jersey mike&amp Reviews & Opinions


Submit jersey mike&amp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    "Your cvv was not accepted by your bank" with all but one card... It's not any one of my banks, maybe it's the connection or however you process data, I've verified all info multiple times. The dates are accurate as well as he CVV data. Thank you for your response, but it hasn't resolved the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Was not able to log in without resetting my password according to the app. So, i restart my password and the webpage says "oops something went wrong". Tried it on both my phone and PC, same message. No resolution to this. I would just call in to order instead of using the Jersey Mikes application to order. I can use the application to browse the menu thats about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I think this application would much better if I could select to pay at shop rather than pay on application and it needs to list all toppings for subs. While trying to add toppings to a chipotle chicken steak it only had what is listed on the sub normally and an option to take the cheese off. But when I type what I wish to add in the notes it tells me to go to the toppings checkboxes and select what I wish which of course isn't there.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jersey mike&amp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jersey mike&amp video reviews and related movies:

    See HELLO NEIGHBOR ALPHA 4: CHOO CHOO TRAINS & BOO BOO THANGS🔥 FGTEEV Pt 2 Basement Marts Tips & Tricks on youtube.

     related image

    See BURNING HELLO NEIGHBOR MINECRAFT CHALLENGE! FGTEEV Duddy vs. Chase Firey Structures Batman Mini-Game on youtube.

     related image

    See EP88: Mike & Ming on youtube.

     related image

    See Episode 34 - Rush to Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Mike's 'Back in the day' R/C Racing video on youtube.

     related image

    See BROKEN NOSE! on youtube.

     related image

    See EP88: Mike & Ming on youtube.

     related image

    See The Untold Truth Of American Pickers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Issues from the very start. Said my email was already registered, which I never did, then when using the forgot password assistance it said it could not pull that page. I wonder how much they really tested it. My first time at JM.... I like the subs, but the application sucks..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    04/03/2017 I couldn't rate it less than a 1, 0 is more accurate. It's been over 4 months since I've been able to put an order with the app. It constantly gives the error, (Internal Server Error) constantly. It doesn't seem the developer crest so I wouldn't waste the zone on your phone...SMH June 2016 Won't let to complete profile to redeem sub offer. Application crashes at every attempt to do so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application is slow and sloppy. Requires credit card info. There is no method to save favorite or frequently purchased items. Finds closest shop rather than favorite store. It just is a waste. Oh, yeah, it also hung repeatedly when trying to put an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application is nothing but "Internal Server Errors". I can't find for a nearby zone (even after granting permission), nor put an online order for pickup. Completely useless app. I went to Jimmy John's for dinner instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It needs to access my GPS. Just allow me tell you the store. I wish to order and tell you which shop I'm ordering from. Don't you obtain it JM? I wish to give you as few permissions as possible. Just say Which sub? And which store? Then go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Just chugs and chugs when trying to add a credit card. And of course you can't order without one which makes this application basically useless. But fortunately you can enter and save a card from the mobile site. Still a bit much to be 'user friendly'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application is decent. It is lacking the ability to order any children items. Besides that this application functions the method ordering did should nothing really unique about it. If this allowed you to order children did this could be a five star app. Their www service lacks the same ability. Avoid the convenience of the disappointment and just call the order in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    The application stopped working, uninstalled, reinstalled, uninstalled. Went on line, installed and now it took my acc info. No support from JM whatsoever! I had to figure out on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    What's the point? Both stores I tried to use the Shore Points QR code laughed and told me to enter my phone number on the card swipe. Stick to making amazing food...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I love Jersey Mike's, but the long lines at prime lunch and dinner times were always horrible! Order with the application and just walk in and obtain your sub! No lines, no fuss, no muss. Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Used to use this application all the time to order lunch. Now the formatting is off and I can't reorder my saved favorites. The application has always taken too long to load and let me to begin my order, and does not seem to have been run through UX QA testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Horrible. Just horrible. Stuck in a loop of trying to validate credit card. Absolutely pointless. Would save time waiting in line at the shop than attempting to order ahead via app. Also does not save orders as it says it will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It's amazing in principle, but right now, it's quite buggy. It keeps your GPS active constantly until you either turn off zone services on your phone or slay the app. If possible, revoke zone permissions for this application (Android 7.0+).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I don't know why this application is rated so low. It works amazing and does what it needs to. You can order a sub and customize it to the method you like. You pay in the application which is amazing since you can just walk in and out in seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Poor application that does not compliment how delicious and new everything is at this establishment. Keeps crashing, does not hold my info so I do not have to login the five times I am on it daily. To solve these issues/concerns, higher better programmers that are able to fix the concerns and not just sweep them under the thickest rug online. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Used it 3 times. All 3 they didn't begin making my sandwich until I arrived. Twice they were busy and helped ppl there before me. Latest time they had no customers and were in the back room, didn't see the order come in. So moral of the story if you wish a sandwich, go to the shop and order it. Or stand in their shop and tell them you are ordering thru the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing app, simple to use. I haven't had any problems. Only complaint is that on the *customize order* they don't have yellow mustard as an option, only brown mustard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Used the application religiously for a few weeks without much trouble, now for the latest month I obtain an internal server error. I've uninstalled, reinstalled, cleared cache, and not given up. Use the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It's a amazing app, but lacks the children menu, which makes it unusable for my family. Rating would be 5 out of 5 if they'd add that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I was having problems with the app. I uninstalled it, restarted my phone, reinstalled the application and logged in. Completely various application than what I had originally. And it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    The application consistently gives an internal server error. It also doesn't save much time since most areas are amazing at making the subs efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Horribly done. Doesn't format. Can only read a portion of pages. Of you got paid to make this. They should sue for their $ back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Allowing GPS access will cause your phone to constantly scan the GPS. This isn't the first application of this type that did this and caused battery usage and the phone to heat more than normal. Preferred would be to only poll the GPS when trying to search a zone once opening the application to put an order. I have pulled GPS permissions from this app, but unfortunately this is needed in order to begin placing an order. I would prefer if the shop find function worked even without GPS enabled. However, the ability to actually put and pay for an order worked well, my sub was ready by the time I got to the store. Next step - integrate into Assistant and Android device Pay to let me to order and pay that way, as demonstrated with Panera at Google I/O.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I feel that possibly, all of the negative reviews are from an older ver of this app. I deleted my old ver and reinstalled the fresh one and so far it has worked flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I [email protected]#$%! would give more options for customization and by customization, I mean adding tomatoes to a hot sub that doesn't come with tomatoes. I type tomato in unique requests and it directs me to the check boxes where tomato isn't an option depending on which sandwich you order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Downloaded in the shop because of the sign saying 50% off your first order and there was no option to place in a promo code and I was charged full price for my sub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    You have to have at least two accounts to even obtain points for an order and you can't pay money at the window to order pickup. I'm not signing up for 15 various accounts and crap just to order a sub and obtain rewards. Doesn't even have the full menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Worked for my first order, now evrytime I click order I obtain "Internal server error!" tried reinstalling and still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Love the application so simple to use. I really want this application has a section to put well deserved tips. I really don't think the sandwich artist will take hugs and kisses work very well love your meal thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Jersey Mike's triple charged me for one order. It was an ordeal to obtain a refund. Application uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Can not even complete an order. Choose a sub and then nothing, no method to proceed to checkout. 50% off first online order...you can't even create an online order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Well, the meal is good. But when I tried to put an order thru the app, it didn't let me to use my credit card. The reason is because the application doesn't help foreign credit make cards ( even Canadian cc) as it (app) asks to enter zip code. If you're not American resident, you basically can't use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Application wouldn't validate credit card. what amazing is ordering online if application sucks?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    30 min wait time from the time I ordered food. Amazing if you're ordering that much, or longer in advance, but a put like Wingstop has a wait time of 15-20 mins and they have to actually cook their food. I can order, leave, and by the time i obtain there my wings are ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Nothing crazy fancy, but its actually a very useful app. I can view my account, including my shore points, which is the main reason I downloaded it. Nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Internal server error any time you test to do anything. Absolutely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey Mike's review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    When clicking the order button, application crashes with internal server error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMPED Chiropractic Mastermind review [App]  2019-1-24 13:11

    works smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    so i am using a irig2 . is it supposed to work? i am getting alot of delay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Fresh update, fresh review. The fresh modernize is nice and wotks more or less. Apparently the dev has decided you're no longer allowed to buy individual pedals or amps. So...yeah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    actually amazing for as a portable guitar effects, but i hope we could have a feature to record what we're playing and save it in mp3 or various formats. [email protected]#$%! will be available soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    application is amazing but we wish more fresh high-end amps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    not very use full for metal and rock but otherwise amazing as a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing app. loads of pedals and effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    it works okay for the most part but I don't know how to save the presets there's no option so you have to set them up all again every time you begin the app!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    After getting my jamstack amp, the recommended application for android device is deplike, I actually gotten used to the application and it works fine, the issue for me is that it makes unwanted noise and static noises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    once you use jamstack with this you lose 75% of your volume. and at that level everything sounds like garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Ok so I got my jamstack and it say to use the deplike application as that's the only one that supports android device and I can't obtain any amazing sound with the application and not sure what order paddles go in as what goes first in line and then what is latest also the gutair sound very quiet and just a lot of buzzing sound and feed back think u and jamstack should do a YouTube video with jamstack on gutair showing every one what we need to do and how to setup for best effect as there is no support any where

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i cant play music. whenever i test application automatically reset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i dont now why but i cant use it with muy jamstack and one plue 5t phone =(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Why doesnt the application allow us record?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i dont know what to do with it yet but i love it already!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing app,but i cant recording with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Works amazing with IRig2 on my Note9, and very low latency, but its using the iRig2 guitar input as well as my mic's input. So I can here background ambience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Unfortunately, I couldn't obtain it to work with iRug UA interface. I'm not going to buy yet another interface just to test an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Simple to use and lots of tone options. Not letting me save any presets though + I wish to be able to save a set up without sharing to social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Doesn't work with Galaxy A5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Does not work huwawei 3i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    doesn't have input lag but the connection sometime when off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Doesn't work on Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 (Global Version) when guitar plugged in via USB cable (Rocksmith USB adapter). Obtain the error "Error occurred, please reset deplike". But it worked on my old Nexus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    doesn't work on jamstack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Amazing application just [email protected]#$%! had a record button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    After a short try found out the unpleasant latency on ZTE Axon 7 with the iRig, checked the settings - application doesn't recognize the AKM4490EN DAC in my phone. Answering the question of the developers regarding buying "limited time offer" "lifetime" full ver of the app... You are right in one thing - no amp or pedal will work through a human lifetime. But most amazing quality ones will work for a decades! And I don't think your company will :) So I don't think the price is anywhere close to a reasonable one. Though you are working in a right direction, amazing luck with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Doesn't detect my guitar.... I'm using guitar link usb interface and an otg... but all i hear is the high pitch sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    The interface to go to next page on USB or Jack connection is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Do not turn up gain and treble, ear peircing noises will occur and give you a head, ache. Quality of noise is not good and only 5 sound options with no true pedal effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Amazing application except for needing another application to save presets. Should be auto saved. Easy enough. I dont use twitter or fb so can't fully have fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Amazing application just hoping we can obtain some fresh amps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    IT DOESN'T WORK NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Sound delays, from guitar to speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Cheap cost cheers sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Town: Search, find & crush in crossword games review []  2018-6-8 3:33

    I have reached level 78 with no issues. Now when I watch the video android game to get a free shuffle I and come to close the video I have watched the android game crashes, hence, I don't obtain my free shuffle and have to reload the game. Disappointed that I have to stop playing as its frustrating and time consuming to have to reload the android game every time you watch a video. I'm wondering if the android game is set this method so you can't have a free shuffle resulting in spending 120 coins to obtain free shuffle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    First time, long time. I'm a huge Francesser fan for years. Was completely underwhemed by the sparse content. DId not see nearly enough value to justify the $9/mo subscription price. Most of the items was broadcast free over WFAN, and some can be listened to on demand on the WFAN website. Seriously, most sporting happenings end late enough. I'm not going to listen to Mike for his immediate "analysis". It will probably be much better the next day on WFAN after Mike gets a possibility to talk to the experts in order to determine what "his" analysis. Sorry, no value here for me. I don't even have fun listening to you as much on free radio since you came back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Constantly obtain error messages cant playback at this time... and 8.99 a month is method too much, you can obtain SiriusXm for 13.99 with hundreds of channels and music. Love Mike, I'm lifelong fan but price needs to be reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Application is not good right now. When you access it to watch Mike live, upon casting to TV it starts at the beginning....which is 10 mins or more of nothing, and you cant quick forward to live. Its constantly freezing up. For 9 bucks a month this is less than terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Large fan of the show. Constantly having issues loading shows. Streaming is never steady which is very frustrating. Can never listen to a full present without major issues with this app. Otherwise I would have no issue paying high price of app. (8.99/mo). If they don't fix very soon I plan on canceling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Can you guys please obtain the rewind shows up a small quicker? The WFAN present ended an hour and a half ago and the present isn't available yet. Would love to listen but the wait time is a bit much. Also you should be editing out the dead air when you go to a break for every show. Just getting the shows up quicker and editing out commercial time would justify the cost. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    The application constantly reads unable to play at this time and to test again later or to test another clip. Emailed the www service three times and never recieved any response regarding the problems I was having

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    freezes method too often; also, download function hasn't worked in months. i've had to uninstall/install countless times. should model itself after Sirius Angry Dog radio app. also, was led to believe we'd be getting a lot of college football from Mike during the season; Instead, we obtain Jastremski, who is unlistenable. very disappointed with that aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Amazing for fans of Francesca like myself who chop catch the shows during the day, and love the content. The bugs do need to be addressed when it keeps saying unable to play video and I expect it will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Love Mike, but this application is absolutely trash when it comes to function. it never works as it should. You need to delete it and download it again every time before it works. FIX THIS DAMN GLITCH. I like the content. but the glitch is sooooo annoying. You should hire some people who can fix this. it's gone on longer than it should. You owe it to the paying people to not have to go through this every single time. Do something about this Mike!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    I'd love for this application to work properly but its always crashing and giving me an error notice that there's a issue with the video I wish to play. Updates don't support and I am constantly having to uninstall the application and reinstalling the application just to obtain it to work quasi well for each time I test to listen. Please correct these issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Application constantly freezes or locks up. Every time I test to use it on a run there are issues I have to navigate through in order to listen to it. Amazing content when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    I'm a huge Mike Francesa fan, but I don't see what 8.99 gets you. The largest crime is all the dead air from previous shows. Even at the very beginning of the clip you don't hear any actual content until 10 mins in, sometimes more. Clearly there is nobody doing quality control. It's just unacceptable. Plus, I don't think 8.99 is worth the football Sunday present and him occasionally coming on after a late sporting happening when I might be sleeping already. I'm a huge Mike fan, but I'll be cancelling after my first month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    It's a amazing idea but it needs a lot of improvement. The content is weak and the video feed is always crashing. For $8.99/month, it's not worth it right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    I've never seen an application this poorly designed, it's comically bad. I keep 'Unable to Play' errors 80% of the time. The content side is equally underwhelming, which was everyone's initial concern. I was really pulling for Mike on this application venture, but to say Mike [email protected]#$%ed is putting it mildly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Not #numbahone. Pricing is a joke, free streams barely work. Somebody forgot to turn my mic on. Sad that Mike has become a compiluh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    poorly place together app. certainly not worth the money. nice try. obtain some other voices on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    How can something be worse than his radio show? Just not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mike's On review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Like the content. The software still has bugs to work out.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter