javfree.video Reviews & Opinions


Submit javfree.video review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I downloaded this application as a free trial subscription. I used it, cancelled the subscription and uninstalled the application all in the same day! And yet I was charged $129.99 for the year!! I did not select to pay monthly nor yearly, so how was I even charged a year without authorisation?? It took me a month to even realise what had happened as I didn't have a reason to check. I have contacted them but they haven't responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    My son downloaded this application and I received an email notifying me of a 79.99 charge if I dont cancel in 3 days. except the application does not give me any option to cancel a subscription. this is completely shady and I'm disgusted. I have contacted the developer via two various email accounts I have found and have not received message back. I will be reporting them as fraudulent. don't download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    this is the best video application I've found. the only recommendation I have is that we'll be able to use multiple songs in 1 video. I create gacha life videos and it can be a small annoying when the same song repeats over and over. but this is by far the best film making application I've found and I love how it doesn't zoom in and out. If the makers of this application r reading this, it would be amazing if u could consider my recommendation. have a amazing day!😊

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on javfree.video or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch javfree.video video reviews and related movies:

    See THAO NGUYỄN HD 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See jav hot #jav hd #jav free on youtube.

     related image

    See Yume Nara Samete - Perfect Blue - 18++ on youtube.

     related image

    See Javhot masdsge on youtube.

     related image

    See mancherai on youtube.

     related image

    See Come To Papa on youtube.

     related image

    See JAV NEW VIDEO 06 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jav Hot #Jav Hd #Jav Free on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Why do I have to pay for some dum editing. ALL IT IS, IS EDITING WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY TO EDIT!?!?!? From the review it being more than 100$ and they obtain charged after they unistall it worries me that they are trying to steal your money. I perfere you never do this for safety of your cash being stolen and them greedly taking your money. Is there a free trial so I dont pay? CAN I TRUST THEM?!??!?!?? Both answers are no so DOWNLAOD AT YOUR OWN RISK. If they can create a free thing ill change this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    it let's me crop and add melody to a video but I don't know where to obtain it after I've saved it I'm taking this as a user error but if you could support me I'd appreciate it. a lot of people complain about the cost, just don't sign up to pay if you don't intend on paying I've used the application and haven't been charged anything DONT DO THE FREE TRAIL IF YOU DONT WANT TO KEEP IT..... EDIT: I figured out how to obtain what I saved so the application is just an all around hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    The application doesnt do any of what was promised and there is no method that I cam search to cancel it before it charges me. I am extremely mad and I cannot afford this ridiculous charge. If I obtain charged I WILL dispute the charge. How the hell do you cancel????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Absolutely ridiculous!!!! I cancelled my subscription and they still charged me $109!!!! They lie it has a free trial. They gonna charge you right away as soon as you place your credit card information in. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    or's really amazing but you have to pay like $9 or more to like obtain like everything and that's not an option for some people so I think that it's the price should be lowered and they should give more options to whoever using it cuz now I don't wish it anymore cuz I can barely even do anything on me I can't heighten the resolution the only thing it'll stay at is 480

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    okay I'm tired of this I've been with you for 4 years I'm 10 I started when I was six and once you created it cost cash I cried you do not know how much I care about this at I cared about this application like it was my life and now you have to change it unless you create it like it used to be for me I will leave you and I will never download your application again or any other application you make to you idiot you can't just do that to someone you know how right I have been with you for 4 years I want I could vote this 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I like this bc it is cool to be on the internet on YouTube or whatever you wish to edit it cool right? I'm still a grade 4 I'm 9 now I was 8 my bday is July 8 2019 I'm born in Pilipines when I was to young to have a smartphone I didn't know English and no I'm not lying that I'm still a kid I learned how to text when I was 3 not 5 but three in manarang I have manarang parents I still know Filipino language I don't know other Filipino words I like English much better than Filipino:3 is this to long?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Some amazing filters but expensive subscription and annoying watermark that's expensive to remove, it's cheaper to buy a pc program once than hold paying a high subscription, this seems to be a fresh trend and I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    sorry Now the rest are you a robot vacuum cleaner to of to of course we will need to be a amazing idea to of current to the rest are not too late and the second you a robot chicken and the second time in a girl or do of course we will need it's the go PoP am so is do is all HCl Oz P do email is application go of gsytfiifu hgghhbg c Hb chcjvvicxnj in vigikvvvjk jvnjcjcncbcnchbbcdubjfjfjfjchfjjchfjdhhchcjcjcjfifjbxnncjn cnjcjjfjfkkfdjjccjkkjcccnnncncjffuufjjffhhdxhhdjddjdjduudghhjjjjjjjjjddjdjduudududfufuudd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    One of the best editing app ever. It's very simple to use but best is you can add melody and other amazing features. Thank you owners from WonderVideo i really love this app thats why i give ☆☆☆☆☆ stars for this ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I'm your average IT guy. For occasional use at home this free ver is amazing. I realize this probably isn't your dev team's bread and butter though and a lighter price mark for Premium would be amazing but, for what you offer on the free version, you deserve 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    One of the amazing points is the application is very simple to use and navigate. The poor points, it doesnt let you to save your progress. You have to finish the video you are making in one sitting, or do not exit/close the application else your work will be lost. And once you finished with the video and clicked done, it wont allow you edit the video you just created. You cant go back to the same project again if later on you decided you wish to add/remove something. Voices most of d tyn doesnt coincide with the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application was downloaded by my brother unbeknownst to me, under the free trial. The payment went through when it expired so I reached out to test and cancel, as it only cancels after the year subscription ends. It's been several days and I have not received any answer regarding the unauthorized purchase. Not good customer service and, as it seems there's no refund policy, a small sketchy. Perhaps the application works well, I don't know. But based off their not good service I would give zero stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    It trims the video like I wanted it to but explain to me why it took 10 mins to trim down 1 minute. Not only did it take twice as long to trim the clip than it did to record it but now this huge watermark is on the bottom of my video. All I wanted was to chop out a pointless min out of my clip and now it's got a sticker on it so my video looks less professional. I just read some reviews by other people. If I obtain charged for this "free" app, I'm gonna have a issue with the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Adware! Okay, I don't mind ads within free apps, I understand how these things work; but, now I'm having pop-ups even when the application is closed! I've had this application installed for a couple months with no problems, so why is this suddenly happening? I see there was an modernize a couple days ago, maybe that's what's got on. If this doesn't stop I'll leave my review as is and delete. Shame, because it's a beautiful cool application otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application is literly trash, you wish me to pay $107 a year? really for a stupid video editor? 5 months ago i had this application and it was free with a few things that were premiem but it only costed somewhere under $20 a year but now you have to pay $107 a year just to use it? Please do not spend the cash to buy this application and search another amazing free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    (0) stars if I could, I used the free 3 day trial which charges you $80 for the year with no warning before hand. I emailed the developer almost a month ago with NO RESPONSE. There is no refund for the "Free" trial that turns into $80. So I figued I would give the software a test and I am EXTREMELY UNDERWHELMED. Its got filters and transitions, you can trim video clips but for $80/year you should just buy REAL video editing software thats a one time purchase that has far more features. DON'T BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I downloaded this application thinking I would obtain to have fun editing a video, but after an hour of editing It deleted everything. I also tried making a slideshow but nothing worked, it kept on deleting my progress. Then i tried to use the camera, but it was horrible quality, horrible lighting especially, and horrible everything. I could barley see myself on the camera because it was so dark on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Surprisingly it work as right as rain. I thought it would flop like the others have before it. In fact now that I know I can count on it I might just hit a home run at least this ball will carry. Plus I do a lot of post and I am willing to create the dreams of others come real with this fresh key I now keep tightly. For those who want to talk more you know where to search me. To the creators of this application thank you for at least you offer a path to success and may your day be just as successful as mines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Has obtrusive ad-ware that jumps on my homescreen and over other apps even when the application is not running. I was hoping to save it until I could afford premium back but I can't stand the ads. When splicing parts of the same video together it adds a gap that disrupts the video flow. Not amazing for dance or sound editing. I was thought it could extract sound from my video but didn't. the magic result are cool but if i have to search another application to do my sound editing I may as well search one that does both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    it was really amazing until recently included it again and turns out you have to pay, total bs. -6/10 would never use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I cannot buy the premium pack, that's my issue I know but the normal one should be small bit more featured like adding 1 or 2 more cool styles in it, 1-3 more glitches, more stickers and the adjusting unit should be free as we just have to adjust the image or video......... so as I think these should be done for those who can't buy the premium package as much of the things are in premium package only. I know there is a free trial for 3 days but what after that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I mean is amazing but it doesn't go right, edit a short video to connect you obtain a blur in the bottom and top. this was a amazing application long time ago, it did not do this before but I guess the modernize are horrible and the free trial is trash doesn't even have the free just ask for your payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application is amazing! I have a YT channel and I search it hard to create videos with kinemaster, especially with photos because it zooms, but this application is amazing! It has helped me create all sorts of Gacha Life videos! Also, if you wish to watch my videos go to my channel: KawaiiChill66 _

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP, IT WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY, DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT!! THE APP IS BROKEN AND THE TEXT EDITOR DOESN'T EVEN WORK, THEY ARE A SCAM EDIT: I HAVE UNSUBSCRIBED FROM THE APP THE DAY I DOWNLOADED IT. I have already contacted Google as a back up to create sure I don't suffer any charges, I have an S10 btw and the font has no ability to be applied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    if i could give them negative stars, i would. they gave me a free trial and then proceeded to charge me 104$ for their subscription which i asked to be notified for if they were to create any payments and it was done automatically without my consent, obviously. i didnt intend on keeping the application because you cannot remove the sound from videos to place melody on top and when i emailed the developers, i did not obtain a response at all. now i have to fial for a dispute to my bank to obtain my cash back 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I absolutely value this video editor, it just makes everything simple and convenient. You become a movie maker in an instant. I suggest every individual who is a video enthusiast should excessively purchase this video editor for themselves. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    THIS PROGRAM SUCKS. I MAKE MUSIC VIDEOS, USING ALL TYPES OF PROGRAMS. THIS ONE WOULDN'T SAVE MY VIDEO, AND IT SHOWS AS AN INVALID FILE. THEN I MADE A VIDEO SAYING HOW AWFUL IT WAS, AND THE SAME THING HAPPENED. I HAVE IT ON 2 DEVICES DOESN'T SAVE ON EITHER ONE. ON MY SHOW FROM NOW ON, I WILL SHARE MY DISSATISFACTION WITH THIS APP, AND ALERT OTHERS TO ITS SHORTCOMINGS. THANKS FOR WASTING NY VALUABLE TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Useless. If I can't move an application to my SD card, it is a worthless waste of space. Such is this app. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application has not managed to save a single video for me. Always gets stuck somewhere... and projects dont obtain saved to carry on later so all the hard work is lost when it doesnt save. One video got stuck at 78% another one at 83% Completely useless. I have paid the cash for it and its useless. I wish my cash back! And i will uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    It is a amazing video editor, though a ton of amazing and useful functions can only be used if you pay monthly for the "premium" version. in my opinion, these are things that the normal ver should offer, and as I'm not actually putting my videos on YouTube for example, I don't search the point in investing that cash into the app. but buying premium is a amazing option for people who are committed to making adds, YouTube videos ecsetra. you can place on music, effects, texts, trim your vids ecsetra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    its awesome please message this its the best editing application ever I just tried it and just picked a theme and it was excellent I did not edit it anymore because I felt like its stunning and I got 31 likes on Tik Tok for this application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application was amazing at first i created a video and added text and when i was done editing and had saved it i whent back to see it and the text was all streched out DO NOT GET THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I tried the 3 days trial. They said if you wish the cancel the subcription within 3 days. you will not be charged 34.99 per months. it is been 6 months that I've been charged I did contact mutiple times by send e-mail for refund.I did contact google. there is no one responding so dont use this program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I required it for my best mate I thought oh you just need a prescription I was like no I don't need that so that's how the devil look at this and he was like oh yeah wow and it was a side like when I need it for my best mate it was like there for me and I thought it required a prescription but I wasn't no dad look at this this is the best application I ever used I'm not sure about that but it is I love it so much stop my dance moves on items I love this so much love this so much love this so much .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    if i could i would rate it half a star, decent video editing but when ever im not using it some news thing that nobody cares about pops up in the middle of my screen and it does it litterely every min even while writing this reveiw. Its very annoying i would recomend uninstalling right now. this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I give it a 4 star. the reason it's not a 5 is because when you write the text and place it in the put and amount of time you wish it to be there, it just goes off to a various corner/place. Overall, the application is incredibly useful and helpful! 😌

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Im kind of dtuvk here. I was trying to create a video with pictures that i downloaded but the pictures wouldnt present up in the app. Only in my gallery. Please support i was really looking forward to using this but i cant :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Not poor at all its beautiful amazing ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Solo Solo video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I think it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Njenga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Video - Video Editor for Backwards Video review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Sunil vishwakarma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Video - Video Editor for Backwards Video review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Comedy and funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnÿ Nice app🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐱🐱🐱🐹🐹🐹🐹🐭🐭🐭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Master - Video Editor & Music Video review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Next to no features

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Hider - Video Player - Video Vault review [App]  2018-12-10 13:8

    I like the privacy it offers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Hider - Video Player - Video Vault review [App]  2018-12-10 13:8

    Yaya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video SlideShow - video editor, video maker review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    very nice application 😘😙😙😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video SlideShow - video editor, video maker review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video SlideShow - video editor, video maker review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Ajay Kumar rai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video SlideShow - video editor, video maker review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video SlideShow - video editor, video maker review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    Tried the trial and automatically was charged 99.00 dollars out of my account. Tried for an hour to contact google refund. Followed directions but no three dots to follow. Asked for a phone call. I was sent to mutiple pages n never got the call. FRAUD DO NOT USE zn hour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    I tried to use the free trial but it kept going in a loop and was not able to. I could not remove my card details. Just now I realized that my card waa charged for one year. I have not used the product at all. I still cannot remove my card details!! I have just written into help and hoping I obtain a response. I figured out how to cancel subscription and when I opened the application I got billed again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    I will give this a 1 because. ever time i wish to crop my video it tell me to buy things and im trying to go back and it pops up like mo mo and it did it this morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    as soon as I opened the application it automatically tries to charge me $99 for "premium" and won't stop sending me pointless notifications. Application doesn't even work correctly, smh 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    its a stupid app... won't work unless we enter our card dont waist ur time in ey will charge u large amount after 3 days of free use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    बहुत ही खराब एप्लिकेशन है तीन दिन ट्राय करने के बहाने से साल भर का पैसा काट लेते है, मेरे खाता से 8200 रुपये काट लिए है और वापसी भी नही कर रहे हैंThere is a very poor application for a three-day trick, I deduct cash for a year, have lost Rs 8200 from my acc and are not returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    its such a stupid app.. pls don download.. it asks u to buy it for 8400 per year.. n its a 3 days free trial which u cnt use if u don link ur debit or credit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    Application is a fraud and the worst part is after so a lot of negative comments and complaints of wrong charge from accounts before expiry of trial period Google is still hosting it in the playstore. Someting needs to be done for this kind of fraud. Am going to file a FIR in india and create Google a party for intentionally allowing fraud international developers to hack us. Even after related complaint on 18/12/18 this application is still there to rip people.TAKE IT DOWN AND REFUND OUR MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    I downloaded to edit a video, even paid for the upgrade. The application did absolutely nothing for me. the functions did not work. Thankfully I remembered to cancel the 3 day subscription or they charge you $99 week. Believe me, this is a scam. Downloaded InShot which worked for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    worst application i have ever used in my life..it is just trash on playstore..the maker of this application should leave his work... garbage!!..i wanna give it 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    SO BAD! charged me the full subscription amount before trial period ended - not a pre-authorization charge either. this happened without my consent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    sulemagane sule thara application make madthira its not proper operatinlon if u wish cash beg me don't make applike unwanted my name is fakruddin got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    absolute disgrace! I downloaded the application which did not work then got $154.99 taken out of my acc from an application o could not use. Absolute disgrace !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    worth appp i have seen in my life. 😠😠😠 worthh fake fakee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    scam its rip off the dev. charges after 3 days free trail $99.99 A WEEK ?????????? they must be crazy nobody gonna pay $400 per minth ????? ok wake up developers uninstalled immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    bahot bkwsh application hue download krne k baa appko 1000 pay krna hoga har maheene do not downloa worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    This is a fraudulent app. Misleading description and ludicrous fee. Stay far away from this application and it's scam artist developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    worst aap.... don't waste your time using it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    fudu Application Application install krne ke Poor paise mankta please don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    most chutia application I ever seen .? waste of 22 mb ... please dont download !..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    Fraud App. My GPay acc was hacked and Rs. 8200 was automatically deducted. Beware of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    poor application ever asking cash without seeing also application is devloped only there cash making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    Worst application ever. I didn't even like to give 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    Spams with free trail what whole point downloading it fre afto buy the trial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    It's not free at all! There is a 3 day trial but AFTER THAT IT'S $155 A. WEEK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    y cant u give free 3 day trial without adding card details??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    worst application plssssss...... don't download this app plssss.... I will request you because my cash was chop from bank account.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    such a rediculus application don,t instal this application just waste of time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    amazing for nothing NEVER EVER DOWNLOAD IT JUST WASTE OF MB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    Bilkul ghtiya application h...ise download krne se cash or time dono waste hain so please don't waste your time and money...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    it's and just worst application ever it doesn't give u the trial say u have to buy it don't test this application worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    So much ad. Very slow operating. Video cutting Is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    it's worst application I have ever seen f**know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    dont download unless you wish to spend 99 dollars... scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    very poor and unuseless application dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    very very board application i don't like this one of the failur and very board application on the play shop their is no level of to take at least one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    I never seen such a worst application in my play store......dnt download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    worst application it only includes ads guyz dont waste your data to install this app😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    this application is not good quality dont buy this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Cutter: Cut videos & Merge videos review [App]  2019-3-26 13:15

    worst app.. plz don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crop video: Video cut & Video resizer review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    application hay quas ah.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter