Read jagwire cable adjuster barrell m5 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jagwire cable adjuster barrell m5 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jagwire 6mm Cable Anchor Bolt, Bag/25 []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Does not fit vintage cantilever size, just so you know. It DOES fit the more modern sizes though! Feels solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jagwire 6mm Cable Anchor Bolt, Bag/25 []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Doesn't work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jagwire 6mm Cable Anchor Bolt, Bag/25 []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Thank You🙏

    0  


    Add your opinion on jagwire cable adjuster barrell m5 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jagwire 6mm Cable Anchor Bolt, Bag/25 []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I broke one of these when I was fixing the neighborhood children bikes and didn't have a spare, won't have that issue again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jagwire 6mm Cable Anchor Bolt, Bag/25 []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Ordered this because it says 25 quantity. Product arrives with only two in bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jagwire 6mm Cable Anchor Bolt, Bag/25 []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Fixed my grand-daughter's electric Purple Betty e is very satisfied now and I have additional to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Simulator M5 [App]  2019-6-28 13:29

    very nice app. glad 2 see yall still puttin em out there. hold updating it and create the drivable zone larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarSim M5&C63 [App]  2019-8-27 21:14

    I of Og our android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Car Driving & City Stunts: M5 [App]  2019-7-30 21:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Car Driving & City Stunts: M5 [App]  2019-7-30 21:15

    i ded is something of BMWM5 is super vehicle is so much vehicle i ting so much vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti NBE-M5-16 High-Performance airMAX Bridge NanoBeam M5 16dBi []  2020-1-17 4:33

    This has worked perfectly to extend a network between two buildings that were over 100 yards apart. It was simple to install and set up. Originally we had a Cat 5 cable running underground between the two buildings but kept loosing switches and routers when lighting storms would come through. This solved the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti NBE-M5-16 High-Performance airMAX Bridge NanoBeam M5 16dBi []  2020-1-17 4:33

    I love these nanobeam units. Once you obtain familiar with the ubiquiti configuration interface, they are a breeze to set up and they provide very reliable wireless connectivity at speeds which are notably better than other wireless bridge solutions we have used. These are a step up from the older Nanostation LoCo troops that got us interested in Ubiquiti to start with. I will certainly be buying more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti NBE-M5-16 High-Performance airMAX Bridge NanoBeam M5 16dBi []  2020-1-17 4:33

    I was amazed how well this performed. I setup a pair with distance almost 0.7 mile away with direct line of sight. The subscribed Internet service speed is 50Mbps down 10 Mbps up. I ran the speed try and it is almost exact, around 48Mbps. Even works well in snow, rain and foggy day. It took a small time to line them up but once setup, it works excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti Networks Litebeam M5 Wireless Bridge 10Mb/100Mb LAN, AirMax 802.11 N (LBE-M5-23-US) []  2020-6-8 18:46

    Simply awesome!! These let me to bridge 100 megs across the road to my girlfriend's house. On the receiving end, I have a switch and an AP connected to it. Hardwiring to the switch, I average 95 megs down. That is not poor for eye balling the two umits to point at each other almost perfectly. I will tape a laser on one end at night, and move it to line up on the unit at my house for the excellent connection. You will wish these to be at least 15ft in the air. Any lowere, and you will feel light headed. They are strong for sure. I highly recommend these. I mounted them on PCV pipes, two of them. The dish is mounted on a 1 inch by 4ft PCV pipe, which slides into a 1.5 inch foot and half pipe. I ran a screw into it close to the bottom to hold the main PCV pipe from passing thru the short one. Then, once I got it lined up, I ran three more screws into them, passing thru both pipes, which keeps it from being turned by intense wind. These were simple to configure as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti Networks Litebeam M5 Wireless Bridge 10Mb/100Mb LAN, AirMax 802.11 N (LBE-M5-23-US) []  2020-6-8 18:46

    These work well. Flashed both to the newest official firmware and used for a PtP between two houses 1.6 miles apart. There are "a few trees" in the method and the link quality fluctuates between 45% and 75%. I am able to steam Netflix at the other house without any problems.I plan to find/build/buy a turret soon to overcome the trees. One end of our link is already about 50 feet high while the other end is only about 15 feet. Raising the lower end to a 40-50 foot turret should give me 100% clear fresnel location by my measurements and estimations of trees, elevation and etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti NBE-M5-16 High-Performance airMAX Bridge NanoBeam M5 16dBi []  2020-1-17 4:33

    They don't obtain any better have several pairs running flawlessly for a couple years no problems got one out of box no power that's about my only complaint.We use these for remote IP camera zone like parking lots separate builds extra. Running 12MP cameras all weather conditions not a blink. Our furthest distance to date is 1500' which to spec is nothing claims it can beam up to 2.1 miles and I believe it,One piece of tip place a batter back up on them brown outs and or power failures can effect in them losing sync and having to be rebooted,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti Networks Litebeam M5 Wireless Bridge 10Mb/100Mb LAN, AirMax 802.11 N (LBE-M5-23-US) []  2020-6-8 18:46

    Very, very satisfied with these radios! I purchased a couple of these to create a line of sight 1.3 mile connection. I mounted 1 outside my house and installed the other in the attic of the other house. Even though it's going through a metal roof, I'm still getting a 50Mb link. Setup was super simple and took about 20 mins for both radios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti NBE-M5-16 High-Performance airMAX Bridge NanoBeam M5 16dBi []  2020-1-17 4:33

    Ubiquiti products have a amazing combo: simple to configure, simple to setup, simple to integrate. This easily integrated with my Unify software, and the long range and simple to read signals create this a really amazing contender for long reach units... still, these troops deliver amazing long range performance; and their ability to customize within the 5Ghz spectrum after a website survey scan gives you simple ability to set them out of the method of any nearby 5Ghz ease note based on some reviews everywhere, these are 5Ghz ONLY, they do not transmit or keep 2.4Ghz signal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti Networks Litebeam M5 Wireless Bridge 10Mb/100Mb LAN, AirMax 802.11 N (LBE-M5-23-US) []  2020-6-8 18:46

    Bought two and after updating firmware, could create an AP and a bridge. Now sending my internet connection 5 blocks, through trees (although the leaves are mostly gone) and it works great. The AP is on the source, plugged into any one of my router's switch ports, and the other is set up as bridge connected to my other router's WAN port. The default security was none so anyone who buys these needs to set that up. If you are making your own cables and plug it into the power source for the POE and the light goes out, your cable is bad. Plan on replacing both ends again because you will guess the wrong end to replace ha ha. I recommend setting them up at one zone and create sure they work before dragging the bridge antenna to the destination. I love it and my grandkids will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti Networks Litebeam M5 Wireless Bridge 10Mb/100Mb LAN, AirMax 802.11 N (LBE-M5-23-US) []  2020-6-8 18:46

    OK, real I've been in IT for 30+ years, but I'm using it to bounce a signal through a metal building to a trailer where it is located and carry not only network but VOIP. The trailer having a full network in addition to HAM radio equipment, not a wireless connection friendly environment as some of the radio are greater than 100w output. Looking forward to stress testing it in the field this summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti Networks Litebeam M5 Wireless Bridge 10Mb/100Mb LAN, AirMax 802.11 N (LBE-M5-23-US) []  2020-6-8 18:46

    These are STATION only until you make batter firmware. You will then have the option to select AP or REPEATER mode, in addition to STATION mode. UNII-2 / DFS frequencies are not available until you go online and request UNLOCK CODES. For this reason, I'm dropping my rating to four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti NBE-M5-16 High-Performance airMAX Bridge NanoBeam M5 16dBi []  2020-1-17 4:33

    I used a pair of these to link a house and a building a couple hundred feet away. Setup was simple and these worked method better than other wireless bridges I have used in the past that were more expensive. They are a lot smaller than I was expecting too. Across the relatively short distance I was using them alignment was no sweat, just point them in the rough direction of each other and I got 4 bars signal strength and a very amazing quality link according to the web config pages.Just set one as an access point and the other one as a station, enabled WDS on both, and configure the SSID and encryption settings to match on both units. Bam, it's like you ran a really long cable between your two t sure how long this will be accurate, but the picture Amazon currently shows for this item is wrong. They just recently change it for some reason, and the picture is currently of a completely various Ubiquiti product. Just do a google photo find for the model number of this unit to create sure you looking at an accurate picture of what you are getting.If you can configure a wireless router without using the "do it for me" wizard, then you can configure these. Setup is beautiful straight forward and Ubiquiti has a bunch of helpful videos on their www service too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti NBE-M5-16 High-Performance airMAX Bridge NanoBeam M5 16dBi []  2020-1-17 4:33

    I have two buildings 700 feet apart. They have unobstructed line of sight to each other so it should be simple for these. Indeed it tup was a bit tricky because I'm far from a network engineer. I have a complicated home network, but it's all consumer gear (two of these, 3 switches, 4 access points and a router).I was shooting for a transparent wireless bridge, which the instructions imply is a amazing use for this product. The trick (I'm sure anyone who knows what they're doing would have gotten this faster than I did) is to place one in Access Point mode and the other in Station mode. In those modes you give each unit the same SSID and password. You also check of WDS on each unit. After that, magic happens and you have a wireless link. That setup is just as if you're running a cable.I'm getting ~70mbps, but that's the limit of my ISP downlink. Once I have some local storage I can try the wireless link's actual throughput. But since I know the links throughput is higher than my ISP bandwidth, I'm not worried. Note that this is in ideal conditions. I have no idea what impact weather will have. The zone also is virtually of 5Ghz congestion. So I didn't need to use any of the frequency hopping features.I set both of my troops up inside attic. They're both shooting through double pane windows that have no screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti NBE-M5-16 High-Performance airMAX Bridge NanoBeam M5 16dBi []  2020-1-17 4:33

    Amazing Stuff! I used this to obtain internet across the road to another building so I could eliminate paying for monthly internet at two locations. I will agree that the setup can be a bit confusing for the average person, but once you figure out what mode you need it in, (read the in depth support instructions online) it works well. Very, very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti NBE-M5-16 High-Performance airMAX Bridge NanoBeam M5 16dBi []  2020-1-17 4:33

    We use a pair of these to connect a museum ship to the Internet. They have worked flawlessly for over a year through tough Fresh England weather. Simple to set up and provision. Amazing d and value. Simple method to obtain Internet where there is no wiring structure in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti Networks Litebeam M5 Wireless Bridge 10Mb/100Mb LAN, AirMax 802.11 N (LBE-M5-23-US) []  2020-6-8 18:46

    I got these to share Internet between 2 houses. I was really hoping it would work even though I didn't have clear line of sight. There is an elevation difference of around 50ft, and it is through trees, around 800ft. I followed recommendations about updating the firmware, watched a YouTube video about how to set them up, which took about 2 mins per device, then mounted them and roughly pointed them where I thought they would line up even though I was just guessing. It didn't work right away, so I moved one dish about an inch and it synced up and everything works great. I haven't even looked at the signal meter application to obtain it dialed in better because it is working as is . For the cost of a month of internet, I was able to 2 of these and use as a wireless bridge between houses and share Internet. Couldn't ask for an easier and cheaper quality setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti Networks Litebeam M5 Wireless Bridge 10Mb/100Mb LAN, AirMax 802.11 N (LBE-M5-23-US) []  2020-6-8 18:46

    I have used these APs in a lot of situations and they never fail. They are by far the best on the shop for the price. I've never pushed to them the max limit of 18 MI but I would guess they'll do every bit of that with line of sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti NBE-M5-16 High-Performance airMAX Bridge NanoBeam M5 16dBi []  2020-1-17 4:33

    These are ridiculously strong and fast. I used a set as a wireless bridge for a Roku streaming media box at an outdoor bar. Always performs as if it was a direct wire run from the router. The drawback is that you need to be a techie to program and install these. There's no simple setup wizard etc, you really need to know your method around the Ubiquiti ecosystem to obtain the most out of these units.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti Networks Litebeam M5 Wireless Bridge 10Mb/100Mb LAN, AirMax 802.11 N (LBE-M5-23-US) []  2020-6-8 18:46

    An Atheros radio with Ubiquiti with everything you need included for ~$50 is an absolute steal. Anyone familiar with Ubiquiti devices will be right at home with this device. Since it is created to be budget friendly, there are a few things you should know before buying and during configuration.-The radio inside is 1x1 "SISO", or Single Input Single Output. Even with airMAX, this is going to limit speeds to a maximum of MCS7 (72.2Mbps) even with AirMax enabled. For most people this isn't an issue; if you need more throughput capability, Ubiquiti the Litebeam AC which has a 2x2 MIMO radio capable of higher speeds.-To use this device as an AP "Access Point", you may need to modernize the firmware. Some of the devices, mine included, ship with an older firmware revision that does not contain the AP mode. To establish a point-to-point link from one zone to another, AP mode must be enabled on the device at the zone that is "sending" the connection.-It is best practice for all devices that are communicating with each other be on the same firmware revision. I had problem communicating with another device on an older firmware revision that ended up working fine after updating.-This device is capable of communicating with other Ubiquiti devices that use a 2x2 radio, albeit at slower speeds. With airMAX enabled, it will never present more than a maximum airMAX capacity of 50% when communicating with a 2x2 radio device.-I could not communicate with a NanoStation M5 before I turned off the AirSelect feature on the NanoStation. I do not believe the Litebeam is capable of using this feature (It was not available as an option when the Litebeam was set up in AP mode) and it is not required unless you are in a congested RF environment.Overall, this device is a stellar value and should be considered when a reliable, cost effective option is desired. Like all other Ubiquiti devices, if you're not familiar with IT equipment and networking already, it will be a challenge for you to understand and configure. There are plenty of tutorials on the internet and forum help for assistance with setup if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubiquiti Networks Litebeam M5 Wireless Bridge 10Mb/100Mb LAN, AirMax 802.11 N (LBE-M5-23-US) []  2020-6-8 18:46

    These Ubiquity Litebeam self contained long distance antenna links are really great! I had been using a combination of a Cantenna and a omni-directional antenna with a couple of routers running DD-WRT but had started running into trouble, I think that the router hardware was just not up to the task and it was a pain to work with. If I these Litebeam antennas had been available when I set up my connection in the first place, it would have saved me a lot of trouble. The really nice thing about these self-contained Antennas is that you can just log into the antenna and configure it how you wish ( you will wish to create sure you have upgraded the first to the recent ver ). You can pair two of these and to the rest of the network it will just look like a cable running between your two locations. Couldn't be any easier to set up, and the is really great. I would recommend these or a similar Ubiquity product to anybody that is wanting to create a long distance wireless connection. These come with the antenna, a mounting strap and the PPOE power block. You will have to supply the Shielded Twisted Pair cable to run from the power block to the antenna, and of coarse the network cable to attach it to your network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdjusterApp Adjuster Locator™ [App]  2018-7-5 13:10

    I downloaded this application only to search out I'm unable to sign up. It displays on the screen -No Internet Connection. I then uninstalled and reinstalled the application and the same thing happens. Its got to be a glitch in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eberl Adjuster Connection [App]  2018-12-6 21:6

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eberl Adjuster Network [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Cable [App]  2018-6-15 21:8

    Perfect and amazing Application ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cable [App]  2018-4-1 21:9

    Muy buen application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iptv Cable [App]  2018-2-2 21:8

    I liked very match thanks groups😁😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cable [App]  2018-4-1 21:9

    100% basura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Latino [App]  2018-2-23 21:8

    A version cuando se deciden a dejar un solo nombre.. no sé si esta relacionada a otra related que en 2 meses ha cambiado de aplicación como 3 veces y digan lo que digan no es gratis así que tenemos el derecho de quejarnos. Cada anuncio que vemos cuenta y al final valemos más que haber pagado por ella. No sé si tienen versión de pago. Pero igual si están mudándose constante dejando el teléfono basura de antiguas aplicaciones no vale la pena.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Tv [App]  2018-9-15 21:8

    EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iptv Cable [App]  2018-2-2 21:8

    Fantastical application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cable [App]  2018-4-1 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cable [App]  2018-4-1 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Tv [App]  2018-9-15 21:8

    All the previous versions of this application had the international channels list which was the reason that i loved this application but in this latest ver that ha s been taken away so i'm very ease add that feature as there are a lot of other people like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin CABLE, POWER CABLE, REPLACEMENT []  2020-1-25 20:8

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin CABLE, POWER CABLE, REPLACEMENT []  2020-1-25 20:8

    worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin CABLE, POWER CABLE, REPLACEMENT []  2020-1-25 20:8

    These cables are hard to find. They worked well fixed a issue I had with shorting out my old garmin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster 12 Pack, Invisible Size Adjuster for Loose Rings, 4 Sizes Rings Adjuster []  2019-12-16 18:27

    Great!!! I am a rock climber So I have every knobby knuckles. I need a ring size 5 to fit over my knuckles, but I am a 4.5 at the base of my finger where a ring is worn. I had to obtain a size 5 so I can place it on and take it off, but the ring slides around and never stays oriented correctly. I was looking for something to attach AFTER I place my ring over my arthritic knuckles and this is perfect. I don’t really need all the sizes it comes with but they give you plenty of each size to latest a long time. I would definitely this again and recommend it for anyone with beautifully knobby knuckles like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster 12 Pack, Invisible Size Adjuster for Loose Rings, 4 Sizes Rings Adjuster []  2019-12-16 18:27

    I'm satisfied I discovered this product because a lot of cute rings come in size 6 as the smallest and I am a 4.5 ring size. Now I can pop these ring adjusters on and wear my favorite rings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster 12 Pack, Invisible Size Adjuster for Loose Rings, 4 Sizes Rings Adjuster []  2019-12-16 18:27

    These are absolutely AWESOME! There are different sizes so you can adjust your ring size easily and they are much more discreet than I had imagined before they arrived. I’ve lost weight but still have more to go so I don’t wish to resize my wedding rings yet. These are excellent to let me to hold wearing my rings while I lose the remainder of the weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster 12 Pack, Invisible Size Adjuster for Loose Rings, 4 Sizes Rings Adjuster []  2019-12-16 18:27

    I've tried the "invisible" foam stickers, and now these. I had to use the thicker sizers because my rings are so loose due to weightloss. The stickers don't stay on my thinner bands securely, and these sizers aren't comfortable for me. My rings twist around and the sizers unravel a bit. They're definitely more secure than the foam stickers. However, the lack of comfort and visibility created me decide to hold my rings off except for unique occasions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster 12 Pack, Invisible Size Adjuster for Loose Rings, 4 Sizes Rings Adjuster []  2019-12-16 18:27

    I really have been pleasantly surprised and happy with the fit and function of these adjusters. The various sizes really are convenient. I have had to use two sizes so far due to the size of the band portion of the ring. I found them to be comfortable and its very simple to place them no the rings. The fact that you just chop them to obtain the proper length you need for each ring is great. I would recommend them. They beat all the other types I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster 12 Pack, Invisible Size Adjuster for Loose Rings, 4 Sizes Rings Adjuster []  2019-12-16 18:27

    My wife bought the ring size adjuster from Walmart they were single slip on. Did not like cup slipping off. I bought these for her about two weeks ago. And have been wonderful. She told me they are comfortable and how they go on is they curl around the ring . Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster 12 Pack, Invisible Size Adjuster for Loose Rings, 4 Sizes Rings Adjuster []  2019-12-16 18:27

    My engagement ring is very thin on the back so it rotates. I searched and found these adjusters. They come in various sizes for outer diameter and only 2 sizes for inside diameter. They are about 4-5" in length. I chop about half inch of the smallest one but the inside diameter was still too huge for my 1.5mm band. They also obtain stained beautiful quickly. I purchased in October and have already changed the adjuster 3 times. I think I have about a few more times before I run out of the smallest adjuster. When that happens, I'll look for an alternative. My ring still rotates but not as poor as when it doesn't have the adjuster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster 12 Pack, Invisible Size Adjuster for Loose Rings, 4 Sizes Rings Adjuster []  2019-12-16 18:27

    My husband created my wedding ring for me 47 years ago. He carved it out of dental wax, centrifuged the gold into the plaster mold, did the final finish, the set a diamond and star saffire in the recessed black oxide center. I have always loved this ring but didn’t fit well. It was top massive and twisted on my finger. The plastic coil twisted easily around the back of the ring and keeps it from moving. I now wear my ring everyday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster 12 Pack, Invisible Size Adjuster for Loose Rings, 4 Sizes Rings Adjuster []  2019-12-16 18:27

    I have huge knuckles so I need my rings to be huge enough to go over them, but then they are too huge for my finger. These are the first ring size adjusters I've tried and they work. It can be a @#$%!&allenging to obtain them on. They are coils/spirals that are about 3 or 4 inches long, so you hook the beginning of the coil on to the shank of the ring and begin turning it. It can be a bit challenging to 1) obtain the first coil on to the shank and then 2) create sure you are turning the coil the right way. Once the ring feels tight enough, you chop away the rest of the length, and THAT can be a bit challenging too. I have a pair of nail scissors I use to do that. Eventually the clear plastic stains and needs to be replaced, so having several lengths in the pack is great. I expect the pack I bought to latest a year or so, used on rings I wear every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster 12 Pack, Invisible Size Adjuster for Loose Rings, 4 Sizes Rings Adjuster []  2019-12-16 18:27

    My ring was one size too big, I was skeptical at first but this was very simple to use and it really works. My ring is a size 7 and my finger is a 6, this is definitely going to comfortable and reassuring I wont lose my ring while o wait to obtain it sized. I also applied it to another ring that seemed just a tad too huge and it's a excellent fit. The various sizes create it so easier to switch on and off between them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Left, Cable Right: 94 Knitted Cables []  2020-1-20 0:54

    I just received it today, & already interrupted 2 current projects to test it out! I'm making a cabled mug cozy with an simple cable pattern. For a volume that isn't extremely large, it includes a lot of ntents:Cable Basics- Terminology Symbols for charting Working Cable CrossingsSimple Cables- Standard Rope Cables Varying cable size Changing the proportions Combinations Double crossing cablesAngles and curves Angles Diamonds Curves and circlesBraids and pretzelsFillers, ribbings, & allover patternsDressing up your cables Adding texture & bobbles Two color cables Beading up your cables Reversible cable methodsDesign considerations Balancing patterns vertically " " " " horizontally Coping with take up and splay Decreasing and increasing in cable patternsThe beginning information,(i.e.; working in cables, etc), is accompanied by color photos. I found that helpful.Each cable pattern has a color image and chart. They do NOT have written instructions. I thought that would be a issue for me, as I'm not used to using charts for knitting. But I started with an simple cable pattern, and have no issue following it. It's coming out may not be THE most comprehensive book out there on cables, at least in terms of pattern variety, but I search it's a very amazing one for the size. I will say, depending on your knitting library, this could be repetition of what you may already have-if you have an extensive library. I like it's portable size, and that it's spiral bound. If you don't already have lots of books on cables, I think it's worth considering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Left, Cable Right: 94 Knitted Cables []  2020-1-20 0:54

    I've always wondered how they created intricate cables on blankets and sweaters, this showed me how.I have yet to master the values I wish to make, but it takes practice. I'll obtain it eventually. A small word, though, on page 94 you'll explore the "multidirectional squiggle" a certain symbol which looks like a "y" one kind is backwards, the other forwards. You might actually recognize these as m1 (make one) and m1tbl (make one through back loop), I misread this as a twisted knit or purl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Left, Cable Right: 94 Knitted Cables []  2020-1-20 0:54

    If you wish to work cables in your knitting, I highly recommend this amazing small book. It's spiral bound so it can lay begin to pattern pages. The illustrations are SPOT ON. It's also a amazing book for learning to read a pattern. I'm a beginner and this is one of my favorites, I've read it cover to cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Left, Cable Right: 94 Knitted Cables []  2020-1-20 0:54

    I borrowed this book from the library, and found so a lot of amazing patterns that I just had to my own copy. Knit on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Left, Cable Right: 94 Knitted Cables []  2020-1-20 0:54

    Lots of amazing patterns and much amazing info on working with cables, HOWEVER:I bought this book to obtain a specific pattern called "Tight Lattice Stitch". Unfortunately, it has the same diagram as the next pattern in the book. My guess is that the chart is correct for the next pattern, because it certainly isn't the one I wanted and does look plausible for the next one. I checked the publisher's errata page on the web. Sure enough, they listed that page as having an error, - but then BLANK, nothing about what was wrong or what it should have been. In fact it says the NEXT pattern diagram is wrong, but again doesn't give a correct one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Left, Cable Right: 94 Knitted Cables []  2020-1-20 0:54

    I wanted to figure out how to do an emblem like on some harry potter gloves out there had cable knit around an H and I was very satisfied to obtain swatches with a single Circle and diamond, but there was so much more here to love. The latest section which has what I would call Irish designs has lovely patterns but all of it does.I love it and should have ordered it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Left, Cable Right: 94 Knitted Cables []  2020-1-20 0:54

    Colourful cables. Solid diagrams. Enough white zone to let for scribbling nilotes. Understandable explanations. Easily readable font size. Spiral binding keeps book open. Information in increasing/decreasing cables vital. Amazing index. A fine product for us Irish/cable knitters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Left, Cable Right: 94 Knitted Cables []  2020-1-20 0:54

    Lots of amazing cable ideas with nice clear charts. I really liked the amazing closeup images of the individual cables. Amazing explanations with each cable variation as well as amazing image "how to."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Left, Cable Right: 94 Knitted Cables []  2020-1-20 0:54

    I am an intermediate knitter so I don't know a lot of cables but this book seems to have all I would ever need. So a lot of attractive ones it really created me begin planning a lot of more cable projects. With the comb binding it lays flat which is really handy if you are using it while you knit. I love this small book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Left, Cable Right: 94 Knitted Cables []  2020-1-20 0:54

    Lovely book of different cable stitches. Thorough explanation with images of different stitches and their symbols in charts. Step-by-step instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFIP Adjuster Check In and Out [App]  2017-12-21 13:8

    Automation improves everyone's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Being A Claims Adjuster: The Basics []  2019-12-23 20:14

    this book will either excite you or create you run away from this career

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Being A Claims Adjuster: The Basics []  2019-12-23 20:14

    The book was an overview of things you could see in claims. I felt it was informative and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munchkin Brica Seat Belt Adjuster, Gray []  2020-11-18 19:26

    I bought this because I have a toddler who likes to pull and twist his shoulder belt into risky positions almost every time I place him in the car. Not only does that conquer the purpose of the belt and leave him vulnerable, but latest time he did it, the belt locked up and I almost had to chop it to obtain him free. I wasn't looking forward to having to replace a perfectly good, barely used seat with one of a various design that would prevent him from doing this, but obviously the seat was unusable if he wouldn't stay properly belted. Since I added this a few months ago, he hasn't tried to move the belt even once, and due to it's placement he couldn't obtain the shoulder belt under his body even if he tried, which is how he managed to obtain amazing and trapped latest time. He's much more comfortable and definitely much, much safer than before, and it cost a lot less than a brand fresh vehicle seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Being A Claims Adjuster: The Basics []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Providing an illustration of the claim handling and loss adjusting. amazing for beginners and to people who would allow to enter this field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Being A Claims Adjuster: The Basics []  2019-12-23 20:14

    I feel so much more confident as an adjuster. I want the book was longer and offered even more advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munchkin Brica Seat Belt Adjuster, Gray []  2020-11-18 19:26

    Got this for our 6 years old son who sits in a booster seat. This really does work well to hold the seatbelt away from his face and positions it to where it supposed to be. Of course there were cheaper ones that looked identical, but I'm glad I got this one because it states on the packaging that this product was crash tested for safety. I'm not about to compromise my child's safety for a few measly e only reason I don't LOVE this thing is that having this seat belt adjuster makes it more difficult for my son to his seat belt by himself now. The seat belt needs to be pulled out each time and repositioned in the seat belt adjuster and I end up having to support him, so I will continue to hold my eyes begin for any fresh related products. But it's better than nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Being A Claims Adjuster: The Basics []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Amazing for inexperienced ,newly licensed claims adjusters that know nothing about the industry and haven’t gotten a job yet. Helped me to know the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Being A Claims Adjuster: The Basics []  2019-12-23 20:14

    This book gave amazing insight into the globe adjusting and I learned a amazing deal. I am considering a career in adjusting and this gave me info. I required to create the decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munchkin Brica Seat Belt Adjuster, Gray []  2020-11-18 19:26

    Yes, yes, this if you are short and the seat belt tears into your neck. I always spent long trips tugging on the seat belt and hating to travel. I tried to a lot of things and nothing worked to hold the seat belt in put on my lap and over my shoulder. I always had red marks all over my neck. This was my latest attempt to search something that might just work. And it did. I recently created a 9 hour vehicle trip and my husband was amazed I didn't complain once about being strangled. Thank you so much. This product created travelling so much more enjoyable for this 4'11" woman with sensitive skin. Why didn't I search this earlier??? I am going to another one to have with me whenever I travel by plane to another town so I can use it in other cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munchkin Brica Seat Belt Adjuster, Gray []  2020-11-18 19:26

