Read iwcf well control calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iwcf well control calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IWCF Well Control Calculator [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    where is the kick sheet ?? the calculations are amazing , but will do better if there was a killsheet format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IWCF Well Control Calculator [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    It's a amazing app, it needs Boyles law and friction integrity test. That will come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IWCF Well Control Calculator [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    I'm looking fot the​ F.I.T but not found

    0  


    Add your opinion on iwcf well control calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IWCF Well Control Calculator [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    I was hoping it would be a small bit better than it is. To have to enter in everything each time. It is just as fast to do on a calculator that cost as much as the app. It could easily have a reference library for standard items (such as drill pipe, pump information and hole volume) and an zone where rig specific values are stored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Control Killsheet [App]  2019-11-21 21:9

    Despite a unbelievable idea, the application is a complete failure. hard to understand how to enter BHA string lengths (bit, mtr, ubho, nmdc, reamer...). You have to add drill pipe first (which is the only input that keeps changing constantly as you drill), makingbit dificult to adjust on the fly. Hard to move around entering primary data. How to restart the information without having to go in manually and erase every single input. survey sheet is poor to move around. must erase the 0.000 to enter your Inc and Azm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Control Killsheet [App]  2019-11-21 21:9

    It doesn't allow you place in more than 2 pumps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Control Quiz Book: Basic Well Control Calculations []  2020-8-5 18:28

    Some errors with spelling but overall perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Control Quiz Book: Basic Pressure In Well Control []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Some errors with spelling but overall perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: Savings Calculator & Tracker, Control Money. [App]  2018-7-9 21:8

    Exeq truly puts the fun in finance. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: Savings Calculator & Tracker, Control Money. [App]  2018-7-9 21:8

    The best finance app, by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: Savings Calculator & Tracker, Control Money. [App]  2018-7-9 21:8

    This holistic and lightweight approach to my finances has allowed me to become more aware of my actual spending habits and set me up to create improvements, all without having to think through a graph or strange and unfamiliar mental model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: Savings Calculator & Tracker, Control Money. [App]  2018-7-9 21:8

    A bit confusing; no method to re-categorize transactions or manually modernize budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: Savings Calculator & Tracker, Control Money. [App]  2018-7-9 21:8

    In a modern, relatable, and interactive fashion, with this application I have the ability to check up on all my balances and review my spending so I can moderate and alter at my leisure and convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: Savings Calculator & Tracker, Control Money. [App]  2018-7-9 21:8

    Beautiful cool in my totally non-biased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: Savings Calculator & Tracker, Control Money. [App]  2018-7-9 21:8

    A fun and simplenway to track my spending!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: Savings Calculator & Tracker, Control Money. [App]  2018-7-9 21:8

    Subpar design and mid-tier capabilities. It has a lot of room to grow, but it's no competitor to some of the other spending trackers already out there. It's amazing for somebody who currently has no direction when it comes to managing their spending, but if you use Mint already, there's nothing more this application offers in terms of features or clarity. At the moment, letting the user see their acc balances and a disorderly transactional history with an occasional notification isn't very useful. Numbers are only useful in context. I would look for more in terms of ytics, debt-payment through the app, or some sort of guidance towards better spending (ie. letting the user know how much is allowable to spend each day to stay below some threshold, whether it's weekly or monthly.). And remove the borders. These black lines are hella ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: Savings Calculator & Tracker, Control Money. [App]  2018-7-9 21:8

    I'm eager to see if this application can support me respond one of life's greatest questions: is a hamburger a sandwich, or not?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: Savings Calculator & Tracker, Control Money. [App]  2018-7-9 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It's amazing for my math when I need support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it so I can do my homework and obtain the answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It very helpful with homework. It makes it so much easier to calculate numbers and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I love it I can now check my work easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it really really like it πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Love the app, one thing bugs me about it though. There doesn't appear to be an option to have it forget the things you did when exiting. So every time i begin it up and wanna begin typing in an equation, i'm met with something i have to clear first. It's literally the only thing i dislike about it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    (long time user) BEST Calculator because of the absolute tub of options and control you keep but if i had to add my constructive criticism, size options for the floating calculator. example; i have an s pen and i could utilise a smaller calculator but someone else might wish a largeer floating calculator for reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    beautiful amazing calculator, however the dark AMOLED theme isnt actually fully black, so the pixels are still turned on with this theme. as soon as that would be fixed it deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best free calculator, but there are a couple of math errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator app, overlay calculator is very useful. An option for multiline would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    An modernize or something has created the widget borderline useless. Have to give a low rating for now as it's the main reason I got the application - The keys don't answer at all 80% of the time on the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Practically excellent design with gesture shortcuts and amazing theme. Very recommended. Yet to search any bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The M key just added 00 to the current didplay and the pi key came up with a various screen looking.yo set up a variable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I've been using this application for years now. It's one of the best calculator apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Floating option it's not working anymore for Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best engineering non-RPN calc there is for Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Layout is not normal hard to adopt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator application there is. Cant live without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The application is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It takes too long time to download it When full sgnl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It is the best calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like this calculator because now I can multiply bigger numbers like 34 Γ— 5670=?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Has a lot of handy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    oof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It helps me when I am in a hurry and need math done quick at work I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is the only calculator I have ever used on Android. This is the only review I have ever left on the Google Play Store. Well done Sergey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Perfect calculator, have been using it for a lot of years. Allows to enter formulas and constants Excellent for fast and dirty calculations. Only graph part is a bit confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    it is really easy desing but a lot of functions are zipped on this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best calculator application ever . I'm using it since 2014, it's just greate. You can calculate and visualize almost everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I like the method that key entries are displayed with the option to move the cursor and create corrections much like you do in a text editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This application uses directional swipes; to provide a fully featured scientific calculator, in landscape mode, on a single page. Also, thumbs up for black modeπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Horrible keys, No border between keys so can be very confusing what key a function is on, this makes using the calculator somewhat frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator period. Scientific or for casual use, it is simply the best Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    A small inconsistent but not important. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very amazing calculator. Swiping keys is a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator on the play store; it's not even close. Swiping is genius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very useful and convenient calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Hands down best calculater app. Would recommend atleast trying once for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Simple, just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very solid calculator app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    best application for advanced calculation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I like it, perfect tool 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    'cosh' works incorrectly! cosh(6) < 2 according to your calc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    A large scientific calculator with more functions cot % Ο€ e sin cos tan abs ge le ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Nice setup, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Simple to use amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Widget not found with a lot of other computation applications this one works as expected. So long as you only use the widget it is close to perfect. The application itself has misleading ads and a function that keeps it on top of other applications. Be careful not to let this function to have permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I usually don't rate apps. This calculator is simultaneously complete in what it can do and very quick to type and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Amazing calculator. My favorite part is the home screen widget. Only thing I [email protected]#$%! had is an option to use a comma as the thousands separator. Only 3 options so far are: none, space, or apostrophe. Other than that, it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I can't obtain the ans in fraction .I want this to be included as fraction are version ever, other functions of the application are really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I love this calculator because it keeps my calculations even if I close it. It's a quick, simple method to hold my spending in check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    very functional yet intuitively designed application with lots of features and options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    unbelievable app. adoes everything it is supposed to do. And I never experienced any crashes etx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best calculator for Android. For the person who needs to do powers, logs, exp and use parentheses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is excellent and accurate functioning app for me, thanks to the people behind it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Great! 2D/3D graph plotter and gunctions supported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    So unbelievable for me. So convenient and packed with BODMAS and PEBMAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best. Love the floating calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    My favourite calculator app. please never stop developing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It is perfect and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best and most convenient calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Yes! A Excellent Calculator For Anyone! πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    More than useful++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The thing more to speak s just amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator I had the possibility to use 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calc in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    so far, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it l have not seen one like it befour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I just downloaded the application before going ping so I won't overspend.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386