Read jelly race reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jelly race reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Race [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    The android game is alright, the ad is exactly what the android game is, score doesnt really matter and it is method too easy, i didnt obtain one ad while playing which is a nice change from other games, just needs more to it to create it more fun. It only has 500ish downloads so i am curious what will come to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Race [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    It's all repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Race [App]  2021-2-25 21:53

    Repeaditive.

    0  


    Add your opinion on jelly race or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Shift Race - 3D Parkour [App]  2019-8-22 13:32

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Shift Race - 3D Parkour [App]  2019-8-22 13:32

    Really you just copied jelly shift 3D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Shift Race - 3D Parkour [App]  2019-8-22 13:32

    اوکی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Perfect man goof android game with amazing graphics with less capacity and multiplayer game... It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    nice android game nd challenging android game it is totally various to the other android games wt i hav played recntly graphics was to amazing waiting for payment android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    it's a android game which is completely based on the skill and the android game is extraordinary, with unbelievable graphics and the controls are awesome,games soft has done a very amazing job in creating this unbelievable game.i was completely amazed with the gaming experience,it's a very amazing android game to place time on it.I LOVED THE GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    extraordinary game.. unbelievable graphics.... soft controls... I will give five star rating.... awesome job done by creaters.... 👏👏👏👏👏👏...install everyone and have fun it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    best online multiplayer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Attractive online multiplayer android game with multiple options. 1st time in the gaming industry with these kind of options i love this android game a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Its an awesome android game and making intresting to play it again and again...its super.....And graphics are are also amazing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Osm android game in play shop download the android game and have fun the game😍😍😍😍😍😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    amazing game! everyone need to test this android game at least once in their lifetime...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    I love this. awesome graphics Attractive town And vehicle control is vry amazing Are online multiplayer option Best vehicle racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    it is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Race... loved the graphics. extremely quick paced video test with silky smooth controls. best part, has Multiplayer as well. love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    superr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    nice android game with amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    it awesome it awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    amazing android game man i seen a lot of indian race android games but i think this is first indan vehicle race android game witch feels soo true i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    mind blowing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Merge [App]  2019-12-16 13:51

    When i obtain to level 4 and complete it, the android game just crashes and kicks me out to my phone home section, and when i later test to join the android game it just restarts the whole android game to level 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Merge [App]  2019-12-16 13:51

    Fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Merge [App]  2019-12-16 13:51

    Gggggggh hay là :))))))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Music []  2020-7-5 19:46

    beautiful amazing -I listen to this kind of melody when working- need soft, peaceful flowing back ground as I am on the phone all shift with very stressful situations -- not as lovely as the melody CD we got several years ago at the Baltimore Aquarium with the Jellies exhibit - but very lovely -- if anyone knows how I could obtain the Jellies CD from that exhibit i'd love to konw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Music []  2020-7-5 19:46

    I bought this when I visited the Monterey Bay Aquarium years ago. Huling's melody was playing in the background of the unbelievable jellyfish exhibit. The music, the exhibit, the experience was like being in the middle of a work of art--such beauty!!I am so satisfied I "happened" upon his music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Defense [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    A amazing android game that is not amazing because of its difficulty. The method you have to play to victory is beautiful much written in advance making creative play inexistent. Basically to victory a level you have to play lose and then repeat till you remember what to do... Obtain s old very fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Defense [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Irritatingly challenging even on first levels. Opponents move method too quick for you to think ahead. Not to mention soundtrack and sound effects: what looked cute at first got on my nerves after a few mins playing. Had a bit of fun years ago but didn't remember early versions were this hard. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Defense [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    What has happened.. i have tryed to play this again on my phone and 2 different tablets. And everytime i do it freezes after the guide and doesnt allow you progress further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Defense [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    It's beautiful awesome. Love the upgrading and creatures ahha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Defense [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Lovely game! Had so much fun playing it over and over again:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Defense [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    i like the android game but it not responding to my touch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Defense [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    da best gam evah! fun characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Defense [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    One word: Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Crush [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    there's just too a lot of ads!! please maybe choose another method to create a amazing profit? maybe ads for fresh cars, for example or vehicle decorations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    So a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    realy amazing video! its wondergull thanks for making this android game the method it was edited whith the jiggle it's wierd place satysyfying and cool. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    hbubuhyftyfxyxyfcyffffcfuc amazing android game just needs more levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    i have played this android game at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    its amazing and poor but i like it heeps😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    I hate jelly truck on phone on pc is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    You are a character

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    this android game it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    The jiggly jello designs are satisfying and it just makes my day!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    Played this when I was in kindergarten.. memories!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Truck [App]  2019-6-19 13:49

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Cut [App]  2019-7-31 13:45

    pictures are not this game. it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Band [App]  2019-1-25 13:33

    Method to go ID, you created my small boy cry I've had Jelly Band for a few years now, and have always loved it. Played it with my boy since he was a toddler (he's 4 now). I had to wipe my phone due to a software hiccup, and now scene 2 is in-app purchase. We've always had scene 2 before, and when I told my son we couldn't play it now, his small face crumpled into a fountain of tears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Band [App]  2019-1-25 13:33

    amazing android game the android game is nice but wh not add more stages so that it will not be lame also you are so bias idreams how come its free on android device and on ios paid? what the hell is wrong with you guys? very unfair guys, very unfair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Band [App]  2019-1-25 13:33

    Sometimes you've to serve what they want, and you'll obtain your huge pay You can create the second scene free, and place another melody package for buyable thing ;) and please create it fun with some missions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Band [App]  2019-1-25 13:33

    Its ok Sucks that you have to buy scene 2 its just stupid.if your trying to create cash by making scene 2 only buyable then it won't work. People are not going to play this android game because of the fact that they can only play scene 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Band [App]  2019-1-25 13:33

    Great. Smart. My child loves it. Spend cash of deserving stuff, don't be so stingy. Very well done, and amazing tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Band [App]  2019-1-25 13:33

    Kinda fun for us melody lover...but Please if possible... can you create stage2 for free...???i will give you 5stars if you do...thanks...!more power!^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Band [App]  2019-1-25 13:33

    I just restart my phone and reinstalled jellyband. I had scene 2 previously, but now it wants me to pay for it. What's happening?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Band [App]  2019-1-25 13:33

    Scene 2 please but what if, You complete all the achievements and it will unblock instead of money!please do that in the next modernize thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Band [App]  2019-1-25 13:33

    Dumb Hated it.i mean its stupid. Dont download it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Jump [App]  2019-3-3 13:46

    Best jumping android game ever 👍👌👏 congrats ☺ The grafics are great, the jellies looks cool, the colors are awesome, and the price of each jelly (200) is method cheap ! Amazing game! ease hold on making android games like this ! Oh and btw.. there is people (probably they are jealous 😈) who actually create android games similiar to this android game ! (Jelly jumper,Jello jump,etc.).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Jump [App]  2019-3-3 13:46

    So much fun It's easy yet fun and hard. I also love that it doesn't have a story, because u can create my own. What is the black goop? Dissolvent? Water? And why does the environment and cube change colors? Are they experiments? Do we slay one every time we fail? I love it! 10 out a 10!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Jump [App]  2019-3-3 13:46

    I really think this is a amazing game! The android game is easy to play, and the melody is really cool as well. The only issue I have is that when the melody switches from one track to another, usually after an ad, it suddenly starts playing various melody and the transition isn't very smooth. But this is a really amazing android game and this is only a small problem. The small square jelly is so cute and the background combined with the melody looks so nice! I really love this game! 😄👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Jump [App]  2019-3-3 13:46

    Addicting I love this game! The jelly jumping and the shapes are really fun to watch and jump with. I recommend this android game for literally being bored. Plus its super simple to obtain jelly, and I like how all jelly is 200 to unblock fresh jellies, though sometimes I want they had rare jellies for 400.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Jump [App]  2019-3-3 13:46

    I really love the game, its super addicting and its a amazing time killer. My only concern is the ads. There are WAY to a lot of ads and it gets very annoying. Also, it does obtain sorta boring after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Jump [App]  2019-3-3 13:46

    This android game is an addictive android game and is really hard until you obtain the hang of it. All you do is test and jump on the path that is coming without getting squished or it closing on you. If it closes on you or you obtain squished then it won't android game over. This black liquid comes up and then says android game over. It's a ok game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Jump [App]  2019-3-3 13:46

    A attractive android game with splendid graphics. The BGM is also nice. The background somehow disturbs me. The fact that we can only go up, but the background extends back till infinity is somewhat disturbing. A amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Juice [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    fun to play, so far so good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Juice [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Juice [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Juice [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Really fun game. I play this android game four hour's at a time. I give this android game five (5) star's!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Juice [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    addicting and lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Juice [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:49

    I like the android game its kind off challenging ive just created up to 10 and Jelly or who created the android game please place an modernize where you make your own levels and publish them at downloadable content and they can download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:49

    I played it for about a week and I am mediately got addicted to it you should test it for yourself if you didn't test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:49

    This android game is amazing and if you modernize it you should be able to customize your characters with hats glases and even alot more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:49

    i like it ilove the android game its really nice i play it daily and i love your chsnnel jelly.and i want i could meet you in true life and play with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:49

    create a play ground where you can like grab the jelly like a ragdoll and do a lot of fun items like grabing it shooting it and multiplying it self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:49

    I think that it's beautiful awesome it's really cool and it's the funnest android game I've had in forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigty Jelly [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Unfinished? I quite like this android game but it is incomplete. It only has around a dozen various levels that are randomly repeated and doesn't even have a rudimentary scoring system. Add lots more levels and even a easy scoring system and it could be worth 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigty Jelly [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Simple to play. Amazing for dexterity and depth perception. Some skill in acquiring angles and ricochet to pop jigty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigty Jelly [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    ane manda ඉතිං මහලොකු දෙයක් na me android game eke .but not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigty Jelly [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Very nice Application I love to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigty Jelly [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Wow! I love this gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigty Jelly [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigty Jelly [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Run [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Very fun android game and simple to control, amazing for killing some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Run [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    It doesn't even run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Run [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Shut. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Run [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    I couldnt even freaking obtain into the game. The stupid ads prob were the source. I clicked the "x" to obtain rid of the ad and then everything froze every single time. I even didnt press the x once for 30 seconds and the screen froze again. I even unistalled and reinstallef.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Run [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    I love jelly and you obtain to play with it it's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Run [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    This android game sucks f word it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Run [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    The cntrols side to side like at least allow us go in a straight line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Blast [App]  2021-1-23 13:33

    I really enjoyed this android game but please fix the problem. With thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Shape [App]  2021-1-28 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime Jelly [App]  2021-2-22 21:43

    Nice so satisfy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Shapes [App]  2021-3-8 21:31

    This is a very nice jelly jump game. You tap and little candy cube bounce upwards trying to escape the moving platforms. I spend so much time playing it. It reminds me of easy io games. Go and download it, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Guy [App]  2021-3-13 13:35

    Can't obtain past the 2nd level. It makes u fall yes but it doesn't slay u so u can begin over and the jump is imposible because of the method ya'll created it. But It does have amazing graphics and it doesn't glich.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386