    If you've owned, own or have owed a lot of convertibles like myself (Many), the same issue comes with all, even my hardtop convertible. Belt-on-neck, because the only method to position a seatbelt in the front 2 seats is below the shoulder, close to between your shoulder & elbow, resulting in a huge turn/stretch to grab the buckle. There's no "B frame" on convertibles, only put to position it is on a panel, like below a side window for instance. Once it's on, it needs to be constantly pulled due to the sharp edge digging in your neck, but the main issue is the reaching & repeatedly giving it more is solved my problem. It's cool in hot weather, unnoticeable with the top down, & I no longer even know I have my seatbelt on other than the purpose it's there, restraint. I the belt together & I'm amazing to go, without once having to mess with the s, I [email protected]#$%! was a small smaller, since it is created for children mainly. But it's fine as is & maybe I'll have a professional seamster trim it to my sizing needs.Hope this support all of you top down lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munchkin Brica Seat Belt Adjuster, Gray []  2020-11-18 19:26

    I don't usually post reviews, at least not very many. That said, I love this product. Yeah, it's meant for kids, but for me, at 5'2", I really need something to hold that seatbelt from choking me. I've been buying the stupid plastic clips at the auto parts stores, but they really suck! They slide off, break, and fall off when I remove my seat belt. This Brica fits well, and gets the job done. A is that the long parts of the seat belt that used to obtain tangled are no longer a problem. There is another related product on Amazon, but this one sounded better and I'm so glad I picked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Being A Claims Adjuster: The Basics []  2019-12-23 20:14

    A satisfactory insight into being an adjuster. The awareness has been extremely fruitful in considering this career as a choice in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munchkin Brica Seat Belt Adjuster, Gray []  2020-11-18 19:26

    We have a huge 12 passenger van and the seats in the back created it difficult to search something for my children that weren't quite out of boosters yet. Regular booster seats weren't an option for us because a high back chop off my view through the back and a backless place them up high enough that their ears were above the car seats leaving no neck help in the happening of an accident :-/ The seat positioner works amazing to bring the seat belt into a amazing position across the lap, shoulder, and chest while still allowing the car seat to rest behind their heads. It took them about a week to obtain used to bucking themselves in with it, but they do just fine now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munchkin Brica Seat Belt Adjuster, Gray []  2020-11-18 19:26

    My son outgrew his booster seat. But unfortunately, he still isn't tall enough for the shoulder strap to not rest up versus his neck. I started looking around for something to support hold the strap away from his neck but still have him wear a seat belt properly. I came across another product and was about to it when I saw 2 various reviews stating how horrible it was & recommended the Brica. So I checked this one out and decided to test it. Very simple to install. It works great! It's around his abdominal area, so no belt rubbing or cutting in there. And I love that he can now sit in the car, without his booster seat, and be comfortable. Some other models work amazing about pulling the belt away from the neck but unfortunately pull the lap part up too high, making it very risky if ever in an accident. Only one time, did the Brica ride up in the lap area. But once I noticed it, I had my son adjust it and it was properly where it should be. I loved it so much, I bought 2 more (one for my husband's vehicle and one for my mother-in-law's car). I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munchkin Brica Seat Belt Adjuster, Gray []  2020-11-18 19:26

    My mom is somewhat short, and the seatbelt in her Ford E350 van was always rubbing uncomfortably versus her neck. I got her this adjuster, and now the belt rides comfortably across her shoulder. She is super happy with e's had it for about 6 months, and it's holding up fine. The construction quality is suprisingly amazing for the price.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munchkin Brica Seat Belt Adjuster, Gray []  2020-11-18 19:26

    I'm short and have always spent much of my driving pushing the seatbelt away from my neck. (When a passenger, I keep the shoulder belt away from my neck.) This adjuster keeps the belt on my shoulder, where a shoulder belt belongs, and keeps the seat portion properly positioned low on the hips. I've read reviewers who have complained these adjusters push the seatbelt up on the abdomen. This has not been my experience. They may not work for children, I have no idea as I have no children, but they are amazing for short adults. The ideal solution, of course, is for vehicle makers to let more than an inch to move the shoulder belt down for shorties. I have faint memories of one vehicle where I could adjust the shoulder belt comfortably on the car. Until all vehicles have this ability, I will be happily using my Brica Seat Belt Adjuster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Being A Claims Adjuster: The Basics []  2019-12-23 20:14

    I appreciate that someone took the time to place thoughts to paper, but it is unfortunately not an organized presentation. No real industry info...just hints like "Don't use alcohol or drugs to cope with stress." Or "Don't associate yourself with the office complainers or you won't obtain promoted. " I read this through my Kindle Unlimited acc so it's amazing that it was - if I had money...even $1...I would be requesting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munchkin Brica Seat Belt Adjuster, Gray []  2020-11-18 19:26

    Brica Seat Belt Adjuster, Gray This seat belt adjuster works wonderfully well for short people, of which I am one, and I wouldn't be without it! I purchased another one just to have in my husband's car, too. I have had various ones in the past, and have left them in rental cars!!! So I guess I should obtain a couple spares, too--they really support hold that seatbelt from cutting into your neck. So they are not just for kids!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus EP-10 Standard Eye Cup for OM-D E-M5 []  2020-1-22 2:35

    The Olympus replacement eye cup EP-10 replaces the Olympus eye-cup EP-10, on the OMD-EM5. The latter is a amazing camera in almost every way, except for the eye cup EP-10, which falls off if you look at it cross-eyed. I have left these eye-cups, in 3 years of shooting with the OMD-EM5, on the roads of Paris, the deserts of Arabia, the mountains of Switzerland and beautiful much every put else I have been so careless as to take the camera out of a bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus EP-10 Standard Eye Cup for OM-D E-M5 []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I purchased this for my Olympus E-M10 (original, not Tag II). The proper replacement eye cup is EP-14, but that's exceptionally hard to find. This clips on and all of the cutouts are where they need to be. This eye cup seems to be wider and shallower than the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Ford Fluid XT-M5-QS Full Synthetic Manual Transmission Fluid - 1 Quart []  2020-6-14 19:39

    Just place this in my 2000 Miata manual transmission with 130k miles. I was getting the hard shift into 1ft and 2nd. I read a lot of online forums and articles on what is the best and I have to agree with my findings. This has to be unicorn tears as my Miata has never ever shifted so flawlessly and on the freeway I’ve noticed it’s removed a lot of theTransmission noise. Took exactly 2 quarts totally worth the $60

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Ford Fluid XT-M5-QS Full Synthetic Manual Transmission Fluid - 1 Quart []  2020-6-14 19:39

    I too had read amazing reports on this product for the Miata gearbox. Here in Australia I was unable to secure the above oil so decided that maybe the Amazon website could support out.I was lucky enough to obtain one of the supplies to post out 2 quart size bottles. Upon its arrival I had the local mechanic drain the 6 speed box and replace the old oil with new.Where I like its starting to obtain cold now and close on 0C overnight temps. My mx5 has always had from a cold begin that 2nd gear crunch and 3rd gear grind............well no longer!Straight from the change the box appeared better to use and the following morning I got up early and backed it out of the garage and drove troubles at all and straight into 2nd gear problem and then to 3rd - No grind. I pulled over and repeated the above exercise another couple of times and same end results.....trouble box now and very the time I purchased the 2 quarts and freight to OZ it did cost me around $90 plus to obtain it here BUT it was well spent. I head off on an inland 9,000 mile trip in a month in the Miata so glad I bumped into this gearbox oil by on a product well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Ford Fluid XT-M5-QS Full Synthetic Manual Transmission Fluid - 1 Quart []  2020-6-14 19:39

    Do you Have a Miata? Are you tired of that 2nd or 3rd gear notch yet? I bought an NA with 25k, changed the gear oil at 60k with redline, felt the same as factory, snappy but it would sometimes catch a bit in 2nd,(new bushings at 60k too) at 118k I place this items in, after draining the liquid glitter from the latest 58k of abuse. Within 25 miles I noticed a difference l, it was already smoother and towed between gears better than it did 25k. It was night and day difference and it stayed that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus EP-10 Standard Eye Cup for OM-D E-M5 []  2020-1-22 2:35

    This is my third eye cup for my M5 camera. I finally found a solution to losing the eye cup. Very simple. Chop a two inch long strip of half inch wide black electrical tape create one wrap around the bottom of the eye cup before installation on the camera. Install the eye cup and run the remaining length of electrical tape behind the folded out viewing screen. Secure the tape and fold the viewing screen flat versus the camera in it’s normal position. I did this during a latest trip to Europe and it worked well. The eye cup came loose several time but was not lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus EP-10 Standard Eye Cup for OM-D E-M5 []  2020-1-22 2:35

    This eye cup is much larger in size than the one that came on the camera; however, the opening is not huge enough to fit on the camera. It appeared to be a legitimate Olympus product, but perhaps quality control is lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Ford Fluid XT-M5-QS Full Synthetic Manual Transmission Fluid - 1 Quart []  2020-6-14 19:39

    I've tried the original Toyota fluid, amsoil, redline mt90, and this, which was recommended on a Tacoma enthusiast forum. Redline is quite good, an improvement over the OEM fluid, but is a small thick and sluggish under colder conditions. Amsoil is really bad; expect synchro grinding and notchiness. This Ford fluid is top notch in terms of smoothness and getting rid of notchiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Cable IPTV [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon IR Extender Cable []  2019-12-20 18:1

    Makes Alexa work better. I required a fresh one because my cats chewed the other one up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Cable Cars []  2020-1-3 22:17

    If you knew absolutely nothing about cable vehicles the book might be informative. Otherwise it was mundane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Remote Control [App]  2020-2-3 21:38

    Requires a phone equipped with an infrared emitter. Heck if I had that i wouldn't be here, I'd just use my old SURE app. Man I miss my Galaxy note 4. Currently using Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Remote Control [App]  2020-2-3 21:38

    No control sharp tv: LC 32Q3170U, and sharp remote: EN-83804S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Remote Control [App]  2020-2-3 21:38

    Works fine. Not crazy about apps with ads, but I'll live with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Remote Control [App]  2020-2-3 21:38

    When my remote broke, this was very quick and simple to use and worked with my cable box!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386