Read jersey mike&amp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jersey mike&amp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    if I could obtain this application to control the drum section, I would be happy, but it will not begin or stop the drums. However everything else works, what gives? Figured it out. this application needs to be paired with both Mighty Lite BT and also Mighty Lite Midi. I did previously make batter my Nux's firmware, but still had problems until binding both items. Well, I still have a issue after shutting down application and amp, a restart, drums can't be controlled via app, not good! Please, need help, this is android...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    bluetooth help. if you are having issues you have to go to nuxs website. modernize the firmware via usb. then you connect to bluetooth on your phone but additionally you have to begin the application and go to settings and connect to the bluetooth device listed in the app. most people dont do this and the instructions are very bad. once you obtain it working it is an amazing amp and app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    At first I couldn't obtain the application to fully work. only BT worked. Realized I had to give it permission for everything it wanted (location,etc...) , then it worked! This is a revolutionary gutar amp. I want I could have a floor pedal that controls the effects... Using it as my gigging amp. Plug the stereo headphones output into pa mixer. Sounds great! So little and light...

    0  


    Add your opinion on jersey mike&amp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    Bluetooth connectivity is glitchy when it does connect for midi operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    im having problem getting my guitar to do tremolo and other effects on it please support and I do have a v connection bar and it is connected through Bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    Amp control does not work over Bluetooth with android device ver 9. fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    please modernize add more soundtrack and fix the noise on the high e everytime we don't use the amp it stil buzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    There is no mighty lite midi in my settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    เชื่อมต่อในแอพไม่ได้

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    Works amazing with Mighty Lite BT after firmware modernize and pairing both midi and sound. Would be amazing if you could shop a library of settings in the app, and even better if you could share and settings from other users. More jam tracks / ability to add your own tracks would also be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    I love the application and the mighty lite amp only thing left for me to wish is an autowah that would create it the excellent companion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    Works amazing for me. Would love to be able to add backing tracks - in particular, ones that loop cleanly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    Works amazing after Firmware Update! At first the amp did nothing, it wouldnt really truly even recognize the Mighty Lite BT. So I plugged in a USB to my computer, followed the firmware modernize info, which was super simple and fast and was up and running with the amp in small time at all. Would give 5 stars if the application could sync and then push the firmware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    Nothing for the NuX Mighty 30SE. No method to back out and select another choice once you pick an amp from the selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    What an awesome small amp! Love the features the application adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    i love most on this unit appart that for the clean on a bridge humbucker equiped guitar you need to hold the gain down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    3 Stars!? It deserves 4.5 stars for true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    f***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    i can't connect the amp to the application even tho the bluetooth is connected to the amp. also, why not adding pedals, more effects to the application (or create a various application for these) in to create the amps more useful and interesting?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    It doesn't work, i can't connect to midi. I'm only able to use it as a speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    worthless. none of my 4 android device phones will connect to the amp module itself. did the firmware update. still will not connect. the only method to save presets is via the phone so the amp is useless to me. nux help does not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    will not connect to my amp and has not since I got it 4 months ago. beautiful much the main reason I picked this amp was the features on this app. highly disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    amazing application for the Nux amp EXCEPT that I need to reset my S9+ every single time for the application to "see" the amp via bluetooth. Bug fix?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    Figured out application finally. In blue tooth settings, it has to be paired with the letters & numbers or else IT DOES NOT WORK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    cant even connect to the amp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    Nice small practice amp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    x squad for assistance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    .. sucks. I updated the amp firmware and reinstalled the application and it STILL won't save my settings or allow me control the drums. It was working at first but they messed it up and there's no tech support. I'm going to test to return this amp. There's no point in having an application if you can't use it. The instructions are stupid too. It's supposed to create practicing either instead of wasting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    My phaser tremolo vibe all the the delays and the reverb not working but all the backing track and drums are working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    It sounds amazing minus the fact that i cant connect it says connectng and then disconnecting and its on a loop. Really @#$%ed me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    nice amp and with this it's a blast to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    will not connect with Note 9. it can see the device but will not connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    add landscape view for tablets please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    Since latest modernize the application won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    This Might Lite BT apps is not working even i modernize the amplifier in the recent system the midi setting in the application not appearing that's why this is useless i can't play my amplifier using my Redmi note 8 pro phone so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    guys if you r having issues with connection create sure your phone's Bluetooth and location(GPS) is switched on and check that your zone is in high accuracy......and provide all permissions......its a amazing amp ........i was struggling to connect at first.......lol;)………

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    Lots of power over the small amp, really cool features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    Won't pair with Pixel 2 XL. Please modernize Android device application so it can adjust the amp settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    You just given a fresh life to my speakers thank you very much you are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Amp [App]  2019-12-26 21:39

    im test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMP Meetings [App]  2019-11-6 21:11

    Beautiful useless. Missing the entire vendor workshop day but missing ALL poster presentations. Really? Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tube Amp Book []  2020-1-22 0:28

    I had hoped that this would be a amazing primer for a novice interested in knowing how amps work and learning about the technical lineage of guitar amps. It's not. It's more of a book for fans of tube amps, who wish to know more- some info is practical, some is simply ere are three sections to the volume: printed schematics, a CD with 800 more schematics and, then, what might better be considered as the book.About half the book is an alphabetical run down of the biggest and most necessary amp makers in the history of guitar amps. It's broken out by manufacturer and gives some detailed analysis of the evolution of their most famous amps. It's not particularly consistent, from manufacturer to manufacturer, in what kinds of info it deems necessary to mention. It's sort of like sitting around with a knowledgeable, old uncle who talks amps- interesting, but a small all over the place. I'd have far preferred if the section was chronological and covered the technical lineage of e other half of the book are a series of articles taken from guitar magazines or drafted originally for this book. The articles cover everything from general safety warnings when working on an amp, to some discussions about particulars of certain tubes to amp mods, etc. Some articles are quite detailed, most are not. Like the previous section, it's patchy in its depth and breadth of information. Current fans of tube amps that are looking to learn more hints and tricks may search the 2nd half of the book helpful, but they may also search all that information on the web, as they need it.I had hoped that the book would walk a novice reader through some of the simpler schematics. It doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tube Amp Book []  2020-1-22 0:28

    Apen Pitman knows his tube amps. Period. I lost my first copy, and had to search another to replace it. Well worth my hard earned money. I love the huge spiral bound format in this latest release, so the pages lay flat when opened. Dozens of newer and vintage schematics of famous amps, both inside, and online for download. I cant live without this well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mtv Amp 2 []  2020-1-23 3:12

    After hearing Rockafeller Skank by Fatboy Slim, I purchased this CD because I thought it was going to be filled with rave techno and such...Well it's not, it's composed mostly from Rap-remixes which really created me say "Dammit! This CD sucks, I wish my back!!!" Not only is this CD loaded with talenteless compilations, MTV has the nerve to edit original lyrics out of a lot of songs!!! (which makes them even less original) Even though I dislike these songs, out of respect for the artists, I do believe that a song should stay in it's original composition (hell, would you stand for a amazing Van Gogh or Warhol masterpiece that has black tape over "indecent" areas?!?!?!) Who's to say what is appropriate in music?...they sure arent, the artist is. So to sum it all up, this CD sucks, and it's probably the fault of the money-hungry sellout known as MTV, who is trying to form every type of melody into one mold that we call "Top 40".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mtv Amp 2 []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Well.. AMP 1 was alright... but now there goes MTV trying to fit electronica melody into a box of what they like... this is a bunch of rap songs remixed into even worse rap songs... MTV leave electronica alone... go check out Aphex Twin, Squarepusher, Christopher Lawrence if you wish some true music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mtv Amp 2 []  2020-1-23 3:12

    do not help this cd, it is another attempt at turning a youth culture into something marketable. mtv does not care about the music, the culture, or anything else. if you are looking for a dance melody compilation, check out something place out by moonshine, sm:)e, or any of the other tons of little independent labels that actually care about the melody and culture, and are not in it simply for the money. if we work together, we can destroy mtv. we've got the power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Very very unreliable in my experience. To be honest, I think the IDEA of the mustang modelling amp, and part of the execution of it is amazing. But one of the key components for me was the ability to connect via Bluetooth and control the amp that method so i dont have to be sitting on top of it. However, the connection is not good (from maybe 4 feet away), the application keeps freezing up on my fresh model phone. It is unbearable and frustrating to use. Any tip is greatly appreciated thanks Fender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Amazing app. Connects easily and configuration is easy and intuitive. A lot of amazing sounds are available for and the ability to create all amp adjustments from the comfort of the sofa is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    works amazing for me (android) had a bit of problem connecting to bluetooth but create sure you have the permissions allowing everything and you should be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Needs help for Chromebook. Simply won't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    GT40 just arrived.... APP installed... But after the SN request and Amp selection.. The App close without error.... No method to have it work I obtain to the register step, BT and Wi-Fi connection (success) and when I enter the serial number hit enter the application crashes. I've done it at least 20 times. So I can even use the amp with the phone which was the whole reason why I bought the dang thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    The application crashes on pressing enter after typing in my amp serial code. I've followed the link you have posted for others with the same problem, however the www service doesn't recognise my fender account. I've used the on amp cloud preset setting, but would like to use the app. Please fix this bug. I've been to your link, several days ago and still haven't heard back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    I have the GT40. Application and Amp pairing continues to work on Google Pixel. Able to utilize amp for all Bluetooth playback use and amp controls including fine tuning and saving. Also able to pair up application and phone with any offsite updated GT amps (such as the GT100 in the store) without any problems as long as that bluetooth setting is on and is updated. very cool concept. amazing sounds from this small thing. impressive tones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    I just got the GT100 and cannot obtain the application to connect to the amp. I obtain to the register step and when I enter the serial number hit enter the application crashes. I've done it at least 20 times. So I can even use the amp with the phone which was the whole reason why I bought the dang thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    The application is very buggy. It doesnt always present all the presets on tje application even though they are on the amp. It doesnt load a preset fully and stays stuck in a loading screen and you have to force close afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Wants zone permission to connect to the application via Bluetooth. Edit: No other Application I use with Bluetooth needs zone permission and they all work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Just updated to recent firmware now bluetooth won't connect for the spp or media streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Cannot connect to Mustang GT40 with LG G5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    use it every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    doest work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Recent ver has improved the Bluetooth connection. However, the issues with the parameters jumping to 10.0 still exists, as does the random renaming of presets. Close, but no cigar, Fender. EDIT: Things much improved in the fresh version, thanks! I noticed one little bug so far, if I go to the Global EQ settings, it goes back to Flat EQ immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    The concept is awesome and you search amazing presets online but the application is a waste of time. Crashes every time I begin it the first time and test to set a preset and keeps pushing all the effects levels to 10 and is frustrating. Please fix that issue with the levels .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    It's a decent program but crashes a lot and there could be a lot of things that would create it much more user friendly. UX needs work. It does a lot of stuff, but could be laid out better, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    You guys should add help for amps that have usb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    This is a amazing app! I can use it with the amp in true time through bluetooth connection, but sometimes my phone can't connect to the amp immediately, it needs for me to reset my phone until it connects instantly with the amp. I suggest to improve the bugs more from this issue. But it works amazing for me. A lot of thanks to the developer of this Fender Tone app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Recent modernize 5 minute ago just erased all of my presets. Extremely unhappy with the product. I think folks should just go with anything but huge brand names theses days as every huge brand name I have bought in the latest year has had not good quality and cost me a few thousand dollar's and heartache. Gibson epiphone fender gretch zoom boss your not relevant anymore. And that sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Everytime I use this application it messes up all my presets by switch the names around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    I got it all up and running. It took a bit to obtain signed in after getting registered. I added some additional downloads from the site. It's now working amazing for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    All worked perfectly out of the box.. gt100 and galaxy s10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    UPDATE: Change from 3 to 5 stars. Sorry Fender for not giving you a fair shake. Works 100% now. Well designed and useful app. Helpful in faster navigation of presets. As a older user it is easier to read on a the smartphone than the amp to edit. Moving presets and Creating names for them are much easier because of this app. Older post: Wonky AF. Connects 1/2 the time other 1/2 not useable. Still has firmware/app issues. Tells me to modernize firmware 1/2 The time just updated it few hours ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    works flawlessly galaxy s9+ and s10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    **UPDATE from review below. DO NOT TURN ON BLUETOOTH. In Fenders Wisdom when they give you the "Childish instructions" to create sure your bluetooth is turned on. What they don't tell you - DO NOT CONNECT YOUR AMP VIA BLUETOOTH. Allow the application do the work - The application will search the amp. Still not giving 5 stars - NOT COMPATIBLE WITH FIRE HD10 Bluetooth is showing connected amp and phone (lg g6) I the application and sign in. Scans for the amp and can't search it gives me the childish instructions on how to do it and shows a re-scan button. ALSO NOT AVAILABLE ON AMAZON FIRE HD 10.. States it is not compatible - I have the google playstore on my Fire HD10 - NO application available on amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    With the recent update, the application is method better! It's very simple to test out fresh amp settings and quickly the ones I like and, optionally, add them to a setlist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Says "device disconnected " though I can stream melody from my Samsung S8 player no problem. I have Mustang GT 40, ver 2.0.21. Very disappointed 🧐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Fender Tone Amp Control for Fender Mustang GT200 don't work at all on Android device 9-Pie. Application needs make batter as soon as possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    it needs to stop disconnecting from bluetooth ever second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Every time i change the preset it stay on a screen that says its loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    this is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    This application SUCKS -- I avoid using it as much as possible. It constantly crashes, and whether it crashes or not, it remains resident in the phone's memory. Sometimes I have to clear four Tone Apps from the phone's memory at the same time. Bluetooth connectivity also sucks. It rarely connects automatically, and it's a long, messy multi-menu process to connect manually and obtain back to what you're doing. I now own three of these perfect amps, and I love them -- but I'll avoid using the application as much as possible. Is anybody at Fender listening? I see no evidence These perfect amplifiers are crippled by this suckhole of an app, Fender Oh, and the friendly, helpful answer below provides a dead email address. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Tone application says to enter passkey yet doesn't display the option to enter the passkey on the amp. This is after uninstalling the application and I'm now trying to log back into my acc unsuccesfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    I'm trying to set up an acc and it won't let me to agree to the privacy policy and the terms of service so i cant use the application at all. I am using a samsung galaxy s7 running android device 8.0 so i dont understand whats wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    I uploaded the fresh firmware and now my android device hooks up with no glitches at all. I have been busy creating fresh presets and editing others ever since. I love the sound of my mustang gt 100 (that Celestion speaker is great) and I am VERY impressed with how easily you can make presets or edit the factory presets. You won't be disappointed in this amp. I highly recommend it to a hobbyist or pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    It's updated to the recent versión but couldn't connect to my moto x4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    I found several problems in ver 1.7.0 1. approx. 8 out of 10 times it fails to connect via bluetooth 2. approx 1 out of 3 times bluetooth amp look-up fails 3. when editing 2 or more configs in an effect, then the previous values are overridden. E.g. tweak gain 5 -> 7, tweak volume 6 -> 8 result: gain: 0 4. infinite loading spinner when navigating back from result edit screen (had to fully reset the app, and re-connect again with bluetooth..) 5. white full screen blink when navigating back from result config screen 6. white full screen blink when navigating back from result item config screen (the screen where I tweak the level between 1-10) 7. when duplicating a preset, the result chain does not present (on the amp its loaded) previous ver was more stable bluetooth wise I think... amp version: 1.6.36 tested on devices: - xiaomi redmi 3s prime, android device os 6.0.1, - nexus 7 tablet, android device os 6.0.1 4,5,6 happened only on my xiaomi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    This application won't even allow me make an account. ITS BEEN LOADING FOR 20 MINUTES NOW. This is my 5th attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amp It Up []  2020-1-17 5:41

    As an active horn player, I am,of course, a fan of Genghis Barbie. Not only do they bring the best classical technique to contemporary music, but they do so with a high level of musicality. Best of all, they share the fun they are having playing together with their listeners.I did not this album for myself, but for a young horn player in my section. I bought it for a young woman who plays in my horn section. I wanted her to hear Genghis Barbie for herself. I wanted her to hear how serious horn players have fun with one another without compromising their musical e was delighted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tube Amp Book []  2020-1-22 0:28

    Nice coffee table book. With a listing of a lot of amps and another section with prints of selected, famous schematics- HOWEVER , it DOES NOT CONTAIN the CD anymore 🤬Instead, they give a key code and an errata sheet with a www service to go to to look up the schematics that use to be on the CD. So now I still have to use the internet to obtain to the rest of the schematics that had been included with this $40.00 book! @#$%es me off to no end because I wish to hold the book - does anybody reading this have the CD and can burn a copy of it for me?The damn book still refers to the included CD ... see image of the first foldout in the Schematics Section.Take a breath ... in hale, exhale... actually it is not that bad.. the files can be downloaded...I posted images of the included printed schematics index. I also found an index for the ‘included disk’ printed on the latest page. See image .. but no CD- now you have to got to a website.... I wanted the CD as a LOCAL LIBRARY ITEM!4 stars - (I was going to give 2 stars ,but found that the online files have a ‘download’ button) because info is now left out 🤬😤 or, at minimal, not immediately available.I went to the www service and entered in my 16 digit code... it seems that the file contents may be downloaded in sections... so maybe there is a method to obtain them stored locally - I still need to test that.I also posted some iPhone screen shots of a fast browse in one of the sections on the h printed and online schematics vary in quality from perfect to difficult to read, based on what was used as the original image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tube Amp Book []  2020-1-22 0:28

    Amazingly, I have bought items from Aspen Pittman now, and used it in my own amps. The best part of this book is the CD ROM of schematics. Okay they are on the web now, but, sometimes the internet goes down, and its a decent assortment. He touches on a lot of amp makers, and glosses over their history, and their better amps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mtv Amp 2 []  2020-1-23 3:12

    ...I still listen to this CD from time to time. Nah, I don't like every track. And yeah, I can search everything on here somewhere else. When I bought this, I was 19, didn't have a lot of loot, and wanted a few of the tracks. Now that I look back, I'm glad I did. "Rockafeller Skank" is an absolute techno classic. The Way Man/Prodigy track is beautiful good. "Battleflag" is a nifty one-hit-wonder track. The JB remix is fun, and definitely Aphrodite. The "Sexy Boy" remix is almost scary ("wanna go for a ride? only 25c"). The Goldie versus KRS-One track is, IMHO, the best techno-rap crossover ever. "Circles" is solid. I love Roni Size and Propellerheads. And the hidden Chemical Brothers track is interesting, if not amazing. All in all, this is a fun album, full of amazing hits (with a few stinkers in between, unfortunately). I would recommend this album, even now, to someone who is just learning about "electronica" and wants to experience a lot of various forms of the genre in one simple sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mtv Amp 2 []  2020-1-23 3:12

    For all those who loved the first AMP album, you will be greatly disappointed. There are only two amazing songs on this album: The Rockafeller Skank, and Brown Paper Bag. Otherwise, the entire CD blows. Nowadays, The Rockafeller Skank is on a number of other compilation CD's as well as the Fatboy Slim album, so don't worry not finding this elsewhere. I don't know what MTV was thinking when they decided to place their name on this CD. Were they thinking that electronica fans are just sheep and will listen to anything they place on the followup of Amp1 (which is an outstanding group of special works)? Save your on this one. I'm sorry for all those who bought it and don't know what to do with it now. I sure don't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amplified Bible AMP Audio + [App]  2019-12-8 13:30

    Perfect app. Love the synchronization between audio and display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    I am able to connect my smartphone and stream melody to the amp, but I am unable to connect the amp to the app. Would be nice if you could obtain into the amp and make effects without having to connect to the amp also. The amp works with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Tune + tone + play = magic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Totally useless. Cannot connect with the GT40 since I bought the GT40 latest January 2018. Tried several GT40 and Tone updates, various permutations on installation and setup, and even had Fender email help with suggestions up till October and still no connection. In the end, Fender help suggested that the GT40 may be defective and have it fixed to a repair facility possibly paying additional for quality control issue! Lots of time wasted. Doubtful if I'll ever make batter to a GT100.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    Horrible app, requires zone for Bluetooth?! This makes no sense, why does Bluetooth require location? There's something fishy going on with that, I tried it with zone turned on, and even THEN it doesn't work. The www service mentions Bluetooth as a feature, sadly enough, it simply doesn't work and is useless, basically false advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    This application simply does not work. I have tried over a hundred times and it will not connect. Sort this out Fender or I shall be returning amp for a and something that works without wasting hours on an inferior product. NOT HAPPY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Tone Amp Controller [App]  2019-12-26 21:37

    It is an wonderful idea to make an application like this one.👍 I couldn't use this application on my Lenovo K5 Vibe Note.😖 Fortunately now that i have Pocophone F1 everything works just fine.😄

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386