Read jetblue on the fly reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jetblue on the fly reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue On the Fly [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    I am unable to sign into my acc and there's no contact information for assistance..... horrible implementation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue On the Fly [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The application is failing to sign me in on my Galaxy Note pro -Android 5.1 tab - yet I can sign with my Windows 8.1 surface pro 2 device. Nobody knows why - yikes Wanted those snacks really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue On the Fly [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    the old JetBlue application is no longer compatible with my phone forcing me to fresh phones. not acceptable!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on jetblue on the fly or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue On the Fly [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I like this application . It's slow some times an does not modernize as quick as I thought it would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Helps stay connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    A cool method to hold management informed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I love this app! It makes doing things so much faster and easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    It would be nice to view labor scheduling info though, so I don't have to use the desktop site. Also, allot of key reports...if I was able to view would be helpful. But very smooth application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Simple, user friendly app! Love the pmix features and the ability to access logs via mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing tool...especially for inventory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    ...no problems no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    This is an update, I had an problem with the application stopping all the time. They reached out and fixed whatever bug I had in it. Love the desktop and now getting to love the application more. Amazing job Ctuit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Could always use more auditing tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    A small slow at times, but gets the job done !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    So helpful when it comes to see you business right in one amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Stopped working. Error notice says it crashed. Doing so repeatedly. Love using this. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Had an problem with Kit Kat not working. Got an email from the Product Manager, fixed the problem. I have to say, that's top notch. This is a amazing application and it appears that they answer when this go wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    This makes my job a lot easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I ist it for work i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Super useful for getting a quick, comprehensive look at the operations of the restaurant I work in. Would like to see an inventory activity tool in the app, but beyond that it's beautiful neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Please add storage zone pars to the inventory lines, they can be used to add liquor tares or any number you need to reference during inventory. Android device back button does not work with this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    helps out doing inventory. if there was a decimal point it would be5 star!!!!!!!! please add a .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    2.99 i guess isn't poor to have your dashboard at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Useful tool to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I don't know if I'm the only one that tried to write manager log notes with this app. But it is not good you can't backspace you can delete some times and when you can it jumps back to the top of the log. It's really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I was contacted by their help squad and they helped me through the problem I was having about a week after my first review. Thumbs up on the response and response time. The application now functions for me like I need it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Has all the tools you use on a regular basis plus a few handy options that are more easily found on this application than the desktop ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Fly™ [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Pocket Pasta: Inspired Dinners to Cook on the Fly [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I am SO glad I bought this. Colu Henry is a truly gifted cook and this is definitely my kind of recipe collection. The recipes are well-written and they work. It is a amazing range of spirited pasta dishes that are the kind I and my family like to fix and eat. I have already tried quite a few...Tuscan Kale Caesar Pasta, Scallops Sungolds and a Mess of Herbs, Frutti di Mare with Squid Ink Pasta, Pasta with Pickled Peppers, both pasta with escarole recipes, Roasted Cauliflower with Cavatappi, Baccala and Green Olive Pasta with Olives, and Papparadelle with Duck Confit Olives and Raisins: these are all splendid, absolutely splended, and just a fraction of the greatness that lies between the book covers. Lemony Spaghetti is another.... These are unpretentiously sophisticated but straightforward recipes with a Neapolitan, Southern Italian spirit. A amazing mix of classic (Cacio e Pepe) and her own very capable creative spins (Fettucine with Crab and Jalapenos). The list of perfect recipes just goes on and on....it is one of the few cookbooks the I really wish to cook my method through. Throughout she makes goid suggestions for adapting recipes to meatless. Amazing use of olives, capers, walnuts, greens and other veggies in pastas...but then, I am a sucker for pasta with walnuts and veggies in varied combos so that won me over. The production value of the booked is truly top quality, with perfect paper stock and binding, attractive graphics and lay out, perfect images of the meal and of inspiring scenery. The head notes for all the recipes are perfect and very helpful.Disclaimer, of sorts: this cookbook may not be for everyone, but please, don't blame the cookbook or its author. If escarole, radicchio, broccoli rabe are not your thing, maybe it's not for you (but if they are, you will love this.) Some recipes contain ingredients - like nduja, duck confit, baccala, pickled Italian hot peppers (not pepperoncini), ramps - that can be hard to search in some locations so if that is an problem for you...there are plenty of other recipes, but maybe this is not for you (these things are common to our pantry so I am thrilled to work with those recipes...). The style of these recipes (like pasta with walnuts and greens and more...) may not work for some families or folks who are well set within their own particular comfort location - so maybe not for you. This cookbook is boldly just what it is...the recipes are simple (to me), but it is definitely not "Pasta 101" or Rachel Ray's 30 Min Weeknight Meals" ... It definitely can call for some ingredients that a lot of people may not have on hand. So amazing to consider all this when deciding if this is a amazing fit for you.But for me... I am crazy about this cookbook and look forward to cooking more of the perfect recipes. A welcome, working addition to my, well, huge, cookbook library. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Pocket Pasta: Inspired Dinners to Cook on the Fly [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Smart, simple, comprehensive, and well organized with spot-on directions and crisp illustrations. Ms. Henri's book has quickly become my go-to kitchen asset during weekly family meals and a favorite bonus to mates and family that love cooking (and eating!) pasta. The downside is they will know how easy it can be to yield delicious results but this one is too amazing not to share. I plan check out her favorite spots for ingredients she mentions during my weekly NYC trips. Thank you, Colu!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly on the Wall: How One Girl Saw Everything []  2020-1-25 16:44

    Never really read a book from this aspect and it was quite entertaining as well as eye opening. It was quite a page turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Pocket Pasta: Inspired Dinners to Cook on the Fly [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Born and raised in an Italian family I thought I knew all there was to know about fast and delicious pasta. I was wrong. We received our copy of this attractive cookbook a few weeks ago and spent some time taking in the images and charming private stories. Latest weekend I finally cracked it begin to cook out of. I allow my four year old choose the recipes we cooked and both were simple to execute within the 30-minute mark, even with small hands "helping". Both recipes were enjoyed by the entire family, even the leftovers were gobbled up the next day. This book is a keeper! It looks amazing on my cookbook shelf and has a treasure trove of unbelievable recipes within.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Pocket Pasta: Inspired Dinners to Cook on the Fly [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Unbelievable book! The photographs are fabulous and the easy, tasty recipes are GREAT. These family recipes seem too simple to be perfect...yet that is exactly what they are!! I'm using a lot of the sauces on fish and chicken as our family is low carb...and the sauces are excellent for that e book reads like you are talking with a friend. Small tips here and there; a conversation about using the pasta boiling water or which tomatoes to use seems like Colu Henry is right there with you in the ere's wine, pantry and cocktail tip too!! That AND these recipes!! Home run!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly on the Wall: How One Girl Saw Everything []  2020-1-25 16:44

    Love her writing. Weird concept. Amazing ending. Too for a teenage audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly on the Wall: How One Girl Saw Everything []  2020-1-25 16:44

    E. Lockhart is loved by my girls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Pocket Pasta: Inspired Dinners to Cook on the Fly [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    My resolution for 2017 was to cook at home more often. This makes it so easy! Colu Henry has a list of ingredients to hold stocked in your pantry so that when you wish to create a fresh recipe, you only need to pick up a couple things from shop (if anything). Most of the recipes are vegetarian. I've already created 5 or 6 of these recipes (and most of those more than once!) since I bought the cookbook. It is my fresh weeknight go-to. And the photography is just stunning.A no-brainer if you like to cook and eat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Pocket Pasta: Inspired Dinners to Cook on the Fly [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    In love with this cookbook. The recipes are beautifully written and represented beautifully through their pictures. I enjoyed hearing Colu’s voice through her writing. I have really enjoyed everything I have created from the book. Aglio e olio, Cacio e pepe, pasta puttanesca, her primary tomato sauce, her Alfredo recipe is also amazing and somehow feels lite. Most of the recipe says in this book require ingredients that I always have on hand/ or they are at least very simple to obtain ahold of. They are truly recipes you can reach into your “back pocket” for. After only making a couple times I have all of the above recipes memorized. Simple simple easy! Only issue is now I wish to eat pasta every night hahah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly on the Wall: How One Girl Saw Everything []  2020-1-25 16:44

    To be honest, the first few pages bored me and I had place it down for a few weeks. When I picked it back up again and read a bit into it (30 pages or so) I started to really like it. It isn't your typical book, and the fact that she literately turned into a fly surprised me enough to almost place it down again. It wasn't an simple read for me, not because it was a hard subject to read or anything I just couldn't obtain used to the writing style. I love the first part when she turned into a fly and the boys started coming into the locker room.I'm not good at writing reviews, but here is the gist. I would recommend this to a friend. I wouldn't read it again, but that has nothing to do with the quality of the book, I just don't read books again unless they are LOTR or Harry Potter. Main thing I am trying to say here, yes it is various but it is a amazing different. Don't knock it until you test reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly on the Wall: How One Girl Saw Everything []  2020-1-25 16:44

    Not my taste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Pocket Pasta: Inspired Dinners to Cook on the Fly [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Here is the thing about this cookbook: it is so worth the effort. My wife and I have had the book for a short time but we use it all the time because the recipes require minimal effort and maximal eating experiences. Normally people create babies to music. We are gonna create a baby while enjoying one of these masterful recipes (and music). Buy this. You will not be disappointed. Not to mention it is very veggie/pescatarian friendly but also brings the ruckus when it comes to meat if you're in to that kind of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Pocket Pasta: Inspired Dinners to Cook on the Fly [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Enjoyed reading the book as well as I plan to create a lot of of the recipes. Images are beautiful! I have been in the process of donating cookbooks and determined not to any more..... till this one. I'm glad I changed my position just this once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly on the Wall: How One Girl Saw Everything []  2020-1-25 16:44

    A amazing switch on the Freaky Friday switcheroo, with the added that guys obtain a bit of a dose of their own objectification/body classification medicine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly on the Wall: How One Girl Saw Everything []  2020-1-25 16:44

    This book is absolutely amazing. It expresses fantastically realistic thoughts and situations. Truly one of the best books by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly on the Wall: How One Girl Saw Everything []  2020-1-25 16:44

    ‘Fly on the Wall’ is a fun contemporary with a magical realism etchen, our protagonist, feels like she is on the outside of everything and everyone at school. Like she's in a holding pattern for life. Stagnant. Biracial and not quite arsty enough to be one of the Art Rats, and not generic enough to fit in to a normal crowd at a regular high school, Gretchen feels trapped.When her parents break some huge news, and she is frustrated about things going down at school. Gretchen wishes she could see what goes on behind closed doors, obtain answers that seem hidden from her... and then it happens... literally! She becomes a fly on the wall, stuck in the boys locker room. She gets to see them naked, their "gerkins" up close, and all their emotional politics laid bare. It's beautiful hilarious and gives Gretchen perspective. A look into other people's lives at their most vulnerable. And she learns some lessons. As well as some valuable truths that will support her out of the rut she's been in.I love the language and narrative style. Though, ‘Fly on the Wall’ has a simplistic plot and targeted to younger audiences. The storyline is not much of a mystery and fairly predictable; but fun and witty. This was an enjoyable fast read with loads of hero development.I loved how it tackled discrimination, machismo, and archaic views on patriarchy, and ultimately instigated change. Also, I liked how it explores female sexuality and how it's okay to feel want. To feel horny or attraction. Not an awakening, just an awareness and acceptance that we are all humans and have desires. Refreshing for a YA novel to with sex, desire and body photo without being sexualised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Pocket Pasta: Inspired Dinners to Cook on the Fly [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I saw Back Pocket Pasta on Meal 52 when the envelope was opened by staff to expose the cover of the book and the attractive photo's inside. If you love pasta, you will love this book. The main idea of the book is to provide simple meals for weeknights when you are tired or have no idea what to create for supper. The recipes are printed on one page, with a attractive image of the dish prepared alongside. The ingredients are easily purchased in the grocery shop and with a well stocked pantry, you are on your method to preparing easy, lovely meals during the week. I am looking forward to making a number of Colu Henry's dishes such as Orecchiette with new corn and burrata and Crab Fra Diavolo to name just a few. Verified Purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Pocket Pasta: Inspired Dinners to Cook on the Fly [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have tried to eliminate additional carbs so when I create pasta I wish it to be something special. To that end I purchased this book. It has some of the more unusual recipes for making pasta night special. My preference is for the recipe and image to be on one page: Check. And second that the ingredients are found at Wegmans, Shoprite: l shapes: cavatappi to orecchiette to zitiAll proteins: seafood to vegetarian (not just meat ragus)Date night: crab diavolo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly on the Wall: How One Girl Saw Everything []  2020-1-25 16:44

    I actually cried at one point and laughed throughout. This is amazing PG-13 rated writing. I loved the concept of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly on the Wall: How One Girl Saw Everything []  2020-1-25 16:44

    It's short, but doesn't have very much plot. It's supposed to be about a girl who Franz Kafka's into a fly, so she can know what boys are really like, what they talk about, what goes on when girls aren't there turning them into e thing is, it doesn't seem like her huge issue is understanding boys, but getting people to understand her. She goes to an arts high school where her teacher frowns on her refusal to branch from a comic book style. Her parents spring a divorce on her, then her mom leaves her daughter behind while she goes on a week-long cruise (this makes it convenient to be a fly for a week). She's not boy-crazy, like I'd expect out of a plot like 's decent at learning about the gendered Other, but doesn't go as far with the idea as it could and uses too much melodrama. The titular "fly on the wall" literally doesn't leave the locker room, and there is a lot more to teen males than what happens there. It's like studying polar bear behavior only in the zoo. There's a significant portion of the text dedicated to discovering boys' "gherkins". Is this a northeastern thing? I've NEVER heard anyone use the word gherkin, least of all as much as she does.But it's simple and short. I think you'll obtain something out of it, as long as you're not looking for much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly by Wire: The Geese, the Glide, the Miracle on the Hudson []  2019-12-24 20:15

    "Cathexis" means the expenditure of mental energy--it's the opposite of the more commonly used term "catharsis". Langewiesche's book about the Airbus that took off from LaGuardia and landed in the Hudson less than ten mins later is about the wise and unwise expenditure of mental energy. As he dissects Sullenberger's flight min by min he highlights the pilot's focus, approvingly noting that Sullenberger progressively and ruthlessly withdrew his attention from everything except gently touching down in the Hudson. Langewiesche demonstrates what a rare quality this by contrasting Sullenberger's disciplined performance with the disorganized and scattered thinking of numerous other pilots, a lot of of whom flew their airplanes--under excellent control and in amazing weather--into the ground.If you have fun this book, you will probably also enjoy Nine Minutes, Twenty Seconds: The Tragedy and Triumph of ASA Flight 529. Where Sullenberger is the textbook photo of a major airline's senior pilot, with air force training and 9,000 hours of flight time, Nine Minutes, Twenty Seconds highlights an wonderful piece of flying by Ed Gannaway, a relatively inexperienced pilot working a commuter airline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly by Wire: The Geese, the Glide, the Miracle on the Hudson []  2019-12-24 20:15

    I was really not interested in reading about a full acc of the Miracle on the Hudson, the US Air flight that a bird strike and landed on the Hudson with the loss of no souls in 2009 mostly because I understood the info of what happened. However, I came across a brilliant article that this author had written on the Air France A330 disaster a few years ago in Vanity Fair and realized that this author managed to weave the story of the accident into a larger story of aviation subjects that did really interest me, including engineering subjects and technology relating to aviation and "resource management" ( a fancy term describing how the pilots to technology especially during stressful situations) .This book, coming in at about 200 pages, not only relates the story of the accident itself, and actually the info are interesting in this author's narrative, but the author manages to weave the story in discussing all manner of subjects from the basics of airplane flight to the computer controlled designs so common on the skies today. He explains these subjects that are familiar to me, but I suspect would be still interesting for a lay-reader wanting to understand the accident.I blew through this book, learned quite a bit and enjoyed the book. It is a amazing read and for those interested in aviation topics, I would consider this an almost must-read.I look forward to reading the author's other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly by Wire: The Geese, the Glide, the Miracle on the Hudson []  2019-12-24 20:15

    First you should know that I am a retired US Airways pilot. I not only flew the Airbus aircraft, I flew THAT Airbus, just not on that day. This is a shortened ver of my review of "Fly by Wire" that I wrote some time ago for a mate who asked my opinion. That mate is also a retired aviator.William Langewiesche rubbed me the wrong method within the first dozen pages. He impressed me as a [email protected]#$% who is willing to judge others who understand things much better than he does.On page seven, he belittles the president of the NTSB hearing by saying, "...and he seemed to have problem tracking some of the testimony that followed."On page seven, he belittles pilots with statements such as, "...he was capable of intense mental focus and exceptional self-control. Normally these traits do not much matter for airline pilots, because teamwork and cockpit routines serve well enough." And on page eleven, "Sullenberger ... ignores the fact that, with exceptions, the `best and the brightest' have never chosen to become airline pilots..." And this: "If you had to pick the most desirable trait for airline pilots, it would probably be placidity." This is hooey!First, the best and brightest have almost always sought careers with the airlines. This is because the and working conditions for an airline pilot are almost always better than any other flying job. Second, a lot of other private traits are much more necessary to being a successful airline pilot than placidity. One of these is intelligence, a trait he pooh-poohs as not only of low importance, but also as generally absent among airline pilots. I was a Mensa member when I started my airline career and I'm sure that a lot of of my fellow pilots could also is clear that Langewiesche has never spent any significant amount of time getting to know airline pilots as a group. There are several traits that are shared by most of us. These contain intelligence, self-confidence, leadership under pressure, almost obsessive attention to detail, an ability to prioritize tasks at hand, and a generally inflated spite of my not good initial impression of the author, the discussion of the happening is good. Langewiesche goes into more detail on geese than I need, but his chronological description of how things unfolded is amazing and well seems that he doesn't really understand aerodynamics when he tries to explain (on pages 77 and following) something about how a fixed-wing (as opposed to a rotary-wing helicopter) airplane glides. He confuses glide ratio (also called glide angle, measured in feet per mile) with rate of descent (feet per minute).He is also under the misconception that the A-320 can maintain a 1000 feet per min glide rate with no power from the engines. This is incorrect. In a sustained glide, Sully's Airbus would have descended at about 2000 feet per minute. The extra time in the glide was due to some combination of the left engine's meager thrust output and the momentum of the aircraft as it lost power at the top of the descent, not because it somehow has overcome the laws of physics through better ngewiesche seems to have the idea that pilots don't like the Airbus and its computer-based flight protections. He says as much on page 156. "...to acquire airplanes that diminish the authority of pilots in flight." If he thinks that the type of airplane I fly diminishes my authority as captain, he is seriously misinformed. The captain's authority has less to do with actual airplane handling (stick and throttle) than with flight conduct and management.While I do like the Airbus and its systems, I don't like the Airbus's restrictions on engine power. There are times when you really do wish 110% from your engines, but the Airbus won't allow you have it. The Airbus engineers have decided that even though the engines will be destroyed along with the rest of the airplane as you descend into the ground during a bout with a downburst, you will not be able to risk breaking those engines by overboosting them. Other manufacturers don't think like that. In the Boeings I have flown, it's possible to obtain 5-10% more thrust from the engines than they are rated to produce. Sure, it will hurt the engines, probably requiring them to be changed, but isn't that better than flying into a bridge in Washington, DC, as Air Florida did? If they fail while giving 110% you are no worse off than you were before, since 100% was going to effect in a crash ound page 137, Langewiesche implies that a lot of airline accidents are caused by not good piloting. While some are, we are learning more and more that most of them are not caused by that. Historically it has always been expedient to blame two dead pilots for a crash. If the authorities can do that, then there is nothing wrong with the airplane design, with the training, with ATC, with weather monitoring, or with anything else that might need expensive modification. How a lot of crashes in the 1940's and 1950's were caused by downbursts and microbursts before these weather phenomena were discovered? How a lot of of those crashes were blamed on the dead pilots?Langewiesche blames the captain of the Colgan Air (often incorrectly described as Continental Airlines) flight 3407 as the cause of that plane's crash while on approach to Buffalo. That crash resulted from failure to recognize the stick pusher as the latest warning before a stall. The captain pulled back versus the pusher when the airplane automatically tried to pitch down to recover from an impending stall.I don't know how Colgan Air trains its crews, but I have been familiar with stick shakers and stick pushers since I first flew an airplane that had them. My training included approaches to stalls in simulators to let me the opportunity to recognize and recover from them. Did Colgan Air do the same for its crews? According to the Wall Road Journal (11 May 2009), they did not. "Capt. Marvin Renslow had never been properly trained by the company to answer to a warning system designed to prevent the plane from going into a stall..."It appears that in the case of Colgan Air 3407, the failure was more with the airline's pilot training and not so much with the 's simple for Langewiesche to blame the dead pilot, while proclaiming that an Airbus would never let that situation to develop, but the Airbus crash reported on pages 140-151 belies that view. Airplanes, like other machines, can never be created idiot-proof because idiots are too ingenious.I had no idea that Sully's airplane was so badly damaged during the touchdown. I had heard that a male passenger pushed past the aft flight attendant and opened one of the rear floor-level doors, thereby admitting the flood. While on page 191, Langewiesche tells us that this is correct, the main flooding appears to have come from the holes in the floor at the rear of the spite of Langewiesche's apparent disdain for airline pilots, I thought this was a amazing read. He gave good, concise descriptions of several accidents besides Sully's that I had heard of previously. He did obtain a few technical info muddled, but I don't think I caught him in one real error. This tends, to me, to lend credence to his entire e one thing that is overlooked by so a lot of who review this accident is the single most necessary thing that occurred in those few mins following the engine failures was the DECISION to land in the river. There are a lot of pilots who could have created that landing, but very few who would have created the decision to ditch rather than to search someplace on land to place the plane down. Sully's skill at airplane handling certainly helped, but it was the decision that saved all those people.If it hadn't been for the note taking for this review that I did along the way, this would have been a quick read. It was certainly entertaining and enlightening. Maybe Langewiesche isn't such a pompous after all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly by Wire: The Geese, the Glide, the Miracle on the Hudson []  2019-12-24 20:15

    After reading "Fly By Wire" on a latest trip, I search it interesting to visit and see a recapitulation of the passionate debate that Langewiesche describes in his book. On the one hand, there are those who feel that "fly by wire" technology is overrated and perhaps even dangerous--these reviewers tend to give the book low marks and hard reviews, some of which strike me as a bit unfair. Other reviewers--admirers of Langewiesche's journalistic style or the cogent explanations that he offers--give him high grades. On balance, I enjoyed "Fly by Wire," but I can understand how it will hit some raw r the record, Langewiesche has nothing but high praise for Captain Sullenberger and his crew. He agrees that they did a superb job under incredibly difficult conditions, and the fact that they did it in an Airbus A320 takes nothing away from their accomplishment. As near as I can tell, the squad of US Airways Flight 1549 are true heroes and deserve the praise they have received."Fly by wire" technology combines electrical control circuits and digital computers to replace traditional hydraulic and mechanical flight control systems. Langewiesche really "pokes the bear" and elicits a powerful emotional response from a lot of of his readers when he suggests that "fly by wire" was a major contributor to the Miracle on the Hudson. Readers who wish their heroes to be like Beowulf, brave and omnisciently skilled, dislike the suggestion that Captain Sullenberger and his squad may have been helped by the revolutionary design of the A320. Pilots who are concerned about losing control over their aircraft to computers are also bound to take problem with Langewiesche's core theme, which is that the revolution in "fly by wire" technology pioneered by Airbus has saved lives and will continue to save them. It's not unreasonable for people to argue with Langewiesche's thesis, but I'm glad that he and others are having this debate--I suspect that in the long run a lot of air travellers will be safer for gardless of your views on this hot topic, the book is worth a read. The author is an experienced pilot, so he is able to more insights than most journalists who covered this story. He does a amazing job of discussing bird strikes (especially the somewhat unusual one that crippled Flight 1549), the development of the A320, several crashes where "fly by wire" technology might have saved hundreds of people, and other examples where highly skilled pilots "pushing the envelope" in passenger aircraft have confidently done things that are amazingly dangerous, with disastrous the end of the day, I'm sympathetic to Langewiesche's argument that even amazing pilots can create mistakes, and that computers can support them accomplish things at the edge of their skills and experience that they would have a hard time doing on their own. Whether the computer or the squad was the decisive factor in The Miracle on the Hudson is at some level beside the point--not every pilot will be as skilled or capable of concentration as Captain Sullenberger, and computers can support prevent mistakes by squad who are pushing the outer edge of their experience and r those who are convinced that "fly by wire" can never outperform a amazing pilot, consider two things. First, the question is not really whether fly by wire can outperform Captain Sullenberger, but whether it can outperform the average pilot with the average level of experience and savoire faire. Place another way, the next time you board an airplane, ask yourself whether the pilot flying your aircraft is one of the greats who will act like Captain Sullenberger, or one who has less skill or experience (the law of probability suggests that on any given flight, you are more likely to have the latter at the controls). Second, if you believe that "great" pilots are superhumans who never create mistakes, read Sway: The Irresistible Pull of Irrational Behavior, which describes how KLM's popular and accomplished chief pilot created a series of errors that resulted in the worst air disaster in aviation history. Everyone, no matter how skilled, makes mistakes--"Fly By Wire" helps us to understand how we can harness our technology to avoid errors at the edge of the envelope where the skills or experience of most people gets spottier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly by Wire: The Geese, the Glide, the Miracle on the Hudson []  2019-12-24 20:15

    This is well researched and written, and weaves together a solid understanding of this incident. No one writes about aviation and aviation accidents with the clarity that Langeweish achieves. The only disappointment is that his thesis here is substantially contradicted by his later work on the Air France crash over the south Atlantic, where fly by wire, and specifically the lack of physical linkages between the two pilots' Side sticks combined with atrophied primary flying skills and sloppy procedure to crash an Airbus 330, killing all aboard. His claim that the flight envelope protections were critical to the Hudson landing outcome is also undermined by successful deadstick ditching and landing of 737s by Garuda and TACA pilots, respectively, instances he mentions but doesn't fully appreciate for their comparative implications. Still, a amazing book that's fair to the airplane and to Sullenberger and Skiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly by Wire: The Geese, the Glide, the Miracle on the Hudson []  2019-12-24 20:15

    I loved it! I recommend it to any friend/acquaintance who has any connection with aviation. It gives a fascinating glimpse into a globe unseen by the flying public.I'm sure commercial pilots would relate closely to the tales told; but even personal pilots would search this book fascinating. I loved the method Langewiesche delved into and thoroughly analyzed each of the problems leading up to the successful landing in the Hudson River. And his writing about crash scenarios will hold readers on the edge of their seats in suspense. I suppose the debate in professional circles over fly by wire will rage on indefinitely; but in Langewiesche's writing, there is some strong evidence as to the value of fly by wire. Read please, you'll learn how pride and selfishness, and complacency produce some really nasty outcomes. Read please. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly by Wire: The Geese, the Glide, the Miracle on the Hudson []  2019-12-24 20:15

    This book makes the case that often the hardest things to do involve cool and rational thinking, often under conditions of amazing stress. In the case of this popular aircraft incident, the famous perception was that the pilot did a magical job of flying the plane without power. When Langewiesche pointed out the role of the aircraft's design in the safe outcome, some readers chastised him for not giving the pilot credit, but those readers may have missed a various claim the author was making. The whole squad created a lot of perfect decisions that did save the lives of everyone on board, but they had the luxury of making those decisions because they did not have to spend all of their time and attention keeping the airplane stable and descending at a modest rate. Because the plane was designed to do much of that automatically, the squad could be perfect in the more necessary task of deciding how to with the crisis. The book is very much about the relation between human judgment and automation of routine tasks, and it raises amazing questions about how we humans understand that relation and work with it. Perfect and thoughtful book, deeply respectful of the perfect flight crew. I avoided reading this because early reviewers said the author was undermining the role of the pilot, but I am glad that I eventually ignored that critique and read the book. It's a page turner for anyone who likes flying or spends much time commuting by air, and it generates much thought about our relations with automated info and control systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly by Wire: The Geese, the Glide, the Miracle on the Hudson []  2019-12-24 20:15

    Fascinating story about the history of the Airbus A320 - which was engineered with "fail-safe" computer interventions to hold the ride smooth and the plane out of untenable situations (e.g., stalls). These interventions cannot be overridden and this has created the concept a lightning rod for criticisms by professional pilots who don't wish to accept that computers can help with idiot-proofing the act of flying commercial e book focuses in on the 2009 US Airways Flight 1549 flight which landed in the Hudson River. Every aspect of the flight was detailed as various scenes in the story, while taking the time to provide vast amounts of history behind each component stage - such as the issue of migratory birds and, particularly, this species of geese, the history of flying and computerized intervention in "fly by wire" systems, the how and why of Airbus, and riveting examples of other related aviation incidents and other water "ditchings."The author, an avid aviator himself, explains how the A320 computerized interventions may have assisted the pilot with his Hudson River landing. For example, when the bird strike first happened and both engines lost thrust - the A320 automatically kept the nose steady and trimmed for stable flight - whereas a conventional plane would have immediately nosed down requiring intervention and re-trimming - distracting the pilot from more pressing tasks such as restarting the engines. Another example occurred at the latest moment before touchdown when the plane was flaring for landing with the stick fully back, the computers intervened and lowered the nose to hold lift on the wings.A riveting fascinating read, not just about the Hudson River landing, but about aviation in general. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly by Wire: The Geese, the Glide, the Miracle on the Hudson []  2019-12-24 20:15

    On January 15, 2009, a US Airways Airbus A320 had just taken off from LaGuardia Airport in Fresh York when a flock of Canada geese collided with it, destroying both of its engines. Over the next three minutes, the plane’s pilot, Chesley “Sully” Sullenberger, managed to glide it to a safe landing in the Hudson River. It was an instant media sensation, the “Miracle on the Hudson,” and Captain Sully was the hero. But how much of the success of this dramatic landing can actually be credited to the genius of the pilot? To what extent is the “miracle” on the Hudson the effect of extraordinary—but not widely known, and in some cases quite controversial—advances in aviation and computer technology over the past twenty years?it is a fascinating book also containing the flyby in habsheim where a a321 crashed with some very tragic consequences in 1988, to understand the more technical info it would support if the reader does at least have some propeller flying experience of his own, as some of the fbw info go into detail:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly by Wire: The Geese, the Glide, the Miracle on the Hudson []  2019-12-24 20:15

    Langeweische is the best aviation writer I know. His prose is flawless. Not only does he show a portrait of Sully and Skiles that is intimate and balanced and knowledgeable, but also of the A320 and the man behind its design. I have flown in both the A320 and the 737 and never realized that these two so related looking aircraft are actually so radically one gripe with the book is small. Like the other two books I have read by Langeweische, it has the feel of a collection of essays. This book is less that method than "Inside The Sky" and "The Outlaw Sea", both of which are fascinating, but it still has just the slightest touch of disjointedness in overall form. I suspect his background as a magazine journalist, has imprinted this style. Otherwise this book would have gotten a rousing five stars. By most lights it deserves them... "Inside the Sky" includes an essay that is, hands down, the most insightful take on the pleasures of flight that I have ever read. More rationally insightful and less flowery than St. Exuperay, Langeweishe is deeply insightful. He brings this to quality to his analysis of the "miracle on the Hudson".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim the Fly []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I'm not a laugh-out-loud kind of reader. But I found myself, probably about a quarter of the method through, snickering, with my wife asking "what's so funny?" By the halfway point, I was beyond snickering and just plain laughing out loud. And the huge bonus? It's got HEART. I love books with heart. You feel for these kids, you understand them, you cheer for them, and in their trials you see yourself a little, and what's necessary in life: compassion, family, true friends, and doing the right thing even when it hurts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim the Fly []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I bought this for a group of students who weren't huge readers and quite frankly reluctant to read anything. When they read the synopsis of this novel the whole group of them said, "Let's read it!" and they did! They would come into chat about the story and what they thought about the characters. This group of boys liked the novel so much they actually created a short iMovie trailer for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim the Fly []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Like all amazing comedies, Swim the Fly transcends "funniness."In addition to the almost incontinence-causing hilarity, this book is real to life, capturing the awkward, sometimes mortifying experience of being an adolescent, while entertaining with brilliant characters, snappy dialogue and a gripping, redemptive e novel is full of witticisms that stick in my memory, but are probably unprintable here (I haven't read Amazon's review policy). Calame has that rare bonus of fiction writers -- a fresh, special and memorable voice.He [email protected]#$%! the ball out of the park here.p.s. I had the same feeling of hearing an original voice that I did when watching Juno. I hope this, too, is created into a movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim the Fly []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Swim The Fly was a breezy coming of age book about 15 year old boys. It created me laugh, but also cringe at some of the situations Matt and his buddies got into that summer. The story was always full of heart and I ended up cheering for Matt all the method through. I learned goals can be achieved sideways as well as head on. It would be fun to read with your kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim the Fly []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Amazing book for middle and high school boys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim the Fly []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I may have a very immature sense of humour, but the gross scenes in this novel had me hooting with laughter. Enjoyed the banter between the boys - all so perfect. Their friendship, while still being boys, was the shine in this novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim the Fly []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Written for a teenage audience and my "I hate to read" fourteen-year-old son read it and enjoyed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim the Fly []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I was looking for a book for my 14 yr old son. He's very intelligent but hates fiction because he says is normally sad or unrealistic. This book solved that. It really capture a teens boys experience in a fun way. I enjoyed reading it, and am beautiful sure he will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly To The Angels []  2020-1-9 19:35

    Would rather not have the live version. Better yet, the song should have "live" somewhere on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim the Fly []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I'm reviewing this book based on reading the first page (and laughing) and the latest chapter. I bought it for my 14 y.o. son. He has to read one book per quarter and write a report on his eyes, reading and torture are the same thing. He greatly dislikes having to read. He did amazing reading the Harry Potter books as he listened to the audio at the same time but those books are "below his level" now and he required a book that was "grade appropriate." I knew I had to search something that would hold him interested and something that would entertain him. I searched around Amazon for about an hour and came upon this book. I read the summary and the reviews and what hooked me was the hilarity of the book. We again went with the actual book and then downloaded the audio and he follows along with the audio (works amazing for children with comprehension issues!!).WOW. I was amazed! We "make" him read for at least 30 mins and when that time is up, he is DONE. His first night with "Swim the Fly" he read for an hour and a half!!! Without us "making" him!! And the laughing!! He laughed - a LOT and very hard at times! And then he did something he never did before, he came out and would tell me about what he just read!He also couldn't wait to obtain back to the book and would read HOURS at a time!! (the audio is 7 hours I believe) He finished this book in record time and laughed thru all of it!!IMHO - this is a fantastically funny book that teenage boys will love and relate to. Kudos to Mr. Calame for writing a amazing young adult book that showed my kid that reading really can be FUN!!! We've already ordered "Beat the Band" for next quarter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim the Fly []  2020-1-14 19:32

    This book has a strange plot, but it gets teenage boys to read! As soon as they started reading, they wanted to hold the book for good. Some parents may think the content is inappropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    MULTIPLE updates have not addressed this issue: The application crashes every time I test to view my existing reservations! No response to multiple error reports after each update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I'm not really thrilled with the UX plus it seems a small slow and cludgy compared to Delta's app. It'd be better is they would focus on existing travelers than to throw ads for their cards in my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    everytime I check in lately, it says, bummer something went wrong. this forces me to go to the counter instead of directly to the gate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Checking whether you're a male or female is difficult to understand. They're both blue, so it's hard to differentiate. Otherwise, it's a amazing check-in process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    The application is nicely designed with a amazing UX. BUT check-in's only work about half the time. Errors for days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    So simple to book and manage my trips. E tickets are much better than worrying about finding a printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Very Amazing overall, among the best in class for airlines & travel apps. Simple to use as a boarding pass when traveling, and push notifications for flight statuses works great. Only complaint is that it's hard to access return flight information via the "Trips" tab prior to starting the vacation, I had to into "Manage Trip" to see more than the initial flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Application constantly errors and fails to update. Application had been showing a 5 day old flight and my upcoming trip and will not update. will not let to current boarding pass. Compared to other airline apps the jet blue application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Looks amazing but made EVERY TIME I test to make a fresh account. Crashes as soon as app forms triggers LastPass autofill. I had to make my acc through the jetblue www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I love JetBlue, but the application is not good compared with that of other airlines. xonstantly crashes and does not let boarding passes to print before flights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Can't say that I have ever had a issue with a JetBlue flight or check-in. The squads have always been friendly and helpful. I always obtain the 'even more space' option for the coast to coast flights. The TSApre and early boarding create it worth the additional fare and I can easily do it all from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Throws errors trying to check in. Forgets saved trips. Very slow in recent Android device version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Jet Blue is the only method I fly you'r the #1 All round aircraft from the obtain go and hold improving and expanding all the time. Love You Guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    For the past 4 flights I haven't been able to see my boarding pass on the app. It takes me all the method through the check in process, says I checked in and then says 'Bummer something went wrong please test again'. This time, I checked in via the mobile site, which had no problems, so clearly something is wrong with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Test to make an account/ sign in. No existing account. Nothing is mising from the form/ nothing is marked or specified as an error on the form. "There is a issue processing your request- check your connection" There's nothing wrong with my connection- but thanks for the 1990's error message. Now i am on keep for at least 30 mins before 8 am. Amazing start!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I have traveled with JB during my roundtrips between Orlando and Baltimore for the latest 3-4 years. I have always had relatively stress trips (cannot blame weather delays on JetBlue). So far, the earlier reservation, and confirmation today have been very easy. Looking forward to my flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Simple to use application for booking and checking-in. Would be better if you could create changes to your flight itinerary on the application as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    This application saved me and helped me to obtain on my flight to Florida. Because of the construction at LGA I was stuck in traffic at the airport for over an hour trying to obtain to JetBlue terminal, I arrived just in time to rush through and obtain on the aircraft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Application freezes on a regular basis, without indication. A progress bar, hour-glass, or revolving circle (at all times) would help, or a "please wait" message...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    lots of application issues. Sign in doesnt work. seems fatser than thr website. 9 minutes into a 13 minute keep time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Buggy. Hold getting flight updates even after I stopped "watching it" uninstalling for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    It hardly ever updates my miles and I'm always getting an error when in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I installed the application on my note 8 on Dec 15th b/c I've heard amazing things about JetBlue and I have a business trip coming up. After 5 attempts to register I hold getting a popup notice to fill in all fields which I did. Unfortunately I'll have to give my business to another carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Very buggy. Looses connection frequently and blames my device when other apps have no issues. Will welcome me to the destination airport before I've even departed. Can't believe that there is still such limited TrueBlue integration and functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JetBlue - Book & manage trips [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I was a bit frustrated as I was unable to access the website. I downloaded the application and within 5 mins or less I was able to check in. Easy process!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    pregmate 20 ovulation and 5 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews pregmate 100 ovulation and 50 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews merka kids placemats educational placemat non slip transport set city construction cars planes boats reviews merka kids placemats educational placemat non slip animal set farm wild sea home animals reviews merka kids placemats educational placemat non slip reusable plastic toddlers set letters colors shapes numbers reviews black lunch box with pocket reusable neoprene lunch tote thermal insualted lunch bag fo adults small lunch box for men women suitable for work outdoor travel picnic reviews baloray lunch bags for women men large insulated lunch tote cooler easy to clean adult lunch box roomy reusable lunch pail for school office outdoors meal prep bag lunch organizer reviews das trust upgraded reusable insulated meal prep lunch bag for women men kids leakproof freezable cooler bag durable tote bag fashionable lunchbox container for work school gym picnic grey flamingo reviews oxo tot silicone divided plate navy reviews liangting spill resistant gyro bowl with lid reviews oxo tot silicone plate navy reviews oxo tot silicone spoon set navy reviews oxo tot silicone bowl navy reviews bosom baby pink dot breastfeeding pillow reviews rrshun multifunction elevate adjustable nursing pillow infant feeding support mom feeding pillows reviews dream on me multifunctional nursing chair in blue reviews forart baby breastfeeding pillow nursing pillow newborn support cushion adjustable baby protection pillow reviews the adventures of sajo and her beaver people reviews the teenage diary of razia sultan reviews space a visual encyclopedia reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386