Read jazz smash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jazz smash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game to slay time and have a small fun doing it. Has several bugs like the bat not swinging when you tap sometimes and the bat sometimes going through the object. Other than that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    AWESOME game. Extremely well created with multiple genres to play with. It's a really amazing app, I hope they add even more melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing but if u could like the pat to the front of the happening then I will obtain it to you as well u I have no

    0  


    Add your opinion on jazz smash or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Easy & fun done beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Cool android game with amazing sound effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It's so easy yet so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Fun game! Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game with unbelievable melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Simple... just easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It's hilarious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Yus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Good, nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Fun small time killer. A bit difficult to exit the game, since if you tap anywhere on the screen that's not an icon, it'll begin a fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    കൊള്ളാലോ വീഡിയോൺ!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Very addictive, but you can't have fun the experience if your to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Special concept!!! And love the music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    An AMAZING rhythm android game is right here, best rhythm android game by far and btw I just wanted to suggest a really really easy change, since the TAP word in the main menu breaks, why not place it in a bottle or something break able haha feel to tell me what you think about that lil thing?. Anyways this android game IS AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    So this android game has a super low skill floor. Its really hard to pick up and play and sometimes the melody doesn't go in time with the gameplay. But, but the android game has unbelievable music, fun gameplay,and really honestly smooth colourful graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The rhythm is actually really hard to pick up on. The melody is too loud to connect the rhythm being preformed by the player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing game! Addicting! Ability to change bats and acquire fresh objects. Would love more songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game i love it please continue to create it better and better than it already is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    fun android game havent place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love this game!!! It's fun and I obtain to smash all I want!!! I love the concept of this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    This android game is super addicting and awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Melhor jogo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Really fun and time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Asomeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Nice, need more song, or can use own song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The only things wrong with the android game is the lag during the video test and when you hit the objects, half of the time, it counts as a miss. Kindly fix the bugs please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I dislike it because i clearly hit the object but it says i didnt when I saw it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It's AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Amazing game😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Android game is very fun to play and best time assassin android game and melody is amezing 👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game to play. Not challenging or exciting Improvements that can be made: -Each bat is same. Just has various graphic representation. Add some feature such as powers, speed, etc. Would create it really exciting to play. -U can have various packs to unblock and charge for it differently. $$ - Add various melody levels to unblock - Ads can be blocked by patching. Create sure you take care of that. $$ - Some of the objects sound the same. Fix it - After everything is unlocked the android game becomes boring. Add power ups or something that still maintains excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Best android game I've played you even follow the beat of the melody makes it very satisfying for me at least, but still a very awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    A nice timing based android game that's fresh and refreshing and is something we haven't really seen before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    An amazing rhythm android game in a genre of melody not often touched. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Create a second /1v1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    You like jazz?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Its really fun and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love smashing stuf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Tbh a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Zio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Unqiue and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love and it reminds me what I do to items when i rage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The conntols suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    It's a heckin lot of fun just to play but now whenever I complete a level through rock or jazz I can't complete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    This android game is amazing for offline boredom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Developers, initially I really enjoyed this android game and said to myself, what a cool find. But the thing is, I really think you should create the android game shorter, and change the method fresh items gets unlocked in this game. As it is right now, the android game feels too grindy later on. Instead of finishing the android game with an amazing feeling, I felt exhausted, and said to myself that I'm glad it's over, and I don't need to continue with this grind. My suggestion: Maybe instead of unlocking things by getting xp by scoring smashes, create it so when you reach level 100 in all modes, everything will be unlocked. And by adding a percentage of completion to that, create things unblock gradually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    One of the best melody games. Please can you add an option to disable background tip because it's annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game I love the choices of rock jazz etc but it glitches out some times so please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love the stuff you smash and there fun to play and Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Really, I love this game, is so amazing and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Fun to play, a amazing rythm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It's a amazing addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Cool It's beautiful addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It is an awesome arcade android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Easy yet fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Uuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    ok ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Everything is funn and very simple to play if you have a amazing hearing for rythm, but i found a little bug, if you begin the game, you can choose any bat, even if it is locked, if then you choose a normal bat, you won't be able to chose the locked ones again, then, if you reset the game, you can chose a locked bat again. I think it takes just a little bit fun out of the chalenge to obtain all of the stuff to search what the bat looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Really fun! I'd love it if you added more songs, I'd even for them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Fun game, sometimes cba to play if in a casual mood, but when you can play it, its beautiful fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    If it would be a bit smoother it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    I just reached level 170 on the Rock Smash, and it was glitching on at least every other attempt and always when I'm down to the latest 20 or 30 before completing the level. That is unexplainably frustrating to say the least!!!! It's as if the android game lags and then attempts to catch up to itself by throwing several sets at once and they even overlap or just dissappear before reaching the target area....effectively making it impossible to finish the level. Please address this issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I am loving this game! The only reason its not a 5 star is the repetitive music... Want there were more or various melody as you progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I loved the game, it's concept is easy and it's fun to unblock fresh things to smash or fresh bats to smash with. However there is a bug in the android game that if you miss an object and the android game finishes sometimes the android game doesn't reload the menu and instead just loads the background PLEASE FIX THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The android game is really nice. I spotted a bug, though. I can play with a weapon that i havent unlocked yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    A really amazing rhythm android game that gets me wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Awesome, and addictive game. Super fun rhythm based android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    One of the best rhythm android games on the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Simple to play and hold you busy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love it so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    So addictive! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Gay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Plays ads without your permission or any warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing Time Waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Smash [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386