Read jailfunds reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jailfunds reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    This application has been awesome and has created life so much easier for me. However the latest week I have not been able to send any pictures with any of my messages and it has created a couple of people very upset. Hopefully this problem gets resolved soon because this application is amazing other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    total waste of time. tried to create several video visitations and would never work. after the latest failed video visit i tried to obtain a but the company has refused several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    i haven't had any issues out of this application . I do recommend it to everyone that has someone a love one in jail.

    0  


    Add your opinion on jailfunds or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    It doesn't present me an optional to send photos,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Really would to know if the notice even sent it only says made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    It keeps me in touch with my loved one I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Not good experience. Couldnt obtain to state I required & it'smore problem than it's worth. Calling isnt any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    glad im able to be in contact my son when i want...really Excited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Only says fresh notice made I know I made it it don't tell u if it sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    hopkins county jail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Helps talk to one I loveβ™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    love itπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘½πŸ‘ΎπŸ’€πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘±πŸ’‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I just need to know what services vend engine has for Blount co. TN. Messaging is really important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I think its amazing to be able to connect with family a small easier way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    This app does not work and I'm unable to contact anybody so I am going to dispute the charges with my bank. The screen comes up but you can't hear a thing or talk to the other person it just goes black, I guess I should have listened to all the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Video didn't work. I scheduled a video visit twice. I got the approval code, downloaded the app, waited till time to begin visit and only my face appeared at bottom of the screen. Never saw or heard anything from the other end, only a white screen was shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    WhoEasy We Create "Who Is It?" Simple Login Contact Us Find Enter any phone number Obtain the name, address and more... Reverse Phone Lookup WhoEasy makes it simple to lookup a phone number. Simply find a phone number and search out who owns it. Whether it’s a landline, a mobile phone or a cellphone we have info on every single valid phone number in the United States. Simple and Fast Find Leading Customer Service About Us|Contact Us|Privacy Policy|Terms|Phone Directory Β© 2019 WhoEasy. All Right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Beautiful simple , quick easy to follow thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Robertson county can email but no video chat. It would be beneficial for those who live far away. Emails are for us to send but costs the inmate 50 cents per email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    This application is a scam, & has been marked for poor service by the Better Business Bureau. They take & don't provide the services you for. At first, they were alright but after a couple of times of video chatting with my fiancΓ©, they quickly screwed up completely. They've robbed me of my money, & to add insult to injury they practically raped my fiancé’s possibility to say goodbye to a dying family member because each time we tried to video chat, the application never bothers to connect the chat to my phone anymore because it's a dud service now. The messages to connect to the video chat have all but ceased & they don’t give a damn. They even go so far as to create sure that nobody can obtain any support or any results by making damn sure that every method of contacting them is an endless loop to nothing. You cannot talk to a customer service representative at any time because there are none. You can of course leave a notice for customer service, but they will NEVER obtain back to you because they'd much rather spit in your face & laugh at you. If I could give this application 0 stars & 5 extended middle fingers, I would. Total piece of garbage & a complete waste of time & money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    best application for pics and messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    i love to b able to write my brother when ever i wish he is in simpson co jail here in ky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    okay jailers love you all ty for your time and service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Thanks So Much Teenteen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I for a video visit and downloaded the application like it said it appeared to work on my end but not the inmates end it wouldn't go thru for some reason. So I just lost my and I did everything required. I don't understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    It worked until fresh application change. Now can't send because only have 1 choice of county. I need Simpson county. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    So much easier than calling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    The people who work for this company are very courteous, they will email back in a very timely manner EVERY TIME you email them and they go above and betond to create any issue u have right!! This company gets 10 stars!!!!! And for the application itself I never have any problems at all!! 3 out of 4 video visits were excellent and the 4th video visit was canceled due to an problem that there was no control over and at first they restart my visit and when it couldnt be restart because he was moved they refunded me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    My code didnt come through my email and i had to cancel the visit after it began, this happens alot where on the jails part i dont obtain my visit, i even called the jail and they gave me a wrong code, and refused to send another email!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Being able to txt my old man while he's in the tank keeps us connected without the added expense of phone calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I have been waiting 2 weeks for a or rescheduled visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    could not obtain my video visit with my sister to work..ive contacted customer help a few times and nothing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Can't place on phone. It finally allow me place on commissary. I am very upset that I can't talk to my person. 😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    simple and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Convenient for my busy schedule to stay in contact with my significant other and my brother.....text notice is amazing and I would love to be able to send pictures to my family incarcerated. Or even a video visit would be nice?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    If i could give this application 0 stars i would smdh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    It was very confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Yay obtain to see my boy:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    been on both sides of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    The videos don't work majority of the time.. obtain it fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Allows me to directly contact my family whenever I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    not bad, frustrating at times. Not having a draft box is really irritating. losing a letter 4 page letter, because I got a phone call is super frustrating. personally, I believe it should have a more "MAILBOX" type design frame. by that I mean draft, a sent message, and a recieved notice type box or folder. but this application adds the option of sending pictures to the one's you love inside. which is awesome! still well worth downloading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    It will not down load on my apps i have tried several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    it suchs i have list 24.00 dollars for this application and it does not work peroid. I have set up visitatiin on this application (suchs)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    i dislike it. i can only place on commissary and phone to the county i need but can't send an email..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    it keeps asking me for my username an password...I have no clue why it's even asking for tht...it wont allow me do anything an I have several notice from my ol man tht I cant even sit here an read an response to..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    State not listed. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    so far I've only done that messaging I would love to do video visits it's five star for the messaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    it's a amazing to hold I. touch with sliced ones that are locked up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    horrible wont allow me schedule any video visits of any kind however it will take my not good application I wouldn't suggest it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Its so nice to have instant contact via email with my son. He is in Hopskin County Jail in Kentucky. Just want they had video visitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I have for 2 visits neither one worked I could only see my side have contacted customer service multiple times pls answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Think the person or persons that came up with this application cares about human beings an there families

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I think it is one of the best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‰πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I cannot search Putnam Countyon the application that I know that they use vendengine because I had to call to create the deposit was just would really like to use the application to do all this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Even with all the fresh updates I still can't send a message. It's so frustrating. I'm seriously considering deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    The application only has one facility on it "Pike". Why doesn't it more counties? I need Simpson County.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I love it. Me and my fiance can notice each other anytime I wish to. I can send her as a lot of pictures as I wish to. I place on her books with my credit card. The application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I was able to send my husband a letter on Thanksgiving and for whatever reason when I did the modernize I can no longer send messages. This is so upsetting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I have tried for 3 days to use this app both regularly through the computer and also through the app. It will not let me to create deposits. Trying to use the email service and it's not letting anything go through even on their phone system. I received 1 email from the website stating it was coming from the Sheriff's Department. I called the sheriff's department and it stated it got in fine. I had left 3 emails regarding this issue and have yet to keep respond on how to place on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    My messages go through on the following day, most of the time. 25% of the phone calls obtain dropped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    my boyfriend use your kiosk for a our video visit hes the 1st person to use them. the1 lst kiosk had no sound the 2nd blurry and tilted pic. kept shutti g off, our visit was NOT 20 min. id like compensation. Also your application would not let me to send you this information, as well as not allowing me to for text messages. No put to choose Kansas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Its okay, would be nice to be able to track deposits through the application and track how our us being used between the available options at the given jails. Example, how much goes to commisary, how much to phone, Is any being transferred to other accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    very poor every time I test to upload a image it shuts down an the msg section doesn't even fit my phone screen its large an has no down sizing option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Its not giving the option to look up my fiance. It just stays at the screen where it says send mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    wasted 3 visit and $15 it will also present the county and my mate name to set up a visitation but to create a deposit it doesn't present the state and county its a joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Have too much problem sending e mails and pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    sometimes it won't accept a amazing card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Amazing method to stay in touch with the people in there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I love this application got everything that I required know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    amazing application love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    cant save messages from my boyfriend without screenshots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    is there any method i can see the messages that i sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    this jail fund sucks wont allow me place on fix it or go to hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    eh. it's ok. but πŸ¦‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    live it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I just deposited $24.16 to an inmate 2/3 hrs. ago so he could talk to his daughter... He hasn't received anything in the 2/3 hours but I have 2 receipts where I deposited it & it did charge my card for that amount!!! I want him to be able to talk to her or I desperately need a asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I set up everything like it said too and then couldnt even obtain the visit. no video call and no refund! Jail said the system for that is always messing up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    My fiance has been trying to video chat with me and I have not gotten a code in my email or by text. So needless to say I have not been able to have any video chat with him and I am starting to obtain very upset because he has been trying for three days now to do the video chat with me. And now he has no more to video chat or to send a notice to me. So what do we do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Putnam county is not on the list when they use this system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JailFunds [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Very few states on you app,can maybe you should think about expanding the state selection

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386