Read iyyvv mens wool jacket warm winter trench long outwear button lapel overcoat fleece coats reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iyyvv mens wool jacket warm winter trench long outwear button lapel overcoat fleece coats reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Fashion Winter Plus Size Women Coat Windbreaker Outwear Warm Wool Slim Long Jacket Trench []  2019-12-17 20:20

    Me gusta muchoooo!!! Pero corre muy pequeño yo normalmente soy 2X pero leyendo las reseñas me fui x la talla 5X y me quedo perfecto así q yo sugiero pedir 3 tallas arriba!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Fashion Winter Plus Size Women Coat Windbreaker Outwear Warm Wool Slim Long Jacket Trench []  2019-12-17 20:20

    Fabric wasn't great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Fashion Winter Plus Size Women Coat Windbreaker Outwear Warm Wool Slim Long Jacket Trench []  2019-12-17 20:20

    I love the product its exactly what I need for work! It does run little I wear a Huge But ordered a 2x it's still tight but i like it

    0  


    Add your opinion on iyyvv mens wool jacket warm winter trench long outwear button lapel overcoat fleece coats or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodies Button Collar Lightweight Slim Casual Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Sweatshirts Outwear Jacket Coats []  2019-12-29 18:12

    The fit, color and style are nice but the material is the material that snags simple and has an odd texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toimoth Womens Winter Warm Floral Print Hooded Pockets Zipper Coats Ladies Vintage Fleece Coats Outwear Oversize []  2019-12-18 19:22

    Comfortable, but not the best quality. Reasonably priced for quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toimoth Womens Winter Warm Floral Print Hooded Pockets Zipper Coats Ladies Vintage Fleece Coats Outwear Oversize []  2019-12-18 19:22

    Daughter loves it, and she's picky! I ordered larger after reading reviews. She's a size little to med usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toimoth Womens Winter Warm Floral Print Hooded Pockets Zipper Coats Ladies Vintage Fleece Coats Outwear Oversize []  2019-12-18 19:22

    This coat is so much fun to wear. The photos and colors are striking. E very time I wear it strangers stop me and tell me they love it. They ask me in what country I purchased the coat and they are amazed to hear Amazon. It is a casual coat. The outer fabric is cotton. It is warm and has a nice hood. I like how the sleeve edges fit around my wrists and hold the cold out. The snaps are well done. The back of the coat dips a small longer than the front and that is fashionable. It definitely runs small. I bought an XL and I am 5'4" about 150 pounds and it fits me perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2PCS Mens Sports Clothing Sets, G-Real Hoodie Winter Camouflag Warm Fleece Zipper Outwear Coat + Pants []  2019-12-17 20:3

    I ordered 3x size and that's what the label said but I just got one arm in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MmNote Men's Hooded Solid Trench Coat Jacket Open Front Cardigan Long Sleeve Outwear Jacket []  2019-12-18 19:23

    Amazing quality, It fits amazing and is a thick material . It was also longer than others I tried, which was exactly what I was looking for Long Sleeve Outwear. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HANANei Baby Girls Denim Jacket Coat Toddler Kids Hooded Faux Fur Fleece Warm Thick Coat Outwear []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Not only is the jacket enormous for my 18 month old daughter, it has a putrid smell. I never post reviews for anything I but did not wish another mom to be fooled in to buying this like I did. The pictures create it look trendy and adorable but the quality in person is subpar and the odor is unforgiving. The smell coming off of this jacket makes me fearful of where it was created or stored. It is simply awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HANANei Baby Girls Denim Jacket Coat Toddler Kids Hooded Faux Fur Fleece Warm Thick Coat Outwear []  2019-12-12 18:26

    This jacket is very well made. Really warm and not that massive for the kids. Amazing for very cold weather. Super comfortable to wear it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UOFOCO Winter Slim Hoodie Warm Hooded Men Coat Jacket Outwear Sweater Sweatshirt White []  2020-5-22 18:49

    It’s very nice for the look and the but it’s created out of the very cheapest sweatshirt materials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UOFOCO Winter Slim Hoodie Warm Hooded Men Coat Jacket Outwear Sweater Sweatshirt White []  2020-5-22 18:49

    A mi hija le gusto mucho, le quedo perfecta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UOFOCO Winter Slim Hoodie Warm Hooded Men Coat Jacket Outwear Sweater Sweatshirt White []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Didn't keep item that is pictured. Received a related item black bodied sweatshirt with purple accents zero fur. Another stock image used and imitation sent. Buyers beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Deals!! Womens Fleece Cat Embroidery Plus Size Warm Hoodie Top Button Sweater Blouse Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:48

    Soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:35

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bear Ear Panda Coats,Cute Winter Warm Hoodie Parkas Women Hooded Jacket Outerwear ANJUNIE []  2020-1-20 21:46

    she loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Sweater, Autumn Winter Mens Elegant Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knitwear Warm Turtleneck Sweater Casual []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Create sure you a size larger than what you usually wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Sweater, Autumn Winter Mens Elegant Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knitwear Warm Turtleneck Sweater Casual []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I'm normally a size medium and looking at their chart I should have ordered an XL. When I finally received it it was still too small. Their sizing conversion is ere's a very long lag time between and delivery as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Sweater, Autumn Winter Mens Elegant Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knitwear Warm Turtleneck Sweater Casual []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I found the sizing too little and the sweater too thin. Plus it takes weeks and weeks to arrive from China. Threw mine away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Sweater, Autumn Winter Mens Elegant Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knitwear Warm Turtleneck Sweater Casual []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Bought it for one of my honey’s Xmas presents and he finally got to wear over the weekend... it fit perfectly! The material is (non itchy) and the style is elegant. Haven’t washed it yet! Will modernize after we do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Sweater, Autumn Winter Mens Elegant Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knitwear Warm Turtleneck Sweater Casual []  2019-12-17 20:31

    My 6 year old wears it. He is the size of a 10 yr old but I bought it for me... to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Sweater, Autumn Winter Mens Elegant Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knitwear Warm Turtleneck Sweater Casual []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Love it, matter of fact just wore it yesterday for work,( I work on a dock) kept me nice and warm, only negative it runs a small small, fortunately I ordered a size larger then I normally wear, so no problem!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Sweater, Autumn Winter Mens Elegant Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knitwear Warm Turtleneck Sweater Casual []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I bought a huge but it must have been a Chinese huge or something. Gave it to my daughter. She is 5ft 2" and slim. It fit her better. Stitching was horrible and showed signs it might come apart soon. Would not again,,,ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Sweater, Autumn Winter Mens Elegant Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knitwear Warm Turtleneck Sweater Casual []  2019-12-17 20:31

    No me gustaron. No era lo que esperaba. Traje unos similares de Colombia mucho mejores y más economicos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Sweater, Autumn Winter Mens Elegant Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knitwear Warm Turtleneck Sweater Casual []  2019-12-17 20:31

    fits perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Sweater, Autumn Winter Mens Elegant Long Sleeve Slim Fit Knitwear Warm Turtleneck Sweater Casual []  2019-12-17 20:31

    The sweater was really really little and the customer service was awful,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Fashion Sweatshirt,Women Zipper Long Sleeve Patchwork Hooded Pockets Elegant Tops Jacket Outwear Coat (Black-Casual, S) []  2020-1-31 17:49

    I really like this sweatshirt. I do hesitate to say sweatshirt though, because the material is that of a T-shirt. But I do love it. Its roomy and cozy, the material is like a T-shirt, but still very nice The pink color is soft, the black is a nice dark black. I will more of these for sure. If your thinking its going to create you warm, it won't because of the T-shirt material. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Fleece Patchwork Plush Button Hem Plus Size Hoodie Top Sweater Blouse Long Sleeve Sweatshirt Outwear Pullover DBHAWK []  2020-2-12 18:21

