Read iverntech 4pcs 400mm 2020v european standard anodized linear rail aluminum profile extrusion for diy 3d printer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iverntech 4pcs 400mm 2020v european standard anodized linear rail aluminum profile extrusion for diy 3d printer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 600mm 2040V European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Perfect product! High quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 500mm 2040 European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-31 13:34

    Perfect product! High quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 500mm 2040 European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-31 13:34

    works perfect

    0  


    Add your opinion on iverntech 4pcs 400mm 2020v european standard anodized linear rail aluminum profile extrusion for diy 3d printer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 600mm 2040V European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-14 20:17

    works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 500mm 2040 European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-31 13:34

    My came in one day and was what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 600mm 2040V European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-14 20:17

    My came in one day and was what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sniper 3d []  2020-9-6 3:51

    The android game has so a lot of bugs and it always wanting you to add ons and regardless of what amount your earning in method of rewards in the android game you are only ever offered something that you will need to with a card. So I only giving this 3.5 out of 10 ... verdict: Don’t waste your time search a better less buggy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A amazing linear guide. Came in a sealed bag and had dirt/grit that interfered with the functioning of the recirculating ball bearings. This needed a flush cleaning and re-lubrication of the bearings and races. No mounting dimensions are included which makes it harder to accurately drill the 12 mounting holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Low price, low quality. What you is what you obtain as they say. The quality of the rail and carriage work, but there's still a bit of friction left between them. Basically, it's not as smooth as I'd like.If smoothness and ease of travel matters, stick with a branded quality instead of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    The carriage doesn't slide smoothly, it randomly feels like it catches on something but there is nothing visibly causing the problem. It also appears to be previously used. There are scratches all over the slide and some kind of markings/scratches on the bottom of the carriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Absolute garbage, came pre-rusted, dirty and scratched up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Decent product. Three stars for performance, one additional star for price! At half the of HIWIN or THK rails you need to adjust your expectations. These are Chinese rails, but functional if you can live with a small vibration. Carriage is rigid on the rail, but bearings were sticking when it first arrived. I greased the bearings and things were much improved. Now rails move with small to no resistance. There are some very minor vibrations you can feel in the motion as the bearings roll around - It shouldn't be a issue for most FDM style 3D printer builds. At the end of the day, these are still likely better for rigidity and more compact in a linear motion system than LMU style bearings running on rod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Perfect product, does exactly what I required it to do. It was very lubricated out of the packaging which was nice. Amazing budget rail for a 3D printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A lot of folks here dont understand the point of these rails. Yes, they are cheap. Yeah, they'll probably bind a small when you first obtain have to realize that name brand rails are easily 5x the price. It's a amazing me careful cleaning of the carriage and rail with alcohol to remove dust and dirt works wonders, and it is something you should do d some fresh 3in1 light oil, reassemble and they glide just fine. Each rail came with 2 spare bearings in case some are lost upon disassembly.I bought 3 rails for a delta printer and couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I measured the rail myself with multiple rulers and it's exactly 400mm surprisingly. Not only that, but they don't even come with the right screws or mounts to install them to the anycubic printers. On another note all rail mounts from anycubic including the 450mm rails are method to little to fit on any of the anycubic kossel printers unless you lower printer height. I am satisfied with my printer as I am currently upgrading it. I am sure there are a lot of uses for these linear rails unfortunately they didn't meat my needs so they are being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    These mgn style rails have a reputation for being hit or miss. That being said the one I got runs smooth, came with light preload. Beautiful quiet after I flushed and re-greased. Considering it it cost at least 5x less than a name brand rail and that it will be perfectly usable for my needs I like ke sure to back off on the screws that keep the ends onto the carriage. Sometimes they come over tightened on these rails and they can cause binding.Drawbacks are that it did not come well packaged for a precision linear rail. Just in a plastic bag placed in the box with another massive item in my order. Rail has scratches, marks that would be unacceptable if it weren't for the price.Will create a nice y axis for my 3d printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    It works fine, but keeps losing the bearings.I guess it will continue to work fine till I hold finding them and putting them backI want this was designed in a better way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printer Slider Sliding Block Linear Bearing SCS8UU Motion Ball 4pcs for Prusa i3 DIY Kit Eewolf []  2020-1-31 13:34

