Read jerry reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jerry reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry! [App]  2019-10-8 21:41

    Hey honestly I'm super fan of Jerry but the application is not working, please fix it, I'm giving a 5 star rating because I don't wish to affect or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom & Jerry [App]  2018-12-11 13:0

    The best android game I ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Signed through Fb and was excited to see if I could save on vehicle insurance. Finished online and proceed to the app, as soon as it installed and booted up the application would crash for no reason.

    0  


    Add your opinion on jerry or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Can't even enter phone number to log in. And sign up www service has numerous glitches. Need lots of user testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry The Amazing Frog [App]  2019-11-1 21:42

    Hey honestly I'm super fan of Jerry but the application is not working, please fix it, I'm giving a 5 star rating because I don't wish to affect or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Grisman / Jerry Garcia []  2020-2-2 0:36

    I have all of the released collaborations between Jerry Garcia and David Grisman. This album, in my opinion, even surpasses (just barely) the perfect album Shady Grove by these two artists. There is a ver of their epic song Arabia on this album, as well as other perfect songs, like Mate of the Devil, originally released by Garcia's band The Grateful Dead. Five Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Grisman / Jerry Garcia []  2020-2-2 0:36

    Next to Been all around this World, I'd say this is best and better then Shady Grove. It kind of fits between those two albums, but has a small less of the primitive folk songs Shady Grove has. I'd rate it a thumbs up, well worth the and a amazing addition to your G/G collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia & David Grisman []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Amazing product, arrived on-time, as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia & David Grisman []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Never a poor Grisman CD. Awesome player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Thought I was different. Read the reviews and downloaded anyways because of the lure of saving money. Entered all my info, application worked fine for a few days, and just when they tell me they found "savings" the application crashes and won't reopen. Even tried reinstalling. Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Don't remove my review of your app. If it doesn't work then people need to know. Sounds like others already do know it doesn't work and hasn't helped anyone save for insurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Referred my sister and never got rewarded for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Cartoons [App]  2019-4-4 13:20

    this is currently my favourite app. these funny videos are on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Grisman / Jerry Garcia []  2020-2-2 0:36

    Among the best things Jerry/The Dead have recorded in a studio. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia & David Grisman []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Old guys doing their thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia & David Grisman []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Two amazing artists working together for one amazing disc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    I signed up through facebook, since then I have gotten two letters in the mail of ads from insurance companies, my score went down, and this application shows the wrong policy/a vehicle I don't own on that policy. STAY AWAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Seems to work as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Grisman / Jerry Garcia []  2020-2-2 0:36

    Not going to analyze each song,that's already been done by in detail by some perfect reviewers.Anyone that's thinking of buying this has a amazing idea of what they are going to it and have fun .Great stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Grisman / Jerry Garcia []  2020-2-2 0:36

    I am so satisfied to have finally discovered this disc. It is very fine music, with a lot of highlights, including a unbelievable ver of "A Mate of the Devil" on which Grisman's mandolin sparkles, stealing the show. I still go back to 60's music, the first melody I loved, for comfort and inspiration, and there is not much that has stayed with me better than acoustic Dead, such as American Beauty and Workingman's Dead. This joins that group of favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Grisman / Jerry Garcia []  2020-2-2 0:36

    The rest of the Shady Grove sessions, not as amazing as shady grove but it's mostly dead head items on mandolin and guitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Rice (Football Superstars) []  2020-1-11 19:9

    Amazing amazingly well coooool cool cool cooler coolest cool cool awesome how much I love it so much amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia & David Grisman []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Not going to analyze each song,that's already been done by in detail by some perfect reviewers.Anyone that's thinking of buying this has a amazing idea of what they are going to it and have fun .Great stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia & David Grisman []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Among the best things Jerry/The Dead have recorded in a studio. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    application does not load tried to contact the dev squad and got only one response asking for my phone #

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry the Polar Bear [App]  2018-5-3 21:0

    Jerry is a polar bear. He is hungry. He only has one eye, so you have to help his depth perception. Don't allow Jerry starve. Please. This is a super simple but fun time waster. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Rice (Football Superstars) []  2020-1-11 19:9

    Bought the book for my 7 year old grandson who is very interested in Jerry Rice. He requested the book. When I received the book the cover was scratched. Disappointing, but didn't seem to bother him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Grisman / Jerry Garcia []  2020-2-2 0:36

    Old guys doing their thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Grisman / Jerry Garcia []  2020-2-2 0:36

    Two amazing artists working together for one amazing disc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia & David Grisman []  2020-1-23 4:10

    I have all of the released collaborations between Jerry Garcia and David Grisman. This album, in my opinion, even surpasses (just barely) the perfect album Shady Grove by these two artists. There is a ver of their epic song Arabia on this album, as well as other perfect songs, like Mate of the Devil, originally released by Garcia's band The Grateful Dead. Five Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia & David Grisman []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Next to Been all around this World, I'd say this is best and better then Shady Grove. It kind of fits between those two albums, but has a small less of the primitive folk songs Shady Grove has. I'd rate it a thumbs up, well worth the and a amazing addition to your G/G collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Can't even enter my phone number to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Cartoons [App]  2019-4-4 13:20

    this is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia & David Grisman []  2020-1-23 4:10

    I am so satisfied to have finally discovered this disc. It is very fine music, with a lot of highlights, including a unbelievable ver of "A Mate of the Devil" on which Grisman's mandolin sparkles, stealing the show. I still go back to 60's music, the first melody I loved, for comfort and inspiration, and there is not much that has stayed with me better than acoustic Dead, such as American Beauty and Workingman's Dead. This joins that group of favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia & David Grisman []  2020-1-23 4:10

    The rest of the Shady Grove sessions, not as amazing as shady grove but it's mostly dead head items on mandolin and guitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Grisman / Jerry Garcia []  2020-2-2 0:36

    Amazing product, arrived on-time, as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Grisman / Jerry Garcia []  2020-2-2 0:36

    Never a poor Grisman CD. Awesome player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection: Jerry Jeff Walker []  2020-1-17 4:56

    Amazing collection of his music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Moto Race and Tom [App]  2019-6-15 21:26

    this android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker, Jerry: Gardening Wisdom [VHS] []  2020-1-18 23:38

    I gained some amazing gardening knowledge from "Gardening Wisdom". However, as a lot of reviewers describe, he does go quickly through the material. This DVD does not utilize any kind of a PowerPoint presentation or other form of notes, so viewers are left to scribble down notes or rewind. Having watched a lot of of his specials before, I have learned to record him with a voice recorder; those devices are much more easier to rewind/fast-forward than a DVD, in my opinion.While "Grandma Putt's'" tonics are created using household stuff such as beer and dishwashing liquid, their "green-ness" can and shoud be questioned. He does believe in using pesticides and herbicides, but only as a latest resort in most cases. While this was released in 2003, the footage appears to be a decade "Jerry Baker's Gardening Wisdom", Baker gives some amazing advice, but be prepared to take notes and hit rewind if you wish to absorb the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Yarnell's Landscape Painting Secrets []  2020-2-8 19:6

    Jerry Yarnell is my go-to for painting tutorials. His books are fabulous, I just don't think I can go wrong. To add to the fun, he has a unbelievable web website to help his painting guides in the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Yarnell's Landscape Painting Secrets []  2020-2-8 19:6

    Gave as a Christmas bonus for my father and he seemed very satisfied to keep it! He is looking forward to reading it, and hopefully learning from it :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Movie []  2020-1-25 21:33

    Love this movie!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Movie []  2020-1-25 21:33

    purchased for my autistic niece. she loves it. my other niece loves it as well. Amazing clean fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection: Jerry Jeff Walker []  2020-1-17 4:56

    For those looking for an introduction to or overview of Jerry Jeff's music, this is the CD to buy. It is marred only by a very curious omission -- London Homesick Blues, the theme song to Austin Town Limits. Otherwise, the huge songs are there and it nicely shows the different facets of Jerry Jeff's musical work, including both songs that he wrote and others written by compadres such as Guy Clark and Ray Wylie Hubbard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker, Jerry: Gardening Wisdom [VHS] []  2020-1-18 23:38

    This book has a lot of tried and real info to grow a amazing garden. The diagrams are simple to see and the text is very understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Yarnell's Landscape Painting Secrets []  2020-2-8 19:6

    I have read this book from cover to cover at least 40 times. I have learned so much Love this book, if you are fresh to painting, or just need some refreshing like me it’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Yarnell's Landscape Painting Secrets []  2020-2-8 19:6

    I have bought several books by Jerry Yarnell. His book on landscape secrets is the best of the lot. Detail instructions on the different aspects of nature--weeds, grass, bushes, trees, ect , are layed out clearly with illusrations. The info on stone walls and sand was perfect and most helpful for me. I also enjoyed his explanation on painting wood ,such as would be used as a post in a l of his books have projects ( pictures ) with how to steps to follow . This is a nice feature but I wish to paint pictures of my chooseing I required some guidance with specific areas. All of Mr. Yarnell;s books are helpful but by far his Landscape Painting Secrets is the best :) I search myself reaching for it time after time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Yarnell's Landscape Painting Secrets []  2020-2-8 19:6

    I have in my library most all of Jerry's books and this one fits in just perfectly. Instead of a complete painting he gives valuable hints on the ingredients that create up the painting, the rocks, grass, trees, etc. and then puts them all together for one of his signature full paintings. The book is simple to read and understand and it will create you break out some paints and go to it. The book was shipped and arrived method ahead of schedule. I would gladly recommend this book to beginners and even those, like me, who are beyond beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Yarnell's Landscape Painting Secrets []  2020-2-8 19:6

    He does chop copy and paste major sections of previous books into the fresh / other books. So if you more than one, you repeatedly the same thing over and over. So buyer beware!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Movie []  2020-1-25 21:33

    I thought this would be a amazing film to let my 3 1/2 year old to watch, but I would not consider this a G-rated film at all. The use the word “hate” in the songs they sing. Not a word I use. Also, I don’t ever remember Tom & Jerry talking in the cartoons as a kid so why do they in the movie? Nothing like I’d thought it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Movie []  2020-1-25 21:33

    These Tom and Jerry cartoons are as fun to watch as I remembered. Now I have a couple of our grandchildren hooked on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Movie []  2020-1-25 21:33

    Amazing movie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection: Jerry Jeff Walker []  2020-1-17 4:56

    "Tune up your harp and polish your old halo" With lyrics like that how can you not have fun Jerry Jeff's music. Other than one or two songs on here that don't really go anywhere the whole CD is one you'll wear out and sing along to for a long time. Having a rough day? At least you don't have to worry about getting "killed or caught" if you obtain off the freeway. If you're an early Jimmy Buffett fan you'll recognize "Railroad Lady" You can see the influence Jerry Jeff had on JB when you listen to some of these songs. Might as well go ahead and obtain it and quit "P***ing in the wind!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection: Jerry Jeff Walker []  2020-1-17 4:56

    I f you like Jerry Jeff Walker you will have fun this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection: Jerry Jeff Walker []  2020-1-17 4:56

    Jerry Jeff is a master of his genre and this CD has most of his classics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker, Jerry: Gardening Wisdom [VHS] []  2020-1-18 23:38

    The book was helpful. I ordered the book for vegtable gardening and at least half of the book is devoted to flowers. Otherwise, the dealer was escellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker, Jerry: Gardening Wisdom [VHS] []  2020-1-18 23:38

    I love Jerry Baker and follow all his suggestions about gardening. Love the DVD! I always can refer back to information, if I forget a recipe or technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection: Jerry Jeff Walker []  2020-1-17 4:56

    What is it about Texas? Some of the best artists in the land(any genre) seem to have come out of Texas or have been heavily influenced by it. Such is the case with Jerry Jeff Walker. Raised in Fresh York State, you'd think that the influence of Texas twang would be far away from his ears, but it called out to him. The call of the Crescent Town wasn't too far behind either, for Fresh Orleans, LA has place out an A-list of performers comparable to that of the entire state of Texas, and Walker found himself living there for awhile adays, it's not unusual to see a Jerry Jeff Walker sticker plastered on the back of a beat-up Ford with Texas plates. His influence has been felt far and wide, but he has still managed to stay rather low key and regional when compared to other artists/songwriters of his stature."Ultimate Collection" does well to serve up a taste of Jerry Jeff Walker. From the awesome "Mr. Bojangles" to "Sangria Wine" and the fun "[email protected]#$% Hillbillies," a lot of of Walker's best self-penned tunes are here. His talent is also shown on songs from folks like Guy Clark, Rodney Crowell, Ray Wiley Hubbard, and Billy Joe Shaver, among others. He makes their songs his rsonal favorites in this collection contain "I Ain't Livin' Long Like This," "Up Versus The Wall Redneck," "Leavin' Texas," and "Like A Coat From The Cold." Other amazing selections contain "Desperados Waiting For A Train," which can also be heard on the Cash/Kristofferson/Jennings/Nelson "Highwayman" album, and "@#$%in' In The Wind."This entire album is solid, and none of these songs come across as filler. Though a lot of complain that some of Walker's other hits have been left off of here, this is a sufficient album for fresh listeners and old-timers as well.If you have fun artists like Gary P. Nunn(a former member of Walker's band), Billy Joe Shaver, Waylon Jennings, and Robert Earl Keen, you're sure to have fun Jerry Jeff Walker. He has that honky-tonky swagger and Texas kick about him that makes Texas artists so unique. Also, fans of Jimmy Buffett are sure to have fun Walkers stories about true folks as well.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection: Jerry Jeff Walker []  2020-1-17 4:56

    Amazing cd and for the amount of songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection: Jerry Jeff Walker []  2020-1-17 4:56

    Very nice collection of Ronald Clyde Crosby melody aka Jerry Jeff Walker. If you don't wish everything he has done this is very nice. If you like Texas melody look into Bob Wills,Ray Wylie Hubbard,Reckless Kelly,Randy Rogers band,Willis Allan Ramsey,Flaco Jimenez (Texas Tornados), Doug Sahm,Radney Foster,Jack Ingram,Pat Green,Cory Morrow,Gary Nunn,Light Crust Doughboys,Stoney LaRue,Wade Bowen and Guy Clark, just to mention a few!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker, Jerry: Gardening Wisdom [VHS] []  2020-1-18 23:38

    The video itself was in amazing condition, no scratches or skips. All the gardening hints were awesome. The only thing is he talks so fast, it's hard to hold up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Movie []  2020-1-25 21:33

    they can talk. i dont know what time and jerry you are looking for but back in my day, tom and jerry didnt talk. they could whisper and no one would know what they said, but they sure didnt talk. a total bag of crap. worst is that you cant return or delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Movie []  2020-1-25 21:33

    Brought me back to my youth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Movie []  2020-1-25 21:33

    Love the classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Yarnell's Landscape Painting Secrets []  2020-2-8 19:6

    Amazing techniques and instructions for paintera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Yarnell's Landscape Painting Secrets []  2020-2-8 19:6

    I have been watching Jerry Yarnell's TV shows for several months and have enjoyed them so much that I wanted one of his books. It was full of valuable painting tips. It helped on type of brushes and their purpose. I would like to have a copy of all his books. I like his style of painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Me - Tom chases Jerry [App]  2020-6-24 22:2

    i enjoyed playing the game. it's beautiful easy and fun. we should collect all the cheese, search the key to obtain the door open, which leads to next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom vs Jerry Battle Racing [App]  2019-1-21 22:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection: Jerry Jeff Walker []  2020-1-17 4:56

    Best ever you like Jerry Jeff obtain this one! Five and dimer don't obtain much better it! But it! Buy it! Did I mention you should it if you like Jerry Jeff?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Collection: Jerry Jeff Walker []  2020-1-17 4:56

    Not the best sound quality of my favorite songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baker, Jerry: Gardening Wisdom [VHS] []  2020-1-18 23:38

    Jerry Baker obtain them all they are a treasure in itself and all complements of his books and DVD's along with all my books are all my treasure in Organic gardening.Well what else can I say except obtain them All! I will catch ya Later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Movie []  2020-1-25 21:33

    Took me right back to my childhood. I loved this movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Movie []  2020-1-25 21:33

    Not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Yarnell's Landscape Painting Secrets []  2020-2-8 19:6

    Just simply the most outstanding book I have read on art techniques. This is a pleasure to read, but is truly a reference book that can be used when you need guidance in unique techniques. Jerry has achieved a classic work status with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Yarnell's Landscape Painting Secrets []  2020-2-8 19:6

    The book is very good. Jerry Yarnell does an perfect job of explaining the painting techniques. There are plenty of step-by-step pictures with well written description of colors and brush technique. There are a lot of books about painting on the market; this one is one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Me - Tom chases Jerry [App]  2020-6-24 22:2

    Katarnak android game ra bhai. Pandaga cheskovochu adkunta 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom And Jerry collection part 1 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Amazing app, I'm loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Takes Charge: An Aisling Grimlock Short []  2019-12-12 18:0

    An entertaining read. The plot - well there wasn't much of one and even the one there was wasn't answered. But in fairness it was a amazing catch up on the characters although I must admit that i can't wait to see how Lily changes things as she obtain older. Perhaps Jerry might even adopt a baby with magic. That would add another dimension to the sling is suffering not only for the baby blues but also from her time spent in the other dimension wondering if she'd create it back. Lily is picking it all up and being a very unhappy baby. Jerry is charged with getting Aisling to relax. A party has been organised and he gets Aisling to go with him and support with the catering. A missing pain, a secret passage and an Aisling that is more to her normal self. Mission accomplished!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom And Jerry Videos for watch cartoon [App]  2019-4-29 13:12

    fiction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Complete First Volume []  2020-1-25 21:29

    Cant go wrong with some classic shows! Amazing for all ages!! Children need more of Tom and Jerry and less Spongebob!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Goldsmith: Music Scoring for American Movies []  2020-6-16 18:48

    only book that has been written about the late Jerry Goldsmith. I personally consider him the greatest of composers who worked in movie simplyby virtue of his staggering versatility and the rhythmic drive and intensity of his action writing. He was a composer whose style of writing was moremodernist than his more musically accessible--and more famous---contemporary John Williams who is another amazing favorite of mine. Mr. Dupuis touches on the a lot of components that created Goldsmith the staggering talent that he was. I was working on my own book about the maestro (and perhaps I still will) and upon reading this book my admiration for the man has intensified. He is the only composer whose melody Ipurchase indiscriminately no matter what reviews have to say about them. I only want the author of this work had more to say on the topic as only 168 pages is beautiful scant about a composer whose work was so expansive. But, as he said, he will leave that to others. But as it is this is a very well researched and solid dissertation on one of our greatest composers. This is a book well worth having for anyone seriously interested in the creators of amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Goldsmith: Music Scoring for American Movies []  2020-6-16 18:48

    A bit academic but still a amazing look at the mind of Jerry Goldsmith. A real innovator of movie music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia: Secret Space Of Dreams []  2020-6-18 19:58

    As a Deadhead for well over 30 years, I've seen most of these images before. Decent collection, nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jerry Garcia: Secret Space Of Dreams []  2020-6-18 19:58

    This book is unbelievable it has the whole history and brings the real meaning of Garcia and the dead! A must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Why does the stickers obtain unavailable when my battery saver is on I have to wait begin the application and then if I am lucky those stickers are available for use again 🙄 what's the matter here would really appreciate anybodys support on this matter please and keeping aside the above mentioned issue the stickers are really amazing and helpful thanks for this awesome application but do fix my issue please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    The worst application I've ever used Adding stickers n coming back to WhatsApp from any other application and your stickers are gone. You gotta add them again and again. 🙄🙄🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Loved it childhood nostalgia at its best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Stickers are superb... i like tom and jerry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    രോഹിത് വിജയൻ. B. T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Love it and love tom and jerry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Its soo....Gud🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Super stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    😘😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2020-7-10 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tom and Jerry: The Complete First Volume []  2020-1-25 21:29

    This is a awesome cartoon about a cat named Tom who tires to capture the mouse Jerry. All the time Tom loses and Jerry wins. It's a funny cartoon and believe me it's not very violent. Even if Tom gets beat up there's no blood. Some episodes,the dog beats up Tom to save Jerry. But there's something strange. Every episode,Tom's fur changes color. One episode his fur is blue. Another is dark gray. Another is sky blue. Kinda weird. But still a amazing children present for all ages.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386