Read iverntech 4pcs 700mm 2020v european standard anodized linear rail aluminum profile extrusion for diy 3d printer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iverntech 4pcs 700mm 2020v european standard anodized linear rail aluminum profile extrusion for diy 3d printer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on iverntech 4pcs 700mm 2020v european standard anodized linear rail aluminum profile extrusion for diy 3d printer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 500mm 2040 European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-31 13:34

    works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 500mm 2040 European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-31 13:34

    Perfect product! High quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 600mm 2040V European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Perfect product! High quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 600mm 2040V European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-14 20:17

    works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 500mm 2040 European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-31 13:34

    My came in one day and was what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iverntech 2pcs 600mm 2040V European Standard Anodized Black Aluminum Profile Extrusion Linear Rail for 3D Printer and CNC DIY Laser Engraving Machine []  2020-1-14 20:17

    My came in one day and was what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printer Slider Sliding Block Linear Bearing SCS8UU Motion Ball 4pcs for Prusa i3 DIY Kit Eewolf []  2020-1-31 13:34

    I've used these sliding blocks on my 3D printer and after repeated use I've noticed some of the C rings or retaining rings, however you call them that keep in the bearing, protrude out enough that they scratch the rods they slide on. I can't say for sure that I have them properly aligned, but I would still think the designer should have considered the hurt these could cause at slightly off angles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printer Slider Sliding Block Linear Bearing SCS8UU Motion Ball 4pcs for Prusa i3 DIY Kit Eewolf []  2020-1-31 13:34

    Just what I required minus the bearings. Please these with plastic dryliner bearings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Printer Slider Sliding Block Linear Bearing SCS8UU Motion Ball 4pcs for Prusa i3 DIY Kit Eewolf []  2020-1-31 13:34

     As seen in the video the black plastic bearing is the method they should work. Not too tight, not too loose but just right. The first bearing I move after the plastic one is very loose and the second is very tight. In the images, you can see that one of the bearings was shipped with no black metal piece to keep the bearing in on one side. Each bearing should have two black small metal pieces to hold the bearing inside. Just so everyone knows, I ran the bearings up and down the metal rod about 30 times or more to wear them in and the video shows how they answer afterward.Update (went from 2 to 3 out of 5 stars on the review because I finally have a working set):I just some replacements... Those had problems as well. This time all of them seem to have amazing bearings and have all the clamps to keep them in the housing. However, some of the fresh ones were not even threaded all the method through so the screws I had would not work on some of the fresh ones. It seems getting a WORKING set of these is a huge shot in the dark. It's unfortunate though, the ones that are created right work well from what I can tell. My advice, if you need 4 two packs of four and send back the defective ones. That's what I had to do but it took me over a week to obtain everything straighten out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A amazing linear guide. Came in a sealed bag and had dirt/grit that interfered with the functioning of the recirculating ball bearings. This needed a flush cleaning and re-lubrication of the bearings and races. No mounting dimensions are included which makes it harder to accurately drill the 12 mounting holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Low price, low quality. What you is what you obtain as they say. The quality of the rail and carriage work, but there's still a bit of friction left between them. Basically, it's not as smooth as I'd like.If smoothness and ease of travel matters, stick with a branded quality instead of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    The carriage doesn't slide smoothly, it randomly feels like it catches on something but there is nothing visibly causing the problem. It also appears to be previously used. There are scratches all over the slide and some kind of markings/scratches on the bottom of the carriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    The carriage doesn't slide smoothly, it randomly feels like it catches on something but there is nothing visibly causing the problem. It also appears to be previously used. There are scratches all over the slide and some kind of markings/scratches on the bottom of the carriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Absolute garbage, came pre-rusted, dirty and scratched up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A amazing linear guide. Came in a sealed bag and had dirt/grit that interfered with the functioning of the recirculating ball bearings. This needed a flush cleaning and re-lubrication of the bearings and races. No mounting dimensions are included which makes it harder to accurately drill the 12 mounting holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Perfect product, does exactly what I required it to do. It was very lubricated out of the packaging which was nice. Amazing budget rail for a 3D printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A lot of folks here dont understand the point of these rails. Yes, they are cheap. Yeah, they'll probably bind a small when you first obtain have to realize that name brand rails are easily 5x the price. It's a amazing me careful cleaning of the carriage and rail with alcohol to remove dust and dirt works wonders, and it is something you should do d some fresh 3in1 light oil, reassemble and they glide just fine. Each rail came with 2 spare bearings in case some are lost upon disassembly.I bought 3 rails for a delta printer and couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I measured the rail myself with multiple rulers and it's exactly 400mm surprisingly. Not only that, but they don't even come with the right screws or mounts to install them to the anycubic printers. On another note all rail mounts from anycubic including the 450mm rails are method to little to fit on any of the anycubic kossel printers unless you lower printer height. I am satisfied with my printer as I am currently upgrading it. I am sure there are a lot of uses for these linear rails unfortunately they didn't meat my needs so they are being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Decent product. Three stars for performance, one additional star for price! At half the of HIWIN or THK rails you need to adjust your expectations. These are Chinese rails, but functional if you can live with a small vibration. Carriage is rigid on the rail, but bearings were sticking when it first arrived. I greased the bearings and things were much improved. Now rails move with small to no resistance. There are some very minor vibrations you can feel in the motion as the bearings roll around - It shouldn't be a issue for most FDM style 3D printer builds. At the end of the day, these are still likely better for rigidity and more compact in a linear motion system than LMU style bearings running on rod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Low price, low quality. What you is what you obtain as they say. The quality of the rail and carriage work, but there's still a bit of friction left between them. Basically, it's not as smooth as I'd like.If smoothness and ease of travel matters, stick with a branded quality instead of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    It works fine, but keeps losing the bearings.I guess it will continue to work fine till I hold finding them and putting them backI want this was designed in a better way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Decent product. Three stars for performance, one additional star for price! At half the of HIWIN or THK rails you need to adjust your expectations. These are Chinese rails, but functional if you can live with a small vibration. Carriage is rigid on the rail, but bearings were sticking when it first arrived. I greased the bearings and things were much improved. Now rails move with small to no resistance. There are some very minor vibrations you can feel in the motion as the bearings roll around - It shouldn't be a issue for most FDM style 3D printer builds. At the end of the day, these are still likely better for rigidity and more compact in a linear motion system than LMU style bearings running on rod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Perfect product, does exactly what I required it to do. It was very lubricated out of the packaging which was nice. Amazing budget rail for a 3D printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    A lot of folks here dont understand the point of these rails. Yes, they are cheap. Yeah, they'll probably bind a small when you first obtain have to realize that name brand rails are easily 5x the price. It's a amazing me careful cleaning of the carriage and rail with alcohol to remove dust and dirt works wonders, and it is something you should do d some fresh 3in1 light oil, reassemble and they glide just fine. Each rail came with 2 spare bearings in case some are lost upon disassembly.I bought 3 rails for a delta printer and couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Absolute garbage, came pre-rusted, dirty and scratched up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    These mgn style rails have a reputation for being hit or miss. That being said the one I got runs smooth, came with light preload. Beautiful quiet after I flushed and re-greased. Considering it it cost at least 5x less than a name brand rail and that it will be perfectly usable for my needs I like ke sure to back off on the screws that keep the ends onto the carriage. Sometimes they come over tightened on these rails and they can cause binding.Drawbacks are that it did not come well packaged for a precision linear rail. Just in a plastic bag placed in the box with another massive item in my order. Rail has scratches, marks that would be unacceptable if it weren't for the price.Will create a nice y axis for my 3d printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 400mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    It works fine, but keeps losing the bearings.I guess it will continue to work fine till I hold finding them and putting them backI want this was designed in a better way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    These mgn style rails have a reputation for being hit or miss. That being said the one I got runs smooth, came with light preload. Beautiful quiet after I flushed and re-greased. Considering it it cost at least 5x less than a name brand rail and that it will be perfectly usable for my needs I like ke sure to back off on the screws that keep the ends onto the carriage. Sometimes they come over tightened on these rails and they can cause binding.Drawbacks are that it did not come well packaged for a precision linear rail. Just in a plastic bag placed in the box with another massive item in my order. Rail has scratches, marks that would be unacceptable if it weren't for the price.Will create a nice y axis for my 3d printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anycubic MR12 MGN12 Miniature Linear Guide Rail Way Slide 450mm + MGN12H Carriage Block for 3D Printer CNC Parts []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I measured the rail myself with multiple rulers and it's exactly 400mm surprisingly. Not only that, but they don't even come with the right screws or mounts to install them to the anycubic printers. On another note all rail mounts from anycubic including the 450mm rails are method to little to fit on any of the anycubic kossel printers unless you lower printer height. I am satisfied with my printer as I am currently upgrading it. I am sure there are a lot of uses for these linear rails unfortunately they didn't meat my needs so they are being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    When it comes to linear rail they have finally come in a range that can be feasible to weigh the cost / performance increase. I have purchased several various kinds of linear rails all from China and usually I obtain what you would suspect, mass produced and completely covered in factory grease to hold them from rusting if they were to obtain wet. With this brand I was pleasantly surprised that they were not completely caked with the grease. My other rail I spent almost an hour per rail taking them apart and using WD-40 just to clean the excess grease off. Then reassembling using a well known lubricant whether 3 in 1 or WD- PTFE spray or Super Lube to relubricate them. The cart was very smooth coming out of the box unlike others I have tried (because of all the grease.) The best part about it is that my X axis on my 3D printer is so much more rigid even carrying my huge gantry cart. I now have my printer running at 160 mm/s and I couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    One of the better linear rails that are available on Amazon. Relatively clean out of the box, although it does have the thick protective coating of Grease / wax that comes out of the factory. Of the two that I purchased, one had no play in it whatsoever, while the other had a very minimal amount while under load. I'm planning to use these as the bed tutorial system for a CNC that I'm building. While it will be reinforced by lateral limits, we will see if it is massive duty enough at the 12 mm size, or if it makes sense to go up to either 15 or 20. Overall amazing buy, can't beat the price, and the quality exceeded my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Bought these rails to make batter my 3D printer. They worked great; my print quality has greatly improved. As with all linear rail upgrades, however, attention to info and getting your printer frame straight and square is key to making linear rails work smoothly and without binding. When properly installed, I believe these rails are excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    The lineal bearing have amazing looking and amazing packing, but the moviment is not smooth as the video shows, at some point is even "hard" to move it compare with others so the bearing obtain out of the tutorial to be lubricate and I had miss some of the the little small ball, so the I through away one of the two stackers had t possible to finish my anks,Jose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Recommend .... the 2 400mm i purchased are perfect !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    This is the first linear rail set I have purchased to modify my original Ender 5. After assembling an Anycubic Kossel Linear Plus printer, I realized linear rail installation is much easier than I I found this Usongshine kit and decided to give it a try. Usongshine's other products have served me well so itial impression is that this kit is clean with smooth motion. As other reviewers have mentioned this kit is NOT filled or coated with thick grease. So I did not have to disassemble it or clean it. Instead the kit was sealed inside of plastic bag and coated with THIN oil. This reminded me of the quality rails used with my Kossel. Excellent!!Also included in the pack are some replacement ball bearings. I hope I never need them, I can barely see them.I'm still printing all the parts to convert the X-axis on my Ender 5, but I think the Usongshine rail kit will work out perfectly.Once i obtain a few additional bucks, I will two more kits so I can convert my Y axis as pictures present a 3D printed part that will connect the rail kit to my Ender 5's hotend/X-Carriage. Other parts are required, but the conversion looks simple.P.S. Use some zip ties to hold the sliding carriage on the rail proior to assembly. Their are not any temporary end stops installed. You don't wish the kit to fall apart and have a hundred little ball bearings all over the floor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Still waiting on the rest of my parts to convert my Ender 5 to dual Z drive. The rail is lazer straight, and no axial roll/play in the shuttle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Amazing packaging, each rail was wrapped in a sort of clingy bubble wrap and well taped. Rails are lightly oiled out of the box and the carriages slide with ease. An extremely amazing for the price. The only downside is that the rails are not blocked on either end, thus allowing the carriage to come off taking all of the ball bearings with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    Works well. Exactly as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I purchased this printer a few months ago. It has been a dream to use. I would definitely recommend this as a amazing printer for anyone starting out with 3D printing or even for veterans that wish a more compact and reliable unit. I am extremely tupThe setup was fairly straight forward. It took me about an hour to have it fully setup and powered on. All the tools required are provided with the unit to complete the full setup. There are a few amazing youtube videos on setting up that you can watch as well if you need a small additional eVery simple to use. This is not my first 3D printer, so I do have a small bit of experience with them in general. But this was still a very simple printer to simply begin using. Leveled the bad, loaded filament and printed the try print. It came out great. My 2nd print with this machine was an Ocaraina from Legend of Zelda. It came out absolutely flawless on this Ender 3. I am very impressed. Like I said, I have had it for a few months now and it has been rock solid. I have not had a single issue. Just load filament and print. I've not even had to re-level my bed yet.QualityThe unit itself is very sturdy. The hardware used is amazing quality. Everything aligns very well. I do not foresee any problems with quality in the future. I also have a CR-10, so I can stand behind saying that Creality's quality is top lueYou will not search a better printer for this price. This printer exceeded my expectations on every level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Very complicated with crappy instructions. I feel like this could’ve went a lot smoother with better instructions. Haven’t gotten to print yet because of this waiting on technical support.Edit: This is now being edited in the first week of March, and I've yet to obtain a print. The company is from another country, so there's a language barrier. They offered to return it for me if I A, to ship it to them and B, changed my rating to 5 stars. I've bought and replaced several parts for this printer now with no success, and used various types of PLA. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone just starting out with 3d printing, maybe if you knew how to tinker with it and replace things here and there, you'd obtain it working and be able to maintain ;DR: Not for beginners, instructions suck, help is spotty, would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usongshine MGN12 Linear Rail Guide with MGN12H Linear Bearing Sliding Block Match for CNC xyz DIY Engraving Machine (500mm, H-Type) []  2020-1-1 18:55

    I purchased this for a easy action camera slider that is manually operated. The rail slides nicely and there is no manually detectable play in it. I can easily see this also working on a 3D printer or little CNC machine, if properly implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2019-12-17 18:48

    I bought these cute tins to place some homemade bath salts in as Christmas gifts. I can’t wait to fill them up and add to goody bags! They are very nice quality and very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Very cute and awesome.Just what I ordred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    i used them as candle jars and it worked out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Exactly what I expected and wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2019-12-17 18:48

    We love thes Tin'sNeed to be a small bigger but perfect. Will be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    I gifted the other three but kept the pink one. They create nice containers for office supplies or candy. The one I kept stayed shut well. I assume the others did as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2019-12-17 18:48

    The boxes are too cute. I Soo loved them all. Excellent for keeping all my ethnic wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    You might be able to assemble this printer in a couple of hours but you can't build it in that time. There is a significant difference in building something correctly and assembling it. Assembly is the simple part, anyone can throw things together. The build is now complete and to do it correctly takes 4 to 5 hours.When you stand the Z axis uprights on their ends on a granite surface plate it's clear that the ends aren't machined square. After machining the ends they are square and flat enough to assemble now. The Z axis bracket that the leadscrew nut bolts to was not fully bent so the leadscrew didn't line up with the coupler and had to be straightened to create it parallel to the Z uprights so it would line up with the coupler. Check yours to create sure that bracket was bent at 90 degrees. The two uprights had to be shimmed to obtain them square to the bottom supports and parallel with each other so that the X axis rail would go up and down in a straight line without binding. Colourful plastic shim stock of different thickness and an accurate machinist square is paramount to your success here. Even a little Framing square or a plastic triangle from an office supply shop would help in getting the uprights square to the base. The two uprights have to be parallel to one another and hopefully square to the base in for the top rail to friend up correctly.If you wish accurate prints the X and Y axis has to be able to move squarely to one another. The Z axis has to move perpendicular to the build plate once the X and Y axis are square. If this isn't accurate it will affect your print quality. Once the mechanics are built you will need to tidy up the wiring, check the hot end and build plate heating and create sure the extruder will extrude plastic from the ints can be created directly to the build plate, to a piece of borosilicate glass, mirrored glass or tempered plate glass resting on the heated bed. Once the Z stop is set close so that the Z homes with the nozzle close to the bed plate the you can level up the bed plate with a stainless steel feeler gage and you should be amazing to go. I would use a .005" feeler gage to begin as a comparable piece of paper is .004" mmary:Pros:1. Amazing value for money.2. Everything bolted up and worked3. Spare parts were a nice touch and much appreciated.4. Amazing selection of to slice and handle STL files.5. Fastener quality was amazing enough to obtain the job ns:1. Instructions are abysmal. The illustrations are too small, not well explained and the references are sorely lacking for someone that has no experience with building little CNC type electronics. In short the instructions are just enough to obtain the job done but the neophyte will struggle.2. Build images would be a huge help. You can't depend on a bunch of folks on the Internet to cover your failings with YT videos and www services that may be doing it wrong to begin with. The factory needs to own it.3. Use a full size SD card. Micro SD cards are OK for phones and tablets because they obtain installed and stay installed, they have no business in a 3D printer they are simply too little to use all the time.4. The 24V wiring coming from the power supply had insulation nicks on both the + and - wires and had to have heat shrink applied to hold them from possibly shorting out. The screws on the terminal block at the bottom of the power supply were just barely tight so check yours.5. XT 60 connectors are rated for up to 65 amps continuous but they were never designed to be permanent connections. In RC model applications you may fly for 5 to 10 mins and then the packs are disconnected. Most of the time the connectors aren't even in use. I would prefer to see a metal enclosure with a terminal strip for the power connections.6. The uprights are chop on a cold saw and this is a common operation for extrusions. The issue is that the resulting surface isn't flat, straight or square. When you bolt the uprights onto the lower frame they aren't square and parallel. You will have to shim them to obtain them to be square and perpendicular. Note to the factory; you can do ggestions to Creality:Look at the Pro's and Con's, take note of some of the problems and create corrections to the fresh kits coming out of China. It takes just as long to do something wrong as it does to create it right. Making it right is ere should be an adjustable Z stop instead of a fixed e homing speed needs to be lowered slightly as the hot end and table hit too hard when homing. I can do this in the Marlin Firmware but the factory just needs to lower the speed l in all, this is a amazing method to spend a couple of evenings and the print quality is really good, especially for the money. Despite the problems this is a amazing printer. Don't allow the problems cloud your decision about buying it. All the problems can be resolved by the builder and that's you. This should be a 3.5 star printer but it could be a 5 star printer with just a small work by the ggestions:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    WOW!!!!This is my first 3D printer! After hours of internet searching I bought this unit. It was in my budget and the build size was amazing for starting out in this fresh hobby. Build time was about 1 hour and everything you need to asemble the unit is included. I was worried about build plate adhesion as that seems to be a comon problem in 3D printing "NOT" with this unit followed the Tempeture tutorial line on the filament and all three models have had amazing adhesion. The negatives of this printer are minor, not good placement of SD card slot, inlet to extruder is almost inline with the Z Lead Screw. These minor isues should not hold you from purchasing this printer! Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm I would recomend this printer to anyone who wants to obtain started in 3D printing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    We love thes Tin'sNeed to be a small bigger but perfect. Will be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2019-12-17 18:48

    These are metal tins. We were going to use them to create candles but we decided rather than obtain the wax we required we were going to use them as trinket boxes to keep earrings and jewlery. The lids snap on tight so they will be excellent for that. The patterns are vivid and attractive and would work in any bedroom or bathroom. I took a picture of me holding so you can see the scale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2019-12-17 18:48

    Attractive and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoneySheep 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Arrived in perfect condition, no dents, beautifully painted. Lids fit securely. Amazing for storage and gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    My printer's bed came severely warped. Warped enough that I could not print anything. I contacted Comgrow and they were nice enough to immediately ship me a fresh bed! After the fresh bed was installed, it printed like a dream! The only experience I've had with FDM printers is the makerbot replicator 4 and it was a nightmare to use. This one hasn't given me a single issue since the bed was is is my first private 3d printer. I normally use resin based printers at work so I'm used to high quality prints. This printer is able to print at near resin quality if you turn the layer height to .05mm and speed to 25mm/s. I've attached a picture of my very first print (not including the try dog). Obviously resin is going to look better, but for a $250 FDM printer, I doubt you could search a better deal. I ended up choosing FDM over Resin due to the cost of resin. It costs around 5x to 10x more to print using resin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Finally took the plunge into 3d printing and settled on the Creality Ender 3 as a seemingly amazing starting point, and I’m glad I did! This is a genuine creality product for those wondering. This is a newer/revised/updated model too. I didn’t have any alignment problems when building it like I’ve heard some of the older ones have. This one has an injection molded ABS power supply cover (older ones were 3d printed), and the bed isn’t set up in a weird trapezoid, all sides were square so it was simple to level. Again, this was my first 3d printer, so I can’t compare it to anything else, but I’m loving it so far. I did make batter the extruder assembly to an all metal one, but that’s the only thing I’ve modified so far (though I do plan on installing some x/y dampers in the near future). Thingiverse has a lot of upgrades you can print yourself, so far I’ve printed the fan mod that directs air more directly to the hot end. For the I have zero complaints. Assembly took under an hour. If you can place together a piece of IKEA furniture, you can assemble this printer. The instructions are simple, and if you require more support there are plenty of YouTube videos with assembly walk throughs. I’ve only printed with hatchbox PLA so far, but will test out some other materials soon (namely gizmo dorks TPU and some hatchbox ABS...after I build an enclosure).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Everything was appearing to go fine with assembly until I realized that the included belt was too short to reach around the X-axis assembly and attach to the two notches in the hot end assembly. Until I can obtain a replacement belt, this printer is just a huge paper weight.update: August 11, 2018Comgrow has arranged for a fresh belt to be shipped to me to replace the defective one. It should arrive in a few days. I'm looking forward to my first print.update: August 14, 2018The fresh belt arrived today and I was finally able to finish assembling the printer and perform my first print. The results were far better than I expected.I was initially distraught that I wasn't able to finish assembling the printer, but Comgrow quickly sent me the replacement part that I required to obtain things up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I have been printing for over two years with Tevo Tarantulas. I loved the Tevos so much I purchased two of en I saw the Ender3 when I was in the shop for another printer. This is literally setup..level bed and hotend fan is already failing and being 24V system I don't have any spares.I didn't believe the hype about these printers but now that I have one I am very impressed. The fan problem I am not going to knock anything as that is easily is is a amazing printer for beginners even more advanced users. The tuning was fairly close I only had to create minor adjustments.I want Creality would have chosen a better board..but that's one reason the cost is so low. It just works. No bells and whistles and to be honest it's not needed. I would definitely recommend some stepper dampers and put it on the foam it comes packed with, really helps reduce sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Prints were inconsistent while printing the same file multiple times. At first I thought it was a leveling problem and went through the table leveling process multiple times with the same results. Some prints were fine and had no issues. Some were very warped and unusable which is frustrating. While conducting easy maintenance to clear the nozzle, filament from the extruder simply fell off. It appeared to be some sort of heat distribution movie along the bottom of the extruder but I'm not quite sure if that is actually what it did.We contacted the manufacturer, Creality, and they maintained that the movie would not affect the print itself which is odd because the picture we sent them clearly shows the movie extending below the nozzle which would catch on any PLA that adhered to the table. Creality sent us a video on the proper method to clean the nozzle that we did not ask for and needless to say, my wife trying to be proactive opened the video which proceeded to load files onto her computer and disabled the OS firewall.I can't accurately explain my disappointment because of all of the research that I was doing before getting a printer, this printer had a lot of recommendations especially considering the cost. All being said, I would probably rate the product as 2 stars because some of the prints were fine but after trying to resolve the problem with the manufacturer I cannot go higher than 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comgrow Creality Ender 3 3D Printer Aluminum DIY with Resume Print 220x220x250mm []  2019-12-16 19:10

    EDIT: Modernize 8-9-18The company reached out to me and offered to replace some of the parts that I was having problem with. I've changed the review from 3 stars to 5 starts for perfect customer service.Original review:I wanted so poor for this printer to be the best entry level printer on the market. Key word: wanted. I purchased this at the end of June as a little step into the 3D printing arena. With the success of the CR-10 (made by the same company as the Ender 3), I felt that the Ender 3 was a unbelievable option if you didn't have a need for the huge print zone that the CR-10 has and were on an entry level budget. That's not to say that the Ender 3 has a little print space. For the range, this has one of the largest. Assembly of the Ender 3 can definitely try your patience. If everything is not lined up just perfectly when you tighten all of the screws down, your end effect will be a wobbly 3D printer. (FYI, the packaging that the printer came in helps resolve this problem if you set the printer on top of it.) Some of the first prints that I did weren't difficult to print as I wanted to ease into all of the features this has. Here's a fast list of my pros and cons:Pros:- Ease of use - The menus are simple to search and understand. It's incredibly easy to place your stl file on the micro SD card and begin printing. While the placement of where the SD card goes in is a bit of a headache, you can obtain used to it over time.- Bed surface - I like the surface of the heated bed as it really grabs the plastic and it's one less thing you have to worry about (i.e. putting glue on the bed). Some times, it can grab the print a small too well and it makes removal quiet ns:- Quality - In general, overall quality of the printer is lacking, but that just may be par for the point. Prints can greatly vary from "it looks fine" to "what happened?" While I admit some of this may be my fault and inexperience with Cura, I've found that printing the same successful print can also give various results without any of the files being changed. Another quality problem were the rollers either being too tight or too loose from the factory. While some experienced 3D printing people know to look for this, someone who is taking this printer as their first step may not know how this will affect their prints.- Heated bed - Again, I like the build surface of the bed but I thoroughly dislike the bed overall. After spending so much time and effort into leveling the bed, making sure that all four corners are the right height and stay there consistently, disheartened is the best method to describe how it feels when you test and level the center of the bed. No matter what I did, the center of the bed was always too far from the nozzle. To fix this, I raised the bed but that causes all of the corners to now be too close to the nozzle. After much searching online, I came to search that this is a common problem and that the bed could be "cupped". A easy fix is to a 235mm x 235mm glass bed but that can be like throwing at the problem.- PTFE tube and couplers - This problem may not show itself in the beginning but over time, you may message consist under-extrusion (like having holes or gaps in the print lines) no matter what your settings are. A fast synopses of the problem is the coupler that holds the PTFE tube in the hotend slowly lets the tube back out as filament is fed in. This causes the filament to melt and expand to make a jam. No matter what your settings are in general, you're going to end up with not good print quality. There are videos online on how to obtain around this but again, you're spending to fix the problem.Overall, I recommend this printer. While my experience may be vastly various from someone else, I seem to be having a related experience to a lot of other people online. I love the point of the printer and that it helps you understand the 3D printing world. My tip is to do your homework. If this printer is exactly what you wish and you don't mind that you may have to learn some things to obtain this running smoothly, then I hope my review has given you some insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    I have tried several couplings for my CNC router and this one seems to be holding up better than the others. The fact that is is fairly solid with only a minor amount of give I think helps it be more sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    Nice product. In using it on my 3d printer project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    Excellent Fit for 6mm motor shaft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    Coupling has a huge amount of run-out (>.01") and the 5mm bore was not finished all the method down. Had to drill the latest 1/16" of the bore to let full insertion of the motor shaft. The clamping screws also do not provide sufficient torque for clamping to nominal shaft sizes. Both threads failed prior to the coupling locking onto the shafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    Came with missing setscrew !! Cannot search M3 replacment with little enough head to fit. Complete waste of $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    Garbage. Allen's rounded instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    I required very tight tolerance on this part, and while i understand it's a part, it wasn't very close. I had a motor hanging in zone (supported only by it's shaft) acting as a regenerative brake. This meant any misalignment had the rotor oscillating around - not good. I ended up machining my own that was much more concentric and parallel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    Good, but adjustment gap rather small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    I ordered this on hopes of adapting a 1/4" square vex axle to a DC Motor with a 6mm D shaft. I wasn't sure if it would work because the diagonal on the vex axle is a bit more than 4mm, but the coupler does in fact work for both and clamps well. I don't know for certain if they would be perfectly aligned for rotation if that is needed, but for our needs it is not. The screws tightened well and I did not have any issue with stripping as one other person had mentioned. I used a 2.5mm hex wrench, I wonder if they had used a non-metric wrench?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell 3mm to 5mm Shaft Coupling 25mm Length 20mm Diameter Coupler Aluminum Alloy Joint Motor for 3D Printer CNC Machine DIY Encoder []  2020-6-11 20:18

    THE HOLES ARE NOT INLINE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-MOGOO 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-6-12 18:11

    Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-MOGOO 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-6-12 18:11

    Very cute and awesome.Just what I ordred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-MOGOO 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-6-12 18:11

    Arrived in perfect condition, no dents, beautifully painted. Lids fit securely. Amazing for storage and gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-MOGOO 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-6-12 18:11

    I use these for candle making and they came out great. Shipping was 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-MOGOO 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-6-12 18:11

    We love thes Tin'sNeed to be a small bigger but perfect. Will be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-MOGOO 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-6-12 18:11

    Love these plan to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-MOGOO 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-6-12 18:11

    They're thin but pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-MOGOO 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-6-12 18:11

    I created soy candles. They where great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-MOGOO 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-6-12 18:11

    I thought these were supposed to come with 4" wicks for candle-making. Other than that, they were very impressive. Patterns are exactly as shown, they're protected by individual glassine bags and a cross-piece inside the box that keeps them from contact with the others, and the outside box is sturdy enough to do its job. Sorry if I misunderstood about them coming with wicks, everything else was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-MOGOO 4PCS Candle DIY Kit,European Style Candle Jars for Candle Making Kit,Candy Making Kit for Party, Wedding, Jewelry []  2020-6-12 18:11

    They are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell Aluminum MXL 16 Teeth 4mm Bore Timing Belt Pulley Synchronous Wheel for 3D Printer CNC []  2020-1-1 18:55

    this pulley matched the spec

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KeeYees 5M GT2 Timing Belt 6mm Width + 4pcs 20 Teeth 5mm Bore Belt Pulley Wheel + 4pcs Idler + 4pcs Tensioner Spring Torsion + 2pcs Gear Clamp Mount Block with Allen Wrench for 3D Printer RepRap []  2020-2-2 8:58

    Amazing set of items, just what I required to replace some worn belts and add some extra tensioning for my belts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KeeYees 5M GT2 Timing Belt 6mm Width + 4pcs 20 Teeth 5mm Bore Belt Pulley Wheel + 4pcs Idler + 4pcs Tensioner Spring Torsion + 2pcs Gear Clamp Mount Block with Allen Wrench for 3D Printer RepRap []  2020-2-2 8:58

    To replace my belts on my 3d printer,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KeeYees 5M GT2 Timing Belt 6mm Width + 4pcs 20 Teeth 5mm Bore Belt Pulley Wheel + 4pcs Idler + 4pcs Tensioner Spring Torsion + 2pcs Gear Clamp Mount Block with Allen Wrench for 3D Printer RepRap []  2020-2-2 8:58

    No cons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KeeYees 5M GT2 Timing Belt 6mm Width + 4pcs 20 Teeth 5mm Bore Belt Pulley Wheel + 4pcs Idler + 4pcs Tensioner Spring Torsion + 2pcs Gear Clamp Mount Block with Allen Wrench for 3D Printer RepRap []  2020-2-2 8:58

    I almost had enough to do multiple printers, the belt quality is great, no true stretch to it and does not slip when well tensioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KeeYees 5M GT2 Timing Belt 6mm Width + 4pcs 20 Teeth 5mm Bore Belt Pulley Wheel + 4pcs Idler + 4pcs Tensioner Spring Torsion + 2pcs Gear Clamp Mount Block with Allen Wrench for 3D Printer RepRap []  2020-2-2 8:58

    Used this for building a 900 x 1500 100 watt laser, this was exactly what i needed. Heard some less than amazing things about a lot of these gt2 belt pulleys with little bearings but all mine were just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KeeYees 5M GT2 Timing Belt 6mm Width + 4pcs 20 Teeth 5mm Bore Belt Pulley Wheel + 4pcs Idler + 4pcs Tensioner Spring Torsion + 2pcs Gear Clamp Mount Block with Allen Wrench for 3D Printer RepRap []  2020-2-2 8:58

    Nothing to say really it's a belt the sizes are right and the is fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KeeYees 5M GT2 Timing Belt 6mm Width + 4pcs 20 Teeth 5mm Bore Belt Pulley Wheel + 4pcs Idler + 4pcs Tensioner Spring Torsion + 2pcs Gear Clamp Mount Block with Allen Wrench for 3D Printer RepRap []  2020-2-2 8:58

    The Idler pulleys are too huge for my printer (Monoprice Select mini V2), but otherwise everything else fits e standard pulley works amazing on the X and Y axis of the printer, holding tightly. Remember to adjust your E-steps though. use the calculator on prusha's www service to calcuate the number needed. I got 80 for my particular setup, altough you would have to adjust for your particular setup. Just place in "M92 X80", and then "M500" and I was amazing to e Belt itself is stronger than the old one (6mm belts WILL fit on the stock gears, I tried it.) and will be much more stronger. it was kind of a pain to replace the X axis belt (loop), but it does work. You just need a lot of zip ties to keep it in is will go a long method in keeping my only printer in operation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KeeYees 5M GT2 Timing Belt 6mm Width + 4pcs 20 Teeth 5mm Bore Belt Pulley Wheel + 4pcs Idler + 4pcs Tensioner Spring Torsion + 2pcs Gear Clamp Mount Block with Allen Wrench for 3D Printer RepRap []  2020-2-2 8:58

    Working amazing for me, I ended up using everything except for the springs, not quite sure how to implement those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KeeYees 5M GT2 Timing Belt 6mm Width + 4pcs 20 Teeth 5mm Bore Belt Pulley Wheel + 4pcs Idler + 4pcs Tensioner Spring Torsion + 2pcs Gear Clamp Mount Block with Allen Wrench for 3D Printer RepRap []  2020-2-2 8:58

    My LulzBot Mini now being about 5 years old really required fresh belts. The old belts by Gates (a brand I trust and use in my vehicles) kept stretching out no matter how much I'd tighten is fresh belt is stiffer, smoother, quieter, and so far has been keeping tension really well. These might just break if too tight versus the Gates that seemed to stretch indefinitely. So depending on your needs you may wish to take this into consideration. Strength seems less, but for this app that was OK as the other benefits were substantial.I haven't used the accessories this belt shipped with, but I plan to use them for another project. Also there's plenty of additional belt left over, I only used maybe a third for both my X and Y axis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KeeYees 5M GT2 Timing Belt 6mm Width + 4pcs 20 Teeth 5mm Bore Belt Pulley Wheel + 4pcs Idler + 4pcs Tensioner Spring Torsion + 2pcs Gear Clamp Mount Block with Allen Wrench for 3D Printer RepRap []  2020-2-2 8:58

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yingte 2040 T-Slot Aluminum Profiles Extrusion Frame,1500mm Length []  2020-1-1 18:54

    Worked as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeeGoo LM8UU Linear Ball Bearing Bush Bushing CNC Slide Bushing for 3D Printer, Double Side Rubber Seal, 8mm15mm24mm Nickel Plated (Pack of 12) []  2019-12-22 19:2

    Amazing item & quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeeGoo LM8UU Linear Ball Bearing Bush Bushing CNC Slide Bushing for 3D Printer, Double Side Rubber Seal, 8mm15mm24mm Nickel Plated (Pack of 12) []  2019-12-22 19:2

    Slides smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO 3D Printer Rapid Resin LCD UV-Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin for LCD 3D Printing 500Gram Clear Red []  2020-1-31 13:21

    When I orginally purchased this resin, I was a bit worried switching from official Anycubic Photon Resin. Now after using this stuff, I am completely over the moon of the quality! I honestly prefer this to the Anycubic brand. If you are on the fence about switching, take a look at the provided pictures and maybe you will change your mind. Personally, I love to save especially when I dont have to sacrifice quality! I will definitely be a return customer and I would recommend this product to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO 3D Printer Rapid Resin LCD UV-Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin for LCD 3D Printing 500Gram Clear Red []  2020-1-31 13:21

    Works fantastically and has a much more mild smell compared to the anycubic resins. I used it with the Anycubic photon and found very small post-processing important with most pieces. (Complex prints might need more)To share my settings:Layer thickness: .025mmExposure time: 7.5 secondsOff time: 3.5 secondsBottom exposure time: 90 secondsBottom layers: 3 (haven’t tried less)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO 3D Printer Rapid Resin LCD UV-Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin for LCD 3D Printing 500Gram Clear Green []  2020-1-31 15:0

    The printing results of this resin speak for itself. The Batman bust was the first print with this resin and it came out flawlesly. Ive used other resins that have been very troublesome. Some require a lot of tweaking and and error with the settings. This items worked amazing right out of the box with no setting adjustments. I would definitely recommend it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    ucall for umpires reviews mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386