Read jellyfin for android tv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jellyfin for android tv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jellyfin for Android TV [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Would love to give this 5 stars however, when i go to select a season from my television shows it shows up blank, it only shows the first episode, if i go to select season 4 for example it just shows a blank page with the back drop and nothing else. Uninstalled and gone back to emby as it works as it should, The initial first response to my original post was instant, but it's been over two weeks with no answer to my email. Amazing concept.....if it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jellyfin for Android TV [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Not sure what happened, was working perfectly until a few days ago where it now just completely crashes when trying to connect to the server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jellyfin [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    This is a amazing companion application to my Jellyfin server. I use it mostly for management, but also watched a tvshow episode or two

    0  


    Add your opinion on jellyfin for android tv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jellyfin [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    Plays media off my home server with ease and no plex weirdness. Amazing begin source continuation of the now closed off emby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jellyfin [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    Amazing begin source alternative to Plex or Emby. Amazing job! Thanks a lot for all the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Love emby 💯%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    This application is ok but they need to create the poster wall a full grid that is vertically scrollable and not just a couple/few rows that are horizontally scrollable. They also need to place a letter bar to the right that allows a quick jump to that letter in the grid. Take a look at Plex's Android device TV application as to how it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Could you add audio language before playing the media? Sometimes when I change the language of the audio it doesn't change unless I reset the episode and quickly change it, even on pause it doesn't seem to work? Also a separate favourites tab with all favourites would be handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    None of the videos play correctly. From SD , 720p , 1080p or 4k. Nothing work correctly. Glitch application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    I had install on pc and scan all my 1080p movies, when i wish to play on my television under emby android, why it prompt me to purchase? Is it a must?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Everytime i select a show, the application crashes. Not the servers fault either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Stops playback often. The Audio is off for a lot of TV shows, but most films are fine. The interface is method better than Kodi, so I'll give it that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    I've got this application installed on an Nvidia Shield Android device TV box, and it works really well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Hit and Miss I had to a month subscription just to try playback on my intelligent TV (android 4.2.2). Application works amazing ! It took some playing around with settings to obtain everything running smooth. With the recent application update, android device 4.2.2 is no longer supported. So guess I'm stuck using Kodi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    This recent modernize plugged all the holes that were keeping it from being my complete HTPC solution. After Microsoft killed Netflix and damaged Live TV on Windows Media Center, this application allowed me to use the Nexus Player as the front end for my HTPC, and run the Windows box unmanaged and untouched in the background with Emby Server and it's help for ServerWMC for LiveTV. File playback of TV shows and films is great, Live TV is now totally functional and usable. The only thing that was not 100% was that when starting playback of recorded TV, skipping commercials took a small bit longer than I liked... but that's only at the beginning of the playback. Once it buffers the video enough, it's very responsive to skip forwards and back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    I have a Sony XBR 55X900E 4K TV with this application built in. I can not obtain consistent 4K video playback and I no HDR at all even though my television supports it. I have to use my Sony 4k blu ray player to watch HDR content and even on it I can't obtain consistent 4k. *Update 12/09/2018 I want I could give zero stars to this app. It's clear to me that Youtube , Google or Sony do not have any interest in fixing the 4k buffering problem and the HDR issue. You will not have these issues if you stream content from phone or desktop btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Far more commercials than versions for other systems. Can hardly watch a single video without getting a commercial abruptly in the middle of it. If a video is longer than 10 minutes, expect 3 commercial breaks. FAIL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    update: it has now fixed the crash with the fresh webview application a small while ago, but cast to device cast-built-in is useless. it'll begin the app, but not actually go to the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Why is there no loop option on the TV app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    My android device TV can't play, black screen forever when play VDO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Application no longer lets me cast from any device (tried from phone and PC) to my Sony TV. The on TV interface sucks. How does Google break the Chromecast feature of this for Youtube? I can still cast to the TV on all other apps, just not Youtube. Makes the application totally useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    The July 26 modernize makes Youtube unplayable on my 2015 Bravia Android device TV. It just force closes every time I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Random hang when modernize fresh version. I have to revert application to latest working version. Need fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    stuttering and freezing issues. please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hulu for Android TV [App]  2019-4-7 13:40

    Hulu has created a solid commitment to Android device TV. That is, if the commitment is to ignore it and never ever modernize the app. It's slow, confused, and awkward to use. If they had any brains they would simply build their regular android device application to utilize Android device TV devices, but they don't. Other apps have done so, for example Netflix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hulu for Android TV [App]  2019-4-7 13:40

    The application has been more or less abandoned at this point which leaves it stuck with the old interface and no live TV and multiple profiles support. The application has been updated on the Roku and Apple TV, so why not modernize the Android device TV application so we can obtain the recent features and not be left out in the cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hulu for Android TV [App]  2019-4-7 13:40

    Ugh, no Profile support? Subscribers amazing for your service, and that needs to contain improving your software, or we're out. Miles behind the Hulu Roku channel and Android device app. Only loads the "primary" profile, so obtain ready for your children to browse all your TV-MA shows. A serious let-down when switching from Roku to Android device TV. Latest modernize to application was October 2017... 11 months ago! Also none of the video content seems to have audio any better than stereo (2.0).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hulu for Android TV [App]  2019-4-7 13:40

    Whats the point of Hulu anymore? Read that they will not modernize AndroidTV app. I have the Shield TV and there are lot of people waiting for this update. Amazon Fire TV got it and its just Android device with Amazon interface. This rating will stay at one star until this changes. Want I could create it lower. Not how I like to be treated after being a customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hulu for Android TV [App]  2019-4-7 13:40

    The lack of help for Live TV (and the application in general), and the company's unwillingness to listen to their user base, makes this application useless. Dropped my Hulu subscription for YouTube TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hulu for Android TV [App]  2019-4-7 13:40

    The Android device TV Hulu application does not help Live TV. That is complete nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    It's amazing but it works one's a while can u guys fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    It's support hold track of android games and other items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    All this application wants is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    Can't use it The application gets stuck in between the left menu where it shows featured and android games etc. But I can't school to the menu on the right side to see anything at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    NBA Basketball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    Still sucks Can't login no matter how a lot of various ways I try. Complete garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    Can't watch live android games AND yes I have NBA league pass! Latest years application was awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Android TV [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    This does not work. The same developer's Mouse Toggle used to work, but does not now. I use it for a 2nd gen firestick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Android TV [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    useless app. Can not do anything with this app. Absolute waste of time, energy, and band width. Except the mouse function nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Android TV [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Amazing as a mouse but like others have said, the other inputs are a bit slow. I switch from the stock Android device Remote Application to this if I need a mouse app. Would give five stars if the dev can fix the speed problem of the regular remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Android TV [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Installed and setup as the tutorial but just the mouse works and cant on anything nothing works recommend not to this application its waste of and time. Test to install on Nvidia shield. unless the application developer gives me a salution then ill maybe give this a amazing review Note: there is no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vidgo for Android TV [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    How on earth is it possible that an application which name is 'For Android device TV' isnt compatible with Nvidia Shield TV but can be installed on any phone or tablet??! Have you forgotten to check some flags during submission or submitted the wrong build?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanopy for Android TV [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    The application seems to be full of bugs. For example, I have roughly 90 stuff in my Watchlist, which I made on my PC. However, on my Android device TV, only 3 stuff appear in my Watchlist, and only a very little number of movies appear when I browse or find for content on the Android device TV. The application is linked to my acc and shows my memberships, and my memberships contain unlimited access, but very small of the content that I am supposed to be able to view is actually accessible. Even on my PC, sometimes I am able to add movies to my Watchlist and sometimes the button for adding something to my Watchlist never appears on any of the Web pages. Sometimes almost nothing appears when browsing or searching. The entire system seems to be very buggy and unreliable. It's a shame, because (in theory) there are some amazing movies and series in the Kanopy collection, but most of it is inaccessible to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanopy for Android TV [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunimationNow for Android TV [App]  2019-11-13 21:48

    Funimation service is beautiful decent, but the App for AndroidTV needs work. Examples of the problems that I have run into are as follows. Every time I go into the application to watch a present on my Sony Android device TV when I obtain out and attempt to watch another app, I need to reset my Android device TV. On the Home screen of the application it shows that I have 119 in the Queue, but if I go into the Queue, I am only able to see the first 50. There are times when a present shows that it is available to watch, but when I go into it, I obtain a notice saying "Unable to stream", example Berserk, but I was able to watch a present like DragonBall Super.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FunimationNow for Android TV [App]  2019-11-13 21:48

    Was thinking about buying a subscription, but the player always gets stuck on "Loading Advertisement" but after leaving it for several mins nothing happens. Guess it's not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FandangoNOW for Android TV [App]  2019-12-1 21:43

    I installed this on my Mi Box and the UI is horribly slow. Once I can pick a film to play, video playback is super choppy. I'm not even sure it was in HD. There are other ways I can watch my Ultraviolet collection, and I'll be using one of those ways 100% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Still getting notifications to make batter to premium, even tho i have, i have re installed and it says premium yet still telling me to and still getting adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    I love the convenience and simplicity. I really really like it for when I'm watching films and the phone is on charge. On few occasions the messages didn't display on the Android device TV but I still live by it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Application works great, but have re-enable Notification Access permission every couple of days. Not sure what is the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Works well on my BlackBerry PRIV and nVidia Shield. Developer is amazingly responsive and hbelpful with replies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    worked as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    It comes in handy with a "Ring" doorbell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Everytime I install a fresh app, notification is enabled for the app. How can I stop this as I only wish my security system notification to pop up on my TV?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Works amazing and is fairly easy to setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Perfect app; developer very responsive. !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Love the app. There are some notifications that are inconvenient. For example Ring and Nest. The applications are listed under the options for notifications but they don't dispaly. Ring does sometimes but not always and Nest does not at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Works like a charm (Marshmallow, CM 13 and RM but not so amazing with MIUI 7).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    The application is amazing because I play video android games a lot you can customize how long the notification stay up as some reviews requested sometimes notifications do obtain missed? My only complaint is I bought the premium ver and it just shows a phone symbol for a phone call I [email protected]#$%! told me who was calling so I didn't have to obtain up and check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Just installed this and its working like a charm. No need to pick up phone to see what the notification ringing was about, shows up on nexus player screen. Paid the 2$ and we'll worth the money! Amazing job on this 1 Devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Would be amazing app, but works only sometimes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    To the Dev: Thanks for adding placement control... However, since a previous modernize every notification pauses whatever I'm watching, or disconnects a controller, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Keeps telling me to install application when it is installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    Not sure what the root cause is here, but my Nexus player running the Android device M dev preview stops playing Netflix when I keep a text and the notification is forwarded. I haven't tested other apps or notifications, but this one alone is a breaking problem for me. Shame too, as I really loved the idea of this, how it was implemented, and was about to the full version. My only recommendation is as another reviewer stated; allow us customize which corner of our TV the notification pops up in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notifications for Android TV [App]  2020-2-1 21:22

    I like it a lot. But I want there was more control over which notifications present up on the TV. For example...I would wish phone and messages only, not video downloads, or other random application notifications like updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGOGO for Android TV [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Сделайте отдельный раздел и фильтр по 4К контенту. Невозможно найти фильм в UHD в тарифе максимальный, качество всегда Full HD !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGOGO for Android TV [App]  2020-2-2 13:25

    Megogo Android device TV без TV) Поиск не работает. TV программы отсутствуют. Но начало положено, надеюсь на доработку

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funimation for Android TV [App]  2020-4-8 21:18

    Opens, shows logo on blueish purple screen then immediately closes. Sony Bravia 2015 Android device TV. Worked prior to recent update. ====================================================================== FATAL EXCEPTION: main Process: tv, PID: 29942 ClassDefFoundError: Failed resolution of: Landroid/media/tv/TvContract$WatchNextPrograms; at NextController$moveAllPrograms(WatchNextController.kt:45) at imation.ui.welcome.WelcomeViewModel.loginUser(WelcomeViewModel.kt:40) at imation.ui.welcome.WelcomeActivity.initializeLogin(WelcomeActivity.kt:189) at imation.ui.welcome.WelcomeActivity.access$initializeLogin(WelcomeActivity.kt:46) at imation.ui.welcome.WelcomeActivity$animateLogo$$inlined$apply$lambda$2.onAnimationEnd(WelcomeActivity.kt:169) ============================================================================= Caused by: assNotFoundException: Didn't search class "Contract$WatchNextPrograms" on path: DexPathList[[zip file "/data/app/tv-2/base.apk"],nativeLibraryDirectories=[/data/app/tv-2/lib/arm, /data/app/tv-2/base.apk!/lib/armeabi-v7a, /system/lib, /vendor/lib]] at ndClass()

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funimation for Android TV [App]  2020-4-8 21:18

    Funimation service is beautiful decent, but the App for AndroidTV needs work. Examples of the problems that I have run into are as follows. Every time I go into the application to watch a present on my Sony Android device TV when I obtain out and attempt to watch another app, I need to reset my Android device TV. On the Home screen of the application it shows that I have 119 in the Queue, but if I go into the Queue, I am only able to see the first 50. There are times when a present shows that it is available to watch, but when I go into it, I obtain a notice saying "Unable to stream", example Berserk, but I was able to watch a present like DragonBall Super.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funimation for Android TV [App]  2020-4-8 21:18

    Please change the colour of the menu. I'm colourblind and cannot tell if I'm picking Home or SimulDubs. Or at least give me an option in the settings to change it myself if you'd rather leave the default colour scheme for this who can see. Other than that amazing app, occasionally repeats a stage every now and then but amazing content otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Not really impressed with how you can favourite a whole bunch of shows... But only 50 of them will be displayed. Why is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    My review only contains for this as a media server provider. It's tremendous. To create it clear it is as simple as Plex to set up. In my opinion the picture quality, sound, stability and manoeuvrability of this application is better than the Plex equivalent. Also, my server doesn't miss a beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Pathetic. Signed up to Emby Premier mainly for the trailers feature. Paid for life time membership. Trailers addon is shocking. On a 100/100 connection and trailers hold freezing. Going to lodge a dispute with PayPal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Works well. Use it everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Brilliant! Yes, the application seems is a bit basic, but with the correct server setup, it works great! Streaming obviously depends on your bandwidth, but I've had no problems streaming 4K and 1080p x264/x265 videos to my Shield TV. I recommend this over Plex because it's begin source and doesn't track any telemetry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    This needs a lot of work. I would like to be able to alter the home screen view and arrange film and TV sections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    I have to adjust audio -200ms on playback for my Nexus Player. For my Nvidia Shield TV, or my laptop, this is not a problem. I can play the same video on the other devices, and the audio is perfectly sync'd, but on my Nexus Player, it is not. My laptop is using the web emby, and my Nvidia shield and Nexus Player are using the emby for android device tv. I am hesitant to premiere because of this :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Gladiator Romandays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    I currently have the NVIDIA SHIELD and was really hoping for a better experience. The largest problem is the no audio passthrough. If Plex can do it so can Emby. I really wish to obtain rid of DirecTV but the live TV portion doesn't quite chop it especially without audio passthrough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emby for Android TV [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Bank and forth One modernize to the next 5*-1*. Notifications won't clear. Select it and the application crashes. Reset my phone to clear this is just sad. Note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hulu for Android TV [App]  2019-4-7 13:40

    It's difficult to search an application that is literally useless, but I've found it in this app. It doesn't scale to actually fit on the screen, making it impossible to even sign into the account, allow alone view any videos. Utterly and completely useless app. I bought an android device TV for 5 apps. Hulu, Netflix, Kodi, Plex, and Amazon Prime Video. Hulu and Prime Video were both complete busts. Amazon, out of spite. Hulu, out of incompetence. I'm probably just gonna cancel my Hulu acc at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hulu for Android TV [App]  2019-4-7 13:40

    Is there any reason why Android device TV seems to be neglected by you guys? The application works and is functional, but on a purely primary level. You recently introduced fresh features like having Users, 4K viewing options, plus the fresh redesign, but none of that is available on your Android device TV ver of the app. The latest time this application was updated on Android device TV was September of 2016. I'm writing this as of August 10th in 2017, almost a whole year later since its latest update, and still no word of when the Android device TV ver will be updated. As a long time subscriber of your service, I'm extremely disappointed at the lack of communication and updates to your Android device TV app. UPDATE: As of October 24, 2018 application was latest updated October 11, 2017, and still without any of the fresh features the regular Android device application has. As a result, my rating has now changed to 1 star. Hulu, I'm a large fan and a subscriber. Please modernize the Android device TV application to the newest version. Please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hulu for Android TV [App]  2019-4-7 13:40

    Unfortunately, as far as anyone can tell, this platform has been abandoned. Hulu seems to have no interest in updating this app, even though they have updated Amazon FireTV which is nearly the same platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hulu for Android TV [App]  2019-4-7 13:40

    HULU refuses to help LIVE TV for Android device TV???? I guess over 10 million Android device TV devices are users that HULU can afford to completely ignore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hulu for Android TV [App]  2019-4-7 13:40

    Please modernize this application to have parity with the rest of your apps. There's no excuse for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    Doesn't even have primary features like being able to pause or rewind in archived games. Looks like a developer spent all of 20 mins on this joke of an app. This is what I obtain after laying down 200 bucks for a League Pass?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    This application is garbage highly recommend do not waiste of time an zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    Vaneaa. Clark Rowland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    CRAP APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    It is savage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    I bought NBA League pass through the app... I can see the charge on my bank acc but my acc doesn't present that I so I can't watch games... This sucks! Don't League Pass through the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    Basketball Hoops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    Nba android device television Worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    Won't begin after install No shortcut or anywhere on my phone. Waste of zone and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA for Android TV [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    Not working And the NBA Digital sucks, doesn't have the option for notifications on scores or when the android games start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Unfortunatly this program is not working properly on my mi television box. Can be used only with VPN but another youtube application for android device phone that I use wokrs properly without VPN. Please, review the application and create it usable! Thanks beforehand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    The application now plays a lot of advertisements and makes watching videos very annoying. I suggest advertisements should be only when a video starts or ends but not in between

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Just don't work on shield television and no method to create it work... I tried to delet all the updates, clear the cache .. nothing the aplication just freeze everytime...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube for Android TV [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Dear Google please listen to your users, We the owners of Android device TV HATE the "new" YouTube UI, if we wanted a Fire TV ver of YouTube we would a fire stick. The fresh YouTube looks to busy and it's hard to read the text, does not operate smoothly like the old UI, everything about this application is wrong. PS Amazon wants it's YouTube application back!!! EDIT 10/31/2018 why so a lot of ads. I watched a 5 minute video with 4 ad interruptions, come on Google don't you have enough $$$$$$? I highly doubt that any YT Dev will ever read this because they (Google) does not care which is a shame

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386