.

     related image

    See The NuTek Continence Device on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use a TENS Unit for Lower Back Pain Relief - Ask Doctor Jo on youtube.

     related image

    See iUro Prostate Pro APP on youtube.

     related image

    See ADRIAN MUTU - WikiVidi Documentary on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    This application really helped me build up the strength in my pelvic floor. My muscles have really kicked in. It takes 8wks of continuous exercises for the muscles to this! But now they have, it is easier to do. I can never remember without this app. It is so clever how it does the countdown.....you can do it anytime, anywhere! And no-one knows that you done it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    brilliant. I haven't had a baby my troubles started after having a poor cough but I told my mate who had had a baby and she wishes that the NHS created it clear that this application was availiable during post natal care because she struggles with incontinenceand no health professional helped her with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    I've only had the application for just over a week but it's definitely keeping me on track with my pelvic floor exercises. The 3 everyday reminders and the exercise report are excellent to prompt me whereas in the past, without the app, I'd begin off with amazing intentions but soon slipped behind and eventually stopped exercising. The visual display whilst doing the squeezes are so helpful. There are no irritating adverts. I agree with other reviews that the written instructions should be in a larger font and in black but I received no answer from my email suggesting this. Other than that niggle I wouldn't change anything about this app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    i purchased this application on my women's health physiotherapist's recommendation. can't believe I paid for it... i like the design of the first page. the other pages aren't good. the reminders disappear after a while which makes them useless. no option to edit entries once submitted. the percentage shown of completion of exercises is confusing. wouldn't buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    It would be helpful if the how to squeeze info was in a larger font and a better contrasted colour so that it would be easier to read. Users would then obtain full benifit from the app. I have no issue paying for the application if the cash goes back in for development. I would hope this happens to benifit more users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    I found this application useful for reminding me to do pelvic floor exercises and timing them. The vibrate option during exercise is great. A small annoying that you can't set it to more than 10 repetitions per set. Also you have to click save multiple times when changing settings, which is not intuitive. Otherwise a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Finally found a method to remember to do my pelvic floor exercises. This little application is easy to use and you can do additional exercises if you feel like it. Very satisfied with it and hoping it will control my early prolapse symptoms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    I think it would be perfect if it saved automatically as I hold forgetting to save so I have to repeat exercise to log progress for my physio to check. So she's not really getting an accurate acc of how often I'm doing the exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    If I could read the instructions it might be excellent. The text is very feint. What a beginner's error for a developer to make. It would probably take two mins to fix. Fix or give me my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    I was using a free application for pelvic floor exercises previously but got annoyed with the ads and it kept crashing. This application works smoothly, no ads, and regular reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Really useful! I required something to support my pelvic floor I search this application really helpful. It reminds me and lets me set up my own squeezes. I don't think you can use it in the background but the slow and then faster exercises take about 5 mins and the ticks (sounds) and buzzes are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Amazing application but unfortunately you can't easily amend entries that have already been submitted. If you've created a mistake you have to delete the entry and begin again. Also the options for fluid out are limited. Hence 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    This application has helped improve my muscle tone so much that I can run for almost an hour now:) I search the reminders useful without being annoying, and I like being able to customise the exercises in the settings. Amazing app! Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    This is a amazing application my consultant advised me to buy... I've been doing for 3 weeks now not sure if I'm doing wrong or if it's helping yet 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    This application is actually making me do the exercises for the right amount of time daily. Transforming my pain in my 3rd pregnancy. Worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Love this app. Really simple and VERY effective, very quickly. But why has it stopped reminding me???? I've gone backwards without the reminders which is disappointing as we have to pay for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    If you change any of the settings within the application it doesn't save these. So instead of being reminded when I need it, it's stuck at 9am, 3pm and 7pm. As it's not a free application I feel this should be fixed asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Unbelievable app, really love it. Only negative is I've tried to change the times of reminders, but each time I come out of the application it loses the changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    It's OK apart from the fact that it does not create sound to remind me. It's just an icon on my phone so I still hold forgetting. That is a huge thumb down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Amazing visual application but reminders don't work. A true shame as that is the feature that created me buy the app, but without a reminder it becomes useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Really amazing app, very simple to use. Only annoying thing is it asks you to press play again a few times when going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Helps greatly with reminding me to do my exercises after a prostate op. Alarm doesn't always work, suspect application being place to sleep by battery saving on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Useful application for prompting exercises, when it works (reminders currently not working on my phone though have done in past, no answer from application developers when emailed query), though quite primary for an application that isn't free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Useful application to remind me to do pelvic floor exercises. The discreet beep or vibrate helps me to time them when out and about! And created me realise I was doing them too quickly before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    I've been using it for 1 week and search it really useful for reminding me to do the exercises regularly. It is amazing to have the screen to time the exercises to, also and it keeps records for me. It's a Godsend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Very simple to use and the reminders are so helpful. Definitely worth using if your pregnant and/or suffering with pelvic pain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Didn't think this application would create much difference to my exercises but it truly has. I am beginning to feel the benefits of keeping up the exercises and the application is really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    I have MS and was incontinent this application has fixed that. It's the best application I have ever downloaded. Thank you SQUEEZY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Amazing app. Never been able to remember to do my exercises before this app. Useful reminders and east to adjust reminder time and length of squeeze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Squeezy has been my mate through both my pregnancies. Makes it easier to monitor how a lot of exercises I've done and how long I'm holding each squeeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    amazing prompt to do exercises. has never crashed. useful noise to trigger squeeze, so you don't have to look directly at the phone all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Fab easy idea that's really helped, esp the visuals, timer and reminders. Info text is only useful on a full size computer though, unreadable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Perfect app. My view of 5 second keep proved to be well out. This application ensures you keep for exactly the right amount of time every time. It ensures you do it correctly and obtain the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    My physio suggested the application to remind me to perform my pelvic floor exercises. Finding it simple now to do as obtain reminded ..x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    I am extremely disappointed the description says you can customise your plan .. not really! I need the holding time at least 30 seconds and the maximum you can obtain is 12?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    I cannot obtain the reminder to stay set at a various time other than the default. It seems 10.30am is the only time to do PF exercises!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    Brilliant - amazing to have a reminder, and something that does the counting. Has certainly helped me stick to a regular routine - and certainly noticing the benefits. Best cash I have spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    The reminders don't work on my Android device phone. I'd bought the application to remind me to do my exercises hence low rating from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy: NHS Pelvic Floor App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    It's helped me a lot but taking a long time and i'am quite sore after the three exercises hopefully it will be better as I hold up with it all for a few more months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Kegel - Pelvic Floor Exercise review [App]  2019-4-6 21:21

    The best application for Kegel excercise! I mean it, THE BEST one! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy Men: NHS Pelvic Floor review [App]  2019-9-27 13:42

    I'm finding the application very useful to support me regain my bladder control after surgery. It appears that being nagged actually works (don't tell my wife!) One suggestion tho, can you add split screen support? Then I'd be able to check my Fb or watch a video while I'm squeezing. Cheers. 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy Men: NHS Pelvic Floor review [App]  2019-9-27 13:42

    Amazing Application but please change the font colour to black its difficult to read with the background colour being light. Also let the page to be stretched as the font is to little to read for us oldies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy Men: NHS Pelvic Floor review [App]  2019-9-27 13:42

    Amazing app, really helps out a lot and has been beneficial in training and strengthening my pelvic floor muscles. Only drawback is that the reminders for the exercise aren't currently working for me so I'll have to search out why. Overall, perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy Men: NHS Pelvic Floor review [App]  2019-9-27 13:42

    Really helpful for practising for prostate surgery recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy Men: NHS Pelvic Floor review [App]  2019-9-27 13:42

    Amazing application with clear explanations, but I was instructed by hospital (UCLH) to do 15 repetitions, 10 times a day, which the application doesn't allow. Application also doesn't accommodate for gradual buildup of duration of squeeze, I was told to begin with 3 seconds and build up to 10. Some more general information or links could be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy Men: NHS Pelvic Floor review [App]  2019-9-27 13:42

    The application is generally amazing but there could be some improvements: • The text lettering in the info sections is not simple to read as the letters are pale and little (apart from the titles) and cannot be enlarged. I would suggest that most users are likely to be middle aged and therefore likely to have issues reading little and feint script. • When asked to complete a survey, the link doesn't work. • It would support if the reminder to squeeze had an audible notification reminder, not just a written notification, which is simple to miss. • The link to rate the application takes you to the female version in Play Store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy Men: NHS Pelvic Floor review [App]  2019-9-27 13:42

    It is almost impossible to read the explanatory text! This would be trivial to fix. Then I would be able to use the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy Men: NHS Pelvic Floor review [App]  2019-9-27 13:42

    Have been using the application for a few weeks now. Everything ok until the clocks had to go back. Now the reminders come 1 hour earlier !!! .........Edit. 1 day later it has sorted itself out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy Men: NHS Pelvic Floor review [App]  2019-9-27 13:42

    I installed this application to encourage me to stick to a regular routine and support doing the PF exercises properly. It does that and gives useful trusted info for men (now that the links are fixed..Thanks). I like that it tracks your training record and that it is family flexible allowing to set a private routine if needed. I also installed another app(Pelvic Aerobics) which is free..this gives a slightly various tilt to the exercises so I fluctuate between the 2. Thanks for producing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy Men: NHS Pelvic Floor review [App]  2019-9-27 13:42

    Pelvic Floor Exercises ( Kegel) Script is unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squeezy Men: NHS Pelvic Floor review [App]  2019-9-27 13:42

    The Web page not available and the web page file:///android_res/raw/squeezy_ML could not be loaded as:ERR_FILE_NOT_FOUND What's the point of an application that doesn't deliver the goods? Is this symptomatic of the NHS?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Superb app..we need this type of logical apps to solve our everyday difficulties...Plan and customise floor you will definitely obtain super result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Best application for plan and calculating floor . Also support me for planning and optimizing the layout of floor tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Nice Application to calculate plan floors, nice graphics simple to use very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Very intuitive and simple to use. Amazing application to plan and customize floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Nice work developer ! Amazing application to plan and customize floor !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Best application for planning and customizing floor. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Very amazing app for floor calculations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    It really helps me to plan rooms in my house, very simple to use. This application is definitely 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Wow what is the unbelievable application i really love this floor calculator app, it helps me a lot with plan and customize my floor, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Very handy and helpful tool to plan fresh rooms. I found this one because of a latest remodeling and it helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Floor calculator application is best ever application to desing fresh room and simple to help. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Very innovative application that helps with a lot of flooring issues. Nice effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Floor Calculator is one of my favourite application which has all the functionality works well thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Floor calculator is awesome application for creating the floor plan. It's amazing application I like this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Very nice application floor calculator plan. I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Nice application for floor calculations, ease USER interface,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    amazing application for floor and plane customize application very nice interface of this application and very helpful application for any user simple to use and amazing plan and customize floor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Plan and customize application is amazing application love this application feature is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application is too cluttered and difficult to read. I use fish rules. It's a shame because I an looking for a second source of inf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It demands access to your location. It will obtain stuck if you don't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I give you a really poor for you because for one I had to stay at on the Apple platform and it literally shows people catches I can post a picture of my cats why can't do here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Seems like a amazing app. Unfortunately, it doesn't have Lemon Bay, Englewood information. Deleting, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Shouldn't have to sign in or make an acc just to test the application out. If I like it, I'll decide when to make an account, if I choose to...I would award you 0 stars if possible for your attempt to spam my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't take my email address. It says there is a issue with my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Didn't understand how to search where in st Petersburg to fish for drum red fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Over the latest 3 years ive been a salt water subscriber, not once have i received any boxes or stuff and each email states i would be reimbursed or replaced. Neither of which has happened so i will be discontinuing my services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Will not register with valid email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't open. I loaded it three times, nothing. FWS shouldn't endorse this not good download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It does not accept my email address therefore I could not begin it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter