Read java xml and json reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all java xml and json reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java XML and JSON []  2020-5-22 18:29

    The book discusses how XML and JSON technologies can be tackled with e first 6 chapters are devoted to XML. After an adequate XML introduction, parsing with the SAX, DOM, and StAX alternatives is presented, each in a separate chapter and in amazing detail. Data extraction via XPath is also given some space. XSLT and XML Schema are touched very e latest 4 chapters with JSON. Since it is not integrated in the standard Java API, the book describes mJson and Gson: two libraries that can be used to parse and make JSON objects in Java (Jackson is omitted altogether). The final chapter also presents JsonPath, an XPath equivalent for e book is very readable but also packed with is far from being exhaustive. Still, the info provided is enough to obtain a reader up and running or give a fast recap of the de samples are simple, usually consisting of a single class and provided in full code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro XML Development with Java Technology []  2020-2-2 17:19

    A very clear and concise reference for using the recent (as of 12/06) Java technology to process XML. Covers the fresh JAXP 1.3 (as of jdk 1.5) schema validation architecture. Also discusses native XML vs relational database use and a fairly comprehensive example of using the begin source Xindice XML e of Eclipse and JBoss begin source technologies in conjunction with Java is also discussed when appropriate. I would disagree with the other reviewer who critized the book for including Eclipse in it's examples and excluding NetBeans. It's far better to address the use of an IDE then none at all. Particularly when the IDE used for the examples is the most commonly one used in the Java community today.I would also counter the reviewer who suggested the writing was "boring". This book covers alot of location in its 414 pages. There is no other method to do that other then to be concise. I for one appreciate that. The writing is very efficient and it's clear that the authors are not having a love affair with their own writing by being verbose for {verbose's} sake. It's not unlike an O'Reilley Nutshell style is book is for the serious enterprise Java developer who is using Java and XML in their application(s). I would agree with the authors in that it does a amazing job of "bridging" a lot of technologies and provides info on them all in a single resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro XML Development with Java Technology []  2020-2-2 17:19

    The title is misleading. It is not yet another book on Java and XML. While some of the subjects have been covered elsewhere this book with JAXB 2.0, DOM 3, XPath in Java SE 5. Also the authors provide the source as Eclipse projects. A very useful and concise book.

    0  


    Add your opinion on java xml and json or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro XML Development with Java Technology []  2020-2-2 17:19

    Why is it always so obvious when a book is written by a non-English speaker? Don't they have editors there at APress? This book is a muddled mess. I know the topic matter very well and was amazed at how opaque and muddled this book was. Buy any other book on this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro XML Development with Java Technology []  2020-2-2 17:19

    This book is already outdated ... but was OK at the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro XML Development with Java Technology []  2020-2-2 17:19

    This book discusses technologies that a Java/JEE developer would use on a regular basis. It keeps it true by providing sample code and discussing the concepts at a technical level unlike other books that bombard you with buzzwords and jargon.I hold the included sample projects mounted in Eclipse all the time. I found myself copying and pasting from these samples into my own programs. I do this not only for APIs that I am learning but also with APIs that I am beautiful familiar with. I do this to save time as I won't have to lookup javadoc or other internet resources.I have worked as a J2EE Architect and am now working as a Web Services Architect. As part of my job I frequently develop documentation on concepts discussed in this book for providing guidance to my developers. Now all I do is, I give them this book and refer them to a relevant short this is the only book I need for all my XML development needs. A must have in any Java/JEE developer's bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro XML Development with Java Technology []  2020-2-2 17:19

    This is a very decent book on XML with Java. Lots of examples and it is beautiful well organized. Amazing coverage of SAX, StAX and JAXB. Be aware that if you are looking for in depth coverage of XSLT or XPATH this is not the book ( and doesn't purport to be). Although examples are for Eclipse IDE I was not fazed by this at all and readily translated them to my IDE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro XML Development with Java Technology []  2020-2-2 17:19

    I'm very disappointed in this book, as I usually search the Apress series to be very well done and worth the investment. Not so for this book.Other reviewers have covered the huge issue areas, but my complaint is that it is neither a learning text nor a reference. I required some info for my job and wanted something beyond a fast guide or code example such as what you can search on the internet. Unfortunately, this book didn't have any of what I needed. The introductory chapters were too thin to either lay a foundation for further development or to review the material. When I finished reading them, I still didn't have much of an idea as to how I would start the approach my problem. While there are multiple methods described, there is small in the method of practical knowledge app and only a few descriptions that created me wonder how much experience the authors really had. When I was finished with my coding, I realized that every question I had was answered on the internet after failing to search anything useful in this book. Though the Eclipse examples are detailed in step-by-step fashion with pictures of the wizards that are encountered, there is nothing in the description as to why I would wish to use this example, or why it would be better or worse than any other approach. Since none of the examples actually addressed the issue I was facing, I came away with more questions than answers. This is not my past experience with Apress books. I would give this one a pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro XML Development with Java Technology []  2020-2-2 17:19

    Regardless of the content (the reader is probably looking for something current on standards) one has to wonder. The book is described as having one edition - dated 2010 - yet the reviews are dated 2006. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro XML Development with Java Technology []  2020-2-2 17:19

    It's a decent book for people that wish to obtain a fast summary of the various technologies that exist to combine Java with XML. But it mostly fails as both a learning book and a reference: it simply doesn't explain things in enough detail for people to really learn the ins and outs of a at being said, the basis is solid and the book does include useful informations. The early chapters are informative and fairly elaborate, and the chapter on web services gives a very amazing and useful overview.Unfortunately, the book is brought down by chapters that are very lacking in detail (JAXB, XSL:FO) and/or don't add anything. The chapter on translating XML to XLS is a low; It's basically a very long and very trivial Apache POI guide that has next to nothing to do with so, a lot of pages are wasted on examples that explain how to set up Eclipse to run certain example projects. These examples go on forever, are mostly trivial, are unlikely to of much use(since they are not base on Maven) and most importantly, have nothing to do with nce there aren't that a lot of amazing books on this subject, I guess this one is worth a look. Just don't expect too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro XML Development with Java Technology []  2020-2-2 17:19

    Though I am a programmer with 7 years of experience, I am relatively fresh to Java programming, having only been involved with it for 2 years and not-yet-on-a-professional-level (I don't code Java for a living). I have taken Java Web Services courses and have gone through the a lot of various APIs and steps for processing XML with Java. Recently I wanted an up-to-date, well-explained, but let's-not-go-through-the-basics-of-java-programming-again-please book to refresh my memory and learn any Java 5 nuances my courses might have missed, plus preview any upcoming improvements in Java 6. This book is GREAT. It does exactly what I wanted. The writing is precise and to the point. No time is wasted learning those things you obviously know if you are trying to process XML in Java, and well-explained examples illustrate every necessary point. I am only half through the book, but so far I have not come across any huge code typos or the such which seem to plague technical books these days. I strongly recommend it for Java Programmers fresh to XML processing on their platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Editor and Validator [App]  2019-11-24 21:44

    I can't believe i actually for this, there are readers method better than this, i can't even gave a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Thanks so much source code the best apps the very amazing the india no1 best app please download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Source code viewer was really amazing and most trending app and i am always use this thanks developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    I really like this app. This is so amazing and nice application. All people definitely use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    One of the best apps the very amazing experience app the amazing app Helpful app the thanks so much for the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    One of the amazing app this app thanks so much this app source the best apps the very amazing experience app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    I love this application so much and it was so amazing and very nice is is awesome and to amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    One of the best apps the very amazing experience app this app please this app please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Which file are not shown on my phone thks source code definitely use viewing by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Here you viewing all types code like css, Dart, ini. This is most useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Preview source cod files into mobile device & convert source code files to PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Show/Hide line number, change background of Source code files with this awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Source code the best apps the very amazing experience awesome app please review comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    I must recommend this application to all the programers to easily share source codes in PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    It was so famous and Very amazing application for such a awesome and unbelievable features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    The very amazing source code viewer the very amazing experience app thanks so much this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Source code the very amazing experience app trending app and i am always use this the very amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    It is source code the very amazing experience app the helfull app the best experience app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    This is awesome and to amazing is is one of my favourite and amazing is is so amazing and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    This is so amazing and Very awesome and to amazing application for source code viewing. This is the best application for all people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Here you can view all types source code like css, java and a lot of more types source ally amazing and unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    The best apps soure code the very amazing experience awesome app the really apps please review comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    It Was best source code viewing because this is so good. All people use it so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    This application really helped me in converting source code to user readable pdf file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    I really like it this is is so amazing and awesome features l people definitely use and like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    User can begin Converted PDF source code files directly from App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    This is one of my favourite and very amazing application for unbelievable and nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Source code the amazing app this is very amazing necessary the best app the amazing experience app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Source code the very amazing experience awesome app it is the best apps this app 1m dwonlod please this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    This is awesome and very amazing like amazing hopeful app.and to amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    One of the best apps india no 1 best apps the very amazing experience awesome app please review comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    I really like it. It was one of my favorite application like source code viewer. It was amazing and very amazing app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    I really like this application so much. This is so amazing and very nice app.i am so glad to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    This is one of the best application for source code is is so nice and very good.i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Source code the best apps the really viewer the code very amazing app please this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    All People everyday use this application for such a unbelievable and Very awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    It was best application of all types code viewing and i think best application forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    It is the very amazing experience in the best apps the nice app the very amazing experience awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    The very amazing experience the really apps the best apps the in the best app tne very amazing experience apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Very amazing app through which you can easily view source code in Android device device. User friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    This is one of the best and very geniuen app. This is awesome and to good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    The very amazing source code trending app and i am always use this app 1m dwonlod please review comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    It is very simple to install and user friendly. Automatically find & list files of desired file extension from mobile device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    All people definitely this app. Because this is one of the best application like source code viewing and it was most helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Easily view and share source code files to your friends. Amazing interface and user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Share your source code file easily by converting it into pdf. Very amazing interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Very amazing application. Must use this application to easily read source code files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    trending app and i am always use this very moment apps the best apps please this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    The very amazing experience source code the very amazing experience app this app please review comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    It was so amazing and nice application because this application is amazing exprience and it was so useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Source Code Viewer(Css, Java, JSON,Vb & many more) [App]  2019-10-15 13:25

    Source code the amazing app this app 1m dwonlod please this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    — Messages and notifications via JSON [App]  2019-10-25 13:38

    Opens up a lot possibiities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    — Messages and notifications via JSON [App]  2019-10-26 13:37

    Opens up a lot possibiities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    — Messages and notifications via JSON [App]  2019-10-25 21:32

    Opens up a lot possibiities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    — Messages and notifications via JSON [App]  2019-10-26 21:31

    Opens up a lot possibiities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    — Messages and notifications via JSON [App]  2019-10-27 21:30

    Opens up a lot possibiities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    — Messages and notifications via JSON [App]  2019-10-27 13:34

    Opens up a lot possibiities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner’s Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming (XML, XML Programming, Programming, XML Guide, ... XSL, DTD's, Schemas, HTML5, JavaScript) []  2020-2-1 12:40

    This is a very easy book with small information. Please note that most of these reviews listed here are bogus. I clicked on that latest four reviewers and they had all reviewed the same books. Why would so a lot of people even care about XML to write 259 reviews? It doesn't create sense. Please beware of these false reviews and don't spend $14 for this easy book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner’s Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming (XML, XML Programming, Programming, XML Guide, ... XSL, DTD's, Schemas, HTML5, JavaScript) []  2020-2-1 12:40

    As one looking to understand what XML is and how I might use it, I found this book as an outstanding resource. Clear subjects that are explained with examples. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner’s Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming (XML, XML Programming, Programming, XML Guide, ... XSL, DTD's, Schemas, HTML5, JavaScript) []  2020-2-1 12:40

    Please don't this. It's a badly written book with a lot of spelling and grammatical errors, the reviews here are fake and it has zero educational value. The low should have raised a red flag but that's probably the only reason I bought it in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner’s Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming (XML, XML Programming, Programming, XML Guide, ... XSL, DTD's, Schemas, HTML5, JavaScript) []  2020-2-1 12:40

    The ratings here are suspect - Too a lot of five stars. Just got the book and it's about 80 pages long. Most pages are the equivalent of being quadruple spaced. The author convievably could have written this book in two days. With the access to info these days this book is worth around half of the asking price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner’s Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming (XML, XML Programming, Programming, XML Guide, ... XSL, DTD's, Schemas, HTML5, JavaScript) []  2020-2-1 12:40

    This book will not improve your understanding of XML. It is poorly written and does not convey the concepts in any meaningful ay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner’s Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming (XML, XML Programming, Programming, XML Guide, ... XSL, DTD's, Schemas, HTML5, JavaScript) []  2020-2-1 12:40

    Kindle Ver on PC is useless, diagrams are not shown correctly, in a usefull way. Do not this book if you intend to read it on your PC using the Kindle is doesn't say the book is bad. It's an Amazon/Kindle Application issue on PC.UPDATE:So i read a bit more. I think the book is really bad, all those amazing reviews here are bogus imo. The first 20 pages are written in an understandable method (so anyone checking the first pages gets the impression it is a amazing book). Then suddenly starting with chapter 3 the style changes completely and becomes confusing and unreadable. Suddenly nothing is explained anymore and the book becomes useless/ summarize: Kindle ver has presentation problems, and the book itself is unreadable after a amazing start. It's the first time i wish my back as i feel double cheated by Amazon (Kindle version, bogus reviews). Clearly i can't trust the reviews here anymore in the future.I requested a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner’s Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming (XML, XML Programming, Programming, XML Guide, ... XSL, DTD's, Schemas, HTML5, JavaScript) []  2020-2-1 12:40

    Before I begin anything. I am a MSc student in computer science and I graduated with honors in my undergraduate BSc and a secondary school teacher by profession. When I reached half method through the book I realised the objective for learning xml as a beginner has failed. The author lost us the moment he described attributes types half method all the method to the end of the e author sometimes throws examples without telling you its an example. The worst of all is how for example he mentioned something over and over under a various headline which makes you lost and unsure of what you learnt through thr previous pages, even myself a Computing professional and a teacher did not obtain this book in my head, then how can you Mr learner? ??The two stars are only for the first pages which did great. Rest is rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner’s Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming (XML, XML Programming, Programming, XML Guide, ... XSL, DTD's, Schemas, HTML5, JavaScript) []  2020-2-1 12:40

    Don't this book, most reviews are fake. The book is terrific and poorly written, a YouTube video is better than waste time and on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner’s Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming (XML, XML Programming, Programming, XML Guide, ... XSL, DTD's, Schemas, HTML5, JavaScript) []  2020-2-1 12:40

    I must agree with the reviewers who feel that the positive reviews are fraud. No honest reader pf any level could possibly claim this book has value. Its one redeeming feature is that I bought it because Amazon suggested it as a combined to another book, and the other one was even h books were by the same publisher and published on the same date. Neither had a publishers page with copywrite data and publishers' contact information. Both books were very related in layout and common wording,I am considering requesting a on the pair.(FYI the other worse one was XML Programming: The Ultimate Tutorial to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming (Operating system, Projects, XML Programming, DTD's, HTML5, JavaScript) Paperback – August 20, 2015 by Christopher Right (Author))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner’s Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming (XML, XML Programming, Programming, XML Guide, ... XSL, DTD's, Schemas, HTML5, JavaScript) []  2020-2-1 12:40

    I was looking for info about how to access an XML document. I'm trying to obtain coordinate info about features in a .kml file fo the various elements that are described. This book did not do anything to support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E-invoice reader - XML and P7M [App]  2019-6-1 13:13

    Doesn't begin xml.p7m files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Perspectives on HTML, CSS, and XML, Comprehensive []  2020-2-1 12:40

    This is the needed textbook for my course and ordering through this vendor saved me a lot of that I can spend on other educational ey really looked over this book for quality eat seller, quick shipping and a really amazing quality product! A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Perspectives on HTML, CSS, and XML, Comprehensive []  2020-2-1 12:40

    No Complete examples to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Perspectives on HTML, CSS, and XML, Comprehensive []  2020-2-1 12:40

    It was a needed book for class what more do you wish from me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Perspectives on HTML, CSS, and XML, Comprehensive []  2020-2-1 12:40

    Can't say I'd recommend this book to an absolute beginner with no prior knowledge of coding. Dry and confusing doesn't give step by step so sometimes you don't know what goes where, does what. Would definitely need to be paired with an instructor to be of use. It does have a wealth of info though...when you finally do learn to decipher it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Perspectives on HTML, CSS, and XML, Comprehensive []  2020-2-1 12:40

    Not a not good book. But u mean it's a textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Perspectives on HTML, CSS, and XML, Comprehensive []  2020-2-1 12:40

    It has everything you need in a Web design book! The info is worth knowing and the instructions are simple to follow. A amazing book for anyone taking a web design class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Perspectives on HTML, CSS, and XML, Comprehensive []  2020-2-1 12:40

    Perfect, simple going, step-by-step. I really high recommend. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Perspectives on HTML, CSS, and XML, Comprehensive []  2020-2-1 12:40

    This book was needed for what may have been the toughest class I've ever taken past introduction to coding (I really had no idea how to approach coding, at first, so it was very painful). I believe we were assigned a total of eleven of the guides from this book for homework, and while the later ones weren't too difficult, the first couple were challenging. This book is FULL of information though, and while it is occasionally hard to locate an exact respond if you're creating your own project, it was beautiful useful.I do think it is somewhat overly expensive (I I think about $180) but that's the name of the android game with textbooks these days, and this one is selected by SUNY as far as I know so we didn't have a thing to hold in mind is that this book is huge. It is also printed on very thin paper (like I said, ton of info), so it's really simple to hurt the pages and I only brought it to class once or twice, on days I thought we might need it for begin book tests. I ended up using an adjustable laptop table in to have this book securely displayed for doing the guides without damaging it, since it's so large that holding it up yourself might lead to torn pages or spine warping as it is a cover. So basically I advise using a laptop table, a lecturn, or a melody stand so you can have it displayed at an angle for reading and page garding the tutorials, I won't lie, I tried to obtain through them as quickly as possible because I was taking other classes as well as running my own business, so I had a somewhat limited amount of time to place into them. It turned out that something the authors liked to do was give instructions for one thing, only to have you go back and delete that bit because it's no longer 'standard' or 'the client changed their mind' - in other words, to present you multiple ways to do something, or older methods that aren't used anymore. This was frustrating because I have ADHD and on more than one guide I know I did something wrong, but not quite what it was. At least twice I just turned it in with the errors because I couldn't figure it out. It was valuable for learning, but still frustrating when you just wanted to obtain something done and turned in.Hopefully this helps those who might be on the fence about purchasing it. If it is for a class, I'd say ask your instructor if they intend to use the tutorials, because that's probably the largest value this book has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Perspectives on HTML, CSS, and XML, Comprehensive []  2020-2-1 12:40

    Got the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Perspectives on HTML, CSS, and XML, Comprehensive []  2020-2-1 12:40

    I really like this book, it's very thorough. We have been covering the guides 1 by 1 and doing a couple of the case examples for each guide for my class and they really build on each other very well. We also have to work on our own small website all the while through each guide and incorporate various things from the guide into our website and I'm finding it really nice to be able to go through the chapter and place this in my own site. I will say that some of the chapters are very huge and do cover a lot of content, making it kind of hard to really remember a lot of it but it is relatively simple to know where something is for referencing back too later. The of the book might be a tad on the more expensive side but I fully feel it's well spent and books are becoming more expensive as time goes by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner's Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming []  2020-1-31 4:4

    Kindle Ver on PC is useless, diagrams are not shown correctly, in a usefull way. Do not this book if you intend to read it on your PC using the Kindle is doesn't say the book is bad. It's an Amazon/Kindle Application issue on PC.UPDATE:So i read a bit more. I think the book is really bad, all those amazing reviews here are bogus imo. The first 20 pages are written in an understandable method (so anyone checking the first pages gets the impression it is a amazing book). Then suddenly starting with chapter 3 the style changes completely and becomes confusing and unreadable. Suddenly nothing is explained anymore and the book becomes useless/ summarize: Kindle ver has presentation problems, and the book itself is unreadable after a amazing start. It's the first time i wish my back as i feel double cheated by Amazon (Kindle version, bogus reviews). Clearly i can't trust the reviews here anymore in the future.I requested a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner's Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming []  2020-1-31 4:4

    Please don't this. It's a badly written book with a lot of spelling and grammatical errors, the reviews here are fake and it has zero educational value. The low should have raised a red flag but that's probably the only reason I bought it in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner's Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming []  2020-1-31 4:4

    This book will not improve your understanding of XML. It is poorly written and does not convey the concepts in any meaningful ay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XML Programming Success in a Day: Beginner's Guide to Fast, Easy, and Efficient Learning of XML Programming []  2020-1-31 4:4

    Don't this book, most reviews are fake. The book is terrific and poorly written, a YouTube video is better than waste time and on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java Programming Book (for Core and Advance Java) [App]  2020-4-5 13:9

    Very easy and simple language used for the concepts which is simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java Programming Book (for Core and Advance Java) [App]  2020-4-5 13:9

    Is a very amazing book for java beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java Programming Book (for Core and Advance Java) [App]  2020-4-5 13:9

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java Programming Book (for Core and Advance Java) [App]  2020-4-5 13:9

    Amazing application with easy language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java Programming Book (for Core and Advance Java) [App]  2020-4-5 13:9

    Best for learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java Programming Book (for Core and Advance Java) [App]  2020-4-5 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java Programming Book (for Core and Advance Java) [App]  2020-4-5 13:9

    Perfect

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]add-reviews.com

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386