Read japan vpn - plugin for openvpn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all japan vpn - plugin for openvpn reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    All the negative reviews are just people overseeing the fact that this is a plugin for OpenVPN by Arne Schwabe. This is works very well with very amazing speeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Worked wonders just a few hours ago, untiI I fell asleep with this VPN turned on. Now COMMAND says that my authentification failed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    works but very slow

    0  


    Add your opinion on japan vpn - plugin for openvpn or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    worst won't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Useless Application Don't Download it .. Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    bitcoin is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Please working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It helps me a lot because it makes me have a server in the saoif

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    This application works, and it does Latest Long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Very Nice :v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    this is a amazing application and now become my favourites vpn. but now I have issue when begin it. it always force closed. please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Really support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It won't open. It always say that this application isn't working. What shall I do? Can you please support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Have updated and started crashing. Was a amazing app. Hope this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    prompts you to install ANOTHER application to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Its work..just .......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It really works. Incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    i downloaded it and begin vpn for android device but still said that downloading profile failed. Now what to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I wish to play a android game that uses jpn connection i hope it works with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I cant use it it always crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    it works only once but nice๐Ÿ”ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    networking it's a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    not baad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Dont waste your time like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Rubbish. Cant connect, waste my bandwidth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    First step is to install various vpn application created by a various company. Defeats the whole purpose of getting this application in the first put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Do not waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Really Amazing Connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Worked really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Was working then i updated to version 2.0 and got the fresh begin connect. Crashed everytime i save profile or play button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    The fastest vpn I have ever used and 100% and getting updated every day ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    This app is a plug-in, can not work independently. - It is recommended to install OpenVPN official client "OpenVPN For Android", this app for it to do some unique design. *** How to use *** As "OpenVPN For Android" plugin as an example: 1. Install this application, while installation "OpenVPN For Android" 2. begin this application, the Refresh button, the server list will appear later 3. Click on "Play" button , the IP address of OpenVPN profile will be save, import and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    The VPN is kinda slow but working so yeah it's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    it's slow, but it works ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It works well, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Works well for me AND THIS IS FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    k lang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Nice. I can use for Netflix Japan ๐Ÿ‘ป All at Google hints if wish Netflix channel other country they say must expensive vpn. I just use this for and obtain access to watch Japan in Netflix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Actually if you wish to use it for Google Play, you'll have to create another account while logged onto the vpn. Your current account, especially if you've bought something on it, will still be recognized as from your current state even when using vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Waste my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It works for me.. the application does as what it says..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I personally love this VPN, plus it doesn't take up that much zone on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Works like a charm. To all people who do nothing but whining, sometimes you just need to read/follow the instructions and discover what you install in your phone on your own. Check your network signals, etc. There's no need for spoonfeeding. A large thank you for the developers for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Very slow connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Very Amazing App, 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Used to work... Now it only crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It works for the first time but after that It's always crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I love it it's a amazing apps really execellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    You know what's good? Japanese idol melody games. You know what's bad? The fact that they're mostly all region locked and will never come out in Europe. So what if you have to install two apps, it's a few additional MB and another application drawer icon, and it's at least 96% easier than QooApp. And you don't have to wait for updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    it works! thank you. people who said it didn't work should know that this is a plugin only and you have to openvpn first before rating it low. please hold the application up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    for first japanese android game version. after that you can use your normal internet connections for updates data game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    you must one other application if you this application . it will better to only one application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    worst application not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Thank you so much i got emote because of this hold up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    tattttttiiiiii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Needs an another application to be installed to be able to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    You people that give a one give them a possibility man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I can't believe now I can access a particular website when others vpn couldn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Anyone give 1 ๐ŸŒŸ I think they're stupid doesn't know how VPN works and give low rate, for the low speed, well it's depending the server you connected anyway this is free, what do you expect?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Nothing but an application that prompts you to another app, and then that application prompts you to another, and so on. This is nothing but bloatware, and most likely spyware as well. I don't recommend this unless you just wish to virus your device. ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It stopped working. the application just crashes every time when I push connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Finally found a VPN that actually works with websites like Abema definitely will recommend my mates to use this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Sometimes sends me to other countries. VPN sends me to other countries aside from Japan ๐Ÿ˜Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    this is work well! thank you so much (โ‰งโ–ฝโ‰ฆ)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It connect to CHINA IP, not Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    nice japan apps and android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    DON'T instal this app,, its trap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    it got me banned 2 days in mobile legends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    not working scam 5 star na scam grabe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Well, at least it works. That's the point. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Fake.. Needs another application and another and another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Didn't work. I wanted to something from the Japanese Google Play Store, but it still recognized I am from Germany.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Good. With companies country blocking my favorite anime OSTs on YouTube we have VPNs to save the day and also allow me Japanese android games like that one Dragon Ball Android device android game that they won't allow people into either. I love VPNs. Thanks people who created this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    CANT OPEN AT ALL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    You guys must've been mentally retarded to create a VPN application that lets the VPN only stays connected for 5 seconds XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Its not workung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    ใฉใ†ใ‚‚ใ‚ใ‚ŠใŒใจใ†ใ”ใ–ใ„ใพใ™๏ผไฟบใฎPCใฏๅฃŠใ‚ŒใŸใฎใ›ใ„ใงใ€Œๆญ“ใ“ใ‚Œใ€ใ‚’ใ™ใ‚‹ใงใใชใ‹ใฃใŸ๏ผˆๅค–ไบบใ ใ‚ˆ๏ผ‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Well i must say that this is the best vpn ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Like Mathew said. First step is to install a various app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    llll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It used to work really well, but now it just keeps crashing when I test to begin the application :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It's not working anymore. it hold crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japan VPN - Plugin for OpenVPN [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Trying to search this kind of apps for a long time

    0  



    Search Cloud

    leather craft wooden handle nylon hammer leathercraft carving hammer sew leather cowhide tool kit reviews antlers deer horn silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews straw toppers apple shape reviews 1 lb hystrene 5016 commercial stearic acid food grade white flakes reviews bourbon chai toddy candle fragrance oil 1oz reviews heallily 24 pcs candle making tins empty metal candle tin jar container candy case for diy candle starters reviews gr2 titanium wax carving tools kit wax carving tool colorful reviews dip by alcamy reviews 3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews sevenhope round cubic zirconia eternity ring wedding band wedding engagement ring for women silver color reviews 120 pieces unfinished wooden teardrop earring pendants 3 sizes blank wood earring charms with earring hooks and jump rings for earrings jewelry making reviews 50 pieces antique silver jewelry making supply charms findings h3mx7 tube bead bail cord ends reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386