     As seen in the video the black plastic bearing is the method they should work. Not too tight, not too loose but just right. The first bearing I move after the plastic one is very loose and the second is very tight. In the images, you can see that one of the bearings was shipped with no black metal piece to keep the bearing in on one side. Each bearing should have two black small metal pieces to hold the bearing inside. Just so everyone knows, I ran the bearings up and down the metal rod about 30 times or more to wear them in and the video shows how they answer afterward.Update (went from 2 to 3 out of 5 stars on the review because I finally have a working set):I just some replacements... Those had problems as well. This time all of them seem to have amazing bearings and have all the clamps to keep them in the housing. However, some of the fresh ones were not even threaded all the method through so the screws I had would not work on some of the fresh ones. It seems getting a WORKING set of these is a huge shot in the dark. It's unfortunate though, the ones that are created right work well from what I can tell. My advice, if you need 4 two packs of four and send back the defective ones. That's what I had to do but it took me over a week to obtain everything straighten out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printer Slider Sliding Block Linear Bearing SCS8UU Motion Ball 4pcs for Prusa i3 DIY Kit Eewolf []  2020-1-31 13:34

    I've used these sliding blocks on my 3D printer and after repeated use I've noticed some of the C rings or retaining rings, however you call them that keep in the bearing, protrude out enough that they scratch the rods they slide on. I can't say for sure that I have them properly aligned, but I would still think the designer should have considered the hurt these could cause at slightly off angles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printer Slider Sliding Block Linear Bearing SCS8UU Motion Ball 4pcs for Prusa i3 DIY Kit Eewolf []  2020-1-31 13:34

    Just what I required minus the bearings. Please these with plastic dryliner bearings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell LM8SUU Linear Ball Bearings 8mm Bore 15mm OD 17mm Length for CNC Machine 3D Printer 4pcs []  2020-8-25 20:27

    These bearings fit and operate perfectly, enabling my design to be streamlined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    The carriage doesn't slide smoothly, it randomly feels like it catches on something but there is nothing visibly causing the problem. It also appears to be previously used. There are scratches all over the slide and some kind of markings/scratches on the bottom of the carriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A lot of folks here dont understand the point of these rails. Yes, they are cheap. Yeah, they'll probably bind a small when you first obtain have to realize that name brand rails are easily 5x the price. It's a amazing me careful cleaning of the carriage and rail with alcohol to remove dust and dirt works wonders, and it is something you should do d some fresh 3in1 light oil, reassemble and they glide just fine. Each rail came with 2 spare bearings in case some are lost upon disassembly.I bought 3 rails for a delta printer and couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Absolute garbage, came pre-rusted, dirty and scratched up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A amazing linear guide. Came in a sealed bag and had dirt/grit that interfered with the functioning of the recirculating ball bearings. This needed a flush cleaning and re-lubrication of the bearings and races. No mounting dimensions are included which makes it harder to accurately drill the 12 mounting holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Perfect product, does exactly what I required it to do. It was very lubricated out of the packaging which was nice. Amazing budget rail for a 3D printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Decent product. Three stars for performance, one additional star for price! At half the of HIWIN or THK rails you need to adjust your expectations. These are Chinese rails, but functional if you can live with a small vibration. Carriage is rigid on the rail, but bearings were sticking when it first arrived. I greased the bearings and things were much improved. Now rails move with small to no resistance. There are some very minor vibrations you can feel in the motion as the bearings roll around - It shouldn't be a issue for most FDM style 3D printer builds. At the end of the day, these are still likely better for rigidity and more compact in a linear motion system than LMU style bearings running on rod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Low price, low quality. What you is what you obtain as they say. The quality of the rail and carriage work, but there's still a bit of friction left between them. Basically, it's not as smooth as I'd like.If smoothness and ease of travel matters, stick with a branded quality instead of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    It works fine, but keeps losing the bearings.I guess it will continue to work fine till I hold finding them and putting them backI want this was designed in a better way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    These mgn style rails have a reputation for being hit or miss. That being said the one I got runs smooth, came with light preload. Beautiful quiet after I flushed and re-greased. Considering it it cost at least 5x less than a name brand rail and that it will be perfectly usable for my needs I like ke sure to back off on the screws that keep the ends onto the carriage. Sometimes they come over tightened on these rails and they can cause binding.Drawbacks are that it did not come well packaged for a precision linear rail. Just in a plastic bag placed in the box with another massive item in my order. Rail has scratches, marks that would be unacceptable if it weren't for the price.Will create a nice y axis for my 3d printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I measured the rail myself with multiple rulers and it's exactly 400mm surprisingly. Not only that, but they don't even come with the right screws or mounts to install them to the anycubic printers. On another note all rail mounts from anycubic including the 450mm rails are method to little to fit on any of the anycubic kossel printers unless you lower printer height. I am satisfied with my printer as I am currently upgrading it. I am sure there are a lot of uses for these linear rails unfortunately they didn't meat my needs so they are being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Amazing for the price. Relatively loud, but probably could be dampened with a flexible coupler or motor mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Amazing product! I was delighted to begin the nicely marked box and search perfect quality, solid construction and fully assembled actuator. I foresee a lot of years of amazing work with this assembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Seems like a amazing quality unit, and well priced. It’ll be awhile before I assemble my “contraption” and see how it works...PT2: wiring diagram indicates Red/Green and Yellow/Blue wires for A/B stators, respectively. My unit came with Black instead of Yellow - AND, Yellow/Blue present very high resistance, so I believe that I cannot simply substitute black for yellow. My DVM indicates that Black/Green and Red/Blue are the winding pairs. But which is A and which is B? And what's the polarity (and does it matter)? and/or how do I search out on my own. I'm a newbie on this items and don't wish to blow the unit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Excelent item, work correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Works perfectly, and does not ship with rusted parts like the 100mm ver of this.I ran it through a thousand cycles today with no problems. It looks like it will latest a long time; the motor did not heat up when using the digital driver from STEPPERONLINE, the China version. I have white lithium grease to lubricate the moving parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star []  2020-1-1 18:55

