Read jawwal pay reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jawwal pay reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Deleted it, This app would have been amazing in 2010. But for our days, Its very inconvenient, I am not going to suppliers to approve my account and then go every other week to charge my account. The app doesn't connect to banks accounts, and you cant add credit cards to charge your account either. Don't recommend because its NOT convenient. I know some limitations are due to regulators, but really, should look into making it more convenient for all users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Not working, it says: this device not original, for security issues you can't use this application. I uninstalled and reinstalled more than 3 times. It's not rooted. I have many other payment apps which works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great app, but UI not good as well!

    0  


    Add your opinion on jawwal pay or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    I really like the idea of this app, but it's giving me the "Device Not Original" error at startup. My device is rooted but I have other payment apps and they're working fine. This should be fixed ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Referral pin code is not optional, the format of the code is not clear, I stopped installing the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Downloaded the app. When started, the buttons are not visible. [Update] Screen capture prevented by security policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Works perfect now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    It doesn't work ... I signed up and everything and I try to log in later it says : Attention ! Sender coustmer is expired ! . And idk what does even that mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Can't even fill up my prepaid number with my debit card... What's the point of the application and its "convenience" if I have to actually visit a supplier and get a promo code?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great app. I used it for paying bills, topup refill and purchasing. Easy quick and safe. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Very bad and slow App, I think this company has different ways to steal your money out of your wallet, crazy thefts, jawwal has to be down, no doubt. Fy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Helpful , easily paying bills and buying products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great idea and user experience ... You need to work more on UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Awful design/navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    When i try to login they tell me that i'm insert uncorrect data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    The app is very smooth with great ux , with high sense of security. Hopefully soon we can use it in every store in palestine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    The device is not original.bug fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Amazing app...it has everything anyone would ever need !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    User friendly & easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Terrible UX, as expected form any Jawwal app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    "This device not original, cannot use" I couldn't even to use the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Very slow & lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Need alot of work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Says device not original .. not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Useless and full of errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Difficulty in uploading ID photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    I got a notification i need to be connected to interned although i am already connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Weak bad app. Full of error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    High performance and responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    It is a good way for healthy ping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Wonderfull application Suggest to add fingerprint for quick access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    awesome, makes life easier, interesting services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    It's still early to put our trust in such a primitive app .. good luck in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Very nice app and service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    It doesnt mention costs or hidden fees attached with this App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Fantastic and so easy, I am enjoying nowadays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Not work ...This device is not original.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Easy and friendly, I think I will use it in my transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Safe , fast and trusted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Very user friendly since day 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    good app it's easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Looks great... I love the performance so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    The app doesn't work , invalid token when launching the app 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Very nice, u can save time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great app . I like it . تطبيق كتير رائع أنصح بتحميله 💚💚💚💚💚💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Too much fee on transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Bad design few options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    A lifesaver application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    It's agreat app ! All the best💐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Easy to use Great experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great app for paying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great apps. Good job...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Very bad experience, they are exploitative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    It is a scam, your visa details is not safe on this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Best in this category 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Best app , a new era in palestine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    i don't recommend this app .. it's annoying and not safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Best epay application in Palestine . . . 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    primitive, unuseful, invasive. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Bad application, bad supplier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Very bad user experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Bad company and very expensive costs👎🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Scam and stealing money from people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    The worst company in Palestine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    This app is very bad 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    In vaild token

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    بعطوك مدة ٣٠ يوم لتفعيل الحساب وبعد ١٠ ايام بوقف الحساب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Too bad company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Nice keep going ✌👑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Zero its not god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    ٤ ايام و لسا الحساب مش مفعل خدمة بتجنن

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    تطبيق لا أنصح به لوجود مشاكل في الاستخدام والسعر المرتفع للخدمات بعد تقيمه اذكر بعضها: ١. اذا تم تعبئة المحفظة ب ١٠٠ شيكل وارت استرجاعها او سحبها مقدا يتم خصم ٥% من القيمة ٢. في حال شرائك كرت فيزا إلكتروني ذو السعر ٢٥$ فيتم بيعة بما يعادل ٣٨ $ غير عن سعر الصرف من شيكل الى دولار المرتفع. استخدام الموقع بشكل عام يحتاج الى تطوير افضل وتصفح غير مناسب للمستخدم بشكل عام.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    مبيبعتش الاكتفيشن كود

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    ضيفوا بطاقات لnetflix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    *فكرة رائعة تمكنك من انجاز الحاجات اليومية وعمل المشتريات دون الحاجة لاستخدام النقد، كما انه سهل الاستخدام خصوصاً بعد أن تم عمل تطوير للبرنامج بحيث يتم تسجيل الدخول من خلال البصمة. إضافة الى أنه يمتاز بأعلى درجات الأمان. انا أستخدمه منذ اللحظة الأولى وأنصح بتجربته والاعتماد عليه 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    شركة احتكار

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    تطبيق الصراحة مليئ بالاخطاء ولا تستطيعون حلها، لدي مشكلة في المحفظة وتمت مراجعتكم اكثر من مرة لكن لا فائدة ، يبدو ان الامر صعب عليكم !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    فعلو الدخول بالبصمة زي تطبيقات البنوك .. الكلمة بننساها ومش عملية .. وشكرا على التطبيق المميز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    الشركة مالكة التطبيق ذات سياسة احتكار واستغلال 👎👎👎 #تسقط_جوال #لا_للاحتكار

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    التطبيق ممتاز و سهل الاستخدام

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    مطولين ت تضيفو نتفلكس؟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    تطبيق جيد جداً

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    ملان bugs مش يوزر فرندلي ديزاين فاشل لسا ما جربت اي فنكشنلتي فيه بس واضح انو غبي تكبيق زي هيك لازم يكون متقن عشان ينجح

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    برنامج محدود عمولات مقابل خدمات صفر فترة تجريبية وعدم امان في آلية التعامل مع التطبيق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    افضل و اسهل تطبيق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    تطبيق سيئ جدا واحتكاري #يسقط_احتكار_جوال

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    تطبيق سيء جدا .. #يسقط_احتكار_جوال

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    تطبيق رائع وخدمات عالمية 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    تطبيق عقيم وخسارة عال ٢٠ شيكل اللي حطيتهم فيه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Bad app... تسقط جوال

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    شركة احتكاريه انتهازيه لاتراعي ضروف الشعب #تسقط جوال #تسقط شركة الاحتكار

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    شركة انتهازية غير وطنية

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    تسقط جوال

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Really bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    #تسقط_جوال

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    فاشل جدا جدا جدا بمعنى فاشل جدا جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jawwal Pay [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    تطبيق رائع..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386