jack wolfksin kids fleece gloves Reviews & Opinions


Submit jack wolfksin kids fleece gloves review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) review []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I've been buying these gloves for a while. I got 2 pairs for my daughter and she used them for her DJ costume I created for her latest week. I saw these had shoe laces and I said HOW?! ITS ON!!! These are so cool!!!! I havent showed my daughter them yet because I may claim these! I mean the gloves are definitely mine already but I think I may have to hold these present laces for my concert too! The lights ate brighter than thought they would be and they executed this technology very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) review []  2019-12-18 21:44

     These were excellent for our Christmas parade!!! The lights are super bright and the gloves have various light settings. My daughter was playing the drums in the band and the gloves looked awesome from the stands. Definitely glad we got these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) review []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I can not wait to see my Grand Nephews faces when they see these! These are a super cool bonus and I liked these so much more because it had the shoelaces too. I gave them a try run, the gloves are soft and the colors are neat. I like the various modes.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jack wolfksin kids fleece gloves or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jack wolfksin kids fleece gloves video reviews and related movies:

    See Deer Skin Gloves with 100% Thinsulate Lining from Fermis - Official CR 2.0 Unboxing Product Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Jack Wolfskin Kids Front Paw Hat Größe OS dark berry Review | deutsch / german on youtube.

     related image

    See Die Zehn Tollen Damen Camping Gloves 2018 Bestsellers: Jack Wolfskin Damen Handschuhe Paw on youtube.

     related image

    See Iriedaily Handschuhe - Comfy Fleece Gloves black - Men on youtube.

     related image

    See Die Zehn Besten Mädchen Camping Gloves 2018: Vaude Kinder Kids Snow Cup Mitten Iii Handschuhe on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018-19 Kid Boy's Kestrel Jacket on youtube.

     related image

    See Touchscreen Handschuhe ein Vergleichstest in HD Teil 1 / 3 - Jack Wolfskin Dynamic Touch Glove on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Snow Gloves Kids [2018]: Childs Thinsulate Ski Gloves with palm grip, 5 sizes, 4 colours on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) review []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Perfect. Just perfect. I gave these to a small cousin he loves them. Each item has a little watch battery so the latest quite a long time and glow very bright. (Also fun for adults in the proper mid set.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) review []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Pros they are amazing and work wellJust want the Whote part for batteries was small. But it came with additional batteries and a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) review []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I purchased these as a xmas gift. I tested them when they arrived. They are super cool and work as advertised. They came with additional batteries too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) review []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Love these! Really fast shipping, just opened them today to check before wrapping them for Christmas and they are perfect! I’m so excited for my son to begin them Christmas morning! Bright light and the fabric is really soft!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) review []  2019-12-18 21:44

    My son loves these. He walks around with them on in the dark all the time. Bright and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) review []  2019-12-18 21:44

    These are a fun pair of gloves. My son is going to love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) review []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This was a bonus for my 5 year old niece and she loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    They seemed almost too little in the fingers for both of my boys, and so they couldn't wear them and be as comfortable skiing or snowboarding in them. They fit me great, so maybe for a women's hands they would be fine, but for teenage boys hands they were a small small. Quality was amazing and they are warm, and are really durable, so if your fingers are short, they would be amazing for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I have a little 5 year old and thought these gloves would be excellent for him. The gloves seem really nice, but they would not fit on his hands. They were surprisingly small. I suspect that the size 4-6 is more suitable for 3-4 year olds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are amazing children’s glove! I loved all the designs to choose from. They are waterproof, and tested building a snowman! They also have a non slip grip, which yes, helps the children create snow balls. Bottom line, went I took them off my grand daughter her hands were dry, pink and warm! I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Amazing quality gloves! It is created with waterproof material and the palm is created of none slip materials. There is band and you can adjust the tightness with it. My children went skiing and played snow ball war with these and they kept my children hand warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I have purchased 2 pair now. I have little hands, the fit was great! I Bought these for a snowmobiling trip in March. The temperature was in the low 30's, we rode for approximately 2 hours. They were wonderful, they kept my hands warm and dry. I would recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought these gloves for my granddaughter but I said that was so cute that I end up keeping them for myself. The color is nice and vibrant and they’re super warm. They created really really well and they fit me fine. I have medium hands they’re a small snug on me but I like them the only thing is there a small short in the wrist but for children it would be perfect!! So basically these are amazing for not only children but women too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Another winter comes and getting a pair of high quality gloves is essential to skiing. Love the color very much and it looks very firm ad tight, waterproof for sure. I don't have much to say about it, only will the skiing tell us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My son loves his gloves. The latest few weeks it's been super cold. My son's gloves at the time wasn't keeping his small hands warm. So I had to find for something better. These gloves have been doing such a superb job of hold his hands warm. The colors are vibrant, we've received so a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    the color is bright and exactly same as the pictures. the insulation is very good, and the best part is the elastic tight wrist part, so the snow will not go into. Really amazing for the Boston winter. My boy like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobenki Ski Gloves, Winter Waterproof Snow Gloves Non-Slip Breathable Cold Weather Gloves for Mens, Womens, Ladies and Kids Skiing,Snowboarding. review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    THESE GLOVES ARE WARM BUT NOT WATERPROOF AT ALL!!!! I AM HONEST ON MY REVIEW, I USED THEM THIS PAST WEEKEND AND WENT TO BIG BEAR WHICH IS THE REASON I ORDERED THEM HERE IN AMAZON BUT MY TWO DAUGHTERS' HANDS WERE FREEZING BECAUSE THE WATER GETS INSIDE THE GLOVE AND MAKES IT REALLY COLD INSIDE. I WAS SO FRUSTRATED BECAUSE THEY HAD GOOD REVIEWS AND THEY LET ME DOWN. THEY SHOULD NOT ADVERTISE THEM AS WATERPROOF. THEY ARE GOOD TO PLAY IN THE SNOW FOR A LITTLE BIT BUT NOT IF YOUR KIDS WANT TO BUILD A SNOWMAN OR PLAY A LOT IN THE SNOW WHICH IS THE PURPOSE IF YOU GO TO THE SNOW. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND SORRY BUT IT IS MY HONEST REVIEW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jack & Jack: You Don't Know Jacks review []  2020-1-14 19:22

    This is a unique request by our 13 year old daughter. We knew she wanted it, and had planned on it being a Christmas gift. But she kept squealing about "can I have it" often enough we decided to bonus it to her now. The first night she had it, she had taken several school tests and was exhausted. She attempted to begin it, but when we peeked in her room she was sound asleep. Jack & Jack were under her pillow! The following evening, once her homework was done, her head was buried in the book until bedtime. We never heard a sound from her all evening. Asking how she likes the book elicited a giant grin. About 2/3 of the method through it and she is already talking about reading it again when she etty amazing recommendation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jack & Jack: You Don't Know Jacks review []  2020-1-14 19:22

    I had gotten this as a bonus for my sister for her birthday. she loved it, it’s a really amazing book and It came at a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jack & Jack: You Don't Know Jacks review []  2020-1-14 19:22

    my daughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jack & Jack: You Don't Know Jacks review []  2020-1-14 19:22

    My niece loved this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jack & Jack: You Don't Know Jacks review []  2020-1-14 19:22

    Niece loves the book...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jack & Jack: You Don't Know Jacks review []  2020-1-14 19:22

    It was bought as a bonus for my stepdaughter, she really likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jack & Jack: You Don't Know Jacks review []  2020-1-14 19:22

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jack & Jack: You Don't Know Jacks review []  2020-1-14 19:22

    This book was amazing! I would give it a 100/100 if I could. It really gives a deep insight into their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jack & Jack: You Don't Know Jacks review []  2020-1-14 19:22

    for Christmas bonus but who doesn't love the Jacks?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jack & Jack: You Don't Know Jacks review []  2020-1-14 19:22

    A+++++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer review []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This is excellent for my 7 year old daughter for skiing. I was worried about the size because of the differing reviews saying it was too little or too big. Here is a picture of it next to the adult size. It is only about 1/2 inch smaller on both sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer review []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I have a habit of buying things for other purposes, and such was the case with this neck warmer. I purposely bought a child's size, intending to use it as a "tighter" fitting neck gaiter for myself, and it turned out wonderfully. Most adult-size neck warmers seem to obtain loose after a while, but not this one. I am toasty and warm, and there's no draft going down my neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer review []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Disappointed that too baggy around the nose/face for my 14yo. I bought an adult little same brand and it does not slip down like this one. Contemplated the little but the width measurement is the same as the large?!? And the height is less. How does that support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer review []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Works well for my two year old. Snug enough to hold him warm, (we do roll it down so it’s half size) but loose enough he should obtain at least 3-4 years of use out of it. He keeps it on unlike a traditional scarf when playing, which makes mommy happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer review []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Much better for kids than a traditional scarf because it doesn't obtain unraveled and easily lost. The material is soft enough not to be irritating to baby's neck. It keeps him warm in the winter without getting too hot. It doesn't obtain soaked by moisture; rain drizzle and snow seem to bead rather than soak. Even if my 20 month old toddler wanted to take it off he had a hard time the one time he did test to take it off. It seems like a size and quality that will latest for years rather than just one season. It also matches with everything if that matters to you. I kind of wish one for myself too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer review []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I was hesitant to order this at first, but very satisfied one it arrived. This is a thick fleece neck warmer, of very well created quality. It was the excellent size for my 6 year old daughter. Kept her warm on the ski slops and didn't fall down (probably because it's so thick). I am very satisfied I purchased it. We normally buy Columbia products, but this was better than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer review []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I LOVE these on my boys! They are 5 and 4 years old and fit them great!!! Goes on and off easily, it can be raised to cover up their face and still cover their necks. Definitely recommend buying them. They are SO SOFT and keeps them warm. I wish one for myself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer review []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These are amazing for children who don't wish to zip their coat up all the method because the zipper is uncomfortable on their chin, but still need the warmth and coverage. Also don't need to worry about a scarf dragging while playing or getting pulled too tight. There colors are vivid and they are so soft and cozy. Very happy with our purchase. Bought multiple colors and sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer review []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Fantastic! Amazing as a scarf and nice to pull up and cover the face too. Super simple to obtain on and off which is amazing for my kindergartner- fits him perfectly but stretches enough I can borrow it when I shovel :) very soft and very warm without being bulky like most warm scarves. I will be ordering one for my younger son and one for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original Turtle Fur Fleece Kids - Turtle's Neck, Double-Layer Fleece Neck Warmer review []  2019-12-31 19:33

    My husband and I have used turtle fur for years for skiing gear, so I was so excited to see they also sell children gear. My 3 year old loves this neck warmer and it’s so much easier than putting a scarf on her. I highly recommend! So soft, washed well and fit was perfect. Will definitely buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pairs Kids Waterproof Ski Gloves Winter Warm Snow Gloves for Child Aged 6-12 Years review []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These were amazing for my son first time skiing. They kept his hands warm and dry. I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove review []  2019-12-31 19:22

     The gloves fit like tailor made. The touch senses are sensitive enough, the touch operation consistency is same as that of the fingers. The inner lining is so comfortable and warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove review []  2019-12-31 19:22

     how are these so amazing and so cheap? they feel awesome and they're so thick my long nails don't cause sheer peaks at the tips. they're so warm and smooth. the touchscreen works very well, on either side. i like the grips on the back of my hand for the design, but my brother prefers them on the palms to keep his phone. i like that they're interchangeable in that way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove review []  2019-12-31 19:22

     The Vigrace gloves are a obtain addition to your collection if your looking for cotton gloves that are warmer, functional, and work amazing on cell phones! I purchased a lot of gloves that have the same concept of being able to use your phone while on and they are terrible. Hardly work, if at all are difficult to use and don't really hold your hands warm. These Vigrace gloves are created from a material that will dry quickly when wet. They remind me of a softer ver of my carhartt coat that is wind resistant and water proof. These will absolutely come in handy this winter living in Chicago with brutal windchills and snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Wanted a fall and early Spring glove to support me over partial frostbite from military service. Massive ski type gloves are fine for my Colorado Winters but required something for other seasons. These gloves are perfect. Warm enough but I was concerned at first. Can zip up coat, use my cell and, handle doggie bags on a walk. How's that for advertising? Another point they fit in the coat pocket without too much bulk The graphic on the glove could be more subdued but I can live with that. Time will tell if they wear well but so far its a amazing buy at a very reasonable price. Thanks for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove review []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These are very amazing gloves. 1) They have silicone gel to grab something easily and have a amazing grip. Suitable for driving and holding cellphone, etc. 2) They are warm, I have cold hands during Fall and Winter, these glove absolutely will give my hands warmth during cold months. 3) Classic Colors, suitable for men and women 4) Touchscreen fingers, easily can touch your smartphones/tablet as long as you place your fingers tight to the gloves. 5)Fits real to size, I ordered the Huge and they are quite huge for me cause I have little fingers, if I had ordered the Medium they should fit me better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove review []  2019-12-31 19:22

     With Winter on its way, I've been getting fresh gloves for everyone in the family. As we all carry some type of touchscreen device now, being touchscreen compatible was a must. These black gloves work flawlessly on the different screens I've tested (check out the video!).Pros contain their warmth and the above mentioned touchscreen capability. Cons contain the fact that the touchscreen help pattern on the bottom might not be all that fashionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove review []  2019-12-31 19:22

     My daughter has officially taken these gloves that were supposed to be mine! I love them, because I was looking for warm, sung-fitting, cozy gloves that would also work with my phone touchscreen in these cold, Ohio winters. As soon as she place them on, she understood why I like them so much, so it looks like I will be purchasing another pair! 😆 She wanted them for recess, because the grips will support her to use the monkey bars or play ball, where her mittens are too slippery for her.I also love the grip and snug fit for using the phone while I do my morning walks outside in the fall, and they are also amazing for driving to have a firm grasp on the wheel. So a lot of reasons to love these gloves, and they will create a amazing show for a few more people for this t a pair to create winter easier and gentler for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove review []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These gloves are created of a substantial, thick, doubled layered, stretchy, soft on the skin, acrylic/spandex fabric. The inside lining is fleece, not wool, so they are soft on the hands. Depending on climate, these may not be warm enough for a real winter. There is a amazing grip on the palm of the glove, which is useful when handling your touchscreen device or driving a car. The wristband is thick and stretchy yet tight enough such that the gloves won't fall off or let the elements in. As far as fit, I have little to average female hands and the Medium pair isn't too huge but there's also plenty of stretching room for a larger hand. I have tested the fingertips extensively and they have all worked marvelously on different devices. It remains to be seen how they keep up all winter, but pleasantly surprised with the quality and value in early fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove review []  2019-12-31 19:22

     These woven gloves are very lightweight and very stretchy and flexible. They have a woven pattern on them that gives them a small texture and makes them a small bit more special than most gloves, which I love. They are excellent for outdoor physical activities like running and cycling, or just walking the dog or running errands. They have a soft inside, which keeps you warm in cool weather; they are very cozy. They have a nice triangular pattern on the inside palm which helps you to grip your phone or other objects, and they also have touch sensitive fingertips so you can still operate a intelligent phone. I definitely recommend these for anybody who is active in the cold weather and wants to be able to operate their phone without taking off their gloves. At $9, they are a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Warm Touchscreen Gloves for Men and Women Touch Screen Fleece Lined Knit Anti-Slip Wool Glove review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The huge one is too little for me and I don't have butcher's hands.Obvious need for an X-Large and, probably for XX-Large as d quality e company just contacted be in an attempt to bribe me with $50 if I changed my .. Just don't rely on the reviews that you see here as they are perhaps tainted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aisprts Ski Gloves, Warmest Waterproof and Breathable Snow Gloves for Mens,Womens,Ladies and Kids Skiing,for Parent Child Outdoor review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    ╔ ■ Price Point / Value: 5/5╠ ■ Quality: 5/5╠ ■ Recommendation: 5/5╠ ☼ Overall: 5/5╠ ►Product Need: Snow gloves╠ ►Product Pros: Warm, water resistant, colorful, strap tightener╠ ►Considerations: Not for daily fashion╠ ►My Review: When I occasionally go snowboarding I always think that the cheap gloves I have will suffice and always leave up mad my hands are so cold. I bit the bullet and purchased these gloves that are excellent for the cold snow activities. They fit will with amazing movement, and are tightened and secured by a strap so they wont obtain lost on the slope. They are waterproof and warm which is most necessary to me. They have an edgy cool x android games look to it, so wouldn’t be my daily glove unless I was a teenager again. I am not sure I would change anything on these are the overall quality is agreat and amazing price point which I why I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aisprts Ski Gloves, Warmest Waterproof and Breathable Snow Gloves for Mens,Womens,Ladies and Kids Skiing,for Parent Child Outdoor review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These gloves fit snugly and securely upon your hand, while giving you a full range of motion at the same time. They are just sick enough to be warm and toasty, but not too thick that it makes it difficult for you to use your hands during normal everyday e wrist has a small clip on each so that when you take them off you can hook them together and that method you won’t just lose one. They’ll be together wherever they are. They are machine washable which I really appreciate because occasionally my son comes home with muddy gloves from what snowball fights. I don’t have to worry about them shrinking in the wash like some other brands I’ve been known to l in all they are amazing gloves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aisprts Ski Gloves, Warmest Waterproof and Breathable Snow Gloves for Mens,Womens,Ladies and Kids Skiing,for Parent Child Outdoor review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I finally decided to spend some cash on gloves for my kid. Finally. After throwing out countless $8.99 gloves, I decided I would go up a level and see how they worked out. The verdict? Dirty, comfortable gloves. They hold his hands warm and dry, and he actually keeps them on. As you can see in the picture, the inside (not inner) of the gloves has this super soft and pliable grippy material. It not super grippy, nor is it touchscreen compatible, but it moves with his fingers well. The others were always ditched because he couldn't grip his bike handles or scoop and form snow the method he wanted. The cuffs are nice and give him an added wind blocker inside his jacket, but they are cloth and obtain dirty immediately. They have a strap you can pull to create them a small tighter on the wrist and they do clip together, but usually I'm the only one that bothers to do that part. I'd definitely buy them again, just because they're comfortable and he keeps them on, but probably opt for black so dirt doesn't show. He thought the green was cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aisprts Ski Gloves, Warmest Waterproof and Breathable Snow Gloves for Mens,Womens,Ladies and Kids Skiing,for Parent Child Outdoor review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these as a bonus for a family member who loves snowboarding. We live in Florida and the other gloves we usually send for travel do not have the touch screen feature. These were such a amazing price that I thought I would test them. Both the thumb and the pointer finger have the touch texture. They are very warm and I like how they tighten at the bottom. Windproof and waterproof features were necessary to me too. I think these will be excellent and we didn't pay the ski store prices. The huge size is excellent for a woman's hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aisprts Ski Gloves, Warmest Waterproof and Breathable Snow Gloves for Mens,Womens,Ladies and Kids Skiing,for Parent Child Outdoor review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    😍 These are seriously the highest quality children’s gloves I have seen for this decent of a price! They are WARM and fuzzy! Bright colourful and have clips to clip together to support prevent loss of a glove. Very nice features to prevent slipping off with 2 various types of tighteners— Velcro straps around wrist zone and bungee slides around the cuff to prevent snow getting in and keeping down the bulk throughout the sleeve of your jacket while wearing these. I got size little for my 6 year old and they will likely be a bit huge on him as they fit my hand fairly snug. If running a tad on the huge side is there only downfall that’s still a large victory in my book!The palms of these gloves are lined with a leather material and are soft and will definitely support protect from the soggy glove syndrome most kid’s gloves fall victim to! 10 out of 10 will buy again when he needs another pair! Maybe I’ll buy myself a pair too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aisprts Ski Gloves, Warmest Waterproof and Breathable Snow Gloves for Mens,Womens,Ladies and Kids Skiing,for Parent Child Outdoor review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these for my 9 year old. I bought the XS according to the size chart but they are too small. They did fit my 5 year old daughter so we'll hold them for a spare pair for her. My daughter tried to use her Kindle Fire with the gloves on but was unable to obtain them to work on the touchscreen. They have other amazing features: soft & warm, waterproof, hook to hold them together, & ability to tighten the wrist to hold snow out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aisprts Ski Gloves, Warmest Waterproof and Breathable Snow Gloves for Mens,Womens,Ladies and Kids Skiing,for Parent Child Outdoor review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I required something in a hurry for my 8 year-old daughter for our weekend trip, as I couldn't search any suitable gloves here locally. I was worried about the fit and figured I was taking a chance. These gloves fit perfectly! We spent a lot of time outside in the snow and these kept her hands warm, even after the snowball fights! She consistently tells me her hands are warm even in 10-20 degrees. The adjustable strap created sure to hold the gloves secured. They are thick but not bulky and her finger/hand movement was flexible. When not in use they clip together to ensure you dont lose one. They hold my child warm and dry - exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aisprts Ski Gloves, Warmest Waterproof and Breathable Snow Gloves for Mens,Womens,Ladies and Kids Skiing,for Parent Child Outdoor review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These gloves were purchased for my son because he takes his snowball wars very seriously and enjoys gloves that let him to create the best, most aerodynamic snowballs without being hindered by too much ese gloves are thin enough to give the wearer a nice range of motion, while retaining a nice amount of e colors are bright and vibrant and have remained so despite numerous washings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aisprts Ski Gloves, Warmest Waterproof and Breathable Snow Gloves for Mens,Womens,Ladies and Kids Skiing,for Parent Child Outdoor review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    We are going to teach my son to ski this winter and I wanted to buy him nice equipment in his size. It helps to buy a small bit here and there so the cost isn’t overwhelming and these gloves are perfect. We received them about a week ago and they fit him great. He loves the colors too which is a huge bonus. They are not super thick which is what we wanted as those kind of gloves are really difficult to place on a toddler. They have a difficult time understanding the concept and if they are too thick it is difficult to tutorial their hands through. Recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aisprts Ski Gloves, Warmest Waterproof and Breathable Snow Gloves for Mens,Womens,Ladies and Kids Skiing,for Parent Child Outdoor review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I absolutely love these gloves! I was slightly worried they weren't going to be a amazing quailty and my hands would become cold while snowboarding. I got to test them out and I was very happy to say that my hands did not obtain cold on the mountain! I even buried my hands in the snow for a while just to be sure. The gloves are very easily adjustable which helps with getting the gloves over the top of jackets and keeping snow out. My favorite was the soft furry inside of the glove. Its so incredibly soft and comfortable. I would recommend these gloves to snowboarders and skiers, as well as anyone who wants to go out in the snow and not worry about numb hands. The gloves are a white and grey, my image created them look a small purple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nike Kids Girls Epic Flash OTH Fleece (Little Big Kids), Electro Green Vivid Purple, LG (14-16 review []  2019-12-28 19:5

    sent quickly and one of my daughter's faves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nike Kids Girls Epic Flash OTH Fleece (Little Big Kids), Electro Green Vivid Purple, LG (14-16 review []  2019-12-28 19:5

    This fit my tall girl perfect! The only issue is I can't obtain her to change it. e would positively give it 5 stars. Super cute and very amazing quality for my Nike crazed girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nike Kids Girls Epic Flash OTH Fleece (Little Big Kids), Electro Green Vivid Purple, LG (14-16 review []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Got this for my niece for her birthday... so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nike Kids Girls Epic Flash OTH Fleece (Little Big Kids), Electro Green Vivid Purple, LG (14-16 review []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nike Kids Girls Epic Flash OTH Fleece (Little Big Kids), Electro Green Vivid Purple, LG (14-16 review []  2019-12-28 19:5

    nice quality looking same after a lot of washes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Gloves, Yidomto Winter Waterproof Warm Touchscreen Snow Gloves Mens, Womens, Boys, Girls, Kids (Black Grey-XS) review []  2019-12-31 19:31

     The inner layer of these gloves is as soft as synthetic animal fur. The outer layer of these gloves is like backpack layer (i believe nylon). The gloves are indeed waterproof. I tested one side of these gloves by dipping one into a bucket of water. No water penetrated through the gloves.Other pluses are:1. Each side has a little zip pocket. I can place dollar bills in the pocket.2. The gloves have 2 locations of tightening to ensure nothing goes inside the gloves.3. The gloves are thick. I think my fingers would appreciate the warmth.4. There is a latch that connects the 2 sides to prevent from losing one side of the gloves.5. The index fingers have touchscreen sensitive layer for tablet n:Although the inner layer of gloves is waterproof and I don’t feel water seeping in. The outside layer still gets wet. So, it takes time to dry the outer layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Gloves, Yidomto Winter Waterproof Warm Touchscreen Snow Gloves Mens, Womens, Boys, Girls, Kids (Black Grey-XS) review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Love these gloves. They are fiber filled and very warm. The have nice gripping pads on the hands of the glove. They have adjustable Velcro straps for a better fit. The gloves also have have a clip so they can stay together. These are amazing for snow play, skiing and other winter activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Gloves, Yidomto Winter Waterproof Warm Touchscreen Snow Gloves Mens, Womens, Boys, Girls, Kids (Black Grey-XS) review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These are quality gloves for a youngster. I love the tye-dye color. They have a draw-string and strap to hold the cold out, an inner liner, and the outer material is the standard water-resistant nylon it seems. They seem warm enough. The grip is amazing on the palm. The stitching seems quality enough. Overall a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Gloves, Yidomto Winter Waterproof Warm Touchscreen Snow Gloves Mens, Womens, Boys, Girls, Kids (Black Grey-XS) review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I got an XL sized pair for adults. I have fairly huge hands, but not oversized. These fit nice on my hands, but if you have huge hands, these probably won't fit. There is a nice zippered pocket on the back of the hand so you can place in a hand warmer if you wish to help on those really cold days. The palms have nice durable fabric sewn in so they should latest a amazing while. The part I really like is the closure on the wrists. They have the 2-step closer to makes it so simple to do with one hand. You pull on the cord to tighten it up, and then squeeze the cordlock to release the cord. All with one hand. Makes cinching down the gloves simple so snow and cold can't obtain in on the wrists. Amazing feature! I have more expensive gloves that don't have this feature. Nice and soft inside, durable outside. Win-win!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Gloves, Yidomto Winter Waterproof Warm Touchscreen Snow Gloves Mens, Womens, Boys, Girls, Kids (Black Grey-XS) review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these gloves for my 7 year old daughter. They are a small bigger but that’s amazing she can fit them next year also. The pattern on our is so cute and fun, I love the colourful color combination. The material on the outside is nice and waterproof. The inside, oh the inside, it’s sooo soft. It has this black fuzzy material that goes all the method to the fingertips. They definitely feel warm and is going to work amazing when in snows here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Gloves, Yidomto Winter Waterproof Warm Touchscreen Snow Gloves Mens, Womens, Boys, Girls, Kids (Black Grey-XS) review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I was a small hesitant to buy them because the only size for women were shared by boys. So I bought them and they fit great! Super soft and comfy. They even did the job when it comes to touch screen. Cant wait till I use them in the snow this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Gloves, Yidomto Winter Waterproof Warm Touchscreen Snow Gloves Mens, Womens, Boys, Girls, Kids (Black Grey-XS) review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I purchased these to replace my old winter is pair has fair enough fleece lining to protect during e index finger of both hands has touchscreen capable fabric e stitching is of very high quality.Hoping this pair would latest longer than my previous pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Gloves, Yidomto Winter Waterproof Warm Touchscreen Snow Gloves Mens, Womens, Boys, Girls, Kids (Black Grey-XS) review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I give these gloves two stars. Not only did the inside come out when my daughter removed her hand-but it was extremely difficult to realign the fingers and obtain them back in their right spots. They also weren’t very waterproof, which I discovered while trying to place the inside back into the gloves. The thumb lining even had a hole in it after one use. I don’t recommend these gloves. So glad I brought some back up Mittens on our vacation. Only giving it two stars bc my daughter really liked the color and fabric design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Gloves, Yidomto Winter Waterproof Warm Touchscreen Snow Gloves Mens, Womens, Boys, Girls, Kids (Black Grey-XS) review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These are advertised as a children large. I am a smaller person (4'10") and was hoping that these would fit perfect. I already returned the adults XS, and had to send these back as well. Hopefully when the mediums arrive, they will do the job. The finger hints were an entire digit too long. Boo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Gloves, Yidomto Winter Waterproof Warm Touchscreen Snow Gloves Mens, Womens, Boys, Girls, Kids (Black Grey-XS) review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These gloves are very warm,and comfortable. The liner on the inside is very soft. I absolutely love these gloves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves Water Resistant Thermal Glove with Deerskin Suede Leather and Insulated Polar Fleece for Driving/Cycling/Running/Hiking/Snow Ski in Cold Weather - Warm Gifts for Men and Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These gloves are great. They are amazing looking. They kept my hands very warm. The material is very comfortable. They are longer than gloves I have had in the past so provide additional warmth. And, finally, the price is very reasonable compared to the prices that I have paid for related gloves in the past which did not hold my hands as warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves Water Resistant Thermal Glove with Deerskin Suede Leather and Insulated Polar Fleece for Driving/Cycling/Running/Hiking/Snow Ski in Cold Weather - Warm Gifts for Men and Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Warm, soft and comfy! These are amazing gloves that are nice and comfy, but not so puffy that you lose all dexterity. That's a critical thing in my book! I love these gloves, and with some cold weather coming and no shortage of outdoor chores, it is really nice to have some extras lying around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves Water Resistant Thermal Glove with Deerskin Suede Leather and Insulated Polar Fleece for Driving/Cycling/Running/Hiking/Snow Ski in Cold Weather - Warm Gifts for Men and Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have major issues when my hands obtain cold. Cold means extreme pain for me. I wore these a few mornings ago when it was around 20 degrees. I have purchased a lot of pairs of gloves and these are by far the best I’ve used. After 30 mins working in the cold with a lot of wind my fingertips were just a bit cold, but overall the gloves kept me warm. I have chickens and ducks and have to have gloves where I can begin and close pens. These meet that requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves Water Resistant Thermal Glove with Deerskin Suede Leather and Insulated Polar Fleece for Driving/Cycling/Running/Hiking/Snow Ski in Cold Weather - Warm Gifts for Men and Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

     I really like these gloves because they hold your hands warm but they aren't large and bulky. I can still comfortably pick things up and maneuver around in them. I got a size medium in hopes my whole family could use them for shoveling, etc. The fingers have a bit too much length in them so I can't really text that acurately in them. I can switch from application to application and things like that fairly e gloves have this cuff that is going to be so nice come winter and all of the shoveling, scrapping and snow blowing activities won't end up falling inside my coat sleeve or inside my glove. In previous years shoveling out from large snow storms, we would be soaking wet after an hour. I will be very interested to see how these keep up although I do realize they aren't waterproof, I feel they will keep up better then my gloves from the years past. I will hold you updated after our next huge storm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves Water Resistant Thermal Glove with Deerskin Suede Leather and Insulated Polar Fleece for Driving/Cycling/Running/Hiking/Snow Ski in Cold Weather - Warm Gifts for Men and Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These gloves are well created and comfortable but the claims of use below zero use are ridiculous. I tested them on a 40 min walk in 12 degree weather and my fingers were numb at the end. I also tested them on a 50 min bike ride in 25 degree weather and they kept my hands warm. This makes them the best winter cycling gloves I have found since I never go cycling below 25 degrees. In addition, they offer enough dexterity to operate the DI2 shift buttons on my bike.I took a star off my review due to the exaggerated description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves Water Resistant Thermal Glove with Deerskin Suede Leather and Insulated Polar Fleece for Driving/Cycling/Running/Hiking/Snow Ski in Cold Weather - Warm Gifts for Men and Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Purchased these to hold my hands warm during cold NH winters. A huge plus is the deerskin palm which allows me to use these for driving. I suffer from arthritis and cold hands aggravate the pain. These gloves work really well to hold my hands warm without a lot of bulk. I purchased the unisex size medium and while they are roomy I am satisfied with fit. Highly recommend and satisfied customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves Water Resistant Thermal Glove with Deerskin Suede Leather and Insulated Polar Fleece for Driving/Cycling/Running/Hiking/Snow Ski in Cold Weather - Warm Gifts for Men and Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I wore these to a cold and windy football android game today, they kept my hands warm all day long. I did measure my hand before I ordered and decided on a large, I probably could have gotten by with a medium, but that’s no huge deal for me. The description says deerskin suede, there is some on these but they are not all suede but, they are very well insulated. They are soft, warm and comfortable. As for waterproof or resistant I couldn’t tell you, thankfully it didn’t rain and we won the second round of playoffs! My husband could fit his hands in these gloves and he has huge hands, so if they are for a man, I’d probably obtain an additional huge pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves Water Resistant Thermal Glove with Deerskin Suede Leather and Insulated Polar Fleece for Driving/Cycling/Running/Hiking/Snow Ski in Cold Weather - Warm Gifts for Men and Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    My boyfriend (after having them for a bit) went out of his method to tell me that he loves these gloves! He works outside part of his day and this time of year it is very cold! He needs dexterity and these offer that while keeping his hands warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves Water Resistant Thermal Glove with Deerskin Suede Leather and Insulated Polar Fleece for Driving/Cycling/Running/Hiking/Snow Ski in Cold Weather - Warm Gifts for Men and Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Wore these today when it was 25 degrees F outside. They kept my hands warm while cleaning the snow off my car. The deer skin palm held nicely with no slip. It was also windy out which normally creates some cold in gloves but these support up well. I only have 2 little complaints. 1, the sizing is a bit small, so go up a size. 2, with the cotton liner, if it gets wet it will retain the water and hold you hands cold. Otherwise, amazing gloves for a low price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves Water Resistant Thermal Glove with Deerskin Suede Leather and Insulated Polar Fleece for Driving/Cycling/Running/Hiking/Snow Ski in Cold Weather - Warm Gifts for Men and Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Not too bulky. You could not operate a cell phone with them on, but they slip off easily enough. I do not take electronics with me on my exercise outings (walking nor biking). They work very well in the low 20's F. I can see them being quite effective to 0 degrees F., but I have my doubts about -32 degrees F. I hope I never have to try them at that temperature. While exercising I sweat in these gloves, and when wet they take days to dry out without a direct heat source.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) review []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I live in the midwest so we have some beautiful chilly winters. Warm gloves are very necessary when I'm sending my children to play outside especially when it is snowing. I bought these for my 7 year old and they fit good. I like the adjustable strap to hold the snow out. He says he can bend his fingers and do ordinary things and having the gloves on doesn't cause him any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) review []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I picked up the medium size gloves for a 10 year old, and they fit very well. She likes the pink color & how warm they are. After a couple hours of snow tubing, the gloves looked like new, and the grip helped keep on to the tube handles. The outside of the gloves were slightly wet, but the insides stayed dry.  If the gloves latest this winter season, she could probably use them the next 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) review []  2019-12-31 19:34

    So, I bought the size small, which says it fits 6-9 years old. And I'd say that is right. It was still roomy, but not sloppy on my 6 year old daughter, (who is in the 50% for height & weight) and excellent for my 9 year old son (who is in the 15-17% for height & weight) but not much room to grow. They are nice and soft on the inside and have the 3m thinsulate in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) review []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Were very warm & water proof, but a really tight fit initially, unsure if this would have eventually been "broken in" because my 10 year old found it so annoying to scrunch her hands into that we ended up returning. The size was fine, I'm talking about the padding on the inside (which would indicate they are well insulated though!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) review []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Nice nice nice and thick and waterproof for my four year old to use very soon. I am so glad I found these because they are gonna be just right for him in size and warmth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) review []  2019-12-31 19:34

    My twins loved the look of these gloves but we ordered huge to fit ages 9-12 and they said they felt too short in the fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) review []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I got this for my 7 yo nephew. Ordered little size, he is petit. They fit perfectly. That was for Tahoe trip. It is cold there. And lots of snow. My nephew said it's warm and waterproof. What else do you need from gloves? Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) review []  2019-12-31 19:34

    These gloves are amazing for my active son. He has been using them daily since we got them. We had a huge snow storm a few days ago so he really got to test them. They hold his hands warm and wet snow doesn’t soak through. I need more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) review []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Preparing a trip to the mountains this winter and starting to store around. Got these for my son and I have him test them on. It’s just a little bit huge for him but I think will be okay. It’s padded and looks really comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) review []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Fit my 8 year old and 7 year old great!! My boys are tough on gloves and they need to be warm enough for Wisconsin winters. So far these seem to be just what we needed!!!Comfortable, durable and weatherproof!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves, -20°F(-29℃) Cold Proof Thermal Work Glove - Deerskin Suede Leather Palm and Polar Fleece Back with Heatlok Insulated Cotton - Hands Warm in Cold Weather for Women and Men review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    First allow me say - these are NOT the 40 + hour a week work ese are a work glove for ey really, really, reaallyy soft inside, - & out for that matter. Really warm too!! Which is good, cause on occasion you're gonna have to take them off- like to use your phone, or opening padlocks with little keys! Of course that's to be expected out of lined gloves built for freezing temperatures! In my experience around the farm - we can drive the tractor in them, and they'd be amazing for things like hanging lights, changing a tire, opening gates, shoveling, ect. So they have been great! Matter of a fact we're putting a pair in the family truck with jack just in case we need work gloves (strapping something down, or picking up hay for instance) or just warm gloves (stopping to support a neighbor, or picking up a trailer).Bear in mind they are not water resistant. The fleece on the back, & the lining are actually just the opposite, and absorb water. Which keeps your palm dry from sweat, but scraping ice off the windshield can end in wet gloves if you allow the snow melt on them. I just shake it off frequently, because I just can't pass on the warmth, and coziness of the inside lining! Lol!As for why we say they are NOT 40+ hour work gloves is because the deerskin suede is beautiful thin, and pills up after a couple days work. Husband is a crane operator, and superintendent of iron workers, so this is based on his experience. He says the gloves won't latest long at work, so once they finish falling apart he's gonna go back to his old brand of lined work gloves. Direct from manufacturer it hadn't even been mailed after they were suppose to be here by their no later than promised date, so we cancelled from them, and ordered from Amazon - which arrived no problem!Based on our experience we DO recommend these gloves for the home part time light work user.We do NOT recommend them as manual labor work gloves, or for massive use.We hope our review helped. We bought 2 pairs, and this is based on our separate, experiences, and needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves, -20°F(-29℃) Cold Proof Thermal Work Glove - Deerskin Suede Leather Palm and Polar Fleece Back with Heatlok Insulated Cotton - Hands Warm in Cold Weather for Women and Men review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    OK I have had these for several weeks, I have not washed them so I can not say anything about them falling apart, what I can say is that they did have a slight odor to them and will wash them soon to test and remove it. I will also say that I was looking for something that I can wear while driving, and was amazing enough to obtain me from the home to the vehicle or walk the dog without having cold hands. I live along the east coast where the weather during winter averages 30's-60's. I did not need anything massive duty and these fit what I required absolutely perfectly. I see complaints from people on here that are using these for work gloves, right out of the pack you can tell that these are NOT work gloves. I would not even rake the yard with them! That is not saying anything poor about the product, I have no problems outside of the odor out of the package. I have XL hands and they fit my hands as expected and the fingers are not too long and taper just as expected. If you are looking for a pair of gloves to wear just to hold your hands warm they will work and work well. IF you are looking for work gloves please hold looking, these are not massive duty and won't latest half a day or protect your hands enough. I believe that people see the deer skin and think that they are tough, the layer of deer skin is thin and doesn't help hard work. If you are looking for a pair of gloves to do light things such as scraping a windshield, getting the mail, walking the dog, these will work. If you wish to shovel snow, or anything other hard work please hold looking as these are definitely not for is the 11th of November 2019 and I have had these gloves for almost a year now! They have been used for driving, some light yard work (light raking ,blowing leaves, moving a few hay bales, and moving things around the yard) and morning jogs. I have washed and dried them quite a few times, and they are still wearing just fine! No holes or any other problems so far, and in all actuality I am about to buy another pair since I am spread between two jobs, two vehicles and just wish to create sure that my hands stay warm this winter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves, -20°F(-29℃) Cold Proof Thermal Work Glove - Deerskin Suede Leather Palm and Polar Fleece Back with Heatlok Insulated Cotton - Hands Warm in Cold Weather for Women and Men review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Came right on time. I wore this on the first snow day and it is must have for the put I live in. I have tried a lot of gloves and this is my best for all time. It is thick. It has a lot of layers. Drawback is you cannot use your phone since it doesn't have touch screen layer on the fingers but people whose hand is like mine, which is hard to hold warm. I will highly recommend this. I got the little size. I still have small room but all I care about is how warm it makes me feel and it does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OZERO Winter Gloves, -20°F(-29℃) Cold Proof Thermal Work Glove - Deerskin Suede Leather Palm and Polar Fleece Back with Heatlok Insulated Cotton - Hands Warm in Cold Weather for Women and Men review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I live in Iowa, I have lots of gloves for different types of weather. I wanted a warm glove, not too huge and not too techie. These gloves fit the bill nicely. I have worn them in near zero temps and they are fine for a reasonable time in the cold weather. I am not sure they would hold my hands warm in -20 weather, especially with any sort of wind, but to zero, they are very nice. My hands slip in easily, they are fleece(?) lined. There is a strange smell on the gloves just out of the packaging which goes away beautiful quickly, I need to soak them in soapy water overnight and see if the smell dissipates faster. I like them, would buy another pair for a spare in the future. And for the price they are an perfect bargain.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting flower handmade gift for kids adults reviews 1970s vintage caron owls latch hook kit reviews sundance welcome to the cabin latch hook kit reviews herrschners rainbow unicorn latch hook kit reviews playfully ever after 3 inch black 22pc felt star stickers reviews bucilla 86973e bear family christmas felt applique kit reviews opensnow reviews minimizer for youtube reviews 5d diy diamond painting sunset surf wall sticker 3d diamond mosaic cross stitch embroidery by number kits reviews orenco originals flowers by alphonse mucha counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals snowy owl by archibald thorburn counted cross stitch pattern reviews alivegot flower canvas print art large wall decor picture 5 piece white orchid floral painting contemporary diamond hd artwork reviews teahouse snow scene by japanese hiroshige counted cross stitch pattern reviews colorized wave kanagawa by japanese hokusai counted cross stitch pattern reviews moon flowers cross stitch chart md137 reviews orenco originals raspberries botanical by redoute counted cross stitch pattern reviews tennessee state bird and flower northern mockingbird and iris counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals red headed bunting naturalist gould birds counted cross stitch pattern reviews yumeart needlework 3d diy diamond painting cross stitch crystal diamond embroidery forest black bear full diamond set decorative reviews lighthouse at night nautical counted cross stitch pattern reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter