jcpenney Reviews & Opinions


Submit jcpenney review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application sucks!!! Its got so a lot of bugs it might as well be a trap house. None of the filters work, as soon as u choose a filter you have to go back and do it again. And if you choose more than one then be prepared to spend a lot of time wasted going back and selecting them at least twice. And even after you obtain all your filters how u wish them, the application still contains results outside of them. Filter is totally useless. Also find only works 50% of the time. This application is trash. Hope www service works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I will not store with this application again. After struggeling through its freeze ups, misdirections, and confusing options I finally completed my shopping cart selections only to be frozen at the pay now screen. Reluctantly, I had to call customer service who required to place my entire info in the system again and complete the order. I can only hope now that the order will be delivered to the correct put and will be the correct stuff. Was I training people over the phone? ...possibly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    If you know what you are looking for the application is outstanding. However i have found that when generally searching for stuff the application is confusing and it can be hard to locate items. The filters are not the easiest to use. When selecing filters, the application should wait to refresh untill the customer chooses all they want, then have a button to refresh, not continuously refresh and slop the process down.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jcpenney or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jcpenney video reviews and related movies:

    See Christmas 2019 Gift Ideas + Haul with Brianna K | JCPenney on youtube.

     related image

    See Cómo Hacer una Cama Perfecta | JCPenney en Español on youtube.

     related image

    See The Decline of JCPenney...What Happened? on youtube.

     related image

    See JCPenney Unveils a 'Brand Defining' New Store on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT $100 GETS YOU AT JCPENNEY // SHOP WITH ME AT JCPENNEY on youtube.

     related image

    See JCPENNEY SHOE SHOPPING FALL WINTER BOOTS * SHOP WITH ME 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Hundreds wait outside JCPenney on Thanksgiving, but why? on youtube.

     related image

    See Ellen Addresses Her JCPenney Critics on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This review is based on using the application in 4 stores. 2 local to me, one 50 miles away and one 200 miles away. Same frustration in all stores. Application is Awful, I only use the application for scanning to confirm prices. It works 10% of the time. Crashes or freezes the rest. Their in shop WiFi is even worse which makes the application even less appealing. I have to take my things to the door to use a cell signal. Bring back the in shop scanners please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application will be excellent is the price schedk works..The first time it s work perfectly wich let me to verify prices without going to the cashier, due JCpenny not having the price check anymore at stores. But everytime I teied to use it for price check, is unavailbale, I have to unistall and insatll again the application to be able to use it. The coupon part is perfcet, wich let me ton.v use everytime I need it. Besisde that is an ok app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Amazing application versus in-store shopping. Simple and convenient to browse a dozens of sizes and items. More merchandise available online and a lot of times better pricing. The only problems is that it freezes every now and then but nothing that a reset won't fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application was working fine before summer, but since summer 2019 I haven't been able to create in-app purchases. I hold entering my credit card info, but it keeps giving me error. PayPal and JCP card, same story. Fix the bug please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Simple to use. I love the coupons. The camera feature makes it simple to scan tags for seamless online shopping when you cant search the size you need in-store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application is awsome... you have access to coupons, it lets you know when you have rewards and tells you when they are about to expire! And I absolutely love that it has a scanner to know prices on items!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application is not user friendly! It took forever to obtain into my account. When I tried to check out it kept wanting to use PayPal! I don't wish a PayPal account!! I have a JCP account! Disgustingly complicated to figure out 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    It was phenomenal from the cashiers to the fitting rooms. Old fashioned customer service has not gone un-noticed by JCPenney!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Love JCPenneys!! Hate this app. It freezes up and closes all the time. It's the holidays and it's I can't even obtain online to shop. Please fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Could be a small simpler to navigate & resolve logon problems, but overall a convenient method to shop; saves me a trip to the nearest mall (20 miles plus). Thanx JCP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I have loved shopping and buying at JC Penney all of my adult life. Wide selection and superior quality! Friendly staff, unbelievable displays provide for simple to search what you are looking for and fun shopping experience. Every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Amazing app..love the in shop pick up option but since the latest modernize my application stays on offline mode. I have excellent internet service. Fix that bug and its a champion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I cleaned out my closets for Winter and replaced everything at JCPenny. I shopped both online and instore. Amazing value, unbelievable choices and the best price on all my puchases. It's convenient to take returns to the brick and mortor store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Really simple to use, everything is well organized. My only gripe is not being able to track orders easily in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Staff was very helpful getting the JCP application place on my phone so I could scan the barcodes for sale pricing. It was a huge Time saver!! My favorite store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    JCPenney makes your shopping experience easy, is always clean if you store in store, has perfect public relations, and offers you the best possible deals available. The quality of merchandise is among the best for most budgets, and they listen to their customers requests, concerns and complaints, and resolve them quickly. I have shopped at other stores, but have always come back to the shop that has served me well for a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application is the worst. I've been trying to checkout and it's freeze. I signed out and tried to begin again and it's in a constant "refreshing" loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    The application is great! It allows you to store for stuff at low prices. The photos are exactly what is seen at the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Exceptional! Amazing method to obtain deals and search out about upcoming sales events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Very nice app, as long as my scanner continues to work. I have fun using my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Love the JCPENNEY App, use it almost every week. The application support me a lot because I have illness problems and can't go frequently to the store. MY FAVORITE STORE! THANKS Just one thing , I'm having issue with my reward points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application has been not good and is only getting worse. I love shopping at JC Penney but this application is so frustrating. It freezes and closes with every attempt at browsing for more than a minute. I've even tried simply going online to do my shopping but when I find in my browser, on a separate page, the application still immediately takes over again. I'm seriously considering uninstalling to see if I can store on the website then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    St. John's Bay are T-shirts that fit, in consistent styles of V neck, Scoop neck, fitted-straight-swing, TALL, & multiple colors that hold shape-color-texture forever! Worthing, ANA, Maidenform, full-sized, stylish, comfortable! Love all these clothes because they don't shrink into nothingness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Never have a issue with any of the purchases I make. The quality is always amazing and if for some reason I need to exchange anything, I never have a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Love to be able to have fun shopping online from begin to finish without any complications. Convenience is key!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Half of the time I cannot log into the application so I can create a payment on my credit card because it tells me my info does not match even though it's the same exact info I've used for years! and now all of a sudden my bank acc has been wiped out of my JCPenney acc so I have to re-enter that in just so I can create a payment! I don't like the application one bit! you need to fix the application and obtain a much better one...Or I'm not going to be able to even pay off my credit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application is amazing when it works. But that is only half the time. Price checker doesn't alway connect with the camera. And sometimes when it does it cant recognize the barcode it scans. Don't leave something in your cart and not check out. When you go back in to the application later and test to delete it, it just sits there but says its gone. Same thing with coupons. As an associate I'm supposed to have it on my phone to present how simple it is to use but this is the 3rd time I required to reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    The application lets you do some shopping and looking on it but if you scroll down too far it shuts down not good application hold complaining about it but nothing gets done. I don't have any other issues with any other apps on shopping. You would think JC Penney's would wish to sell more items they might if they actually fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Simple to search specific stuff and then detailed size tutorials and options. So handy for shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Once I found the find button... at the bottom, this application created it super simple to search stuff I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    It was very nice and simple process but my name is spelled wrong on the Application and my credit card is correct I'm not sure where is the disconnect, how can they obtain my name wrong.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    The JCP application is very convenient for JCP credit card use and online shopping. [email protected]#$%! didn't ask for zone access every time I begin it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application is amazing when it works properly. I love having access to my points and credit card acc in one place! I like how I can also easily view the weekly ads and coupons for deals. The application stops working often for me and is frustrating when I've set filters and sorted a certain category to narrow my search. I'm going to reinstall the application and hope this problem improves. If not, I will pursue with using the www service only. I want the www service did not take you directly to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Love this app! So simple to use and not bothered by annoying ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Love this app! keeps me up to date with the recent sales and credit card info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Simple to use. Doesnt glitch. Best thing is I can access JC Penney credit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I absolutely can't stand the application anymore bcuz of the method it's set up now. For example, when your looking just at shoes it says "From $9.99 and has clothes included with it and u have to begin each one up to see the price of the shoes. I will store elsewhere bcuz of that. Method too time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Horribe app! I tried to pay my m.c. penny's credit card and it would never accept the information. Tells me somethings wrong but always has something else wrong after fixing several error messages. Took me 30 mins to pay bill. Probably not shopping at Penny's anymore. Application is too stressful. I'm probably late payment after trying to pay for 3 days. Finally paid this morning!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Amazing app, but has a few clitches. Overall simple to use . And you save with JC Penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    So simple and fast! And it adds your discount in so you obtain All the savings advertised!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Glad to have the app. Sometimes slower to react than with other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application is awful! Tracking orders is like a guessing android game everytime! And ever since the modernize all it does is flash and I'm unable to shop. When I have to return an item corp. does not honor the application price which is BS, but going in shop is always a breeze. I think I will only store in shop and use this to just pay my CC since it is simple and havent not had any problems with that atleast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Consistently crashes and application won't accept it's own credit card...deleted card & re-entered several times and have $99.00 balance..."oops, something went wrong..."...SO frustrating to spend all that time between application crashes loading up the cart with stuff just to search my card won't work in the application it was designed for.!. JCP would create a lot more cash off of me buying jewelry and outfits for my daughters if this application worked as stated.!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I've loved Penney's for years because of the amazing prices, but this application is awful. I just added 11 stuff to my cart, but when I tried to check out, it only shows 3 stuff & the total for those 3, even though it still says 11 stuff in the cart. I created 3 attempts to check out, then it froze w/the msg "app not responding". This isn't a first for me; this application has given me issues for several years now. Seriously JCP, the holidays are coming. If you wish to hold your loyal customers, FIX YOUR APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Right from download this application works perfectly. Love, love the option to hold a list of bonus ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Best Shop to store !! Up to date on styles. And the sale private on the floors always helping to chose. Its just A wonderfull place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Do not like it. Have to a lot of locations to use various password. Can not see when stuff purchased have shipped and how it was shipped or a tracking number to track the item you purchased. Do not obtain choose on how you wish it shipped. Can not use your now shipping number to save shipping costs. Application hard to work with when in shop to see if there in anything available in shop inventory method off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Application very simple to use! Quick delivery! Quick check out! Just love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application fails at primary user functionality. I log in successfully but it doesn't appear that it knows any of my acc info. I test to add my information and I obtain 'invalid session'. Also, as soon as I log in, my cart is wiped clear and I've now lost the work I place into picking out unique stuff and sizes. This is killing my brand loyalty to Penney's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I dont like this application since it was cant create a payment without signing in. You aregoing through a email address that i cant use for my user name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Love love JCP! Go to shop for everything... Whether its home, evening out attire, or work outfits, I always search what i need at reasonable prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I love jcp Sales because when they have one you can see it its not marked up before the sale like most of them do you most of them go in and check it out for yourself and see their sale prices bring it back to where it was to begin with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Simple to use, fast find for items, checkout applies all coupons for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Friendly, helpful cashiers. Shop is always extremely neat and organized. I love JCP. My 39 yr old daughter just discovered JCP and found the cutest dress. I encourage people to give JCP a look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Very simple to navigate, simple to understand and create payments. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Fast responses, adequate time frames and small to no lag time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Amazing its clear and simple to use. All you need in one put or on my app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Terrible, page does not load and I'm in store!!! Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Amazing app. Penny's always gives you a amazing shopping experience!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I have been researching a few kitchen appliances for gifts. Not narrowed the find down. Looking for a amazing kitchen mixer appliance at a amazing price. Also a blender. Have not purchased appliances from Penney's before. I also have had issues with signing into my acc on this App. Can be very a frustrating experience. Please fix! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Really poor service. Disabled had to call repeatedly kept on phone over 40f minute each time . Took from Oct 21 till today to resolve. At least 10 phone calls. Ridiculous! Pack mislabeled then lost ... tried to say I still had to pay for it. NO IF I SELL SOMEONE SOMETHING AND IT NEVER GETS THERE THEY DON'T PAY....RIGHT????? Your people need better training for helping people with disabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Been using for several years, and love checking sales mostly and fresh famous styles for upcoming seasons. Never bought a poor item yet at JC Penney's! Always amazing quality on clothes, jewelry, shoes. And I appreciate the dozens of bonus cards at checkout stand for that person who's picky and I know they'll love a dinner at a nice restaurant. Who wouldn't love that? I love JC Penneys! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Always search stuff I'm looking for. Prices are great.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I love JCPenny, I love the application it is simple to use. But I still like going to the shop better. I want we had a JCPenny in our hometown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    So simple to hold up with coupons. And see deals love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    This application lost a furniture sale because it wouldn't apply the JCP card at the cart. This application doesn't let you to leave product reviews. Mmmm fishy? They seem to be posting from somewhere? I like shopping at Penny's but there application has issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Horrible app. Freezes constantly and makes is difficult to shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    The best online shopping experience I have ever had. The application is amazingly user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I can't even log in. I have been a Penney's customer a long time and never have I been so frustrated. It may allow me log in every once in a while IF I turn off all of the antivirus protection I have on my phone. Thanks but no thanks. Seriously dissatisfied user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    It's been a horrible experience. I decided to use my card and order offline for the first time and still have yet to keep my order I placed on the 4th. I can't reach a person to tell me why or what is going on with my order. It's basically in limbo and everytime I check my order status it gives me an estimated delivery date of one day later than the previous. At this point I dont trust it's coming and my children xmas presents will need to be bought elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Best application I've seen so far!!! I havent created it 2 check out yet 2 apply coupons but wow VERY simple 2 use. Im extremely impressed considering during every black Friday shopping I've done they r so cheap the air is off so I avoid shopping there but this application wow they just earned my business back. Amazing job I'm also very impressed with the awesome deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Amazing app, giving access to useful tools and allowing users to store from hundreds of choices. I value your price checking tool, which is very useful to create decisions on what to buy while on the shop as it shows the true final price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Lisa and Jenna were very helpful and cheerful. Shopping with them was a delightful experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Amazing put to order and pick up stuff you brought quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    The application is user friendly, quick, and responsive to inputs and filter changes. It really just needs to have better quality photos for the merchandise sold. All of the clothing I was skimming through looked sorta blurred.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Very quick and simple to search stuff quickly. Almost everything has insight and reviews, which are also simple to obtain to and back to shopping. I want more stuff were available in shop quicker though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Well I found a bug on, I tried to scanned the price and the camera won't present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Beautiful much has everything you need from clothes to furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Method to simple and quick to buy something. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I love JCPenney, the options of picking up or delivery, the fast delivery, the notifications and the clothes & products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Amazing website to search what you wish without going through the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I love this app! This application is simple to use and super convenient for me. Shipping has always arrived before the original expected date. Love the additional discounts .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I tried to sign. No luck. I tried to re-register.. No luck. I even received an email with a fresh password... Not recognized. I'm Uninstalling this app. It asked for my birthday and I was born in 1964 and it says I have to be 13 and older. I'm about to stop shopping there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Keeps locking me out of my accout and says it cannot process my payment, I have tried 3 various cards and called customer service who couldn't figure out the error. Guess you all didn't really wish to create a sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Amazing Deals! And excellent sending to others also!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    It's very simple to use its amazing to relax and store all the deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Won't allow me log into my charge acct without fingerprint, if I can't pay my bill on here, just not going to store here anymore. This whole apps a mess! Definitely won't allow me pay my bill. Used to be easy! Bye Bye Penney's! Application sucks! Shop getting worse, couldn't search support to save our lives yesterday, now can't obtain into my information without fingerprint, YOU ARE NOT GETTING MY FINGERPRINT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Well stocked in merchandise and there's a dozens to choose from!]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Can't view in landscape so lap top play is out! Uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Application is handy for online shopping only. Don't waste your time trying to use it for same day pickup. Filtering by "store availabily only" is useless and a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Every darn time I test to log on it fails, going in circles! Finger print ID us at up, it asks for info and then takes you back to finger print! Again & Again & Again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Your application is simple to navigate. I love your sales. Your products are amazing quality and I appreciate that. I am a rewards member and appreciate being able to look at my status there. I recommend JC Penney to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    Garbage. Couldn't apply the coupons that the www service advertise. Couldn't change my payment way to a various card. When I obtain to my cart, it just sits there and loads and loads and loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    For a while now I can't store or pay my credit card anymore. A pop up keeps coming up and takes me to the mobile browser. There's no point of even having this app. I miss online shopping on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    1 can always search window panels and blinds at a amazing price . I have been decorating for years in shop and on line . My mates tell me I am the go to girl to present them whats on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I love to be able look at every thing in the shop and I will be ordering from looking at the things I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCPenney review [App]  2019-11-29 21:0

    I love my purse, very convenient and the customer service rep was very patient and attentive.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter