Read japan official travel app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all japan official travel app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    I like the app. However, the map only loads Tokyo region by default. Also, there seems to be no point selection for route find and the areas to find from feel 10 years behind. When I was in Osaka with unlimited data, it took forever to load and crashed frequently (maybe took data intensive).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Perfect for our trip to Japan! Particularly useful for using the trains and planning your routes to various locations - shows you which train line to use (fastest), transfers, prices etc. Fully recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    it's just an advert app, most of the time you're being directed to other websites with their own apps. very not good layout makes this useless

    0  


    Add your opinion on japan official travel app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    A true life saver and unbelievable tool to obtain around the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    this application has saved a lot of time (and money)! it has everything a JR Railpass holder and others need - route planning we used all the time. the only thing we were missing were the bus lines, especially in Kyoto where busses are the means of transportation across the city. since we've finished our travel and phone zone is limited, it's goodbye until next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This app is very good, and it's simple to use. What best from this is, it'll allow you know which train you need to chase and it's already integrated with JR Pass. So person who bought those type of ticket can easily navigate around Japan. Minor suggestion is, some tourist maybe need real/local atraction or hidden gem, or maybe there some articel that said about everyday life in designated area, so tourist can have fun their everyday life there. overall amazing and friendly apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Amazing app. The route finder for trains is amazing, it was really useful. My only criticism is deirected towards battery consumption becouse of the weather/earthquake alert system running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This application was indispensable for getting around Japan. I had not really done any travel, when I had the opportunity to go to Japan for ten days. This application created it so much easier for me to figure out how to use the trains to obtain from one put to the next. From finding the right transfer to obtain to Kanagawa and tour so a lot of attractive historical sights, to booking trips on the bullet-fast Shinkansen, this application was my go to. Super reliable and simple to use! The only modernize I can think of would be for when the instructions contain walking directions, to have a beacon related to Google maps (which I found spotty to use, as was Waze), where a geographically challenged person like me can orient oneself and check progress. I ended up using Google Maps or Waze for walking (and, to be honest, asking for support frequently).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Very limited options when planning routes - if I don't wish to take a 3 hour taxi ride, why can't I filter out taxis? Also, when sorting by various parameters (like shortest trip vs. fewest changes) it shows me various routes for no apparent reason. If you need to plan routes, and you know what you're looking for, Hyperdia is much more powerful, even if it's not smoothly designed. And I just discovered that this application is almost identical to the JapanTravel application - what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Mostly used this application for the routes. Explaination of the public transportation options is very simple to understand. Better than Google option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Very helpful app, especially when planning to use public transport and bullet trains. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This application is invaluable if you are visiting Japan. I would happily spend cash on the route planner alone, it created navigating metro, train, and taxis a piece of cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Firt time in Japan and this application is amazing and so accurate. You only need ur JR Pass and some cash loaded on a Pasemo or Suica and your amazing to go anywhere! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    An perfect application when travelling in Japan. Train route find is amazing even to the point of telling you which platform to board the train. If you find for train routes and put of interest together, it will contain walking instructions via Google Maps. I will definitely be recommending this application to all Japan travellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    accurate info and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    It's actually a fantasic application for any English speaker traveling in Japan. Finds best routes and lets you prioritize JR Pass routes (very amazing deal for visitors). I immediately restricted background data usage though, because it will drain your battery by constantly sending your zone to Japanese tourism bureau.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This application is a must for anyone visiting Japan. Gives all options for travel. The train system is Japan is vast and can seem like a maze to the uninitiated...this application gives all info ...right down to exits and platform numbers to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Extremely helpful for getting public transport routes and timings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Gives me all the info I need to obtain around Japan on the trains and buses. And if I miss one, it can present me when the next one will leave. I have another application for travel planning, but this one is my go-to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    I mostly used the route map function which helps me greatly in getting from one put to another. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Best application for getting around Japan. We found it so helpful to use JR trains with lots of helpful info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Alwaus running in the background and consuming battery. Nonsense. Uninstall after finishing your trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    amazing to use. but updating zone in background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Amazing essential. This is an application that'll support you navigate through the cities. Despite the instructions not being too clear; I'd revise some terms usage to be more comprehensive, this is a jewel! Another suggestion, is there a method for the pointer of the user on the map to be pointing forward/northward of the user. It causes confusion as to where to turn along the give route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    I used this application throughout my trip in Japan a few weeks ago. I only used it for a train tutorial so I knew what lines to obtain on/off of, and this worked flawlessly for me! I did message that sometimes Google maps had other routes we could take that this didn't show, but if I required to obtain somewhere this always did the job, and was very accurate about the time taken. I will use it again when I go back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Perfect for route planning with the complex metro/rail network, although sometimes it doesn't generate the best route - check the transfer lines yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Just love how cover different info like locations of interest, whether etc. very useful when planning and visiting Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This application is excellent for traveling around Japan on a JR Rail pass. I searched by station, or even specific destination, such as my hotel. Provides amazing routing suggestions and even shows the platform and which exit to take.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    The transportation find has an option to prioritize lines that are free with the JR pass. This feature alone makes it invaluable as Google Maps can't give you that. Sometimes has better results too. The hints and suggestions it gives are fine as well. An perfect application to have while in Japan. FOR THOSE BOTHERED BY THE PERSISTENT NOTIFICATION: Your phone's OS has options for controlling notifications. Use them. Same for GPS - don't allow the application use it if you don't wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Stations like Shin-Osaka are indexed as Shinosaka. A find for Shin-Osaka returns stores around the station but not the station itself. This is confusing! You can remove the hyphen or white zone in code. It's confusing if I'm looking at signs at a station romanised as Shin-Osaka yet the application can't search it. I shouldn't have to misspell the name as Shinosaka.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    overall a nice app, want there were more info like platform numbers and map showing overall route (rather than just the walking routes)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Like the American Express... Don't leave home without it! This application absolutely created this trip incredible. Especially with the trains!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Perfect in helping to navigate the complicated train systems in Japan. can't do without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Recently used to navigate within and across Japanese cities. Option to prioritise JR lines was very helpful. Detailed and simple to interpret route options, sometimes with platform numbers. Would recommend! My only comment is that searching for named areas is fairly literal. Not an problem but something to be aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Too battery consumptive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Very helpful app. Excellent for our use. Like the Jap Rail Pass feature in the route planner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This application has been so useful for travelling with a Japan Rail pass. I'm using the route finder constantly, it's very user-friendly. It also lists the weather, hotels and attractions in the results page. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    amazing simple to use application to obtain around almost anywhere in Japan. will optimize route selection to use JR Rail routes 🙆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    this application is very detailed the only thing that is keeping me from giving it five stars is the user interface I would really like it and appreciate it if whoever developed the application would create it so that you don't have to respond a survey 90 times while you're traveling in Japan it's really kind of inconvenient to have to do that every time you begin up the application especially when you're putting in the same exact info every time. If they can change that it would easily be a 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    The application seems to be broken... I clicked on the links for like info of atm and it says No Data. When I click on the offline info tabs, it is working... is the application weird?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    A amazing application which support me a lot when I plan for my Japan trip. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Simple to use and very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    User friendly and detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    By far the most awesome application if you are traveling to Japan. Our first visit to Japan went effortlessly smooth coz of this app. We were able to know all the timings of the train, bus etc and also which platform to catch the train and where to change and everything one needs to travel and discover Japan. Thank you so much for creating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    It's better than google maps sometimes, but overall i would suggest using both at the same time. It's slow and has no correction, you need to obtain the name exactly right... Also, the suggestions completion are only for the closest stations, instead of an auto completion like google would have done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    very handy and clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This apps helps you to search the best route where JR pass is being used. If it can present the next or previous available alternatives, it will be even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    TLDR; The Japan Official Travel Application is a amazing tutorial for routing and discovering travel spots. I went to Japan during the month of January and had the benefit of using this app. While it takes a bit of practice, this application is a useful tutorial for finding the routes between stations and travel spots. Obtain this application for a Japan trip! I believe there are issues with some users which I also have too. I experience freezing when searching for spots and routing. I still give 3 Stars for the usefulness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    wouldn't have survived Japan without it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This application was invaluable for planning our transport in Japan, both locally and between cities. The articles were useful for deciding on destinations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This was our go to application for the entire duration of our trip. Very useful especially if you have JR Rail pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Amazing app, but it eats up my battery. With all of the functions, i understand that. I want there was a method to disable it with out deleting it. I know the emergency notifications wouldn't work while disabled, but eats too much power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This application looks brilliant, stored all my journeys into favourites for future use... perfect. Only now with a few weeks to go the application won't allow me into the favourites. Thank goodness I wasn't in Japan at the time! Guess it's amazing old fashioned pen and paper for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Route find function was very useful for metros/subways/buses in Japan. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    #1 application I used for travel in Japan. Visited Tokyo, Kyoto, Hiroshima, and Osaka and used this application to determine which trains, subways, buses, etc. to use. I found this much easier to use than gurunavi for instance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    I can't recommend this app. Allows amazing transport planning but insists on asking my origin and number of visits every single day. I have missed trains because of it. Also, emergency info is days out of date (typhoon warning appears after typhoon has completely passed) and notifications without value appear after use and cannot be removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    notifier for zone never clears. have restart numerous times. Have fun the info in application but maybe I'll wait for the plane flight of 16 hours to reinstall. Please don't lock up phone functions. Fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Simple to use. User-friendly. Shows lot of routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Simple to use and informative, very helpful especially for planning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Safety Alert System notifcation is bugged and stays on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    I've got a permanent notification about zone data - why ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    very useful for foreign worker like me who frequently travel around tokyo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This application created navigating around a breeze! I really like how I could check out train schedules in advance for route planning, and yet the application is flexible enough that it would reconfigure easily to the next fastest route if I were to deviate from my original plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Looks awesome to use for my forthcoming trip in a few months time. I've plotted train routes easily and it has reassured me that I'll be able to navigate the trains using this. I've uninstalled until nearer the time though, based on the reviews stating it runs in the background!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Excellent train application for getting around Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    A good, easy application for searching transit info in Japan. Accurate times, tells you which train platform to use, and even provides disaster warnings. The only feature I'd like to see added is the ability to set your begin and end areas manually on the map, to create it easier to find for local bus routes. At the moment I'm stuck searching for the nearest listed zone and hoping that it's close to my stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Amazing application to around Japan. We used it to obtain around Osaka, Kyoto and Toyko with amazing success. Highly recommended if you're traveling to Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    It will bring up trains that google map doesnt display, specifically bullet trains that wre not Nozomi...and knows to prioritize JR pass trains that you can ride for free with the pass. It for whatever reason runs in the background. so be sure to enable automatic application sleeping for it. crashes occasionally (especially when data connection is...iffy) and also only has a short amount of favorites that you can add. Would definitely use again as a supplement to Google Maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    very helpfull app. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    beautiful decent application for finding routes and things to do in Japan. using it as much as Google maps and search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Very useful app, its allowed us to plan our Day to Day Intinerary for everyday trips with info of Timetable of Trains and Bus Schedule as well as the maps that shows is the locations. If possible,with just a small bit of improvement by allowing us to re-shuffle the Favourite (Up and Down)for better arrangement for our day trip on the History/Favourite when doing the Route Search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Amazing details, simple navigation. Comprehensive information. Amazing to use for planning trips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This is the very useful tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    It is really informative and so useful. Thankyou very much for taking the time, love from The Thunder Downunder.🇦🇺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Good, weather, routing for all public means of transport :) but sometimes hard to search the desired station. Better find it first on Google maps and then in the app. This application offers sometime cheaper alternatives to the route on maps. Like the highway express bus. Or you can see the calculated taxi fare for your trip, which is also handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    It was an absolute life saver during our honeymoon at Japan. Route find feature works amazingly, it even shows the fares. The application keeps you updated about every notable news too. An absolute must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Loses route in the middle of the ride, constantly starts with asking for a survey (which has been already done), don't memorize frequently used stations, Android device complains it uses the battery in standby mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    extremely helpful in navigating the train systems in Japan. I would've been in huge problem finding my method around without it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Thoughtfully constructed and includes a lot of helpful information. It's has been very helpful during our visit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Amazing app. Helped me navigate Japan's rail and public transport system with ease. Essential application for anyone visiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Very helpful. I always use it when traveling in Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Amazing apps, support me a lot when I'm in japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    very amazing and useful apps for foreigner, Thankss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    reliable and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    I love how the route find and spot find features work together. It's so well thought-out. The option to prioritize JR Pass-friendly routes is going to be crucial during my next visit. What I don't like is the mandatory survey that reappears every few times you use the app. Kinda annoying, to be honest. Will give five stars if that is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This is a amazing application with some not good decisions. First time I opened the application it asked me to fill out a survey which I obliged and submitted. However in the 2 weeks I visited Japan, this survey popped up 15 more times over the course of the trip and I cannot pass it without restarting the app. This is horrible when you're quickly trying to check train directions and are about to miss a train. I will say train directions are more accurate than Google Maps in a few cases I found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This application is only useful for the train network route search. Tourism info is available in better quality and less biased views elsewhere online. The train route function has a fateful flaw where it puts the JR pass icon on routes that do not let it causing large embarassment and delays to the traveller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This is the only application available (as of this time) that lets you sort the travel by JR Rail Pass first. It was the best application for me while traveling everywhere on my JR Rail pass. When I switched between Wi-Fi and mobile data, it would lose the ability to click on the info of my travel route, which was really annoying and time consuming, having to re-search my route and adjust the timetable back to when I started to be on the same route I was on, that's the main reason it lost a star for me. It was really helpful with knowing what platforms the train I required would be on. It also gives alternative routes besides JR, and options so you can use both to figure out your best path there. Trying to find addresses as a destination never worked correctly for me and I tried multiple ways to enter the address in [email protected]#$%!& only worked best by searching the name of a place, like a station, hotel, sightseeing put and using that. But in general, entering addresses in English doesn't translate well on any of the apps I've used in Japan. But honestly, it was the application I used the most in Japan since I had the JR Rail Pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Much more useful than google maps when it comes to transit in Japan. A helpful feature for tourists is prioritizing JR on the application so it searches routes where your JR rail pass works all the method through if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Disaster alert can't be turn off is a serious problem. I understand if my zone is in Japan but since I'm thousand miles away why do I even need it? Worst yet when actual disaster occurs there was nothing on the notification, news, notice, modernize or wherever in the app. I was in an earthquake in Japan a few months ago and I have to check on American website which was like 2 hours later. And don't create me begin on the travel/destination part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Perfect for navigating Japan via rail and subway, especially for prioritising routes that utilise JR pass lines! Integration with google maps would be ideal since the map feature isnt very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    The application provides ample info on tourist spot's, travel time, and transport. It is very helpful in situations where one is not knowledgable in Japan's train routes. Countless times, I've been saved by just having this app. It also records (by history) your searches. The application is very convenient, but one must have internet to access it! But Japan has lots of free wireless connection zones so one can still obtain by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    absolutely love it, helps me obtain around on the trains easily and a treasure trove of meal and things to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    This application has been so useful for me as I'm planning my first trip to Japan. It's been really useful in helping me search locations to visit, how to obtain around and the favourites feature has been so useful in helping me to hold track of all the articles I found interesting and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Awesome will support you with routes. Locations to visit. Any critical weather updates. This apps has it all covered.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    i m using the find route menu and it is very helpful as the information is very detail and avoid wasting time finding the gates at train sta, specially in huge stasions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Very, VERY helpful app. First time in Tokyo and Japan and had no difficulties to navigate with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan Official Travel App [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Amazing for travelling on trains in Japan

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386