    This sweater is very little and very short. The fabric is thin and flimsy. [email protected]#$%! had lived up to its online picture and description!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I ordered the “light grey” in a size small. It’s more of a cream/beige color, nowhere near grey...more sand colored. I’m 5’4 & ~140 lbs based on other reviews I sized down to a little because I normally wear an 8. It’s still a bit roomy in places, except the back/side zone where your bra lines/backfat has a put to present itself off (check out picture...strangely it’s only clingy in that one zone and loose everywhere else). This was inexpensive, so that’s a plus. The sleeves are poofier at the bottom than I was expecting, the runching is “fluffier” than I prefer. And the sleeve length is just a tad shorter than full length on my arms. There are thing I really like about this, but also room for improvement (even for the price). It came very wrinkled so I had to use my steamer for quite some time to obtain it smooth. It’s one of those materials that when it gets a spot of moisture on it it’ll look spotted as if it were stained for quite some time. I’m going to wear it to work tomorrow. It has a texture that’s a bit bumpy so I’d suggest wearing it with smooth garments underneath to avoid the texture-on-texture weirdness. Not sure if I’ll again or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    Do not buy, product is quality and not as described. It’s supposed to be QUARTER SLEEVE and it’s definitely full sleeve. It’s also not as fitted as it looks in the photos. I’m 5’3, 120 lbs and this is how the little fits. Material is semi sheer and looks and feels cheap. Will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I bought two colors - gray and dark blue. I like it as summer jackets (Seattle summer and office job). I bought a red and purple color and almost same design from the various company because the color was not available with this company at the time. I had to return them because their front looks awkward. I checked this vendor again today and they have the color what I want.Happy to have couple various colors of s: I normally wear XL and 16. This one stretches and it is an open-style cardigan. Works for me. It can be formal and casual with terial: You may feel hot with this jacket if you live in hot summer area. But it works for me because we have beautiful mild summer here and work at the office most of the ter wash: I am not a laundry expert. I just place my clothing to the washer without unique care. After washed the jacket twice, they look still same.Overall, I am satisfied this purchase. I don't expect I can wear the jackets for a lot of years, but I am happy with the price, style, and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I ordered a size up because of the reviews and it fits nicely. I really like this blazer. It's not too massive or hot and looks nice with a cami or tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I absolutely LOVE this jacket! I am 5'3 and 200 lbs with a huge chest and the tailoring on this fits me so well! By the time I obtain a jacket that fits properly it usually makes me look 20 lbs heavier and super stumpy and additional short. This does none of that. I'm actually buying a second one I love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    This jacket is excellent for summer office wardrobes! It's lightweight and has a flattering cut, which makes me wish to these in every color. I'm 5'3, 190 lbs and the XL was a excellent fit for me.Highly recommend that you this if you need a professional touch to add to your summer office attire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I gave 4 stars because the blazer looked and fit as expected, and matched what was displayed the photos. I found some cute outfit ideas pairing light pink blazers (same gathered sleeves and cutaway front) with jeans and a white tee, and loved it, so I ordered Pink and Light Coral in size small. (For reference I am 5'5", 127 lbs, 32/27/38, and a weight-lifter so I have larger upper arms - the size little still fit great, and has some stretch to it.) However, the material wrinkles very easily, and I was looking for a small bit more of a professional look. Although I ended up returning both blazers, I would still recommend them so long as you realize you're getting what is essentially a polyester cardigan, chop and resembling a blazer, created in China. They were cute, just not what I needed. The one thing about the Light Coral color - it's more orange than the catalog image depicts as another reviewer stated; it's kind of an orange sherbet pastel color. I uploaded a image of the Light Coral and Pink blazers side by side, hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I love this jacket! Yes it was inexpensive... I never expected it to feel like an expensive jacket...it is just exactly what I wanted. I was looking for a lightweight suit jacket for summer (somewhat business casual) in really fun colors. I originally ordered a mint colourful jacket that looks almost identical to this one from a various brand, but it was method too big. I tried to reorder a various size with them and they didn't have it. I just happened to see that Amazon suggested this brand for me based on my searches. I looked and they had my size! I am 5'6" and overweight (195 lbs). I have a 36 DDD bust. This jacket is EVERYTHING for my figure. It makes me look thin and I only had to obtain a size Large. I normally wear an XL or 1X in shirts. I would recommend this to anyone! Love love love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     The gloves fit like tailor made. The touch senses are sensitive enough, the touch operation consistency is same as that of the fingers. The inner lining is so comfortable and warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     With Winter on its way, I've been getting fresh gloves for everyone in the family. As we all carry some type of touchscreen device now, being touchscreen compatible was a must. These black gloves work flawlessly on the different screens I've tested (check out the video!).Pros contain their warmth and the above mentioned touchscreen capability. Cons contain the fact that the touchscreen help pattern on the bottom might not be all that fashionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I love this blazer! It's exactly what I expected for the price. Somewhere between a blazer and a cardigan. Dressy enough for work, casual enough to wear any day. I'm 5'4" and 140 lb, and the little is excellent on me. I have a very curved back, so the shorter and tailored back of the jacket is just what I needed. It's beautiful real to color. Comes with creases and wrinkles, as to be expected. The first wash helped somewhat but not completely with the creases, so I'm sure after a few wears they will naturally die down. Also, the washing instructions say a low-heat iron is okay, so if wrinkles bother you, you can always iron it. After a few wears, if it holds up (which I expect it to), I'll be coming back for more colors :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I've gotten so a lot of compliments! I'm 165 pounds and 5 feet tall, I ordered a huge because my arms are bigger and it fits perfectly! I'm def getting other colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Wanted a fall and early Spring glove to support me over partial frostbite from military service. Massive ski type gloves are fine for my Colorado Winters but required something for other seasons. These gloves are perfect. Warm enough but I was concerned at first. Can zip up coat, use my cell and, handle doggie bags on a walk. How's that for advertising? Another point they fit in the coat pocket without too much bulk The graphic on the glove could be more subdued but I can live with that. Time will tell if they wear well but so far its a amazing at a very reasonable price. Thanks for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These woven gloves are very lightweight and very stretchy and flexible. They have a woven pattern on them that gives them a small texture and makes them a small bit more special than most gloves, which I love. They are excellent for outdoor physical activities like running and cycling, or just walking the dog or running errands. They have a inside, which keeps you warm in cool weather; they are very cozy. They have a nice triangular pattern on the inside palm which helps you to grip your phone or other objects, and they also have touch sensitive fingertips so you can still operate a intelligent phone. I definitely recommend these for anybody who is active in the cold weather and wants to be able to operate their phone without taking off their gloves. At $9, they are a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These are very amazing gloves. 1) They have silicone gel to grab something easily and have a amazing grip. Suitable for driving and holding cellphone, etc. 2) They are warm, I have cold hands during Fall and Winter, these glove absolutely will give my hands warmth during cold months. 3) Classic Colors, suitable for men and women 4) Touchscreen fingers, easily can touch your smartphones/tablet as long as you place your fingers tight to the gloves. 5)Fits real to size, I ordered the Huge and they are quite huge for me cause I have little fingers, if I had ordered the Medium they should fit me better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The huge one is too little for me and I don't have butcher's hands.Obvious need for an X-Large and, probably for XX-Large as d quality e company just contacted be in an attempt to bribe me with $50 if I changed my .. Just don't rely on the reviews that you see here as they are perhaps tainted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     The Vigrace gloves are a obtain addition to your collection if your looking for cotton gloves that are warmer, functional, and work amazing on cell phones! I purchased a lot of gloves that have the same concept of being able to use your phone while on and they are terrible. Hardly work, if at all are difficult to use and don't really hold your hands warm. These Vigrace gloves are created from a material that will dry quickly when wet. They remind me of a softer ver of my carhartt coat that is wind resistant and water proof. These will absolutely come in handy this winter living in Chicago with brutal windchills and snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These gloves are created of a substantial, thick, doubled layered, stretchy, on the skin, acrylic/spandex fabric. The inside lining is fleece, not wool, so they are on the hands. Depending on climate, these may not be warm enough for a real winter. There is a amazing grip on the palm of the glove, which is useful when handling your touchscreen device or driving a car. The wristband is thick and stretchy yet tight enough such that the gloves won't fall off or let the elements in. As far as fit, I have little to average female hands and the Medium pair isn't too huge but there's also plenty of stretching room for a larger hand. I have tested the fingertips extensively and they have all worked marvelously on different devices. It remains to be seen how they keep up all winter, but pleasantly surprised with the quality and value in early fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     how are these so amazing and so cheap? they feel awesome and they're so thick my long nails don't cause sheer peaks at the tips. they're so warm and smooth. the touchscreen works very well, on either side. i like the grips on the back of my hand for the design, but my brother prefers them on the palms to keep his phone. i like that they're interchangeable in that way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     My daughter has officially taken these gloves that were supposed to be mine! I love them, because I was looking for warm, sung-fitting, cozy gloves that would also work with my phone touchscreen in these cold, Ohio winters. As soon as she place them on, she understood why I like them so much, so it looks like I will be purchasing another pair! 😆 She wanted them for recess, because the grips will support her to use the monkey bars or play ball, where her mittens are too slippery for her.I also love the grip and snug fit for using the phone while I do my morning walks outside in the fall, and they are also amazing for driving to have a firm grasp on the wheel. So a lot of reasons to love these gloves, and they will create a amazing show for a few more people for this t a pair to create winter easier and gentler for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Girls Coat,Fineser Little Girls Thick Warm Fur Hooded Jacket Windproof Coat Leopard Print Long Sleeves 2-7T []  2020-1-31 19:22

    My daughter wore it 2 times and then the zipper broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Girls Coat,Fineser Little Girls Thick Warm Fur Hooded Jacket Windproof Coat Leopard Print Long Sleeves 2-7T []  2020-1-31 19:22

    Loved the coat but arrived with a slit in the sleeve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Girls Coat,Fineser Little Girls Thick Warm Fur Hooded Jacket Windproof Coat Leopard Print Long Sleeves 2-7T []  2020-1-31 19:22

    Lovely water proof material. Very warm fitting. Only negative is the zipper can be difficult to zip for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy []  2019-12-31 19:25

     I love these thermals. They are going to be amazing for winter for my son. I got an XS - which I expected to be huge on him and the pants are. They are really on the inside and so I know he will place them on when we need to layer. They are created of polyester and spandex to fit multiple body types. Created true well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386