iverntech 4pcs 700mm 2020v european standard anodized linear rail aluminum profile extrusion for diy 3d printer Reviews & Opinions


Submit iverntech 4pcs 700mm 2020v european standard anodized linear rail aluminum profile extrusion for diy 3d printer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iverntech 2pcs 600mm 2040V European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    My order came in one day and was what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iverntech 2pcs 600mm 2040V European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iverntech 2pcs 600mm 2040V European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Perfect product! High quality!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iverntech 4pcs 700mm 2020v european standard anodized linear rail aluminum profile extrusion for diy 3d printer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iverntech 4pcs 700mm 2020v european standard anodized linear rail aluminum profile extrusion for diy 3d printer video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printer DIY: How to Build Your Own 3D Printer from Scratch review []  2019-12-24 19:58

    This might be the worst purchase I have ever created on Amazon. This book is 31 pages long, and is a complete waste of time. In my review, I can share the entire content...- Buy an old desktop scanner- Buy an old inkjet printer- Buy an old PC power supply- Buy some junk from eBay- Place it all together, but I won't tell you howPlease do NOT spend your cash on this piece of trash. Learn from those of us who created a very poor mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printer DIY: How to Build Your Own 3D Printer from Scratch review []  2019-12-24 19:58

    This was a cheap expense, but the product was even worth less. Besides asking the purchaser to buy more stuff, there is no true information in the book. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printer DIY: How to Build Your Own 3D Printer from Scratch review []  2019-12-24 19:58

    Total s*** not worth the 2+ dollars I spent, I cannot recommend this book to anyone. He describes how he built a 3d printer no schematics no photos no bill of material no description of the electronics used other than the name of the controller manufacturer. I lost IQ reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printer DIY: How to Build Your Own 3D Printer from Scratch review []  2019-12-24 19:58

    very small true information on building a printer. not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printer DIY: How to Build Your Own 3D Printer from Scratch review []  2019-12-24 19:58

    WASTE of my time . The author should have taken at least one picture to prove that he actually can build a 3D printer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printer DIY: How to Build Your Own 3D Printer from Scratch review []  2019-12-24 19:58

    This is more of a story not a how to no plans were given or paets list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printer DIY: How to Build Your Own 3D Printer from Scratch review []  2019-12-24 19:58

    Badly written tale of he own 3D printer build. Not instructive or helpful in the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printer DIY: How to Build Your Own 3D Printer from Scratch review []  2019-12-24 19:58

    Did not receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printer DIY: How to Build Your Own 3D Printer from Scratch review []  2019-12-24 19:58

    This book is a publicity for thé autour web site. It's a scam. Dont buyDon't waste your moneyKindle should monitor for this kind of false publication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printer DIY: How to Build Your Own 3D Printer from Scratch review []  2019-12-24 19:58

    Very vague and lacking details. Assembly procedures overly simplified. Would not concider this a go to manual for this type of project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    You might be able to assemble this printer in a couple of hours but you can't build it in that time. There is a significant difference in building something correctly and assembling it. Assembly is the simple part, anyone can throw things together. The build is now complete and to do it correctly takes 4 to 5 hours.When you stand the Z axis uprights on their ends on a granite surface plate it's clear that the ends aren't machined square. After machining the ends they are square and flat enough to assemble now. The Z axis bracket that the leadscrew nut bolts to was not fully bent so the leadscrew didn't line up with the coupler and had to be straightened to create it parallel to the Z uprights so it would line up with the coupler. Check yours to create sure that bracket was bent at 90 degrees. The two uprights had to be shimmed to obtain them square to the bottom supports and parallel with each other so that the X axis rail would go up and down in a straight line without binding. Colourful plastic shim stock of different thickness and an accurate machinist square is paramount to your success here. Even a little Framing square or a plastic triangle from an office supply shop would help in getting the uprights square to the base. The two uprights have to be parallel to one another and hopefully square to the base in order for the top rail to friend up correctly.If you wish accurate prints the X and Y axis has to be able to move squarely to one another. The Z axis has to move perpendicular to the build plate once the X and Y axis are square. If this isn't accurate it will affect your print quality. Once the mechanics are built you will need to tidy up the wiring, check the hot end and build plate heating and create sure the extruder will extrude plastic from the ints can be created directly to the build plate, to a piece of borosilicate glass, mirrored glass or tempered plate glass resting on the heated bed. Once the Z stop is set close so that the Z homes with the nozzle close to the bed plate the you can level up the bed plate with a stainless steel feeler gage and you should be amazing to go. I would use a .005" feeler gage to begin as a comparable piece of paper is .004" mmary:Pros:1. Amazing value for money.2. Everything bolted up and worked3. Spare parts were a nice touch and much appreciated.4. Amazing selection of software to slice and handle STL files.5. Fastener quality was amazing enough to obtain the job ns:1. Instructions are abysmal. The illustrations are too small, not well explained and the references are sorely lacking for someone that has no experience with building little CNC type electronics. In short the instructions are just enough to obtain the job done but the neophyte will struggle.2. Build images would be a huge help. You can't depend on a bunch of folks on the Internet to cover your failings with YT videos and www services that may be doing it wrong to begin with. The factory needs to own it.3. Use a full size SD card. Micro SD cards are OK for phones and tablets because they obtain installed and stay installed, they have no business in a 3D printer they are simply too little to use all the time.4. The 24V wiring coming from the power supply had insulation nicks on both the + and - wires and had to have heat shrink applied to hold them from possibly shorting out. The screws on the terminal block at the bottom of the power supply were just barely tight so check yours.5. XT 60 connectors are rated for up to 65 amps continuous but they were never designed to be permanent connections. In RC model applications you may fly for 5 to 10 mins and then the packs are disconnected. Most of the time the connectors aren't even in use. I would prefer to see a metal enclosure with a terminal strip for the power connections.6. The uprights are chop on a cold saw and this is a common operation for extrusions. The issue is that the resulting surface isn't flat, straight or square. When you bolt the uprights onto the lower frame they aren't square and parallel. You will have to shim them to obtain them to be square and perpendicular. Note to the factory; you can do ggestions to Creality:Look at the Pro's and Con's, take note of some of the problems and create corrections to the fresh kits coming out of China. It takes just as long to do something wrong as it does to create it right. Making it right is ere should be an adjustable Z stop instead of a fixed e homing speed needs to be lowered slightly as the hot end and table hit too hard when homing. I can do this in the Marlin Firmware but the factory just needs to lower the speed l in all, this is a amazing method to spend a couple of evenings and the print quality is really good, especially for the money. Despite the problems this is a amazing printer. Don't allow the problems cloud your decision about buying it. All the problems can be resolved by the builder and that's you. This should be a 3.5 star printer but it could be a 5 star printer with just a small work by the ggestions:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I purchased this printer a few months ago. It has been a dream to use. I would definitely recommend this as a amazing printer for anyone starting out with 3D printing or even for veterans that wish a more compact and reliable unit. I am extremely tupThe setup was fairly straight forward. It took me about an hour to have it fully setup and powered on. All the tools required are provided with the unit to complete the full setup. There are a few amazing youtube videos on setting up that you can watch as well if you need a small additional eVery simple to use. This is not my first 3D printer, so I do have a small bit of experience with them in general. But this was still a very simple printer to simply begin using. Leveled the bad, loaded filament and printed the try print. It came out great. My 2nd print with this machine was an Ocaraina from Legend of Zelda. It came out absolutely flawless on this Ender 3. I am very impressed. Like I said, I have had it for a few months now and it has been rock solid. I have not had a single issue. Just load filament and print. I've not even had to re-level my bed yet.QualityThe unit itself is very sturdy. The hardware used is amazing quality. Everything aligns very well. I do not foresee any problems with quality in the future. I also have a CR-10, so I can stand behind saying that Creality's quality is top lueYou will not search a better printer for this price. This printer exceeded my expectations on every level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    My printer's bed came severely warped. Warped enough that I could not print anything. I contacted Comgrow and they were nice enough to immediately ship me a fresh bed! After the fresh bed was installed, it printed like a dream! The only experience I've had with FDM printers is the makerbot replicator 4 and it was a nightmare to use. This one hasn't given me a single issue since the bed was is is my first private 3d printer. I normally use resin based printers at work so I'm used to high quality prints. This printer is able to print at near resin quality if you turn the layer height to .05mm and speed to 25mm/s. I've attached a picture of my very first print (not including the try dog). Obviously resin is going to look better, but for a $250 FDM printer, I doubt you could search a better deal. I ended up choosing FDM over Resin due to the cost of resin. It costs around 5x to 10x more to print using resin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Everything was appearing to go fine with assembly until I realized that the included belt was too short to reach around the X-axis assembly and attach to the two notches in the hot end assembly. Until I can obtain a replacement belt, this printer is just a huge paper weight.update: August 11, 2018Comgrow has arranged for a fresh belt to be shipped to me to replace the defective one. It should arrive in a few days. I'm looking forward to my first print.update: August 14, 2018The fresh belt arrived today and I was finally able to finish assembling the printer and perform my first print. The results were far better than I expected.I was initially distraught that I wasn't able to finish assembling the printer, but Comgrow quickly sent me the replacement part that I required to obtain things up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Prints were inconsistent while printing the same file multiple times. At first I thought it was a leveling problem and went through the table leveling process multiple times with the same results. Some prints were fine and had no issues. Some were very warped and unusable which is frustrating. While conducting easy maintenance to clear the nozzle, filament from the extruder simply fell off. It appeared to be some sort of heat distribution movie along the bottom of the extruder but I'm not quite sure if that is actually what it did.We contacted the manufacturer, Creality, and they maintained that the movie would not affect the print itself which is odd because the picture we sent them clearly shows the movie extending below the nozzle which would catch on any PLA that adhered to the table. Creality sent us a video on the proper method to clean the nozzle that we did not ask for and needless to say, my wife trying to be proactive opened the video which proceeded to load files onto her computer and disabled the OS firewall.I can't accurately explain my disappointment because of all of the research that I was doing before getting a printer, this printer had a lot of recommendations especially considering the cost. All being said, I would probably rate the product as 2 stars because some of the prints were fine but after trying to resolve the problem with the manufacturer I cannot go higher than 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    WOW!!!!This is my first 3D printer! After hours of internet searching I bought this unit. It was in my budget and the build size was amazing for starting out in this fresh hobby. Build time was about 1 hour and everything you need to asemble the unit is included. I was worried about build plate adhesion as that seems to be a comon problem in 3D printing "NOT" with this unit followed the Tempeture tutorial line on the filament and all three models have had amazing adhesion. The negatives of this printer are minor, not good placement of SD card slot, inlet to extruder is almost inline with the Z Lead Screw. These minor isues should not hold you from purchasing this printer! Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm I would recomend this printer to anyone who wants to obtain started in 3D printing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Very complicated with crappy instructions. I feel like this could’ve went a lot smoother with better instructions. Haven’t gotten to print yet because of this waiting on technical support.Edit: This is now being edited in the first week of March, and I've yet to obtain a print. The company is from another country, so there's a language barrier. They offered to return it for me if I A, paid to ship it to them and B, changed my rating to 5 stars. I've bought and replaced several parts for this printer now with no success, and used various types of PLA. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone just starting out with 3d printing, maybe if you knew how to tinker with it and replace things here and there, you'd obtain it working and be able to maintain ;DR: Not for beginners, instructions suck, help is spotty, would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Finally took the plunge into 3d printing and settled on the Creality Ender 3 as a seemingly amazing starting point, and I’m glad I did! This is a genuine creality product for those wondering. This is a newer/revised/updated model too. I didn’t have any alignment problems when building it like I’ve heard some of the older ones have. This one has an injection molded ABS power supply cover (older ones were 3d printed), and the bed isn’t set up in a weird trapezoid, all sides were square so it was simple to level. Again, this was my first 3d printer, so I can’t compare it to anything else, but I’m loving it so far. I did make batter the extruder assembly to an all metal one, but that’s the only thing I’ve modified so far (though I do plan on installing some x/y dampers in the near future). Thingiverse has a lot of upgrades you can print yourself, so far I’ve printed the fan mod that directs air more directly to the hot end. For the price I have zero complaints. Assembly took under an hour. If you can place together a piece of IKEA furniture, you can assemble this printer. The instructions are simple, and if you require more support there are plenty of YouTube videos with assembly walk throughs. I’ve only printed with hatchbox PLA so far, but will test out some other materials soon (namely gizmo dorks TPU and some hatchbox ABS...after I build an enclosure).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I have been printing for over two years with Tevo Tarantulas. I loved the Tevos so much I purchased two of en I saw the Ender3 when I was in the shop for another printer. This is literally setup..level bed and hotend fan is already failing and being 24V system I don't have any spares.I didn't believe the hype about these printers but now that I have one I am very impressed. The fan problem I am not going to knock anything as that is easily is is a amazing printer for beginners even more advanced users. The tuning was fairly close I only had to create minor adjustments.I want Creality would have chosen a better board..but that's one reason the cost is so low. It just works. No bells and whistles and to be honest it's not needed. I would definitely recommend some stepper dampers and put it on the foam it comes packed with, really helps reduce sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    EDIT: Modernize 8-9-18The company reached out to me and offered to replace some of the parts that I was having problem with. I've changed the review from 3 stars to 5 starts for perfect customer service.Original review:I wanted so poor for this printer to be the best entry level printer on the market. Key word: wanted. I purchased this at the end of June as a little step into the 3D printing arena. With the success of the CR-10 (made by the same company as the Ender 3), I felt that the Ender 3 was a unbelievable option if you didn't have a need for the huge print zone that the CR-10 has and were on an entry level budget. That's not to say that the Ender 3 has a little print space. For the price range, this has one of the largest. Assembly of the Ender 3 can definitely try your patience. If everything is not lined up just perfectly when you tighten all of the screws down, your end effect will be a wobbly 3D printer. (FYI, the packaging that the printer came in helps resolve this problem if you set the printer on top of it.) Some of the first prints that I did weren't difficult to print as I wanted to ease into all of the features this has. Here's a fast list of my pros and cons:Pros:- Ease of use - The menus are simple to search and understand. It's incredibly easy to place your stl file on the micro SD card and begin printing. While the placement of where the SD card goes in is a bit of a headache, you can obtain used to it over time.- Bed surface - I like the surface of the heated bed as it really grabs the plastic and it's one less thing you have to worry about (i.e. putting glue on the bed). Some times, it can grab the print a small too well and it makes removal quiet ns:- Quality - In general, overall quality of the printer is lacking, but that just may be par for the price point. Prints can greatly vary from "it looks fine" to "what happened?" While I admit some of this may be my fault and inexperience with Cura, I've found that printing the same successful print can also give various results without any of the files being changed. Another quality problem were the rollers either being too tight or too loose from the factory. While some experienced 3D printing people know to look for this, someone who is taking this printer as their first step may not know how this will affect their prints.- Heated bed - Again, I like the build surface of the bed but I thoroughly dislike the bed overall. After spending so much time and effort into leveling the bed, making sure that all four corners are the right height and stay there consistently, disheartened is the best method to describe how it feels when you test and level the center of the bed. No matter what I did, the center of the bed was always too far from the nozzle. To fix this, I raised the bed but that causes all of the corners to now be too close to the nozzle. After much searching online, I came to search that this is a common problem and that the bed could be "cupped". A easy fix is to buy a 235mm x 235mm glass bed but that can be like throwing cash at the problem.- PTFE tube and couplers - This problem may not show itself in the beginning but over time, you may message consist under-extrusion (like having holes or gaps in the print lines) no matter what your settings are. A fast synopses of the problem is the coupler that holds the PTFE tube in the hotend slowly lets the tube back out as filament is fed in. This causes the filament to melt and expand to make a jam. No matter what your settings are in general, you're going to end up with not good print quality. There are videos online on how to obtain around this but again, you're spending cash to fix the problem.Overall, I recommend this printer. While my experience may be vastly various from someone else, I seem to be having a related experience to a lot of other people online. I love the price point of the printer and that it helps you understand the 3D printing world. My tip is to do your homework. If this printer is exactly what you wish and you don't mind that you may have to learn some things to obtain this running smoothly, then I hope my review has given you some insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Decent product. Three stars for performance, one additional star for price! At half the price of HIWIN or THK rails you need to adjust your expectations. These are cheap Chinese rails, but functional if you can live with a small vibration. Carriage is rigid on the rail, but bearings were sticking when it first arrived. I greased the bearings and things were much improved. Now rails move with small to no resistance. There are some very minor vibrations you can feel in the motion as the bearings roll around - It shouldn't be a issue for most FDM style 3D printer builds. At the end of the day, these are still likely better for rigidity and more compact in a linear motion system than LMU style bearings running on rod.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    These cheap mgn style rails have a reputation for being hit or miss. That being said the one I got runs smooth, came with light preload. Beautiful quiet after I flushed and re-greased. Considering it it cost at least 5x less than a name brand rail and that it will be perfectly usable for my needs I like ke sure to back off on the screws that keep the ends onto the carriage. Sometimes they come over tightened on these rails and they can cause binding.Drawbacks are that it did not come well packaged for a precision linear rail. Just in a plastic bag placed in the box with another massive item in my order. Rail has scratches, marks that would be unacceptable if it weren't for the price.Will create a nice y axis for my 3d printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A lot of folks here dont understand the point of these rails. Yes, they are cheap. Yeah, they'll probably bind a small when you first obtain have to realize that name brand rails are easily 5x the price. It's a amazing me careful cleaning of the carriage and rail with alcohol to remove dust and dirt works wonders, and it is something you should do d some fresh 3in1 light oil, reassemble and they glide just fine. Each rail came with 2 spare bearings in case some are lost upon disassembly.I bought 3 rails for a delta printer and couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    The carriage doesn't slide smoothly, it randomly feels like it catches on something but there is nothing visibly causing the problem. It also appears to be previously used. There are scratches all over the slide and some kind of markings/scratches on the bottom of the carriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A amazing linear guide. Came in a sealed bag and had dirt/grit that interfered with the functioning of the recirculating ball bearings. This needed a flush cleaning and re-lubrication of the bearings and races. No mounting dimensions are included which makes it harder to accurately drill the 12 mounting holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Low price, low quality. What you pay is what you obtain as they say. The quality of the rail and carriage work, but there's still a bit of friction left between them. Basically, it's not as smooth as I'd like.If smoothness and ease of travel matters, stick with a branded quality instead of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Perfect product, does exactly what I required it to do. It was very lubricated out of the packaging which was nice. Amazing budget rail for a 3D printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    It works fine, but keeps losing the bearings.I guess it will continue to work fine till I hold finding them and putting them backI want this was designed in a better way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I measured the rail myself with multiple rulers and it's exactly 400mm surprisingly. Not only that, but they don't even come with the right screws or mounts to install them to the anycubic printers. On another note all rail mounts from anycubic including the 450mm rails are method to little to fit on any of the anycubic kossel printers unless you lower printer height. I am satisfied with my printer as I am currently upgrading it. I am sure there are a lot of uses for these linear rails unfortunately they didn't meat my needs so they are being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Absolute garbage, came pre-rusted, dirty and scratched up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Decent product. Three stars for performance, one additional star for price! At half the price of HIWIN or THK rails you need to adjust your expectations. These are cheap Chinese rails, but functional if you can live with a small vibration. Carriage is rigid on the rail, but bearings were sticking when it first arrived. I greased the bearings and things were much improved. Now rails move with small to no resistance. There are some very minor vibrations you can feel in the motion as the bearings roll around - It shouldn't be a issue for most FDM style 3D printer builds. At the end of the day, these are still likely better for rigidity and more compact in a linear motion system than LMU style bearings running on rod.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    These cheap mgn style rails have a reputation for being hit or miss. That being said the one I got runs smooth, came with light preload. Beautiful quiet after I flushed and re-greased. Considering it it cost at least 5x less than a name brand rail and that it will be perfectly usable for my needs I like ke sure to back off on the screws that keep the ends onto the carriage. Sometimes they come over tightened on these rails and they can cause binding.Drawbacks are that it did not come well packaged for a precision linear rail. Just in a plastic bag placed in the box with another massive item in my order. Rail has scratches, marks that would be unacceptable if it weren't for the price.Will create a nice y axis for my 3d printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A lot of folks here dont understand the point of these rails. Yes, they are cheap. Yeah, they'll probably bind a small when you first obtain have to realize that name brand rails are easily 5x the price. It's a amazing me careful cleaning of the carriage and rail with alcohol to remove dust and dirt works wonders, and it is something you should do d some fresh 3in1 light oil, reassemble and they glide just fine. Each rail came with 2 spare bearings in case some are lost upon disassembly.I bought 3 rails for a delta printer and couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    The carriage doesn't slide smoothly, it randomly feels like it catches on something but there is nothing visibly causing the problem. It also appears to be previously used. There are scratches all over the slide and some kind of markings/scratches on the bottom of the carriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A amazing linear guide. Came in a sealed bag and had dirt/grit that interfered with the functioning of the recirculating ball bearings. This needed a flush cleaning and re-lubrication of the bearings and races. No mounting dimensions are included which makes it harder to accurately drill the 12 mounting holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Low price, low quality. What you pay is what you obtain as they say. The quality of the rail and carriage work, but there's still a bit of friction left between them. Basically, it's not as smooth as I'd like.If smoothness and ease of travel matters, stick with a branded quality instead of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Perfect product, does exactly what I required it to do. It was very lubricated out of the packaging which was nice. Amazing budget rail for a 3D printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    It works fine, but keeps losing the bearings.I guess it will continue to work fine till I hold finding them and putting them backI want this was designed in a better way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I measured the rail myself with multiple rulers and it's exactly 400mm surprisingly. Not only that, but they don't even come with the right screws or mounts to install them to the anycubic printers. On another note all rail mounts from anycubic including the 450mm rails are method to little to fit on any of the anycubic kossel printers unless you lower printer height. I am satisfied with my printer as I am currently upgrading it. I am sure there are a lot of uses for these linear rails unfortunately they didn't meat my needs so they are being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Absolute garbage, came pre-rusted, dirty and scratched up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    When it comes to linear rail they have finally come in a price range that can be feasible to weigh the cost / performance increase. I have purchased several various kinds of linear rails all from China and usually I obtain what you would suspect, mass produced and completely covered in factory grease to hold them from rusting if they were to obtain wet. With this brand I was pleasantly surprised that they were not completely caked with the grease. My other rail purchases I spent almost an hour per rail taking them apart and using WD-40 just to clean the excess grease off. Then reassembling using a well known lubricant whether 3 in 1 or WD- PTFE spray or Super Lube to relubricate them. The cart was very smooth coming out of the box unlike others I have tried (because of all the grease.) The best part about it is that my X axis on my 3D printer is so much more rigid even carrying my huge gantry cart. I now have my printer running at 160 mm/s and I couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    This is the first linear rail set I have purchased to modify my original Ender 5. After assembling an Anycubic Kossel Linear Plus printer, I realized linear rail installation is much easier than I I found this Usongshine kit and decided to give it a try. Usongshine's other products have served me well so itial impression is that this kit is clean with smooth motion. As other reviewers have mentioned this kit is NOT filled or coated with thick grease. So I did not have to disassemble it or clean it. Instead the kit was sealed inside of plastic bag and coated with THIN oil. This reminded me of the quality rails used with my Kossel. Excellent!!Also included in the pack are some replacement ball bearings. I hope I never need them, I can barely see them.I'm still printing all the parts to convert the X-axis on my Ender 5, but I think the Usongshine rail kit will work out perfectly.Once i obtain a few additional bucks, I will buy two more kits so I can convert my Y axis as pictures present a 3D printed part that will connect the rail kit to my Ender 5's hotend/X-Carriage. Other parts are required, but the conversion looks simple.P.S. Use some zip ties to hold the sliding carriage on the rail proior to assembly. Their are not any temporary end stops installed. You don't wish the kit to fall apart and have a hundred little ball bearings all over the floor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    One of the better cheap linear rails that are available on Amazon. Relatively clean out of the box, although it does have the thick protective coating of Grease / wax that comes out of the factory. Of the two that I purchased, one had no play in it whatsoever, while the other had a very minimal amount while under load. I'm planning to use these as the bed tutorial system for a CNC that I'm building. While it will be reinforced by lateral limits, we will see if it is massive duty enough at the 12 mm size, or if it makes sense to go up to either 15 or 20. Overall amazing buy, can't beat the price, and the quality exceeded my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    The lineal bearing have amazing looking and amazing packing, but the moviment is not smooth as the video shows, at some point is even "hard" to move it compare with others so the bearing obtain out of the tutorial to be lubricate and I had miss some of the the little small ball, so the I through away one of the two stackers had t possible to finish my anks,Jose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Amazing packaging, each rail was wrapped in a sort of clingy bubble wrap and well taped. Rails are lightly oiled out of the box and the carriages slide with ease. An extremely amazing purchase for the price. The only downside is that the rails are not blocked on either end, thus allowing the carriage to come off taking all of the ball bearings with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I purchased this for a easy action camera slider that is manually operated. The rail slides nicely and there is no manually detectable play in it. I can easily see this also working on a 3D printer or little CNC machine, if properly implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Still waiting on the rest of my parts to convert my Ender 5 to dual Z drive. The rail is lazer straight, and no axial roll/play in the shuttle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Bought these rails to make batter my 3D printer. They worked great; my print quality has greatly improved. As with all linear rail upgrades, however, attention to info and getting your printer frame straight and square is key to making linear rails work smoothly and without binding. When properly installed, I believe these rails are excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Recommend .... the 2 400mm i purchased are perfect !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Works well. Exactly as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Works perfectly, and does not ship with rusted parts like the 100mm ver of this.I ran it through a thousand cycles today with no problems. It looks like it will latest a long time; the motor did not heat up when using the digital driver from STEPPERONLINE, the China version. I have white lithium grease to lubricate the moving parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    More solid than I had anticipated. I recommend a amazing wipe down before cycling, but that should be a standard practice. No shavings or dirt in the works. Hand turns freely. Anything comes up I will update. Preinstalled hardware is a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Seems like a amazing quality unit, and well priced. It’ll be awhile before I assemble my “contraption” and see how it works...PT2: wiring diagram indicates Red/Green and Yellow/Blue wires for A/B stators, respectively. My unit came with Black instead of Yellow - AND, Yellow/Blue present very high resistance, so I believe that I cannot simply substitute black for yellow. My DVM indicates that Black/Green and Red/Blue are the winding pairs. But which is A and which is B? And what's the polarity (and does it matter)? and/or how do I search out on my own. I'm a newbie on this items and don't wish to blow the unit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Amazing for the price. Relatively loud, but probably could be dampened with a flexible coupler or motor mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Amazing product! I was delighted to begin the nicely marked box and search perfect quality, solid construction and fully assembled actuator. I foresee a lot of years of amazing work with this assembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Excelent item, work correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400mm Travel Length Linear Stage Actuator DIY CNC Router Parts X Y Z Linear Rail Guide Sfu1605 Nema23 Stepper Motor by Beauty Star review []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I bought this as a bonus for my son for Christmas. I have no idea what it even does but it arrived quickly! :) Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D PRINTING PROJECTS: 200 3D Practice Drawings For 3D Printing On Your 3D Printer review []  2019-12-24 20:6

    I don't think the description does a amazing job of describing what this book is, so I'll spell it out: it's 200 example objects that one can attempt to recreate in their 3D design program of choice. There's no detailed instructions, it's not specific to any program, and it's geared towards people who have familiarity with their program. It'll support hone your skills, but it won't break any poor habits you may have, and it won't necessarily teach you the most efficient method to use your program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D PRINTING PROJECTS: 200 3D Practice Drawings For 3D Printing On Your 3D Printer review []  2019-12-24 20:6

    There's not a whole lot of fluff in here. It's 200 3-view drawings with dimensions. If you're learning Fusion 360 like I am, this book will definitely support you practice creating parts in 3D. It has helped me speed up drawing creation time and become much more familiar with my program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: Build Your Own 3D Printer and Print Your Own 3D Objects review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Amazing info, but the basic printer used in book is not current printrbot model

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: Build Your Own 3D Printer and Print Your Own 3D Objects review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I was thinking about buying the printrbot Easy and this book seem to have some info about it. I bought this book and found a lot of info about the Simple. It help you on the assembly of the printer and on setup of software. After setup he, tutorials you threw the software to dwaw and setup to print your frist project. He does go over various CAD programs to draw various objects. I did purchase the Simple, I had the frist project ready to pring before I received the printer. The Easy did have some fresh modifications which the book did not cover. The book was very informative about all aspects of 3D printing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: Build Your Own 3D Printer and Print Your Own 3D Objects review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Amazing introduction to the process of additive manufacturing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: Build Your Own 3D Printer and Print Your Own 3D Objects review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Amazing book for beginners in 3D printing and designing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: Build Your Own 3D Printer and Print Your Own 3D Objects review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I sent it back! The title is "Build Your Own 3D Printer" and the book doesn't tell you how to build one. It basically says to buy a kit. A waste of money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: Build Your Own 3D Printer and Print Your Own 3D Objects review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Easy and to the point it helps me pick and choose what i need as well as how to go about buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: Build Your Own 3D Printer and Print Your Own 3D Objects review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Loved the book. Its an simple read with a lot of useful information. Full disclosure; I had already ordered the Printrbot Easy although it had not yet arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: Build Your Own 3D Printer and Print Your Own 3D Objects review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Amazing book. Could contain a bit more info, but a amazing book for basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: Build Your Own 3D Printer and Print Your Own 3D Objects review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Amazing for beginners. Some amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: Build Your Own 3D Printer and Print Your Own 3D Objects review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    It is a thin book of which only a little part is devoted to instruction for building 3D printers. That is what I believe is missing from the commonly available literature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAREAVY 3D scanners Open Source Laser 3D Scanner kit for 3D Printer review []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Do your research before wasting your money. Nobody has gotten these to work properly. They come with additional parts and no directions. Usually you can figure it out, but this is hopeless. Figure in the cost of shipping back to China once you realize you were duped. Look for working versions on YouTube. Zero. Hopeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creality 3D Printer Platform Heated Bed Build Surface Tempered Glass Plate for Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer 235x235x3mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    For a glass surface, this one has a coating that is related to the adhesion you obtain from a straight tempered glass with hairspray for a 3D print, without the hairspray... The trade-off here is the adhesion on the original Ender surface is just so sticky, when using this, you need to be a small more careful when printing free-standing stuff, as it has the tendency to catch and obtain pulled over. Not often, but more so than the original. For items that has a decent base and benefits (or not) from the near-smooth base, this is a amazing make batter to the thing I would note is that it seems to be a nice small make batter to the original aluminum base of the print surface, as it seems to level things out if there is any minor warping going on there. Even if the eventually wears for the glass, I may place an original surface replacement on this, even if only the back, and use that due to the make batter to the leveling. With this installed you will not have to re-level the print bed nearly as often - at least that is my experience.Update after 30 days:Moving this to a 1 star. The surface wears beautiful quickly, and after some continuous printing the adhesive result wears and begins to pull off. While it worked effectively for a while, it has now become a fairly expensive piece of glass that I just flipped over and use the plain side. Also the logos mess with the excellent smooth surface, so you obtain a nice "A" from the Creality logo (for example) on those prints that a amazing smooth surface would normally provide. If this wore better and had no logos across the center it would be a better product by far. Summary/TLDR: amazing for a while, then an expensive piece of glass. Helpful?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creality 3D Printer Platform Heated Bed Build Surface Tempered Glass Plate for Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer 235x235x3mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Never stab yourself with a scraper again. No more tape and glue to obtain it to stick and then a jackhammer to obtain your print off. Even ABS sticks nice until the bed cools a little, the it pops off easily by hand. I’m loving it. I was looking for a better solution for my print bed and luckily I nailed it by buying this. My Ender 3 bed was dished like most and this fixes that as well. No more constant bed leveling either since you aren’t wrenching on the bed to obtain a print off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creality 3D Printer Platform Heated Bed Build Surface Tempered Glass Plate for Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer 235x235x3mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    The bed I received was not the one advertised in the listing. The one I got has a giant Creality logo in the middle of the bed. This would be fine if the logo wasn't slightly raised which means it leave an incredibly annoying impression on all of my prints. Another mate of mine ordered this same bed and also received the one with the huge logo. Apparently the stock was changed and the listing images were never updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creality 3D Printer Platform Heated Bed Build Surface Tempered Glass Plate for Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer 235x235x3mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Like others I have an Ender 3 with a warped bed. This helps alleviate the issue but does not fix it. That aside, PLA sticks to it about as well as the plastic bed the printer came with and I haven't had any problems printing on it. When it cools, prints snap off easily, and any additional brim or skirting comes off easily using your fingernails. It's an awesome upgrade, but it doesn't solve manufacturing defects in the printer itself. If you have a level bed and your filament sticks already, this bed won't bring any improvements. If your bed is really really warped, you may be better off looking into a replacement bed or mesh leveling (Google it) to solve your e largest con is that the binder clips that came with the Ender 3 do not work. The bed and bed surface together are roughly 7 mm thick. I bent one of the stock binder clips trying to keep them together. I had other slightly larger binder clips lying around and used those, but if you don't hold something like that on hand a pack of assorted sizes can be had cheap (

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creality 3D Printer Platform Heated Bed Build Surface Tempered Glass Plate for Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer 235x235x3mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I decided to purchase this plate for my first 3d printer. After installation and leveling my bed near perfectly I thought everything would be great. However I had multiple PLA prints fail from separation even with extensive parameter en I discovered that these plates need to be clean! This may be obvious but with such an involved hobby one is bound to miss a easy ter a fast wash in soapy water and a final cleaning with 91% alcohol I found that my prints are sticking extremely well on the bare surface. I did search that the surface can be scratched somewhat easily with a steel scraper so I switched to a plastic one.I have only had this plate for a very short time but it seems to work extremely well so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creality 3D Printer Platform Heated Bed Build Surface Tempered Glass Plate for Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer 235x235x3mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I can do things with this that I couldn't really dream of getting right with build-tack! Once you've got all the leveling and distance items figured out it "just works". Where you extrude is where it sticks e.g. I was able to print spirograph parts without any rafts or is bed is beautiful tough too. As in I'm beautiful fresh w/ my abl system and managed to screw it up for the first print. It was printing "way too low" - as in, I actually ended up scraping a amazing bit of the brass extruder's hint off onto the black textured surface of this bed. Aside from the fact that I now obtain some unwanted less-shiny locations on my prints, everything continues to work well. (I ordered another one cuz the less-shiny parts serve as a constant reminder of that particular bit of idiocy).I'm not sure if it helps, but I wipe the thing down with isopropyl alcohol before each print.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creality 3D Printer Platform Heated Bed Build Surface Tempered Glass Plate for Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer 235x235x3mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    There are two versions of this. One has a huge "CREALITY" logo in the center. The other has a little logo along the bottom edge. The huge logo is slightly raised, which means all of your prints will have some part of "CREALITY" debossed into the surface, ruining much of the benefit of the surface a glass bed leaves on your prints.On the positive side, the glass is a large make batter over other surfaces. Adhesion and removal are much easier. The bottom surface of prints (except as noted above) come out far better looking. The surface is flat and me reviewers mention issues getting prints to stick. This most likely resolvable by adjusting the Z-axis offset. I have had absolutely no problems with sticking after getting the Z-axis offset correct. Removal is as simple as letting the surface e bottom line is that this is one of the best upgrades you can do for your printer. Just hope you do not obtain the huge logo version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creality 3D Printer Platform Heated Bed Build Surface Tempered Glass Plate for Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer 235x235x3mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Worked amazing at first, beautiful amazing adhesion and simple to remove prints. After I used about a half spool of filament I had to begin adding brims to almost every print to obtain amazing adhesion. After about a full spool of filament I could not obtain anything to adhere. It's not just that the coating wears off, the center of the plate developed a dip. No matter how tight I create the corners when leveling I can't obtain the nozzle close enough the the bed to create anything adhere. For twenty plus dollars I shouldn't have to add glue or tape to the build surface, I can just use a $2 piece of glass at that point. Went back to the metal plate that came with my Ender 3 and everything started adhering to it directly. Don't pay the additional for this plate, either stick with metal or if you bed is warped obtain a cheap piece of glass and some glue sticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creality 3D Printer Platform Heated Bed Build Surface Tempered Glass Plate for Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer 235x235x3mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    It came quickly and exactly as described.I'm a 3D-printing newbie, using this with the Ender 3. In the process of the third print right now. The first print didn't go well, even though I was sure I had very carefully and correctly leveled the bed. I aborted the print after the first couple of layers due to not good adhesion. Then I used Chep's bed-leveling way and programs and the next print adhered perfectly. (I also turned off an electric zone heater nearby that was blowing air onto the printer - maybe that was cooling the bed too much?)I'm now about 35 mins into the 3rd print and it looks like it may be lifting slightly in one spot. That's usually a poor sign, but I'll wait a bit to see how it ur stars and not five because no clips are included, and the ones that came with the printer to keep the original print bed on are too little to work with the thicker glass bed. I scrounged some larger binder clips from my office and will be printing some clips to keep it on.I guess I can always resort to the glue stick or hairspray method...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creality 3D Printer Platform Heated Bed Build Surface Tempered Glass Plate for Ender 3/Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer 235x235x3mm review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought this to go with my printer because I had heard glass beds work really well. I got the printer set up and it worked perfectly fine with the default bed. As soon as I test to use this bed though, the issues began. It took hours of problem shooting just to create my first layer stick to the bed. Now that the first layer is sticking, the second layer is failing (balling up filament, and pulling the first layer off the bed). Maybe after more hours of troubleshooting I can obtain it to work, but so far all the tip I was given online has done absolutely nothing for fixing this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 PCS Silver Plated Snake Chain with Lobster Clasps for DIY Jewelry Making and Necklace Chain Replace(4PCS 16",4PCS 18",4PCS 20",4PCS 22",4PCS 24" inch, 1.2mm) -Promotion Price review []  2019-12-17 18:26

    Love these especially for the price and I love that there is a dozens of lengths and each one comes in its own marked small bag. Speedy order also. Thanks much ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 PCS Silver Plated Snake Chain with Lobster Clasps for DIY Jewelry Making and Necklace Chain Replace(4PCS 16",4PCS 18",4PCS 20",4PCS 22",4PCS 24" inch, 1.2mm) -Promotion Price review []  2019-12-17 18:26

    Nice and thick chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 PCS Silver Plated Snake Chain with Lobster Clasps for DIY Jewelry Making and Necklace Chain Replace(4PCS 16",4PCS 18",4PCS 20",4PCS 22",4PCS 24" inch, 1.2mm) -Promotion Price review []  2019-12-17 18:26

    I really love the quality of the necklaces. I was worried about it not being right. But they are awesome. I've ordered this product twice in 2 weeks. Thank you for getting them to me quickly and making than beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 PCS Silver Plated Snake Chain with Lobster Clasps for DIY Jewelry Making and Necklace Chain Replace(4PCS 16",4PCS 18",4PCS 20",4PCS 22",4PCS 24" inch, 1.2mm) -Promotion Price review []  2019-12-17 18:26

    Awesome powerful quality and doesn't snag my hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 PCS Silver Plated Snake Chain with Lobster Clasps for DIY Jewelry Making and Necklace Chain Replace(4PCS 16",4PCS 18",4PCS 20",4PCS 22",4PCS 24" inch, 1.2mm) -Promotion Price review []  2019-12-17 18:26

    These are very nice for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 PCS Silver Plated Snake Chain with Lobster Clasps for DIY Jewelry Making and Necklace Chain Replace(4PCS 16",4PCS 18",4PCS 20",4PCS 22",4PCS 24" inch, 1.2mm) -Promotion Price review []  2019-12-17 18:26

    Just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 PCS Silver Plated Snake Chain with Lobster Clasps for DIY Jewelry Making and Necklace Chain Replace(4PCS 16",4PCS 18",4PCS 20",4PCS 22",4PCS 24" inch, 1.2mm) -Promotion Price review []  2019-12-17 18:26

    Really lovely necklace but there are certain pendants I would like to wear that do not fit on the necklace. The hook end is too big. So if I were to wear the necklace, it'd be just the necklace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 PCS Silver Plated Snake Chain with Lobster Clasps for DIY Jewelry Making and Necklace Chain Replace(4PCS 16",4PCS 18",4PCS 20",4PCS 22",4PCS 24" inch, 1.2mm) -Promotion Price review []  2019-12-17 18:26

    Loved these, excellent for jewelry making and pricing was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 PCS Silver Plated Snake Chain with Lobster Clasps for DIY Jewelry Making and Necklace Chain Replace(4PCS 16",4PCS 18",4PCS 20",4PCS 22",4PCS 24" inch, 1.2mm) -Promotion Price review []  2019-12-17 18:26

    Looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 PCS Silver Plated Snake Chain with Lobster Clasps for DIY Jewelry Making and Necklace Chain Replace(4PCS 16",4PCS 18",4PCS 20",4PCS 22",4PCS 24" inch, 1.2mm) -Promotion Price review []  2019-12-17 18:26

    I really like the assortment of sizes and quality of these chains. These create my necklaces look beautiful. Nothing poor to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yingte 2040 T-Slot Aluminum Profiles Extrusion Frame,1500mm Length review []  2020-1-1 18:54

    Worked as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income from 3D Printing (Truly Passive Income Series): How to Start a 3D Printing Business Without Owning a 3D Printer in Just a Few Hours for Free with 38 Free and Easy 3D Design Tools review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    I couldn't wait to finish reading this book so I could post a review! How nutty is that? However I found this author's book a refreshing true globe perspective into the current state of 3D printing and how it relates to your Joe average consumer/ someone recently bitten by the bug of "3D Printing" I certainly appreciate all the hype regarding this technology and how it's changing the world. However unlike Chris Anderson's book, Makers: The Fresh Industrial Revolution (which I also highly recommend) Melissa Darnell emphasizes how this technology can change YOUR life, today.Historically, passive income streams have seemed to belong more to film stars and recording artist collecting residuals from their work. However technology and companies such as Shapeways have established mechanisms that let anyone with a Maker bent to not only create, but seamlessly offer their creations for sale to the public with small to no e provides practical hands-on tip on everything from 3D software tools (many free), establishing a niche (keep it narrow), internet marketing (surprisingly Fb not recommended), print on demand services (Shapeways), and examples of others like herself that have excelled in this l this with a writing style that feels more like sitting with a mate over coffee and sharing a conversation about your recent favorite passion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income from 3D Printing (Truly Passive Income Series): How to Start a 3D Printing Business Without Owning a 3D Printer in Just a Few Hours for Free with 38 Free and Easy 3D Design Tools review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    I've been into 3D printing on and off, but it wasn't until I read this book - yes, for the absolute beginner - that I realized how much the field progressed. And what I took most from it is the mushrooming of 3D design apps where you can customize a certain type of object and the 3D model can be downloaded, printed, sold. I've lived and endured through the era of big, slow, expensive 3D design software and now I can design something on my phone and place it up for sale? Unbelievable!The second thing that I liked was the final section with designer interviews. It seems I'm not the only one switching fields all the time. It was interesting to see how other people got into 3D printing first as a hobby and later on, as the central part of their lives. And speaking of polymaths, I was amazed by the diverse experience of the author when I checked the list of her projects and written books at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income from 3D Printing (Truly Passive Income Series): How to Start a 3D Printing Business Without Owning a 3D Printer in Just a Few Hours for Free with 38 Free and Easy 3D Design Tools review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    Amazing book. Goes through the basics of 3d printing, but is an unfair portrayal of the limited scope of 3d printing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income from 3D Printing (Truly Passive Income Series): How to Start a 3D Printing Business Without Owning a 3D Printer in Just a Few Hours for Free with 38 Free and Easy 3D Design Tools review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    Amazing intro book with thorough information. Amazing value for the price. The author does a amazing job of articulating the knowledge in a simple, easy-to-understand way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income from 3D Printing (Truly Passive Income Series): How to Start a 3D Printing Business Without Owning a 3D Printer in Just a Few Hours for Free with 38 Free and Easy 3D Design Tools review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    Ms Darnell writes in a conversational style that's simple to read and understand. Offers some original suggestions.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter