Read iyyvv mens full zip camouflage long sleeve pocket sport hooded camo field jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iyyvv mens full zip camouflage long sleeve pocket sport hooded camo field jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodies Button Collar Lightweight Slim Casual Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Sweatshirts Outwear Jacket Coats []  2019-12-29 18:12

    The fit, color and style are nice but the material is the material that snags simple and has an odd texture.

    0  


    Add your opinion on iyyvv mens full zip camouflage long sleeve pocket sport hooded camo field jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MmNote Men's Hooded Solid Trench Coat Jacket Open Front Cardigan Long Sleeve Outwear Jacket []  2019-12-18 19:23

    Amazing quality, It fits amazing and is a thick material . It was also longer than others I tried, which was exactly what I was looking for Long Sleeve Outwear. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Fit was difficult to determine because the info posted about China versus US sizing is confusing. I ordered up based on the description of converting smaller Chinese size up to US standard, and that ended up backfiring. Ultimately I ended up going down a size to obtain a better fit. Once I had the proper size it felt comfortable, and the zipper did not cause any irritation once all the method up. The vest did serves its purpose to add buoyancy, however when swimming I did search that the bottom would rise up and make bunching, and I had to stop in between laps to pull it back down. It's amazing for limited purposes, and for a short term need it will serve its purpose for a minimal price. I used it to train and compete in my first triathlon, and am satisfied with it in that context, but if I were needing something from regular usage I'd probably invest in a one piece wet suit rather using component vest/short option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My powerful recommendation is to obtain this in a size too SMALL. I am a 40 regular (maybe even 41) and the huge was a bit too huge for me, as it would start riding up as soon as I got in the oprene is supposed to be extremely tight fitting! The seller was amazing though and sent me out a replacement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Well made, I've used it about a dozen times. But the zipper, though a sturdy size is reversed for female, no huge deal. I seem to remember on my travels that that's the method it is in some other countries. The vest fit is definitely for males. The material is nice and stretchy so it is comfortable and warm enough for Oct. weather here in Memphis and with the pool water temperature around 68. No initial shock getting into the pool that usually hits one's upper back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I love the colors of this wetsuit jacket. I read a lot of the reviews regarding size, and purchased the 2 XL based on the size chart. I wore it today to play water volleyball, and felt that it kept me warm. The longer I had it on, I did feel that it started to obtain looser in the water and ride up some. I'm only 5' 2" tall so I like the longer length of this. Could I have purchased the XL? Not sure, but plan to hold this one. Hopefully, it won't continue to stretch out the longer I wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:10

    If your going to wear this over a shorty or wetsuit it might have fit properly. However over a shirt or bare skin it is to huge to do its job for me.I am 6ft 3in 42 in chest. XL should have fit based on the sizing chart. It was to long for me and the neck was uncomfortably high. The neck wasn't tight so It wouldn't seal versus water movement. And the waist wasn't tight either. I was going to test a huge but the had seemed to be well built. Maybe if the changes I might test the large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Quick shipping. Just arrived today. I normally wear Huge shirts so i ordered X-Large. I based my size o the chary as well. I Was able to test it on and the chest zone was snug and nice. However the "gut" zone was slightly tight. So is it the vest fault? Not at all! It just dawned on me that my self promise to lose weight before i go on my vacation failed!! My gut is bigger than my chest! other than that, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I'm not very experienced with wetsuits, but this seems like a fine quality product to me. It does have a left handed zipper, but that isn't a huge still goes on easy. I'm 160 lbs with a size 40 chest and the size L fit me exactly as I had hoped... a bit on the snug size without being too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing product. However, I expected the same tight fit as a rashguard, but the sizing on this product is more loose. I am a medium size for t-shirts, and huge size for rashguards (and they fit tight). So, I ordered this on a huge size, and it was very loose. I ordered then on a medium size, and it was a slightly tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I swim daily to lost weight around 11:00pm, the water is quite cold so I decided to a wetsuits. Then I choice this one. I am quite happy with it. It choice the size from the size chat and it fits me perfectly. Also it really keeps me warm in swimming pool without too much burden. I also wish to surf with it soon. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    These work amazing to hold core warm but they stretch out in water which allows the cold water to enter. I recommend you obtain two sizes smaller than your size. I ended up keeping my Daughter's and returning hers. (She's a size 10 and I'm a 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Clearance Mens High Visibility Safety Jacket Pullover Hoodie Full Zipper Hooded Sweatshirt with Reflective Detail []  2019-12-23 19:9

    This product runs extremely small. I ordered 2 sizes larger so my husband would have room to move. However, he was barely able to fit it over his shoulders and zipping was an impossibility. I am not even bothering to return it because I would only obtain like $5 dollars back, since you have to to ship it back. Maybe one if his coworkers can use it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport-Tek LST852 Women's Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Pink Rush LST852 XS []  2020-3-31 20:30

    Comfortable, soft, stylish. Washes well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport-Tek LST852 Women's Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Pink Rush LST852 XS []  2020-3-31 20:30

    Christmas bonus item... she loved it. Real fit... GREAT color!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport-Tek LST852 Women's Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Pink Rush LST852 XS []  2020-3-31 20:30

    Fits as expected although quite long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport-Tek LST852 Women's Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Pink Rush LST852 XS []  2020-3-31 20:30

    Hmm, not quite what I was expecting. It looks like a much thinner material, but is actually quite thick. Still like it, but might not wear it till fall :PLike another review mentioned, it is a bit long. Not super long, but just a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I love love love this coat. I wore it in Chicago when it was -10 before windchill and it kept me beautiful warm. It’s very light and simple to move in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I love this jacket... its light as air, the fleece at the collar and inside the hood is great, my hands slide right into the optional thumb hole and while I don't like that in shirts I've had, its very comfortable to unnoticeable in this coat. The lower and upper zipper are useful.. really everything about it makes me happy. It hasn't been cold enough to comment on that. I am 5'5", and a not curvy 125lbs. The little is just right.. looking just like the listing picture.. tapered, nothing binding.. and the lightness adds to the roomy feel. Satisfied satisfied happy... just want Columbia created gloves that looked amazing with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I've been scoping out the excellent mid-length black "puffy" jacket for a few months now and I thought this Columbia ver would be the winner. Overall, when I tried it on, it fit my criteria - warm, flexible, flattering. However, two features created me say, "it's going back." First, the cuffs were a nice touch, but, the fabric wasn't what I expected - it's a flimsy, thin nylon that I expect to rip or snap immediately and were not warm at all. And, second, the fabric in the pockets don't have a nice soft, fleece-y feel, but, more of a scratchy, snag-your-dry-skin feel - yikes! If the choices for those two fabrics had been more thoughtfully considered, this would have been a five-star keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I was leery on whether this would be warm enough because I have always worn massive thick coats, but this is amazingly warm. I live in Michigan and it gets very cold and snowy. I love this coat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Hi! The lower part of the left arm is completely twisted. Absolutely uncomfotable and imposible to wear.... That's the main issue ... It doesn't have the usual Columbia tags as well .. that's not common, is it? What shall I do know? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I've had this coat all winter and it has been nothing short of amazing. I really think it adapts to your temperature because I can wear it when it's 45 or 0 and it still works which is what you need in the Midwest. The diagonal pattern is more slimming than a lot of other patterns and I just love how comfortable it is. The sleeves with the arm holes are also nice for those gusty, windy days. The only negative about this coat is I would say that the hood is quite huge so sometimes if I place it up, it will fall down but I've fixed that by adding ear muffs. This isn't a coat you would wish to wear in anything below 0 however since it is more of a lightweight winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I'm 5'8" and 150 pounds. The huge fits comfortably - with about two inches (one inch each side) of wiggle room around the waist and hips. It doesn't ride up when sitting down. I'm not sure how people with my measurements were able to fit in to a small. I have a shorter ver of this style - Columbia Hooded Thermal Coil. I like that this doesn't have a fur trimmed hood (my shorter ver has removable trim) and that the hood is lined with flannel (my shorter ver is the same material as the outer shell). This one doesn't have a drawstring for the hood but fits snugly enough that it won't blow off if it's windy. It is labeled Columbia with the omni-heat lining. I like the hand protectors with finger hole - helps gloves hold full coverage. I purchased the Nordic color thinking it was the same color as my shorter jacket which is a brown color - turns out this one's more like olive green than brown. The seller (not Amazon) listed delivery in five or longer business days - it arrived in two. I'm hoping the water resistance means it won't soak through the lining if it's raining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    The jacket itself was fine. I ordered Small. I am 5'8 and currently 150 lbs and the jacket had a very fitted look. However, it arrived with a powerful women's perfume scent and had two noticeable grayish stains (2-3 by 4 inches) by the front pockets. The return was not a problem. I am expecting another one to arrive in a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I ordered and returned 11 mid-length down coats from stores like Lands' End, Eddie Bauer, and L.L. Bean this fall before FINALLY finding this Columbia jacket. Lands' End is my normal go-to for quality winter coats in petite sizes, but I just wasn't happy with any of their options this year. L.L. Bean has some amazing coats, but the lack of petite sizes meant the sleeves were too long and none of the styles could accommodate a cuff. I can obtain by with rolling/cuffing sleeves in most items, but that doesn't usually work in a down S*gorgeous color (I got Nordic Green)*nice mid-range weight -- warm but not terribly bulky; packable*great length -- covers your assets, but looks streamlined*double-ended main zipper allows adjustments such that you can wear while driving/seated*thumb-hole cuffs: and stretchy, lightweight enough to tuck back into sleeves easily or wear under gloves, subtle gray color*soft fleece hood lining (gray) and pockets lining*unexpectedly cuff-able! 1.75 in. of flexibility in sleeve length without compromising the thumb-hole inner cuffs*when fully zipped, the neck sits perfectly under my chin rather than awkwardly half-covering my face and getting makeup all over itself like a lot of other coatsPOTENTIAL CONS (minor -- I'm being super picky)*unexpectedly bright metallic liner looks like foil (but is soft) -- this was more of a surprise to me than an ongoing complaint as you don't really see the liner when its zipped and very small even when unzipped due to its close fit*main front zipper quality is functional, but I would have liked a more refined finish to the pulls*I would have preferred both snaps and zipper or snaps only*hood is not adjustable (not much of a CON for me because I don't use the hood everyday and the fit is so amazing I don't need adjustment)So...this is a amazing all-around coat and an absolute treasure if you have short arms!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women's Heavenly Long Hooded Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This jacket is very beautiful and has a nice sillouett. It’s also very comfortable. I live in upstate NY and wanted knee length jacket for the long, cold winters here. Unfortunately this one is just not warm enough. I spent only 30 minute outside in 25 degree weather looking at Christmas trees and did not feel warm enough wearing this jacket. I have a down jacket from Lands End that is method warmer than this Columbia jacket. I did wear it for a weekend in Philadelphia where temps were in the 40s and 50s and drizzly and it kept me warm then. So I’d say it’s a better choice for warmer winter climates, or for fall and spring. Some reviews say they layer under their jacket and are plenty warm, but in my opinion you shouldn’t have to layer under a winter jacket to hold warm, otherwise what amazing is it? I will be returning this jacket for something that is much warmer for cold NY ze runs real to size. I normally wear a small, including jackets, and the little in this fit great, with plenty of room for sweatshirts or massive sweaters underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Fashion Sweatshirt,Women Zipper Long Sleeve Patchwork Hooded Pockets Elegant Tops Jacket Outwear Coat (Black-Casual, S) []  2020-1-31 17:49

    I really like this sweatshirt. I do hesitate to say sweatshirt though, because the material is that of a T-shirt. But I do love it. Its roomy and cozy, the material is like a T-shirt, but still very nice The pink color is soft, the black is a nice dark black. I will more of these for sure. If your thinking its going to create you warm, it won't because of the T-shirt material. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance! Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I would normally wear a X-Large, ordered the XXX_Large and it fit fine. Although the sleeves are a small long but to an advantage for more arm movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I bought this in both the XL (blue) & 2XL (pink). I'm 5'9, right at 200lbs, measurements 41x37x47, 36/38B bra. I could have gotten by with the XL, but it was beautiful snug under the armpit, especially over the tank suit underneath, & slightly shorter waisted. So I'm keeping the 2XL (hopefully it doesn't stretch too much in the water). The sleeves are definitely plenty long on both sizes...if it keeps me warm in the Hawaii pacific ocean, I'll bump it up another star...hope this helps someone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Final review,1.2.19Received the size XXL today a day earlier BUT ONE OF THE ITEMS IS A RETURN ITEM NO TAGS and aWAS UNZIPPED. UNFORTUNATELY, I am returning both back to the vendor. It is unacceptable to send anyone an item that is not unused. I was so excited about getting them but on principal going back, if I for fresh I should obtain new! Now I have to pick for something else... SMHFits nice and snug and a massive duty zipper YESSSSS will use tomorrow and update. Colors are bright also!Update: Well after using in the pool and epic fail. Not because of the material... it's the sizing. Once the water hit me it went two sizes larger would not stay down at the bottom. Returned for an XL and of course that is too little 😀, now need an XXL. Size chart and how it fitted FOR ME DID NOT WORK! Not sure why the sizing is off...other than that, got compliments on it! One more try, returning the 2nd set... Sigh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I bought a 3X, I'm a large. I barely got it zipped over my belly and breast. But the sleeves were method too long. Maybe the chest was supposed to fit like, as I did not obtain it wet. I'm guessing it was probably more of an L/XL in the body part and 3X in arms. I could probably have created it work if I had to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    This is a cute full neoprene jacket with beautiful colors and is comfortable. I use it for swimming in the pool right now but plan to use it for sailing, windsurfing, and SUPing. You definitely need to 2 sizes larger. I normally wear a little and the huge fits perfectly. If you're tall, then it might be too short for you. I'm 5'4" and the length is perfect. The cuff zone of the sleeves are kind of loose, so the water does go through the end of the sleeves. Usually sleeves of wetsuits are more fitted to hold water off. Overall I like this jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Bought an M according to size tip of buying two sizes up since I'm usually a S or XS. I'm 5'4" and about 120#. I was concerned about the fit after all the reviews so I feel very fortunate it fits me great. Tight enough but loosens up when wet. I also feel it remains just slightly looser after first use. It has taken me through everyday snorkel trips in Hawaii this past week and even shark cage snorkeling! Keeps me just warm enough for the 79-82 degree Hawaii waters. I even wear it now when it's not super cold in the water because it helps me stay comfortable and not brave the goosebumps I used to get. Probably also helped me avoid a few scrapes from accidental bumps into coral. Besides, I think I look beautiful cool in it and the colors are really vibrant so I don't look dorky while others are in small bikinis. Color did bleed a lot after first wash so I hope I didn't destroy any reef or wildlife. Seems to dry quickly enough in the constant humid warmth of Hawaii in time for my next use. Bottom didn't ride up and flip up on me like some reviews but I did obtain a "tramp stamp" sunburn after the first use because I didn't realize it didn't cover my lower back all the method to my bikini bottoms. Sunblock that zone since and works great. Seems to be of really amazing quality so hopefully will latest for a while, but for this price, even if it breaks after this a lot of uses all week in Hawaii, it would've been worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Bought this jacket for a Caribbean cruise, and LOVED it. I am 5’8” tall, 165-170 lbs., 36C bra, size 12 jeans. I bought the XXL, and when I tried it on dry at home it seemed quite snug, but neoprene stretches in the water, so it ended up being a bit looser than I would have liked. But it still kept me warm — nice to be able to be the latest one in from snorkeling excursions! While the collar edge is not finished, it is an awesome jacket for the — a band at the bottom helps hold the jacket from riding up, and the zipper is great. I will the XL for my next trip, and use this jacket at home in the pool.UPDATE: Still Love, love, love this jacket! In the water, the xxl seemed too big, so I got the xl — much better. If you can barely obtain it on and zipped when dry, it will be fine in the water. I bought an additional xl recently because it was on and had a coupon. I will never swim or snorkel without this jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I am 5'7 and weigh about 145-150 and have an average size chest. I ordered the XXL going on other reviews It's a amazing fit in the torso and chest, but the arms are a tad too big, but I'm keeping it because for my purposes it will work fine. The quality seems amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I really like the jacket. on recommendations I bought a medium, usually, I wear a small. the medium fits snugly. the neoprene around the arms is thinner for better movement, just be aware it is a small cooler in that area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldFin Women's Wetsuit Top, 2mm Neoprene Wetsuit Jacket Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Shirt for Diving Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Canoeing []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing quality but does run about 2 sizes too small. My daughter is 10, 93 lbs and 4ft 10, usually wears a kid Xl and after reading reviews I ordered an adult M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance Sale ! Women Hooded Shirts, Ladies Cat Ear Print [Casual Blouse Long Sleeve ] Pocket Irregular Top Plus Size (M, Blue) []  2019-12-17 19:57

    To little every time I obtain plus size close they don't fitA waste of my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icebreaker Merino Quantum Long Sleeve Zip Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I actually LOVED this jacket except for two things - 1) it was far too expensive (I just couldn't justify the cost) and 2) the hood is little and close fitting. This might be amazing for specific sports, but I required a lightweight travel jacket with a normally-sized hood. The overall fit was really flattering and, if I search this on sale, I'll probably one. It just didn't work for this trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icebreaker Merino Quantum Long Sleeve Zip Hoodie []  2020-1-9 19:51

    What a amazing jacket! It's not only got the thumbholes, but the ends of the sleeves fold over to form a mitten. The pockets are just perfect, and the weight is amazing for a cool evening. There is a high quality zipper, and reflective strip along the front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACVASEN Men's Outdoor Camo Softshell Hooded Tactical Fleece Jacket Coat ACU,US XS []  2020-1-9 19:49

    The jacket looked amazing at first, but after closer inspection, they did a horrible job with the stitching, The velcro patches that holds the hood when rolled was all messed up. Very disappointing .... really wanted to hold but I'm sending it back! MADE IN CHINA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACVASEN Men's Outdoor Camo Softshell Hooded Tactical Fleece Jacket Coat ACU,US XS []  2020-1-9 19:49

    If you are 6ft tall, the XXlarge. The XL was too short for me.I have tested this in torrential downpours a few times for extended periods. It is definitely waterproof/ can definitely use this for long distance hiking. If they added armpit zippers for ventilation, this jacket would be a top contender in that category amongst the hiking e zipper pockets let me to shop all my essential survival items. Mylar blanket, knives, water container, flashlight, gloves, and cold weather face protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACVASEN Men's Outdoor Camo Softshell Hooded Tactical Fleece Jacket Coat ACU,US XS []  2020-1-9 19:49

    I love the jacket keeps me warm and love the back pocket, I hold my mittens in there and it's fits snugly. The one miner issue is the stitching needs to be doubled up. They came loose the next day walking the dog! Other then that I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACVASEN Men's Outdoor Camo Softshell Hooded Tactical Fleece Jacket Coat ACU,US XS []  2020-1-9 19:49

    This item runs extremely small!! Got it 2 sizes bigger for layering and conceal carry and it was really small!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACVASEN Men's Outdoor Camo Softshell Hooded Tactical Fleece Jacket Coat ACU,US XS []  2020-1-9 19:49

    I bought both the ACU ver of the:1.) TACVASEN Tactical Ripstop Combat Trousers Airsoft Pants with Knee Pads and2.) TACVASEN Men's Unique Ops Military Tactical Soft Shell Jacket Coat.I was expecting the same ACU pattern in both the pants and the jacket but there are significant addition, an inconvience, the insertion pin, on the jacket's zippoer, is on the left gards,Charlie KNov. 12, 2019 UpdateAfter wearing this jacket twice, the zipper broke. Upon closer examination, I recognized that the zipper was created out of plastic or a cheap, weak metal. The jacket is useless unless I can have the zipper arlie K

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACVASEN Men's Outdoor Camo Softshell Hooded Tactical Fleece Jacket Coat ACU,US XS []  2020-1-9 19:49

    Ok so obviously I wasn’t expecting top level quality with low level pricing. I think this jacket is eh ok. I have 2 stars for several reasons. First is because of the zippers. I’m afraid they are going to break every time I use them. Secondly, inside the jacket is rough and unfinished to me. The zippers are sewn in with a huge piece of additional zipper extending inside. Makes wearing the jacket ere are several amazing features to this jacket like the water and wind protection along with the armpit vents. If this jacket were improved upon with better zippers and a liner it would be a really amazing jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACVASEN Men's Outdoor Camo Softshell Hooded Tactical Fleece Jacket Coat ACU,US XS []  2020-1-9 19:49

    Very nice jacket. Excellent fit and looks like it was custom tailored to fit me. I and 5'9" 36" waist with a 44" chest. I ordered the US huge size the jacket was labeled XL. Fit me perfectly. Plenty of room to move freely yet it does not look too huge on me. Very comfortable. I really like all the pockets this jacket has. Even though the hood is not detachable, it hangs nicely and is not bothersome like some other hooded jackets I have owned. I really like this jacket for fit, feel, and overall comfort. No doubt the most comfortable jacket I have ever owned. This jacket is also a wind stopper. Keeps me very warn and comfortable in cold wind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACVASEN Men's Outdoor Camo Softshell Hooded Tactical Fleece Jacket Coat ACU,US XS []  2020-1-9 19:49

    I would like company to contact me about my order. I have worn a lot of brands of tactical shells for work and I am so disappointed on every level. Item is not as pictured, quality and pockets are terrible. The only pocket tactically useful is the forearm pocket and that’s only on 1 arm. Please contact me before I return and write a more honest review about how disappointed I am as an LEO expecting “tactical” to mean it is a capable and efficient quality jacket which this is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACVASEN Men's Outdoor Camo Softshell Hooded Tactical Fleece Jacket Coat ACU,US XS []  2020-1-9 19:49

    I wanted to write this review to clear up quite a few confusion you see around feedback from other reviews, as well as the lack of amazing description of this item from the seller/manufacturer:1. This is not stated clearly enough by the seller, so I will clarify: the size you select on Amazon is already adjusted for the smaller sizing from the manufacturing country of origin. What this means is that if you select a size L on Amazon, expect to obtain a jacket labeled XL. With that said, the size I selected on Amazon (M) fitted me perfectly. I regretted getting "one size larger" as other reviews suggested - I had to return the jacket as it was too huge for me.2. I would consider this a medium-heavy weight shell jacket. It is very warm (as far as shells go), and not a light weight shell intended for more athletic activities. Do not consider this a clothing item which can be compacted down, which is sometimes a consideration for outdoor people (e.g. backpackers).3. This jacket has a ton of features not really described on Amazon. 4 of the pockets (two upper arm and two torso) each have their own interior cord openings which let people to thread headphones through to their respect melody players. The two torso pockets each also have their own interior pen pocket/slot. If you were to size L (and larger?), the two torso pockets also each have their own interior plastic D-ring tabs, allowing you to clip keys or other stuff to it. However, this D-ring is missing in my size M (and smaller?) jacket. The shell of the jacket is water repellent (at least right now when new). The elastic drawstring for the hood is threaded to the top/interior of the torso pockets so they are not swinging around. As other reviews have alluded to, there is a back lumbar pocket with zippers on left and right. Lastly, the hood can be rolled up and held in put by a huge velcro flap on the inside of the collar (visible in the picture).4. The quality/features of the jacket from the seller is wildly inconsistent. Of the two jackets which I ordered (one kept, one returned), one came with features (the D-ring in torso pocket, mentioned above) which the other one doesn't have. One also came with a 1" x 1" Velcro patch (unlike the one visible in the picture) on the jacket, while the other one just has a bare Velcro patch base. One was shipped to me in a giant plastic envelope with ripped interior bag, while the other one came in an Amazon box, perfectly packaged. Since a lot of of the features aren't described in detail, I don't mind that it's missing some things/features, but can't you - as a seller - hold these things consistent so people know what to expect?In the end, I really struggle to give the jacket 4 stars for my review. The inconsistencies in features, shipping, sizing label, and not good product description really place me off and irritate me. On the other hand, this jacket packs a lot of feature for a very (as far as shells go, which are typically pricey). I am opting for 4 stars (opposed to 3), because I believe I will obtain my value out of this product. But truth is, if I can give it 3.5 stars, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACVASEN Men's Outdoor Camo Softshell Hooded Tactical Fleece Jacket Coat ACU,US XS []  2020-1-9 19:49

    Ordered a huge and received an XL ...but thank goodness for that! LOL This runs REALLY SMALL! Not sure the XL will even fit the person I purchased it for, ...but I'll be back for a final review after the bonus item is opened on Christmas Day. **The jacket itself is REALLY NICE, THOUGH! I still recommend it because it is a amazing looking jacket and I'm satisfied with the presentation... **The seller went the additional mile to protect the item during shipping and it arrived quickly. THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I bought this for my son. It does run just a touch smaller but it looks amazing on. Very Calssy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It was soft,warm, very nice quality. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is my favorite rain jacket ever! Absolutely amazing quality for the price! I love this jacket with everything.. quality, look, design and size and color absolutely great! Highly recommended you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    It is very stylish. The jacket is light. I like the pockets have zippers, so it helps to hold all your valuables protected from the elements. It fits me as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Little for the size ordered very tight fitting cheaply created but you obtain what you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    No esta mal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Love it but it doest git, I gifted it to my younger brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing rain coat. I like the colors and the material, it's well made. I want I had ordered medium, this fits me but there is no room for comfortably moving around. I am 5.7 feet tall, 33 inches waist and weight 160. Medium will fit you comfortable if you have the same height and body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Price is bit expensive but it will protect you from wind. Selected medium size and felt like length is bit long then normal size rest everything is fine. It has secret pocket inside as well attached the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought this for my dad during the winter holidays. He likes going on bike rides and this material was excellent for handling the rain. It's always hard to search something that's both waterproof, lightweight, and hooded. This fit the bill perfectly and the Huge was excellent for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Nice product, but the sizing is too small. Mine is unwearable unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I seldom use an umbrella when walking from the parking lot to my home so during these raining days as for now it is very useful to wear a waterproof jacket during the 2 mins walk. I came across this jacket and reviewed the comments under this one and decide to give it a chance. The size fits me well and it can provide me quite dry walking in the rain and I can easily shake the water off the jacket after getting into the house. Also it is light enough and after folding and place into my day bag, it takes small put inside. For this of related waterproof jacket, I would say it is a amazing investment to achieve its usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Although it fits a small large, it looks and feels great. Though my testing, I've used the jackets for camping and hiking and it plowed through the weather. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It feels a small delicate probably because it is a small too small. But other than that it’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    We bought this rain jacket for a few reasons. We required something to hold us dry during small league games, hiking, and as an emergency just in case. This item works for all of these!Its created out of premium raincoat material and I love the zip and button up the front feature. I also like the Velcro at the end of the arms; keeps it tight so no water can come in.I like the method the zippers are waterproof too. It feels high quality, very simple to operate. Glad it has pockets too. Ample room for anything you would need to place in it.I look little but ordered a Huge and it fit perfectly.Anyways, I’m very satisfied with this and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it in just the small time I have had it. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a sturdy rainproof jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wraps ya up and keeps ya dry like a jimmy coat. Totally water proof and sturdy, powerful like it should be. Why go out in the rain without it?? Amazing for mom, dad, girlfriend, wife, boy friend, dog, Stay dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I'm beginning to realize that any listing that contains a chart for sizes is basically letting you know their sizes will Never be correct.I had hoped that the fact that this went up to a 5XL (as in XXXXXL) would mean I could wear it... But, once it arrived, the 5X size (clearly marked) turned out to be more like an XL... Couldn't wear it at all and shipping returns was a laughable proposition. I ended up giving it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Bought it for my son. He loves it. At least, that what he told me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    The design is awesome, bought it for my dad and he says he constantly gets compliments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing light weight jacket and its amazing for rainy days without the bulk of a huge winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Nation Kids' Soft Hoodie Jacket Pants Set Sport Hooded Sweatshirt Suits for Boys and Girls []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I ordered a size Medium for my 5 year old son, who is wearing mostly size little (or 5-6). This set is just a touch huge for him. That leads me to believe this set runs e pants are probably closer to a real Medium, at least in length.He loves matching tracksuits, and this has become his go-to for the season :) We’ve washed and dried this set on high tons of times, and it is holding up very well. The material is and relatively thick (read warm), so it is best used in colder climates or with kids who like being bundled up. Our son typically runs hot, so he often ditches the jacket once he’s back inside from morning recess. On that note, he uses the jacket far more often than the e one downside of this tracksuit is the price. I was easily able to search both name brand and off-brand tracksuits in local stores that cost from half to two-thirds the cost of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Nation Kids' Soft Hoodie Jacket Pants Set Sport Hooded Sweatshirt Suits for Boys and Girls []  2019-12-28 19:3

    One of my kids loves the Child Nation line. He gets excited anytime a fresh piece comes in our home and searches out the logo. He has been thrilled with this set. It's on the thicker side, so amazing for coooler weather. The inside is and apparently comfortable(based on how often he wears it). The pants have a "skinny" fit to them. I'd say size up, especially if your kid is in between sizes. Mine usually wears a size 8 and the large(8-10) is a much better fit. The medium(7-8) is always on the little side. These mediums are still wearable for him, but it is obvious he needs a larger size. The pants do have pockets, which my kids always appreciate.I'd recommend this for casual/play wear. We got the black/red set and it fades super quickly. It makes it look aged and it's not something I'd allow my kids wear outside of our home/yard. For around out house, though, my kid has loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Nation Kids' Soft Hoodie Jacket Pants Set Sport Hooded Sweatshirt Suits for Boys and Girls []  2019-12-28 19:3

    This is a amazing item I'm ordering them for my dance squad so I will be ordering about 60 more. Amazon or the creator of this sweat suit could you please give me some type of discount I'm having other staff members from their accounts also I would recommend this to other dance teams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Nation Kids' Soft Hoodie Jacket Pants Set Sport Hooded Sweatshirt Suits for Boys and Girls []  2019-12-28 19:3

    The Children Nation Kids' Sport Hooded Jacket Pants Sets for Boys and Girls I found to be amazing set to take the guess work out of what to wear since it is a e sizing I found to run real for my kid and since it's a sport type set it does lend to having some give to accommodate growth. The legs of the pants are tapered offering a more slender appearance than sweat type pants typically would.I found the jacket to be quite nice and there's pockets. The zipper is powerful and responsive. The hood on the jacket is a nice touch and very welcome to prevent the need of having a hat around. The pants are beautiful primary but do feature two pockets which is a plus. The material blend of cotton and polyester give off a moderate level of warmth making it better for chilly mornings and moderate Fall type temperatures. I wouldn't suggest this alone for cool winter temperatures. My kid has said this is comfortable and not aggravating in the least to wear. It doesn't stifle move-ability at is can be machine and washed and tumbled dry low. It will begin to fade over time but we are talking about with months of almost everyday wear. I didn't message any shrinkage.I am satisfied with the chop and the style. It works well for either a boy or a girl so I can pass this down to another one of my kids that's the opposite when they are in this size. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Nation Kids' Soft Hoodie Jacket Pants Set Sport Hooded Sweatshirt Suits for Boys and Girls []  2019-12-28 19:3

    These clothes are well created and of nice quality. The pants fit long and skinny, so best for a tall kid, or consider sizing down. The fleece is super cozy. There was some minor fading in the wash and they looked slightly less sharp after a few washes, but still nice. The moto-style pant has cute design e logo on the top is a small "much", though. Embroidered, very large. Do children really wish a giant Child Nation logo on the lapel? That is embroidered so it actually changes how the garment moves? Not a fan of that.Overall a decent quality primary for tall, skinny kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Nation Kids' Soft Hoodie Jacket Pants Set Sport Hooded Sweatshirt Suits for Boys and Girls []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Very well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Nation Kids' Soft Hoodie Jacket Pants Set Sport Hooded Sweatshirt Suits for Boys and Girls []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Me parece muy bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Nation Kids' Soft Hoodie Jacket Pants Set Sport Hooded Sweatshirt Suits for Boys and Girls []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I have a kid that is just on the verge and can wear both 5/6 and 7/8 depending on how they're cut. These appear to be chop for a lien frame but also seem to be a small on the long side. The fabric is really thick so this is definitely a cooler weather tracksuit. I like the top so much that it'll look amazing with jeans as well. My daughter likes it because it is super warm and 'snuggly'. I have washed this once and I believe I see the slightest amount of fading. Honestly, without having the original color to compare it to it could at all but I seem to feel like it has just a little bit. This would be absolutely expected unfortunately with dark reds and blacks. The only kind that doesn't fade is a nylon or polyester. Overall, this is amazing for a chilled evening/morning of soccer practice. It's sporty, warm and simple to move around in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Nation Kids' Soft Hoodie Jacket Pants Set Sport Hooded Sweatshirt Suits for Boys and Girls []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing product, I like it and will give to my nephew for his birthday gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Nation Kids' Soft Hoodie Jacket Pants Set Sport Hooded Sweatshirt Suits for Boys and Girls []  2019-12-28 19:3

    The Child Nation Hooded Sweatshirt and Sweatpant set is an okay athletic set for kids. The sweatsuit set is supposed to fit children ages 8-10, although we found that the set ran beautiful small. The sweatshirt and sweatpants would probably fit a 7-8 year old best. My son is on the short and skinny side for a 10 year old and both the sweatpant and sweats seemed to short for him. I allow my daughter test it on and again the set was too small. If you choose to this, I would definitely size up just to create sure it will fit. The sweatsuit itself is fairly well created and the material is and comfortable. It’s not the most fashionable set to obtain kids, but it would look just fine as a “lounge around the house” kind of outfit. Overall, it’s an okay sweatsuit to obtain for letting your children lounge around the house - just pick a size up because the sweats run small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    this was a bonus and it fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Very amazing quality, nice weight, real to color. However the sizes do run large. Beware Amazon will not give a full on returned stuff in some cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing value - very well created fleece. Not super warm so better for layering than as a top layer. I am 6'2" 235lbs and a L fits with a small additional room. Sleeves are long enough, waist sits as in the picture; a bit low, nice if you are trying to hold warm, not a amazing jacket for indoors (like a gym, or office) where you will be sitting on it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    While the chop and stitching are good, the fabric is not really fleece, but rather a kind of felt: "A cloth or items created of matted fibers... fulled or wrought into a compact substance by rolling and pressure ... without spinning or weaving." The inside fibers are loose, not firmly attached: I can pinch them into a clump with my fingers. I attach images comparing this coat with my 10 year old Columbia fleece. I wondered if this is one of the counterfeits people mentioned. This review describes the fabric, with a image of the interior that looks like what I received: "The inner face of the fabric has a felt-like feel that’s very and the outside is a low-pile shaggy fleece (think Mountain Hardwear Monkey Man, but less shaggy). ... After a couple weeks of wear and two nights on the trail, the Steens Mountain is still in amazing shape, even with me: a notorious spiller and snagger." Perhaps it is actually o.k.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This jacket is perfect. I am 6-6 and the fit is exactly what I want. I highly recommend it to my fellow tall people.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386