jerry Reviews & Opinions


Submit jerry review or read customer reviews:

95 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry! review [App]  2019-10-8 21:41

    Hey honestly I'm super fan of Jerry but the application is not working, please fix it, I'm giving a 5 star rating because I don't wish to affect or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tom & Jerry review [App]  2018-12-11 13:0

    The best android game I ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry the Polar Bear review [App]  2018-5-3 21:0

    Jerry is a polar bear. He is hungry. He only has one eye, so you have to help his depth perception. Don't allow Jerry starve. Please. This is a super simple but fun time waster. Five stars.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jerry or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jerry video reviews and related movies:

    See Jerry on youtube.

     related image

    See The Jerry Springer Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Jerry on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR EATING WHOLE SQUID LIVE COOKED TENTACLES SEAFOOD JERRY NO TALKING MUKBANG on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Girlfriend Vs. Online Girlfriend (The Jerry Springer Show) on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR VSCO GIRL EDIBLE VANS DIY CHOCOLATE JERRY EATING NO TALKING SCRUNCHIES STARBUCKS 먹방 MUKBANG on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔴 LIVE! BEST CLASSIC CARTOONS - TOM & JERRY, LOONEY TUNES AND SCOOBY-DOO | WB KIDS on youtube.

     related image

    See Jerry Springer Show; Transgender Baby Daddy Drama!!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tom and Jerry Cartoons review [App]  2019-4-4 13:20

    this is currently my favourite app. these funny videos are on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tom and Jerry Cartoons review [App]  2019-4-4 13:20

    this is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerri Robinson Ministries review [App]  2019-6-28 13:20

    unbelievable Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry The Amazing Frog review [App]  2019-11-1 21:42

    Hey honestly I'm super fan of Jerry but the application is not working, please fix it, I'm giving a 5 star rating because I don't wish to affect or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Thought I was different. Read the reviews and downloaded anyways because of the lure of saving money. Entered all my info, application worked fine for a few days, and just when they tell me they found "savings" the application crashes and won't reopen. Even tried reinstalling. Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Signed through Fb and was excited to see if I could save on vehicle insurance. Finished online and proceed to download the app, as soon as it installed and booted up the application would crash for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Don't remove my review of your app. If it doesn't work then people need to know. Sounds like others already do know it doesn't work and hasn't helped anyone save cash for insurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Can't even enter phone number to log in. And sign up www service has numerous glitches. Need lots of user testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    I signed up through facebook, since then I have gotten two letters in the mail of ads from insurance companies, my credit score went down, and this application shows the wrong policy/a vehicle I don't own on that policy. STAY AWAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    application does not load tried to contact the dev squad and got only one response asking for my phone #

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Can't even enter my phone number to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Referred my sister and never got rewarded for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Seems to work as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry Moto Race and Tom review [App]  2019-6-15 21:26

    this android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tom And Jerry collection part 1 review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Amazing app, I'm loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tom And Jerry collection part 1 review [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tom vs Jerry Battle Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tom And Jerry Videos for watch cartoon review [App]  2019-4-29 13:12

    fiction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Attraction Cards- Esther & Jerry Hicks review [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    Fabulous app. I have downloaded both this and ask and it is given. please please please add "getting in the vortex"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Law of Attraction Cards- Esther & Jerry Hicks review [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    I've done ALL the troubleshooting suggestions and nothing will all this application to install on my phone. Please help. Will remove negative review once problem is addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story: His Own Story by Rick Bragg review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I've lived in Natchez, Mississippi, for 64 years, which is about eight miles from Ferriday, Louisiana: Jerry Lee's hometown. Also I read Southern Living monthly mainly because of Rick Bragg's amazing southern stories. I've just love the method he writes. I bet he talks the same way. His review of the history of this zone (Natchez-Ferriday) when Jerry Lee first discovered the piano was spot on. My daddy owned one of those honky-tonk night clubs on Highway 84 where Jerry Lee performed at the very beginning of his career. Daddy said he kicked him out for making too much noise. All I could think of was "Bad move daddy."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story: His Own Story by Rick Bragg review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Jerry Lee Lewis - a charmer, a brawler, a driven man. With God-given talent in his fingers and fire in his belly to be the best, this is the story of how a dirt-poor child from Ferriday Louisiana scratched and clawed his method out of the dust to the bright lights of success, got knocked to his knees repeatedly, and climbed back up again. Jerry Lee Lewis has lived 80+ years on his own terms, celebrating his triumphs and overcoming his private tragedies, unbroken and unbowed. Only Rick Bragg could tell this story with such insight. Only he could understand the poverty and the desperate desire to BE somebody - because he has lived it, too. No other writer could have gotten this story from Jerry Lee Lewis himself, no other writer could have place the words together to convey it so perfectly. Congratulations, Mr. Bragg, for giving us the definitive biography of one of Louisiana's favorite sons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story: His Own Story by Rick Bragg review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    It is well written and gives an insight to Jerry Lee that we all suspected but now have a better understanding of. It seems that he came into this globe determined to do what he wanted to do and was willing to pay the price to go through life his own way. Those who loved him were devastated but, again, what was necessary to him was doing his life his way. I liked the fact that he was not hypocritical about anything. He truly was in love with himself doing his music. He would disagree with us today if we called his life "a sad one".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story: His Own Story by Rick Bragg review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    If you were around in the late 1950s and hung with rock n roll trough the '70s, tapping your polished shoes to the AM radio and 45rpm record rhythms of Jerry Lee Lewis rocking-out to "Jerry Lee's Rock 'n Roll Revival Show," or "Little Queenie," and if you're have fun reading the works of Pulitzer Prize-winning author Rick Bragg, you need to own this 476-page and take the rest of the Winter reading it. Then RE-read it to obtain ALL the info of the either flying-or-crashing career of Jerry Lee, perhaps the most "off-the-hook rock & roll performer of the 1960s and '70s. Ok, so the era also had Chuck Berry and Small Richard, but Jerry Lee Lewis was an entity unto its own. Had he been a NASCAR driver, he'd have been the prototype for Dale Earnhardt Sr. Leave the tournament in the your dust and throw them an over-the-shoulder smirk. Reading this book will also cause you to load up on more of Bragg's books for those long Winter days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story: His Own Story by Rick Bragg review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I love Rick Bragg and only he could have told this story. The first third of the book, the early days of JLL, would have rated 5 stars, but I thought it dragged a bit in the middle and was a bit repetitive towards the end. In any case a worthwhile read for fans of Rick and/or Jerry Lee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story: His Own Story by Rick Bragg review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    A complex character, a renegade, not your normal 'nice guy', loud, vulgar, drunken, drugged. What else? Oh yes, fascinating. I recalled only two of his songs, "shakin'" and "great balls"., but my interest drove me to Utube where I suddenly remembered what an exciting artist he was. As an Elvis fan, I take problem with his contention that he, not Elvis, was truly "The King". Nah, Jerry. Elvis was a better singer, and better looking, but from the standpoint of showmanship, you were (and still are) unparalleled. A must read for anyone who remembers (or who's interested in) the Memphis, Sun Records explosion of artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story: His Own Story by Rick Bragg review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I found this book informative and a fun read. Lewis' life has had its ups and downs but this book comes across as very honest exposing both admirable and less than admirable aspects of this rock legend's life. It also was an informative look at growing up as a not good white boy in the racially segregated deep south.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story: His Own Story by Rick Bragg review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    As a distant relative of Jerry Lee, and a kid of the '50's, I've always wanted to know the "real" Jerry Lee. I met him in concert in WV around 1990 and all I had to do was mention a few family names, and the name of the local sheriff, and he asked me to accompany him while he signed autographs for his a lot of fans. He was AMAZING while thanking each and every one of them for their attendance and admiration. He was genuine to the core, and that is reflected on every page of this well written bio. I would love to have the opportunity to sit with him and share his inner thoughts, but this is probably the closest I will ever get. Though, I may go see him at the ranch on one of my trips through Mississippi, on my method to Louisiana. Finally, if you are a Jerry Lee Lewis fan, this book is a MUST read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story: His Own Story by Rick Bragg review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Basically I thought this was a amazing book, quite informative. The descriptions were generally well written though sometimes a small overdone, but we are talking about Jerry Lee Lewis here. This is the only bio I've read on Jerry Lee thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jerry Lee Lewis: His Own Story: His Own Story by Rick Bragg review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    This is a fabulous read, capturing in full the passionate, lusty, roiling, appetite-driven life Jerry Lee has led from his earliest years. The story never flags, and neither does the writing. Just as Jerry Lee's playing and singing are inimitable, his oral recollections as conveyed by Rick Bragg are too. Like Jerry Lee, the book is simply exciting. The narrative is created even richer by the highly detailed context Bragg gives for so a lot of aspects of Jerry Lee's life, including everyday life in Ferriday during the Depression and after, life in the honky tonks and blues bars, life in the extended Lewis clan, life on the road, and life in the studio. In fact, the book could be subtitled "The A lot of Lives Of Jerry Lee Lewis".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben & Jerry's Homemade Ice Cream & Dessert Book review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    I ordered this book along with my ice cream machine. After all, who doesn't love Ben & Jerry's? I had bought the pint containers from the grocery shop as a unique treat; now I can create my favorite flavors at home.I started out by making the French vanilla. It was amazing and creamy. I also have created coffee, peach, butter pecan, latest night created chocolate, and am looking forward to making my favorite, coffee Heath bar crunch. All have worked out well. The butter pecan is the best butter pecan I've ever tasted, by e recipes are extremely simple — no cooking, no pre-chilling in an ice bath, no separating whites and yolks of eggs — all processes I've found in other ice cream books. It's surprisingly simple for the product you y of the classic Ben & Jerry recipes, such as Cherry Garcia, are found here.What will I test next? There are some amazing looking cantaloupes at the fruit stand and that recipe intrigues me.I'd recommend this book to all ice cream makers, from the novice to the connoisseur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben & Jerry's Homemade Ice Cream & Dessert Book review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    LOVE THIS BOOK! It is amazing ice cream, and very simple to make. I took choc, strawberry and vanilla to a party, and every one love it, and why not? It is Ben and Jerry. Hello :) I end up giving the left overs away. I even create ice cream for my dogs, but I used coconut milk and cream instead of milk and massive cream in the French Vanilla recipe. Next time I will test use agave instead of sugar. I test the coconut ice cream and it was great. I am lactose intolerant, so will work for me too. I used one can each of coconut milk and coconut cream. Buy it you will love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben & Jerry's Homemade Ice Cream & Dessert Book review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Ok, this book is amazing and worthy of the hype. I've created several of the recipes using our Breville ice cream maker, and they're all perfect and relatively very simple / quick to at said, we also bought two other books -- "The Excellent Scoop" and "Sweet Cream and Sugar Cones." The recipes in those books call for a various type of "base," in which you heat the cream, use egg yolks (instead of entire eggs or no eggs), etc. In turn, that type of base leads to a creamier, smoother ice cream. So, when I have the time, I create the base from one of the other books, while using the "flavoring" parts of the recipes from this book. Either way, I seriously couldn't go back to buying or eating store-bought ice cream after making the ice creams in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben & Jerry's Homemade Ice Cream & Dessert Book review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    OK, so there are enough reviews on this book to give you hours of opinions, BUT, I am holding this book up versus several others to tell my perspective.When I bought my Cuisinart ice cream machine, I researched all the ice cream books, and ended up with four, Ben & Jerry's, and 3 others. After browsing the Ben & Jerry book, I had a few concerns, like uncooked eggs. It was also missing most of the typical Ben & Jerry flavors. I started out with the other books, and found myself scratching my head over some of the vague instructions, including obtuse measurements like "2 huge peaches." Some recipes require a huge number of cooking steps and processes, adding more ambiguity, such as "medium heat," or "4 or 5 minutes."As time marched on, I discovered that EVERY recipe from Ben & Jerry's was a success, while most of the others were either outright failures or disappointments. I believe the cause of this is inadequate testing. That said, I also discovered that you must follow Ben & Jerry's recipes EXACTLY. The Georgia Peach was the best peach ice cream I've ever tasted, but I didn't like the frozen peach chunks, so I tried again, pureeing the peaches. Changed the whole thing, and left me with an off-taste. Next time, I will just cut the pieces smaller. The chocolates are fabulous. The Kiwi Sorbet is fantastic.Another difference in other books is the desire to provide recipes that can be created any time, hence the use of frozen and/or canned fruits. IMHO, just doesn't work. Another caveat, learning about different ingredients can greatly affect the quality and taste of your ice cream. For example, in my area, you cannot search massive cream that is not ultrapasteurized, a heating process that changes the consistency and flavor, but adds a substantial amount of time to the shelf life. It also invites the addition of chemicals to re-thicken the cream, one being carragenan, which those of us with a sensitivity to MSG cannot tolerate. So, I buy my ingredients carefully. For example, Trader Joe's has two brands of unadulterated e bottom line: If you don't like using raw eggs, skip this book, but if you wish simple, amazing tasting ice cream at home, snap this one up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben & Jerry's Homemade Ice Cream & Dessert Book review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    The recipes in this cook book are simple to follow, even if you have zero cooking experience. You just need an ice cream maker and access to a amazing grocery shop with a lot of dozens to acquire some of the ingredients – this is amazing if you are looking for something other than your usual vanilla / chocolate or plain ice cream recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben & Jerry's Homemade Ice Cream & Dessert Book review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    This book has been my go-to for favorite standard flavors and is a amazing launching point for my personal, inspired flavor creations. I have the Cuisinart Compressor Ice Cream Maker which works perfectly. I looked at a bunch of recipe books, even bought a few, but honestly stick with Ben & Jerry's. I use totally free-range, organic eggs and have had no issues with bacteria. Happy, healthy hens produce better tasting, safer eggs. I hold looking for the eggs in a carton that are pasteurized in a method that doesn't create them useless for ice cream, but I can't search them where I live. I guess I will test the cooked custard-type of ice cream but it's such a lot of problem compared to Ben & Jerry's recipes. Bottom line is this is a amazing book for your ice cream making efforts. Begin here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben & Jerry's Homemade Ice Cream & Dessert Book review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    I have never created ice cream before I bought this book. The recipes are SO easy, so basic, a beginner would have no issue making these recipes. If you like Ben & Jerry's ice cream, you will be very satisfied to know that these recipes taste exactly like the store-bought ice cream. The hot fudge recipe is the MOST delicious, awesome hot fudge I have ever had, and it takes no corn syrup. They even contain small stories about Ben, Jerry, and their brand. It's adorable and I love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben & Jerry's Homemade Ice Cream & Dessert Book review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    I've been using some of the basics now several time and love my ice cream. I am fresh to home created ice cream. I so much missed hazelnut ice cream which started my journey. After some you tube videos on it and this book with the primary foundation, I created the best hazelnut ice cream I've ever had and that is a huge deal to me. So, thanks for this book. Lots more to discover but got to be careful not to gain weight eating all this unbelievable home created ice cream, a risky path.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben & Jerry's Homemade Ice Cream & Dessert Book review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    If you're wanting to create homemade ice cream (from scratch), then this book is for you!It's very little so it doesn't feel overwhelming. There is a amazing dozens of recipes and I have found myself about to search the right base to use with whatever mix-ins I wish (the sweet cream base with butterfinger bits is AMAZING).Ice cream stays well in the freezer (though a batch has yet to latest for more than a few days for me).Recipes are perfectly sized for my 3 quart Cuisinart ice cream maker. Will be buying as bonuses in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ben & Jerry's Homemade Ice Cream & Dessert Book review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Simple to follow recipes and they taste great. We have created vanilla, chocolate, and peanut butter with chocolate, all were yummy and better than shop bought ice cream. Will test the more complicated flavors next such as peanut brittle, cherry garcia, and mint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Over: Jerry Sandusky, Penn State, and the Cullture of Silence review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    I really liked this Book, I thought it was really well written; and I could not place it down. I also wanted to search out what the story was that really happened, since I missed a lot of it. A quote, PAGE # 5 READS: ' A DEEP DIRTY SECRET HAD BEEN FESTERING IN THE MUCK FOR 15-YEARS, IT WOULD RISE TO THE SURFACE AND EXPLODE.'! PAGE #6 'THE ACTS OF DEFENSIVE COACH (JERRY SANDUSKY) ANDTHE INACTION OF LEGENDARY JOE PATERNO, AS WELL AS MIKE MC QUEARY, AND TIM CURLY WOULD RUIN LIVES; AND DAMAGETHE PEACEFUL UNIVERSITY TOWN OF 'HAPPY VALLEY.' I feel poor for any of the victims who had their lives impacted, and his wife whoseems like a very sweet person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Over: Jerry Sandusky, Penn State, and the Cullture of Silence review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    Disappointing. After you've read 1/3 of the book, you've read the entire book! Can't remember the latest time I've read a book so repetitious. There's an entire chapter towards the end which is basically a transcript of Joe Paterno's memorial service. Can we say "filler?" Plus, note the date. This book was rushed into publication, It ends before Sandusky goes to trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Over: Jerry Sandusky, Penn State, and the Cullture of Silence review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    "Game Over" gives an indepth and thorough review of what was wrong at Penn State. It shows clearly how the most strong people at the university allowed Jerry Sandusky to engage in abuse of kids over a long period when it could have been stopped earlier. It provides amazing insight into the culture of sports mania and idolatry. The lessons learned from this experience should go along method to prevent a repetition of this kind of behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Over: Jerry Sandusky, Penn State, and the Cullture of Silence review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    When you consider the fact that this story still hasn't completely played out - three Penn State administrators have yet to see their day in court - the title is somewhat sensationalized. (I don't know whether Mr. Moushey had anything to do with the title.) Mr. Moushey injected his opinion at times - you couldn't resist the jab at JoePa during his memorial service, huh? - but it is his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Over: Jerry Sandusky, Penn State, and the Cullture of Silence review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Over: Jerry Sandusky, Penn State, and the Cullture of Silence review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    The story has been in the news for a long time. I wanted to read what really happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Over: Jerry Sandusky, Penn State, and the Cullture of Silence review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    This book was very well written, and informative. I went to high school with Bill Moushey so maybe I am biased! It told the story in a well balanced way, totally presenting all the facts in the case. I highly recommend this book to anyone that wants to know what really happened at Penn State.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Over: Jerry Sandusky, Penn State, and the Cullture of Silence review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    If everything is real in the book then more things should have been looked into - the Second Mile, whys that Paterno did not follow through instead of leaving the higher ups do their thing - this according to the person that I bought this book for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Over: Jerry Sandusky, Penn State, and the Cullture of Silence review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    In November 2011, former Penn State assistant coach Jerry Sandusky was arrested on multiple charges of sexually abusing young boys for well over a decade. In this well-written book, authors Bill Moushey and Bob Dvorchak take up the case from the very beginning and follow it through until Sandusky's e first acc of any wrong-doing by Sandusky occurred in 1998. Despite being created aware of the incident, the higher-ups at Penn State turned a deaf ear, and Sandusky's assaults continued. Then in 2002, assistant football coach Mike McQueary came upon Sandusky abusing a young boy in the shower. McQueary first told his father of the incident, then he told head coach Joe Paterno. But this was just the beginning of a heavy cover-up by the athletic director, vice president and president. Despite being created aware of this (and future) episodes, Sandusky was allowed to continue his reign of terror uninterrupted. Finally, an investigation by Pennsylvania officer Joe Leiter eventually blew the lid off of this not good is book includes info from the very beginning of the scandal up to the time of Sandusky's arrest and the death of Joe Paterno. The chilling theme throughout the book is how Sandusky was able to obtain away with his actions for so long. Through his charity known as The Second Mile, Sandusky befriended troubled youth and eventually gained their trust. He often showered them with bonuses until he deiced he could sexually abuse them. All the while, the Penn State administration failed to protect these young boys.I've followed the Sandusky case closely, and I found "Game Over" to be a helpful resource to understanding the climate of indifference at Penn State. The book is full of facts, and each step in the Sandusky timeline is discussed. Readers with interest in the Sandusky saga should read "Game Over". Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Over: Jerry Sandusky, Penn State, and the Cullture of Silence review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    Interesting to read. Want someone would of called out Jerry years earlier! Have a group of mates to pass along to and read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    like that android game is flying android game is hard 😥 and the racing is simple 😁 i got 1#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    Logs me out is not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    It is so awesome and I victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    how can you stat the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    my son love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    very nice android game I like it sòooooooooooooooooooooooooooòoooooooooooooooooooooooooooòoooooooooooooooooooooooo mach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    guess android game is still very very best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    the song called 135 submersiblefggggfs😉😉😉😉😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    it's very nice 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    wow awesome I'm victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    Boomerang Create and Race-...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    A lovely addicting android game for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    Very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    love it but.... somethings missing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    بدک نیست😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    خیلی خوب بود😀😁😂🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    this gane wow wow wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    yaxsidi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    yeggh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    iio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ it is a amazing android game ❤❤💋💋💋❤💋❤💖💖💖💝❤💋❤Ramadan Kareem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    It's a fun android game and amazing for kids but you need to add more vehicles because you only give 10,also you need to add an option to turn off the melody because it's annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    The best part of the android game is making the vehicle and coloring it I love it and I played it a lot of times I realy realy love it. If you read the comment and like it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    This android game is fun I've only played it for a few minuets and its fun .l love building the vehicles it's so much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    The issue of the buttons...my mobile it's I phone x so it's long;-);-);-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    Only the issue is that we can only create 10cars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    It's amazing vehicle racing android game where you can design your own vehicle it's cool man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    I love it i havent played it since 2017 and when i saw it it blew my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    This android game is awesome it kinda bit laggy but this is a unbelievable game. 😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    cool android game but ithink you need to add some more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    I love SCOOBY DOO and fun to u should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang Make and Race - Tom & Jerry Racing Game review [App]  2019-5-5 21:39

    Can you please test to create the samethink with cartoon network Thank you

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter