Read jack wolfksin kids fleece gloves reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jack wolfksin kids fleece gloves reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Limitless Fleece Top Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Bought these for my 6 and 9 year old daughters for our trip to Barrow, Alaska. They kept both girls dry and warm in the 30 degree summer weather (10-15 degree wind chill). Excellent fit and simple to take on and off. They used these for 9 days straight and dried in the washing machine rather quickly! Best cold weather ever! Hands down you will not regret buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Limitless Fleece Top Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:22

    My 11 year old son is almost 5 ft and about 80 lbs. He is a skinny thing and normally wears a little in men's or a 10/12 in children and even that is huge for pants. I got him 12-14 hoping it will fit him next year too but it's was the excellent size. The mark says the suit has hand warming pockets but the one we got has none. Over all a really amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Limitless Fleece Top Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These were excellent for what we needed! The fit was just a hair huge on my child but I expected that and wanted it so she might obtain more than one season out of them. They repelled moisture well and kept her warm (for an all day ski lesson and a 2 hour snowmobiling ride in the mountains). She liked the Velcro closures at the shoulder as it created it easier for her to obtain in and out when she required to use the bathroom, etc. They also seemed to keep up well to a very active 5 year old. We’ve only used them 2 days so far but no problems whatsoever and she has not gone simple on them by any means.

    0  


    Add your opinion on jack wolfksin kids fleece gloves or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Limitless Fleece Top Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are really nice snow pants! I ordered a size Medium for my 9 year old son. He is slim built, and usually wears a size 8 pant and 10/12 shirt. The Medim was too long. So, we had to return them and are currently awaiting the arrival of the size Small. Other than length, the my fit him great. I am also ordering a pair for my 6 year old daughter once we keep the size little for her to test on . Nice quality and they match well with his blue kiltec is jacket.We'll see how they size up and keep up through out the school year here in WI. Will modernize this if need be.Update: 6 months into the school year and these snow pants look like new! My son wears them every day. I wash them often. There are no rips or holes yet! These are nice quality .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Limitless Fleece Top Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I received two pairs of these today for my 6 and 8 year old boys. The boys are both slightly on the taller side, and one normally wears a size 7, one a size 8. I ordered these in Little in accordance to the tip within the reviews. When the boys tried them on today, the legs were significantly too long (3-4") and the waists, even when fully loosened, were too tight. My children are beautiful skinny, so this combination was quite a surprise. I'm returning both pairs and looking for something else. Too bad, though – otherwise these seemed warm and sturdy for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Limitless Fleece Top Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I really loved these snowpants/bibs but unfortunately they were too huge for my son so we had to return them. I ordered his normal size, which is a medium (7) and the bibs were about six inched too long! I used the size chart tutorial but still didn't work out. They are extremely well created and love that the top part is a nice fleece material which can be adjusted with Velcro.I'd give thsee snowpants a five star review but them being method too huge created me deduct one star. Luckily Amazon makes the return process so simple so I sent them back for a smaller size. Fingers crossed the fresh pair works out better, because these snowpants are so we'll created for such a chea price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Limitless Fleece Top Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are excellent for my daughter! CHECK THE SIZE CHART! My daughter wears an 8 which is a medium in most cases. I ordered a little and I am sure we will obtain at least another year out of these! The attached bib is such a amazing feature that has seemed to go by the wayside, My small one plays beautiful hard and she never has to worry about snow or a draft coming up through the bottom of her jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Limitless Fleece Top Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:22

    My daughter is 5 and wears size 6x clothes. I got her xs and they fit great. Xxs is 4-5Xs is 6-7S is 8M is 10-12L is 14-16XL is 18-20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Limitless Fleece Top Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I'm giving these 5 stars because my son liked them immensely and basically wore them out. After ordering these we found his other snow pants from Wal-Mart and I tried to obtain him to wear those at home with these reserved for school. But he only wanted to wear these!The shoulders have Velcro so that the child can pull them up as pants and then fasten the top. My son complained that he couldn't fasten the shoulders himself. I attribute that largely to his impatience at wanting to embark on winter adventures coupled with his flair for the dramatic. ("Mom, why did you obtain me these, I can't buckle them myself!!").The top part stretches enough that a kid could easily hold the Velcro parts fastened while putting on the top. Also, it's amazing coverage while still allowing for simple addition or removal of extra layers on eat buy, I'm glad I got them. Especially since we had 295 days of snow this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Limitless Fleece Top Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:22

    (Skip to the bottom if you wish the Spark notes version.)I was hesitant, but the reviews prompted me to test these and I'm super impressed! They feel comparable to name-brand quality, as we would normally buy. I really like the velcro at the top because it allows for about 2" difference in height. XS is fitting my size 6-7 girl and will likely fit next year unless she grows more than 5". It's definitely a bit long. XS would be method too huge for a 4T in length and chest. 5T would be a maybe.Temp rating is -20 to 35* depending on activity. One reviewer said her daughter skied all day in these and also went for a snowmobile ride or two. That's what prompted me to test these! If my opinion differs after we use them for skiing, I'll be sure to update!Pros:Ankle elastic - amazing fit for bootsNice pocketsWarm chestVelcro adjustment for 2" length variance & simple on/offWeight, texture, and overall quality seems very related to brand-name and definitely doesn't feel like it came from WalmartColor is real to photoTemperature rating down to -20* if activeFleece vest is bound to hold them warm and also keeps the snow out of their rear when rolling in the em amazing for winter sportsPRICE!!!!!Cons:It didn't cost $80 so one might question the quality. *not really a con in my book!Basically, none yet. :)Happy mama! I'll edit if we search otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I've been buying these gloves for a while. I got 2 pairs for my daughter and she used them for her DJ costume I created for her latest week. I saw these had shoe laces and I said HOW?! ITS ON!!! These are so cool!!!! I havent showed my daughter them yet because I may claim these! I mean the gloves are definitely mine already but I think I may have to hold these present laces for my concert too! The lights ate brighter than thought they would be and they executed this technology very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I can not wait to see my Grand Nephews faces when they see these! These are a super cool bonus and I liked these so much more because it had the shoelaces too. I gave them a try run, the gloves are and the colors are neat. I like the various modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    My son loves these. He walks around with them on in the dark all the time. Bright and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    These are a fun pair of gloves. My son is going to love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Love these! Really fast shipping, just opened them today to check before wrapping them for Christmas and they are perfect! I’m so excited for my son to begin them Christmas morning! Bright light and the fabric is really soft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This was a bonus for my 5 year old niece and she loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

     These were excellent for our Christmas parade!!! The lights are super bright and the gloves have various light settings. My daughter was playing the drums in the band and the gloves looked awesome from the stands. Definitely glad we got these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Perfect. Just perfect. I gave these to a small cousin he loves them. Each item has a little watch battery so the latest quite a long time and glow very bright. (Also fun for adults in the proper mid set.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Pros they are amazing and work wellJust want the Whote part for batteries was small. But it came with additional batteries and a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I purchased these as a xmas gift. I tested them when they arrived. They are super cool and work as advertised. They came with additional batteries too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 5013M JustForKids Kids Genuine Leather Work Gloves, Kids Garden Gloves, 4-6 Years Old []  2020-5-2 18:56

    These gloves are awesome! My 5 yr old loves to support in the garden, plant flowers, clean up sticks, etc... so I think he’ll really love them! They seem to be really amazing quality, as amazing as adult gloves. I think they’ll fit his hands well (stocking stuffer, so he hasn’t gotten them yet). They are soft, so I think he’ll be able to use them easily. I’m thinking of ordering a 2nd pair for when these obtain lost!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 5013M JustForKids Kids Genuine Leather Work Gloves, Kids Garden Gloves, 4-6 Years Old []  2020-5-2 18:56

    Bought these for my 11 year old daughter and my 8 year old son. Very amazing quality gloves. As thick as adult work gloves. I bought these for the children to use when rappelling. Even though the palm and thumb are not reinforced, the thickness of the suede works zing - tight fit on my 11 year old daughter. Fit amazing on my 8 year old son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 5013M JustForKids Kids Genuine Leather Work Gloves, Kids Garden Gloves, 4-6 Years Old []  2020-5-2 18:56

    We were getting my 6 year old a “real” handyman set for Christmas, and these gloves really completed it. They are like true leather work gloves... thick, and a small stiff, but as you’d expect, and not too rough.I had to support my son obtain them on, (was tricky for him to obtain his small fingers in there) but they really fit excellent with some room to grow. Really exactly what we were looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 5013M JustForKids Kids Genuine Leather Work Gloves, Kids Garden Gloves, 4-6 Years Old []  2020-5-2 18:56

     The quality is very good. The only problem is that they tend to run a bit huge for my children. I bought both the 4-6 and 7-9 sizes and the 4-6 fits my 8-year-olds hands better. The 4-6 are method too huge for my 4-year-old. Top notch quality, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 5013M JustForKids Kids Genuine Leather Work Gloves, Kids Garden Gloves, 4-6 Years Old []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I bought these for my 3 1/2 year old grandson, to go with the leather tool belt I also bought him. They are of perfect quality, as sturdy and well-made as a well-made adult pair. They are created of completely true leather, nicely stitched with elastic over the top of the hand. I may have created a mistake in choosing these for such a young child, as he had never worn gloves before and was not able to place each finger into its finger hole. He was frustrated, but we will save them until he's a small older. Very nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 5013M JustForKids Kids Genuine Leather Work Gloves, Kids Garden Gloves, 4-6 Years Old []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I got these for my soon to be 5 year old grandson. He loves to support my husband out in the yard, but needs some protection for his little hands. These are the smallest ones I found that were created of durable material, however they are a bit too huge for him. They will probably be best for ages 5-7. He gets them on ok and they are not too big, however the fingers are about an inch too long for him. He's 4 yrs and 8 months old and is a normal sized small boy. He will grow into them, but at this point they are a bit cumbersome, He likes them anyway and puts them on when he wants to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 5013M JustForKids Kids Genuine Leather Work Gloves, Kids Garden Gloves, 4-6 Years Old []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I got these for my 4 year old who loves to build and construct things with his very proud father (me). He had a slightly difficult time trying to obtain them onto his hands, but once he oriented the fingers with the slots, all was well and he did not take them off. Then he wanted to sleep next to them so of course I allow him, and my 2 Rottweilers thought they were rawhide and destroyed them. I, needless to say, created another from Amazon for ey fit nice, the tags had to be chop out because they itched his hands, the leather is very strong. Much stronger then a 4-6 year old kid needs, but hey, he can now pick up molten hot rocks and razor blades without a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 5013M JustForKids Kids Genuine Leather Work Gloves, Kids Garden Gloves, 4-6 Years Old []  2020-5-2 18:56

    They look and feel just like professional work gloves, just half the size. My 4 year old looks so stinking cute in them. He does still need a grown ups support putting them on, and they're just a tad too long for his fingers, but he's going to obtain years of use out of them. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 5013M JustForKids Kids Genuine Leather Work Gloves, Kids Garden Gloves, 4-6 Years Old []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I'm a 5', 109lb woman. My wedding ring is size 4.5. I am PETITE. It has been such a headache trying to search work gloves that fit me. THESE FIT WONDERFULLY! Sturdy, well-made work gloves. They do require a small breaking in, but that didn't cause any blisters. I use them in my garden (which has roses). I use them when moving massive items. I just used them on a fun zip-lining trip!If you are petite like me and need work gloves -- BUY THESE GLOVES! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 5013M JustForKids Kids Genuine Leather Work Gloves, Kids Garden Gloves, 4-6 Years Old []  2020-5-2 18:56

    I'm an adult with really little hands (I usually wear children's gloves), and these fit me perfectly and don't give any impression of not being created for adults, besides the size. These are legit work gloves. I required hand protection for oxyacetelyne welding, and they've held up really well over several weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This is excellent for my 7 year old daughter for skiing. I was worried about the size because of the differing reviews saying it was too little or too big. Here is a picture of it next to the adult size. It is only about 1/2 inch smaller on both sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Much better for kids than a traditional scarf because it doesn't obtain unraveled and easily lost. The material is enough not to be irritating to baby's neck. It keeps him warm in the winter without getting too hot. It doesn't obtain soaked by moisture; rain drizzle and snow seem to bead rather than soak. Even if my 20 month old toddler wanted to take it off he had a hard time the one time he did test to take it off. It seems like a size and quality that will latest for years rather than just one season. It also matches with everything if that matters to you. I kind of wish one for myself too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I have a habit of buying things for other purposes, and such was the case with this neck warmer. I purposely bought a child's size, intending to use it as a "tighter" fitting neck gaiter for myself, and it turned out wonderfully. Most adult-size neck warmers seem to obtain loose after a while, but not this one. I am toasty and warm, and there's no draft going down my neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer []  2019-12-31 19:33

    My husband and I have used turtle fur for years for skiing gear, so I was so excited to see they also children gear. My 3 year old loves this neck warmer and it’s so much easier than putting a scarf on her. I highly recommend! So soft, washed well and fit was perfect. Will definitely again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Works well for my two year old. Snug enough to hold him warm, (we do roll it down so it’s half size) but loose enough he should obtain at least 3-4 years of use out of it. He keeps it on unlike a traditional scarf when playing, which makes mommy happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I LOVE these on my boys! They are 5 and 4 years old and fit them great!!! Goes on and off easily, it can be raised to cover up their face and still cover their necks. Definitely recommend buying them. They are SO SOFT and keeps them warm. I wish one for myself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These are amazing for children who don't wish to zip their coat up all the method because the zipper is uncomfortable on their chin, but still need the warmth and coverage. Also don't need to worry about a scarf dragging while playing or getting pulled too tight. There colors are vivid and they are so and cozy. Very happy with our purchase. Bought multiple colors and sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Disappointed that too baggy around the nose/face for my 14yo. I bought an adult little same brand and it does not slip down like this one. Contemplated the little but the width measurement is the same as the large?!? And the height is less. How does that support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Fantastic! Amazing as a scarf and nice to pull up and cover the face too. Super simple to obtain on and off which is amazing for my kindergartner- fits him perfectly but stretches enough I can borrow it when I shovel :) very and very warm without being bulky like most warm scarves. I will be ordering one for my younger son and one for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I was hesitant to this at first, but very satisfied one it arrived. This is a thick fleece neck warmer, of very well created quality. It was the excellent size for my 6 year old daughter. Kept her warm on the ski slops and didn't fall down (probably because it's so thick). I am very satisfied I purchased it. We normally Columbia products, but this was better than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These are very amazing gloves. 1) They have silicone gel to grab something easily and have a amazing grip. Suitable for driving and holding cellphone, etc. 2) They are warm, I have cold hands during Fall and Winter, these glove absolutely will give my hands warmth during cold months. 3) Classic Colors, suitable for men and women 4) Touchscreen fingers, easily can touch your smartphones/tablet as long as you place your fingers tight to the gloves. 5)Fits real to size, I ordered the Huge and they are quite huge for me cause I have little fingers, if I had ordered the Medium they should fit me better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The huge one is too little for me and I don't have butcher's hands.Obvious need for an X-Large and, probably for XX-Large as d quality e company just contacted be in an attempt to bribe me with $50 if I changed my .. Just don't rely on the reviews that you see here as they are perhaps tainted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     The gloves fit like tailor made. The touch senses are sensitive enough, the touch operation consistency is same as that of the fingers. The inner lining is so comfortable and warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     With Winter on its way, I've been getting fresh gloves for everyone in the family. As we all carry some type of touchscreen device now, being touchscreen compatible was a must. These black gloves work flawlessly on the different screens I've tested (check out the video!).Pros contain their warmth and the above mentioned touchscreen capability. Cons contain the fact that the touchscreen help pattern on the bottom might not be all that fashionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     how are these so amazing and so cheap? they feel awesome and they're so thick my long nails don't cause sheer peaks at the tips. they're so warm and smooth. the touchscreen works very well, on either side. i like the grips on the back of my hand for the design, but my brother prefers them on the palms to keep his phone. i like that they're interchangeable in that way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     My daughter has officially taken these gloves that were supposed to be mine! I love them, because I was looking for warm, sung-fitting, cozy gloves that would also work with my phone touchscreen in these cold, Ohio winters. As soon as she place them on, she understood why I like them so much, so it looks like I will be purchasing another pair! 😆 She wanted them for recess, because the grips will support her to use the monkey bars or play ball, where her mittens are too slippery for her.I also love the grip and snug fit for using the phone while I do my morning walks outside in the fall, and they are also amazing for driving to have a firm grasp on the wheel. So a lot of reasons to love these gloves, and they will create a amazing show for a few more people for this t a pair to create winter easier and gentler for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     The Vigrace gloves are a obtain addition to your collection if your looking for cotton gloves that are warmer, functional, and work amazing on cell phones! I purchased a lot of gloves that have the same concept of being able to use your phone while on and they are terrible. Hardly work, if at all are difficult to use and don't really hold your hands warm. These Vigrace gloves are created from a material that will dry quickly when wet. They remind me of a softer ver of my carhartt coat that is wind resistant and water proof. These will absolutely come in handy this winter living in Chicago with brutal windchills and snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These gloves are created of a substantial, thick, doubled layered, stretchy, on the skin, acrylic/spandex fabric. The inside lining is fleece, not wool, so they are on the hands. Depending on climate, these may not be warm enough for a real winter. There is a amazing grip on the palm of the glove, which is useful when handling your touchscreen device or driving a car. The wristband is thick and stretchy yet tight enough such that the gloves won't fall off or let the elements in. As far as fit, I have little to average female hands and the Medium pair isn't too huge but there's also plenty of stretching room for a larger hand. I have tested the fingertips extensively and they have all worked marvelously on different devices. It remains to be seen how they keep up all winter, but pleasantly surprised with the quality and value in early fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Wanted a fall and early Spring glove to support me over partial frostbite from military service. Massive ski type gloves are fine for my Colorado Winters but required something for other seasons. These gloves are perfect. Warm enough but I was concerned at first. Can zip up coat, use my cell and, handle doggie bags on a walk. How's that for advertising? Another point they fit in the coat pocket without too much bulk The graphic on the glove could be more subdued but I can live with that. Time will tell if they wear well but so far its a amazing at a very reasonable price. Thanks for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These woven gloves are very lightweight and very stretchy and flexible. They have a woven pattern on them that gives them a small texture and makes them a small bit more special than most gloves, which I love. They are excellent for outdoor physical activities like running and cycling, or just walking the dog or running errands. They have a inside, which keeps you warm in cool weather; they are very cozy. They have a nice triangular pattern on the inside palm which helps you to grip your phone or other objects, and they also have touch sensitive fingertips so you can still operate a intelligent phone. I definitely recommend these for anybody who is active in the cold weather and wants to be able to operate their phone without taking off their gloves. At $9, they are a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Kids Waterproof Ski Gloves Winter Warm Snow Gloves for Child Aged 6-12 Years []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These were amazing for my son first time skiing. They kept his hands warm and dry. I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack []  2020-1-25 16:57

    I read this after the extraordinary experience of The End of Alice and frankly, I was disappointed. I think the author captured very well the angst (and occasional comedy) of a teen coming of age and his less than shattering realization that no one is perfect--especially his own family and the families around him. (Duh!) BTW this Jack is not the Robin William's Jack of that poor Francis Ford Coppola movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack []  2020-1-25 16:57

    A amazing read, with an insightful interpretation of a teenager's angst when he learn his father is gay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack []  2020-1-25 16:57

    Because I've read some of A.M. Homes' other work, I was interested in this early novel of hers written in 1989. It doesn't have the punch that either "The Safety of Objects" or "The End of Alice" has, but it clearly shows the promise of a young writer.Written as a first-person narrative by a Jack, 15-year old boy in the suburbs, which is Ms. Homes' favorite landscape, we experience all of this boy's highs and lows. His father and mother have recently divorced and his father has just told Jack that he is gay. This, of course, has a tremendous result on the boy who has conflicting allegiance to each of his parents. Jack is also dealing with adolescence. He is starting to date girls and take driving lessons. His best friend's parents have issues too. And someone has written some cruel words on Jack's locker at e book is merely 218 pages long and a quick read and drew me right into the mind of this young man and his conflicts. If you are a fan of A.M. Homes, you might like it. But the theme is simpler than some of her other work and didn't have the same kind of depth. But I did have fun it for what it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack []  2020-1-25 16:57

    A.M. Homes' short story collection 'The Safety of Objects' created me a large fan of her work. 'Jack' is a decent book, but could do with a bit of the brutal whimsy I've come to expect fom her work. While the plot might seem too pat to adults and the characters too noble, 'Jack' would be an perfect book for a young, straight teen to read when he is grappling with having a parent- Jack is a superb role model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack []  2020-1-25 16:57

    The best part about this book is the voice. Homes creates such an accurate voice for Jack, who tells the story, that you feel the book must have actually be written by a teenager. This is not a book of page turning plot, the plot just isn't that important, but it is a book with profound emotional truth. Homes births vivid, incredibly realistic characters and opens their hearts wide enough for the reader to be able to see their own emotions in the struggles of the characters. It's what the best fiction does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack []  2020-1-25 16:57

    I read this book for my book club and I was really excited to read it. From the synopsis, Jack sounded so relevant to what children are facing today. However, I was a small bit disappointed. Besides Jack, I had a difficult time liking the characters. Jack's mom, dad, and best mate are, at best, tolerable and, at worst, self-absorbed.Jack is a really sweet child and the only kid of divorced parents. At first he is only dealing with his parents' bitter divorce. His mother is extremely mad and his father seems very distant. Jack is having a hard time making sense of everyone's emotions, especially his own. After some time after their divorce, his dad decides that Jack is old enough to know the truth; that he is and that's why he left. Jack's anger is heart-breaking and created me very sad.When this book was published, in 1989, life was very different. AIDS was still a deadly disease without hope of a cure. Bitterness and hatred toward was at its peak. All of the hatred and anger of the book really depressed me. I guess, I wish a globe where divorce is more of an problem than homosexuality. It shouldn't be that huge of a when someone admits that he/she is gay. I tried to place myself in a fifteen-year-old's shoes and see how I would react to my father admitting that he is gay. I would hope that I would be accepting and wanted nothing more than his happiness. But, in the true world, I don't think that really happens. It seems so a lot of people feel anger and, even shame; not love and e children at Jack's school are just plain vicisous, including his best friend, Max. They write nasty things on his locker and call him horrible names. It really makes you cringe when you read it. However, I found it awesome that Jake is so resilient to handle everything. Ms. Homes created him a very powerful and loving character. In the end, he discovers that his family life could be a lot worse and his parents are really not that the end, things are still unresolved and a lot of pent-up anger faces Jack and his mom. However, they seem to be going down the street of acceptance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack []  2020-1-25 16:57

    While I am not completely finished with the A.M. Homes catalogue, the ones I’ve read either knock it out of the park (THE MISTRESS’S DAUGHTER, THE SAFETY OF OBJECTS, MUSIC FOR TORCHING) or send a weak foul ball (THE END OF ALICE). JACK, which is listed as her first novel, gets to first base and stays there. Sorry for the Kinsella-esque metaphors. The issue with JACK is that the central theme is so dated (the book is 1989) that it’s hard to relate to any of the drama. You wish to pull an Olympia Dukakis and tell Jack to “snap out of it.” It’s more like a YA novel then a novel by the woman that was unleashing the short stories that created up THE SAFETY OF OBJECTS during this same period. And maybe she was; any hoopla surrounding JACK’s publication is long since left the internet. You see, when Jack is 15, his father comes out of the closet, which, in 1989 was a bigger deal, but Jack, and his subsequent begrudging acceptance of his father is drawn out with odd, one-dimensional characterizations and clunky dialogue. It’s almost as if the talented Homes is writing a book as performance art, encapsulating an after-school unique with the setting of a forgettable off-Broadway play. In the end it’s Judy Blume without the heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack []  2020-1-25 16:57

    This was the first book that I read by A.M. Homes, well over a decade ago, and I was so captivated by her writing style that I've since read the rest of her novels and short story collections. Based on the number of negative reviews here, I think the topic matter in this novel must have annoyed a lot of reviewers. You have to wonder why they even bothered to read this book in the first place. Homes, I think, does an outstanding job of getting inside the mind of Jack (the teenage boy who this novel revolves around) and lets the reader become privy to his innermost thoughts and feelings. As another reviewer noted, she does such a amazing job of developing this hero that you would never think an "adult" was the one doing the writing. And that's not to say the writing style is juvenile or simplistic. That's far from the case. But Homes is a sympathetic and astute writer, and does a brilliant job of creating characters and getting the reader to care about them. This was a fast read, but a very compelling one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack []  2020-1-25 16:57

    Jack, a work of fiction by A. M. Homes, is a remarkable story in which Jack must create his method through high school with more than just the usual pressures and awkwardness of growing up because his father is gay. It is hard to believe that this is Homes's first novel because the Sarah Lawrence graduate has won several awards such as a James Michener Fellowship, a Fresh York Foundation for the Arts Fellowship, and a Henfield Transatlantic Review Award. Although Jack has a cornucopia of themes the most constant theme is that what ever happens your family is always your family, no matter how strange they the story Jack lives with his mother and her boyfriend Michael sometime in the 1980's or 1990's. He is an only kid and is fifteen, when the novel begins, attending public high school where his best mate is Max and his girlfriend is Maggie. Even though Jack thought he knew his father beautiful well it turns out that he knew less than he thought, because he reviles on a boat one afternoon to Jack that he is a homosexual. Unfortunately, the novel takes put in the years before homosexuals were excepted because people were afraid they would "get AIDS from them or something" (pg. 40). However strange and uncomfortable Jack feels, after much difficulty he realizes that he can't just shut his father out of his life because he is his son and he knows that he is just going to have to obtain used to his fathers sexuality. Clearly Jack's life much more complicated than that of the average high schooler. Homes's novel is full of numerous interesting and true characters. Jack is what I think of as a typical teenager; he plays on the basketball team, has a best mate and a girlfriend, despite his bumpy home life, he is fairly normal. Sadly the same can not be said for his best mate "stupid Max," who also experiences problem at home (Pg. 38). Max's problem becomes much more serious than Jack's though when his father beats his mother so badly that she kicks him out of the house. Maggie, Jack's girlfriend, whom he describes as one of the "ultra cool crowd, the children who never, ever, talk to anyone but themselves" which was why he was so surprised when she started to like him (pg. 54). Jack's father lives in an apartment complex with Bob, and is slowly regaining Jack's friendship. Michael, Jack's mother's boyfriend, is a small strange. Jack calls him "Old Mr. Zen" because he is constantly pouring out somewhat hippie-like and wishy washy tip that is only applicable to the situation half the time, maybe more if you really find fro the meaning in his words (pg. 29). However weird these people may seem, at the end of the day they are Jack's family.Jack by A. M. Homes is an addictive story. Homes has a amazing writing style because she uses a lot of both indirect and direct characterization. In my opinion that is the best method to hook the reader because it makes me feel as though I know the characters. Also, because Jack was such a believable teen, I felt as if his observations were ones that I might have created myself; in other words it didn't sound as though an adult was writing his thoughts, they sound real. I really enjoyed this story and thought that Homes's use of characterization was not only engaging, but effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack []  2020-1-25 16:57

    It was ib amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    Son lo más bonitos para las manitas de niños y niñas y le sirven cómodo buen material que proteja.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    These fit my 4yr old daughter great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    They fit perfectly and protect the kiddos from things they are allergic to. Also, they're disposable and waterproof which makes them excellent for our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    Couldnt believe they had kid size YAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 2040-2G JustForKids Premium MicroFoam Texture Coated Kids Garden Gloves, Kids Work Gloves, Yellow/Green, 1 Pair []  2020-2-2 23:36

    Introduce small ones to working in the yard.... these create it fun. It is necessary to protect small hands while learning to work the gardens and appreciate their efforts to make vegetable and flowers gardens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 2040-2G JustForKids Premium MicroFoam Texture Coated Kids Garden Gloves, Kids Work Gloves, Yellow/Green, 1 Pair []  2020-2-2 23:36

    I love these too. I purchased several various ones all the same just various colors. 5 Grand children all 5 yrs and under and all need various colors to hold it straight on whose are whose. The only thing that would be better is for them to be rubberized for sticker protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 2040-2G JustForKids Premium MicroFoam Texture Coated Kids Garden Gloves, Kids Work Gloves, Yellow/Green, 1 Pair []  2020-2-2 23:36

    Amazing for my children to support me in the garden. These are excellent for 3 to 6 year olds. My 8 year old can fit them too but just barely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    We used these for Easter Egg coloring for a group of 12 kids. They fit amazing for the children aged 5-9. They loved having gloves to hold their hands from getting dyed with the eggs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    These child my children hands great, they are 4 years old. Excellent for messy crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 2040-2G JustForKids Premium MicroFoam Texture Coated Kids Garden Gloves, Kids Work Gloves, Yellow/Green, 1 Pair []  2020-2-2 23:36

    I bought these to donate to my child's school garden club. I love the and that you obtain 3 pairs. These seem durable and nicely colored. They are for children in 2-5 grades. The only criticism I have is that it'd be nice if they were solid print instead of flowered. The boys may feel they're too girly, but that is a minor complaint! Amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 2040-2G JustForKids Premium MicroFoam Texture Coated Kids Garden Gloves, Kids Work Gloves, Yellow/Green, 1 Pair []  2020-2-2 23:36

    The fingers are quite short... I bought them for a 10 year old who is little for his age, he is one of the smallest in his school class, and they were too little for him. This is the "fits all" size, but I think it is probably best for maybe up to 5- or 6-year-old, or perhaps little 7- or 8-year-olds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 2040-2G JustForKids Premium MicroFoam Texture Coated Kids Garden Gloves, Kids Work Gloves, Yellow/Green, 1 Pair []  2020-2-2 23:36

    FIt the 7 year old perfectly, and, are flexible enough for her to be able to support in the garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 2040-2G JustForKids Premium MicroFoam Texture Coated Kids Garden Gloves, Kids Work Gloves, Yellow/Green, 1 Pair []  2020-2-2 23:36

    cutest two grandchildren (3 and 5) can "help"...the gloves are too huge for the three years old but she wouldn't have it any other method -she must have what her brother e gloves are amazing knitted nylon with neoprene spray - the same gloves flexi-max and g-tek uses for commercial use.Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    I got these for my daughter she is a germaphobe like I am and likes to use them all the time. She is 5 years old. The fingers fit her a bit huge but not too huge that she can't use them. My 8 year old niece uses them and they fit her perfect! Like a glove, pun intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    Overall these did exactly what we required them to do... crafting with small hands is never easy. We did however want they might have been powdered a bit to create it easier to obtain on, but overall we are very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 2040-2G JustForKids Premium MicroFoam Texture Coated Kids Garden Gloves, Kids Work Gloves, Yellow/Green, 1 Pair []  2020-2-2 23:36

    Amazing material (canvas, I believe) and nicely created for little hands. A small bigger for my 5yo but still does its job while he had it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 2040-2G JustForKids Premium MicroFoam Texture Coated Kids Garden Gloves, Kids Work Gloves, Yellow/Green, 1 Pair []  2020-2-2 23:36

    Excellent for 3 year old to wear when helping in the garden and with light yard work. Flexible enough for him to be able to manipulate little hand shovels and grasp sticks. (3 year old is fairly huge for his age at 43 lbs and about 42 in tall)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    Bought these for my 3 and 5 year old to support in the kitchen. Even though these are children size the fingers were still long on both of them. Material sticks to its self on the inside too so it was tricky to obtain on the kids who are not so amazing at getting gloves ey did seem to be created of decent materials my children were able to clean pumpkins and play in the mess and still have their hands clean and intact.Overall they are decent but will have to wait till children are better coordinated to be able to use these easily. I'd suggest them more for 6 to 10 year olds then 3 to 5 year olds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    Amazing product. Even for a gag bonus for the male co worker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G & F 2040-2G JustForKids Premium MicroFoam Texture Coated Kids Garden Gloves, Kids Work Gloves, Yellow/Green, 1 Pair []  2020-2-2 23:36

    Excellent size for 8 year old! Actually durable and useable, she can support in the garden and with firewood, which is not an option with cotton or hero gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Another winter comes and getting a pair of high quality gloves is essential to skiing. Love the color very much and it looks very firm ad tight, waterproof for sure. I don't have much to say about it, only will the skiing tell us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought a pair of the size medium gloves for my 8yr old middle child. I wasn't sure if they were going to be too little or too big, so plan B was going to be giving them to either my oldest or youngest child, then reorder the smaller or larger size. However, they fit her perfectly. Based on other reviews, I was worried about the quality, but she has used them multiple times in the snow these latest couple of months, and uses them almost everyday at school when it's cold outside and they've held up perfectly. They hold her hands warm and dry. So far, I'm planning on buying a pair for my other daughters when next winter season is near (as this season is almost over).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The children gloves arrived just in time for this poor cold snap! These gloves are nice and thick so they hold small hands toasty warm but the fingers are flexible enough that they can still grasp the vehicle door handle or scoop up snow for building forts and snowmen. The knit cuff fits nicely around the wrist to hold the frigid snow out and the inside dry. They were slightly bigger than I expected which was amazing because I think she'll still be able to use them next winter. The color works for either boys or girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I have purchased 2 pair now. I have little hands, the fit was great! I Bought these for a snowmobiling trip in March. The temperature was in the low 30's, we rode for approximately 2 hours. They were wonderful, they kept my hands warm and dry. I would recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My son loves his gloves. The latest few weeks it's been super cold. My son's gloves at the time wasn't keeping his small hands warm. So I had to find for something better. These gloves have been doing such a superb job of hold his hands warm. The colors are vibrant, we've received so a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I ordered these for my granddaughter. She is going to have to grow into these a bit, but that is okay. I thought the size would be a small smaller, but they are nicely made. I love the stability in the seams, the knit cuffs and the clips to hold the gloves together during storage or washing in a laundry bag. I think I created a very amazing choice in ordering these gloves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Very cozy! Be exact on sizing because as an adult with huge hands, the huge fit me. But they are adorable! I got the pink ones and they are girly and cute. I'm sure that they will hold hands warm this winter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These are nice and thick gloves. It was cold and snowy this past weekend where we are, and my daughter was fine when we walked the dog. It was quite cold, about 25, and she didn't complain of her hands being cold at all. They are thick, so expect clumsiness in them, but when it is that cold, you care more about warmth. The sweater like knit around the wrists was nice! They run little - so definitely size up a size. I don't think her age range would have fit at all really. Amazing overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These gloves are a excellent match for my sons winter snow coat. My son has lost a lot of pairs of gloves (somehow, one or both magically disappear!) so the fact that this pair has a clip to hold them together is a amazing perk, hopefully that will support him hold track of them, and if not... I’ll be buying more of these, lol. Amazing gloves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought these gloves for my granddaughter but I said that was so cute that I end up keeping them for myself. The color is nice and vibrant and they’re super warm. They created really really well and they fit me fine. I have medium hands they’re a small snug on me but I like them the only thing is there a small short in the wrist but for children it would be perfect!! So basically these are amazing for not only children but women too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. []  2019-12-31 19:29

    They seemed almost too little in the fingers for both of my boys, and so they couldn't wear them and be as comfortable skiing or snowboarding in them. They fit me great, so maybe for a women's hands they would be fine, but for teenage boys hands they were a small small. Quality was amazing and they are warm, and are really durable, so if your fingers are short, they would be amazing for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are amazing children’s glove! I loved all the designs to choose from. They are waterproof, and tested building a snowman! They also have a non slip grip, which yes, helps the children create snow balls. Bottom line, went I took them off my grand daughter her hands were dry, pink and warm! I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. []  2019-12-31 19:29

    THESE GLOVES ARE WARM BUT NOT WATERPROOF AT ALL!!!! I AM HONEST ON MY REVIEW, I USED THEM THIS PAST WEEKEND AND WENT TO BIG BEAR WHICH IS THE REASON I ORDERED THEM HERE IN AMAZON BUT MY TWO DAUGHTERS' HANDS WERE FREEZING BECAUSE THE WATER GETS INSIDE THE GLOVE AND MAKES IT REALLY COLD INSIDE. I WAS SO FRUSTRATED BECAUSE THEY HAD GOOD REVIEWS AND THEY LET ME DOWN. THEY SHOULD NOT ADVERTISE THEM AS WATERPROOF. THEY ARE GOOD TO PLAY IN THE SNOW FOR A LITTLE BIT BUT NOT IF YOUR KIDS WANT TO BUILD A SNOWMAN OR PLAY A LOT IN THE SNOW WHICH IS THE PURPOSE IF YOU GO TO THE SNOW. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND SORRY BUT IT IS MY HONEST REVIEW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Cute winter gloves for girls by VBG VBIGER. They say that they are for boys or girls but these have very distinctly pink spots on them that create them more of a girl style. They are for a younger kid and would not even fit my hand in them. I got them for my five-year-old so that we could go play in the snow this winter and they fit her well enough to where she can wear them and move all her fingers but still have a small bit of room so probably next year they will fit her as well. I like the small cups on them what you're very cute you can unfold them if you wish them to go like over your shirt or something like that. Also the inside lining of them is a small bit softer material than the Cuffs so they're comfortable. They have a small clip on them so that you can connect them together and not lose them which makes them simple to find. They're sick enough to play sometime in the snow without your hands getting freezing at all. They're really cute and I can't wait for the first snow this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I ordered for my son and he likes it Fits well. Love the quality and stitches looks solid. I say this because most brand has poor stitches and will break in a few uses. It's very 8 year old loves these gloves, it doesn't really snow here but I got them to go to the snow. But he likes to wear them to school on cold days. He can easily obtain them on and off, and he can keep items with them. Method better than mittens. well and they were very comfortable and kept his hands dry and warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I have a little 5 year old and thought these gloves would be excellent for him. The gloves seem really nice, but they would not fit on his hands. They were surprisingly small. I suspect that the size 4-6 is more suitable for 3-4 year olds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Amazing quality gloves! It is created with waterproof material and the palm is created of none slip materials. There is band and you can adjust the tightness with it. My children went skiing and played snow ball war with these and they kept my children hand warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. []  2019-12-31 19:29

    the color is bright and exactly same as the pictures. the insulation is very good, and the best part is the elastic tight wrist part, so the snow will not go into. Really amazing for the Boston winter. My boy like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Amazing gloves. I was concerned my grandson son wouldn't care for them or have difficulty putting them on. The first time we wore them he wasn't so sure of them (he's used to the thinner knit gloves), but then realized how they kept his hands warm and dry in the snow and created sure His mom send them to school with him for recess. A picky kindergartener likes them so I would say they are a amazing buy!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386