    More solid than I had anticipated. I recommend a amazing wipe down before cycling, but that should be a standard practice. No shavings or dirt in the works. Hand turns freely. Anything comes up I will update. Preinstalled hardware is a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I bought this as a bonus for my son for Christmas. I have no idea what it even does but it arrived quickly! :) Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witbot 400mm 8mm T8 Lead Screw Set Lead Screw+ Pillow Bearing Block + Copper Nut + Coupler for 3D Printer []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Works amazing on my printer. It seems you either do amazing or it sucks. I had amazing success. The rod is straight and without blemishes.I would remind anyone that these shouldn't really be used to carry a massive load. They are thin. If you wish to use this to move a bed like a ultimaker then 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witbot 400mm 8mm T8 Lead Screw Set Lead Screw+ Pillow Bearing Block + Copper Nut + Coupler for 3D Printer []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Worked perfectly. well machined and straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witbot 400mm 8mm T8 Lead Screw Set Lead Screw+ Pillow Bearing Block + Copper Nut + Coupler for 3D Printer []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Bought this for a home project. Everything works great, but it would have been nice to have some documentation available. Instead I had to wait until it arrived to measure dimensions with my calipers. Its not a huge deal, but it would have been nice. I'm sure the vendor they these parts from supplied them with documentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witbot 400mm 8mm T8 Lead Screw Set Lead Screw+ Pillow Bearing Block + Copper Nut + Coupler for 3D Printer []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witbot 400mm 8mm T8 Lead Screw Set Lead Screw+ Pillow Bearing Block + Copper Nut + Coupler for 3D Printer []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Seems to have tight tolerancing. I don't message any backlash in the nuts and the rods seem to be as straight as it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witbot 400mm 8mm T8 Lead Screw Set Lead Screw+ Pillow Bearing Block + Copper Nut + Coupler for 3D Printer []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Just the right size for my project. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witbot 400mm 8mm T8 Lead Screw Set Lead Screw+ Pillow Bearing Block + Copper Nut + Coupler for 3D Printer []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I ordered these to replace the slightly-bent lead screws on my 3d printer's Z-axis hoping to solve some minor problems I'm having, but these were actually in worse shape than the old ones. They are going to be returned.I had a poor feeling when I was opening the pack and could hear metal clinking versus metal. The lead screws were packaged in separate cardboard tubes, but the flanges, nuts, and couplers were thrown in the tubes with the screws. Most of the parts, including the screw, were just floating in the tube without any protection or buffer from the other parts, so the threads on the screw had plenty of dings and scratches on its threads. To be fair, I only opened one of the two tubes, but the second tube rattled like the first and I had seen enough carnage for one e screw was not straight, but to say it was "bent" might conjure the wrong image. There was at least 1mm of warpage visible in the middle of the rod as I rolled it on a flat surface. Depending on your project you may think 1mm is beautiful much negligible, but it might as well be a meter when you need (amateur) precision.Other reviews indicated problems with the flange bearings, but I didn't obtain that far. Maybe these are amazing enough for your needs, but I have enough problems when troubleshooting my 3d printer to have them compounded by poor parts that should have been avoided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witbot 400mm 8mm T8 Lead Screw Set Lead Screw+ Pillow Bearing Block + Copper Nut + Coupler for 3D Printer []  2020-1-1 18:55

    No but it was my owe falt I did exactly know what it was i thought it was something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witbot 400mm 8mm T8 Lead Screw Set Lead Screw+ Pillow Bearing Block + Copper Nut + Coupler for 3D Printer []  2020-1-1 18:55

    very straight. worked well on my flsun i3 printer and helped increase the overall print height by 35mm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witbot 400mm 8mm T8 Lead Screw Set Lead Screw+ Pillow Bearing Block + Copper Nut + Coupler for 3D Printer []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Amazing value for the money. No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs LM12UU 12mm Linear Motion Ball Bearing Bushing for 12mm Rod 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-8-25 20:27

    Decent product that runs smooth on rods. Lost 1 star because they are advertised with an outer diameter of 20mm when they are in fact 21mm. This needed me to increase the size of openings on my project, which was a lot of manual work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs LM12UU 12mm Linear Motion Ball Bearing Bushing for 12mm Rod 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-8-25 20:27

    The student are very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs LM12UU 12mm Linear Motion Ball Bearing Bushing for 12mm Rod 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-8-25 20:27

    Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs LM12UU 12mm Linear Motion Ball Bearing Bushing for 12mm Rod 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-8-25 20:27

    These did the trick, and were bagged in pairs inside another bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10pcs LM12UU 12mm Linear Motion Ball Bearing Bushing for 12mm Rod 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-8-25 20:27

    They have not been place into service at this point>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    The lineal bearing have amazing looking and amazing packing, but the moviment is not smooth as the video shows, at some point is even "hard" to move it compare with others so the bearing obtain out of the tutorial to be lubricate and I had miss some of the the little small ball, so the I through away one of the two stackers had t possible to finish my anks,Jose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Recommend .... the 2 400mm i purchased are perfect !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    When it comes to linear rail they have finally come in a range that can be feasible to weigh the cost / performance increase. I have purchased several various kinds of linear rails all from China and usually I obtain what you would suspect, mass produced and completely covered in factory grease to hold them from rusting if they were to obtain wet. With this brand I was pleasantly surprised that they were not completely caked with the grease. My other rail I spent almost an hour per rail taking them apart and using WD-40 just to clean the excess grease off. Then reassembling using a well known lubricant whether 3 in 1 or WD- PTFE spray or Super Lube to relubricate them. The cart was very smooth coming out of the box unlike others I have tried (because of all the grease.) The best part about it is that my X axis on my 3D printer is so much more rigid even carrying my huge gantry cart. I now have my printer running at 160 mm/s and I couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    One of the better linear rails that are available on Amazon. Relatively clean out of the box, although it does have the thick protective coating of Grease / wax that comes out of the factory. Of the two that I purchased, one had no play in it whatsoever, while the other had a very minimal amount while under load. I'm planning to use these as the bed tutorial system for a CNC that I'm building. While it will be reinforced by lateral limits, we will see if it is massive duty enough at the 12 mm size, or if it makes sense to go up to either 15 or 20. Overall amazing buy, can't beat the price, and the quality exceeded my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Bought these rails to make batter my 3D printer. They worked great; my print quality has greatly improved. As with all linear rail upgrades, however, attention to info and getting your printer frame straight and square is key to making linear rails work smoothly and without binding. When properly installed, I believe these rails are excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    This is the first linear rail set I have purchased to modify my original Ender 5. After assembling an Anycubic Kossel Linear Plus printer, I realized linear rail installation is much easier than I I found this Usongshine kit and decided to give it a try. Usongshine's other products have served me well so itial impression is that this kit is clean with smooth motion. As other reviewers have mentioned this kit is NOT filled or coated with thick grease. So I did not have to disassemble it or clean it. Instead the kit was sealed inside of plastic bag and coated with THIN oil. This reminded me of the quality rails used with my Kossel. Excellent!!Also included in the pack are some replacement ball bearings. I hope I never need them, I can barely see them.I'm still printing all the parts to convert the X-axis on my Ender 5, but I think the Usongshine rail kit will work out perfectly.Once i obtain a few additional bucks, I will two more kits so I can convert my Y axis as pictures present a 3D printed part that will connect the rail kit to my Ender 5's hotend/X-Carriage. Other parts are required, but the conversion looks simple.P.S. Use some zip ties to hold the sliding carriage on the rail proior to assembly. Their are not any temporary end stops installed. You don't wish the kit to fall apart and have a hundred little ball bearings all over the floor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Still waiting on the rest of my parts to convert my Ender 5 to dual Z drive. The rail is lazer straight, and no axial roll/play in the shuttle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Amazing packaging, each rail was wrapped in a sort of clingy bubble wrap and well taped. Rails are lightly oiled out of the box and the carriages slide with ease. An extremely amazing for the price. The only downside is that the rails are not blocked on either end, thus allowing the carriage to come off taking all of the ball bearings with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Works well. Exactly as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReliaBot 400mm T8 Lead Screw and Brass Nut (Acme Thread, 2mm Pitch, 1 Start, 2mm Lead) for LCD DLP SLA 3D Printer and CNC Machine Z Axis []  2020-1-31 13:34

    Bought this for the Ender 5 and my bed no longer collapses under its own weight. Some changes are needed to accompany the tighter thread pitch and getting lithium grease is recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I purchased this for a easy action camera slider that is manually operated. The rail slides nicely and there is no manually detectable play in it. I can easily see this also working on a 3D printer or little CNC machine, if properly implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I purchased this printer a few months ago. It has been a dream to use. I would definitely recommend this as a amazing printer for anyone starting out with 3D printing or even for veterans that wish a more compact and reliable unit. I am extremely tupThe setup was fairly straight forward. It took me about an hour to have it fully setup and powered on. All the tools required are provided with the unit to complete the full setup. There are a few amazing youtube videos on setting up that you can watch as well if you need a small additional eVery simple to use. This is not my first 3D printer, so I do have a small bit of experience with them in general. But this was still a very simple printer to simply begin using. Leveled the bad, loaded filament and printed the try print. It came out great. My 2nd print with this machine was an Ocaraina from Legend of Zelda. It came out absolutely flawless on this Ender 3. I am very impressed. Like I said, I have had it for a few months now and it has been rock solid. I have not had a single issue. Just load filament and print. I've not even had to re-level my bed yet.QualityThe unit itself is very sturdy. The hardware used is amazing quality. Everything aligns very well. I do not foresee any problems with quality in the future. I also have a CR-10, so I can stand behind saying that Creality's quality is top lueYou will not search a better printer for this price. This printer exceeded my expectations on every level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Very complicated with crappy instructions. I feel like this could’ve went a lot smoother with better instructions. Haven’t gotten to print yet because of this waiting on technical support.Edit: This is now being edited in the first week of March, and I've yet to obtain a print. The company is from another country, so there's a language barrier. They offered to return it for me if I A, to ship it to them and B, changed my rating to 5 stars. I've bought and replaced several parts for this printer now with no success, and used various types of PLA. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone just starting out with 3d printing, maybe if you knew how to tinker with it and replace things here and there, you'd obtain it working and be able to maintain ;DR: Not for beginners, instructions suck, help is spotty, would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2019-12-17 18:48

    I bought these cute tins to place some homemade bath salts in as Christmas gifts. I can’t wait to fill them up and add to goody bags! They are very nice quality and very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Very cute and awesome.Just what I ordred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    You might be able to assemble this printer in a couple of hours but you can't build it in that time. There is a significant difference in building something correctly and assembling it. Assembly is the simple part, anyone can throw things together. The build is now complete and to do it correctly takes 4 to 5 hours.When you stand the Z axis uprights on their ends on a granite surface plate it's clear that the ends aren't machined square. After machining the ends they are square and flat enough to assemble now. The Z axis bracket that the leadscrew nut bolts to was not fully bent so the leadscrew didn't line up with the coupler and had to be straightened to create it parallel to the Z uprights so it would line up with the coupler. Check yours to create sure that bracket was bent at 90 degrees. The two uprights had to be shimmed to obtain them square to the bottom supports and parallel with each other so that the X axis rail would go up and down in a straight line without binding. Colourful plastic shim stock of different thickness and an accurate machinist square is paramount to your success here. Even a little Framing square or a plastic triangle from an office supply shop would help in getting the uprights square to the base. The two uprights have to be parallel to one another and hopefully square to the base in for the top rail to friend up correctly.If you wish accurate prints the X and Y axis has to be able to move squarely to one another. The Z axis has to move perpendicular to the build plate once the X and Y axis are square. If this isn't accurate it will affect your print quality. Once the mechanics are built you will need to tidy up the wiring, check the hot end and build plate heating and create sure the extruder will extrude plastic from the ints can be created directly to the build plate, to a piece of borosilicate glass, mirrored glass or tempered plate glass resting on the heated bed. Once the Z stop is set close so that the Z homes with the nozzle close to the bed plate the you can level up the bed plate with a stainless steel feeler gage and you should be amazing to go. I would use a .005" feeler gage to begin as a comparable piece of paper is .004" mmary:Pros:1. Amazing value for money.2. Everything bolted up and worked3. Spare parts were a nice touch and much appreciated.4. Amazing selection of to slice and handle STL files.5. Fastener quality was amazing enough to obtain the job ns:1. Instructions are abysmal. The illustrations are too small, not well explained and the references are sorely lacking for someone that has no experience with building little CNC type electronics. In short the instructions are just enough to obtain the job done but the neophyte will struggle.2. Build images would be a huge help. You can't depend on a bunch of folks on the Internet to cover your failings with YT videos and www services that may be doing it wrong to begin with. The factory needs to own it.3. Use a full size SD card. Micro SD cards are OK for phones and tablets because they obtain installed and stay installed, they have no business in a 3D printer they are simply too little to use all the time.4. The 24V wiring coming from the power supply had insulation nicks on both the + and - wires and had to have heat shrink applied to hold them from possibly shorting out. The screws on the terminal block at the bottom of the power supply were just barely tight so check yours.5. XT 60 connectors are rated for up to 65 amps continuous but they were never designed to be permanent connections. In RC model applications you may fly for 5 to 10 mins and then the packs are disconnected. Most of the time the connectors aren't even in use. I would prefer to see a metal enclosure with a terminal strip for the power connections.6. The uprights are chop on a cold saw and this is a common operation for extrusions. The issue is that the resulting surface isn't flat, straight or square. When you bolt the uprights onto the lower frame they aren't square and parallel. You will have to shim them to obtain them to be square and perpendicular. Note to the factory; you can do ggestions to Creality:Look at the Pro's and Con's, take note of some of the problems and create corrections to the fresh kits coming out of China. It takes just as long to do something wrong as it does to create it right. Making it right is ere should be an adjustable Z stop instead of a fixed e homing speed needs to be lowered slightly as the hot end and table hit too hard when homing. I can do this in the Marlin Firmware but the factory just needs to lower the speed l in all, this is a amazing method to spend a couple of evenings and the print quality is really good, especially for the money. Despite the problems this is a amazing printer. Don't allow the problems cloud your decision about buying it. All the problems can be resolved by the builder and that's you. This should be a 3.5 star printer but it could be a 5 star printer with just a small work by the ggestions:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    WOW!!!!This is my first 3D printer! After hours of internet searching I bought this unit. It was in my budget and the build size was amazing for starting out in this fresh hobby. Build time was about 1 hour and everything you need to asemble the unit is included. I was worried about build plate adhesion as that seems to be a comon problem in 3D printing "NOT" with this unit followed the Tempeture tutorial line on the filament and all three models have had amazing adhesion. The negatives of this printer are minor, not good placement of SD card slot, inlet to extruder is almost inline with the Z Lead Screw. These minor isues should not hold you from purchasing this printer! Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm I would recomend this printer to anyone who wants to obtain started in 3D printing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    We love thes Tin'sNeed to be a small bigger but perfect. Will be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2019-12-17 18:48

    These are metal tins. We were going to use them to create candles but we decided rather than obtain the wax we required we were going to use them as trinket boxes to keep earrings and jewlery. The lids snap on tight so they will be excellent for that. The patterns are vivid and attractive and would work in any bedroom or bathroom. I took a picture of me holding so you can see the scale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    i used them as candle jars and it worked out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Exactly what I expected and wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2019-12-17 18:48

    We love thes Tin'sNeed to be a small bigger but perfect. Will be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2019-12-17 18:48

    Attractive and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Arrived in perfect condition, no dents, beautifully painted. Lids fit securely. Amazing for storage and gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    I gifted the other three but kept the pink one. They create nice containers for office supplies or candy. The one I kept stayed shut well. I assume the others did as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2019-12-17 18:48

    The boxes are too cute. I Soo loved them all. Excellent for keeping all my ethnic wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    My printer's bed came severely warped. Warped enough that I could not print anything. I contacted Comgrow and they were nice enough to immediately ship me a fresh bed! After the fresh bed was installed, it printed like a dream! The only experience I've had with FDM printers is the makerbot replicator 4 and it was a nightmare to use. This one hasn't given me a single issue since the bed was is is my first private 3d printer. I normally use resin based printers at work so I'm used to high quality prints. This printer is able to print at near resin quality if you turn the layer height to .05mm and speed to 25mm/s. I've attached a picture of my very first print (not including the try dog). Obviously resin is going to look better, but for a $250 FDM printer, I doubt you could search a better deal. I ended up choosing FDM over Resin due to the cost of resin. It costs around 5x to 10x more to print using resin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Finally took the plunge into 3d printing and settled on the Creality Ender 3 as a seemingly amazing starting point, and I’m glad I did! This is a genuine creality product for those wondering. This is a newer/revised/updated model too. I didn’t have any alignment problems when building it like I’ve heard some of the older ones have. This one has an injection molded ABS power supply cover (older ones were 3d printed), and the bed isn’t set up in a weird trapezoid, all sides were square so it was simple to level. Again, this was my first 3d printer, so I can’t compare it to anything else, but I’m loving it so far. I did make batter the extruder assembly to an all metal one, but that’s the only thing I’ve modified so far (though I do plan on installing some x/y dampers in the near future). Thingiverse has a lot of upgrades you can print yourself, so far I’ve printed the fan mod that directs air more directly to the hot end. For the I have zero complaints. Assembly took under an hour. If you can place together a piece of IKEA furniture, you can assemble this printer. The instructions are simple, and if you require more support there are plenty of YouTube videos with assembly walk throughs. I’ve only printed with hatchbox PLA so far, but will test out some other materials soon (namely gizmo dorks TPU and some hatchbox ABS...after I build an enclosure).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Prints were inconsistent while printing the same file multiple times. At first I thought it was a leveling problem and went through the table leveling process multiple times with the same results. Some prints were fine and had no issues. Some were very warped and unusable which is frustrating. While conducting easy maintenance to clear the nozzle, filament from the extruder simply fell off. It appeared to be some sort of heat distribution movie along the bottom of the extruder but I'm not quite sure if that is actually what it did.We contacted the manufacturer, Creality, and they maintained that the movie would not affect the print itself which is odd because the picture we sent them clearly shows the movie extending below the nozzle which would catch on any PLA that adhered to the table. Creality sent us a video on the proper method to clean the nozzle that we did not ask for and needless to say, my wife trying to be proactive opened the video which proceeded to load files onto her computer and disabled the OS firewall.I can't accurately explain my disappointment because of all of the research that I was doing before getting a printer, this printer had a lot of recommendations especially considering the cost. All being said, I would probably rate the product as 2 stars because some of the prints were fine but after trying to resolve the problem with the manufacturer I cannot go higher than 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    EDIT: Modernize 8-9-18The company reached out to me and offered to replace some of the parts that I was having problem with. I've changed the review from 3 stars to 5 starts for perfect customer service.Original review:I wanted so poor for this printer to be the best entry level printer on the market. Key word: wanted. I purchased this at the end of June as a little step into the 3D printing arena. With the success of the CR-10 (made by the same company as the Ender 3), I felt that the Ender 3 was a unbelievable option if you didn't have a need for the huge print zone that the CR-10 has and were on an entry level budget. That's not to say that the Ender 3 has a little print space. For the range, this has one of the largest. Assembly of the Ender 3 can definitely try your patience. If everything is not lined up just perfectly when you tighten all of the screws down, your end effect will be a wobbly 3D printer. (FYI, the packaging that the printer came in helps resolve this problem if you set the printer on top of it.) Some of the first prints that I did weren't difficult to print as I wanted to ease into all of the features this has. Here's a fast list of my pros and cons:Pros:- Ease of use - The menus are simple to search and understand. It's incredibly easy to place your stl file on the micro SD card and begin printing. While the placement of where the SD card goes in is a bit of a headache, you can obtain used to it over time.- Bed surface - I like the surface of the heated bed as it really grabs the plastic and it's one less thing you have to worry about (i.e. putting glue on the bed). Some times, it can grab the print a small too well and it makes removal quiet ns:- Quality - In general, overall quality of the printer is lacking, but that just may be par for the point. Prints can greatly vary from "it looks fine" to "what happened?" While I admit some of this may be my fault and inexperience with Cura, I've found that printing the same successful print can also give various results without any of the files being changed. Another quality problem were the rollers either being too tight or too loose from the factory. While some experienced 3D printing people know to look for this, someone who is taking this printer as their first step may not know how this will affect their prints.- Heated bed - Again, I like the build surface of the bed but I thoroughly dislike the bed overall. After spending so much time and effort into leveling the bed, making sure that all four corners are the right height and stay there consistently, disheartened is the best method to describe how it feels when you test and level the center of the bed. No matter what I did, the center of the bed was always too far from the nozzle. To fix this, I raised the bed but that causes all of the corners to now be too close to the nozzle. After much searching online, I came to search that this is a common problem and that the bed could be "cupped". A easy fix is to a 235mm x 235mm glass bed but that can be like throwing at the problem.- PTFE tube and couplers - This problem may not show itself in the beginning but over time, you may message consist under-extrusion (like having holes or gaps in the print lines) no matter what your settings are. A fast synopses of the problem is the coupler that holds the PTFE tube in the hotend slowly lets the tube back out as filament is fed in. This causes the filament to melt and expand to make a jam. No matter what your settings are in general, you're going to end up with not good print quality. There are videos online on how to obtain around this but again, you're spending to fix the problem.Overall, I recommend this printer. While my experience may be vastly various from someone else, I seem to be having a related experience to a lot of other people online. I love the point of the printer and that it helps you understand the 3D printing world. My tip is to do your homework. If this printer is exactly what you wish and you don't mind that you may have to learn some things to obtain this running smoothly, then I hope my review has given you some insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Everything was appearing to go fine with assembly until I realized that the included belt was too short to reach around the X-axis assembly and attach to the two notches in the hot end assembly. Until I can obtain a replacement belt, this printer is just a huge paper weight.update: August 11, 2018Comgrow has arranged for a fresh belt to be shipped to me to replace the defective one. It should arrive in a few days. I'm looking forward to my first print.update: August 14, 2018The fresh belt arrived today and I was finally able to finish assembling the printer and perform my first print. The results were far better than I expected.I was initially distraught that I wasn't able to finish assembling the printer, but Comgrow quickly sent me the replacement part that I required to obtain things up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I have been printing for over two years with Tevo Tarantulas. I loved the Tevos so much I purchased two of en I saw the Ender3 when I was in the shop for another printer. This is literally setup..level bed and hotend fan is already failing and being 24V system I don't have any spares.I didn't believe the hype about these printers but now that I have one I am very impressed. The fan problem I am not going to knock anything as that is easily is is a amazing printer for beginners even more advanced users. The tuning was fairly close I only had to create minor adjustments.I want Creality would have chosen a better board..but that's one reason the cost is so low. It just works. No bells and whistles and to be honest it's not needed. I would definitely recommend some stepper dampers and put it on the foam it comes packed with, really helps reduce sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReliaBot 400mm T8 Lead Screw and Brass Nut (Acme Thread, 2mm Pitch, 1 Start, 2mm Lead) for LCD DLP SLA 3D Printer and CNC Machine Z Axis []  2020-1-31 13:34

    Pieces didn't fit together as they should. Had to shave it down with a file in to fit it on Lead Screw until a replace could arrive. Would recommend ordering from a various company to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    I have tried several couplings for my CNC router and this one seems to be holding up better than the others. The fact that is is fairly solid with only a minor amount of give I think helps it be more sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    Nice product. In using it on my 3d printer project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReliaBot 400mm T8 Lead Screw and Brass Nut (Acme Thread, 2mm Pitch, 1 Start, 2mm Lead) for LCD DLP SLA 3D Printer and CNC Machine Z Axis []  2020-1-31 13:34

    Upgraded the TR8x8 leadscrews on an i3-style printer with these. Both leadscrews I got are straight and well machined. The nut has very small backlash too, certainly less than my old screws, although that doesn't matter much for a 3D printer's Z aware you may need to adjust more than just your steps per unit if you're upgrading from TR8x8's. Your motor is now moving 4x as far for the same Z movement, so your previous acceleration and jerk values may be too high and could effect in lost steps and Z banding. I search an acceleration of 100 and a jerk of 0.3 work well with my trinamic drivers at 800mA. Also, using Marlin 2.0's junction deviation feature at the default settings resulted in horrific Z banding for me, so you'll likely need to tune that down or revert back to classic jerk like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReliaBot 400mm T8 Lead Screw and Brass Nut (Acme Thread, 2mm Pitch, 1 Start, 2mm Lead) for LCD DLP SLA 3D Printer and CNC Machine Z Axis []  2020-1-31 13:34

    Works great. Perfect quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    Excellent Fit for 6mm motor shaft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    Coupling has a huge amount of run-out (>.01") and the 5mm bore was not finished all the method down. Had to drill the latest 1/16" of the bore to let full insertion of the motor shaft. The clamping screws also do not provide sufficient torque for clamping to nominal shaft sizes. Both threads failed prior to the coupling locking onto the shafts.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386