Read jeff the killer vs slendergirl reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jeff the killer vs slendergirl reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer VS Slendergirl [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    This is a good game but some changes need to be made 1) add 1st person camera 2) manually doors opening 3) bug fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer VS Slendergirl [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    Nice game please make more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer VS Slendergirl [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    not. Good

    0  


    Add your opinion on jeff the killer vs slendergirl or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer VS Slendergirl [App]  6/8/2021 13:41

    πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer VS Slendrina [App]  3/4/2019 7:23

    Unusual..There may be sum bugs i was about to knife jeff then he just disappeared lol..The joystick may also needs fixing i get stuck when i walk too close to the wall.4stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer: Slendermans Betrayal [App]  5/13/2021 16:25

    How to find third key?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer: Slendermans Betrayal [App]  5/13/2021 16:25

    This game is very good πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer: Slendermans Betrayal [App]  5/13/2021 16:25

    This is a really nice game poison games the gameplay is good and the controls are also good no problems with that and also i love the new weapons a lot and the graphics are really good too bro and the slenderman models look scarier for some reason but the game is just amazing over all the locations are great they are not the same boring ones you use in your old games. Also the game is very challenging to its pretty hard to find the keys and items. Over all i love the game great work bro! 😎😎😎✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer: Slendermans Betrayal [App]  5/13/2021 16:25

    So good thanks for making

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer: Slendermans Betrayal [App]  5/13/2021 16:25

    Verygood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer Keyboard Theme [App]  8/23/2019 16:15

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La invocaciΓ³n de Jeff the Killer [App]  2/14/2021 15:0

    can you make engelish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff The Killer HD Wallpaper 2019 [App]  5/8/2019 8:22

    i love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Invocation of Jeff the Killer (International) [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Actually its quite good well in my opinion, I just done circles around jeff for laughs and kinda scared me when he just popped up anyways u did great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creepy Killer Jeff Keyboard Theme [App]  6/29/2019 8:16

    looks awesome and it iso qiuit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Dunham [App]  9/29/2019 8:55

    coolist app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Jeff The Killer Fake Chat And Video Call [App]  10/23/2019 8:36

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Jeff The Killer Fake Chat And Video Call [App]  10/23/2019 8:36

    Im not scared of jeff but its very desent so here you go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Jeff The Killer Fake Chat And Video Call [App]  10/23/2019 8:36

    Eh fake....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jeff clark trader []  2/15/2021 8:56

    went back to review his videos which I thought were good, but my paassword is no good anymore and the service doesn't send you the link to reset your pass word.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader []  8/22/2019 12:30
    [email protected]

    I'm very satisfied with Jeff Clark's Trader.. While its a far cry from "Get rich trading just 3 stocks", it has made me a few hundred $$$ over the past 2 months. I had given up trying to trade stocks, but decided to try this service prior to closing my Ameritrade account. Most services are hype and fluff, but Clark provides point blank recommendations where the Trader capitalizes on the short term up & down movement in the 3 featured stocks. If you don't have a ton of money and want to make some extra cash, the Trader is the best service I've found... And you can't beat the price.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    jeff clark trader []  7/2/2020 18:3

    Stay far away from this con man. Comes off like he knows what he is doing but from the very first trade you will see he is clueless. Unless you like losing money, I strongly suggest you avoid this self proclaimed β€œpro”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader []  10/31/2019 11:54

    I tried Jeff Clark's "Trader" and cancelled after losing money.. It was a cheap introductory offer ($19), but you only get one trade per month. Bottom line, I lost $1200 in 3 months, 2 of his picks went straight down right after he recommended them, and the options eventually expired worthless.

    0  


  • -3

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    The app is good for notification but the charts do not show up in the app like they do in the web site. Be nice to fix this already. I have Pixel 2 XL on Android 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    horrible, does not work. Support blames international phone number and doesn't solve the problem!_

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    Jeff is a Master Trader at a minimum. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    I would have given five stars because that's where it was before the upgrade, now I don't get the JCDirect posts, only a blank screen on my Samsung 7 edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    After the recent "upgrade" certain features no longer work. When clicking on the Delta Direct alert all that shows is a blank screen saying "Published." The only way to access the Report is to close the app & manually reopen it. Times reported for the alerts are wrong & charts are not displaying. I uninstalled & reinstalled the app on both my Android smart phone & tablet. Both act the same.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    hey Jeff please reset your clock. your updates are very time-sensitive and I need to know when the update was sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Excellent app and way to get Jeff's playlists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Hell yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Incredible app from the no 1 Dj.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Great

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader [Delta]  6/18/2019 11:31
    [email protected]

    Subscribed May 16, 2019, canceled June 18, 2019.... Took 4 trades, bought GDX, S&P, M, and USO.. Lost on USO and M.. Made a little on the S&P, but after one good day, he said to sell, only to watch the DOW go up another 900 points. The only good trade was GDX, but he prematurely exited that position too. Jeff seems very bearish and is afraid to buy, he's idle most of the time and seemed to always be waiting for pullbacks (consolidation) and the Fed decision (FOMC). I also didn't like the deadbeat stocks he selected in his Trader, Macy's is a high debt bricks & mortar and the near bankrupt AAOI are only stocks I'd sell short. Bottom line, I made $200 in a month.. That would amount to $2400 for the year, so with a $2500 subscription, its a losing service, which is why I cancelled. While he was waiting for the FOMC, I bought the S&P back, and also took positions in MU and INTC. So far I'm up $1200 on those positions by doing the exact opposite of Clark. He in my opinion is a perma bear, and is reluctant to buy into this raging bull market.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    I love Jeff and his advice but this app is very weak, as is tech support. After the update I no longer received push notifications. Contacted support and they told me to turn on notifications which was already on. I also uninstalled and reinstalled the app, still no push. I let support know what I did and received no response. Also have intermittent problems with blank screens, logging in, etc., pretty basic stuff but support never gets it fixed.

    2  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    This app does not work much of the time. Crashes, is slow, etc. Now I can't log in and it won't even let me reset my password. A very substandard app that reflects poorly on Jeff Clark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader [App]  5/25/2019 8:9

    I wasn't seeing charts at first, but after giving the app permission to use unlimited data, it included the charts! Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    totally awesome Jazzy is my favorite dj keep up the great work buddy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    I'm so glad I stumbled upon this app! Pure genius, I will be sharing this app with everyone I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Big, Bad & Heavyℒ️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    So coolβ€β€β€πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Best DJ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    I love this app. It is great for vibing out at home, in the car and with friends to the mixes. Also let's you know where to catch them spinning. Love the link to Vinyl Destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    He's Jazzy Jazzy.... His name is Jeff!... Fantastic app, that's my summertime vacation mixes sorted.. Thanks ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Magnificent

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    Does not work with Droid Maxx!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    This reworked app will give notifications of fresh advice. It's my primary method for knowing Jeff left some news. I'd recommend it as very useful for a solid just okay app. I only have a single problem using it--it's the log on. Many, like me, are using complicated passwords these days from great advice that prevents unauthorized access to their internet accounts. The best advice is to change them often and select passwords that use as many types of keyboard characters as possible. When you create complicated frequently changing passwords, you end up with so many that none are at all memorable so you need a secure password manager or worse a notebook to track them. Or, as I usually do, you allow them to be remembered by the app on your most physically secure device. (The remember me function does not work very well with this app.) Further, to use these ultra secure passwords on the browser, you must manually add them to a password manager. (Because changing the password is a yet different URL than the logon URL.) So automating passwords doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    This app does not work much of the time. Crashes, is slow, etc. Now I can't log in and it won't even let me reset my password. A very substandard app that reflects poorly on Jeff Clark. UPDATE A year later, yet another update of the app and now it won't let me log in. It seems an attempt is being made - again - to fix Jeff's app. But, it was not a smooth transition and gives little hope that the app will work well going forward. Jeff, do everyone a favor and find new tech staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    Frustrating as hell! Can't access the full subscription... WTH??

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    I love Jeff and his advice but this app is very weak, as is tech support. After the update I no longer received push notifications. Contacted support and they told me to turn on notifications which was already on. I also uninstalled and reinstalled the app, still no push. I let support know what I did and received no response. Also have intermittent problems with blank screens, logging in, etc., pretty basic stuff but support never gets it fixed.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    Got worse keeps forcing me to login and remembers the wrong email I'd si tedious, still doesn't support Jeff clark trader which is ironic as its actually called that

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    horrible, does not work. Support blames international phone number and doesn't solve the problem!_

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    It just WORKS! No shiney @#$%e, just the stuff you need when you need it. Thanks to all those responsible.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    The app is good for notification but the charts do not show up in the app like they do in the web site. Be nice to fix this already. I have Pixel 2 XL on Android 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    I wasn't seeing charts at first, but after giving the app permission to use unlimited data, it included the charts! Very happy!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    Not all notifications come through. Unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    Love Jeff Clark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    hey Jeff please reset your clock. your updates are very time-sensitive and I need to know when the update was sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    Jeff is a Master Trader at a minimum. Excellent!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    there is too much risk with investing with options. Jeff is a directional trader and chance of profit is about 50/50. you may just end up losing in the long run. most people blows up there account evem following his strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    Great

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    After the recent "upgrade" certain features no longer work. When clicking on the Delta Direct alert all that shows is a blank screen saying "Published." The only way to access the Report is to close the app & manually reopen it. Times reported for the alerts are wrong & charts are not displaying. I uninstalled & reinstalled the app on both my Android smart phone & tablet. Both act the same.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Mobile [App]  12/12/2019 7:12

    I would have given five stars because that's where it was before the upgrade, now I don't get the JCDirect posts, only a blank screen on my Samsung 7 edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    good music for the ride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Jazzy ❀❀ amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Great energy and vibes Royalty.... Love the real music and artistry from everybody..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    I like the layout. Very clean and easy to Navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    No Facepull button. 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    it really changed my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    ahhaha guys you're so retarded :D love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    Best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    awfull sugary......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    Hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    Whipped cream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    Funny. Although it would be nice to have this as as a text ringtone what's up guys Jeff Cavalier Athlean x. Com

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    I'll give it 5, but I'm actually mad bc there's no face pulls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Cavaliere Soundboard [App]  11/19/2019 7:38

    great for a quick laugh. hours of pranks and run on jokes in coming. please please add "face pulls" "planks still suck"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    THE BOY IS BAD, ALL HIS MIXES πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Does work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Stumbled upon the app., which works excellent by the way. Blown away by the mixes. I knew about Jeff from my cassette days and I so glad , he stayed real. So first class, with the blends and I especially psyched about the '96 mix, can't wait to build my business so i can hire you to play in Jamaica. Respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Splendid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Well done Mr. T!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    I have followed Jazzy Jeff on his "Vinal Destinations". Always a great story with a dope soundtrack. Why not extend the experience with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    πŸŽ§πŸŽšπŸŒπŸŒ‹πŸŒ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    I like your music DJ Jazzy B but I can't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    The unbeatable legend !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    Dj Jazzy Jeff is the GOAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Jazzy Jeff [App]  6/8/2020 8:39

    The best dj/mixologist ever!

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    Jeff Clark Trader []  9/6/2019 0:24

    Learned that its inexpensive because its only one recommendation per month.. I was mainly interested in trading GDX, but it was very frustrating to watch gold go from under $1300 to over $1500 without a recommended position from Clark. Since he didn't recognized the bullish trend in gold and the miners, I canceled my subscription.. Talks a big game, but no money to be made with the Trader.. I switched to and am doing great now.

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ”₯Jeff WallpapersπŸ”₯ [App]  4/20/2019 16:19

    i love the game i had a crush on jeff the killer for years so yeah its just needs more picuresπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Parish Public Schools [App]  12/10/2017 7:9

    It tells me all of the Jefferson parish school system news thanks for the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Parish Public Schools [App]  12/10/2017 7:9

    guys I respectfully recommend this app download for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Parish Public Schools [App]  12/10/2017 7:9

    Yhid is a great way t. involved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Hardy Wallpapers πŸ₯Š [App]  4/8/2020 8:39

    JEFF HARDY IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE WWE SUPERSTARS OF ALL TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Hardy Wallpapers πŸ₯Š [App]  4/8/2020 8:39

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeff Parish Public Schools [App]  12/10/2017 7:9

    This is the best app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386