Read jbl compact connect reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jbl compact connect reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Compact Connect [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    So simple to set up and has a deep level of control with ability to save presets! Best product on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Compact Connect [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Over the past week I got my JBL Eon One Compact and not long after I installed this application on my Galaxy S10+. I'm really impressed. The mixer makes sense to me and I could easily set my levels, and I was able to quickly dial in a decent sound by picking one of it's eq presets, but then I took a dive into the rabbit hole...I had no idea when I bought this PA system that I would have this much control over my eq and the included effects, my mind is actually a small blown...and thankfully I could save the sounds I ended up with my own presets. If you have an Eon One compact, you definitely need to check this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Needs work. connects to my charge 4 from my samsung note 8 but, when i connect my wifes charge 4 via the connect button, the application almost never recognizes hers. So right left channel function is unusable till it's fixed. it would be cool if you can set right left channel and it stays that method till you change it again via the app. it sucks to have to go to the near useless application every time i turn them on to set it right left.

    0  


    Add your opinion on jbl compact connect or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    horrible app. Doesn't recognize that Bluetooth is even on. Doesn't recognize that speaker is connected. if you wanted a speaker that has it's own app, look elsewhere. it only goes to present that the company doesn't care about their customers when they fail to fix anything and fail to answer to reviews all coming with the same problem. so in short, horrible customer service. my jbl charge4 speaker is okay. Doesn't sound as amazing as my $30 headphones I got from a verizon store, but that's headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    I've been needing to modernize my speaker for a few days and everytime it I wanna modernize it says it can't connect to my speaker. both my bluetooth and areas are on snd it still fails to move even 1% after 5-10 mins and says "connection failed". I even tried uninstalling and reinstalling the application but that failed too. I heard amazing things about this speaker and I had faith in the company and spent alot of on this speaker to expect nothing less than a working and compatible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    useless why do jbl wish to track zone to control a bt boombox speaker?. best bit is the phone is bt connected with £400 boombox and plays fine but the application is stuck in discovering mode. useless app, uninstalling application now, needless waste of my time. avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Simply doesnt work. Even though the speaker is connect and will play sound. The application will forever test to explore it and say there are no JBL speakers found. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Suggestions... I have a flip 3. Think of adding volume and equalizer control, power on and off via bluetooth. Answer as promptly as possible to those who have problems with the app. An improvement in customer service can only support your bottom line...sales. Create everything else be as amazing as your product you sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Stupid app, it is not discovering my jbl pulse 3. the speaker is connected and i can hear the melody as well but it is not discovering it. i also browsed the internet seems like its a issue mny people are facing and tried some things but no luck. I hope JBL squad is more responsive to tye problems customers are facing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    This application takes over your phone when it tries to do a firmware modernize on any of the JBL devices. I am fine with a 10 min modernize but when it takes 30 mins or more and I can not use my phone is totally unreasonable. I work in a retail shop and one of the devices that I is the JBL speaker and if it needs to have an modernize just to have continuous playback for Pandora does not support the device at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Application needs work. Called customer service and no doubt its an application issue. Sent screenshots and went through all the problem shooting process with them. Keeping fingers crossed that a future application modernize will let speakers and application to connect (and STAY) connected appropriately for firmware updates. Sorry everyone...I know its frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    The APP leaves a lot of room for improvement, after about an hour of service it defaults to what I would describe from stereo to mono output. So all day long I continually have to restart the speaker. The speaker seems to be a amazing device, I have never place it through any environmental extremes. Customer service was no support to me, if they can't read about it on their Q&A, they are not willing place the effort out to obtain an respond for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    I use it for my pulse 3. Used to work fine in beginning but now it doesn't even recognise that speakers are connected by bluetooth. even after 30mins of pairing it didn't recognise. there is no equaliser, just an application to control the lights. really bad.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    The application doesn't detect speakers with connect+, only the old connect. Though the application seems to work on some other devices. My phone is a Oneplus 5t and the specific speakers are the Xtreme2 and Charge3. It stopped working on my Charge3 when i updated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    soeakers are great, but using my moto z play phone 2 issues help can't seem to correct. 1. The jbl connect won't connect and 2 after being shut down for 10hr I have to reboot my phone to obtain 2 flip 4s to pair smoothly. l even got a fresh phone in hopes of fixing the problems. frustrating!!! Lee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    This application sucks. I was able to an modernize for my Flip3 speaker. Then the screen flickered insanely quick saying "Discovering" for a few mins until the screen went 100% dark. I couldn't even use my home buttons (LGV40) Now the application doesn't even open. For a global company it sure doesn't seem like one.. This application is STILL useless and two speakers do NOT connect with to eachother with or without the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Do you like having to resync all your blue tooth devices? Well then I have some amazing news for you, you can easily remove all your Bluetooth saved devices by trying to use this app. Not only did this application not modernize my speaker, but it also deleted all my other saved bt devices. So I had to resync them all after I tried and failed multiple times to modernize my speaker. All for what? "fixed minor bugs" what a waste of time, don't bother with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Your U.I on this application is seriously lacking! The fact you can't see more than one speaker at a time is annoying. It's a bare minimum application which needs to be updated. Take a page out of UE (ultimate ears) that's how an application for speakers work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    I bought two speakers to listen in stereo on the go and this application seems to pick and choose when it wants to explore both of them. it will explore the one that connected to the BT first.. been trying daily after work for about a two weeks .now super frustrating!!! it's worked ... twice and when it does the flip 4 sound amazing in stereo for such a portable package.. it will play melody out of both speakers.. but only once has it decided to "discover" both speakers.. FRUSTRATING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    It is useless, buggy, doesn't work. Then why is it needed. I have a jbl flip4, and I wonder why the '+' button on it works as a play/pause button when it already has a play/pause button ? If jbl you are reading my comment, please answer why '+' dosen't works as volume up, instead it works as play/pause.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Crashes all the time, when it does work it doesn't work well. This application has no reason to function as poorly as it does. I spent $200 on a pair of JBL speakers because I assumed the stereo function would at minimum work, but the majority of the time it either crashes the application or turns off on its own. I understand the shop for this application is very little considering JBL speakers work just fine on their own for the average consumer, but in my opinion the application should at least function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    I'm not going to give a speaker application gps permission!! why the hell does JBL need to know where I am. Application goes to zone services and then stops. tried de-and re-installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Finally it works...with a few firmware updates and it works flawless. Update..who would of tnought that i had to research a newly purchased xtreme speaker that wont connect to this app, with no firmware modernize available (to be able to use connect+)..Im absolutely Livid! No more JBLs for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    is it real? how for god sake did you release such a bugy app? where is QA team? primary quality... cant make batter my charge 4 firmware, it deleted all my paired Bluetooth devices , and more crip things.. please fix all the problems , it harms your reputation as one of best speakers manufacturers shame you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    There's not that much of a functionality in the application (connecting to Charge 4), and it works rather flacky: - when Charge 4 is connected to a smartphone, the application needs several seconds to connect. It may write something like "Make sure the device is turned on and is near"; - after connecting, it may need several seconds more to present the battery level and the option "Audio feedback sounds" in the settings; - I didn't manage to turn off "Audio feedback sounds" - the application just restarts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    This application has never worked for me. I have a couple of the Charge 4 speakers that the application advertises to interact with by switching the stereo between speakers by simply tapping the phone screen.......it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Purchased the Charge 4, the speaker sounds nice and connecteds to both mine and my wife's phone. But the application is useless. Why does it need zone info just to start? Gave the application access to zone but the application won't connect to the speaker. Tried all the usual things to fix problem. First time I've ever had an application not connect to the hardware. Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Real stereo sound once it connects....! First off have your phone ONLY connect to ONE speaker. The second speaker should not even have any pairing settings saved. Allow the application and the speaker connect buttons work together. Lights stay on white after connected. Charge 3 speakers both updated. Have your phone close to the speakers when connecting initially also....and... just found out play your melody and no need to even begin the application again after you've done it once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Your application and/or your built into the speakers is awful. Won't stay connected, random static, zero sound despite having verifiable bt connection to one/both speakers. You have a significant portion of my $200 dollars, please fix this. Wouldn't be surprised if you blamed it on my phone but it'll work perfectly for quite some time and then nothing... Currently listening to silence from two Flip 4s. 4 days later... I'm playing melody through both and application sees no speaker. Ok...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Impingement on PRIVACY. JBL Connect just not working if you deny sharing LOCATION. There's no need to one share zone at all for a melody app. Connecting feature needs storage n Bluetooth, not Zone access. SHAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Will not connect to JBL sb450 as it gets stuck on discovering mode. Limited functionality, no option for individual speaker volume control. Unfortunate because sound quality is exceptional but light years behind on application functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    very limited functionality. I have 2 pulse 3s and their lights sequences can't be synced through the app. It is annoying to watch them bounce around in various modes when I have them in stereo mode next to each other. hope a light sync can be added to the app. why have only control of one of the devices? I would like options to simulate surround sound. and why can't I connect my flip3 to my pulses?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    got a JBL Xtreme 2, and have connected it to my oppo F1s bluetooth. Melody through this thing is awesome!!!! But when I begin the Connect app, it stays on the "turn bluetooth on" screen? The bluetooth is on, and the speaker connected. So then I tried turning the speaker off, closing the app, turn bluetooth off and then reset the process. But the application stays on the "turn bluetooth on" screen... Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Unneeded GPS Zone Access, A lot of Bugs, No Functionality and Limited Features. This application will not begin if you will not grant it access of your Location. What the hell? Is my zone an necessary requirement to detect? like my phone and my JBL Xtreme2 v. 1.2 has already been connected and why the hell it wants to access my location? Also, JBL must have an option to have an auto-off of the lights of the speaker because it is very bright at night. Also, the Baterry bar should be always on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Application doesn't work. doesnt recognize when speaker is connected to phone. so it is useless in its show form. i have a charge4 which is supposedly supported... well it clearly is NOT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Quite possibly the most useless application on the playstore. Literally a glorified application to toggle the dedicated button on JBL speakers between Melody Control and Voice Assistant. It doesn't even give you an option to tweak the Equalizer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    What a waste of time, this JBL Connect application discovered my Charge 3 only the very first time. After updating the firmware on the Charge 3 (through the app), it just stays on the "discovering..." screen and then presumes to teach me how to pair my device (which I've obviously already done, otherwise i would not be able to listen to music). Useless app. Please do something about this because your hardware is method up there amongst the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    doesnt do as its says it can. both my speakers are connected but the application is not able to detect them. very not good application support. wont another jbl coz they cant connect properly. sony's can stereo pair easily while jbl's cannot even be detected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Beautiful much useless. JBL has amazing hardware but the needs serious work. The whole point of this application is to have control over your speakers, yet it's never able to search the speakers. Come on JBL fix this nonsense, it's not like these speakers are cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    What's wrong with this thing? Keeps "Discovering" forever even though speaker is on and connected via Bluetooth to this very device. Seriously JBL your items is expensive, obtain your application act together. So doesn't work with GO2 speakers? Why not? I just wish to disable the stupid and annoyingly loud alert sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    JBL Pulse 3, so I tried to begin the application so my son can change the colors of the speakers but the application doesn't start. maybe it's because I dont let the application uh sing my location? I'm sitting on my couch if that helps? why do you need a zone for using an app? You should deactivate functions in the application which need zone services but not changing colors. gonna post this also towards Bestbuy rating. So disapointed..... unit goes back tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Connect [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    I'm returning the second speaker. I have two JBL Extreme 2. This application stresses me out so much because of how dysfunctional it is. This application has damn alzheimers every two minutes. Why the hell do I have to have GPS turned on just to use my speakers in stereo? Who designed this and is there even anyone working on it right now to improve it because there is zero communication from JBL or Harman to their community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Professional C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Monitor, pair (master and extension speakers), Black []  2020-2-7 21:58

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Professional C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Monitor, pair (master and extension speakers), Black []  2020-2-7 21:58

    I bought this product at Amazon, the pack has arrived in excellent condition.I can not argue with the end effect after playing melody for a lot of hours to "loosen" the speakers, the Control 2P is a solid monitor, little and useful high-quality audio playback. Listen to the Control 2P detail preferably in a shop that has been ringing constantly, and see if you so excited as me.Specifications :Transducers: LF: 135 mm (5.25 in) low frequency loudspeakerHF: 19 mm (.75 in) Polycarbonate dome tweeterFrequency Range: 80 Hz - 20 kHzAmplifier Power: 35 Watts per channelMaximum SPL Per Pair: 115 dBCrossover Frequency: 4.2 kHzInput Sensitivity: +4 dBu XLR 1/4"; 0 dBu RCASignal Input Connectors (x2): Balanced Neutrik®* Combo XLR 1/4" TRS; Unbalanced RCAPower Requirements: 19 VDC / 3.42 A - use only supplied power supplyHeadphone Jack: 3.5 mm (1/8")Dimensions: 235 x 159 x 143 mm (9.3 x 6.3 x 5.6 in)Net Weight: 4.8 kg (10 lb)Advantages:1. - Compact, lightweight.2. - Amplified (active) eliminates the need for a separate amplifier inclusive the tedious task of measuring the RMS of power and ohms.3. - Multiple input options (not the custom in truly professional monitors).Disadvantage:1. - Does not contain wall mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Professional C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Monitor, pair (master and extension speakers), Black []  2020-2-7 21:58

    amazing product at a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Professional C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Monitor, pair (master and extension speakers), Black []  2020-2-7 21:58

    Bob Heil recommended this on HamNation... The speakers that come with the transceivers are not very good. Feed this with a Behringer mixer and introduce some equalization, and you have a room full of SSB sound.... I can here things I never heard before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Professional C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Monitor, pair (master and extension speakers), Black []  2020-2-7 21:58

    Amazing set of speakers! Perfect sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Professional C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Monitor, pair (master and extension speakers), Black []  2020-2-7 21:58

    I love the speakers, when they worked....About 6 months after receiving them the extension speaker started hissing and popping. I emailed JBL with a sound file and they said it was probably an amplifier going bad, please contact your local service provider for repair.I have done that and still am waiting on their reply. They were not sure if the control 2p was a professional product and they would have to obtain in touch with JBL to confirm.Just yesterday the master speaker quit working..Emailed JBL about that so we will see how it goes. Updates to come3-1-2018 still no word from JBL. lowered rating to 2 stars, will see how this goes...more to come4-6-2018 Finally got a return authorized so I could send them to be repaired. Shipped out today, we will see how long this takes.5-19-2018 Still no speakers. Will call next week ...stay tuned5-20-2018 UPS alert said speakers should be here tomorrow. I'll allow you know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Professional C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Monitor, pair (master and extension speakers), Black []  2020-2-7 21:58

    love these, my second set, use these on my ham radio, one for the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Professional C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Monitor, pair (master and extension speakers), Black []  2020-2-7 21:58

    These sounded great, but the right speaker stopped working after 3 years or so of minimal use. I've never had a set of speakers like this fail before, and you would think that at this cost, they should latest a really long placing one speaker costs almost as much as the whole set, so that's not worth it. And repairing them seems like it might cost about as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Professional C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Monitor, pair (master and extension speakers), Black []  2020-2-7 21:58

    I bought the JBL C2PM Control 2P Master speaker, because I already had a pair of 20-plus-year-old JBL Pro iii speakers. I hadn't used the old speakers in years, but pairing one of them with this powered Master, I now have an perfect desktop near-field monitor. I use them for audio and video editing, as well as general computer audio, and they are terrific. I will be buying another Master to go with my other Pro iii.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBL Professional C2PS Control 2P Compact Powered Monitor, pair (master and extension speakers), Black []  2020-2-7 21:58

    I have used these series of JBL Studio monitors for computer speakers for a lot of years, and they are excellent, especial when paired with sub. I particularly like the an eXo2. Careful, not any sub will work. Must have line outs to the JBLs, or obtain an additional JBL extension speaker like I have done that has the 8 ohm connectors on the satellites. Best, Steve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Connected and listening to my JBL Everest 710GAs and yet the application is incapable of detecting them. It's absolutely ridiculous that you can't simply manually adjust EQ without first "finding" the headphones that I'm already connected to. Wouldn't even need to be here looking for an EQ Application if I didn't already think the sound from the headphones was disappointing. Weak showing from JBL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Application works well, but sometimes there are little bags like issues with a connection. And the main issue is that EQ should be better. Max and minute gain should be higher, maybe -10..+10 dB and frequency axis should have zoom I suppose. I will be greatfull if this improvrments will be implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Does not connect well on Pixel 3a with jbl220, it feels like no thought was created I to this app. WorkAround: factory reset, press volume buttons for 5 seconds, connect to Bluetooth and begin the application and I was able to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    okay, so first off i think that this application sure gives some more flexibility to the EQ on your jbl live headphones, it's just that there isn't much on the application other than the EQ and to set up your voice assistant. Also when you make your own EQ it sounds significantly quieter than the presets, which is often annoying to ajust the volume over. Lastly it doesn't give a precise battery life percentage, only by 10%, 20% , 30%,... so on. Hope this helps with anyone considering a jbl product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Apps like this should be banned from the shop entirely. You are forced to enable location. FOR WHAT??? Why is it even required for a bluetooth headset app? I want I hadn't bought a product from a company like this. And I never will again... for sure. Application rated 1.8 and they don't care.. why would they care about the hardware any better???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Well.. that was a waste of time. Only a handful of headsets are compatible with this app. And the EnduranceRunBT is not one of them... So I guess this is just a waste of zone more than the privacy questions of a headphone application that needs to know the zone of me(?!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Recently I purchased JPL TUNE 110BT and trying to pair it with this application,but then this model I purchased isn't available in this application. Such a disappointment. Hence I have uninstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    The application works fine. Only three stars as I'm dubious of how accurate the battery meter is and the limited number of EQ presets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    It doesn't present JBL headphone Tune500bt which I purchased on 28th Aug 2019. They should add the product in application and then in the market. This application waisted my precious time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    My Endurance Sprint are not compatible with the app, very disappointed! That is why I'm rating 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Im am using JBL Live 400 BT headphone.Just after the firmware modernize to 6.2.0, Alexa application is not recognising the ease support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    If there was 0 stars, this application would have earned it. It supports very limited JBL sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Not starting, keeps asking for zone services but they are all on already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Application never connects to my 6500BTNCs despite android device connection just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    just a headphone app. but wants full access to location. totally unnecessary and suspicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Doesn't recognise JBL Reflect Flow (true-wireless)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Why do my headphones need to know my location? Absolutely ridiculous! Turn the zone requirements off!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Fresh T120 ear buds aren't supported. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Application it self is ok tho i would like to see more option of preset EQ seeing i have no skil to create my own. I would give 3 stars if it was not for you forcing me to shear my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL Headphones [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Can't use the application in wired mode of headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    Amazing app, but have a lot of bug, not stable, this application made for create sound better, but sometimes it create sound very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    popping sound keeps interrupting the audio unless the volume is reduced about 50%....very aggrevating. otherwise it sounds great. fix the popping and i would give it 100% approval. used on a Motorola force z.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    the application itself needs work and a upgrade. it's buggy at times and works during others. i had high hopes for this app. the speaker itself is amazing and for the i got it for well worth it. being around melody constantly i would like more control over sounds, volume, mids, highs and lows. hell even a bit of custom things as color chooser, visualizers etc. I love the speaker i just know you guys can knock this out of the park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    Horrible. I thought the speaker was poor bc it would skip but then my boyfriend tried on his Moto an since it was a various one, it didn't ask him to the application and his ran fine without it so I used the speaker without the application and realized it was the application making the songs skip the whole time. Yes the application created the melody louder but what amazing is that if it is going to skip the entire time. Will be uninstalling since you don't need the application to use the speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    Beautiful handy for improving the sound, but the application keeps running when the speaker mod is disconnected. Application has to be force closed which should never ever be required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    Not well designed. Each time you attach the mod. You have to begin the application up and re-set the settings. Every single time. Over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    Hot garbage!!! Cracking and feedback loops the cause bad, delayed, overbearing sound. What a waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    It works only I moto phones, why not mentioned it earlier?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    wont even launch. there is nothing I can do with this. $80+ for this speaker, garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    supports only on moto z phones. dont waste mb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    The application is not remembering the settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    worst dont west time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    worst for other than motorola device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    poor truly poor volume jumps to maximum or higher when skipping or high-speed scrubbing through tracks when equaliser and edac active. no updates for over a year??? sort this out!! JBL used to be a reliable quality name now you're just a out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    Sound is great! However when I disconnect the mod it continues 'running' in the background. That means wasting battery. There is no simple method to turn off the application without restarting the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    Speaker works better without the application running. When the application is running the speaker clips and distorts. if you can create the speaker work without the app running it works much much better. This application is a piece of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    Unacceptable, it's used to enrich a hardware but just trash the whole experience. Every single use you have to config it back. Changed song, app, got a call? Allow me mess with volume, clip, and bug the config so you have to re do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    Occasional crackling when Dirac Panorama Sound is on. It's really a shame because that's what makes the soundboost 2 speaker worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    It does create a difference, but often enough, there seems to be some type of sound glitch or interruption like a poor connection. This is why I Uninstalled it before. I forgot about it and installed it again. After it happened, I remembered why I uninstalled it in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    When listening to Slacker Radio application it makes loud crackling noises between songs when trying to use the Equalizer. Dirac sound is OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    perfect sound quality, best speaker for my Moto. however its been doing some crazy volume changes/increase when a fresh song comes on. very annoying. when those obtain fixed I'll place my stars back up to 5 and reinstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    can never begin application without first restarting phone. error notice states application keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    the app simply does not recognize the snap when it fits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    The Dirac Panorama Sound feature is awesome, does what it says. The EQ seems to work amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    it wont even come up on my phone it always says it stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    Should be updated so we can use it for JBL Charge 3 or 4 android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My JBL SOUNDBOOST2 [App]  2019-10-26 13:52

    I think its the best because i can change the sound

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386